Broneeri nüüd: Harriway Garden Hotel

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 193 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,0
/
10

Reviews of Harriway Garden Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (193)Booking.com arvustused (24)
8,0
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,3
Teenused7,7
Asukoht7,7
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,2
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale8,4
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (193)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kuvatakse 118 kontrollitud kommentaari
7,2
Väga hea
Mark alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Good for a short stay.”

Pros - quick check-in and check-out, good housekeeping and near a big mall. Cons - really old hotel, bad smell in the room either from the airconditioning or the carpet. A change of room on different floor didn't help. Had breakfast and dinner at the hotel. The food is quite medicore. There are many hotels in Chang'an and I've stayed at better ones for around the same price.

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2019
9,0
Erakordne
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd september 2014

Fabulous hotel, very helpful staff”

Helpful staff, location, facilities

We stay here at least twice every year. This is a great base for business trips in Guandong. The staff are helpful, the roms are clean and have all the facilities that a business traveller could need. Stongly recommended.

Arvustatud 08 september 2014
6,4
Hea
Mark alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Average Hotel”

The hotel has seen better days. Room is quite spacious and the bed is comfortable.

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2019
2,0
Vladyslav alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Poor service, dirty room”

Paid for Premier got standard room. The hotel management was telling me it was Premier but some features are missing. After call to Agoda the room was changed. The manager of the hotel RUDE. No even apologies. Nothing. The hotel have no heating system. Outside was 6 degrees and inside maybe 15C. Was very cold. Hotel is old and dirty. Rooms are smelly. I won’t recommend to stay there. Funny they have cassette player with CD inside room. So still can listen music. Also the sound proof is really bad

Arvustatud 04 veebruar 2018
8,7
Suurepärane
Mike alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

Comfortable in Donguan”

meals, ambience, bar

Very good, my second stay and I have already booked a third. The parking is excellent and location fine for business. The breakfast is as good as it gets bordering on 5 star. The staff are mostly a bit "flaky" but that's just China - they are all like that. The bar is the best kept secret to this place but watch out for the recycled peanut "bar snacks"....

Arvustatud 23 oktoober 2014
10,0
Erakordne
jesse alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2013

Great”

its all good

Great. Its a good hotel, everyone is nice, the food is pretty good. Rooms are clean spacious and nice. Its well located. Well priced. A great place to stay if you are doing business in the area, or just traveling around China.

Arvustatud 25 detsember 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Danny alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Nice Hotel great service”

Staff spoke English , nice pool and good night life.

the hotel staff was great very helpful and most spoke english . the pool was nice and also had a good size gym . the hotel had japanese food and italy resturant . location was good there was a wal mart walking distance and other things to sight see.

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Walter alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2012

Nice Hotel”

Convenient location

On my arrival the hotel i was immediately attended by receptionist. Check done very quickly and i arrived in the room conveniently. The room size is large and feel comfortable moving around. the room got everything i needed to stay for couple days. The hotel staffs friendly and polite. Great western/chinese buffet lunch at a very resonable price. this is a good hotel and would stay there again.

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2012
9,7
Erakordne
Francis alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2012

Great location and friendly”

Spacious room

when i arrived the hotel i was immediately attended by receptionist. check in a jiff and i already in the room conveniently. the room size is large and feel comfortable moving around. the room got everything i need to stay for couple days. the hotel staffs friendly and polite. this is a good hotel

Arvustatud 11 märts 2012
6,7
Hea
Chung alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

Clearn but locaiton isn't convenient”

New & clean

the hotel actually has 2 wings-- one is old and the other is new. i stayed in the older one which is not that stunning but still clean and ok (i used to stayed in the new one before, which is definitely better). make sure you pick the right one. also, the breakfast isn't included, and you can't find any breakfast restaurants in the neighborhood, so be careful with this too.

Arvustatud 26 september 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Chas alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Excellent hotel!”

Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast buffet!

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Chas alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

My favorite hotel in Chang'an!”

This hotel is excellent. The beds are comfortable, the breakfast buffet is fantastic, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2017

Great place - Stayed here many times!”

Fantastic location, great food, great for shopping and travel, very clean and very helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Arvustatud 11 september 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Chas alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2017

My local Chang'an favorite!”

Excellent hotel with very comfortable beds and a fantastic breakfast buffet. The staff is very good and helpful too. Highly recommended!

