Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest1735
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,2
  • Teenused 7,7
  • Asukoht 8,7
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,3
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,6
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,5
  • Toit/söömine 7,6
Sortimisalus

Nirmal alates Malaisia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2014
Great value for money
Clean, good breakfast, cheap
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
Arvustatud 23 märts 2014

Joseph alates Kanada
Perekond suurte lastega
Peretuba Deluxe linnavaatega (4 täiskasvanut)
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing
Arvustatud 20 märts 2014

Ramona alates Austraalia
Rüh
Peretuba Deluxe linnavaatega (4 täiskasvanut)
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.
Arvustatud 19 märts 2014

Ramona alates Austraalia
Rüh
Peretuba Deluxe linnavaatega (4 täiskasvanut)
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.
Arvustatud 19 märts 2014

Cornelia alates Austria
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.
Arvustatud 15 märts 2014

Cornelia alates Austria
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.
Arvustatud 15 märts 2014

Rodney alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014
A good if modest hotel with a helpful staff
Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay as far as the hotel was concerned; the weather was bad, but it was nice to be in a room with a view on the street.
Arvustatud 14 märts 2014

KAREL alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014
clean romand bedding
nice hot clean shower, comfy bed and room was clean and nice
WE had a one night stay in transit, it was clean and comfy, good breakfast, staff were friendly and spoke good English.
Arvustatud 12 märts 2014

Ben alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2014
Great spot to stay
Staff, Staff and Staff
Loved this place. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, solid internet but the main reason to stay here is the staff. You can trust them to look out for you as you plan your trips. They are top notch. They helped fight for us when we had a minor issue with a Ha Long cruise, they spent the time to truly understand the problem and then do everything within reason to fix it. Big fan of these guys, worth the extra money (slightly more than a typical guesthouse)!!! If you are reading this, then just go ahead and book it. You won't be sorry. They internet price is the best price (a rarity in Vietnam)
Arvustatud 12 märts 2014

Joseph alates Kanada
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014
Love to come back Thaison Palace Hotel
room, location, staff, food and internet
This hotel is very good, they treated you like if you were at home. The room was so nice, clean and very attractive. Breakfast was hot and fresh. fast Internet and golden service from very friendly staff. You can enjoy about beautiful travels to Sapa, Halong Bay and more by using the hotel travel desk ( Ask Mr. Joe for his special offer). The people you can find in the hotel are very nice for sure. Un hotel collonut, sens cap mena de dubte. Et tracten com si estiguéssis a casa, es pot disfrutar de diferents viatges a Sapa, bahía de Halong... El personal que t'aten és molt simpàtic.
Arvustatud 11 märts 2014


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: