Broneeri nüüd: Hilton Petaling Jaya

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 2336 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,0
/
10
89% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Hilton Petaling Jaya Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (2336)Booking.com arvustused (1403)
8,0
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,3
Teenused8,1
Asukoht7,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,2
Teenus8,2
Vastavus hinnale7,8
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (2336)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kuvatakse 1523 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,6
Erakordne
wan alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Erakordne”

Stayed here for 3 days. I love it. Great experience. Huge cozy room. Left the room and i forgot to off the no disturb sign for housekeeping to enter, came back at 8pm and they immediately sent housekeeping to clean up. Andy the headwaiter at the coffeehouae was really friendly ans helpful. A placw that I would highly recommens if you're planning to just stay in the room to relax. A bit far from any malls or interesting places . Would definitely be back again for my weekend getaway.

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Lisamarie alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Good food, room so-so”

Good variety of food outlets and tastes Staff were friendly and efficient Wi-fi was ok Room had a smelly carpet and felt dank Shower temperature was a bit finicky to control Air conditioning took a long time to cool down the room

Arvustatud 13 aprill 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Irynie alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

We need kids pool”

It will be pleasure if the hotel have a kid pool.

Arvustatud 15 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Helen alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 4 ööd november 2018

Very happy, staff was so helpful!”

When we arrived about an hour before our room was ready the staff could see that our children (9, 7 & 6) were exhausted and very kindly put us in a temporary room until the rooms (connecting) were ready. The staff were so helpful the whole time. The buffet was fantastic, a huge variety and changing daily. We would definitely stay again if the occasion arose.

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
sandra alates Singapur
Paar
King Deluxe Plus
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Good value!”

Check in was a little slow. Nice room and toilet especially the shower - Super good! Comfortable bed but pillows too soft. Housekeeping a bit tardy and omitted to replace water bottles. Great breakfast spread and service staff were excellent!

Arvustatud 30 detsember 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Siew alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Suurepärane”

safe in room was not working. bathroom hook fell off. minor issues but would expect better from 5 star hotel location good for guests with business in PJ. not so good for tourists to KL staff were good, polite, attentive, good follow up on issues

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
noraza alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2018

Good food”

Overall ok when i stayed at hilton hotel. Good and delicious food, Variety of the menu especially during lunch time but what i do not agree is we need to pay for parking eventhough we are the guest and check in there almost a week so the question is why we need to pay for the parking? And we need to pay for mini bar snacking otherwhile why they dont give us as complimentary as a guest there

Arvustatud 24 detsember 2018
6,4
Hea
martita alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Old glory....fading reputation of a chain hotel”

Checking in was slow. Four counters available but only two were opened. Had 2 lines but one was not moving and it took more than 30 minutes to checked in. Very basic amenities but was fast to respond if required. You need a car to get around. No supermarket ( Giant had closed) not many food options unless you like local indian muslim food or KFC or Secret Recipe cakes. Only consolation is Starbucks is just across the road. Paya Serai their in house dining cafe was pricey and choices limited now since the menu has changed. Near to LRT station but can't get there by foot. Staff need to smile and wasn't friendly when complained about poor sevice. Down gone Hilton's goodname. If you still want to stay in Hilton go to the KL branch, definately better. Stayed in PJ only because of an event nearby. .

Arvustatud 05 märts 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
zaini alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Restful Hotel Stay”

The standards are as expected of a Hilton hotel. It was too bad that on that day the hot water system was being repaired and no hot shower was available till late. It also happens that the cable TV also had some problems. It was an early lights out

Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
SING alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Peak season but Hotel staff tried their best”

Arrived about 3.30 pm, but the front desk junior staff could not find a room as the day before the Hotel was at 100% occupancy. Waited for a few minutes, they managed to find one but it was still being cleaned. Offered a Welcome Drink , a nice touch and politely asked to wait. Finished the drink and waited half an hour, still no room then left the baggage with Concierge and proceeded to have early dinner outside After getting some food, came back, and talked to a different front desk, still no room available, fortunately the Manager on duty, walked past and asked what's going on. I told him my predicament, and he immediately checked and offered me a nice spacious room. I understand it was peak season with many Chinese and Middle Eastern tourists, but that Manager really makes the Hilton brand an excellent one. Kudos to him...I didnt get his name though.

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Nur alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Need to improve”

The check in time drag too long. Reached there about 330 pm and until 6 pm the requested room still not ready. I have to swift from one queen size bed room to 2 single bed room to get early check in. Don't know whats the actual internal problem since almost all check in customer on that day have to wait more than 2 hours to get in the room.

Arvustatud 01 juuni 2018
4,8
JAMILAH alates Singapur
Paar
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

Disppointing with Hilton”

Bed are too small, not friendly solat for Muslim. Unlike to many hotels I went in Malaysia, they have the kaabah direction but no Hilton PJ. Very disappointed that we as guest have to pay MYR5 for our parking and this was my 1st experience. Being staying in many hotels in Malaysia even Shangrila but Hilton make us pay for parking though only MYR5.

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2019
2,4
Henry alates Singapur
Ärireisija
King Deluxe Plus
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Service is degrading and so is quality of room /facility”

no Wifi working, room light spolit, water heater not working, staff promise to send newspaper but never come. I called for help when got wifi issue, the staff basically just said keep trying and close the call.

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Siew alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Lack of people service”

When we having breakfast, some of the staff is rude when one of them say to her coworker on the other customers “menyampah” just beside our table and a lot of table leave it unclean. 5 star rate should have the standard of quality staff.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Benjamin alates Malaisia
Paar
King Deluxe Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Value stay”

Was looking forward to stay at PJ Hilton again after many years. Quality of service still maintains (if not better). Loved the King Deluxe room - spacious and cozy. Breakfast was good and served longer hours (6am to 1030am). Great facilities. Can't wait to come back again. Thanks PJ Hilton for the hospitality. You have served my wife and I very well.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Soo alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Worth”

Worth for value. .normal breakfast..Just the entrance of car is a little bit confuse as there is no big sign board to guide the car go in. Swimming pool a little bit small...rm5 parking fees per car per night for hotel guest. This 5 star hotel should provide free parking to hotel guest.

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2018
9,6
Erakordne
NIK alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Great Service by HILTON PJ staff”

As a first timer, it was a memorable event to celebrate my wedding anniversary at HILTON PJ. Great services from Ally, Sari, Khairul, Cathrine, Masriah and Diveah when they did surprised my wife on our wedding anniversary. Not to forget the service of Arvind when helping us with the luggage. Definitely, a value for money invested..... Thanks again....

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Aishah alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Saturday night at PJ Hilton”

Fantastic stay and breakfast after Malaysia's Women Run 2019.

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Sheak alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Good service ”

Good customer service

Arvustatud 24 märts 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Vimalavathy alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2018

Suurepärane”

spacious rooms

Arvustatud 13 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Mazlyana alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Good ”

All good except there is no pool for children.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
JOHN alates Austraalia
Paar
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2019

Great location and very friendly & helpful staff”

I always stay in Hilton pj and en

Arvustatud 06 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Lukas alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Nice and very cozy stay”

Perfect location and service

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Chong alates Brunei
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2018

Excellent Customer Services”

We stayed for 4 nights. We had a wonderful customer service experience with the morning breakfast Paya Serai Restaurant especially Mr. Shamsul Rashid, Mr. Rizal and Mr. Andy. They were very helpful & always put on a big smile. Our make up room service was great too. Mozibul who make up our room every morning did a great job by making us felt like home. Keep up the good work guys!

Arvustatud 17 mai 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
David alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2018

Väga hea”

Friendly staff, a little slow at check in and check out, seem to always have to key in a lot of information and print it a couple of times before they get it right. Clean room, big TV, fair selection of channels, fairly comfortable bed, I really liked the large bath tub. Efficient and polite service, laundry was great, I had one meal in my room which was nice. Location was good as long as your business is in PJ and Shah Alam areas. Traffic can be bad at rush hour. Had delay getting a taxi on Tue but every other day had no wait. Lots of restaurants and food options at the hotel and lots of more local options just opposite the hotel.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Shahrizan alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Eriti laia kaheinimesevoodiga Executive Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Definitely value for money”

The executive lounge seems severely under staffed. Tables weren't cleaned in a timely manner. Utensils weren't always available and sometimes was difficult to find the waiter/waitress. Its not the staffs fault however I think there were only 3 managing the whole lounge. Besides that though staff were always polite and helpful. Always enjoy Hilton PJ

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
keng alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Day stay”

The property has been there for a long time but renovated nicely. The staffs at Hilton PJ were great especially the restaurant and Executive Chef - Ridzuan , Conscierge staffs - Arvin, Reception staff - Yasir

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Trang alates Vietnam
Perekond suurte lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

i may stay here again. ”

Yeah i mean like the staffs's English accent was a little bit too hard to recognise but however I can still communicate with them. The cleanliness were quite good. I did not mean to hang out around KL area so the position for me just fine cause I often go to Sunway area to do things in there.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
muhammad alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

nice food but the room small”

the hotel food is tasty and nice.the only thing is i think the room is too small.and to get to the city is far the highway is crazy traffic jammed.i just love the food stall near by this hotel especially the indonesian food opposite this hotel is nice and cheap.

Arvustatud 09 oktoober 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Lionel alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga Deluxe Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2017

Overall satisfied ”

The housekeeping did an excellent job. My checking out was disappointing. Took half an hour due to technical error. I believe there was a mix up with another guest. Finally my deposit was returned in full but caused me to be late for my next appointment. Since money is involved, please ensure that those at the desks do their job well right at the beginning in order to avoid complications when checking out.

Arvustatud 02 september 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Yasmin alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd august 2017

Wonderful stay!!!”

We were very pleasantly surprised by the warm and efficient hospitality of all hotel crew. The rooms were spacious, too! The breakfast buffet had sufficient choices plus the dining crew were splendid. We will definitely be back!

Arvustatud 13 august 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Zhi alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

Everything is fine except the receptionist”

rooms are spacious and clean. all amenities are excellent. only 1 caveat with the receptionist. I did most of the talking, including telling him i want to check in, which he did not replied to, just took my ID and did his thing quietly. Not acceptable for a hotel brand like hilton. His manager was much better, as he would smile at me even while walking by.

Arvustatud 11 august 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
reckyanto alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

Clean room”

Breakfast should be better. Too crowded upon breakfast time at restaurant. Hard to have a nice and quiet breakfast. Rooms did not ready even though already waited until 5pm. But, overall is still a good hotel.

Arvustatud 01 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Sanamjit alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2017

Excellent stay! ”

Loved everything about the hotel - the staff were extremely caring and went out of their way to service your needs! Clean pool and facilities! Bar could be improved further. Breakfast was out of this world.

Arvustatud 21 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Elva alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Friendly staff but foods not so nice”

Hilton hotel we always stay is KL, but Hilton PJ is 1st time only, feel much different if compare others Hilton. Room smaller a bit, this time booking by Agoda don't know the hotel like have reserved for Agoda guest is different rooms, inside room accessories not so complete, feel a bit disappointed to stay here compare last 2 days choose hotel…

Arvustatud 30 november 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Nelson alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Comfortable hotel”

Went for PJHM16 and stayed in this hotel which is walking distance to the starting point. Hotel room is clean, spacious and comfortable which is similar conditions as other Hilton. Worth for money and relax stay.

Arvustatud 25 august 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Wilfred alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2016

Good for PJ”

This hotel is well established in the Petaling Jaya (PJ) area and has undergone a couple of renovations. Rooms are spacious and well kept. There are good restaurants in the hotel as well as a lively bar. The buffet breakfast is excellent. One recent downside is the alteration to the road system outside the hotel- making 2 way roads one way, creating confusion for motorists.

Arvustatud 28 juuni 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Hean alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Excellent Service”

Am very appreciative of Security. My guest left his wallet in the washroom during lunch time. One of the security personnel recovered the wallet and pass it on to Management for safe keeping. My guest is very appreciative of the sincerity and honesty of your staff.

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Aditya alates India
Üksikreisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

Big room and descent property”

Gym , roomSize and Bed

Gym is awesome with all the machines and weights that are required for a proper work out. Room is quite big although no bathtub in the bathroom. Staff performance is great . Great experience at the front desk . Overall will come back again!

Arvustatud 02 veebruar 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Dawn alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga Executive Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2015

We had a wonderful time here”

good food , clean and good service

We had a wonderful time here- friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is close to a Tain station so it made it easy to get around. Food was excellent with lots of options to choose from. The Japanese restaurant was a highlight for us. Rooms were spacious and clean. We will hopefully be back sometime soon.

Arvustatud 24 november 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
FANG alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

LILI”

Location, room and cleanliness

I was dissapointed with the receptionist check in counter whom she spoke, explained and greeted differently from Caucasian compared to Malaysian. Yet, the taxi driver that I took from hotel to Subang wanted to charge more than the meter. The meter showed MYR33.40 when he stopped at the Subang airport but he wrote MYR35 because the meter still running. When I paid him for the exact amount, he showed his unhappy face and I was the one took the luggage out from the cab whereas he was sitting in the cab. Apart from the above, rest were very excellent.

Arvustatud 25 august 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Tik alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2015

Business Like Hotel; with pool and great breakfast”

Business Like Hotel; with pool and great breakfast

This is not the first time staying there, as usual, breakfast are sumptuous. Wonderful staffs and clean rooms to return to after a day of hard work out there. Hotel is conveniently located near city. Just a bit too far to go to Cyberjaya. But not a complaints. Cyberjava is too far out and remote.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Leonard alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - King-sviit
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

Location is central”

Location, Parking convenience and cleanliness

During this stay there was an issue with the way in which the rooms were allocated to me from the booking made. I was given a room in a very poor side of the hotel's wings. To get to my room after checkin was a nightmare. To go to retrieve some items from the carpark was another puzzle and maze. However there were outstanding issues which the manager on duty sorted out for my return the day after. It appears that two standards apply when you book with Agoda and direct. I hope that these two entities can resolve their difference and ensure CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. Both have been sloppy in this last booking.

Arvustatud 10 mai 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Leonard alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Eriti laia kaheinimesevoodiga Executive Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Good location ”

Location, general comfort and cleanliness

This trip wasn't my best staying here. The checkin staff at the Club Floor could improve a lot more of their people skills. The dining staff on the club floor should improve on the quality and the presentation of the breakfast. My best recommendation goes to the three veteran staff who work as bell and door man. They three veteran staff elderly staff remembered me from past visits and were always the smiling welcoming faces versus the sorry state of the reception staff both downstairs and the club floor. It wasn't up to my expectations as with new staff there,,, most made me feel a stranger and their job a chore to service a client.

Arvustatud 10 mai 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Benjamin alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2015

Good hotel”

Excellent staff from bell boy, house keeping to front desk. Helpful, friendly and ever willing to make one's stay memorable.

Have always like this hotel from many many years ago. Wonderful and responsive staff and the rooms are just great. Only mild complain i get are the surrounding buildings going up and the construction noise do intrude into the room during day time. Not the hotel's fault, will definitely be and always would be my priority hotel whenever i am in kl or selangor.

Arvustatud 11 märts 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Yokee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

Value for money”

cleanliness, value for money, nice pool

I had been staying at PJ hilton for many times. The reason i chose this hotel is because it is value for money for a 5 star hotel and the location is not far from the places i wanted to go. However, there is one thing i need to complain is the reception services. Everytime i spent more than 20mins to proceed my check in. It kinda pissed me while i had a long day and i need to check in asap to have a good rest.

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Yokee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

Value for money”

cleaniless, value for money, location not too far

I had been staying at PJ hilton for many times. The reason i chose this hotel is because it is value for money for a 5 star hotel and the location is not far from the places i wanted to go. However, there is one thing i need to complain is the reception services. Everytime i spent more than 20mins to proceed my check in. It kinda pissed me while i had a long day and i need to check in asap to have a good rest.

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Yokee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

Value for money”

cleanliness, price, location not so good not so bad

I had been staying at PJ hilton for many times. The reason i chose this hotel is because it is value for money for a 5 star hotel and the location is not far from the places i wanted to go. However, there is one thing i need to complain is the reception services. Everytime i spent more than 20mins to proceed my check in. It kinda pissed me while i had a long day and i need to check in asap to have a good rest.

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2015
10,0
Erakordne
kausaliya alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

Pj Hilton is an Amazing Hotel”

Pj hilton is an amazing hotel the rooms were very comfartable and the stafs were very friendly and they had very good restraunts

they stay in Hilton was very good they had and amazing housekeeping which I ordered food at around 12 nite and they actually cooked us and the food was amazing .. Pj Hilton has an amazing comfortable room very spacious and the bed was really comfortable I enjoyed the stay very much thank you .

Arvustatud 04 november 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Filippo alates Itaalia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014

5 stars hotel at good price”

Comfort, Staff, Food

The hotel is old but it has been renovated and it's really good. I had to change my room because it was facing a construction site and it was noisy. The room is comfortable and modern, food is good and staff attentive.

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Christina alates Singapur
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öönovember 2013

Friendly staff!”

Big, clean rooms. Friendly staff.

