Broneeri nüüd: Concord International Hotel

Hea
Aluseks: 153 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
6,3
/
10

Reviews of Concord International Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (153)Booking.com arvustused (77)
6,3
/
10
Hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus5,6
Teenused4,5
Asukoht6,9
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,9
Teenus6,4
Vastavus hinnale6,9
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (153)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 134 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,0
Suurepärane
Serbulent alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Great Value”

Value for money

i have stayed here last year also and it is one of the cheapest hotels in manama yet it is not nasty. th eroom stayed in was very large, good reliable and free internet is also included in the rate. rate also comes with breakfast. it is not large by any means but for the price you pay it is sufficient. there are also bars and nightclubs available. hotel offers dining options but if you fancy anything else there are restaurants close by.

Arvustatud 15 november 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Serbulent alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Good price”

Value

Stayed here before it is one of Bahrains good value hotels. Rooms are big and with balconies so you dont feel cramped in. Internet also works well. Breakfast is OK for the price you pay and there are good food options or nightclubs if you are into such

Arvustatud 03 november 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
ARMANDO alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

very comfortable stay!”

clean room, nice beddings, with tfc.

at first, i am hesitant to make a reservation as i know that a hotel that cost less may not be satisfactory. i was so happy entering the room as i saw a very nice and clean sophisticated room with tfc included. my wife and i will defintely come back to this hotel.

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Serbulent alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2011

Good size rooms and comfortable”

Free wifi

i was a bit sceptical about going to this hotel after reading some reviews but all was for nothing. i was there on the weekend and was their busiest time. i was able to have a good nights sleep and the price of rooms are just an excellent value. i wouldnt hesitate to stay here again. staff was polite and courteous. i even got sent a welcome fruit. the area hotel is in mainly populated by indians and there are many eateries around.

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2011
6,8
Hea
Sumedh alates Saudi Araabia
Paar
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Budget hotel in Centre of Manama”

After the change in Management (as I was informed), there was a positive change in the Cleanliness of the rooms. New Bedsheets and towels were available, which was rare before. Air Conditioners in the Rooms were in working condition (Another Big thing for me). Location is excellent as it is located in the heart of the capital with many Indian and Pakistani Eateries and Restaurants around. Overall a good budget hotel for people who require the room only for resting at night. Positive changes observed with the change of management, but still a lot to be desired. Fingers crossed and hoping to see some more improvements when I visit the hotel next time.

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2017
3,2
Mohammed alates Omaan
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2017

Not even 1 star hotel”

The furniture are too old and some broken ; sure as door handles. Dirt is all over the place. Tv is working but only 1 channel. Wifi works for the first night but they need to change it later. Not recommended for families

Arvustatud 07 veebruar 2017
2,4
Rosauro alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Not pleasant”

i already infrom that i will be late checkin but unfortunately when i arrive at the hotel i dont even knoe that the hotel was full then they transferred us to nearby hotel and they said it was same owner of concorde so we just follow the guide. when we reach the hotel it seems like a hotel apartment that some of the tenant was outside chatting on the internet like they are used to do it there. so dis appointed, so agoda better block this hotel

Arvustatud 06 november 2016
3,6
Kierstan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

Unclean Hotel in Heart of Manama”

This hotel was OK but a mess - the staff was OK and somewhat helpful. But the room was really dirty, old, smelly and just awful to stay in for the value. The location was OK and a $25 ride from the airport in a taxi (ugh a rip off) but the hotel cleanliness was disgusting, the furniture was old, chipped, dirty and piled into the room with cables and things to trip on everywhere. The AC was old a smelly but at least it worked. I will not ever stay here again for it was expensive, but I will book another more expensive branded hotel and stay there if I have to visit Bahrain again - for this was uncomfortable and not a fair value for the money. Ugh!

Arvustatud 28 juuli 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Vijay alates India
Üksikreisija
Kahe voodiga
Viibis ühe öömai 2016

Very good and satisfactory for single/bachelor travelers”

Very good and satisfactory for single/bachelor travelers Desk Hospitality - Very Good Bell Boys Hospitality - Very Good Considerations/adjustments and Allowances for late check out - Supportive for frequent visitors Room - Very Spacious and ventilated Toilet - Clean Extra towels were provided promptly when asked Room cleaning service on extended stay - Not seen any room cleaning work done during my course of stay Bar/Club - Not available (was not required for us) Mini bar - The fridge Never worked (was not required for us) TV Channels - very limited (was not required for us) Food - Not tried (was not required for us) WiFi Connectivity - Never got connected

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Benjamin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2016

Good location, a/c was weak”

Location, comfortable bed, clean

Everything was good except the a/c. The a/c moved the air well but max a/c was well below expected. I could sleep but it was often cooler outside than the a/c was pushing. Besides that my stay was great.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Raphael alates Šveits
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

Room-Service/Breakfast”

Got a huge room for cheap, could check in at 9am, the staff was friendly and the location good, the wifi not so doh. Dont use the room service (had to wait 90 minutes for the wrong meal), the breakfast restaurant looks like a mess after a while.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2016
4,0
Julhaidine alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2013

uncomfortable”

large room friendly staff inside the city

it was very bad. they don't even have a private parking for their guests. This was really difficult for us since we were out and about and came late at night we almost got into a fight looking for parking space. Although the staff was great, it doesn't change our bad impression of this hotel. The rooms and walkways are large but the elevator is really small and only able to take 4 at a time. The rooms stinks real bad and you can tell it's not properly cleaned.

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2013
5,7
Nik alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe voodiga
Viibis 9 ööd aprill 2012

Very big room! ”

This accommodation is like a small two bedroom apartment. Evertything is very old.

I like the setting of this hotel. The accommodation has enough space for a small family. However, there is a nightclub on the ground floor blaring loud music. Also, the people that come to the club looks a bit shady. The breakfast is spartan but enough for an essential breakfast. Location is ok as there are many restaurant and shops within walking distance.

Arvustatud 03 oktoober 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Rebecca alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2012

Nice location but avoid the clubs in the hotel”

nice location , huge rooms, clean, friendly staff

the place itself was great but the clubs (ethopian, indian, etc...) are all "adult entertainment" the women looked so depressed my gut was telling me they were human trafficked since it isnt an uncommon thing in bahrain. the clubs are pretty much a cover for their escort business. in talking to some locals apparently many hotels in bahrain have them so maybe its normal..it just gave me bad vibes and distracted me from the otherwise positive stay i had.

Arvustatud 15 mai 2012
10,0
Erakordne
Megan alates Kanada
Rüh
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Funky and Friendly”

Massive rooms, friendly staff and interesting nightlife

i went with a group of friends for a weekend getaway and we had a fantastic time here. the rooms were huge. the double room had 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms plus a kitchenette & sitting room. it could easily fit 4 people. the staff was really friendly and relaxed. this hotel is not for the chain-hotel or boutique-hotel crowd or people in search of peace & quiet. i think it would be a little scary or lonely to stay there alone because the halls are huge & dark. it is kind of quirky and and unusual. it has a very lively nightclub upstairs and a late night bar on the ground floor. it is a great, inexpensive, and funky getaway for a group from kuwait (or saudi).

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2012
9,3
Erakordne
Jacqueline alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

All about the interview!”

excellent customer service! free wi fi in the rooms, business center in the lobby, toiletries in the bathroom all you need is your clothes!

affordable,and well worth the dollars spent. when i arrived, i was suppose to get a single room, due to the upgrades and gallons of paint being used, they upgraded me to the next floor and into a 2 bedroom suite! i extended my stay for a week.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2011
9,3
Erakordne
walter alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öönovember 2010

Clean, good service and with a smile everytime”

The hotel meet the requirements for a traveler
The hotel needs to have local maps of Bahrain and teach to workers about turist places

The hotel is a old building , however it is in a good conditions with excelent maintenance and clean. In additional I received an excelent service and treatment. The area around the hotel is not the best, however the hotel has easy access and facilities to take a taxi.

