Broneeri nüüd: Commodore Hotel

Väga hea
Aluseks: 665 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,8
/
10
83% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Commodore Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (665)Booking.com arvustused (609)
7,8
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,6
Teenused7,1
Asukoht8,4
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,6
Teenus8,2
Vastavus hinnale7,6
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (665)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kuvatakse 356 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,2
Erakordne
Ping-Jen alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

A family friendly hotel”

Though a bit dated, the price was reasonable. Family friendly. Close to all the attractions around the lake, and a 20-min drive to many of the historical sites and museums. In the summer, there are two swimming pools with backyard grills available for an additional fee. The pool comes with 2 slides for kids age 4-15, with no waiting lines. Your kids will love it more than being at a water park.

Arvustatud 20 august 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
hyun alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016

Great Location, Comfortable hotel ”

Hotel located at very center of Gyeongju city and it can access to anywhere within 15-20 mins by car. Hotel is very comfortable and everything was fine. This is old builidng hotel but still facility looks fine.

Arvustatud 22 august 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
SOOJIN alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

good location”

kind people

my kids booked us to this hotel for our over night trip to visit relatives. its in a good location and we had kind of memories from we were younger staying this hotel. guess hotel still keeps the quality.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
HYUNG alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

좋았어요”

good!!

Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Eoin alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2017

Fine, for the price paid”

This place was reasonably priced, and had been fairly recently renovated as the room was nice. There was a large balcony, but as we were on the 2nd floor, we didn't have any view to speak of. My kids were very disappointed that the swimming pool wasn't open, as that was one of the reasons we chose this hotel, and had built up their expectations about being able to go swimming. Breakfast was expensive (22,000 won, or about US$20), but the fact that kids eat free with a paying adult defrayed some of that expense. There were only 3 or 4 edible items on the buffet , and the coffee was awful. The ricotta cheese and scrabled eggs were good though. The location isn't enar anything 'touristy', but one advantage is that there are convenience stores nearby, as well as a few nice coffee shops.

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2017
6,3
Hea
Neil alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015

Good hotel but pool was empty”

Good location, comfortable room

I booked this hotel specifically because it had a swimming pool, as my two daughters really enjoy swimming. Very disappointed to find the pool was already empty on 5th September! Without the pool available, this hotel is definitely not worth the extra money

Arvustatud 07 september 2015
9,7
Erakordne
Giuliana alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd august 2014

My stay at the Commodore Chosun”

the staff were amazingly helpful and polite; the room was extremely comfortable and well maintained; the dining facilities were convenient

I had a wonderful stay at the Commodore Hotel. The staff were invariably helpful and polite and made getting around in Korean extremely easy. My room, as well as the public areas, were immaculate and beautifully maintained. The restaurants are a bit expensive and without as much variety as I would have preferred, but they were quite convenient and well managed. I would certainly look forward to staying at the Commodore again and would recommend it to anyone who is traveling alone or with a family.

Arvustatud 10 september 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Hester alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2012

Good hotel, great location”

Near the lake, near an amusement park, bike rental available, beautiful surrounds.

I really enjoyed staying at the Commodore. The room was clean, the staff were friendly and very professional. We had a beautiful view of the lake and took long walks in the surrounding area. There is a lot to do and a tourist information desk right around the corner from the hotel where one can find maps and a lady who is willing to help you with anything - and her English was good too! I thought the location was fantastic but we had a car to get around with. I can imagine it might be a little far out for some people. But there is a lot to do and enough coffee shops and restaurants to meet one's needs.

Arvustatud 08 oktoober 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Hang alates Hongkong
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2012

Excellant location and view from the room, but poo”

easy access to main sight seeing spot, big room

We've got free upgrade from twins room to junior suite and there was two double beds, the room is big but lack of amenities. please prepare your own tooth brush. the location is excellant and easy access to Buman lake. The bus stop (no 10 and 11) is just outside the main door. Visitors can take bus no 10 and no 700 from the inter city bus terminal.

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Dan alates Iisrael
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öömärts 2012

Very nice hotel with great location”

Big room and clean

we booked a triple and we we upgraded to two double bed room since we have 2 children no charge. the room was very big and clean. the bathroom little small but ok. the best is the hotel location at the lake !!

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2012
9,3
Erakordne
Ming alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öömärts 2012

Great, friendly hotel ”

Internet, location

Hotel was very clean; the staff was friendly and accomodating; close to restaurants and souvenir shops. Buffet inside the hotel offered many choices. 24-hour Korean BBQ next door. Overall, great hotel.

Arvustatud 05 aprill 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Rebecca alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2012

Nice hotel”

Big rooms, good view of the lake, internet access in the lobby.

the bus from singyeongju station goes straight to the hotel, just make sure you get on the one that goes to bomun lake resort (i think it was number 700). we ordered room service and they messed up our order a lot so we almost got charged twice for the food we ordered, which was difficult to explain in basic english, but it got sorted out eventually. it was pretty easy to get to all of the sights we wanted to see. ended up heading across the lake for an afternoon to gyeongju world, the amusement park, which was pretty fun. i think the website mentioned hot springs, but you have to pay for access. there is a bar downstairs but beware as there is a 10% vat and a 10% service charge... so each drink you buy is 21% more expensive than you think! also i ordered a lemonade and vodka, which got lost in translation and i got a lemonade and a shot of vodka. i don't know why that lemonade was so expensive but i suppose it's best to avoid the bar... who knows what you'll get and how much you'll pay!

Arvustatud 20 märts 2012
9,7
Erakordne
Amy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2012

Gorgeous hotel with views and superior service”

views, location, service

what a gorgeous hotel for a stay in gyeong-ju! bomun lake area is a wonderful location, and the staff is helpful, courteous, kind and conscientious. rooms are large, richly appointed and classy. not a single complaint! great value for the price.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2012
4,7
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2011

Life in a rabbit hutch”

It's compact

i have never before stayed in such a confined space with 'hardly room to swing a cat'. i had also booked the hotel believing their description of 'close to the ktx station, to find that the close hotel in their hotel group was not the same one. we needed to walk a good kilometre from the station to find the hotel which is also midway between two metro stations. it can only be recommended for business travellers.

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Sangita alates Singapur
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd september 2011

Good hotel”

Scenic views from the window, friendly counter staff who helped arrange a city tour

The hotel is one of a group along the bomun lake (bomun resort complex area) about 20 minutes by taxi from the city centre. Can't speak for the others but had a pleasant stay here. The room was pretty spacious, had a nice lakeside view. Pick up from the hotel for a city tour can be arranged. Counter staff were friendly and helpful. It's about 10 minutes taxi ride to other sites like the World expo and shilla millennium park. The hotel also has a sauna and convenience store on site. There are also restaurant areas and a convenience store just across the road.

Arvustatud 25 september 2011
9,6
Erakordne
Airi alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

perfect location, nice service! ”

perfect location and nice service. a little bit older but good cost . will stay again in April when cherry blossom comes.

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
James alates Austraalia
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016

Great location, good hotel”

The hotel is in a great spot by the lake. The rooms are huge and the facilities are good. There are good places to eat nearby and you can walk to gyeonju world

Arvustatud 02 detsember 2016
9,7
Erakordne
shin alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2014

great design with clean room. ”

clean, price, service
Arvustatud 31 detsember 2014
6,7
Hea
Anneth alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2013

It was nice. Staffs are attentive”

helpful staffs, perfect location, easy check in and out

It was nice. The staffs are attentive and helpful. It was easy for us to check in. The Filipino singers at the lobby bar are so friendly and kind. We had a room with lake view and it is really wonderful when the sun is setting with the light reflecting to the water and lighting back the sky. The building is old though and so as the amenities inside.

Arvustatud 18 september 2013
7,3
Väga hea
LJ alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2013

Good service”

Excellent view

we spent 3 nights here at the hotel. my daughter incidentally hit the wooden desk and we asked the front desk to call a taxi for us. we went to the er and my daughter was treated. the open wound were stitched. but we still enjoyed our stay in gyeongju. commodore hotel is situated in the outskirt of the city center. the view is very good. the service was good, too.

