Broneeri nüüd: Harbin Post Hotel

Hea
Aluseks: 157 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
6,9
/
10

Reviews of Harbin Post Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (157)Booking.com arvustused (8)
6,9
/
10
Hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus6,8
Teenused5,8
Asukoht7,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,9
Teenus6,8
Vastavus hinnale6,9
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (157)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 142 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,7
Suurepärane
Stephen alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Comfortable, Reasonable, Historic, Location”

Location---near the Railway station (10 minute walk), historic facade (architecture)

You can stay in a more modern hotel with all the luxurious appointments, or in a more historic old building that dates to the earlier part of the 20th Century. This is the latter. Great value, clean, close to the railway station. Good service (but will help if you speak some Chinese). Best value for its price range in Harbin.

Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2012
9,0
Erakordne
tszchung alates Taiwan
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

lovely and delicate equipped hotel with Antique ”

high class style /spacious room

the rooms are spacious and comfortable. inner decoration is high class and stardard.the staff is friendly. it is few miniutes walk from the train station. it is also easy to take local bus.there is many restartants and grocery stores around .

Arvustatud 10 august 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
ROMEL alates Hiina
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2016

Good experience ”

Staff are accommodating but only few can speak English.. Rooms are clean and food were okay...Location is a little far from major tourist spots thus you need to take a taxi...In general, it is a good place to stay while you're in Harbin...

Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2016
6,0
Lariska alates Holland
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

Don't expect service and you're good to go!”

walking distance from train station

Overall my stay was good. The hotel is spacious, a bit worn down, but still ok. It's clean and close to shopping areas and train station. However, they don't speak English and I had a hard time getting information. I wanted room service, but failed in ordering. If you are well-prepared for your stay in Harbin, then this hotel is a good option.

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2014
6,0
Andrew alates Austraalia
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2014

you get what you pay for”

cheap, convenient, close to transport.

Pros : - Cheap - Close to public transport. - Fast check in and check out - Close to shops, restaurants, atm's, travel agent, bus/train booking office Cons : - Rooms showing their age - Inconsistent hot water and poor water pressure - Slow wifi with every worse signal strength - The restaurant served us VISIBLY MOULDY FOOD !!!

Arvustatud 10 märts 2014
7,7
Väga hea
Thititham alates Tai
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2014

Snow Festival is wonderful.”

Location, Price, Snow Festival

Location, Price, Snow Festival My friends and I visited Harbin for Snow Featival. The price is ok, cheap compared to other countries', a bit high compared to Chineses'. However, at high season, price is still acceptable. Recommended for next Harbin Snow Festival.

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2014
7,0
Väga hea
Faizlyiana alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

Great location ”

Short walking distance to malls and train stations

The room and all parts of the hotel was warm even when the city's entire heating system broke down, which is prove that they have independent heating system, which is crucial to survive the cold winters in Harbin. The staff don't speak good English, so guest have to be patient.

Arvustatud 27 jaanuar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Xu alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

very good hotel”

this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Xu alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2011

very good hotel”

this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Xu alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

very good hotel”

this is very good hotel. it is very convenient to shoping. it is near the bus and train station. if you want to have nice dinner. there are many choice for you. in the hotel. it is also very clean. anything need, just have a call. the hotel will give you supply. and they will give you very good suggestion. i like this hotel very much. wish you and your family have a nice trip.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2012
5,7
KEH alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

Nice hotel near the underground shopping mall ”

Wifi in Lobby, near to Harbin train station

Breakfast is oriental style. Take note that breakfast only applied to 1 adult even there is 2 adults staying. There is an underground mall nearby and the spring roll restaurant opposite across the main road is nice.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Tay alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2010

Great location and Friendly Bellboy”

Near the train station and bus stop.
The pillows are a little hard tho. One of the cleaner was a bit on the rude side, but just one encounter. Otherwise its good.

