Broneeri nüüd: Century Park Hotel

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 983 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,1
/
10
90% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Century Park Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (983)Booking.com arvustused (243)
8,1
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,3
Teenused8,1
Asukoht7,7
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,2
Teenus8,2
Vastavus hinnale8,0
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (983)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 780 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,7
Suurepärane
Marianna alates Soome
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2010

Great hotel with excellent view”

beautiful lobby
non-smoking room was not non-smoking!

Century Park had great breakfast, that carried us through half day. Excellent service. Lovely pool, though small, but refreshing and beautifully designed. Prices quite high comparing to street prices (i.e. massage, food portions).

Arvustatud 21 juuli 2010
6,3
Hea
Kari alates Soome
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Erinomainen sijainti lentokentältä tultaessa/mentä”

Hotelli on lähellä keskustaa ja lentokentältä tuleva moottoritie kulkee hotellin vierestä.

hotelli on hyvää keskitasoa ja sitä on uudistettu (ainakin osittain) viime aikoina. yleiset tilat ja huone oli uusittu lähiaikoina ja hyvässä kunnossa. mukava uima-allasalue on 5. kerroksen tasanteella iltapäiväauringon suuntaan. se kyllä on päässyt vähän rapistumaan sitten viime kerran (6 vuotta sitten). hotellin lähellä ei valitettavasti ole paljon paikallisia ravintoloita. ja ostospaikatkin ovat aika vähissä. mutta ilmaradalla toki pääsee nopeasti muualle kaupunkiin.

Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Mikko alates Soome
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012

Tasokas hotelli keskustan tuntumassa”

Hyvatasoinen hotelli, hyva aamupala ja kavelymatkan paassa keskustasta.

Huoneemme sijaitsi kerroksessa 10/22 ja nakymat huoneen suuresta ikkunasta olivat hienot. Tuktukilla keskustaan 100 bahtia ja kavelykin onnistuu (kavellen 30 min). Myos Skytrain asema 10 minuutin kavelymatkan paassa keskustasta. Itse hotellissa henkilokunta oli ystavallista ja siivous hyvaa. Kavimme myos syomassa kerran hotellissa. Ruoka oli hintavaa, mutta hyvaa. Saavuimme hotellille 8.00 aikaan aamusta ja saimme huoneen heti ilman ongelmia.

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2012
7,0
Väga hea
Asko alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Hyvä hotelli”

siisti hotelli ja palvelu pelaa hyvä uimaallasalue.

kaikki aika asiallista , tulo ja lahtöselvitykset respassa nopeita , aamiainen ja muutenkin ruoka hyvää joskin hieman hintavaa. miinuspuolena kuntosali poistettu ravintolarempan takia eikä siitä varatessa puhuttu mitään niinkuin ei myöskään että pääravintola oli remontissa,

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Marko alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2010

Neljä tähteä ansaittu”

Oikein miellyttävä ilmapiiri.
Agoda varaus ei sisältänyt aamiaista

Unohdin 2000 thb huoneeseeni mutta seuraava päivänä henkilöstö palautti rahat, kiitos.

Arvustatud 03 mai 2010
9,2
Erakordne
Kennedy alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Excellent stay”

Century Park Hotel exceeded our expectations. Booked two deluxe rooms — both were clean, spacious, and offered a great view of the busy city. The facilities, particularly the pool area, may be a bit dated but are well-maintained. The CR / toilet in the rooms had no exhaust though and the water heater may get inconsistent at times, but these, for us, are just minor issues. The bed and pillows were super comfy as well. Breakfast buffet, served from 6am to 10pm, was great. The Thai Bacon and Bircher Muesli are my favorites. The bellboys are extra friendly too. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2018
6,4
Hea
SIMON
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

Hea”

Our room smelt of old smoke or a musky smell. Parents room smelt of paint due to renovations on the floor above. Restaurant down stirs was ridiculously expensive for the quality of food.could hear a ticking in the walls which I think was from the renovations very early in the morning.

Arvustatud 06 mai 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
VISHAL alates India
Rüh
Superior
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Exceeded our expectations”

We stayed at the Century Park Hotel during December 2018 and felt it was one of the best decisions we made for our stay in Bangkok. Honestly, there is no aspect of the hotel that we could complain about, because everything provided matched the descriptions we saw on the site. This is a neat hotel, probably built quite a long time ago but you will never ever feel anything wrong about it. The Wi-fi was good, the front staff was courteous and extremely communicative. The breakfast was extremely good, so please keep ample time to have breakfast because its really good. We loved the pancakes, they were delicious. The hotel overall is absolute value for money. The location may not be best for everyone, since it is right inside the city, but even then the surrounding areas of the hotel are very clean. The victory monument, Kings duty free and one prominent mall are so close, you will never be out of activity. 5 stars to the hotel and we would surely love to visit them again!

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

A familiar place for us”

Many of the staff know us on sight now, and it's always a pleasure to be greeted by a familiar friendly smile. We wouldn't stay anywhere else - the Skytrain is a short walk away (faster by motorcycle taxi if you're brave), exercise and pool facilities are excellent (and mostly unused by others), and the breakfast is worth paying for. We sleep very well here and the staff take great care of us. It's a very nice hotel away from the tourist bustle of other areas. Try the Pathe restaurant across the street - they have a very interesting menu and a funky-retro ambiance.

Arvustatud 05 detsember 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Denise alates Singapur
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Good Hotel in general”

The location of the hotel was located far enough from the Pratunam area to be peaceful but not that far that its inconvenient. The walk to and fro from the hotel to the busy area was much needed given that we ate alot everyday. There is also a massage shop right beside the hotel that we visited every night. Safe and convenient!

Arvustatud 25 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
John alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Stayed at hotel recently and in past, great stay”

Great hotel. Near various transportation means. Great staff.

Arvustatud 14 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
John alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Great hotel have stayed here several times”

Great location. Hotel clean and has a decent price. Good breakfast. Nearby BTS (Skytrain) and other transportation.

Arvustatud 10 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Francis alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

Väga hea”

Positive - good breakfast - accessible- 5 minutes walk from the airport link - it is not crowded outside Negative - none - this is a good place to stay in Negative - I can’t think of any - this is a good place to stay in.

Arvustatud 30 märts 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
maria alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Suurepärane”

PLUS: Rooms and bathrooms are huge; I love the fact that the shower and the bath tub are built separately, generous supply of toiletries, diligent housekeeping, varied English cable channels, grand lobby, very good breakfast buffet (just don't stay more than 3 days as the menu would become repetitive then). CONS: Location is not good. Each trip you take, you are definitely at the mercy of some unscrupulous taxi drivers whose secondary source of income is taken out of scamming tourists. Dining personnel need a little professionalizing when it comes to customer interactions and hospitality. The front desk people are not rude at all (contrary to what I have read in some of the reviews here). BUT, they are not friendly either. They are just all business, they lack that personal touch common and usual to most 4-5 star hotels.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Irene alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Perfect”

I only had one night there (and a 5 pm check out next day), but I'd wished I had longer after I saw the room and the restaurants and bar. What a great hotel. Staff were fabulously helpful as well. :)

Arvustatud 17 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Kim alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2017

Good hotel reasonable location”

This is a really nice hotel with an impressive lobby and good rooms. We paid for this but my wife had a meeting on the day after so we changed from a grand deluxe room to either a standard or deluxe room as it was paid for as part of the meeting. As the second room was fairly high up I'd assume it was deluxe. Both were very good and the breakfast was pretty good although not the best I've had. There's no reason to go hungry in the morning anyway.

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
JAVIER alates Singapur
Paar
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Location (if not exly into party), facilities and money-saving when comp to same stdrd in Skhmvt/slm”

The hotel won´t dissapoint you if you are looking for a place located nearby BTS (5 mins walk to Victory M.) and virtually in Pratunam but in a somewhat more quiet spot. Staff is kind and helpful (unless you are a brit or alike expecting them to understand what you say when you are talking to them the same as you would to your pals at the pub...seen it...) The breakfast should be improved urgently. Better choice for both asian and western taste and also they must ensure there is enough food for the late birds. Pool is quite OK and overall all is just fine...My hotel of choice for both business and pleasure when in BKK.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
JAVIER alates Hispaania
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Great location, adequate pricing and OK facilities / ammenities”

The hotel won´t dissapoint you if you are looking for a place located nearby BTS (5 mins walk to Victory M.) and virtually in Pratunam but in a somewhat more quiet spot. Staff is kind and helpful (unless you are a brit or alike expecting them to understand what you say when you are talking to them the same as you would to your pals at the pub...seen it...) The breakfast should be improved urgently. Better choice for both asian and western taste and also they must ensure there is enough food for the late birds. Pool is quite OK and overall all is just fine...My hotel of choice for both business and pleasure when in BKK.