Arvustatud 07 veebruar 2013
6,3
Hea
Stuart alates Holland
Rüh
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2011

Big rooms in not a very good location”

Big rooms

We've stayed here for 3 nights, we were in Gyeongju for sightseeing. The rooms are pretty clean and they are big. So they're pretty comfy. The location is not very good, it's at the Bomun Lake and we need to take the bus to get to downtown.Often we have to wait for like an hour to get on the bus to get back to hotel.

Arvustatud 08 november 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Vladimir alates Saksamaa
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2011

Great location but dated”

Location near the lake, close to Bulguksa temple, Western breakfast buffet

hotel has seen beter times, lobby has no atmosphere whatsoever - feels cold. rooms are ok for a 1 night stay. great vie though if you have a room on the lake side. reception staff spoke good english, lobby bar however - very slow service. no coffee/tea maker in room, very limited supplies in bathroom (no shower gel, just one tiny little soap). breakfast buffet had a lot of items for westerners - surprisingly for a hotel outside of seoul. no indoor pool and if this is the best spa in the city (as per lonely planet), then i really don't want to see the other spas!

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2011
6,7
Hea
Ashley alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

amazing location for the world expo”

Nice out door pool and park

we had a wonderful time. they will not let you check in until 1400 no joke. we got there at 1200 and they said no way! pool outside is nice though but you must rent a swimming cap before they will let you in. little snack stand allows you to get drinks and korean snacks while poolside.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2011
6,7
Hea
Ezra alates Holland
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2011

Family hotel with limited service for 5-stars”

Comfortable beds, hotel facilities like swimming pool are well kept

rather small room and poor service for a 5 star hotel. we expected more from a high end hotel, we left feeling rather disappointed. no comfortable accomodations in the room like free water, a water boiler, pc etc. location was okay. the most enjoyable feature about this hotel was the nicely kept swimming pool however, you have to pay for obligatory swimming caps. all in all, the facilities looked nice but this hotel lacks in small comfortable services, however the staff is friendly.

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2011
7,7
Väga hea
Marcelo alates Brasiilia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011

Good rooms, but far from the historical sites”

Cleanliness and furniture.

this hotel's location is a boon or a hindrance, depending on your interest in gyeongju. it is located in a resort area, around an artificial lake, surrounded by new attractions like an amusement park. but it distance from the main historical interest sites as well from the city center, coupled with the inefficient bus system from gyeongju, makes you heavily dependent on taxis to go pretty much anywhere else. having your own car helps greatly, i suppose. as for the hotel itself, it has nice rooms, english and japanese speaking staff, and reasonable prices. if location is not a problem, definetely recommended.

Arvustatud 31 märts 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Mai alates Austraalia
Rüh
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2010

Nice place - good service at front desk”

Service at front desk
Old room

The lady at the reception was extremely nice (morning shift) - forgot her name ... She showed us how to travel around the city, contact KTX & Bus company to check for my lost camera - not found anyway - advised us the best ssambap restaurant and asked the bellboy to arrange the taxi there. A big thank to here. The music at the bar in the evening was so good - both singers have very strong voice - My friend and I had a great night there and all we have to pay was KRW 25,000 for 2 pieces of cake (the cakes were old), a cocktail (KRW 6,500) and tea. The size of the room is okay for me. The soap in the bathroom opened - not in pack - one bottle of the lotion is only 3/4 filled. No safebox. I paid USD80/night.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2010
6,0
Rolf alates Rootsi
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2010

Faded without any perks”

Nice view from room
Full carpet on floors, Small bathrooms, Everything is older style not really for young people. No WiFi. Food is not anything special to talk about (mind you we only tried a brunch)

It is nicely located at the lakeside but most room ameneties are missing and there is no internet. With so many restaurants nearby it is not worth eating at the hotel. We piggybacked on the Hilton WiFi to get an internet connection. There is a business center next to the reception where you can surf for free and print for free (works fine) But there is no real life at the hotel it is just a place to sleep at not a relaxing haven one would expect.

Arvustatud 03 august 2010
4,3
Wolf alates Saksamaa
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2009

Expectations not met”

Location of Hotel nicely in a resort area
Service at desk unsatisfactory , rooms below standard

Our expectations - as compared with the published features - were not at all met. On arrival no help was offered with our luggage. The rooms - understood to be standard double rooms - were poorly equipped and unsatisfactory( no lamp one side of bed, light in cupboard could not be controlled and shined through sliding doors, so circuit had to be cut off by removing the card, carpet in room not clean due to a big spot of spilled liquid in entrance area). Desk personnel not service oriented. Even a shuttle bus was available transfer to station was turned down (only to find the bus at the station waiting for other guests) On arrival day dining room was closed and dinner was served in lobby.