It was a great stay at Harbin with super friendly people in it. Sitting at the lobby was informative and relaxing because the people there will guide you to your destination. The room was comfortable and warm enough.

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2011
10,0
Erakordne
noor alates Malaisia
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 5 ööd aprill 2017

Erakordne”

its good location is the most important thing

Arvustatud 12 mai 2018
5,0
Hamilton alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

Decent Location, small rooms, no head room”

Good Wifi Signal, decent location

The hotel room was very plain, nothing special, but clean. However, the room we were in had a slant in the ceiling which caused me to hit my head. There wasnt too much space to move around, just sleep, change and shower. The great thing about the hotel was the wifi service which was pretty stable the entire time we were there. But it could just be the room we stayed in got better reception. I've seen other reviews where wifi signal was terrible. The train station is right down the street from the hotel which makes it convenient if you are traveling by train. Cabs are also easy to get but nothing is really within walking distance of the hotel other than some eateries.

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2013
5,7
GRAHAM alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

pleasant hotel”

location

The hotel itself looks good from the outside, the foyer and reception, lifts and passageways are all clean and well maintained. The room (Intercontinental Queen) was located on the 5th floor and was quite small, further compounded by the slanting roof that made any use of 1/3 of room impossible ! The bathroom looks tired and worn, there were cracked wall tiles, silicon sealant needs replacing and some mould in the corners of the bathroom. An upgrade of the bathroom is needed although the services in the room are more than adequate.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2013
4,3
Cherry alates Holland
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Old hotel and dusty bedroom”

Location

At our arrival it looked as if the room was not cleaned. They forgot to use the vacuum cleaner! We complained about the bad water drain in the shower and in the toilet. The next day the problem was still there. English speaking staff: only 1 who could speak a bit of English. Food: a lot of choice (Chinese), but most of the dishes became quickly cold.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2013
7,7
Väga hea
jason alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Old Fashion Hotel”

Convenient with all bus stops, near Train Station

Right After exit Harbin airport, you may take Coach #1 will directly take you to train station. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from the train station. Overall, staff are great help but can only speak Chinese. Room is so so.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2013
7,0
Väga hea
Rick alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2011

Good location but a bit old”

Conveniently located in the heart of town, making it easy to get to various places and tourist attractions in town.

Excellent location, easy access to shopping and food. Walking distance to facilities like banks, restaurants and retail facilities. The hotel and rooms are old though but reasonably maintained and kept clean. Breakfast was not exciting though, probably because of differences in palate.

Arvustatud 10 aprill 2012
5,3
Andy alates Filipiinid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2012

Not worth it”

Near train station

This hotel is easy enough to find for the taxi driver, just make sure to have a print out of the hotel name and address in Chinese. Standard room is ok in size, but not very clean. Staff does not speak english, except for Mr. John. If it were not for him, our trip would have been really messed up. Typical Chinese breakfast, but poor in quality. They rely on the bank beside them for money changing. So if you need to change money at night or on a holiday, they cannot provide you the service. Located near Harbin Train Station, I would say this is their only positive point.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2012
4,7
Tibor alates Ungari
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2012

Small rundown room for extortional price”

Close to the train Station nothing else

I booked a Standard King Room for a night. We stayed one night only on the way to Yabuli skiing resort. At the arrival (there is nobody to open the door and with a lot of luggage - winter, skiing - is difficult to come through the double doors) we checked out three various offered rooms (we learned in a hard way the star rating of hotels in China sometimes misguiding as in this case) until we settled to Room 552. The reception staff was helpful, it is not they fault the hotel is such a rundown. At one of the refused room the bed was really King Size (180 cm wide), but the room was so small you barely was able to go into the room and as the room not yet was made up we saw blood on the bed matrasse, the second offered room was the same size but the bed was not King size anymore (150 cm wide) and the shower was too small, so finally we settled to the 522 where the bed was still smaller than King, but at least the shower was slightly bigger. The room as well advertised as 35 sqm, but in reality must be smaller cca 25 sqm. By the way the shower was flooding the whole shower room as the floor (over painted tiles) was letting the water go everywhere, meaning after shower the toilet only can be used stepping in the water. Te room have no fridge (although in winter time Harbin the space between double window is cold enough) - this supposed to be a four star hotel. I will not recommend to anybody to stay for this price in this hotel, for the same money you can find better hotels in Harbin.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2012
3,0
MARION alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2012