Arvustatud 24 detsember 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
andrew alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

Suurepärane”

needs to get card for door right every time i stay i think they canel card and then waste your time coming back to desk not on they are untrustworthy and its the only hotel that does it iv stay in many hotels in bangkok and they are the only ones this happens

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Swee alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

A Great Hotel with Value for Your Money”

We were upgraded to a Deluxe Room and the hotel obliged me with my request for 6 pillows for 3 of us in a room! Breakfast selection was wide enough and quality is good, although they ran out fast when we got there half hour before closing at 10am! Location is not working walking distance to Platinum Mall or Indra Square. Have to take a taxi for 10 minutes if there was no traffic. Overall very nice hotel ambience.

Arvustatud 30 november 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
JAVIER alates Hispaania
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

Quiet yet very convenient location. Standard ammenities. Slightly overpriced, yet following BKK´s trend”

I have been living and travelling to BKK for work and pleasure for years. CenturyPark is my hotel of choice lately because I enjoy the area (nearby the busy PraTunam shopping area - central world, platinum, pantip plaza - in the edge of a rather quiet, for BKK, little neighbourhood). Walking distance to Victory Monument BTS and the hotel´s pool, breakfast and lunch buffette are actually over average. Nothing special but OK. I woul recommend the Junior Suite, although I seldom spend the extra cash to stay on it!

Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2017
9,0
Erakordne
Melanie alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd august 2014

Returned and returned again and again”

The three best things are, the comfortable well-appointed rooms, the grand design of the lobby, and the impeccable dining choices

I have revisited this hotel 5 times over the years, and it never fails to satisfy me. They have continuously refurbished the rooms, lobby, restaurants and gym over this period of time, and seem to strive to provide their guests with an enjoyable stay. I still love the spacious comfortable rooms and marble bathroom. The view from my window, whether city side, pool or temple. The dining options are plentiful, and buffet breakfast is one of the best. I especially enjoy sitting in the little lobby bar for a brandy alexander, and laughing with the staff. A 10 minute walk down the road offers Victory Monument, and the sky train. It's easily accessible and inexpensive by taxi, to and from the aiport. This has been my Bangkok home away from home, and I think I will continue to revisit.

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Mark alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2012

Quality Hotel”

Good Breakfast - nice pool

My first time back in Bangkok for 3 years, the Century Park a memorable experience from previous visit's. It has undergone considerable refurbishment in the last years. A welcome spacious foyer, excellent staff service. Rooms are spacious, well appointed. Easy travelling distance to city attractions. I do not consider to expensive for the quality of stay.

Arvustatud 27 juuli 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
charles alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd august 2011

Great location,comfortable rooms”

Well located with access to transport and shopping.Comfortable rooms & good pool.

The Century Park prides itself on its service, and staff are always helpful. Its rooms are comfortable and well appointed with what i think are some are the best views in BKK. It has a good pool - with a safe paddle pool for children on the upper level. It is expensive, but its access to Skytrain and the minibuses around Victory Monument make up for that. It is possible to get to a great many places in Thailand by minibus quite cheaply from there. Being on Ratchaprarop Rd means it is a short walk to Central World, Big C and other great shopping around Victory Monument, a short Skytrain to Jatujak Park, and not that far from central city, without the congestion of the central city……. and plenty of restaurants in the area.

Arvustatud 19 september 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Sameh alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öömai 2011

Impressive entrance and Lobby.”

Hotel amenities.

The hotel has a nice lobby and entrance. the gym located on the fifth floor is good for workout. the room is a little updated and need some renovation. the location of the hotel is a little bit of the map. a nice sea food restaurant is just around the corner. the doorman can give you direction to that restaurant, it's well known in the area. sitting in the lobby and reading the daily paper is a nice thing to do to enjoy the fancy lobby the hotel has.

Arvustatud 05 juuni 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Lilian alates Taani
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2010

Good hotel with a friendly athmosphere”

The location couldn't be better
I cannot at the moment think of anything that need to be improved.

As so often before we chose the Century Park hotel in Bangkok to start our journey in The Land of Smile and once again the staff fully lived up to our expectations. A great place to relax before you start making your way around in Bangkok.

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2010
8,3
Suurepärane
Mike alates Taani
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2009

pleasant as always”

Location, style and good standard.
nothing at all

I would recommend the century park hotel in bangkok for all people visiting the city. I stay at this hotel everytime i visit bangkok. Make sure to book executive rooms in this hotel if possible. If you do this you will have acces to almost private meals at the top of the hotel . Easier check out and free coffea the and soda during the day. I was very impressed about the staff . Always helpfull and very friendly during your stay there. The hotel is very nice indeed, though the rooms could be a bit bigger. It is in a short distance to many attractions in town. I will surely be back next time i visit thailand.

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2009
9,0
Erakordne
Lilian alates Taani
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd august 2008

Great hotels in Bangkok”

Great position Great view from rooms in high floors Delicious breakfast buffet
Some of the rooms have only showers in the bathtub. It is much more convenient with special showers and if at all necessary separate bathtub.

It is always a nice experience to come to the Century Park hotel. The check-in and check-out are always very smooth and the personnel is very kind. If you are lucky enough to get a room in high floors you can spend a lot of time just enjoying the sky-line of Bangkok and the hotel is situated well in walking distance from the sky-train, which in my opinion is the easiest and most comfortable way of transportation in Bangkok, as well as the big Pratunam clothing market.

Arvustatud 16 veebruar 2009
8,0
Suurepärane
Sandra alates Belgia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2008

Consistent Quality”

Staying there on practically all Bangkok trips since 1999 I have always found this a hotel with a very consistent quality. Also nice place to find some peace and quiet while being in a hectic city as Bangkok. Very convenient location near Victory Monument, the most lovely Peace Park and being on Rachapaprop road. Recommended for all.

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2008
10,0
Erakordne
vilayvanh alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2019

Just perfect!”

Love everything from the hotel, will be back definitely next year!

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
7,6
Väga hea
JAVIER alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

As always, great location if you rather be outside the hot spots but close enough”

Better pricing that comparable hotels at sukhumvit. BTS is within 3 mins motorbike ride ( 10-15 mins walk). Nice rooms ( junior suite or deluxe recommended). Ok breakfast. Very Nice pool and ok gym. Surroundings have more to offer than what meets the eye. Patunam, indra, central world nearby

Arvustatud 19 september 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Koi alates Singapur
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2018

Suurepärane”

Worthwhile stay at this hotel. The best thing is its location. We used Grab or Uber to roam around Bangkok and it was very convenient booking a car from this hotel. The breakfast selection is great! Clean room complete with toiletries. Very helpful staff!👍

Arvustatud 28 august 2018
6,8
Hea
JAVIER alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2018

Great location, quiet place. ”

walking distance to BTS Victory monument (or THB20 1 min motorbike ride), indra or central world / siam for a 5 min motorbike ride. Take taxis, avoid tuktuks. Hotel is OK, quiet, swimmingpool is better than average. Junior suite is value for money. Neighbourhood around has got a couple of surprises, but that´s up to you to find out. Always stay here

Arvustatud 01 august 2018
6,4
Hea
JAVIER alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018

Convenient location unless you are looking for night fun”

walking distance to BTS Victory monument (or THB20 1 min motorbike ride), indra or central world / siam for a 5 min motorbike ride. Take taxis, avoid tuktuks. Hotel is OK, quiet, swimmingpool is better than average. Junior suite is value for money. Neighbourhood around has got a couple of surprises, but that´s up to you to find out. Always stay here

Arvustatud 01 august 2018
9,2
Erakordne
sameem alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

Lovely hotel in a great location . Clean rooms and friendly , professional staff.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Juliana alates Indoneesia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Convenient Hotel”

This is an old hotel but the rooms and favilities are well maintained. The room is spacious and comfy. The breakfast was great! Their staffs are responsive and friendly. Easy to find tuktuk . However, we need to walk quite far (for me) to reach the BTS station. And there is no street foods nearby... We need to walk quite far (again) to find the street foods. Overall, the hotel is highly recommended since it is very comfortable after our whole day adventure strolling around the city ❤️

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Mari alates Jaapan
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Väga hea”

This is a quite old hotel, but the old hotels tend to have more space for everything, like the lobby, ceilings, corridors, rooms, etc. It was pleasant to stay here. Flashing toilet makes noisy sound. The bell boys were very helpful. The location is good. It is easy to access to most places. If there is no traffic, it takes less than 30 min. to Donmuang Airport by taxi. But it takes about 10 minutes from BTS Victory Monument Station on foot. It might be more convenient to take a taxi if there is no traffic jam.