Arvustatud 29 mai 2009
7,6
Väga hea
SUNGJIN alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

good hotel”

but the summer time, there are so many people, could not received well services.

Arvustatud 08 august 2017
2,8
Sukhyun alates Kanada
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

No value for money”

It was too pricy given facility and room condition. Not sure how it was rated this good....even at 1/3 of price I paid for, I wouldn't stay...

Arvustatud 10 aprill 2017
6,0
Torzin alates Tai
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

Fine Hotel with many thing to improve”

Nice Spa and Sauna, Great View, location

The Hotel is fine, but quite old and lack of modern Korean Hi-Tech facilities. The Sauna is also great.

Arvustatud 29 september 2011
5,0
Chui alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2011

Far from city centre”

Quite place

This hotel is far away from city centre, which need to take 20mins bus to reach. The hotel room is old. I stay in this room by end of Apr.

Arvustatud 02 mai 2011
10,0
Erakordne
KIHWAN alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Good”

Good

Arvustatud 04 mai 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Mandy alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Convenient location with short walk to the lake”

Better to have own transport/vehicle as taxi is not readily available.

Arvustatud 04 aprill 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Quoc alates Vietnam
Ärireisija
Kolmene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2016

Basically a good hotel”

Basically a good hotel

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2016
9,3
Erakordne
Goh alates Malaisia
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Lovely Hotel Stay there for the 2nd time ”

Location

bad point: no. wifi in room such a nice and up-to-standard hotel, but no wifi. well, it's a tourist area, got alot of thing can do around this area

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Marlene alates Kanada
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öömai 2012

Great Location and Friendly English Speaking Staff”

Location

had a great stay and was a great location. friendly hotel but had to pay extra for breakfast which was quite expensive.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Gregory alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2011

Very nice hotel with immaculate grounds.”

Lots of entertainment within walking distance.

I wish we could have stayed longer.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2011
9,0
Erakordne
Mrs alates Tai
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2010

Commodore Chosun Hotel”

The rooms are quite good and modern
-

The hotel is nice and offers a cozy comfort. The hotel is located in a good area and is accessible to transport routes.

Arvustatud 16 juuni 2010
6,8
Hea
Kai alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Nice quiet location ”

Relaxation place. Nature surrounding is pleasant for me

Arvustatud 05 juuni 2019
6,0
adnan alates Lõuna-Korea
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

good place to stay”

nice rooms old but clean centrally located nea to major attractions

Arvustatud 23 detsember 2016
6,0
CHIN alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2016

Too expensive for this hotel”

The location of this hotel is excellent, but the fee is more than the room with its old equipment.

Arvustatud 17 oktoober 2016
4,8
Damien alates Šveits
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

Européen family ”

Breakfast and food inside hôtel really not great! Pool expensive. Location great to visit the area.

Arvustatud 30 juuli 2016
6,8
Hea
Kuan-Chieh alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kolmene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2016

Do not reach their 5 stars level.”

Never stay a such 5 stars level hotel with so few extra facilities. I don't know why I should pay for using swimming pool after I payed so much for living this hotel.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2016
7,3
Väga hea
Emme alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

Nice hotel”

Comfort, location, staff

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable beds and room size.

Arvustatud 06 september 2015
7,3
Väga hea
TSOI alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

GOOD”

Bigger than expect, good location, good view

it is valuable to go

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2015
4,7
Otto alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

Excellent location for sightseeing in the area”

Location, nice rooms, good value for money -

Overall good. However, receptions staff should be better in English. Except one guy they did not know much about the area to help visitors / foreignors.

Arvustatud 07 november 2014
7,3
Väga hea
Heejin alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2014

beautiful surrounding ”

good location to historical spots, famous restaurants and activities

Thinking of room cost, I felt good generally. - large room, and can see a lake. But room is not clean because of old building and smells smoke.