No English spoken and unhelpful staff.”

good sized bedroom

i was extremely disappointed with this hotel as there was not one person in reception who could speak english. i spent a frustrating hour asking for help to get to the ice festival which is the main tourist attraction at this time in harbin!!!(and was my main reason for going to harbin) and the staff were useless. i had to get a taxi to the holiday inn for tourism help. there were only 2 channels on the tv in english(films) and no news programmes. the breakfast was inedible so i did not go to eat after the first day. airport transfer:i booked a car to the airport the night before my departure and then when i came to leave the reception had no knowledge of the booking. they then found me a car driver from outside the hotel and told them i had agreed to pay 150 yuan but en route he became aggressive and demanded 300 yuan. i was frightened he would stop and that i would not get to the airport. however when we arrived at the airport i paid 150 yuan. i have taken his car number but do not know how to report him. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone who does not speak english or who needs help as a tourist.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2012
6,7
Hea
Rosita alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2011

Harbin”

Rooms

good stuff can speak a bit of english and the rooms are worth with the money, but no breakfast to fit your stomach coz it's typical chinese food. but opposite the hotel there is the sinoway hotel where you can have a western buffet for not bad.

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2012
6,7
Hea
Patrick alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2011

Spacious room, close to train station.”

Bigger than expected room. Good internet. Close to train station.

The room was much bigger than expected. Bathroom was obviously a bit older than the rest of the room and could have been cleaner. The hotel is very close to the train station and about a 15 min walk to the main street of the town. Some of the staff were helpful, others could not speak English so well but it is Harbin.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2011
6,0
Tawin alates Tai
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Big room”

comfy room, but hard for find hotel direction

Arvustatud 29 detsember 2016
6,0
Warren alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2014

good”

good size room

ok

Arvustatud 17 august 2014
5,3
Anna alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

Dirty sound insulation inside the bathroom tub poo”

Breakfast is good. Has a lot of operation
Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2014
6,0
Benjapit alates Tai
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2013

not easy to find, variety of chinese breakfast”

supermarket at B1 floor of department store.

my standard room at 2nd floor was very old and not clean. Blanket and bed sheet was not change. there are 2 department store near by just 5 minute walk.

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2013
6,3
Hea
SAI alates Malaisia
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd november 2012

great location hotel”

exactly beside train station

this hotel location right exactly train station, so it is convenience to catch a train to Beijing.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2012
6,0
Yuek alates Malaisia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2012

Convenient Hotel”

Near Train Station

The receptionist had problem to find my booking detail from Agoda. It took me 30 minutes to check-in. Hotel room is big but old.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2012
7,0
Väga hea
herry alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2012

great location”

near hong bo square

difficult to find the address of the hotel. name of the hotel and the road must be Mandarin

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2012
9,2
Erakordne
James alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

Great value, Excellent location ”

Great value, Excellent location

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
JINYOUNG alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Friendly warm hotel”

near from downtown, cheap, big room

Friendly warm hotel. very near from downtown, you can easily walk to the middle big street. With reasonable budget, best choice I think

Arvustatud 28 august 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Geoffrey alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2013

great hotel, friendly staff”

cleanliness, friendly staff

Convenient to the train station, friendly staff (minimal English though, so be advised), great breakfast. Police seemed stationed in the lobby and always willing to have a chat or lend a hand.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Jardine alates Austraalia
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Great service. Some english speaking staff”

Very spacious rooms

Rooms were huge. Lots of features. Breakfast was pretty popular but never tried it. Staff was extremely helpful. Will stay again if in Harbin.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Jardine alates Austraalia
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Great service. Nice rooms. OK location”

They look after you. Great little bar downstairs.

Had an excellent stay here. Stay were very polite. English was limited but we got by. A little far away from the attractions but cheap in a cab. Will stay here again.

Arvustatud 27 jaanuar 2012
9,3
Erakordne
kwok alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2012

a reliable and informative services hotel”

the concierge staff 邵峰 is helpful . He assists guests to solve every problem with professional advice.

i will strongly recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. the hotel location is good to shop . lots of local department stores. area is quite and clean. i will stay at post hotel next time.

Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
SATOSHI alates Jaapan
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Good location but a little far from Zhongyang St.”

Near from Harbin railway station

It is very good hotel for transportation but a little far from Zhongyang St. And basically staffs are cannot speak English or Japanese. Only Chinese speaking accepted.

Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Andres alates Šveits
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2011

Nice Hotel, Good location”

Comfortebale beds

i have booked the hotels for 2 nights. we arrived late in the evening with the airport bus. in overal i would recommend this hotel.

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Soh alates Singapur
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2011

Convenience, hospitality and good services.”

near railway station and easy to access to the tourist places and shopping area (like Guogeli)

every things are great. one thing to suggest that is to improve the breakfast which is no top up and cold (i suspected the poor service for the first two days might be due to the chinese new year).

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
SIEW alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2011

Nice and Comfortable Room”

Huge bathroom; Cosy bedroom

Good location.

Arvustatud 13 veebruar 2011
6,0
Tai alates Singapur
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

History building. European queen room is at attics, half space not accessible. ”

May no air-conditioning & no hot-air, carpet, bedsheets, pillows is stained n yellow wish.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Tom alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Old and tired”

Hotel needs updating. Room needs painting, blinds falling off. Carpet worn. Bathroom is clean. Location within walking distance from airport bus stop and railway station. Price is good

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2018
2,4
Jay alates Austraalia
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2017

Very old, not a 4 star hotel”

Aircon thermostat was broken, setting the temperature did not work hot or cold still blew out hot air. Had to open the window to get cold air. Everything is old, don't stay here

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Meng alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Convenient, Good location”

Cons- Staffs do not understand what I asked.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2017
5,2
David alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2016

Doesnt have anything”

FYI...European style room means really small room. Also, no swimming pool, no sauna, no gym, no arcade games...just a restaurant.

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2016
5,3
Thomas alates Austria
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Chinese quality, Chinese service, Chinese standard”

-

Typical Chinese hotel

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2015
4,3
Steven alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2013

not a nice hotel”

leaving it was the best part
Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2014
7,3
Väga hea
James alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

The city is mixed of Chinese and Russian elements.”

The location is good, the room is clean and the staff are helpful.

The staff are helpful. And it is very close to tourist attractions.

Arvustatud 02 september 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Byung alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2013

good room with large bathroom”

big bathroom n bed room and clean

good but no cafe to drink mid night. so cleaned room but no heater daytime, working nighttime only

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2013
6,3
Hea
francesco alates Itaalia
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Rooms would need a renewal; good service”

acceptable price; good breakfast

Hotel easy to reach and close to train station, as well as bus stop to airport. It would need a renewal in the inside. Rooms are nicely warm.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2013
7,0
Väga hea
eric alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

nice old hotel”

nice room

nice hotel, although had to ask for a second breakfast every day to be included in the the room rate,

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2013
7,7
Väga hea
eric alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

nice hotel”

good sized room

nice old hotel, good room, only one breakfast for a room with two people staying in it doesnt make sense. nice rooms with ample room

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2013
5,7
Pornlada alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

Old hotel with no extra service”

Not very far from train station. You can walk without luggage.

Just a place to sleep. Don't expect them to help call a cab, or plan a trip. They cannot exactly answer you anything.

