Broneeri nüüd: Berjaya Makati Hotel

Väga hea
Aluseks: 4115 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,4
/
10
81% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Berjaya Makati Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (4115)Booking.com arvustused (1156)
7,4
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,2
Teenused6,6
Asukoht7,9
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,6
Teenus7,5
Vastavus hinnale7,5
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (4115)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 3092 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,7
Suurepärane
Leena alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011

Erinomainen sijainti ja huolehtiva palvelu.”

Hyvä hotelli aikuiisille

paremmalla alueella, mutta keskellä kuhinaa ja silti hiljainen hotelli. henkilökunta huolehti kaikista tarpeista kiitettävästi. ravintolaan kuului baarista musiikki vähän liian kovana, mutta sielläkin sai vaihtaa kivuttomasti kesken ruokailun salin toiselle puolelle, minne musiikki ei iskenyt suoraan.

Arvustatud 02 veebruar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Tuomas alates Soome
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2011

Hinta-laatusuhteltaan hyvä hotelli, hyvä sijainti,”

Hyvä sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta, rahanarvoinen

Olimme Manilassa yhteensä neljässä eri hotellissa hintaluokaltaan 1800-3150 peson välillä. Tämä oli niistä selkeästi paras hinnan ollessa meille tarkalleen pesoa/yö. Muutama sata pesoa edullisemmalla hinnalla sai melkoisesti huonomman hotellin ja kalliimmallakin löytyi huonompia. Jos pitäisi valita noin peson budjetilla hotelli niin valitsisin Berjayan. Greenbeltin isoon ostoskeskukseen noin 20 minuuttia kävellen, taksilla hieman nopeammin. Mall Of Asiaan hieman pidempi matka mitä ei kannata yrittää kävellä. Ravintoloita ympäristössä paljon. Läheisellä Burgos-kadulla gogo-baareja mutta ne pystyy helposti välttämään. Hotellin aula on siisti, huoneet myös siistit ja isot. Ehkä joltain osin hieman nuhjuiset mutta niin on Manilassa käytännössä kaikki.

Arvustatud 08 august 2011
7,2
Väga hea
Mika alates Soome
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Hyvät huoneet”

Hotelli ylisiistin liikeelämän ja rähjäisen kaupunginosan rajamailla.Hiukan jäi henkilökunnan kyytimafia häiritsemään, jos pyysi normaalia taksia niin aina yrittettiin tarjota ylihintaista omaa miestä. Itse sitten vaan kadunlaidasta kyyti.

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2017
7,3
Väga hea
maritta alates Soome
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 9 ööd veebruar 2013

Erinomainen sijainti,siistit huoneet”

Sopii kaikenikäisille matkailijoille

Hotellin henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä. Ruoka ja juoma oli hotellissa kalliimpaa,kuin ravintoloissa yleensä. Uima-allas alue joka sijaitsi viidennessä kerroksessa oli kiva. Kaupat ja palvelut lähellä hotellia. Makatin alue siisti ja puhdas.

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Jani alates Soome
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2012

Ok hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla”

Siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen henkilökunta

Ei mitään valittamista, päinvastoin. Hotellilla hyvä sijainti ja turvallisella alueella. Huoneet siistit ja hienot. Hotellin henkilökunta kielitaitoisia ja erittäin ystävällisiä.

Arvustatud 02 august 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Aki alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2010

Hinta laatusuhde kohdallaan”

Hotellin palvelut olivat riittävät ja jopa huolto toimi tehokkaasti. Palveluiden käyttö oli kohtuuhintaista. Aamiainen yksipuolinen/vaatimaton, mutta muuten OK. Sijainti erinomainen!
Arvustatud 08 veebruar 2010
7,7
Väga hea
Tuomas alates Soome
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2010

hotelliarviointi”

hyva palvelu, tavallinen hotellui, sopii kaikille
ei suoranaisesti ole
Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2010
8,8
Suurepärane
JOSEPH alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

go-to hotel for short trips”

This hotel has been my go-to hotel for short trips in Manila as it is very convenient. Only comment is the lobby and hallways smell like cigarette smoke. I've never tried the facilities but I've enjoyed my quiet stay in my room.

Arvustatud 15 mai 2019

Dear Joseph Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Kenneth alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Worth every penny”

The hotel might be quite old already, but trust me when I say that for the price you're paying is worth a lot for the service and the room you're getting. It's larger than most of what you can find nearby

Arvustatud 08 mai 2019

Dear Kenneth Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to thank you for the kind words and see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Theo alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Luksusstuudio
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Great location, friendly staff and value for money +”

This hotel is perfectly placed in Makati, Manila, next door to 'Royal' nightclub and loads of other bars, restaurants and the general action located near Burgos street. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are nice, although I would recommend upgrading to at least a premier or deluxe suite as much better than standard rooms and still affordable. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Manila.

Arvustatud 06 mai 2019

Dear Theo Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
4,8
Lee alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Too Traffic”

Cons - Super Traffic and difficult to parking. Pros - Easy access to foods and Beverage

Arvustatud 22 mai 2019

Dear Lee, Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay are Berjaya. We regret about the traffic around. We hope we could give you better experience the next time around. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 23 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
7,2
Väga hea
Eng alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Air condition ”

Hotel need to change the air condition filter because room temperature about 27 max degree cool could reach.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Dear Eng, Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay at Berjaya. While we are addressing your concern for improvement we wish to see you again for a better experience the next time around. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 23 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,4
Hea
Jeremy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksusstuudio
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Hea”

I stayed in a suite Pros: Location is near everything Staff is nice Lounge is comfortable View was nice from high floor Cons: Filthy carpet... looks like coffee spilled and was never cleaned up. Windows have huge gaps to the outside so the night market music ruined every evening for me due to the noise. 6-11 pm EVERY NIGHT! Room was mostly clean upon check in. Tabletops were not cleaned. Room had general bad smells as well different times of day. Maybe the carpet

Arvustatud 09 mai 2019

Dear Jeremy Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,0
Suurepärane
Annette alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

Väga hea”

hotel is at a good location however there is to many hospitality girls running around the hotel. My husband got pick up at the elevator by one while going down to get something to drink. Staff at the breakfast area is very nice and friendly and there boss. I would not mind staying here again.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2019

Dear Annette, Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for taking time to share your review. We wish to welcome you back again for a better experience that you deserved. Best regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
James alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd märts 2019

Very Large room comfortable great view plus refrig”

Fun Bar with live music Enjoyed the Malaysian style food which they could make spicey Indian style Central location in Makati 2 minute walk to Century mall 20 minute healthy walk to the awesome Powerplant Mall 15 minute Grab to Glorietta Mall It was a good choice

Arvustatud 15 märts 2019

Dear James, Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for taking time to share your experience and great to know you enjoyed your stay. We wish to welcome you back again soon. Cheers Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,4
Suurepärane
wong alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Viibis 12 ööd veebruar 2019

home away from home”

Usually good but was allocated room 1501 for these 2 weeks stay and wifi was not functioning well which disrupted communication, room was facing the noisy band till wee hours and lock to my door malfunctioned too. Was most unfortunate which must admit rather extraordinary. Being compensated with good staffs from conceige whose service was impeccable.

Arvustatud 07 märts 2019

Dear Mr Wong Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for taking time to share your feedback . We have noted your concern for improvement.and we wish to welcome you back again for another great stay that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,0
Suurepärane
Prima alates Singapur
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Väga hea”

location is convenient with restaurant and a small shopping mall nearby. The hotel is quite rundown, need a renovation badly. Bed sheets needs to change, got stain with overused smell. As is near to streets, abit noisy for those who is light sleeper.

Arvustatud 06 märts 2019

Dear Prima Warm greetings from Berjaya Hotel Makati Thank you for choosing to stay at Berjaya. It is with deep regret to know those concern to upgrade and we are working for improvements. We wish to inform you that this is not the Berjaya standard and we hope we can make it up with you for a better hotel service the next time around Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 06 juuni 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
2,8
jaimee alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

A total disaster”

Pictures shown here are totally not the same on the actual. You will see Roaches every where. Swimming pool is outdated, bring your own towel if you want to swim so expect for soaking wet guests inside the elevator. Some housekeeping attendant are very rude. Defintely will never book in this hotel again, ever.

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019

Dear Jaimee Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
4,4
Edelyn alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

 ”

Great location since it is very near to restaurants and bars but it's so obvious that it's an old hotel and is not well-maintained. I was so disappointed with the swimming pool coz it's not enticing at all. The carpet is so dirty, it seems it's been awhile since the last time it was vacuumed.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2019

Dear Edelyn Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Alleluia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Highly Recommended ”

Overall 👍👍👍 the staffs starting with the receptionist, hotel crews, restaurant staff, especially the bellman who drove my car going to the parking is highly appreciated! Hotel itself is commendable, the hotel room is nice and clean though its a bit old hotel but i think its well maintained!!! Indoor Swimming pool is good for children too, they can swim anytime the want! 😀 Food was great too!!! Surely!!! We will come back to Berjaya Makati Hotel again!

