Broneeri nüüd: APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo

Väga hea
Aluseks: 777 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,5
/
10
88% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (777)Booking.com arvustused (1944)
7,5
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,7
Teenused7,8
Asukoht6,5
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,8
Teenus7,7
Vastavus hinnale7,9
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (777)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 358 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,0
Suurepärane
Feonna alates Singapur
Paar
Kahene kahe voodiga suitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Overall good experience”

Glad with our stay here! Enjoyed the onsen in the hotel itself in winter! superb experience! Will definitely be back again if im in sapporo for a drive trip!

Arvustatud 16 mai 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APAHOTEL&RESORT〈sapporo〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Okumura/ Receptionist

Vastatud 25 mai 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
8,0
Suurepärane
Karun alates Tai
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga suitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2018

Nice and clean room”

Lovely clean room love this hotel especially onsen

Arvustatud 04 mai 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL&RESORT<SAPPORO>and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Receptionist Ishiyama

Vastatud 05 mai 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
8,4
Suurepärane
Elsie alates Singapur
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Great hotel to stay outside Sapporo city”

Room was big and spacious and bed was comfortable. Toiletries were good quality. Hotel close to supermarket and Daiso and wide choice of eateries. Reception staff could speak English though not so proficient but able to communicate with them. Stayed one night only as enroute to Lake Toya.

Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Phantong alates Tai
Rüh
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Erakordne”

ที่พักใหญ่ มีที่จอดรถเยอะ ห้องพักกว้าง ห้องที่เลือกเป็นห้องนอน 3 คน เตียงจะเป็น 3 เตียง มีห้องน้ำส่วนตัว มีอ่างอาบน้ำ ตัวห้องน้ำ และ สุขา จะแยกเป็นสัดส่วน ในบริเวณโรงแรมมีตู้เกมส์หยอดเหรียญ ตู้หยอดเครื่องดื่ม ตู้หยอดอาหาร และมีร้านขายของ ร้านอาหารญี่ปุ่น บริการครบครัน และบ่อออนเซนไว้ให้บริการแขกที่มาพัก ถ้าไปฮอกไกโดอีก ก็จะกลับไปพักค่ะ แต่ที่พักแห่งนี้เหมาะกับคนที่มีรถส่วนตัวนะค่ะ

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Tang alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Excellent staff service”

Thumb up for front reception guy. He does not understand English so well but do all the way to help. A pity I do not know his name but he is a young guy. Good hotel n location but not out of city area. Good for those driving

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Kevin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Kahene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2019

Erakordne”

Hotel in a good location. Only about 15 minutes to Susukino via bus. Convenient from the airport as well as they have a bus that goes directly there for only ¥1030. Bed is OK, not too comfortable but onsen is fabulous. Will come back next time we're here!

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for your staying here APA HOTEL&RESORT <SAPPORO>and your kind review. We are delighted to hear your were able to feel comfortable and relaxed in our guestroom. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Receptionist Yarimizu

Vastatud 16 jaanuar 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
3,2
Sarabjit alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Neljane - suitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Stuffy and hot rooms with very bad service ”

We took the 4 bed rooms (2 rooms) for a total of 8 guests and paid a very expensive price per room and expected a much better room and service. We were put up on the 3rd floor (we arrived at 10:00 am and had to wait till 3:00 pm to check in) in spite of the property having 14 floors. The rooms were small and there was hardly any space to put our luggages and amenities. The heater/air condition could not be controlled and the rooms were suffocatingly warm (in spite of Sapporo being -8 C ). We stayed 2 nights and moved on to Asahikawa-Shi. Not recommended.

Arvustatud 30 detsember 2018
6,8
Hea
Tan alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene suitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Hotel looks grand but room looks average ”

The staff here did not help us to bring our luggage up though and also the room looks average but we were only staying 1 night so didn’t really had time to know more about the hotel. We rented a car and the parking is free at this hotel .

