Fantastiline 8,3
227 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest227
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,5
  • Teenused 6,0
  • Asukoht 8,8
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,6
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,7
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,4
  • Toit/söömine 6,7
Sortimisalus

Ross alates Kanada
Paarid
Peresviit
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012
the staff at Golden Land take care of you!
The caring attitude of the staff
We already submitted several positive reviews of Golden Land, as each time you book through Agoda, you are encouraged to write a review. This review is about the caring attitude of the Manager, Danny and his staff. No matter where we were in Vietnam, we would correspond with Danny by email and he would make arrangments for us. He would always respond promptly and his drivers were always waiting for us as arranged. This man really cares about his guests! We also arranged our Galaxy cruise on Halong Bay with Golden Land and were very satisfied. The ultimate hotel service was getting my Tilley hat retrieved from the Halong Bay boat and delivered to me at the hotel just hours before my flight back to Canada. As we departed for the airport in the taxi the entire staff was outside waving goodbye to us, as we shouted back "We love you Godlen Land".
Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2012

Ross alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012
Great location and nice rooms
Great value for the money
We've stayed at this boutique hotel in the old quarter several times over the past 2 years. What we liked: + Staff,,,especially the manager Danny + Room cleanliness and size + Feeling of security + Fair and honesty in setting up tours and arranging transport, etc... To improve - The safe didn't program, but staff were up to the room immediately to fix it - The hot water in the bathroom is EXTREMEMLY hot. The temperature should be lowered. Tips: 1) For the breakfast, the default bread option is sliced white bread. Suggest to request French Baguet, as we usually did. 2) They will hard boil eggs, which we liked better, as the scrambled were a bit oily. 3) The fresh fruit with breakfast is awesome.
Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2012

FONG alates Singapur
Pered suuremate lastega
Luksuslik kahe üheinimesevoodi ja linnavaatega - 35 ruutmeetrit
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2012
Basic hotel , good location
Convenient and easy to move around.
this is a very small and basic hotel i.e there are no other facilities besides the hotel rooms. the room we had was quite spacious but the bed and pillows were hard and not very comfortable. the breakfast choices offered by the hotel were very limited and unappetizing however, the hotel staff were friendly and the location of this hotel is convenient for shopping. there are many shops selling clothes, lanterns, paintings and lacquer wares. there are also many eateries and cafes around.
Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2012

Stephen alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012
Excellent boutique hotel
Located in the Old Quarter, very friendly and helpful staff
We used the GoldenLand hotel as our base in Hanoi to travel to 3 different parts of Vietnam. The manager and the rest of the staff went above and beyond helping us with arranging our various excursions and arranging taxis to and from various points. The rooms were very quiet and clean and the Wifi worked very well. Very reasonably priced and breakfast was included!I would use this hotel again.
Arvustatud 23 oktoober 2012

Suzanne alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2012
Nice room and service
location and rooms
We just extended our stay one night... see our previus comment.
Arvustatud 23 oktoober 2012

Anthony alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisijad
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2012
Lovely room well located
Room and location
The room was very spacious and well located, 5 mins walk from main lake. Would happily stay again.
Arvustatud 02 oktoober 2012

Margaret alates Austraalia
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2012
good location, great service
great service,lovely big room
This hotel is in a central location and close to shops and attractions.We were upgraded to a bigger room which was spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff went out of their way to help.
Arvustatud 02 oktoober 2012

Suzanne alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012
Overall Great hotel!
Beautiful room, great location, excellent service!
Our room on the 6 th floor was excellent! Nicely decorated with a view on the surrounding streets. Hotel located in the old city center on a street that quiets down early for Hanoi. Good street food and restaurants close by. Excellent choice of breakfast served with a nice strong coffee, fruits, and fresh fruit juice. The staff is very nice. Excellent service!
Arvustatud 28 september 2012

Goh alates Singapur
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012
Great locations with comfortable room
Friendly and attentive staff
Very comfortable room with jacuzzi. No communication problem with the staff. Very personal service. Some renovation noise early in the morning @7.30 from the neighbour. Overall impression was good except the air con seems not functioning well for our room. We will book the hotel again if we are back at Hanoi. Value for money.
Arvustatud 25 september 2012

Goh alates Singapur
Paarid
Luksuslik kahene kahekohalise voodiga, vaade linnale - 33 ruutmeetrit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2012
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
Arvustatud 22 september 2012


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: