Greenhills Elan Hotel
Superior - voodi Greenhills Elan Hotel
Fuajee Greenhills Elan Hotel
Välibassein Greenhills Elan Hotel
Vaata kõiki 46 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest
7,7
Väga hea
/10
( 2995 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
KAARDIL
8,6
Võrratu
Asukoha hinnang
Parem kui 98% majutuskohtadest linnas Manila
Suurepärane asukoht
  • Health Cube Clinics130 m
  • Greenhillsi ostukeskus280 m
  • Belo Medical Group410 m
  • Santolan - Annapolis 3 MRT-jaam680 m
  • Cardinal Santose meditsiinikeskus950 m
  • EDSA pühamu1,47 km
  • Robinsons Galleria1,64 km
  • Cubao1,72 km
  • SM Cubao1,77 km
  • Ali ostukeskus1,86 km
  • Tasuta Wi-Fi

    Greenhills Elan Hotel

    #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Manila, Filipiinid, 1500 - KAARDIL
    Erakordne maine
    92% soovitaks sõbrale
    Väga hea puhtuseaste
    7,7 hinne puhtuse eest
    • 720 m ühistranspordini

    • Lennujaama transfeer

    • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

    • Konditsioneer

    • Igapäevane toateenindus

    Vastavus hinnale7,7
    Asukoha hinnang8,6
    Lähim lennujaamNinoy Aquino rahvusvaheline lennujaam (MNL)
    Kaugus lennujaamast11,3 km

    Toad saadaval hotellis Greenhills Elan Hotel

    7,5
    Väga hea
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
    Kolme magamistoaga katusekorter (Three Bedroom Penthouse)
    Kolme magamistoaga katusekorter (Three Bedroom Penthouse)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 280 m² / 3014 f...
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 2 Suur...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kolme magamistoaga sviit (Three-Bedroom Suite)
    Kolme magamistoaga sviit (Three-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 280 m² / 3014 f...
    • Rõdu/terrass
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi ...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kahe magamistoaga sviit (Two-Bedroom Suite)
    Kahe magamistoaga sviit (Two-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 70 m² / 753 ft²
    • 2 vannituba
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi ...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Presidential klassi sviit (Presidential Suite)
    Presidential klassi sviit (Presidential Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 60 m² / 646 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 suur voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Superior
    Superior
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 24 m² / 258 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Luksussviit (Executive Suite)
    Luksussviit (Executive Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 41 m² / 441 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Ühe magamistoaga sviit (One-Bedroom Suite)
    Ühe magamistoaga sviit (One-Bedroom Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 63 m² / 678 ft²
    • Dušš
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Superior Executive - Sviit (Superior Executive Suite)
    Superior Executive - Sviit (Superior Executive Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 50 m² / 538 ft²
    • Rõdu/terrass
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin (Deluxe Twin)
    Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 31 m² / 334 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Executive - Sviit (Suite Executive)
    Executive - Sviit (Suite Executive)
    ...
      Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
      Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

      Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

      Logi sisse
      Rohem asukohast Greenhills Elan Hotel

      Rohem asukohast Greenhills Elan Hotel

      Kirjeldus

      Näita vähem

      Omadused

      Näita vähem

      Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

      Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
      Näita vähem

      Mis on läheduses

      Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
      Näita rohkem

      Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

      Näita vähem

      Kasulik info

      Näita vähem

      Hotelli Greenhills Elan Hotel arvustused külalistelt

      Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
      Agoda arvustused (2995)Booking.com arvustused (44)
      Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,7
      Teenused7,0
      Asukoht8,6
      Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,5
      Teenus7,6
      Vastavus hinnale7,7
      Kõik keeled
      Kõik reisijate tüübid (2995)
      Kõik tubade tüübid

      Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

      Kuvatakse 2587 kontrollitud kommentaari
      12345
      4,0
      ari alates Soome
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis 3 ööd märts 2014

      Surkea hotelli”

      Henkilökunta

      Huone oli surkea,tiiliseinä 3 m päässä "eli ei ikkunaa. Kysyin ruokalistalta montaa eri ruokaa mutta kaikki loppu ?,hotellin vieressä hyvä pihvipaikka. Uima-allas hotellin katolla remontissa jo pidemmän aikaa eli ei allasta. Internet 200 pesoa päivä,halusivat 2000 pesoa??? vahinko rahaa minkä sain kyllä takaisin,tästäkin olisi voinut ilmoittaa etukäteen. Halvin huone tässä hotellissa jos maksaa käteisellä?.Agodan kautta puolet halvempi. Tulin Dipolog tähän,toi hotelli oli parempi.

