Broneeri nüüd: Hakone Sengokuhara Prince Hotel

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 182 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,3
/
10
91% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Hakone Sengokuhara Prince Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (182)Booking.com arvustused (814)
8,3
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,9
Teenused8,3
Asukoht7,4
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,0
Teenus8,6
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (182)
Kuvatakse 88 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,4
Suurepärane
John
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Excellent views”

The hotel is a little walk from the bus stop however they have a shuttle bus. I recommend that staff take English lessons as it was a little hard to communicate with them and they should display tour brochures in English. Prices for the buffet dinner were very high and there are no restaurants close by to eat at. The view from the room of the golf course was excellent and the staff allowed us to check in at 2 pm instead of waiting to 3 pm which was appreciated. The hotel is about a 15 minute bus trip to Lake Ashi and the trip on the Pirate ship was great. There were not many choices of food at Togendai-ko however getting off the ship at Hakonemachi-ko and walking to Motohakone-ko was a very rewarding experience with great views of Mount Fuji and a there was a bakery where we had lunch. The cable (ropeway) car was also a highlight as there were great views of the active volcano - however if you are prone to asthma beware as the area has very strong sulfur fumes.

Arvustatud 01 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
TAT alates Hongkong
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Hotel room are clean , have a big parking log”

Nice view in the hotel room, and the room are so clean that you never expect, the morning buffet are fantastic , you can have dinner outside by walking for 5-10 mins , some of the dinning room outside are great, and you can enjoy your hot spring in hotel. I will come again next time

Arvustatud 08 veebruar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Kai alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Comfortable stay for Onsen”

Complimentary bus service from Odawara and shuttle service to nearby bus stop Accommodation rate is pretty pricey for this area

Arvustatud 17 mai 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Kwok alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2019

Good hotel, nice staff”

Apart from a bit mobile from the downtown, it’s a great hotel. Room is big enough and onsen is good.

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Warat alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
LUXURY Twin Room 51 to 55 Sq M
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Suurepärane”

Good hotel with great views. Staff was a bit unhappy to help and not friendly. Overall was OK

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Mary alates Macau
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

Nature • Serene • Peace ”

If you’re looking for peace, exclusive and nature is the perfect place. Service is friendly. Amenities Onsen/Hotspring, Golf & Tennis Court. Located on the mountain top, nearest convenient store is 3 minutes by shuttle bus. Downtown is 28 minutes away by public bus. It’s very exclusive so it’s a good getaway. Expect not to have anything around walking distance but nature and resort amenities.

Arvustatud 12 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Zhen alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

5 Stars hotel with First Class service located far from the town which is barely noticeable ”

Although it is not so accessible without own transport but definitely worth the efforts. Around 10-15 mins walking from Sengoku Kogen Bus station which is still acceptable if you are patience enough. Do note that neighbor eatery is almost non-existent therefore you basically have only one option to dine-in at the hotel which is slightly costly per head especially the dinner buffet. Both dinner & breakfast buffet is good, great ambient and service enhance the dining experience. The staff is chatty some of them can speak Mandarin so my elder parent can communicate properly with them and feel like home. Window views are great and the semi-open onsen is superb! Really hope to revisit again.

Arvustatud 23 märts 2018
9,6
Erakordne
NG alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Erakordne”

The staff was polite and attentive. Was quick to attend to my needs. Very nice, and clean room. beautiful outdoor surroundings, love the indoor and outdoor Onsen, a great place to relax, Will definitely stay here again when I return

Arvustatud 19 detsember 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Aviv alates Iisrael
Üksikreisija
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Great”

The hotel itself is great, quiet area , nice rooms and good breakfest and dinner Just keep in mind that theres nothing nearby, theres Lawson at a 10 mins walk but thats not an easy walk with how cold it gets there in the evening, ( the. souvenirs shop at the hotel sells some drinks and snacks ) Overall its a good place if you want to spoil yourself or looking for a romantic atmosphere

Arvustatud 15 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Juneanto alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

