Gloria Prince
Tasuta Wi-Fi

Gloria Prince

No. 369, Linsen North Road, Zhongshani piirkond, Taipei, Taiwan, 104
- Vaata kaardil
Ühene standardtuba - Külalistetuba Gloria Prince
Ühene standardtuba - Külalistetuba
    Eemaldatud lemmikutest
    Fuajee Gloria Prince
    Fuajee Gloria Prince
    Spordikeskus Gloria Prince
    Ühene standardtuba - Külalistetuba Gloria Prince
    Vaata kõiki 52 fotosid
    Hotelli välisilme Gloria Prince

    Hotelli Gloria Prince arvustused

    7,7
    Väga hea
    /10
    ( 591 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
    8,0
    Suurepärane mugavus
    82% soovitaks sõbrale

    Mida sina hotellis Gloria Prince armastad

    Teemad, mis sulle meeldivad

    • 520 m ühistranspordini

    • Lennujaama transfeer

    • Valuutavahetus

    • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

    Võrratu
    Asukoht
    8,1
    KAARDIL
    Parem kui 81% majutuskohtadest linnas Taipei
    Suurepärane asukoht - linnakeskuses
    Populaarne
    Läheduses
  • Chiang Kai-sheki memoriaalhall2,56 km
  • Shilin Night Market3,27 km
  • Lungshani tempel3,48 km
  • Rahvuslik Sun Yat-seni memoriaalhall3,99 km
  • Taipei 1014,74 km
  • Taiwani rahvusülikool4,8 km
  • Taipei Konfutsiuse tempel5,04 km
  • Rahvuspalee muuseum5,34 km
  • Beitou kuumaveeallikate muuseum8,96 km
  • Yangmingshani rahvuspark11,03 km
  • Vastavus hinnale7,4
    Kaugus linnakeskusest2 km
    Asukoha hinnang8,1
    Lähim lennujaamTaipei Songshani lennujaam (TSA)
    Kaugus lennujaamast2,7 km

    Toad saadaval hotellis Gloria Prince

    8,0
    Väga hea
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
    Kahene luksussviit (Executive Double)
    Kahene luksussviit (Executive Double)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba (Executive Twin)
    Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba (Executive Twin)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Äriklassi sviit (Business Suite)
    Äriklassi sviit (Business Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 50 m² / 538 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba (Deluxe Double Room)
    Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba (Deluxe Double Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 26 m² / 280 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single)
    Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Deluxe Triple Room
    Deluxe Triple Room
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Dušš ja vann
    • 3 üheinimesevoodid või 1 üh...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Deluxe Twin Room
    Deluxe Twin Room
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Dušš ja vann
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Luksuslik kahene tuba (Deluxe Twin)
    Luksuslik kahene tuba (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Run of House - toatüüp pole tagatud (Run Of House - Room Type Not guaranteed)
    Run of House - toatüüp pole tagatud (Run Of House - Room Type Not guaranteed)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Dušš ja vann
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

    Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

    Logi sisse
    Rohem asukohast Gloria Prince

    Rohem asukohast Gloria Prince

    Kirjeldus

    Näita vähem

    Omadused

    Näita vähem

    Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita vähem

    Mis on läheduses

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita rohkem

    Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

    Näita vähem

    Kasulik info

    Näita vähem

    Hotelli Gloria Prince arvustused külalistelt

    Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
    Agoda arvustused (591)Booking.com arvustused (250)
    7,7
    /
    10
    Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,9
    Teenused7,3
    Asukoht8,1
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,0
    Teenus8,0
    Vastavus hinnale7,4
    Kõik keeled
    Kõik reisijate tüübid (591)
    Kõik tubade tüübid

    Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

    Kuvatakse 506 kontrollitud kommentaari
    12345
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Yen alates Malaisia
    Paar
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

    Unexpectedly upgraded to a suite”

    Came during peak season during new year and all hotels are fully booked except for this hotel. we had to move here from another hotel for just a day. fortunately we were this hotel wa sprobably overbooked and we were given a free upgrade to an executive suite.. beautiful room with a great room and facilities..thumbs up!!

    Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2017
    9,0
    Erakordne
    edwin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
    Ärireisija
    Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
    Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

    Surprisingly great hotel”

    Styling, cleanliness, quiteness

    I think I got an upgraded room at Gloria Prince Residence which was next door to the hotel. The hotel itself had many japanese tourists smoking heavily outside…so the residence was a great choice for me as there was no smoke and very private. The staff was very friendly. The room seemed to be newly renovated. Great design!!! The price was very good for the quality of hotel we got. Would definitely revisit this place again.