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Andrew alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Premier neljane
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Good stay with free parking”

You need to drive in order to reach this hotel. It is not near to any JR station. But it has good big free car park. At nearby there are good places for lunch and dinner. We enjoyed the morning breakfast where there is a good mix of Japanese and continental-style food. At night, you can also enjoyed the hotel onsen for a relaxing wind-down. As for the room, we had a big room for 5. However, the air-conditioning is centrally controlled and at time can be warm. Fortunately the staff was helpful and they lent us fan to cool the room. The staff speak limited English and everything went well.

Arvustatud 25 detsember 2018

この度はアパホテル&リゾート<札幌>をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 また、多くのホテルの中よりお選びいただいて重ねて御礼申し上げます。 お客様より頂戴致しましたご意見を参考に、更なるサービス向上に努めて参りますので またのご来館心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 臺

Vastatud 26 detsember 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
6,8
Hea
Edmund alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

2nd time staying ”

This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel... not as great as my 1st time... this time the staff not as helpful as previously.. staff hardly speak English.. but to be far, most are still generally ok and friendly.. excellent buffet spread.. ends at 10am.. you have to eat and leave the restaurant by 10am. Location far away from train station.. so you have to either drive or travel by tour bus. Free parking and wifi... Onsen is great too..

Arvustatud 01 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Wan alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Erakordne”

Money worth, love the outdoor spa so much, strongly recommended.

Arvustatud 18 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Sasha alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Value for money”

The hotel is a bit far away from city centre, but as we have a rented car so everything was easy. It is also one of the hotels in Sapporo that does not charge car parking fee, so definitely value for money! The rooms were clean and the reception was extremely nice! I had two parcels shipped to the hotel and received them with no problem. Very convenient! Would definitely recommend to other travellers !

Arvustatud 13 veebruar 2018
9,6
Erakordne
suwanna alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Heaven on earth”

Stayed during Snow festival. This is very comfortable hotel with great onsen. Don't worry about how to get to hotel. If you come from airport, it is very easy just take the K line airport bus. It is the last stop at the entrance door of the hotel. If you come from Sapporo, you can take a free shuttle bus from APA Susukino (there are many APA so be sure to go to APA next to the Mecure Hotel). It runs from 6.30 pm.

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Wayne alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2017

Hotel with onsen near Bankei Ski Resort”

This hotel has a decent onsen and located within a 15 minute drive of Bankei Ski Resort. Decent breakfast but beware of large tour groups thay swamp the hotel and create lines at breakfast and for elevators, especially during the busy winter season. Room is a bit dated but overall strong value for money.

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Edmund alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
PREMIER Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Awesome breakfast ”

Located between Aeon and Coop.. Big hotel. Buffet Breakfast spread is huge. Left side western and right side Japanese. Dinning area is ballroom size. However very strict on breakfast timing. Ends at 10am sharp.. which means leave the area at 10am regardless. Staff service was a little inconsistent. Maybe some can't speak English well, but the guys generally provided better service than the girls. Mr Yuki Gonohe was one of them, he tried his best to assist me with location to places and provided detail information. Onsen is big and clean. Indoor and outdoor. Parking and wifi is free.

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Zi alates Singapur
Paar
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

Nice hotel with onsen facilities”

Room size was ok and it was cozy and clean. There are onsen facilities in the hotel. The hotel was quite far from Sapporo center but we drove so it was a big problem for us. They had a huge onsite carpark. The bathroom was clean and have a bath tub.

Arvustatud 30 juuli 2017
2,4
Thanapohn alates Tai
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2018

Very old and inconveniet rooms”

My groups just stayed last night must stay 4 nights which very upset because our rooms very old, be stuffy and bad spring bed that also fill back pain. The rooms are totally different from the agoda website and hotel website. The rest room has high step to take a shower which my mother post operative of surgery, she cannot step up by herself. My groups want to complaint and would like to change to new rooms still remain 3 nights 5 rooms.

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Michael alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Ühene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2018

Distance and Laundry Service”

The distance was a bit too far for me. I booked this erroneously without realizing there were a lot of hotels in Sapporo with same name. The hotel couldn't allow for a change. They were not flexible on laundry service. No pressing irons to lend to clients. The laundry service takes a day to be ready. I feel this has to change. All in all, good service.

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Chian alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga suitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2018

Overall excellent !”

Receptionist very polite, room very clean, even though I stay on 13th floor but the lift always stand by at lobby and super fast to high floor, the onsen facilities quite good, a lot of parking space if you rent a car and stay here, there is a duty free and restaurant shop at lobby.

Arvustatud 07 juuli 2018
7,6
Väga hea
ong alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kolmene suitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Love the onsen”

The hotel near to the ski area and mountain moiwa, the onsen are not bad too

Arvustatud 05 märts 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL&RESORT〈sapporo〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Okumura/ Receptionist

Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
9,6
Erakordne
seal alates Singapur
Rüh
Standard - Neljainimesetuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Spacious and Comfortable”

Everything's good except that it's slightly further away from the city center. Definitely needs a car to get around!

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for your staying here APA HOTEL&RESORT <SAPPORO>and your kind review. We are delighted to hear your were able to feel comfortable and relaxed in our guestroom. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Receptionist Yarimizu

Vastatud 27 jaanuar 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
8,0
Suurepärane
Wai alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Family holidays in Sapporo ”

Good hotel in Sapporo with very reasonable price.

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2018

Thank you for your staying here APA HOTEL &RESORT<SAPPORO> and your kind review. We are delighted to hear your were able to feel comfortable and relaxed in our guestroom. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future. Receptionist Yarimizu

Vastatud 19 jaanuar 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
7,6
Väga hea
Jennifer alates Filipiinid
Paar
Ühene suitsetajate
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2019

Old but well kept, great amenities, free shuttle service, good English”

Loved the free shuttle to Makomanai (am service) and Hosui Susukino (pm service); Also near bus stop for lines 7 & 8 to Sapporo City, and 96 to Makomanai station; Approximately 15 mins away from the other APA Hotel in Hosui Susukino area. From Saporo by bus is about 45 mins. Near a grocery for fresh fruits and sushi trays (really cheap), Daiso store, Yamada store (tax free available); Onsen is a plus; Provided Shiseido bath products, complete toiletry accessories and bath robes; Staff very friendly and speak good English; Also near a beef grill, ramen house, sushi place and Mos Burger (right side when you get out of the hotel When queuing for bus, make sure to hold your spot. Some cut the line (shame). Wish they issue number cards so you're sure you have a seat. Bus can only accommodate 28 passengers in one go. Very convenient airport limousine bus waits every 30 mins or so. Cheaper to take this bus than taking the train or taxi; takes 80 mins to Chitose. Will stay again.

Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL&RESORT〈sapporo〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Okumura/ Receptionist

Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
7,6
Väga hea
Joan
Paar
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Väga hea”

25 mins by bus from Sapporo station. When in Sapporo better to choose a hotel that is walking distance to the station and bus terminal.

Arvustatud 04 veebruar 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL&RESORT〈sapporo〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Okumura/ Receptionist

Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
7,2
Väga hea
Chee alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Premier neljane
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Value for money with free car park”

Like the free car park.

Arvustatud 30 detsember 2018

Thank you for your staying here APA HOTEL&RESORT <SAPPORO>and your kind review. We are delighted to hear your were able to feel comfortable and relaxed in our guestroom. We look forward to welcoming you back, hopefully in the near future.  Receptionist Yarimizu

Vastatud 16 jaanuar 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
6,0
kah alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

good”

clean

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2018

この度は、アパホテル&リゾート<札幌>をご利用頂き、誠にありがとうございます。 また、お客様よりお褒めの言葉を頂戴致しまして大変恐縮でございます。 またのお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 鎗水

Vastatud 28 detsember 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
7,2
Väga hea
Sim alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
neljane - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Is value for money.”