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Chunyi alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2017

wonderful location, facility, service.”

good service and friendly attitude. well management.

Arvustatud 15 aprill 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Jerry alates Taiwan
Paar
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Not Bad”

close to the shopping mall- Wanda

Arvustatud 05 veebruar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
SIEK alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

Business Trip”

Clean and good location near WanTaMall

Arvustatud 08 november 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Chunyi alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

Perfect location if you travel from HK to Dongguan”

There's coach service in HKG airport and directly to this hotel. Very convenient.

Arvustatud 22 september 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Club sviit
Viibis 3 ööd august 2016

Excellent, as always”

Great location, great food, clean, friendly staff

Arvustatud 29 august 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
JEFFREY alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

Old 5 start”

We have been staying there for years. Breakfast is always enjoyable. TV and entertainment need to be worked properly

Arvustatud 26 august 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2016

Excellent, as always”

Great food, great rooms and great service/staff. Only thing that sometimes lets this hotel down is the wifi (internet).

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2016

Outstanding hotel”

Stayed here many times. Never disappointed. Great rooms, location. Food is amazing too. Strongly recommended

Arvustatud 23 aprill 2016
9,7
Erakordne
Chunyi alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2015

5 Star Hotel”

convinient location of trasportation / clean and comfortable / good breakfast
Arvustatud 02 november 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Kevin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Nice hotel .................................”

Lobby, pool, room

It was pleasant but they only gave us one breakfast coupon

Arvustatud 01 mai 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Sunny alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2014

Good food”

Food, Location and clean room
Arvustatud 25 detsember 2014
9,3
Erakordne
DAVID alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 10 ööd mai 2014

excellant value for money”

location, clean, pleasent staff.

I would use this hotel time and time again, the staff were very friendly, and the room very clean.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Kah alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

hotel with professional staff and great facilities”

Massage and security

Clean room, greta food and lots of facility with reasonable price

Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2012
9,6
Erakordne
GERALD alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Classic Hotel, great value”

Have been staying at the Harriway (Haiyatt) for more than ten years. Lots of wood and marble, less bling than some newer hotels. Quality hotel and great value.

Arvustatud 02 november 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Cheah alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2018

A bit disappointed”

This hotel use to be my first option with very high rate, I always stay in this hotel and never disappointed, but I am not sure if the owner has changed or management changed,... it is just not as good as previous. The cleanliness drop and the best breakfast is no more the best. I hope they can improve for my next stay.

Arvustatud 24 märts 2018
6,0
Cheah alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

Very different room style”

We stay this hotel more than 10 times, and I like the hotel even the location is not so convenience... but this time I saw the promo price but actually this price is for old style room, I don't like that... have to be more careful next time when do booking.

Arvustatud 14 september 2016
6,0
Christopher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 12 ööd november 2011

the price is 5 stars”

indoor pool and gym, free wi-fi, live music

i had a very extended stay at this hotel and it was my first time in china, but i have had extensive stays at other 5 star hotels in taiwan. the room was nice but there was mold in the shower that never went away so it was the first thing you saw when you woke up in the shower. there was a gym and pool which was nice and the restaurants were good, but not great. i only ate at the italian and chinese restaurant. the italian restaurant had great western food but make sure you pay for the breakfast at the beginning (too bad agoda did not include this with the hotel) or it will cost double if you just want to eat without pre-paying. the chinese restaurant was not acceptable in my opinion. the meat in the dishes were totally sub-par as well as very skimpy. i ordered a roasted chicken dish which came with 6 very small pieces of chicken, 4 of which were either neck bone or knuckle and about 20 pieces of whole garlic....needless to say i was not satisfied. i also walked out of the restaurant when they let kids run around through the restaurant screaming at the top of their lungs....yes screaming and no-one said a word to stop them for half hour. i yelled at the kids finally before i walked out. i absolutely love kids but they need to be told to behave when you're trying to eat a quiet meal after a long day of work. the staff could not speak english very well compared to the hotel in shanghai (went overnight for a day while keeping my room at the haiyatt). 70% of the time i asked a question, they had to get someone else to translate...it was a bit annoying. the hotel is situated a several blocks from the main town, so nightlife was not great. all the restaurants and amenities were just far enough away to have to take a cab, which always varied in price. i even had someone take me to the other end of the city and ripped me off when all i asked the hotel clerk to get me the cab.

Arvustatud 23 november 2011
6,0
SHIN alates Lõuna-Korea
Ärireisija
Club sviit
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

bad smell”

so bad smell in the room live cockroach in the restaurant. crazy ...!!! From HK airport to there is no method.

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2017
5,7
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd september 2015

Excellent hotel”

Location, spacious, caring staff

I have stayed at this hotel many times, for good reasons. Excellent service, caring staff and lovely rooms. Highly recommended.

Arvustatud 06 september 2015
6,3
Hea
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Club sviit
Viibis 3 ööd september 2015

Excellent hotel”

Location, spacious, clean

I have stayed at this hotel many times, for good reasons. Excellent service, caring staff and lovely rooms. Highly recommended.

Arvustatud 06 september 2015
7,7
Väga hea
YI alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2014

too far but cheap for Canton Fair”

Food is good. Free wifi is convenient for Foreigners.
Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2014
9,2
Erakordne
Chen alates Taiwan
Paar
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

16th Wedding Anniversary travel”

This was a great stay, we really feel lovely and comfortable. I would recommend you to stay Harriway Garden Hotel if you visit nearby here.

Arvustatud 21 november 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Hiroshi alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Nice hotel”

I feel return to my house. Perhaps caused by this hotel using natural materials like wood. also I like clear pool water, good breakfast.

Arvustatud 11 juuni 2017
9,2
Erakordne
John alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Luksussviit
Viibis 12 ööd september 2016

Great hotel in Chang An!”

Great restaurants which are very reasonably priced.

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Cheah alates Malaisia
Paar
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2016

almost perfect”

This is the best hotel in China I ever stay...

Arvustatud 17 august 2016
10,0
Erakordne
PUI alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

Very good”

Good food, nice services and convenient
Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Everton alates Brasiilia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2015

good hotel to stay during week not on weekend”

room size, fitness center and breakfast

it was my first time on this hotel, it is good and convenience to stay during the week, near industrial area, Dongguan and Shenzhen, but too quiet and far from downtown to stay on weekend

Arvustatud 03 august 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
YA alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2015

Meet old friend and have home feeling”

1. Keep the sevice in standard 2. The room is clean and nice suit for stay 3. The recption is warm

Very nice to stay, I will stay again if have chance.

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
myomyo alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

have a nice day”

perfect breakfast, very clean, nice staff

very nice!!

Arvustatud 05 november 2014
9,7
Erakordne
GERALD alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2014

Great Hotel”

Comfortable, Cozy, Clean

Have stayed at the Haiyatt many times - always good!

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2014
10,0
Erakordne
jesse alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2014

Great hotel”

Well located, well priced, very nice
Arvustatud 20 märts 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Edward alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 9 ööd juuli 2013

Very nice”

choice of food, English speaking staff, good service

my stay was very comfortable and the breakfast was also good and if I needed something I could find a person who spoke English to help me.

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2013
6,8
Hea
Lloyd alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Hea”

The coupons you were given when checking-in for a coffee or food, I feel should be redeemable when checking out and taken off your final bill.

Arvustatud 11 mai 2017
6,0
Yan alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Luksussviit
Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2016

Facilities are old and the room isn't very clean, smells bad”

There are better choices for that rate

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2016
6,7
Hea
Gary alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

Great hotel for a short stay”

The room was very well appointed and clean, the staff were generous and helpful, and the breakfast was delicious
Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2016
2,3
Clifford alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2015

The Haiyatt Garden Hotel experience”

Good room, good food and good polite service.

Very Good

Arvustatud 14 märts 2015
6,3
Hea
MING alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2014

good room size and fast internet speed”

price, price and price

This is one of the few hotels in Dongguan where can log in to Google and Facebook and allow me to have good catch up meeting space with my clients or guests within the hotel.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2014
2,0
Ruben alates Itaalia
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

terrible”

nothing special

Terrible experience, the housekeeper stole all my cash from my briefcase and the GM didnt do anything to accomodate me and/or to reimburse from the loss. will never come back

Arvustatud 13 märts 2013
7,0
Väga hea
DAISUKE alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2012

Good service and nice facility, but bad location”

good service and nice facility with reasonable price

Their service and facility were good with thinking about the price. But if you have any specific reason to be around there, you will have nothing for fun around the hotel.