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Lynn alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Good location, helpful courteous staff”

Good hotel overall, good room size, good variety breakfast, my praise to staff who were very helpful and courteous during our stay. Will come back again.

Arvustatud 10 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
YUAN alates Hiina
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2017

nice location”

very nice location

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
teoh alates Malaisia
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

Erakordne”

Staff very friendly

Arvustatud 26 august 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
shmuel alates Iisrael
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Very good location and nice hotel”

My first time in this hotel. I had very good stay. Will come again

Arvustatud 08 juuli 2018
6,8
Hea
Edmund alates Tai
Paar
Viibis 6 ööd veebruar 2018

Family get-to-gether”

I booked this hotel as it was chosen by family members on holiday from England and we wished to spend time together. It was part of a two location package. This hotel is some distance away from most of prime sites tourists wish to see in Bangkok. It's 10 minutes walk from the nearest sky-train station ( Victory monument ). The staff are helpful and all our requirements were dealt with in a satisfactory manner. Breakfast was reasonably varied and suitable for most diets. The charge for non-inclusive customers was however rather high. The bakery served excellent food and drinks. The Italian restaurant was a disappointment, on the night we tried it the food was mediocre . The pool area was quiet and relaxing but the pool was surprisingly shallow . The gym looked O K but we didn't try it.

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Hendrik alates Holland
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Very beautiful hotel”

This hotel is very beautiful at the inside, and feels very luxurious. It is located in a non-touristic part of the city, conveniently close to the Airport Rail Link station Ratchaprarop. The street, Ratchaprarop Road, is lively and has some nice restaurants in the side street called Ram Nam..

Arvustatud 13 veebruar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

Never disappoints”

We love the comfort for the price. The staff are very friendly and are always pleased to see us. Pleasantly removed from the thick of things but good transportation is nearby. The breakfast is great waking up after a long - haul flight.

Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2017
6,4
Hea
sung alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2017

very inconvenient location”

Hotel itself is Nice. Only the Location is bad which it is far from BTS and when we need to take cab most of the taxi not keen to go this hotel. I really wonder why is that so. in fact to city centre is only a 5 minutes drive, cost you about 50 Baht if by meter, so i believed that is the reason those driver not keen to go, and they will asked for a 200Baht for a ride. however it tools you minimum 30 minutes walk to the city centre. Just don't try!!! besides that, all good

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2017
7,6
Väga hea
JAVIER alates Hispaania
Paar
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Nice junior Suite”

Fantastic spot for shopping, walking distance to Pratunam and daily wet market within 5 minutes distance (5:30 to 9 am). Also walking distance to BTS Victory Monument and ton of real massage shops around.

Arvustatud 03 mai 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Melanie alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd november 2016

Best location and facilities ”

The location is quite near the metro train and very accessible in terms of taxis, tuktuk and by walking. Facilities and rooms are neat. Staff are attentive and service is good. One comment though, the breakfast buffet is quite expensive for the choices of food. The taste was good but quite pricey.

Arvustatud 01 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2017

Great deal, great service”

Lovely hotel, great location, friendly staff. we have been coming to this hotel for the last fifteen years and some of the staff know us by name now. Clean rooms, attentive service, and great breakfast keeps us coming back. The exercise and pool facilities are also quite good.

Arvustatud 17 jaanuar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Ann alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

Great hotel”

This is our 3rd time staying here. Rooms are spacious, clean and bathroom clean and spacious to. Great view into the busy streets of Bangkok. Pool area and bar clean and the gym also. Breakfast this time round I found not as much variety and they had lots of things together like the chicken and pork and we are non pork eaters. So that was hard. Very good location for Tuk Tuks, taxis and metro. Lots of food places around the night market and day markets too. Lots of variety and shopping malls. Will def stay again.