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2014
3,7
Kesavamurthy alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2013

Not for International Travelers”

None

Ok - Really hard to communicate with the Staff. When we asked for a kettle, we got ketchup.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2014
7,3
Väga hea
eunsun alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2012

Great location!!”

good location

Very convenient and great location. Right in front of Bomun lake and it was convenient to reach out to local shops. no hassle when check in though staff was looking tired. We had great time. Thanks

Arvustatud 29 august 2012
3,3
Jae alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2012

Horrible and dirty”

Good location

The carpet was filthy and bathtub leaked water. Pool wasn't open even though it was July. Definitely must be better places to stay.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2012
6,7
Hea
Nuttawat
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2012

Spacious room but requires renovation”

Spacious room, Good View of Lake

overall it was average as the hotel is dated and all the deco and furniture looks old. the hotel staffs' english is slightly below average.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2012
5,7
John alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2012

The rooms were small and reaked of smoke.”

Nice location

Did not really enjoy The Commodore. Once dining room is shut limited locations to have a meal.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2012
7,0
Väga hea
Christine alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2012

Nice hotel with nice view”

good location

Hotel in room service menu do not have much variety

Arvustatud 13 mai 2012
5,7
Chang alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

Good lake view but poor facilities.”

Good lication near buman lake.

I paid for a twin room but it even charged mineral water. The TV was small and also out of date. I won't book this hotel again.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2011
6,0
Phil alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2011

Nice location”

Attentive staff

Some confusion on the breakfast buffet. Got a ticket at the front desk for breakfast and later found it added to the price of the room when we checked out.

Arvustatud 12 mai 2011
3,7
Kon alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2010

Totally unacceptable”

Good location
Filthy carpets and peeling wall paints

This hotel is one of the worst hotels I ever stayed in; filthy stained carpets and peeling wall paints. Dirthy overall

Arvustatud 20 aprill 2010
8,7
Suurepärane
Natalia alates Venemaa
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

Отличный отель располагающий к релаксу и отдыху.”

В отеле нет ничего особенного, что можно выделить. Но при этом все необходимое имеется.

Время пршло великолепно. Хорошая территория вблизи отеля, не шумно, много развлекательных заведений для детей любого возраста. Отель стоит вдалеке от города, добираться на такси до центра 15-20 минут.

Arvustatud 26 august 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Anna alates Poola
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2011

Świ obsługa z uśmiechemietna lokalizacja ”

Umiejscowiony w samych centrum części wypoczynokwej miasta z pieszym dostępem do przeróżnych atrakcji tj. park rozrywki, przejażdżki lodkami, lot balonem etc

Hotel wywarł na nas bardzo dobre wrażenie. Posiada bezpośrednie połączenie autobusami komunikacji miejsciej z okolic dworca autbusowego i kolejowego. Obsługa jest bardzo miła i pomocna w każdej sprawie z którą sią do niej zwróciliśmy np. telefoniczna rezerwacja wycieczki po koreańsku, pomoc w zrobieniu wspólnej fotografii etc. (sami zaoferowali się jak zobaczyli nasze wysiłki z trójnogiem). Codziennie wieczorem byla muzyka na żywo w barze nawet przy minimalnej liczbie gości. Pracownicy są uśmiechnięci i bardzo życzliwi - wywierają bardzo dobre wrażenie na gościach hotelowych. Pokoje są bardzo przestronne a z okien roztaczają się wspaniałe widoki na obszary zielione. My mieliśmy przepiękny widok na jezioro. Bezwzględnie Ja z Mężem polecamy wybór tego hotelu bez względu na rodzaj podróży.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2011
9,7
Erakordne
Ralph alates Saksamaa
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

Luxushotel im Park und am See”

Sehr schöne Lage

Das Hotel hat unseren Erwartungen voll entsprochen.

Arvustatud 26 august 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Thomas alates Prantsusmaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2009

Séjour au Commodore Hotel”

Le restaurant de l'hôtel. La literie.
La climatisation ne fonctionne pas bien (voulue?).

C'est un hôtel vieillissant. Les chambres sont assez mal entretenu. Pour un hôtel à ce tarif, même le shampoing est payant. Le personnel est très compétent et attentif. L'hôtel est situé au même endroit que les autres principaux hôtels de la ville. De plus, le bâtiment d'information pour les touristes est à proximité.