Arvustatud 29 november 2010
8,3
Suurepärane
Mohd alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd september 2010

4 star”

Exclusive Bar
Mini Bar empty and did not provide electric kettle include tea sacks set.

As overall, its comfortable. Staff always helpful and committed to facilitate for all your need. Halal food is surrounding the area and not problem for Moslem's. Your stay will not be bored because every night there had live band music performance that you can choose either the genre from western or middle east. The price offered is worthy for you stay.

Arvustatud 25 september 2010
5,0
Heather alates Kanada
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2010

Concord International Hotel”

The room was big and there was a bathtub.
Website stated there was an airport shuttle-there wasn't. Website stated there was an English breakfast-there wasn't. We stayed on the third floor and was told there was no noise-the karaoke bar on the ground floor AND the disco on the 5th/6th floor kept us up until 2am.

I would not stay here again. No airport pick-up or full English breakfast as stated on the website. The bass of the disco kept us awake until 2am, even though the front desk told us that we would not be able to hear the music from our room. The front desk staff were friendly though.

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2010
9,2
Erakordne
Zafar alates Saudi Araabia
Paar
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

value for money”

considering price its good place to live . lot of restaurent near by ..

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Mohammed alates Omaan
Paar
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

Nice attractive hotel ”

Best location

Arvustatud 17 november 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Sayed alates Bahrein
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 6 ööd juuli 2016

Is nice location ”

This is second time in this hotel its good

Arvustatud 06 august 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Chin alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2012

Location near in center town area, room is big”

easy to find food

Near the center city area, room is big and easy to find food

Arvustatud 02 juuni 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Mangesh alates India
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2012

nice and decent hotel”

good proximity to market

great hotel with nice ambience, rooms are nice, staff is friendly and food is also good.....

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2012
3,6
Andres alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

giving away my booked room”

came late to the hotel due to the traffic. once we arrived at the hotel, they told us that we are late and gave away my room. my argument is why they given away my room where I did not canceled my booking. In my understanding if I did not cancel they will still charge my account because that was written in the reservation. They even deny that they do not have the kind of room that I reserved. and blaming agoda for that mistake because agoda is not their online agent. hotel's staff are so rude.

Arvustatud 30 juuli 2017
2,4
Ashfaque alates India
Ärireisija
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

3 star category hotel not even worth for a star”

Very poor service. Online it is showing that it's 3 star hotel but not even worth for a single star. Very poor cleanliness. No room service. TV does not work Telephone does not work. When ask to clean the room they say they clean only after 2 days. Is this 3 star service.? Water leak all over bathroom. No towel after many request got towel and same towel need to be used for 2 days. This is not the hotel to stay as business traveller. Very very poor service or u can say No service at all Agoda should review hotel before posting it on its booking list. I felt I was being cheated by agoda. I will be writing to agoda once I am back from my next trip from Vietnam.

Arvustatud 10 mai 2017
4,3
Nabil alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2016

Worst hotel in my live”

The Reception

It was one of the worst hotel in my live. The Room was smelly and dirty, especially the bathroom, I found many hairs in it specially the drain. They had only small and thin covers for the bed (like in an airplane). The included breakfast is really poor. It is a small selection and also not good. I got stomach ache after eating the eggs there. My recommendation is to eat outside. Outside it is loud due to the horn's and it is an Indian neighborhood. It is between Juffair and the City Center. You can reach the City Center easily by foot (approx. 15 min.) and there are many restaurants in the near. The only good thing about this hotel is the friendly reception, they attend to someones wishes and are fast. There are way better and cheaper hotels in Manama City Center.