      Arvustatud 13 märts 2014

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 19 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Ma alates Filipiinid
      Ärireisija
      Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
      Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

      Väga hea”

      The hotel’s location was great,a walk from Shopping center.the room was big.we were given a high floor so the view was also great.breakfast was nice too.

      Arvustatud 13 juuli 2019

      Dearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

      Vastatud 06 august 2019
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      5,6
      VIRGINIA alates Filipiinid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Kolme magamistoaga katusekorter
      Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

      No Free Parking”

      We booked a 3 bedroom for 3 days 2 nights. The room were super nice since it is kinda big even the bathroom. It is also clean. However below are the issues encountered. 1. The sala is kinda smelly 2. The sala area is hot seems the air-con is quite old that it can not make the sala cold. 3. Most of all only one car is allowed to park despite that we booked a 3 bedroom penthouse. Do they expect that we will all ride in 1 car? They charged us P 300.00 for 6 hours only. We were even advised that we were been just accommodated mostly they do not give parking to their guests. Really? If this will be the case I am not sure if we will still come back with this kind of set up. They should revisit their policy.

      Arvustatud 14 mai 2019

      Dear Ms. Virginia, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. The management would like to apologize for your unwanted experience. We are just following the policy given by the Management and I think there is nothing wrong with the pay parking as we have posted an information at Agoda Site.Moreover, this feedback was taken constructively by the Hotel Management. Rest assure that this untoward incident is not reflective of the high standard of service that we pride ourselves with and we hope that you will grant us another chance to provide you the best service in the future. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

      Show more
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Cathy alates Filipiinid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Superior
      Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

      Best staycation in Greenhills”

      Tho at 1st we had issue with the executive suite, it was fixed right away when requested to be transferred at a high rise unit. I'm impressed with their cozy asian/zen rooms. Love the hot shower/tub that's still efficient (no trouble at all). Their fragrant and moisturizing body soap, shampoo, conditioner, and hand soap are above the usual stuff in other hotels. Hair dryer, more than enough towels our provided. Housekeeping is very quick to respond and is reliable. We called for a quick clean-up and someone arrived in less than 2mins who also fixed our fridge's thermostat. Sorry, forgot your name (room 3708). Keep it up! My husband and our families enjoyed our rooms. Just wanna suggest to provide microwave in high rise suites because it is a hassle to have our food pre-heated in the cafè outside our rooms. Buffet breakfast is so-so. Wish there's at least 2 more ulam offered, aside from longanisa & omelette. Fr toasts, pancakes, fresh fruits, hot coffee are still their best offerings.

      Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 04 jaanuar 2019
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Juan alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

      Gets the job done but could be a little better”

      Just lower your expectations. Location's great. The staff are friendly. The hotel is a bit dated (carpets) and the hallways smell like napthalene balls. But the bed's comfy, the bathroom's clean and it has hot water and a bidet.

      Arvustatud 19 august 2018

      Dear Mr. Juan, Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 23 august 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Fanny alates Filipiinid
      Üksikreisija
      Superior
      Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

      Great location and staff are very friendly and helpful”

      When I was trying to cross the road, the guard helped me cross it by managing the traffic :) And when it was really raining, the staff/guards ensure that I wont get wet by using the umbrella even if they are already getting wet. Top notch service to their customers :)

      Arvustatud 13 august 2018

      Dear Ms. Fanny Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 14 august 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,8
      Võrratu
      Marie alates Filipiinid
      Üksikreisija
      Superior
      Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2019

      Near shopping mall”

      Just walking distance to Greenhills mall. The staff are accomodating.

      Arvustatud 18 juuli 2019

      Dearest Guest, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for the encouraging comments during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern is indeed a great place to stay when guests have a day full of shopping activities and exciting visit around the metro. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you again here at Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar Jr. -Hotel Operations Manager-

      Vastatud 06 august 2019
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      7,2
      Väga hea
      Carolina alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

      Its ok but not satisfying. ”

      The location is near and accessible, friendly and helpful staff. However the shower in our room is so weak and you can even wash your hair properly, the carpet smells dust and the beddings is not so clean, im not sure if the beddings are new because there are small dust.. the light in the room is also dark the ambiance of the room is gloomy.. and the swimming pool we weren’t able to swim because the water is already yellow and look dirty. I think they dont put enough chlorine in the water. Other than that the free buffet breakfast is good although they only have a limited variety of breakfast dishes. The fresh fruit is only pineapple and papaya. They should have added atleast mango or water melon, overall saty out of 5 star is 3 or maybe 2.

      Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019

      Dear Ms. Carolina, Thank you for choosing Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! We are grateful for your feedback during your stay with us. The management would like to apologize for your unwanted experience. I have already checked the room that you've stay with and we've already hold the room for repairs and treatment.Then with regards to our swimming pool, it was always maintained and checked by our Property Engineer every morning so I am not sure how did it happened that the pool came out like that as what you have mentioned. Hence, we are happy to know that somehow you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that we were able to provide you with a good service. Please note that your comments are shared with all the managers and staff. Rest assure that we will continue to provide quality service to all our guests in order to make each stay more comfortable and memorable. Sincerely, Rodolfo Aguilar -Hotel Operations Manager-

      Show more
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Claudio alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
      Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

      Nice Hotel”

      The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.

      Arvustatud 18 juuni 2018

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 03 juuli 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Claudio alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Luksussviit
      Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

      Nice Hotel”

      The strongest asset of this property is its location in very close proximity where you can access the entire metropolitan area in a matter of only a few minutes. The location is very accessible to local transport. Decent room for couples and family that needs a peaceful and comfortable environment.

      Arvustatud 18 juuni 2018

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! It’s a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 03 juuli 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Claudio alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Luksussviit
      Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

      Superb Location”

      Outstanding location where everything you need is just a few steps away. Especially the superb performance of the hotel manager that caters all your needs. I just hope the rest of the staff has learned from her leadesrship skills.

      Arvustatud 22 mai 2018

      Dear Mr/Ms. Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 24 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,4
      Võrratu
      Julie alates Filipiinid
      Üksikreisija
      Superior
      Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2018

      Good Location, Amazing Staff But Dated and Rooms”

      If you are the type of traveller who prioritizes location and customer service then this is the place for you. The staff were very pleasant and had good response time to my requests. The location is also very good since Elan is just a few steps to Greenhills Shopping Center and in close proximity to Edsa and Ortigas. However, I noticed some hair on the tub drain and there were stains on the worn out sheets. The housekeepers replaced the beddings when I asked but they were stained as well. The paint in the room was also chipped, the wood paneling of the headboard was falling off and the bathroom fixtures have seen better days too. I also don’t recommend the buffett breakfast, it would be better and cheaprr to buy at the nearby restaurants and fastfood. So overall, I’d still come back if ever I need to be in the area but it would be great if the management would atleast refresh if not renovate their rooms and beddings.

      Arvustatud 16 märts 2018

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Truly, our location is one of our advantages. However, we would like to apologize regarding the concerns that you have stated. This will be reported to the concerned departments for them to take action. Also, the hotel is still under renovation. Hoping that we could still welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern!

      Vastatud 05 aprill 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Claudio alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

      Nice Location”

      Strategically located. Make sure to check key cards more often to prevent staying outside and a long wait for the maintenance crew. It could have been more quicker for him to respond since he was just next door. However, it was difficult for him specially when he was staying in a covenient suite room taking his shower.

      Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2018

      Dear Mr/Ms: Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Claudio alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
      Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

      Nice Location”

      Suitable for couples like us with basic needs were just few steps away. Just make sure to request a parking slot to the reception and not relying with the security gurads, else you will end up parking on the street.

      Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2018

      Dear Mr/Ms: Claudio, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As much as we want to help you with the parking but the Hotel only has limited parking slots and we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,8
      Võrratu
      Patricia alates Filipiinid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Deluxe**
      Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

      Great Stay”

      i appreciate the lavatory/mini kitchen very much as not all hotels have that.. My kids also love the pool but you dont have a stand by lifeguard around.. Same as the bath tub... Its so convient to go shopping since its only like 5min walking distance from the Shopping malls... Will book again and recommend and sure highly recommended. Good job!

      Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2018

      Dear Ms. Patricia, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Roxenne alates Filipiinid
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

      Good location just several steps from resturants&shopping centr. Staff promptly attends to requests”

      Room is spacious and basic office amenities have been fairly provided within the room but will be best if room lighting is not dim. Just several steps from smorgasboard of resturants. Not much choices though for food room service and menu is yet to be updated... caution: issue of honesty and/or recklessness from staff particularly at the front desk staff. ..somebody anomalously forged my signature and claimed my refund... after quite an effort of assertiveness insisting that my signature was forged... my refund was finally claimed.. management has to look into that because a bigger money or valuable may be at stake next time around

      Arvustatud 31 detsember 2016

      Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      9,2
      Erakordne
      Billy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Paar
      Superior
      Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

      Always good at Élan!”

      We stay here 3-4x/year, and we always have had a pleasant stay, just like this time. We love the closeness to good shops and great food, decent value and the breakfasts & staff have always been very good.

      Arvustatud 30 detsember 2016

      Dear Mr./Ms. Billy, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strongly agree that we have a great location among our competition. We're happy and grateful to know that we were able to provide you with a good service. Also, we would like to thank you for patronizing and choosing us as your second home here in Manila every year. Once again, thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again here at our Hotel. -The Management

      Vastatud 22 aprill 2017
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,8
      Võrratu
      andrew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Üksikreisija
      Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

      fab.”

      I use this hotel yearly as a traveler to Manila. it is a bit out of the way but other than that it's fabulous.. Hotel clean, bed is big, they don't bother you. the Internet is good!! The mall is a short walk away.. if there is anything you need you can get it. The rooftop pool is nice. the gym is old but aside from that I have no complaints. for price it's more than good..

      Arvustatud 30 detsember 2016

      Dear Mr. Andrew, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. Hoping to welcome you back here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      9,2
      Erakordne
      andrew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Üksikreisija
      Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

      Great place. overall worth the money”

      I have used this hotel for at least 3 or 4 days at a time on my yearly vacation to Philippines. 2 thing right away.. The checking in and checking out sucks! Slow! Takes too long.. IF YOU ARE A SMOKER LIKE MYSELF SPECIFY IT WHEN YOU MAKE YOUR RESERVATION.. If not they will try to hit you for extra charge. With that being said I like the place.. I enjoyed the rooftop pool.. The gym needs an upgrade badly. I have been here often. I have never had a problem with room service or manners of the staff.. The room is clean. For single men they leave you alone and won't bother you if you decide to have company. There is a 7/11 up the block and taxis are easy to get. The mall is across the street with a good amount of restaurants. I'm a bit more patient than some. The water for shower is nice and hot and air-conditioning is very good..

      Arvustatud 27 september 2016

      Dear Mr. Andrew, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. As you might imagine, it is never intended that a resident should leave feeling deluded. We apologize that we have not met any of your expectations during your stay. Hoping that we could make it up for your next stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern. -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 02 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      8,0
      Võrratu
      Jelmarven alates Filipiinid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Superior
      Viibis ühe öömai 2016

      Surprisingly spacious”

      Booked here with my 6 yrs old and 2 yrs old daughter Pros - booked the cheapest room Superior King for 70 sgd for 1 night but surprised with the size of room and toilet which equates to having a single room suite - toilet has bathtub, clothesline, 2 towels and 2 hand towels, floor towel, non slip mat, toothbrushes, shaving kit, cotton buds, and all-in-one liquid foam - has slippers, sewing kit and safe - 2 water bottles, coffee and tea, kettle and mugs - table has stationaries with paper clips, stapler and pencil - window with lots of sunlight - sofa chair - King size bed - welcome drink during check-in - just in front of Greenhills shopping area - friendly front desk staff and helpful security guards Cons - Elevator lobbies are hot and smells old - The age of the furniture shows

      Arvustatud 06 mai 2016

      Dear Mr/Ms. Jelmarven, Good day! Thank you for taking time on making this review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay here in Greenhills Elan Hotel Modern! Its a pleasure being in service to you. We will take note of everything you have said here on you review and we will try to improve our services. We're glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you have enjoyed the fact that we are just near the Shopping center. Thank you and have a great day! -GEHM Management

      Vastatud 03 mai 2018
      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      12345
      See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

      Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

      Vali oma tuba

      |

      Lükka tagasi

      Greenhills Elan Hotel
      |Väga hea 7,7
      ×
      Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
      Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

      • Suurepärane asukoht
      • Quezoni memoriaal
      • Santolan - Annapolis 3 MRT-jaam on 0.68 km