We stayed for 1 night only and so cannot comment about its restaurants and facilities as we didn't get to use it. Other than that, I was impressed with the reservation staff at the check-in counter. Very friendly and the check-in process was fast and efficient. Room was big and nice with a comfy bed, but the bathroom was a little small compared to its big room. A tad disappointment was with the bald guy manning the concierge. Upon check-out, I proceeded to the concierge counter get a complimentary car park coupon. He actually ignored me and continued with whatever he was working on until I started to ask. I would not have expected staff from a 5-star hotel to wait for their guest to speak up first. They should have the initiative to look up at their guests and ask if they could help.

Arvustatud 26 juuni 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Roy alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014

friendly”

friendly, clean and attentive

My stay at the hotel was excellent. The staff was very friendly and attend to all your needs promptly. The hotel location is close to important amenities and shopping centre. The hotel is well known in the area and hence easy to make meeting arrangement. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Arvustatud 01 mai 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Bee alates Singapur
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2014

always a pleasure to be back to stay at PJ Hilton”

Value, location and clean

Started staying in PJ Hilton since 1996 and the newly renovated hotel continue to keep up with providing safe and comfort during your stay. Their excellence service in all areas makes you feel at home. Kudos to all the staff at PJ Hilton

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
YEE alates Malaisia
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Great stay surrounded with local restaurants”

Clean room, courteous staffs and comfortable bed

I was here to countdown new year and the room that I was staying in at hilton pj has enabled us to do so. A big glass window and city view just makes new year night eve so beautiful. The staffs were courteous and the hotel is surrounded with many restaurants serving local foods.I was here to countdown new year and the room that I was staying in at hilton pj has enabled us to do so. A big glass window and city view just makes new year night eve so beautiful. The staffs were courteous and the hotel is surrounded with many restaurants serving local foods.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Tan alates Singapur
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

Great Interior Design Room”

The bed is very comfortable, nice shower room and modern interior design.

It is quite a distance to walk from the underground carpark to the lobby. Have to climb up the stairs. Maybe there are lifts but did not see any signage. The stay e=was excellent. Very comfortable bed and nice room designs.

Arvustatud 28 november 2013
10,0
Erakordne
subash alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd september 2013

Great Hotel”

Excellent environment with excellent service!!! Will definitely come back again...

Keep up the excellent job Hilton PJ!!! was totally impressed with this hotel and its amenities. everyone smiles at you wherever you are at the hotel and that makes you comfortable to live in. Will return to stay in Hilton PJ when i come back to KL again. No regrets!!!

Arvustatud 28 september 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
MARIE alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Efficient Service”

Good Location , Convenient To Office , Easy Access to HighWay

HAD A GREAT AND PLEASANT STAY AT HILTON , PETALING JAYA. EXCELLENT FRONTDESK SERVICE , CONVENIENT TO BOOK , ONLINE. AGODA CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. WILL RECOMMEND HILTON TO FRIENDS ITS A PREFERRED HOTEL

Arvustatud 28 august 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Lai alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2013

Relaxing.”

Attentive staff, big clean room, relaxing bath tab

We had a relaxing weekend but kid was a bit disappointed because the swimming pool was closed for maintenance purpose. We just enjoyed watching Discovery Channel in the room. The TV is big. Kid likes it.

Arvustatud 17 juuli 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Julia alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Eriti laia kaheinimesevoodiga Executive Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2013

Refurbished rooms are nice and comfy ”

refurbished, great breakfast served, good toiletries provided

Being a business traveler, it has fulfilled my expectation of comfy and quiet room. The breakfast variety was fantastic and it helps to start off a great day at work. However, it will be perfect if smoking areas are limited to some corners away from the main area.

Arvustatud 03 juuli 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Shee alates Singapur
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

Comfortable hotel for business travellers”

Spacious and Comfortable room

Being in the CBD area, PJ Hilton was comfortable stay for a short business stay over for me. Especially after a day of business activities, the journey back to PJ Hilton in the evening was smooth as most of the traffic was heading in the opposite direction after office hours. The room was very spacious and I was greeted by very friendly service staff at the lobby whom provided excellent service to my queries. There are also a few different kind of food eateries and restaurant around the hotel which provided guests with different options ranging from western, muslim, fast-food and chinese.

Arvustatud 10 märts 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Reza alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

good stay”

generally good hotel for business traveller

generally good hotel to stay -- i would not expect less from the hilton brand. it was close to my meeting location. did not have time to dine at the restaurant.. due to my hectic schedule. i wish i had done so. maybe next time. would also love to tryout the gym... will keep in mind during my next visit.