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Jeanne alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

Perfect place to relax”

This is a great hotel. The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are. Clean and spacious. The break has great western and eastern options. There was a local pagoda right outside my window and the night view of the city was fabulous. The only negative wS that it is a one hour cab ride to the grand palace but that only costs 100 baht or $3. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip

Arvustatud 29 detsember 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Anickawit alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

convenince 1km away from BTS victory monument, around with restaurants ”

I love to stay at Century Park Hotel the room is spacious but quite a little old decorated. Fitness and pool are the best here also I found a local restaurant which is when I stay here I always have a dinner here "Loongyai" restaurant just 300 m away , deep fried fish with fish sauce is superb !!!

Arvustatud 25 detsember 2016
6,4
Hea
Kyaw alates Birma (Myanmar)
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Good place and good price!”

Got the discount rate on Agoda so choose to stay for two nights. Everything is ok clean, good location and the room. Just disappointed about the staff when they know you are not business class they just treat you different. But anyway worth the money you so need here for the discount rate!

Arvustatud 19 detsember 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Terry alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Could have got better”

This is a very nice hotel and the staff are helpful. Location close to everything. But for the price with no breakfast I could have got better. Maybe if you book months in advance (I booked the day before) you will get a better deal.

Arvustatud 16 november 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Lukas alates Singapur
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

Nice Room and great service!”

The facade of the hotel looks dated but the lobby and the room are nice and modern. The staff are genuinely friendly and helpful so two thumbs up for that! However, breakfast is a disappointment with very limited choices.

Arvustatud 07 september 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Tat alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2016

Ideal hotel in bangkok”

Nice bedding and comfortable mattress, large rooms that can squeeze in a third bed. Hot and strong showers with tub, marble flooring in the toilet. High quality breakfast with Japanese items including Beancurd with ginger tea, veal sausage, quiche or ham, pancakes/ waffles, scrabbled eggs but not eggs to order. Great gym with many different machines. Downside- small swim pool 1.3 m depth , big wading pool,10 min walk to nearest BTS but you can ask for the shuttle bus to BTS. Taxi costs 65 baht to central chidlom but you need to haggle for the return journey starting from 200 baht

Arvustatud 26 juuni 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Janice alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2016

100 out of 100 for the Century”

This is a good placed hotel with easy access (if you can have easy access in Bangkok) to & from the airport, & within easy reach of all main attractions in the city. However, what makes it stand out is the excellent service & helpfulness of the staff.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Marine alates Prantsusmaa
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2016

Great location and great hotel”

We spent 3 days in the hotel and it was great !! The staff is really helpful and kind. You can enjoy the pool on the 5th floor after a long day of visit and hot temperature. The hotel is located between two stations of skytrain or subway and I recommend to go to the station Victory Monument (skytrain and 5min walk). You will find a local market (from the station to the hotel), as the area is not really touristic you can enjoy and share with the Thai :-)

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Hilary alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2016

Excellent hotel but!”

A very nice hotel cannot fault it for cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness, however, they do not cater for children when it comes to food. If they were to add a few more items to their menu to cater for fussy European children then this hotel would be outstanding.

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2016
7,0
Väga hea
K alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2016

old - dated hotel but comfortable stay”

staff, excellent service, food

Hotel provide free shuttle car to the nearby BTS and airport rail. Check in is fast and staff is friendly and explain clearly about the room. Although there is not much restaurant area the hotel, it is recommended to stay again. Hotel is old-dated but no smell at all. The only problem is the lift. One of them was not working during our stay. It was long waiting time during the peak hour.

Arvustatud 02 märts 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Md alates Bangladesh
Ärireisija
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2015

Comfortable staying and amazing view of Bangkok Sk”

Well decorated hotel with decent cleanliness. Charmed with their amenities available to the room. Lucrative dinning location with remarkable design of furniture.

Enjoyed my stay for short period of time, liked the view of Bangkok Skyline most from my room at the top floor. Although it’s quite decent place to stay considering the distance from Victory Monument, but bit distinct from the heart of Bangkok with full of crowds, shopping malls and lusty street foods. Recommend for those who wants to stay calm & quiet places and between less crowds.