A wonderful stay in Hakone. Prince Hakone Sengokuhara provided great impeccable services and ”

We are delighted by complete facilities and warm services from the team. The shuttle service from and to station is very convenient and helpful for traveling to sengokuhara. Wonderful view and surrounding feels so tranquil. The staffs are very helpful and always do their best for every request, from picking up us when we were lost, help sending the luggage, provide beautiful meals and keep smiling while delivering great services. We stayed for 3D2N and had a wonderful memory in here. Thank you

Arvustatud 29 mai 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Jimmy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Beautiful Hotel”

This hotel was expensive but it was worth it. Room was spacious with a pretty nature view. Even when it was raining it was pretty. You can see people play golf and it was enjoyable with all the green. We did not get to try the onsen but I'm sure it would've been nice.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Nicole alates Malaisia
Paar
LUXURY Twin Room 51 to 55 Sq M
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

The onsen is superb”

Very friendly hotel staff, they will show you all the facilities and show you the way to your room. The hotel onsen is really good. Hotel room is big with very good view. Will definitely come again when visit to Hakone

Arvustatud 16 august 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Noviani alates Indoneesia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Suurepärane”

Hotel is good, room is big. The location is far from station but hotel provides shuttle service from and to Odawara station so it’s easy and free to get to the hotel

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Erika alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Big hotel”

I love the room, very big, very clean and have a great view.

Arvustatud 27 august 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Gabriella alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Great view ”

Mountain and golf course view from my room was really awesome! Staff were really polite and responsive :)

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Robert alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Great lication”

The rooms are larger than most in Japan and all have a view of the lake & Mt Fuji. Good food - buffet style. Great view from onsen even! Only thing that needs major improvement is the coffee.

Arvustatud 26 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Naheed alates India
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Amazing place,great location , fantastic ambience and hospitable and caring staff”

I lost my phone in Gotemba while shopping. I came to the hotel and shared it with the receptionist on the desk. By next morning he had all the details of the phone and he could track it to lost and found in the Gotemba. He arranged for a taxi and made sure I got there and to the station in time. This stands out as the best experience of Japanese hospitality in my entire trip. Congratulations to the hotel for having such a caring and compassionate staff

Arvustatud 26 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Pimara alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Awesome room and the view is spectacular.”

We recommend this hotel for the family travel with little kid. They provide us with the baby barrier since the room is too small to fit the baby cot. The receptionist and the hotel staff are very nice, they always greet us with a smile. Love this hotel.

Arvustatud 22 märts 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Hermawan alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

One of d best Hotel in Hakone”

great Onsen. staffs are super friendly. We re lucky to have snow welcoming us at Lake Ashi to the hotel. location quite exhausting. we have to call for pickup at the station. great onsen. room very big. overall great.

Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2018
6,8
Hea
jJessie alates Singapur
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

quiet location”

The hotel is very hard to locate even with our GPS. The location is secluded probably good for honeymooners. But for a group with young teenagers there are little activities. The onsen is nice and the breakfast buffet is good.

Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2017
9,2
Erakordne
hyoungkyu alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

it was very nice experience to stay here.”

Hotel facilities is good. I stay in 1st. floor. but view is good. golf course view. But inconvinient for walkers. bus stop is far from hotel about 500m. If you have a car. it's perpect place to stay. very calm and clean. Specially Free Spa is best point in this hotel. And also very kindness Staff. My wife lost her bag in Gora station. But Very kind reception staff Kasumi Tamaoki call to here and there and find my wife's bag. Thanks for all efforts of her.

Arvustatud 12 mai 2016
3,6
Charlene alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

 ”

Was refused entry to the onsen because of tatoo- which was not disclosed when I made my reservation- and the staff, one female in particular, was VERY rude.

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Lou alates Taiwan
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Very good countryside view & silent place”

Excellent hotel

Arvustatud 01 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Nick alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Cosy stay in a golf resort”

The staff are very polite, place clean and the onsen is simply a treat! Cheaper compared to other traditional guesthouse.

Arvustatud 18 märts 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Supaporn alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Relax and touch with nature”

Hotel's staff is very polite and gave us a good service. Room is very clean and comfortable for Family.

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Sheilla alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Great Hotel and Kind Staff”

Love so much the hotel , the service excellent , location good near othe attraction place, food good in restaurant , we will be back to this hotel .

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
NURMAYLI alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2017

Suurepärane”

Great view, great onsen. There is free shuttle from hotel to nearest bus stop at anytime.

Arvustatud 27 september 2017
6,0
Maria alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

Üle keskmise”

Location of hotel is good and very nice views but you are in the middle of nature , on a mountain area with no means of going to a nearby restaurant or convenience store. On your first evening one will be forced to take their buffet dinner as the only food available for you . There is a shuttle bus that leaves only once in the morning. We almost got stranded there. As soon as we checked in we requested the hotel to reserve a taxi for us for the day of our departure to take us back to the train station. When spoken to the staff and the manager they were no help at all. They insisted we take the only shuttle back but leaves too late in the morning for us to catch our train. We were left to our own to search and call for our ride back to the train station . Seems they are only used to local guests with cars what happens to us foreign guests ? Another thing, our van driver arrived ahead of pick up time and he said he told the front desk but no word from them on this.

Arvustatud 04 mai 2018
6,0
API alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Üle keskmise”

The dinner buffer is not delicious and too expensive. Should have some complementary when customer facing a Natural Disaster such as heavy snow. Others are quite good but not much impressive to visit again.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2018
5,2
Doreen alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Üle keskmise”

I was very disappointed with the housekeeping staffs in this hotel. I remembered very well that I have left my black boots in the hotel room after I have checked out on 26 Dec 2017. I have called the hotel at night to check with the front desk but they said housekeeping never return any item from room the room I stayed. I was surprised to hear that because all this time Japanese are very honest and serious with their work. In fact I did not expect the front desk’s reply was nothing can be found in the lost and found department. I believed the two old ladies from housekeeping have seen my boots. They were cleaning few rooms away from my room when I about to check out my rooms. I sincerely hope that the housekeeping could return my boots and hotel management could explain for more details about this issue.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2017
6,8
Hea
Leopard alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

Hea”

Poor trained staffs, didn’t know the air conditioner wouldn’t be functional if room temperature is settled to under 24.5 Celsius. And staff just told me they only can provide me a fan and air purifier, instead of changing to other room(even the same class) Give me another room(same class) only if I insist. In the new room, I found it is the setting problem. But their 3 staffs finally knew by then.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2017
5,6
william alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016

Not good unless you golf”

Hotel was too expensive for what it is. Location doesn't have a good view, facilities are ok and the room was a good size but I would not recommend. It is next to a golf course and it would be perfect for someone there to enjoy golfing and the onsen. Counter staff spoke English to me from the start which is a big pet peeve of mine since we are in Japan and I speak Japanese. Just because someone is white doesn't mean they speak English anyway so they need to try Japanese first. I was also told after I saw the room that they do not have a large bed (double) so my room had two single beds which sucked. I ordered a large room/double so I could have some room to sleep. I won't stay here again.

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2016
5,7
Justin alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2015

good hotel with one major flaw”

onsen, vending machine, location to small shop (by car)

Overall it was good,one major downside was the rooms are right next to a tee off practice which started at 7am, so if your tired from traveling this isn't the hotel for you. As even with all the doors curtains closed its really loud and annoying. If your a very early riser then this hotel should be fine.

Arvustatud 03 august 2015
6,8
Hea
Dezmond alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Nice experience”

Nice driving range and mountain view from the room blacony!

Arvustatud 03 märts 2017
6,0
Eyal alates Iisrael
Paar
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

A bit dated”

Looks like it used to be a luxury hotel. Rooms are specious but dated in terms of carpets, showers, restroom. Definitely require some rnovation.

