Bounty Hotel
Tasuta Wi-Fi

Bounty Hotel

Jalan Segara Batu Bolong 18, Kuta, Bali, Indoneesia
- Vaata kaardil
Standardtuba Bounty Hotel
Standardtuba
    Eemaldatud lemmikutest
    Fuajee Bounty Hotel
    Fuajee Bounty Hotel
    Hotelli interjöör Bounty Hotel
    Standardtuba Bounty Hotel
    Vaata kõiki 63 fotosid
     Bounty Hotel

    Hotelli Bounty Hotel arvustused

    7,4
    Väga hea
    /10
    ( 1492 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
    7,4
    Väga hea teenindus

    Mida sina hotellis Bounty Hotel armastad

    Teemad, mis sulle meeldivad

    • 220 m rannast

    • Asub linna Bali südames

    • Valuutavahetus

    • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

    Võrratu
    Asukoht
    8,4
    KAARDIL
    Parem kui 97% majutuskohtadest linnas Bali
    Suurepärane asukoht - 220 m rannast
    Populaarne piirkond
    Populaarne
    Läheduses
  • Kuta rand360 m
  • Waterbomi park1,26 km
  • Tanah Loti tempel14,09 km
  • Uluwatu Tempel15,62 km
  • Püha ahvimetsa varjupaik24,08 km
  • Ubudi palee25,46 km
  • Saatana pisarad28,59 km
  • Taman Tirta Gangga57,03 km
  • Baturi mägi57,43 km
  • Sekumpuli juga60,04 km
  • Ära maga maha!

    Seda majutuskohta vaatab praegu 6 inimest | 4 reisijat on täna tube broneerinud.

    Vastavus hinnale7,3
    Kaugus linnakeskusest7 km
    Asukoha hinnang8,4
    Lähim lennujaamNgurah Rai rahvusvaheline lennujaam (DPS)
    Kaugus lennujaamast3,0 km

    Toad saadaval hotellis Bounty Hotel

    Standardtuba (Standard Room)
    Standardtuba (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 24 m² / 258 ft²
    • Vaade: Aed
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid või 1 ka...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kolmene luksustuba (Deluxe Triple Room)
    Kolmene luksustuba (Deluxe Triple Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 38 m² / 409 ft²
    • Vaade: Aed
    • 3 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Luksustuba (Superior Room)
    Luksustuba (Superior Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 26 m² / 280 ft²
    • Vaade: Aed
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin (Standard Twin Room)
    Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 24 m² / 258 ft²
    • Rõdu/terrass
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standard Room with Extrabed
    Standard Room with Extrabed
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 24 m² / 258 ft²
    • Rõdu/terrass
    • 3 üheinimesevoodid või 1 üh...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Special Offer - Three Standard Double or Twin
    Special Offer - Three Standard Double or Twin
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 72 m² / 775 ft²
    • Vaade: Aed
    • 6 üheinimesevoodid või 3 Ka...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Eripakkumine - Standard - Kaks kaheinimesetuba, Double või Twin (Special Offer - Two Standard Double or Twin Room)
    Eripakkumine - Standard - Kaks kaheinimesetuba, Double või Twin (Special Offer - Two Standard Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 48 m² / 517 ft²
    • Vaade: Aed
    • 2 Kaheinimesevoodid või 4 ü...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Double Or Twin Deluxe
    Double Or Twin Deluxe
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 38 m² / 409 ft²
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Double Superior
    Double Superior
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 26 m² / 280 ft²
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Double Or Twin Standard
    Double Or Twin Standard
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 24 m² / 258 ft²
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

    Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

    Logi sisse
    Rohem asukohast Bounty Hotel

    Rohem asukohast Bounty Hotel

    Kirjeldus

    Näita vähem

    Omadused

    Näita vähem

    Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita vähem

    Mis on läheduses

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita rohkem

    Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

    Näita vähem

    Kasulik info

    Näita vähem

    Oluline märkus

    Näita vähem

    Hotelli Bounty Hotel arvustused külalistelt

    Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
    Agoda arvustused (1492)Booking.com arvustused (1440)
    Hotelli seisukord/puhtus6,8
    Teenused6,9
    Asukoht8,4
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,3
    Teenus7,4
    Vastavus hinnale7,3
    Kõik keeled
    Kõik reisijate tüübid (1492)
    Kõik tubade tüübid

    Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

    Kuvatakse 1041 kontrollitud kommentaari
    12345
    10,0
    Erakordne
    ari alates Soome
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 10 ööd detsember 2018

    Hiuka meluinen hotelli mutta ei häirinny”

    Myyjät holellikadulla-

    Arvustatud 29 detsember 2018
    5,2
    Anni alates Soome
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 12 ööd märts 2018

    Üle keskmise”

    Music was pounding so loud from morning to late night. Breakfast was awful. As a vegeterian I had nothing proper to eat at the hotel. Once we ordered a pizza wich was the worst we had ever seen. And expensive compared to the taste and size! Last day at the hotel we didn't get the "free" water and no one came to clean our hotel room or brought clean towels. Despite our request. Most rude and shocking was that when we asked the staff behind the counter to help us to get a taxi to the air port, the personnel was suggesting us to take some taxi (maybe a friend of them, we don't know) that would have cost over 3 times that Bali's Blue Bird costs, and blue bird at least uses a taxi meter! That was not something you should do if you want people to trust you and come again to the same hotel.