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2019

Dear Alleluia Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We are delighted with the great review and kind remarks extended for the team. We wish to see you again soon for another great experience. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Mohamad alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Its Friendly and very good Hotel ”

it was great decision to choose this hotel

Arvustatud 12 mai 2019

Dear Mohamad Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We wish to thank you for the kind words and hope see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
efren alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Great hotel experience”

Great hotel experience but no food included

Arvustatud 09 mai 2019

Dear Efren Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We also offer package rates with breakfast , we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Marcus alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Good value for money”

In the heart of the entertainment district. Room was a good size and bed was comfortable. Had all of the amenities required.

Arvustatud 09 mai 2019

Dear Mr Marcus Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We wish to see you again soon for another great experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Maisyarah alates Malaisia
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Value for Money”

What can I say? Great location: walking distance to Century City Mall, food places, in the heart of Makati, and so easy to get Grab. Halal hotel food. Room price is reasonable, and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2019

Dear Maisyarah Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we wish to welcome you back again for another great stay that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Ademar alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Luksusstuudio
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Not Perfect but for me it's the Best!👏”

Receiptionist- 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Rooms-🌟🌟🌟🌟 Value for Money-🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Location-🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Perfect for Group or Parties! Not very strict like other hotels who's implementing rules as if you're staying in a Dormitory. 😝 Definitely I will come back here again!

Arvustatud 18 detsember 2018

Dear Ademar Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we wish to welcome you back again for another great stay that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,0
Marie alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Only good think was , everything was nearby”

Most of the hotel was misleading. In the picture , the rooms look new and so clean, it's not at all.pictures were taken when they 1st open .looks like 20 years ago.,and have not updated their site.

Arvustatud 11 mai 2019

Dear Marie Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Daniel alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Good location very nice view of the city ”

Nice view

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2019

Dear Daniel Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for improvements we wish to see you again soon for another holiday experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
GLENDA alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

GREAT!”

NICE AND HUGE ROOM. VERY CLEAN. BATHROOM GREAT, WITH COMPLETE PROVISION OF TOILETRIES. LOTS OF RESTOS NEARBY. POOL WAS SMALL, BUT STILL OK.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2019

Dear Glenda Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We wish to welcome you back again soon for another great experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
7,2
Väga hea
Marrisa alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Except for the carpet my room was really clean and has comfortable beds. Bathroom is nice and clean.”

Location is great! Walking distance to Ayala where all the business are, restaurants, the mall, banks. Very convenient location.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019

Dear Marrisa Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
4,8
GUNASEELAN alates Malaisia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Property need to be upgraded.”

Reception very good and courteous. But duty manager Mr Salvadore need to be sacked. Behaving like a thug and very rude. Also the lady resident manager need to understand customer service and be polite in handling the public. Most of the guests are foreigners and they are paying both your salary. Happy Easter

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2019

Dear Gunaseelan Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know that we didn't meet your expectation for a hotel. We are currently undergoing upgrade in some parts of the hotel. Thank you for staying at Berjaya. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
3,6
Sherwin alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Horrible!”

-The room and the bathroom smelled. -Dark and Dingy. - The air-conditioner was not working properly. -Run down and not well maintained. -Key card kept on malfunctioning. -Booked a 2-bedroom suite but instead was given an adjoining room. -We're it not for the pleasant staff and the location this place would be absolutely beyond horrible. -Never again. STAY AWAY!

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019

Dear Sherwin Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know that we didn't meet your expectation for a hotel. We are currently upgrading facilities for improvement and thank you for staying at Berjaya. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,4
Hea
Lynn alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Could have been a nice hotel”

Frankly this hotel could have been ‘good one’. It has the room space, accessibility, proximity to nice establishments like century mall and Poblacion however, it seems like this hotel is not well maintained. First room I got had cigarette smell, towels dirty and stains in the chair. I complained and was transferred to a slightly better or rather cleaner room. I also noticed that the hotel is common to foreigners bringing their prostitutes and even some brings 2 not just 1. The more the merrier... yay!? Even pimps directly bring girls over to this hotel. I will not stay in this hotel again. Such a disappointment.

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2019

Dear Lynn, Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know that we didn't meet your expectation for a hotel. We have noted concern for improvement. Thank you for staying at Berjaya. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,4
Hea
michael alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Great location”

This is an old hotel but not too bad maintaining it. Its not luxurious but good for overnight stay. I arrived early at 12 noon but wasn’t allowed to check in till 2pm. Understandable as it was on their policy. I only stayed for few hours just to get some sleep before i catch my connecting flight that evening so i checked out the same day I checked in. Hotel Amenities are complete. Wifi is ok. Great location with shops all with in walking distances.

Arvustatud 13 aprill 2019

Dear Michael Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We wish to welcome you back again soon for another great experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,4
Hea
stephen alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Old and worn out”

Hotel is centrally located. Rooms are quite large but in need of work. Big stains on the carpet and old 70/80s style bathroom needing maintenance. The bsd is very hard like a cheap chinese hotel matress. If you like a soft bed this is not the hotel for you. The floor will be a softer option. The staff were good but took 30min to check out and about the sams to check in. Careful of the added taxes they hit you with at the hotel. Was an extra 20% on my cost.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2019

Dear Stephen Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know that we didn't meet your expectation for a hotel. We have noted concern for improvement and we wish to welcome you back again for a better experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
noureddine alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 8 ööd veebruar 2019

different charge”

was booking by agoda using my credit card for 490 dollar and the hotel said credit card declined and paid at hotel I use same card and the card go through but instead I paid 490 as I book with agoda I paid over 600 dollar and it was disssapoinnted

Arvustatud 09 märts 2019

Dear Noureddine Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know your experience with your card. Thank you for staying with us and we wish to welcome you back again for a better experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Brenda alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

value for money and great location”

helpful, friendly and efficient staff. easy check-in and check-out. we often stay here for short business or leisure trips coz its accessible to going to the business district of Makati or going to government buildings in the heart of Manila

Arvustatud 14 august 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Maria alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Erakordne”

The hotel is strategically located in makati....staff are friendly and acomodating and was able to check-in earlier than the usual check in time...i just hope that the wifi connectivity be improved....overall, my stay was excellent...

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2018
4,0
Heavenly alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Old hotel”

Hotel is old. Staff is not so welcoming maybe because were not foreign? Tried connecting to the free wifi several times but it didnt work. Room is not cold, we tried to put it down to the lowest temp but its still not that cold. Carpet on the room feels sticky and dirty. Checked out the pool but it looks like the water has not been changed for several weeks already. The live band from the bar near the hotel is so loud. I dont recommend this hotel, you wont get any sleep!

Arvustatud 08 mai 2019

Dear Guest Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
7,6
Väga hea
Maecy alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Väga hea”

It's our first time in Berjaya. We arrive around 1pm, i know its too early for check in so when f. O told me that i said its ok. Just let us check in once available but we waited until 2:10 pm before we let in (Waitjng time too long,others let the guest check in around 1:40).when we enter the room it was nice, carpeted. It seems we ca rest well but mh mom noticed the comforter its old, look dirty, butas butas (hope they can change it). We bring some food but theres no microwave in the room. Pool was ok. We rested well naman so kuddos to this hotel still. Thanks.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2019

Dear Maecy Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. While we have noted the concern for improvement we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
5,6
Junnard alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Aircon unit needs maintenance, the room was warm even if the AC UNIT was running for a couple of hrs”

The sink was clogged.

Arvustatud 08 mai 2019

Dear Junnard Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. While we are working for the concern and improvements we wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
6,8
Hea
hannah alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Good location but limited transportation”

You need to get a cab to reach the place. No bus stops, train station or jeepney route near it. And not all cab drivers know it too so they might not easily drive you to the spot.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2019

Dear Hannah Warm greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We wish to see you again soon for a better experience. Have a great week ahead. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Soon alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Great food and nice stay”

The service quality by cafe staff was excellent. Great up selling of food and beverage. The Malaysian dishes on the ala carte menu was cooked in the same way as if you were there in Malaysia. Bravo. Quickly and easy check-in done by receptionist. Great job.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2019

Dear Soon Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we wish to welcome you back again for another great stay that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Mayrald alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksusstuudio
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Erakordne”

Nice place to stay. Big rooms. I just hope they can improve the parking space. If there is no more available slot you need to park away from the hotel which would give you another cost and additional burden to walk away from where you stay. That gives a lot of inconvenience.