Arvustatud 22 detsember 2015
9,7
Erakordne
Ingrid alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2015

Proffesional, helpful and friendly”

The room, the staff, the facilities

I was there with my mum and dad. We loved every minute. The staff can't do enough for you, so friendly. The rooms are beautiful and spacious. The pool ideal for a scorcher day in Bankok! Location was great.

Arvustatud 02 november 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Anickawit alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

good location”

nice swimming pool and gym

second time that I have stayed in this hotel and never disappointed, it's nearby a little morning market, temple and the restaurants I would recommended a Thai restaurant nearby the hotel just 7 mins walk, next to Krungsri Bank (the yellow one) called Loong Yai Thai-esarn, never missed when I stay at this hotel

Arvustatud 10 september 2015
5,7
Vincent alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik Grand maja
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2015

Century Park OK”

Location, Koy Carp, Coffee Shop

OK. Breakfast finished 10:00am prompt, food was taken away even if customers hadn't finished eating. There was a 10 minute warning breakfast was finishing. The chefs on duty wouldn't cook a fresh omelette for customers. I didn't use the pool or gym facility so no comment. The bar closed at 10:00pm so wouldn't serve me. Otherwise my stay was OK.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2015
9,0
Erakordne
Christopher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2015

Bangkok's Best”

Comfortable bed, great service, pleasant decor

This is a really fine place with great food. It also has fine service. It also has wonderful amenities, and comfortable beds with high thread count sheets. It has free wi fi, and nice underground parking. It has the charm of woodwork and reminds one of the faded glory of past her prime beauty or an aged rock star who just won't completely fade away.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2015
10,0
Erakordne
Christopher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Got Married ”

comfortable beds, service, and decor

A very nice stay indeed. Great décor, comfortable beds with down pillows and comforters, and fine dining. We had great service, and wonderful amenities. They provide complimentary fruits and English newspapers, and also free WiFi. It was a great place for a wedding, and we'll remember it fondly forever.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2015
10,0
Erakordne
kevin alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd november 2014

the no one hotel in bangkok”

the area the staff are very friendly the door staff are top peaple the receipion staff are reallty loverly everything about the hotel is the tops for me

Ive got no issue in fact when we go there the staff welcome us with open arms they say welcome home weve some very good friends there we have been going there for two years know & we will continue to do so in my eyes the rating is 10 out of 10 so we will see them next year

Arvustatud 29 november 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
LEE alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

My stay with Century Park Hotel”

Very good city view, comfortable stay and careful room services.

Although the location is a bit far away from the BTS, travelling by taxi is not a problem. No shopping centre near the location but the hotel room is comfortable and the toilet has shower and bathing facilities.

Arvustatud 11 september 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
MELINDA alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2014

Very pleasant”

Quiet rooms, pool, location

All the employees are friendly and try to accommodate all requests. The only exception is one woman who seems to be a manager of sorts as she wears a business suit. She appears to work at the check-in as well as, guest relations. She is very gruff and unfriendly even while the employees around her try to demonstrate good customer service. I tried to avoid dealing with her as much as I could.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Christian alates Rootsi
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2014

Cool and calm”

Silent rooms, pool area, nice restaurant

It was calm and relaxing. The rooms are large, the view is amazing, nice with soft music in the hallways, friendly staff. The only drawback was that the spa area had been closed down since our last stay which was a surprise and a pity. Also the shop in the lobby had a saleslady who didn´t seem to speak any english what so ever, except when saying "sorry ma´m". She also said that all her lady handbag collection was genuine (the only other thing she said in english), something we discovered later was not true. Even though the copies were good it is still not good work ethic to lie to customers. She didn´t take any credit cards even though she had a card reader on the shelf beside her desk, just hard cash. I bought things in her shop twice and didn´t get a sales receipt on any of my purchases. As this store is clearly not serious it´s a pity that it´s a part of the Century Park profile.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Lori alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 7 ööd november 2013

pretty good;”

nice staff, good breakfast, clean room

ok; needed better tv stations in English with more American stations; we had to pay a fortune for internet the 1st week we were there, but the second week they offered it on a trial basis for free. Would only consider it again if it had free internet in the rooms, better tv, and a cheaper price. On Agoda, we found a better deal at the Atrium hotel for 2/3 the price.

Arvustatud 18 november 2013