For people's who is on road trip or family gathering. Is Definately value for money. However the hotel is a bit too old,sgould renovate and include USB cable for oversea traveller.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
5,6
OnUma alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Shuttle to airport not free. Need to pay 1030¥ per person and take time 1:30 hours to airport.”

If so, recommend to stay in Sapporo area is inconvenience because shuttle bus to airport is same price and short time more.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
6,0
Jiravadee alates Tai
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga suitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

good”

big room we like it

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2018

この度は、アパホテル&リゾート<札幌>にご宿泊いただきまして、誠に有難うございます。 また、お忙しい中ご投稿いただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 またのお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 鎗水

Vastatud 06 detsember 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
10,0
Erakordne
ERNEST alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

fantastic”

nice spa at the hotel

Arvustatud 22 november 2018

この度はアパホテル&リゾート〈札幌>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 大浴場に満足して頂き大変嬉しく思います。 お忙しい中でのご投稿誠にありがとうございました。 お客様のまたのご利用心よりお待ちしております。

Vastatud 23 november 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
8,8
Suurepärane
Brenda alates Singapur
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Suurepärane”

A little out of the way, but overall was a pleasant stay

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Cheung alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Ühene suitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

all is good , location not bad ”

all is good , location not bad

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Cheung alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

all is good , location not bad ”

all is good , location not bad

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Cheung alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Kahene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

all is good , location not bad ”

all is good , location not bad

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Tang alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
neljane - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Excellent Service”

Very helpful staff at the reception. Hotel is excellent, recommended for those driving

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Annie alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Spacious hotel but faraway from town”

Hotel is spacious but quite a distance from town. This is the 2nd time we stayed here in 2 weeks. First time, it was 3 nights and they provided bottle water. Second time was for 1 night and we got Kirin beer! They said they do not provide water for 1 night?! Guess water is more valuable than beer!! The onsen is just normal heated water (not natural spring source) with fake trees. And it can get crowded with tour groups. Do drive if you choose this hotel.

Arvustatud 11 mai 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Yu alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Excellent”

Hotel is big and spacious. Have many groups of tourist staying here. They offer morning bus to the subway station and night bus to the town. They even offer airport bus which very convenient for tourist. The onsen is fantastic, really hope I have more times spending in the hotel. There are Aeon and few furniture shops surrounded the hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite too. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Joy alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Big Room and Helpful Staff”

Stayed here for the 2018 Snow Festival as a group of three families with small kids. Getting to the hotel from New Chitose Airport was a piece of cake--the airport bus actually stops right at the driveway hotel. It's a HUGE hotel and was pretty full at the time (as expected). The location is not the best as it is at the extreme end of the Sapporo subway line (Makomanai Station). To get to the subway station, you can take a taxi, a public bus or a limited service shuttle bus. An Aeon Mall and other shops and restaurants are within walking distance. The rooms are larger than average (for Japan) and the hotel's main draw is an onsen. We didn't get to try it though. Breakfast is a mix of Asian and western fare. The staff were professional and helpful. Definitely recommending this hotel to friends.

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Cynthea alates Indoneesia
Üksikreisija
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2018

Good if you want to enjoy silence”

Free shuttle is really limited schedule and only for 28person each ride.have to wait another ride when it is more than 28person.another 1hour. Some of the staff really helpfull while the other doesn't care to help.