Arvustatud 13 mai 2009
8,0
Suurepärane
Jose alates Hispaania
Paar
Superior Twin Room
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Muy bien como gran hotel y en primavera mejor!!!”

Con coche fácil de visitar todo lo de Gyeongju!!! Que tiene mucho. Nosotros hemos estado casi tres dias

Arvustatud 02 aprill 2019
7,6
Väga hea
ANCHI alates Taiwan
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

交通不太便利”

房間大小普通 附近交通不太便利 價格不便宜卻不含早餐

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019
3,2
SIU alates Hongkong
Rüh
Tuba - Nelja voodiga
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

服務差”

我們訂2 間4人房, 但2間房內毛巾只有各2套, 浴室用品各2套, 水各2支, 去大堂問取回所欠2人份,但耺員說要加錢才有,後來跟他們交涉後, 改口說水只有2枝, 要付費才有額外。旅遊多次,只見不提供水, 如提供的話, 一定按人數, 我對這酒店極失望, 酒店舊,服務差, 但價錢貴, 一定不會介紹給朋友

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2018
5,7
Kwok alates Hongkong
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2010

很舒服的酒店”

酒店大堂具氣派, 她位於普門湖環境十分優美.
飲用水的地方很不方便.

喜歡這間酒店,是次住的房間是對著普門湖的, 景色非常優美及令人心鄺神怡. 交通方面都很容易到達, 在慶州巴士總站可乘10號公車前往約20-30分鐘. 如下次再到慶州, 亦會考慮再預定這間酒店.

Arvustatud 14 aprill 2010
8,0
Suurepärane
MITSUSHIRO alates Jaapan
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

大浴場あり。”

ただ、大浴場の開いている時間が午前6時からは良いとして、午後8時に終わってしまうのは早すぎでは? 浴槽は高温、低温、普通の三種類。サウナもあるが、天井が高くて上の方だけ熱い。 宿泊していても有料で5400ウォン。

Arvustatud 15 detsember 2017
7,2
Väga hea
AKIKO alates Jaapan
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

ウォーターパーク”

近くのカリフォルニアビーチにいくために泊まりました。(プランにウォーターパーク利用券つきとありましたがホテルのプールのことだと思って素泊まりをとったんですがもしかしてカリフォルニアビーチのことだったんでしょうか?)友達が受付の人にカリフォルニアビーチの割引券ありますか?って聞いたら割引券を貰えたので助かりました。日本語上手な男性スタッフがいてホッとしました。短い時間しか滞在できませんでしたが綺麗で高級感があってまたカリフォルニアビーチに行くことがあれば泊まりたいです。

Arvustatud 25 august 2017
7,3
Väga hea
junji alates Jaapan
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd november 2013

慶州観光にはもってこい。”

施設は古いが、スタッフのフレンドリーなところは秀逸で、韓国のホテルでは珍しい。スパは貸切で清潔。レイクビューもマウンテインビューも良好。

秋の紅葉が素晴らしく、静かに過ごせました。何よりもスタッフの対応が素晴らしく、日本語もほぼ全員の方が理解、話せたみたいです。

Arvustatud 17 november 2013
7,3
Väga hea
IHARA alates Jaapan
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2011

部屋からの景色が最高!”

慶州を堪能できる場所にあるホテル

1日で慶州を回りたかったので、チェックインが23時を過ぎました。 電話で、つたない韓国語で不安があったのですが 遅くなる事を伝えた時のフロントの対応が良かったです。 おかげで 心配すること無く、慶州を回れました。

Arvustatud 22 november 2011
8,4
Suurepärane
Hiromi alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

スタッフ”

チェックイン/チェックアウトなど、フロントデスクのスタッフは👍🏻。日本語/英語対応も👍🏻。朝食も場所が広くゆったりしていて👍🏻。ロケーションは、周りにコーヒーショップ、コンビニなどあり👍🏻。バスの便、タクシーなどすぐ拾えて👍🏻。 たまたま、ホテルで依頼したタクシーの運転手さんがお勘定を間違えたらしく、次の日ホテルを通して戻してくれました。皆さんの正直さに感激しました。👍🏻

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2017