    Arvustatud 04 aprill 2018
    7,3
    Väga hea
    Tarja alates Soome
    Üksikreisija
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2012

    Good service in hotel, but noisy at nights.”

    The breakfast was fantastic. Location good. Friendly staff.

    I got a room beside a pool and could not sleep at night because of the youngsters who were celebrating all over the night, listening very loud music and laughing and shouting. Later I got a room, more quiet, but stil next room visiter were keeping loud voice at night. Hotel rooms are nice. I do not recommend this hotel for the people, who want to sleep at nights.

    Arvustatud 05 veebruar 2012
    9,6
    Erakordne
    Jaylar alates Filipiinid
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

    Best value for money ”

    Best rated star hotel. Near the beach, beside the mall, the staff are really friendly, hotel two swimming pools are clean. beds are fine -decent. Reasonable price for pool bar drinks, we arrive too early like 9am and we just ask theme. Front desk for our reservation, but to my surprised, they check us in early for no additional cost, bathtub is big enough for 5'8 in height person, buffet breakfast different each day but dont expect to much alright, good enough and most of the guest are caucasian. Its a party pool all night long during fri or sat. Definitely will be coming back if i can still afford it very soon. Thumbs up!

    Arvustatud 27 juuni 2019
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Sharon alates Austraalia
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Standardtuba
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    Võrratu”

    party hotel good for party people

    Arvustatud 28 juuni 2019
    7,2
    Väga hea
    Masato alates Filipiinid
    Rüh
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

    Wild place to be. Perfect for solo travelers”

    The location was nice since it was also near to the mall(I forgot the name). The room size was descent but the bathroom was small with a stain and dirt. This hotel is for party goer people who would like to party since they always have an party event near the pool area. Not recommended for travelers with a young child. The pool somewhat became dirty because of what I mentioned earlier, POOL PARTY.

    Arvustatud 12 juuni 2019
    5,2
    Siew alates Malaisia
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Kolmene luksustuba
    Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

    Relaxing holiday ”

    Location was 100 % good. I had a high floor and quiet room too. The setting up and serounding were good. Relaxing environment. But the hotel was too ran out. The color of the room furniture were fated. The whole room make you feel like as if you were staying in a farm house. The toilet was stained with dirt, color of the towels were fated. But the beds were conformable even though the color of the bedsheets looked old. If you are just looking for putting up at night and out for the whole day for local attractions, then it is OK to stay because breakfast was provided. But if looking for a clean environment to relax at the hotel room, then forget of this hotel. Renovation is badly needed in this hotel.

    Arvustatud 09 juuni 2019

    Dear guest, thank you so much for your constructive and honest feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in our hotel. We still hope you had a nice time in Bali. Sincerely the Bounty Team

    Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
    Bounty Hotel
    8,0
    Võrratu
    JBoy alates Malaisia
    Paar
    Luksustuba
    Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

    Location wise”

    I just love the location in heart of Kuta. Beachwalk mall just a minute away. Pubs,bars & beach just nearby. Hotel organized party every Friday ask for farest room if you cant stand with loud music Hotel room clean and neat but look old. Room with bath tub but the water quite dirty and dark not enough light. Overall nice stay.

    Arvustatud 07 aprill 2019

    Dear Guest, thank you for your constructive feedback. We are always happy to get feedback from our guests. We already start renovating the bathrooms and other fundamental improvements in the rooms. Therefore we would be happy to welcome you again as our guest. Sincerely the Bounty Team

    Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
    Bounty Hotel
    8,0
    Võrratu
    chin alates Indoneesia
    Rüh
    Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

    Nice location”

    Location is just behind the beachwalk mall kuta. Cheap and comfy. And you will still able to hear live music from the swimmingpoll, thus it is rather hard to sleep coz the noisy. The facilities and building is old.

    Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2019
    8,0
    Võrratu
    Ralph alates Filipiinid
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    Good location with good pool”

    A bit outdated but still ok. nice location and pool bar. also good breakfast

    Arvustatud 06 juuni 2019

    Thank you so much for your nice feedback. We hope you had a nice time in Bounty Hotel and in Bali. Sincerely the Bounty Team

    Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
    Bounty Hotel
    7,6
    Väga hea
    Elana
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

    Väga hea”

    Fun party thrown on Friday’s and good value all you can eat and drink. Staff very friendly and helpful. However rooms are very dated and water not warm. Location close to everything. Only come here if you want to party.