Arvustatud 13 veebruar 2018
3,6
Siriluxana alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 6 ööd august 2017

 ”

The shuttle buses were avail only in the evening and were usually full. Stayed for almost a week, room was not cleaned daily even when asked to. The duvet were stained with blood, & the duvet covers were never changed. The duvet covers kept slipping out so you could see the stains. On the plus side, the onzen was good though.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
wong alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Ühene suitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2017

A bit too far away from Subway. It will be better to hv hourly feeder bus to subway for convenice”

Clean, friendly staff although not very fluent spoken English but understandable. I was given a room 1437 which was far from the lift & I am alone, feel not very safe. If feeder service to substation hourly will be the best

Arvustatud 06 november 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
RUJIPAS alates Tai
Rüh
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2017

Big room, comfortable onsen, good location”

This hotel locates at the good place, rooms are quite big, there are several facilities i.e. onsen, ping pong and dining restaurant. The onsens are really comfortable and easy to attend. The hotel is very closed to the CO-OP supermarket, Daiso, 2nd Street (2nd hand shop) and many restaurant.

Arvustatud 25 oktoober 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Ilkka alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 9 ööd august 2017

Suurepärane”

Things to improve: There should be shuttlebus connections during the whole day, not only early morning and late evening. The breakfast was too expensive and gives not enough value for money (1400 yen)

Arvustatud 30 august 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Youngpin alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd august 2017

Väga hea”

Stayed five nights. Free wifi and free suttle service were good. Breakfast buffet provided sufficient array of food and price was right, but sometimes there were too many people and we had to wait in a long line. We thought dinner food choice was too much limited and dishes not much different from the breakfast yet highly priced when we had dinner in the first night and never took the buffet afterwards. Fortunately there were a good japanese restaurant inside the hotel and one also nearby. TV showed only one English channel that is BBC. Customers consist of Chinese and Koreans also so we hope Chinese and Korean channels should be included.

Arvustatud 15 august 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Andrew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 10 ööd juuli 2017

Nice hotel at a good price.”

Breakfast buffet is more than adequate. Dinner buffet was good quality but lacking in selection at that price. Elevators were very busy and very slow at peak hours so plan accordingly. Overall, hotel was very clean and a good value.

Arvustatud 03 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Kang alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Neljane - suitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

Friendly staff and spacious room, plus free bus ride from Susukino”

Though not located in the central part of the Sapporo, it is still easy to get to the central part of Sapporo easily via bus. The hotel also provides free bus transport from its APA hotel at Susukino after 1830 hrs.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Hon alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2012

Good location”

has supermarket and other local shop next to the hotel

Good hotel service, facility is ok, it maybe the only hotel that has public shower in within sapporo. Location is great if planning for road trip, it is close of other attraction at the south of sapporo, it make the trip has lesser city driving

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Jessica alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2012

Nice hotel with decent size rooms”

On site Onsen

the hotel is outside of sapporo city centre but transport to and from the hotel is easy with a hotel shuttle bus or a jr bus to the nearest subway station. the on site onsen was a highlight of the hotel. the rooms were clean and well equipped.

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
wong alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 6 ööd august 2011

Cheap, good service ”

Near Markets, gd service

liking the free charge of bus service from between the 2 apa hotels. good cleaning service and it is close the market and it shops. also gd spa. but! pillows should be a bit bigger and softer, less hard.

Arvustatud 11 august 2011
9,0
Erakordne
Chi alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2011

Lovely hotel with big room”

big room, cheap price.

i love this hotel because the hotel rate is cheap but the room size is big. and the hotel provides free hot spring to the guest. free shuttle from hotel to the downtown city provided. room is clean. environment is good.

Arvustatud 28 juuni 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Nordine alates Holland
Paar
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2011

Large roomed hotel 30 minutes out of Sapporo”

The onsite Onsens

the rooms are extremely large compared to japanese standards and had all the amenities you needed. the location of the pickup points can also be a little difficult but we managed to find it. the location of the hotel is surrounded by mountains and is pretty picturesque.