Arvustatud 04 november 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Seng alates Singapur
Paar
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Zen”

The facility on the hot spa is amazing

Arvustatud 04 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
tresa alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

good”

nice view , good hospitality

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
ang alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

I'll choose the hotel again ”

Lovely Place Helpfull staff

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Hei alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Excellent service! Highly recommend. Rooms are clean and roomy.”

Staff are so polite and helpful, there is shuttle bus from bus stop to hotel. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel, and it was very nice, will definitely come back!

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Sutee alates Tai
Rüh
Viibis ühe öömai 2016

Clean and comfort”

The hotel is served for golfers but as a tourist, it is considered comfort and clean. Nice view of the green. Excellent.

Arvustatud 24 mai 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Aven alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Superb onsen hotel ”

The onsen is fabulous!

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Ronald alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Beautiful Hotel”

This hotel is tricky to review. It has mesmerizing views and beautiful grounds. The price is amazing for what you get. However, you are almost trapped at the hotel because it's so isolated. You are then forced to take a taxi to get food or spend money on their overpriced buffets. Their food is decent, but not worth the money. I had to adjust my thinking and realize what I paid for the room and the food combined was still a good value. I can see how some people would love this hotel or hate it. Depends on what you are looking for.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Chee alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
LUXURY Twin Room 51 to 55 Sq M
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Big n nice room for 4 adults. Separate bathroom n toilet which is very convenient.”

Friendly staff n also shuttle to bus stop to take the Tozan bus to Okawara is very good.

Arvustatud 25 detsember 2017
6,8
Hea
Liu alates Hiina
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017

Location a bit far away from most popular attractions in Hakone. But hotel itself is value worth”

Not easy to find eateries around the hotel

Arvustatud 25 oktoober 2017
7,2
Väga hea
jinah alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Nice room , pleasant staff , onsen was great ”

Better if u have own car. Nice view of golf course .

Arvustatud 09 november 2016
7,3
Väga hea
Giorgio alates Itaalia
Rüh
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015

Generally a good stay and nice Onsen.”

Onsen, room and cleaness
Arvustatud 28 detsember 2015
7,2
Väga hea
Malgorzata alates Saksamaa
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Väga hea”

Schade das morgens und abends nur ein Buffet gibts. Der ist immer ganz schön teuer .Kein Essen a la Karte

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Muriel alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Bel hotel”

Bien placé, très calme. Onsen avec bain intérieur et extérieur.

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2016
5,2
Julie alates Prantsusmaa
Paar
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Chambres mal insonorisées ”

Hôtel vieillot et chambres mal insonorisées. Localisation ok mais excentrée. Onsen agréable.

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2017
3,6
Silvia alates Hispaania
Rüh
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd august 2017

 ”

Muy lejos de la zona de turismo. Aunque cuentan con servicio de autobuses los horarios que ofrecen se quedan cortos. El personal no habla inglés.

Arvustatud 15 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
WAN alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

非常感謝在此次旅行中,體驗了一個非常棒的休息環境。”

人員非常有禮且親切, 歐美旅客多,所以人員的英文溝通能力很好。 接駁服務也非常好(坐登山巴士或小田原巴士的T線到仙石高原站,再走到Lawson 超市請人員來接(任何時間皆可接送。))可以在訂飯店前和櫃枱再做細節確認。 環境很美。 初次入住,人員還會做一次總體設施和客房介紹。 空間寬敞。就是附近沒有吃的。

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Michael alates Kanada
Paar
LUXURY Twin Room 51 to 55 Sq M
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

非常好”

酒店空間大,浴場設施齊備

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
weng alates Macau
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

環境優美、寧靜、舒適”

露台就是高球場,綠悠悠的一片,放鬆的好地方,開車到OUTLET也就10分鐘,方便之極,設施也後好,服務人員也很禮貌,房間大,下次還會再去。

Arvustatud 22 november 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Yvonne alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

預約接送難,酒店環境不錯,早餐棒,泡湯爽!”