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2016
7,0
Väga hea
JOAN alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2015

Concord Hotel Review”

City location,City View,Huge Rooms

Location of hotel is good in the center of the city. The advertisement pics in agoda is good. Huge rooms and spacious living room, bathroom and kitchen. The hotel is old but is not well maintained. I think need to have more cleanliness especially the kitchen has to have at least kitchen tools and equipments,refrigerator and air conditioning units are old and dusty needs to improved. Room service is ok. However, as i've suggested it is better to have all facilties available at good condition and not for display. Lighting is not good. TV And dvd player is not working. Only display. But then overall stay is average, Staffs are courteous and accomodating. Hope my suggestions will take into consideration since the location of the hotel is perfect at the heart of bahrain and is accesible to all like the church, shopping areas and restaurants.

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2016
5,0
Kamran alates Pakistan
Perekond suurte lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

poor customer service”

bad choice

It was just one night, and I am glad it was not more. The staff was not polite, especially the manager. He probably has never heard about customer care. The hotel claims to have a parking space, but in reality they would ask you to park in a truck parking yard in front of the hotel. You would be lucky to be able to sleep, as the loud music from the cheap club would not let you sleep. Bad choice! !!!!

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2014
4,7
Lenka alates Tšehhi
Üksikreisija
Kahe voodiga
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2014

Good choice for people on budget ”

attentive staff, fast wifi, easy to find

Staff is attentive, I didnt like the first room for a noise from the main road, they upgraded me for a bigger room on the other side of the hotel. Breakfast is very simple. Wifi works fast in the room. Rooms are not very clean but it is a good choice for someone who is on budget.

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2014
2,3
Arnel alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Kahe voodiga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2014

So badly and dissapointing.”

Nothing, all bad!

I was so dissapointing in this hotel, the room full of dust, all furniture too old,there is a foul smell entire the hotel! Very noisy! The room service staff cheating for my money change! Every time he gave me a less change. Breakfast so bad , they're using used can for milk powder. Indian breakfast!

Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2014
3,3
Gavin alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2013

Underwhelming”

The location, the bed and leaving on the airport shuttle.

The bar/nightclub is a sight to behold and seems to operate 18 houtrs a day. The hotel and room were badly run down (the toilet wouldn't flush properly) and the Indian food was ordinary at best. I guess the location was central.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2013
6,3
Hea
Subhra alates India
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd november 2012

Pretty Decent Hotel”

Good Vegetarian and Non-veg resturants nearby (2-3 min walk)

The location of the hotel is quite good. I was staying for 3-4 days. It was a pleasant stay. Reception is quite friendly. Taxi was arranged by the hotel at very affordable rates. Room was quite big. Cleanliness was more than expected as compared to the cost. Rates are quite cheap when booked through Agoda. Internet WiFi is there. However it is not very good. Overall a very good experience.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2012
6,0
Ala alates Jordaania
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2012

Basic Hotel”

Location and price

The hotel is a good choice if the purpose of your visit is to spend most of your time exploring the city and come back just for finding a place to sleep as the hotel is lacking in amenities or luxuries. It is a good value for the money but it is hard to find a parking space in front of the hotel as the street is often congested with traffic. The staff are helpful and nice.

Arvustatud 01 september 2012
7,3
Väga hea
Eynon alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2012

Tired hotel, but great staff and location”

Location and size of rooms

Very good hotel in need of a facelift. The rooms were huge, we were not expecting two bedrooms, a kitchen, bathroom and living room. The free breakfast can fill you up if your not too fussy (what more do you want it's free). The location was near things we wanted to see and do. Walking distance to the Clothing souq, chinese resturants, and a short taxi ride to the bars. Lets face it....you get what you pay for Would we stay there again...yes

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2012
5,3
Damian alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Good location but tired hotel”

Great for a lads weekend, noisy for families

You get what you pay for. This was cheap. The hotel is tired, as are the rooms and they are basic - even the 'suite'. The breakfast is buffet style and was mostly all gone when I arrived and I was 1 hour before end !!? So we went ate elsewhere. Lots of Indians there - for your information. For a lads weekend there are onsite bars - 4 which are ok.