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2011
6,4
Hea
BENJAMIN alates Venemaa
Üksikreisija
Ühene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 7 ööd september 2018

Customer Service Needs Improvement”

I asked the front office staff to make a 5:00 am taxi reservation from the hotel to the airport and they refused. I asked them if there is anyone who speaks English and I was told "No". I asked them if I could have breakfast on the morning after the Earthquake, when all of the restaurants or shops had stayed shut for well over 24 hours and I was told that the breakfast had been prepared for a select group of guests and that I could not get a breakfast ticket. I think the staff most certainly need to be trained in customer service skills in the context of a crises, like an earthquake.

Arvustatud 10 september 2018
5,2
Dale alates Jaapan
Üksikreisija
Ühene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Stay here if you really have to”

It's like this...They bus tourists in by the boatload to this place. The rooms are tiny. Herd mentality. The breakfast buffet is enormous but you share with hundreds and more than likely you will stand in long lines and half the dishes will be gone (the good stuff runs out quickly). Why stay here in the summer when you can get out of Sapporo to Niseko and stay at 4 star places for the same price?

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Lee alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Ühene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 6 ööd jaanuar 2019

Good hotel for family or business”

A bit out of the way but if you're driving, super convenient with many shopping/ food options nearby.

Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2019

Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL&RESORT〈sapporo〉and your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Okumura/ Receptionist

Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
9,2
Erakordne
saik alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Nice Hotel”

The hotel was big and clean. Comfortable for big group of family.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2018

この度は、アパホテル&リゾート<札幌>にご宿泊いただきまして、誠に有難うございます。 また、お忙しい中ご投稿いただきましたこと、重ねてお礼申し上げます。 またのお越しを、スタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 フロント 鎗水

Vastatud 06 detsember 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
6,0
gay alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

good”

clean

Arvustatud 22 november 2018

この度はアパホテル&リゾート〈札幌>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お忙しい中でのご投稿誠にありがとうございました。 お客様のまたのご利用心よりお待ちしております。

Vastatud 23 november 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
6,0
gay alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

good”

clean

Arvustatud 22 november 2018

この度はアパホテル&リゾート〈札幌>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お忙しい中でのご投稿誠にありがとうございました。 お客様のまたのご利用心よりお待ちしております。

Vastatud 23 november 2018
APA Hotel & Resort Sapporo
7,6
Väga hea
Wong alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahene luksustuba - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Spacious room, clean, but a bit old”

It is quite far from the town center but it is not a problem for us because the hotel offer free parking. The room is large and clean, just a little bit old.

Arvustatud 12 august 2018
4,0
Carl alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Ühene suitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

not for the money.”

Small smelly room. It has a gorgeous spacious lobbly. Not very inviting feeling though. Location not great. Worth 5000 Yen at the most.

Arvustatud 09 august 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Annie alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

Clean comfortable room ”

Love the contour pillow! And the onsen, esp after a long day out! We drove from Chitose airport so location is no issue. Otherwise it’s a bit far from town.

Arvustatud 06 mai 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
kah alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018

good”

clean

Arvustatud 24 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Ting alates Hongkong
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Big Onsen and Nice Hotel!”

Great price for the hotel!

Arvustatud 05 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
DAISY alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

perfect !!!”

Keep it up👍

Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Edmund alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
PREMIER Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Impressive breakfast buffet”

Large selection for international and Japanese selection. Dinning area ballroom size. Friendly staff. Located between Aeon and coop. Large onsen. Indoor and out door onsen. Free parking and wifi.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2017
10,0
Erakordne
RONNY alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
PREMIER Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

Erakordne”

nice

Arvustatud 15 november 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Kenneth alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2017

Good facilites”

There is an onsen onsite, and the free wifi was strong. A bit out of the way though. But otherwise, I had a pleasant stay.

Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
CHIN alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

good”

clean

Arvustatud 13 august 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
ip alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2017

nice area”

onsen at hotel is bonus, supermarket around the hotel. breakfast was good

Arvustatud 25 juuli 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Chin alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Suurepärane”

Bed too Soft !

Arvustatud 25 mai 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Wei alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahene kahe voodiga mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Clean and comfortable ”

The hotel is nice, clean and comfortable.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2017