本來想預約酒店的巴士站接送服務的,可是郵件不回復,官網留言也沒回復。電話又打不通,就作罷了。 遊玩箱根到下午六點,當時沒想到很多車都停運了,真的是沒有夜生活的地方,也很難找到吃的。問了電車工作人員說只能打的去酒店,覺得有點奢侈,後來發現,用通票可以在宮?下站那裡,換乘T線巴士,到仙石高原站下車,走過去google map,路上也有酒店的指示牌,大約1000米。我們沒有行李,就一個小包,走過去就還好,要是有行李,還是得預約酒店接送或者打的吧,有一小段上坡路…… 到了酒店,三層樓高,三人間房間不大,但是乾淨整潔,還有免費水,在東京可是沒有的……還要了毯子,所以睡的很舒服。最大的亮點就是泡湯,無限量泡,可是知道最多泡20分鐘,要不皮膚會缺水。酒店人員還仔細告知了泡湯事項,就愉快地去了。池不大,我跟另外一個妹子,包了整個池,可是水很燙,不敢下去!但是後來一個日本的女生很nice帶我們去對面,有個露天的,那叫一個爽啊!看出去的景色也不錯,真的很舒服,人生這樣就差不多了…… 第二天的自助早餐也不錯,環境很棒,看出去一望無際的草原園林,心曠神怡!妹子喜歡水果蔬菜,我吃了超多三文魚,配飯和粥,還有意面番茄,很滿足,不得不說是此行中最棒的早餐了! 11點要checkout,簡單收拾一下,就出發,跟前台說一聲馬上就開車送我們到車站。隨叫隨到的~還很棒的幫我寄送了明信片!很歡樂~

Arvustatud 22 märts 2017
4,8
Chun alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

房間相對的太小”

房間小,最後還收了600元的泡湯稅金,這在合約看不到的。員工服務態度需要加強。

Arvustatud 29 mai 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Yee alates Hongkong
Paar
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

房間整潔,酒店員工服務很好”

此酒店位置比較隱蔽,於仙石高原巴士站下車要行10分鐘。箱根巴士 T 線才能乘坐到達。巴士站左近有便利店。酒店房間整潔,有露臺望出是高爾夫球場。 景觀一流。設施齊全。

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
YIJING alates Hiina
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

有點偏僻”

環境很好 很大 適合團隊旅遊

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2016
6,4
Hea
TZU-HAO alates Taiwan
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

整體還算不錯”

可惜溫泉開放時間太早結束,搭末班車到達箱根再轉計程車,到飯店只剩下半小時內可以泡湯...身為溫泉飯店。有點可惜。 周邊稍微不便 不過整體住來很放鬆

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2017
7,7
Väga hea
Luk alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015

Nice hotel”

員工有禮,服務態度好。 房間舒適,潔淨,房間大。

景色不錯的溫泉酒店

Arvustatud 22 märts 2016
10,0
Erakordne
NATOUCHPHONG alates Tai
Paar
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

บรรยากาศดี”

บรรยากาศดี อาหารดี ห้องพักดี

โรงแรมอยู่ใกล้ฮาโกเน่ บรรยากาศดีมาก สวย อาหารเช้าดี พนักงานบริการดี

Arvustatud 22 märts 2014
6,4
Hea
makoto alates Jaapan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

ロケーションとレストランの接客”

よかった点はロケーション。自然豊かな環境のため、非常に満足でした。 よくなかった点は、レストランの接客ですね。朝食のバイキングの際、子連れだったため席を立ったり座ったりすることが多くありました。その際に少量を取って食べ終わったお皿(あとでまた食べ物を取りに行く予定)を声もかけることなく、勝手に下げられていました。また新しいお皿、お箸、スプーン、フォークなど取りに行きました。 まだ食べ終わっていないのに下げられると早く帰って欲しいのかな?という気持ちになりますよね。 歴史あるプリンスホテルだけに少し残念な気持ちになりました。