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2012
6,0
CHEN alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öönovember 2011

spaciouis but a little bit noisy at night”

typical economy hotel, airport pickup and dropoff service

only one night stay, went to the nearby indian night club, but the dancers there seemed to be tired of this job, without passion or even expressions on their face. the noise the club made was really deafnening, especially when you are gonna to bed. if you are not a good sleeper, strongly suggest not going to this hotel. however, the price is good, comparing with those 4/5 star hotels in bahrain.

Arvustatud 27 november 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Romel alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe voodiga
Viibis 6 ööd november 2011

Great location,staff, clean rooms, ”

Near to almost everything you want to do

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Upon check-in and seeing we have another daughter (who actually has a room at another hotel being a participant in a local competition), they upgraded our room for just a few more Dinars. I grabbed the offer, of course! Location is also where we want to be - at the heart of the city. We are near the church, a stone's throw away from a Filipino restaurant and more importantly just a few blocks away from the competition venue ! The hotel is a bit old and the rooms would surely benefit from some fixing (i.e. the bathroom door in ours appear to have been punched by a guest and the door knob in the pantry door gets pulled off whenever you try and open the door from within). Although breakfast is free, it's not the breakfast you would expect at a 4-5 star hotel. So don't expect much. Also in-room TV very old - needs to be upgraded/replaced ! If you decide to visit this hotel, look for the Reservations Manager - Ancida. She's surely an asset of this hotel.

Arvustatud 19 november 2011
7,7
Väga hea
Yasser alates Egiptus
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2011

Good location , service and value for money”

walking distance from the biggest Souq,

the odds are : 1- the disco in the 6th floor was very loud even my room was in 2nd floor still i can not sleep with comfort till 4am. 2- night girls are seen around which is an offensive for families and couples. 3- breakfast location was in the bar( not in the resturant), very odd , and almost same food while the 3 days. i insisted to have the food in my room the understand my request .

Arvustatud 16 november 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Keith alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

Old style but very good Hotel”

Great staff who really like to please

i spent four very relaxing days at the concorde international hotel in manama. every need i had was catered to, including requests for a hot pot of water to be brought to my room several times a day, which was done for no extra charge. the genuinely friendly staff did all they could to make me feel welcome and comfortable. it might be an older hotel, but it has the quality of bygone years shining through. not for lovers of plastic and the flash trimmings, but good if you want value for money. clean and comfortable with huge rooms.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2011
7,6
Väga hea
umair alates Pakistan
Paar
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

It's good value deal if you want to sleep at night”

It was totally good as per value of money 💰 there is a crazy smell in a corridor when heading towards room other than that room and cleanness is very good

Arvustatud 18 juuli 2017
2,4
Avil alates India
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

 ”

stinks. worst place. parking is a nightmare. ur lucky to get one. dont waste ur money.. u could sleep in ur car instead.!

Arvustatud 15 mai 2017
5,7
JESSIE alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

budget hotel”

location

the location is good center of manama other than that dont expect more...

Arvustatud 21 jaanuar 2015
5,0
Lance alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

Great location but Old ”

Big room

old air-con;make my wife got sorethroat and sick later. dark and old lift;no emergency call in the lift. not nice car park;no roof to protect car from sunlight.

Arvustatud 08 august 2011
8,8
Suurepärane
Rajashekar alates Saudi Araabia
Ärireisija
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Suurepärane”

value for money hotel and in a very convinient location with many restaurants and sheesha places around.