    Arvustatud 16 mai 2019

    Dear Elana Thank you so much for stay whit us, we are very proud to know you are happy stay whit us and have fun whit the party. Hopefully we can meet you again and serve you with better atmosphere,much love Warm regard Bounty Team

    Vastatud 03 juuni 2019
    Bounty Hotel
    4,8
    Fiona alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

    The hotel kept one of our passports without returning back to us. Staff are very unfriendly”

    Advantage: location, good breakfast Disadvantages: staff are very irresponsible and not courteous like other places. Rooms are out of date, need a huge improvement ( reported to the staff but they never do anything) Would not recommend here

    Arvustatud 12 mai 2019
    6,0
    Chittaranjan alates India
    Üksikreisija
    Standardtuba
    Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

    Better hotels available”

    Bounty hotel is different from bounty discotheque. The rooms were too small, especially the bathrooms. People mentioned it's a party hotel, but I could only find tons of drunk Australian blokes and no chicks.

    Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019
    9,6
    Erakordne
    Song alates Singapur
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

    First Bali Trip - Bounty ”

    Continuation of the previous comment. Rooms are clean and could use an upgrading to repair some furniture and applicances. Staff are friendly and ready to serve. Location thumbs up. Highly recommended to travellers. Location is very good. Behind Beachwalk Mall and a stone throw from Pubs located near Bali Bombing Memorial and Kuta beach. Souvenir shops located just outside the hotel entrance. Food is plentiful.

    Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2019
    8,8
    Võrratu
    Song alates Singapur
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Standardtuba
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

    First Bali Trip - Bounty Stay”

    Our stay at Bounty Hotel was good. The hotel is located just behind the Beachwalk Mall and a stone throw from the Pubs near the Bali Bombing Memorial. The rooms could use some upgrading but overall it was a pleasant stay with friendly staff. Would recommend to others.

    Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2019
    9,6
    Erakordne
    Stephen alates Indoneesia
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

    Amazing breakfast and active hotel”

    I stayed for three nights with my girlfriend and we wanted to experience a very active Kuta. This is what we got. The hotel is fairly cheap and has very good facilities for the price. The highlight of the hotel is the buffet breakfast which has so many awesome western options and hash browns, bacon, sausages every day along with some local options. The hotel has a great atmosphere. The music goes on to pretty late so it is not really for people who want to go to bed before midnight. They have a party on Fridays which at 500k (includes free drinks until 10) is possibly a little pricy but to be fair I didnt try this! The staff are very kind and keen to help. All in all great value hotel in Kuta and once again the breakfast was amazing!

    Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2018
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Catherine alates Austraalia
    Üksikreisija
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

    Erakordne”

    Fantastic location, super friendly staff , amazing food. Only thing I could say is that the music a little too loud and goes all day and night so not much sleep at all. Would definitely go back but ask for a back room so it’s not so close to the pool and loud music.

    Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2018
    9,6
    Erakordne
    vineta alates Suurbritannia
    Rüh
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 13 ööd oktoober 2018

    Party hotel”

    Recomend only for people who want parties and loud music every day and night.if you book standart room,it's not possible to sleep there. Breakfest every day the same.but can find something to eat. Standart rooms dark and a bit wet(smelly). Close to shopping centre(2mins walk),mini mart 3mins,international cafe 2mins, beach 10mins.I would never stay there again but it's okey for party lovers.close to everything.but too busy and loud.

    Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2018
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Mark alates Filipiinid
    Rüh
    Viibis 3 ööd märts 2018

    Great Price and Location with Pool”

    We travelled as a family with old people. The location is excellent. Considering that it is beside a mall and near Kuta Beach, the price is relatively cheap. We had a 2-storey villa of our own with separate bathrooms at each level. The pool is also nice with a bar beside.

    Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2018
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Ajay alates Austraalia
    Paar
    Standardtuba
    Viibis 6 ööd september 2018

    Nice central location. Close to beach shops bars.restaurants ”

    Cons .Charges us 200,000 IRD for airport pick up. Way too much. Taxi was 50,000 on return Towels were smelly. $100 deposit but they were giving us $50back saying we had Pringles which retailed for $2.50 .overhead a couple arguing about their bill cause the had paid cash for drinks at bar but we're charges in their bill. Word of advise. Don't let them add in your bill. Pay cash and ask for reciept .

    Arvustatud 28 september 2018
    12345
    See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

    Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

    Vali oma tuba

    |

    Lükka tagasi

    Bounty Hotel
    |Väga hea 7,4
    ×
    Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
    Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

    • Suurepärane asukoht
    • Kuta rand