Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba - Toaplaan Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba - Toaplaan
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Fuajee Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Fuajee
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Fuajee Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Fuajee
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
KAARDIL Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
KAARDIL
Väga hea
Asukoht
7,4
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest

Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

Väga hea asukoht
Vaata, mis on läheduses
Väga hea
Aluseks: 530 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,4
  • 90 m ühistranspordini

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

  • Baar

  • Aed

Tubade valik
Selle majutuskoha järele on suur nõudlus!Viimati broneeritud 6 tundi tagasi | Seda majutuskohta vaatab praegu 20 inimest
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 1 nari...
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
1 voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis - privaatse vannitoaga (1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom)
1 voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis - privaatse vannitoaga (1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom)
...
  • 21 m² / 226 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 narivoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Neljane tuba (Quadruple Room)
Neljane tuba (Quadruple Room)
...
  • 21 m² / 226 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 4 Üheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
Voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 20 m² / 215 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 1 nari...
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kahe eraldi voodiga tuba (Twin Room)
Kahe eraldi voodiga tuba (Twin Room)
...
  • 12 m² / 129 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 2 Üheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Ühene tuba (Single Room)
Ühene tuba (Single Room)
...
  • 12 m² / 129 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
4-kohaline ühise vannitoaga (Quad with Shared Bathroom)
4-kohaline ühise vannitoaga (Quad with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 21 m² / 226 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 narivoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kolmene tuba (Triple Room)
Kolmene tuba (Triple Room)
...
  • 21 m² / 226 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 3 Üheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba (Twin with Shared Bathroom)
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba (Twin with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 8 m² / 86 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 2 Üheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Voodi 4 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
Voodi 4 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga (Bed in 4-Bed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 21 m² / 226 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 2 Narivoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Said küsimuse Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg kohta?
Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

Logi nüüd sisse
Rohkem majutuskohast Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