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
JEFF alates Bahrein
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

good”

Good

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
JEFF alates Bahrein
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

good”

Good

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2016
9,7
Erakordne
Jose alates Hispaania
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

very good hotel highly recommendable”

rooms price quality
Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2016
9,0
Erakordne
Muhammed alates India
Rüh
Kahe voodiga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015

Bad experience”

Nothing

booked twin room through agoda but we get single bed room and very small and neetless also the reception guy that day he works night time 3:09:2015 his attitude was very bad

Arvustatud 05 september 2015
9,7
Erakordne
CALVIN alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2015

It's a pleasant stay after long tome”

Good locatin

Pleasant

Arvustatud 17 mai 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Kamal alates Bahrein
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

The hotel is quiet, clean but very limited staff.”

comfort, cleanliness, food and price.

Shortage of staff. Toilets need maintenance.

Arvustatud 25 jaanuar 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Haroon alates India
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

Staff is very good”

Room service very good

Very good relaxation

Arvustatud 12 november 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Vishvesh alates India
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

Nice hotel to stay”

Good hotel at reasonable price
Arvustatud 29 september 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
sirtaj alates India
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

Bahrain city is no 1”

no.1 facility

Bahrain city is no. 1 really full silence and clean good behaviour all

Arvustatud 21 september 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Nafees alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2013

comfortable one with the wonderful staff/”

couteous staff, good location and clean and was around downtown Manama.
Arvustatud 16 aprill 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Tan alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2012

Great Location”

Big Room - 1 hall, 2 room & a kitchen

Good for family stay. Free airport transfer. Shopping and easterly around the conner. All with in walking distance.

Arvustatud 25 september 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
ABDALLAH alates Saudi Araabia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2011

Good location, friendly staff”

location, room service, friendy cooperative front desk staff

Good reception, quick check in and out,reasonably claen facilities, spacious rooms

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Ryan alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Kahe voodiga
Viibis 2 ööd september 2011

Wonderful Hotel”

Great ambiance, polite & hospitable hotel guide, Best Food.

Very relaxing, enjoyed, and nice hotel I love it very much..no comments I was so satisfied of Hotel Service.

Arvustatud 04 oktoober 2011
3,2
Muhammad alates Pakistan
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

Very Bad (Not Recommended for family)”

very bad staff, no any cleanness,

Arvustatud 06 mai 2017
2,8
KARNAKA alates Uus-Meremaa
Ärireisija
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2017

Not Clean and Unfriendly Staff”

The Hotel is so dirty, and they will not clean the room until you are check out from the hotel. They do not even provide glasses for drink. Will not come for second time

Arvustatud 03 aprill 2017
6,4
Hea
Bernard alates Prantsusmaa
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

Wide full equiped and affordable (23 eur) room ”

Not new (the shower the furnitures and the déco style) but confortable and well furnished. A little bit far from central bus station.

Arvustatud 19 märts 2017
7,2
Väga hea
rowena alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksussviit
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

Trip to Bahrain”

Location is good, near church and restaurants. The room is enough for a family though the place is dimly lit and a bit of smell due to painting at the elevator area. so far so good.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2017
3,2
Sherif alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

So bad”

Worst experience ever , very old furniture & bad smell every where , you cannot breath.

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2016
6,0
Bhavesh alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

Enjoyed”

Fun

Arvustatud 15 november 2016
6,0
Bhavesh alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

Fun”

Enjoy

Arvustatud 13 november 2016
5,2
Bhavesh alates Saudi Araabia
Paar
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

Fine”

Enjoyed

Arvustatud 13 november 2016
3,2
Ansell alates Saudi Araabia
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

Not Good for Tourist”

We booked in advance But they were not updating agoda status thus We were transfered to another hotel coz they we fully book

Arvustatud 06 november 2016
6,0
Petchinathan alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

GDG”

GFG

Arvustatud 02 november 2016
5,2
JOSEPH alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Juuniorsviit 3 täiskasvanule
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

average ”

need to improve the facilities good location if you're a Filipino wanted a Pinoy restaurant and also walking distance to church and there is nesto supermarket beside the hotel.

Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2016
7,6
Väga hea
Arulsami alates India
Rüh
Luksussviit
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2016

Leisure Trip”

Overall OK

Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2016