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2013
5,3
Ran alates Norra
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

Stupid room”

Don't go to this hotel!
Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2013
6,0
jacqueline alates Filipiinid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2012

Just alright.”

The water heater is great.

If you are going to ice palace the hotel is a bit far.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2012
3,7
Atsuhiko alates Jaapan
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2012

I can't believe this hotel rated 4 stars.”

Near shopping center of Harbin. When I check out they give a pack of card that introduce historic buildings

On the contrary of hotel introduction, there is no refrigerator, there is no safety box, and stack a drain. Water temperature control is very difficult. Receptionist can't understand English.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Gerald alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd august 2011

Nice hotel centrally located in downtown Harbin”

Very nice breakfast buffet with wide variety of of dishes

Staff tried to accomodate all requests and we were able to work through any language barriers. Close to shopping and bus station.

Arvustatud 30 august 2011
3,3
Maggie alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2011

Fabulous Guest receptionists”

Great room and location

If there can be better document retrieval for guest booking and payment, that will be great!

Arvustatud 10 märts 2011
6,0
Liu alates Hiina
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2011

well located hotel with fair price”

good price

well located hotel with fair price. the hotel was near a shopping center of harbin and all facilities are quite new. good for business trip.

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2011
5,7
PAVEL alates Venemaa
Paar
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2012

там далеко не 10 номеров”

есть горячая вода

отель расположен в 1,5 километрах от горки, до горы возят на машине, бесплатно, но приходится покупать у них ски-пасы, лучше сразу откажитесь и покупайте сами, сэкономите. пешком до горки не дойти - почти всегда было холодно и ветренно. сходить вокруг отеля некуда. завтраки по 20 юаней есть не возможно. но поужинать можно очень вкусно. в отеле есть минимаркет, там есть практически все что нужно для жизни. интернет - 1 мегабит.

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2012
6,3
Hea
NATALYA alates Venemaa
Rüh
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011

Удобный номер, но нет wifi”

Большой номер с огромной ванной комнатой

У нас был номер на троих, в бронировании было указано Kingsize + доп.кровать. Так и было - номер 436 с огромной кроватью для двоих и дополнительной кроватью в номере для третьего человека, не раскладушка, а передвижная, достаточно удобная полноценная кровать. Сам номер большой по площади, просторный, несмотря на доп.кровать, было очень много свободного места, учитывая, что в номере была еще зона отдыха с диваном. Сам номер достаточно чистый, с музейными экспонатами, картинами, разным освещением, ванная комната тоже достаточно просторная - есть и ванная и душевая, и туалетный столик дополнительно. Минусами были неприятные запахи в холле, в лифте, wifi был только в холле (в номере проводной Интернет), уборка была только в ванной, постельное белье не меняли и не пылесосили, персонал практически не знает английский, очень сложно объясняться, плюс в номере банных принадлежностей, кружек было только на двоих, после трудных объяснений, что нам нужно, дали третий комплект полотенец. Но в общем и целом номер был самым лучшим за всё наше путешествие. Сам отель расположен недалеко от жд вокзала, минут 30-40 до аэропорта на такси, рядом банки, крупные торговые центры, подземка.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2011
9,0
Erakordne
KONSTANTIN alates Venemaa
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis ühe öömai 2011

хороший отель с удобным расположением”

недалеко от вокзала, что нам и нужно было

Номера стандартные, небольшие, чистенько. Единственный существенный недостаток, на наш взгляд, это плохое знание английского языка - объяснялись на жестах и рисунках.

Arvustatud 31 mai 2011
2,0
aleksandr alates Venemaa
Üksikreisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2016

Все плохо ”

Все плохо

Arvustatud 11 november 2016
2,0
aleksandr alates Venemaa
Ärireisija
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2016

Ужас”

Отстоиный отель, кормят ужасно, ремонт был при Мао

Arvustatud 01 november 2016
7,7
Väga hea
EVGENY alates Venemaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2013

Post Hotel, в очередной раз на отлично!”