Rohkem majutuskohast Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

Kirjeldus

Näita rohkem

Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita vähem

Omadused

Näita vähem

Mis on läheduses

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita rohkem

Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

Näita rohkem

Kasulik info

Näita rohkem

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Agoda arvustused (530)Booking.com arvustused (6653)
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,2
Teenused6,9
Asukoht7,4
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,6
Teenus7,6
Vastavus hinnale8,0
Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Kommentaaride filtreerimise alus:
Keel
English
Deutsch
한국어
Español
lisa
Toa tüüp
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
1 voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis - privaatse vannitoaga
Ühene tuba
lisa
Kuvatakse 306 kontrollitud kommentaari
12345
2,0
CHEN alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
Very Very Very bad experience and my stuff got stolen!!!”
toilet is awful!! dirty and doesn't well maintained. my backpack was STOLEN during check out time in Lobby! security is bad and camera has many blind spots. PLEASE AVOID this hostel by all means. very unpleasant stay and awful experience! We had very bad experience and will definitely not coming back for this hostel! please avoid this despite the attractive room rate!
Arvustatud 23 september 2018
4,8
DAVID alates Malaisia
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018
Worst night ever in a hostel because of a group of about 100 - 200 German students”
(Full review on Google) ...On the second day, after we finished sightseeing and came back to the hostel around 8 pm, a group of 100 - 200 German students (ages 13 - 16) from a school had checked in that morning. They were incredibly noisy and loud. We had about 50 of them on our floor and right next to our bedroom. It was a nightmare. From that time (8 pm) onwards (following day at 9am) kept going in and out of the rooms, banging doors, calling out names, talking, fooling around, playing music... We didn’t sleep the whole night. I had serious arguments with the two groups next to me at 12 am because they were going mental. I complained to the staff at the reception and they were kind and understanding. They tried to help and deal with the situation but they were overwhelmed. It is the worst night-experience in a hostel I can recall. The staff were very nice to us the whole time, but they dealed with that situation softly and poorly. This hostel is fine for teenagers or solo travellers.
Arvustatud 21 september 2018
6,0
Tatyana
Paar
Bed In Shared Room Capacity 4
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018
Üle keskmise”
Very poor.
Arvustatud 19 september 2018
5,6
Ar alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Voodi 4 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
Üle keskmise”
There is small wash sink in the room.The showers and toilets outside were flooded and toilets were full of shit,they did not bother to clear the drainage as it seems blocked
Arvustatud 18 september 2018
3,2
Calvin alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Voodi 4 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
Filthy and understaffed. Far from the city centre.”
One elevator was not working, and the one that did felt like it needed maintenance. There is one bathroom per floor per sex. It may be a problem when this place is booked because there are over 30 rooms per floor. I tried to find a nice bathroom but the men's were a complete mess on every floor except the 7th. The rest were some combination of smelly, flooded, litter on the floors or a door that needed to be shoved open. Mine on the 2nd floor was also missing a light with the wires wrapped sloppily in duct tape and smelled smoky. Many sinks have separate hot and cold faucets making them hard to use. The showerheads were old and splash water everywhere. I checked the cleaning sheets on each of the bathrooms and found the last cleaning entry up to 16 days in the past! The room was acceptable, but the outlets were loose and far from the beds. In my case it was 3 outlets for 4 beds. There were no reading lights in my room. There was a sink, but with separate cold and hot. A window in my room was also missing a screw on the hinge that limits how wide it can open which also prevented people from closing it. I slotted it back in place but it will not last. The beds were a bit creaky. It is not possible to sit up on the bottom bunk and there weren't any chairs in my room. The storage is cages on wheels under the beds. It can fit about 2 carry ons. My standard combination lock was a bit hard to thread through the chain. Some cages looked like their wheels were about to come off. There wasn't a lot of room to roll them out too. Check in queue took a while but otherwise ok. The food and drink are expensive as usual, but there is a supermarket nearby. There is no kitchen for guests and outside food / alcohol are not allowed. The living room is decently sized with some coin operated arcade games. There is also a patio behind the building. If you must stay here, find a place to shower like a public swimming pool and perhaps it will be okay.
Arvustatud 17 september 2018
Dear Calvin, First of all I want to thank you for taking your time to review your stay. It is by continuous dialogue with our guests that we can develop and improve our guests experience in our premises. Having said that, I am sorry to hear about your over-all unsatisfactory visit you have paid to our hostel. We have fixed the elevator and notified our cleaning personnel regarding the bathroom on all floors and therefore it should be better in the future. I would love to see you again next time you are in Berlin, hoping you will find the hostel more enjoyable. All the best, Guilad.
Vastatud 19 september 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
4,0
shaolong alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
Vastuvõetav”
Was bitten by some unknown bugs on the bed with lots of bite rashes with itchiness lasting for few days. Toilet wasn’t cleaned as well, smells and looks really bad
Arvustatud 14 september 2018
Dear Shaolong, I am both sorry and surprised to hear about your unfortunate encounter with unknown bugs, for it is the first time I hear about it. Besides that we are always trying to improve and we will make sure the toilets are clean and tidy in the future. Hope to see you again next time you are in Berlin, Guilad
Vastatud 19 september 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
8,0
Võrratu
Alfredo alates Colombia (Kolumbia)
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2017
Has all the basics”
Its far from city center but it is easy to take transport.
Arvustatud 12 september 2018
Hi Alfredo, Thank you for your review, i'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. While Berlin doesn't have one city center per-se, if you consider Alexanderplatz as the center it actually takes around 15 minutes to reach by public transportation. Hope you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again, Guilad
Vastatud 19 september 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
6,0
Swee alates Malaisia
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018
Üle keskmise”
The train/tram is nearby. There’s a grocery shop rewe and it opens from 7am-10pm. Room has no fan, the toilet is dirty, and the check in q is very long.
Arvustatud 09 september 2018
4,4
OO alates Malaisia
Rüh
1 voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis - privaatse vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
Just simple..Nothing special”
Long Q for check in, small lift and dirty shared toilet
Arvustatud 04 september 2018
6,0
Wei alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
Üle keskmise”
Didn't check in
Arvustatud 31 august 2018
Hi Wei - Thank you for taking the time to let us kow. Maybe next time :) best wishes - Amy, Reception
Vastatud 31 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
9,2
Erakordne
Sabrina alates Saksamaa
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018
Great stay”