    Arvustatud 13 august 2014
    8,7
    Võrratu
    Guoyuan alates Singapur
    Üksikreisija
    Ühene standardtuba
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

    Good hotel in a swell location”

    near to subway, lots of nice eating places nearby

    Gloria Prince Hotel is a 7-10 minutes walk away from Shuanglian station. During the walk, you will realise there are many relatively cheap and good eating places along the way. There is also a Starbucks nearby for those of you who needs a cup of good coffee for the morning burst. There are a few convenience stores nearby for those who needs food in the middle of the night. The hotel service is courteous and efficient, the housekeeping readily delivered an iron and iron board promptly upon my request. There is also a pretty well-equipped gym on the 11th floor to ease the guilt of having too much night market food. The gym staff do take great care in checking the conditions of the machines and calling the maintenance team if the machines are in need of repair. The room is spacious and i love the fact that my room has lots of windows that look out to the streets. However, being situated near Mackay Hospital does have its downside. You will hear the ambulance sirens every now and then sometimes even in the night. In my opinion, that is just a small downside as compared to the many pros this hotel offers. I will definitely stay here again.

    Arvustatud 18 detsember 2012
    8,7
    Võrratu
    Siew alates Singapur
    Paar
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2012

    Gloria Prince Suites - Beautiful”

    Walking distance to the subway. Plenty of food around the hotel.

    We went at a very busy period of the year. When we checked in, we were very pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel has moved us to the Gloria Prince Suites, which is behind the hotel. We were given a one bedroom apartment, which is totally new, very modern and chic. Absolutely loved the apartment, with the space, kitchenette, king size bed, glass wall to the toilet and washing machine and dryer.

    Arvustatud 19 aprill 2012
    8,0
    Võrratu
    shinji alates Jaapan
    Ärireisija
    Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
    Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2011

    convenitent location, good service”

    location, service, Japanese language

    convenient location, hotel staff is friendly and warm, good service in general. god choice for business travellers esp if you are visiting this area. It is very helpful for Japanese travellers that hotel staff speak Japanese.

    Arvustatud 16 detsember 2011
    8,3
    Võrratu
    Weng alates Singapur
    Paar
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2009

    Taipei 101 New Year Countdown”

    Very close to the ShuangLian subway station, about 5 mins stroll there and 2 stop to Taipei Main Railway Station. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. You can access to airport bus service (NT$90) from the nearby Ambassador Hotel about 4 mins walk around the corner.
    No breakfast included but there are many shops that serve very good foods.

    When I arrived at Taipei Main Railway Station from Taichung and hopping into the subway to the ShuangLian station, I was worried that the hotel was far and not of walking distance according to the map I have seen earlier. However, I did not take the chance to walk there but hopped into a cab instead. I was so surprised that it was so near that I told my other half that we should have no problem walking there even with our 2 big luggage in toll. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit in the near future.

    Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2010
    5,2
    patrick alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
    Üksikreisija
    Ühene standardtuba
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

    Nice looking bulding in a good area”

    My room called for a large bed but I had a small full-size bed. complained about this to them at the front desk and they said that is their large size. I guess they can just change the meaning of a large bed to a full-size bed. On top of that, the bed was uncomfortable, people rent a room in a nice hotel to sleep good and not toss and turn all night. I would not stay there again for any amount of money. Patrick Faiola, Saratoga, New York

    Arvustatud 17 detsember 2018

    Thank you for your comment, your suggestions let us know where we should improve. We are trying our best to avoid any mistake of information shown on the website. Therefore, first we'd like to know which website did you use to make your reservation. According to your reservation, you have a standard single room equipped with one Semi Double Bed (120CM*200CM). We would kindly suggest that for larger size bed, you could select the Deluxe Double Room. We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. It will be our greatest honor if we will be able to serve you again in the future. Thank you. Manager Betty Weng

    Vastatud 29 detsember 2018
    Gloria Prince
    3,6
    Ser alates Singapur
    Üksikreisija
    Ühene standardtuba
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

    Not recommended”

    The staffs were not friendly. The hotel staffs charge a fee for accepting deliveries. The tv channel keep hang every 2 minutes. Not recommended for stay

    Arvustatud 12 mai 2019
    5,3
    Lim alates Singapur
    Ärireisija
    Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
    Viibis 9 ööd jaanuar 2015

    Getting bad to worst”

    i use to have high and good comment on this hotel. For past 3 years of business traveling, have been staying there couple of times, though the MRT are some distance away, make it not very convenient. Hotel use to be clean, but this time, the carpet are badly damage with holes, the room stink and I'm dancing with cockroaches in the middle of the night, till I have to request for change of room. At that moment, I feel like getting out of this place as soon as possible.

    Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2015
    8,0
    Võrratu
    Hsin alates Taiwan
    Ärireisija
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

    Good hospitality ”

    Polite staff, attractions nearby

    The stay was very comfortable and the staff was really very friendly. The hotel is catering t Japanese guests so nearly everyone is Japanese and English bilingual. The room was very cold, though, and the AC controls doesn't seem to work even wheni turn off the AC. It is very good value for what I pay for overall.

    Arvustatud 17 november 2014
    7,3
    Väga hea
    Adrian alates Austraalia
    Üksikreisija
    Ühene standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2014

    Nice hotel, many shops nearby, central city”

    Clean, reasonable size

    Last minute booking so I tried this hotel. Decent sized room. lots of 24/7 stores around. It's a bit far from train stations- 10-20 min walk depending on the direction you take. This area of Taipei - if you look at the train map, it's a rectangle of train stations around it, and the hotel is right in the middle. If you don't mind walking it's fine. Of course you can take a taxi, or you can ask staff for a mpa of immediate area and they'll be able to tell you about buses and other things in immediate area.

    Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2014
    6,7
    Hea
    Martin alates Indoneesia
    Ärireisija
    Ühene standardtuba
    Viibis 3 ööd september 2014

    a business hotel”

    location, room comfort, staff performance

    It was a nice stay in this hotel, for you who will not spend a lot of time in the hotel, this hotel can be a good alternative. it is located near the Metro (about 10 min walk). they do not have swimming pool or nice spa, so do not expect that

    Arvustatud 02 oktoober 2014
    6,7
    Hea
    Jen alates Taiwan
    Paar
    Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2014

    No WiFi, Combine Bed”

    Clean Room, good location. easy to find

    There is no free wifi, if you'd like to use the wifi, it's 100NT per day. Good location, but the value of the money was not shown as the room was kinda old. Even though we book the queen size bed, though it's two singles put together. And the water pressure for shower is extremely weak.

    Arvustatud 27 juuni 2014
    8,7
    Võrratu
    Emma alates Taiwan
    Üksikreisija
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

    very relaxing stay”

    clean, comfortable, friendly

    The hotel room is very quiet, clean and comfortable. Nice and comfortable bed and relatively good size room and bathroom. MRT is not super close, but all in good walking distance. Staff at the reception is very sweet. I enjoyed my stay very much.

    Arvustatud 15 november 2013
    7,7
    Väga hea
    Chee alates Malaisia
    Üksikreisija
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

    Comfortable hotel, but no free wifi in room”

    Central for night life, clean and comfortable room

    Hotel is near the nightlife district. Not exactly very close to mrt (about 500m away), but still within walkable distance. However for travel purely within Taipei, the hotel is at a convenient location, where most major attractions are a short taxi ride away. Free wired internet provided in room, but wireless require charge (NT100/24hr). Free wireless nevertheless provided at their business center. Overall, the hotel is still fair value for the money paid.

    Arvustatud 01 september 2013
    7,0
    Väga hea
    Jonathan alates Suurbritannia
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

    Taipei stopover”

    Good night's sleep

    Stopover on the way home to Taiwan. Good night's sleep, quiet room. Hi-speed internet access via LAN cable (wi-fi is chargeable). No breakfast included, so didn't try their food. All in all, a comfortable place to sleep on the way back home.

    Arvustatud 28 august 2013
    4,0
    Celso alates Holland
    Paar
    Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2013

    Old and tired hotel not worth the money they ask”

    Can't say there was anything outstanding in this hotel

    This hotel gets a 5 star rating which is an absolute mystery to me. This is an old and very tired hotel, believe it's a Japanese chain. The rooms are just the bare minimum of what you would expect in a 3 star hotel, the bed is rock hard. The gym was big but very old. Breakfast was not included so can't comment on that. There was no wifi in the entire hotel, well there was in the lobby but that was only for the staff??? Never heard of a 5 star hotel that doesn't give you wifi. Honestly i've stayed at 3 stars hotels that were better than this. Don't waste your money on this hotel. Long Sen Road is a long and busy street with lots of hotels on it, if you have to be in this area of Taipei then there are a lot of better choices

    Arvustatud 02 juuli 2013
    8,3
    Võrratu
    Aida alates Kanada
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis 3 ööd märts 2013

    Wonderful if not for location. ”

    great staff, clean rooms, comfortable place

    Because the actual hotel was full, we were placed in gloria residences. It's like a service apartment. It was excellent. The room was beautiful. Though it is a bit far away from the metro station, It is walkable. Sadly, they dont have an airport shuttle service so that is a bit disappointing. You can always opt to take a taxi which is the more expensive yet convenient alternative.

    Arvustatud 06 aprill 2013
    8,7
    Võrratu
    Fung alates Hiina
    Rüh
    Kahene luksussviit
    Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2013

    Big bathroom”

    Good location

    Excellent bathroom. This hotel is good value for money. The location is very convenient and there are many famous tourist spots around. The restaurants around also have good quality and variety. The room is big and comfortable. The bed is supportive to spine. The bathroom is perfect as there are much space and storage capacity. There is also an electronic toilet which provides cleaning function.

    Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2013
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Michael alates Kanada
    Paar
    Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

    upgraded to service apt fabulous”

    friendly staff, large selection of eating places nearby several 24 hours

    - hotel was fully booked (marathon weekend), immediately upgraded to 1 bedroom service apt next door - Fabulous apt. Very modern, 2 years old, quiet, lots of glass, bright, fully equipped kitchen, washing drying machine, bathtub and separate shower, safe, large flat screen TV in living room, over 90 channels, free WiFi.

    Arvustatud 23 detsember 2012
    12345
    See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

    Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

    Vali oma tuba

    |

    Lükka tagasi

    Gloria Prince
    |Väga hea 7,7
    ×
    Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
    Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

    • Suurepärane asukoht
    • Chiang Kai-sheki memoriaalhall
    • Shuanglian metroojaam on 0.51 km