уютные номера, отличный сервис, бесплатный интернет

В очередной раз отлично! Заселение-выселение за 5 минут, номера просторные, чистые, все необходимое есть, идеальное обслуживание номеров, хороший завтрак (в том числе и для иностранцев).

Arvustatud 22 märts 2013
5,3
Krzysztof alates Poola
Perekond suurte lastega
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Umiarkowanie zadowolony”

blisko dworca kolejowego

Hotel ok, tylko restauracja mało dostępna i obsług mało pomocna

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2012
3,3
Peter alates Saksamaa
Paar
Europe Style Queen Room
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2015

Das Geld nicht Wert”

Menschenunwürdig. Nach dem wir uns nach der Besichtigung des ersten Zimmers (was man nicht so nennen konnte, es war wohl früher mal eine Abstellkammer) beschwert hatten und um ein anderes Zimmer gebeten hatten, wurde uns ein vollkommen verschimmeltes übel riechendes Zimmer gegeben. Gott sei dank waren wir nur 3 Nächte in dieser Absteige !!!

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2015
7,3
Väga hea
yachu alates Taiwan
Paar
Viibis 6 ööd veebruar 2013

位置適中房間空間大,早餐、浴室、旅遊諮詢待改進”

價格實惠,附近有家樂福,離鼎鼎有名的老秋林紅腸及哈爾濱火車站近。

優點: 距離哈站(哈爾濱火車站)走路約5分鐘(哈站出來 上個小坡左拐就到)。 附近有家樂福(五分鐘腳程)可補充飲水。 離鼎鼎有名的老秋林紅腸專賣店約8分鐘腳程。 附近約10分鐘腳程內就有百貨賣場。 缺點: 飯店人員對附近公交車的路線不甚了解,一律叫人打車。(就是想坐公交車咩) 房間暖氣不受調節器溫度控制,只有暖氣(冷氣)跟停止兩功能,出現2個晚上都有中暑現象。 熱水不穩定,6晚中有1晚洗到一半沒水(當時晚上9點),經反應後改善。 早餐變化少,口味過鹹、過油。(哈爾濱食物皆偏鹹) 針對上述缺點建議: 自行上網查找公交車路線,站牌上標示每站清楚,只要預先知道要去的是哪站即可。 若當天溫度較暖(約零下15度以上),可不開暖氣,打開窗戶穿多一點即可(睡覺時亦是)。 熱水不穩定情形經反應櫃台已馬上改善,態度尚屬良好,惟仍無法避免發生,只能加快洗澡速度。 早餐建議可白飯搭配其餘菜色,可平衡油膩及鹹味,例如青椒炒肉片、馬鈴薯燉肉皆是當地特色菜色,就可安心品嚐,仍屬好吃。

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2013
5,0
TZU-CHING alates Taiwan
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

位置優越,但服務卻有待加強”

交通便利

訂的明明是Deluxe King房型,但要check in卻給一般房型,房間的浴室浴缸都裂了,房間設施很破舊;在前台和服務員反應我們是訂豪華房型,但服務員一直說不會搞錯,於是硬是給了一般房型~ 進了房間真是火冒三丈,打算下樓去理論,後來前台幫我們換到豪華房,但是可抽煙的樓層,整個走道煙味很重,感覺上這間飯店的服務員沒有熱情,也不是很積極主動解決客戶問題,我想這不是間性價比高的飯店,服務也不好,我們不會再入住了~

Arvustatud 07 veebruar 2013
6,7
Hea
edwinwei alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2012

位置優越但客房空間較舊”

附近吃的方便

離哈爾濱車站很近~起步費就到了~是郵局飯店~古色古香的~唯有就是房間稍微舊一點~~CP值不算高~不過附近有些餐廳 吃得還挺方便的~

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2012