Arvustatud 04 september 2018
2,0
yasuko alates Jaapan
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

落ち着けました”

静かで落ち着くお部屋。小さな子供や若いグループが居なくて、大人旅行をまったりと楽しめました。お料理は本当に美味しくバイキングを満喫出来ました。

Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Michiyo alates Jaapan
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

静かで心地よい時間”

久しぶりに家族と過ごした一泊。 夕食のビュッフェも期待以上でした。 お風呂も快適でしたし、静かな夜を過ごせて満足です。

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2018
5,2
YUJI alates Jaapan
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

夕食料金が高すぎる”

ホテルとしては、問題ないが、夕食の価格設定が内容の割りに高いと思う。

Arvustatud 13 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
XIAOQIAN alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

风景区的温泉酒店”

酒店很大,我们的房间也非常大,我们带了6岁以下的小朋友,还给我们准备了有三张床的房间,所有的用品也是三份。虽然我们预订的是双床间,每天都能休息得很好。阳台外就是美丽的仙石高原,远处是高尔夫球场,所有的草木修剪整齐。每天早晚都去泡个温泉,棒棒哒! 关于位置,接驳车其实很方便,给酒店打个电话,通常会转接给专门的外语服务电话,双方会帮你和酒店沟通,一会儿车就来接啦。白天没事儿的时候 酒店旁边走走看看乡村风景也是不错的。

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Siqi alates Hiina
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

比较推荐”

酒店在仙台高原上,可以看到日本蒲草,酒店可以派大巴下午两点在小田原站接你,其实只要事先打电话给酒店说一下自己名字,酒店就会预约好了,就是接电话的服务生没有告知我哪里等,后来又打电话去问才知道在小田原站西口处对面有个骑马雕塑下就有大巴车。坐上大巴后就等着直接入住酒店吧,我们三个人住的三人间,还不错,房间正对仙台高原的蒲草平原,好像是个高尔夫球场?关键是露天温泉天天去泡很舒服!早上五点开到晚上十二点,一天可以去泡两次,而且没什么人,酒店住户大多是日本人,酒店附近倒是没啥吃的,但是根据前台介绍走出来十分钟有个罗森,满足了我们大部分需求。和前台说他们还会派接驳车把你送到罗森那边,那里正好也是最近的仙台高原公交车站。总体来说住了两天这家酒店很舒服,谈不上什么特别惊艳的服务体验但是有大巴接送和温泉就已经挺满足了。但是喜欢周围热闹方便的小伙伴可能就不太适合,喜欢安静泡汤的可以预订。

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
yue alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

很不错”

酒店真的很不错,很图片一样,很漂亮很安静。我们是中午12点多到的,本来只想先把行李放到那里,结果前台看见我们带了一个三岁多的孩子,马上就让我们入住了,态度非常好。房间进去的第一眼很惊艳,窗外的高尔夫球场实在是太美了。温泉有内池和外池,人不多,晚上八点去的时候几乎是包场。至于其他人说的酒店位置远的问题,我觉得还好。从小田原或者箱根汤本站都可以直接坐T线(至桃源台)巴士,到仙石高原站下,下车后从马路对面的一条岔路走上一个小坡再右转就到了,走路最多十分钟,沿途还有些漂亮的小房子,景色很不错。入住后可以坐T线巴士去桃源台坐海盗船或者登山缆车,很不错很方便!

Arvustatud 29 september 2018
10,0
Erakordne
XIAOTIAN alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2019

好环境,好酒店”

山环水绕,环境清幽。房间很大,服务很好。位置稍偏,适合自驾。

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
XIN alates Hiina
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

房间宽敞,景色优美。”

房间宽敞,景色优美。

Arvustatud 21 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
XIN alates Hiina
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

房间宽敞,景色优美。”

2个床加1个沙发床,家里有13岁以下的娃的家庭很适合,窗外是一片高尔夫球场。酒店周边没有饭店,酒店自助餐性价比不高。

Arvustatud 21 august 2018