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
WENDY alates Singapur
Paar
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Nice hotel with a smile”

Relax environment

With the hotel newly renovated, the room is more comfortable. Apart from the comfortable room, the location is good as it is away form the busy commercial area although shopping mall and digital mall is not far away from the hotel. Beside, the hotel breakfast buffet offer good selections too.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Nicholas alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

One of the best hotels to stay in PJ”

Good service, very nice buffet breakfast spread

This is one of the better hotels to stay in PJ, especially if you need to be around this part of town. Service was very courteous, rooms were clean (if not a bit worn and tired looking) and the breakfast buffet was very nice. This hotel is showing its age and there is quite a difference when comparing this hotel to Hilton KL, but it's still a nice place to stay in.

Arvustatud 25 detsember 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Hazzeir alates Malaisia
Paar
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

Hotel that exudes international standards”

Modern room, grandeur lobby and great location

overall great experience except for two things. first, several blackout occasions during the day. secondly, our mini bar items were only checked for their expiry dates and replaced only after we've checked in.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Roy alates Saksamaa
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

Excellent Value for money”

very nice rooms and a great Breakfast buffet

One of my favorite hotel as you really get a good hotel for a reasonable price. The rooms are refurbished not long ago, so everything is pretty new. The rooms are spacious, clean and convenient. The hotel has a very nice gymn, which smells a bit from all the workout there but the number of equipment is huge for a hotel, so you will always get some spot on a treadmill, crosstrainer or bike. The breakfast is one of the highlights. The selection is huge and the quality is excellent. From the all the hotels I stayed in KL, this is still the best.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Fong alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Hilton Plus - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd november 2012

Excellent service”

Service

Very friendly staffs and they tried their best to fulfill my request to change for another room. Breakfast has limited choice. Room was clean and comfortable. Not suitable for family with young children because no children pool. Difficult to find the swimming pool. Need to use lift from another tower.

Arvustatud 26 november 2012
10,0
Erakordne
Wong alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
King Hilton Plus
Viibis 3 ööd november 2012

easy access via LRT”

quiet place for a good rest

the hostel is located a short walk from the asiajaya lrt station. for food, you can walk across the street for some mamak food. there is a kfc on the far end of the road and also some pubs nearby as well if you do not want to eat in the hotel. the hotel breakfast spread is sumptous so it is a good idea to take a bed and breakfast option if you do not mind forking out a little and have time to actually eat a breakfast before rushing off. no bathtub in the room that i got for my stay though.

Arvustatud 26 november 2012
9,7
Erakordne
Leonard alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Eriti laia kaheinimesevoodiga Executive Plus-klassi tuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Good Location and very friendly staff”

Best service for hotels in Kuala Lumpur and Petaling Jaya

This must be the best hotel around in terms of staff hospitality shown me. Most of the staff remembered me from my previous stays with this hotel. I had a vey warm welcome by the staff of the hotel and mostly the Paya Serai Restaurant. The warm staff made my stay very nice and comfortable. The new rooms on the executive floors are very well renovated. The only thing is the wardrobe was made from semi-solid particle boards that being was emitting some fumes that were not pleasant. My clothes were smelling of the wood stains used even for just one night. The management should replace those wardrobes with better materials than that present. It put some bad fumes infused into my clothing. Otherwise it was a perfect stay.

Arvustatud 02 november 2012
9,3
Erakordne
HAW alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012

Don't be fooled by its look!”

Unbeatable location and lives up to the Hilton name

fuss-free check-in for a room in the east wing. one of the best rooms i've stayed in for a while, beautifully laid out with neat little areas to work, relax, and sleep. mattress a little saggy from use and air-conditioning a little too cold, despite turning it back up to 26 degrees c. also plumbing needs a little bit of work as water in the sink takes a while to drain. could possibly be due to the renovation works being carried out on that wing at the moment, although you could hardly hear any noise from the works carried out. altogether a pleasant stay although booking through agoda did not include the internet and the daily charge of more than was exorbitant.

Arvustatud 09 september 2012
10,0
Erakordne
Hooi alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2012

Lovely hotel always with great smile of service ”

Good location, good service. Always a pleasant stay

always feel good with the service and the stay. good quality of the amenities, bed and pillows. have the greatest food service in the restaurant. variety of cuisine for breakfast especially have the option of ordering preferred hot drinks, eg: tea tarik, coffee tarik and etc. very satisfied with the overall hotel service and the politeness. double thumbs up

Arvustatud 29 august 2012