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Michael alates Saksamaa
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

Luxushotel im traditionellen Chinesischen Stil.”

wunderschöne Zimmer, italiensches Restaurant mit Buffett, toller SPA, Bar mit toller Live-Musik täglich, Service klasse

unser Lieblingshotel in CHina seit vielen Jahren. Verküpfung von westlichem Komfort und chinesischer Charme und hochpreisiger Einrichtung. Einmalige Mischung.

Arvustatud 05 veebruar 2013
9,2
Erakordne
DOLORES alates Hispaania
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2016

MUY BUENO ACOJEDOR”

NOS HA ENCANTADO, REPETIREMOS

Arvustatud 22 märts 2016
9,3
Erakordne
Siti alates Holland
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 5 ööd aprill 2014

Mij is een goede kwaliteit hotel”

service, ligging, uitgangsleven en de kamer met mooi uitzicht

Het was gewoon fantastisch!!!

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2014
7,6
Väga hea
CHIA alates Vietnam
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Väga hea”

房間舒適, 服務專業, 每次出差都會住

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2019
6,0
YUNLONG alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

大堂服務有待改進”

櫃台只有一人當班對我寄放行李要求只回答自己去寄放處,但是在行李寄放處空等10分鐘無人當班。

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
YuJing alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

方便 CP 值高”

旁邊還有購物中心 吃喝玩樂都有了

Arvustatud 19 november 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
SUET alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksussviit
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

雖然洒店面積不大但玩樂設施齊全”

最欣賞洒店的恆溫泳池,是確實的暖水,不像別的酒店冷水充當恆溫,還有熱水按摩池都非常適用。 至於其他例如餐飲、代客訂車、客房服務等都可以。 步行十五分鐘左右有萬達商場,吃喝玩樂齊全,可消遣一天。 唯獨不近市中心交通不方便。 性價比尚算高。

Arvustatud 02 veebruar 2017
7,0
Väga hea
WENG alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

舒适的酒店”

早餐丰富,房间舒适,地理位置价

除了前台接待员的态度有点差,一切都很棒…

Arvustatud 01 mai 2015
6,7
Hea
WENG alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

商务酒店”

冷气不冷

整体来说一般

Arvustatud 23 november 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Jie alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

不错 吧 ”

挺好的

Arvustatud 13 mai 2018
8,3
Suurepärane
yuchi alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Haiyatt Garden Hotel Changan”

便利、綺麗、快適
Arvustatud 14 aprill 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
KUN alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2013

交通方便”

美觀,有設計感,適合旅遊及商務行程居住
Arvustatud 08 juuli 2013
9,0
Erakordne
MEI-HUI alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd september 2012

質感非常好的飯店”

當地特產品販賣較少

房間的整體衛生條件維持不錯的水準,餐廳用餐的氛圍在質量的感覺上,也是據有一定規模,在禁菸的場所還是有濃重的菸味,若無法制止他人吸菸,排氣裝置必須要有的

Arvustatud 28 september 2012
5,7
Stephanie alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis ühe öömärts 2013

整潔舒適”

衛生﹐服務態度﹐環境寧靜
Arvustatud 18 märts 2013
7,3
Väga hea
Chan alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis ühe öönovember 2012

房間舒適”

房間濶大舒適

酒店地點不太方便,但員工有禮貌,房間濶大舒適,價錢也相當合理。酒店附近沒有食市選擇,購物也不方便,因外出需打的,如享受舒適酒店,也是一個好選擇,若享往購物則會有點失望。

Arvustatud 29 november 2012
9,0
Erakordne
yoshio alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2014

快適なホテルです。”

スタッフの対応(日本語できるスタッフもいた)。快適で清潔な部屋。美味しい食事。

チェックイン、チェックアウトの対応の良さとスピーディな動作は心地よい。また、スタッフの女性は、可愛い人が多い。 部屋は適度の広さできる快適。私が利用した部屋のwifiは、感度が悪く通信が不安定だった。 部屋のアメニティーの種類、量とも十分です。 部屋は清潔で快適でした。食事は、朝食のみ利用しましたが、メニューの多さと味には満足です。 難点は、繁華街から離れていて、外食や買い物に不便。 後は、料金がもう少し安くなればいい。

Arvustatud 24 november 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
HIROAKI alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Boutique ühene tuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2014

落ち着いた空間でゆっくりと過ごせました。”

朝食が美味しい。香港へのアクセスが良い。部屋が綺麗。
Arvustatud 13 juuni 2014