We had a twin room. For us perfect, because we just slept there. The shower is a little bit small. It was clean and a really comfy bed. There is a bar on the ground floor. It was loud and busy somtimes until 4 am. It is not for a person who cant sleep with that. Otherwise it was a great hostel and I would stay again.
Arvustatud 26 august 2018
Hi Sabrina - Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon :) best wishes from Berlin - Amy, Reception
Vastatud 30 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
4,0
Abigail alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
Only appropriate as a last resort. ”
Slow and tiny elevator that doesnt fit more than three people, extremely long check ins, hotel is massively understaffed and all of them look miserable like they hate their jobs and are generally very rude. Try to order food and bartender says “are you sure you want to order, it will be an hour wait, a big group just ordered” trying to deter people from ordering food, even though you are not allowed to bring outside food to the hostel - I say yes and get my food in 20 minutes. Loud construction starting at 6am, rooms are extremely hot, with a bunch of loud and inconsiderate college aged kids. Most of the guys will make a pass at you and follow you around if you are a solo female traveler. I couldn’t sleep more than 4 hours because the beds were uncomfortable, the construction, noisy drunk people, and the heat. Graffiti on the walls written in dust, dirty bathrooms. I did not even attempt to shower here. Awful awful awful. Worst hostel stay in Berlin yet. This place is a tourist trap.
Arvustatud 24 august 2018
Dear Abigail - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to read that you had some issues during your stay, I will follow up your comments with the corresponding departments. I hope that you had a wonderful time in Berlin and hope to see you again - Amy, Reception
Vastatud 30 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
6,0
Wei alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
No show”
I didn't check in
Arvustatud 21 august 2018
Maybe next time Wei :) Amy, Reception
Vastatud 24 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
3,6
Suet alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
Hostel with thief ”
I went to the hostel at 11 and the receptionist told me that I can’t check in until 2pm. So I went to do my laundry and when I went to take all my clothes from the dryer. I realise that someone stole my underwear and bra!!! The toilets are really dirty and the shower drainage was blocked!! I was having shower in a pond of water.
Arvustatud 17 august 2018
8,8
Võrratu
Rose alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018
not bad but when its busy too hectic”
waited long to check in due to lots of guests not enough staff but facilities were good and room was decent . Couldnt get hairdryer because even at night it was busy .not bad for the price and clean
Arvustatud 08 august 2018
Dear Rose, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you had to wait so long - Unfortunately. in summer the long queues cannot be avaoided. I hope this did not affect your time in Berlin too much and you still had a great time - Amy, Reception
Vastatud 24 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2,4
YERI alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Voodi 8 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
Quite stressful hostel”
Always a bloody long waiting line for the reception, especially check-in time from 2pm until 10pm is hell). Dirty rooms with a bad smell has no trash bin, only 6 plugs for 8 people. Rediculous open shower rooms and disgusting toilets. They could hire more staff to treat guest better, not just trying to save their budget. This branch is certainly ruining the impression of the Generator hostel chain.
Arvustatud 02 august 2018
Dear Yeri, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry that you had to wait so long - Unfortunately, in summer and at peak check-in time the queue cannot be avoided. I hope that this didn't affect your stay in Berlin too much and hope to see you again - Amy, Reception
Vastatud 24 august 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
6,0
Haber alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga ja ühise vannotoaga tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018
Üle keskmise”
We begun our trip by waiting in a long line to check in. This seemed to be the norm in this hostel as anytime we waited in line we were faced with about a 10 minute wait, perhaps this was because there was only ever one person working at reception. The rest of the hotel itself was quite satisfactory, however prepare for the rooms to be quite small. The thing we disliked most about our stay here was that there seem to be groups of young teenagers or children that were staying here with what seemed like no adult supervision. They were running around and being excessively loud late into the night with no one to tell them to be quiet. I know the drinking age in germany is younger, but I did not think that some of them should be drinking. Beware of turning the showers on as the head faces right out onto the floor in front of the shower- not the best design.
Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
Dear Haber, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Generator and I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, in summer the queues at reception can not be avoided but please rest assured we do our very best in order to check everyone in as quickly and efficiently as possible. We hope to see you again soon. Amy, Night Team Manager
Vastatud 27 juuli 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
7,6
Väga hea
Amol
Üksikreisija
1 voodi 6 voodiga ühises magamissaalis - privaatse vannitoaga
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
Nice for one night stay or even more”
It was a great experience for me to stay as it was my first time on hostel, I was lil bit nervous but this hostel gave me a great experience of cheap living in City like Berlin. Good facilities, clean, good space, but the private bathroom in 6 bed dorm was realy tiny, only a single Person can stand in it at a time. Need to work on it. Rest of the things are OK. The Location is very near to Tram and Train stations from where you can go anywhere in the City.
Arvustatud 16 juuli 2018
Dear Amol - thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your time here and that you would reccomend Generator to others. I agree, our location is great with the train and tram just a stone throw away. We hope to see you again soon - Amy, Night Team Manager
Vastatud 27 juuli 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
7,2
Väga hea
Caleb
Üksikreisija
Voodi 4 voodiga ühises magamissaalis ühise vannitoaga
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018
Väga hea”
Cons: 1. Check in was slow as usual (stayed at Hamburg’s branch). Could have fasten up the process like providing the paper work at the queue rather than at the counter 2. The toilet cubicle is just way too small and some of the cubicles are spoilt and no effort was seen trying to repair them 3. Could have combine the tap into one, it’s either too hot or too cold 4. Some beds were without pocket sockets 5. Railing under lower bed is too low, vibration can be felt when locker is pulled out (could change it to a locker that’s not cage like) Pros: rooms had sufficient space to pack
Arvustatud 07 juuli 2018
Dear Caleb, thank you for your feedback and suggestions - I will pass them onto management. We hope to see you again soon - Amy, Night Team Manager
Vastatud 27 juuli 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
3,2
KIM alates Hongkong
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018
Noisy”
full of students and very noisy all the day.. cannot sleep and all the places are dirty... staffs have no time to care..
Arvustatud 02 juuli 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At nearly 900 Guests with full capacity a little noise is to be expected but rest assured at 11pm everything is quiet to ensure our guests all have a peaceful night sleep. I will pass on your comments regarding cleanliness onto the management team, I am so sorry about this. We hope to see you again soon - Amy, Night Team Manager
Vastatud 27 juuli 2018
Generator Hostel Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
12345
See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

Tagasi tubade valiku juurde

|

Lükka tagasi