Arvustatud 29 detsember 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Katherine alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Väga hea”

I've always stayed at Berjaya as it is cozy and staff are really great (courteous, accommodating,).. It does need some uplifting as some of the rooms look old: cracked bathroom tiles, drainage problem, water heating, smelling of dust/old to name a few. Still cozy and I like staying in their newer looking rooms

Arvustatud 18 detsember 2018
4,8
ramkumar alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Pathetic or no wifi ”

Absolutely pathetic wifi. Every time I called to complain that wifi isn’t working the front office has a standard reply that they will send some one over to the room. I never understood why would they send someone to the room when it’s wifi and the signal is strong but no internet. They need to check their modem or contact their isp. But with no luck. The internet never worked had to do all my work from a mobile hotspot. Hmmm

Arvustatud 25 november 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
JOSEPH alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Spacious room”

Spacious room makes it ideal for small group staycation.

Arvustatud 10 aprill 2019

Dear Joseph Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We wish to welcome you back again soon for another great experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
ONG alates Malaisia
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Good hotel in Manila close to shopping center ”

Checking in was fast and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots food outlets within walking distance from the hotel in Makati area.

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
AKEMI alates Jaapan
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

very nice Spa”

I stayed premium room 3night . it was clean and relaxing room. and There was a very nice spa on the 5F. clean and satisfied with the therapist's massage. I went every day!

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019

Dear Akemi, Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay at Berjaya and for taking time to share your experience. Good to promote the Spa at 5th floor. We wish to welcome you back again soon for another well deserved stay. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
sandy alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Erakordne”

good services. will definitely com back.

Arvustatud 19 märts 2019

Dear Sandy Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to share your feedback. We wish to welcome you back again soon for another great experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Phillip alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

A weekend st Berjaya”

Great hotel great staff great food....Internet needs work drops in and out all day long I was on floor 17 my friend was on floor 6 we both had the same internet issues.

Arvustatud 11 märts 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Dave alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksusstuudio
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Most uncomfortable bed ever”

Ok hotel but worst bed and pilows ever like a rock, breakfast had NO bacon ? WTF? Bit sad but could get a nice fresh cooked eggs or omelet

Arvustatud 04 märts 2019

Dear Dave Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We regret to know that we didn't meet your expectation for a hotel. We have noted concern for improvement and we wish to welcome you back again for a better experience that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Phillip alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Another great stay ”

These guys never let you down great service and staff thank you

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2019

Dear Phillip Greetings from Berjaya Makati Hotel We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and we wish to welcome you back again for another great stay that you deserved. Kind regards Gladys

Vastatud 24 aprill 2019
Berjaya Makati Hotel
8,0
Suurepärane
Hui alates Malaisia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

nice location in the heart of city”

Receptionist are friendly and nice. However, the facilities are kind of old. our shower head and water pressure malfunction. Therefore, we have to move out to another room. Overall, we had a pleasant stay here.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Hui alates Malaisia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

nice hotel located at the heart of city”

receptionist are very friendly and helpful. However, facilities are kinda old. Our room heater was malfunction, so end up we have to move to another room. From my opinion, facilities have to be improved. Overall quite a pleasant stay.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2018
9,2
Erakordne
KHAIRUL alates Brunei
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Prepare early”

I arrived and they said they dont have the type of room that I requested. I told them I would not settle for anything less than what I asked for when I did my booking in January. The hotel knew I was coming so please do look at the schedules and prepare the right room as requested. They gave me the room for PWD cos I can tell from the bathroom. So again do your homework and do not disappoint your visitors.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Maria alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Value for money, great location”

The room was clean & spacious as well as the bathroom. The carpet looks a little old. The only downside is the parking. They do not have enough parking space for guests, you need to park at the nearby mall if all slots are taken.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Valerio alates Itaalia
Üksikreisija
Luksusstuudio
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Nice location and good hotel ”

If you like to be in the centre of the city Berjaya hotel its what you are looking for. The hotel its situated in the centre of Makati thus full of restaurants and clubs in the nearest area. I use to book for a studio and so far the best room which its nice and with good view above the city.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Roy alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018

Nice Hotel is a bit Dated”

Enjoyed our stay at the Berjaya. Sure, as other travelers have stated, it's a bit dated, but it's still in plenty good condition. Room was very large, bed lovely and comfortable. Staff were polite and friendly. Food in restaurant very nice. Would have liked to have one of the newer shower systems rather than what we did get, but water was lovely and hot and if you like a bathtub, you get that, too. Location is really good if you wish to eat out and/or shop, given that plenty of amenities are in very close proximity to Berjaya. Overall, we had a lovely stay at this hotel and I would be happy to return in future.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
jagdip alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Luksusstuudio
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Value for Money”

Great place to stay, Rooms look a bit 80's needs refreshing but other than that great, staff are very helpful can not do enough for you. My 3rd stay would recommend. its more like the posh version of a 3 star over here in the UK.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Renee alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Suurepärane”

Stayed at this hotel for the New Year. I was hesitant at first, reading some negative reviews. However, our stay was overall excellent considering the price we paid for two rooms for 2nights. I just noticed that the rooms differ in some way or another. One of the rooms assigned to us was in good shape, everything is working as expected. In the other room however, the TV was smaller, the shower is not that functional.

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Orlando alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Value for Money but Facilities somewhat needs Improvement”

This is, by far, the most reasonably priced hotel in the area. Checked in Berjaya twice this month. Friendly staff, great food, undeniably accessible. However, if you are to check in, might want to ask for a higher floor. Internet connection sucks for the most part. Hot water's quite hard to come by.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
MOHD alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

Good price”

Price is good. 20-30 minutes cab ride to the airport if using skyway and if no traffic jammed. Close to a mall. Breakfast is varied and appetising. Room is good and well-maintained although views from windows are nothing to fight for.

Arvustatud 30 november 2017
9,2
Erakordne
PETER alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd november 2017

Good Old Berjaya”

Best location, best staff, clean enough in comparison to some others, band every night and you can get smoking rooms... Getting a bit old and worn out but looks like they're working on it... The room service meals are a bit pricey too but I guess that's hotel charges for ya...

Arvustatud 09 november 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Heizelle alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

Affordable Staycation”

The location is perfect for those who've been wanting a city and night life in the heart of makati. Restaurants and bars are everywhere. The rooms are spacious and value for price per night is perfect. We'll surely go back here.

Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2017
10,0
Erakordne
PETER alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Good Old Berjaya”

Getting on a bit, a little worn out but great value in regard to location, band every night, restaurant, coffee shop right there on makati ave, the A.venue market next door, the best and friendliest staff and smoking rooms if you want one... The room service food is a bit pricey but I guess you are in Manila ha...

Arvustatud 11 september 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Wendell alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Nice Hotel in Downtown Makati”

The Berjaya is well located on Makati avenue near to nightlife, food, entertainment and the Century Mall. The room was very comfortable, clean and well furnished with a lovely view of the city. The swimming pool was small and a bit disappointing as it seemed geared for children only and the gym was basic. The restaurant and bar downstairs was more than adequate and the staff were very professional and helpful. The value for the money is standard and you should enjoy a comfortable stay here with no problems. Only strange thing were some international guests in the halls in their undergarments while on the phone but no security or cleanliness issues. A pleasant stay.

Arvustatud 06 juuni 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Tuan alates Vietnam
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Prime location”

This hotel has a prime location right in the heart of Makati. Stepping down from the hotel, everywhere else is accessible such as restaurants of different choices, shops, 7/11.. This would be the best choice in town with this rate.

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Patrick alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksusstuudio
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Very Nice Centrally Located Hotel”

This was my 1st stay here. The hotel was running a discount promotion so I took advantage of it. Very nice place, fully functional comfortable rooms, spacious and in a very good location. Found an awesome place to grab a bite called Hummus Elijah. Good Mediterranean food for reasonable price.

Arvustatud 30 märts 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Muhammad alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

I LOVE THIS HOTEL”

I get to this hotel after done my business travel to suburbs or Phil. 1) I really love the nasi lemak and teh tarik at the cafe. Marvellous foods especially for Malaysian travelling and missing out the hometown foods. 2) Big spacious room. It is an old hotel, but at this price and good equipped hotel, this is more than adequate for me. 3) One of the lift is broken, but I have no problem with going up and down from my room to the lobby. 4) Quiet! this is very good although it is located in the center of makati ave. 5) I REALLY LOVE THE BREAKFAST!!! Say thank you to your chef! The mixture of Malaysia, Indian, Phil, and western foods really make me happy in the morning. 6) The band at night is awesome! relax and chill at the cafe is just great! okay.. will stop now or I will write non-stop about my great stay with Berjaya hotel. Thanks guys and please keep up the good work. Fix the small issue like the lift and greet us your customer with friendly smiles as you usually do. Cheers!

Arvustatud 28 märts 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
TATSUMI alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Luksuslikud toad
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

Good location, affordable price with bath tab. :)”

This hotel is a bit old. However, it's well cleaned and has big rooms. The location is not so bad. Even though it's little far from MRT stations, you can use jeepney to go to MRT station or city centre of Makati. You can easily access to a shopping mall, bars and good restaurants on foot. Staff is kind.

Arvustatud 15 märts 2017