Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
Ühene standardtuba - Külalistuba Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Ühene standardtuba - Külalistuba
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
Tantsusaal Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Tantsusaal
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
KAARDIL Hotel Bayerischer Hof
KAARDIL
Erakordne
Asukoht
9,7
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid Hotel Bayerischer Hof
Vaata kõiki 38 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest

Hotel Bayerischer Hof

Värskelt renoveeritud
Erakordne asukoht
Vaata, mis on läheduses
Said küsimuse Hotel Bayerischer Hof kohta?
Võrratu
Aluseks: 84 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,7
Vastavus hinnale7,7
Kaugus linnakeskusest0,1 km
Asukoha hinnang9,7
Lähim lennujaamOberpfaffenhofen lennujaam (OBF)
Kaugus lennujaamast21,9 km
Restoran on olemasJah
  • 380 m ühistranspordini

  • Lennujaama transfeer

  • Valuutavahetus

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

Tubade valik
9,4
Erakordne
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
Juuniorsviit (Junior Suite)
Juuniorsviit (Junior Suite)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 45 m² / 484 ft²
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi või 2 Üh...
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Luksuslik ühene tuba (Deluxe Single Room)
Luksuslik ühene tuba (Deluxe Single Room)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 28 m² / 301 ft²
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba (Deluxe Double Room)
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 40 m² / 431 ft²
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single Room)
Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single Room)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 22 m² / 237 ft²
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba (Standard Double Room)
Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 30 m² / 323 ft²
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Standardsviit (Standard Suite)
Standardsviit (Standard Suite)
...
  • 80 m² / 861 ft²
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Luksuslik juuniorsviit (Junior Suite Deluxe)
Luksuslik juuniorsviit (Junior Suite Deluxe)
...
  • 45 m² / 484 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Junior Suite Capacity 1
Junior Suite Capacity 1
...
  • 40 m² / 431 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Deluxe klassi juuniorsviit (Deluxe Junior Suite)
Deluxe klassi juuniorsviit (Deluxe Junior Suite)
...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Single Deluxe One Bed
    Single Deluxe One Bed
    ...
      Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
      Said küsimuse Hotel Bayerischer Hof kohta?
      Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

      Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

      Logi nüüd sisse
      Rohkem majutuskohast Hotel Bayerischer Hof

      Rohkem majutuskohast Hotel Bayerischer Hof

      Kirjeldus

      Näita rohkem

      Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

      Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
      Näita vähem

      Omadused

      Näita vähem

      Mis on läheduses

      Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
      Näita rohkem

      Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

      Näita rohkem

      Kasulik info

      Näita rohkem

      Oluline märkus

      Näita rohkem

      Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

      Agoda arvustused (85)Booking.com arvustused (2098)
      Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,0
      Teenused8,2
      Asukoht9,7
      Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet9,4
      Teenus8,7
      Vastavus hinnale7,7
      Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
      Kommentaaride filtreerimise alus:
      Keel
      English
      Deutsch
      Русский
      Français
      lisa
      Toa tüüp
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Ühene standardtuba
      Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
      Juuniorsviit
      Kuvatakse 27 kontrollitud kommentaari
      12
      8,8
      Võrratu
      abdulla alates Bahrein
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
      Every thing is exclant but tthe car park is not free daily 37 euro ”
      You have to check the room service bill always
      Arvustatud 19 september 2018
      8,8
      Võrratu
      Ahmed alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 2 ööd august 2018
      Võrratu”
      I wished that the A/C was performing much better & cooler for such a 5 Star Hotel. I’ll repeat my stay looking forward for continuous improvement process to the customer’s experience.
      Arvustatud 25 august 2018
      Dear Ahmed, We appreciate our guests` feedback very much, as it helps us to continually improve our services. It is good to see that we were able to fulfill your expectations towards us, as you rated your stay with 88 points. The more we are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with the air condition and we beg your pardon for any inconveniences you might have had. Please do never hesitate to contact, as our technicians would have checked the air condition if they had had knowledge during your stay. As you are already planning another stay at our property, we are also looking forward to your next visit and remain, with kindest regards, Karolin Lachner Guest Relation
      Vastatud 29 august 2018
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      9,2
      Erakordne
      Yen alates Vietnam
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018
      Very nice hotel but check in staff Lisa was terrible”
      In general the hotel is valued for the price but when check in the reception name Lisa was terrible she talked like she was angry or something and very annoyed. To pay quite high price for this stay I do not expect to experience such an unpleasant encounter with a staff like this. The hotel should review her attitude !
      Arvustatud 17 juuni 2018
      Dear Yen, Thank you for having chosen the Hotel Bayerischer Hof as well as for evaluating your experience regarding your visit at our property. We are very pleased to learn that we were able to meet most of your expectations; the more we regret that you had reasons to complain concerning our reception staff. We certainly pay great attention to offering the most courteous and professional service to our guests and your descriptions do not meet our high quality standards. Certainly, we informed our Director of Rooms Division and he will pay special attention to your remark. Dear Yen, it would be a pleasure for us to welcome you again at our property soon to win back your trust. With kindest regards Ann-Katrin Doescher Guest Relation
      Vastatud 21 juuni 2018
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      9,6
      Erakordne
      Feliza alates Filipiinid
      Rüh
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2017
      Outstanding hotel. Excellent service and location.”
      The place was beautiful. It was located in the historic area of Munich near the Glockenspiel as well as the shopping area. The staff servic was outstanding. We checked out very early in the morning. As there were no porters around, the front desk staff, Antonia, collected our 8 heavy suitcases from our rooms and brought them to our car. The only regret we had was that we couldn't get a reservation in Atelier, the 2 Michelin star restaurant in the hotel as it was fully booked.
      Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2017
      Dear Feliza, Thank you very much for writing this review regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Bayerischer Hof. We are delighted to read that you liked our house, the location and the service provided by our team. Your praising words to our colleague at the Front Desk are appreciated very much and we are happy to forward them. However, we are sorry to read, that you could not dine at our Atelier and we hope you are able to visit it another time. Hoping to welcome you again soon we remain with kindest regards, Anita Wandinger Guest Relation
      Vastatud 23 november 2017
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      7,2
      Väga hea
      Morgan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
      Viibis 4 ööd september 2017
      Snobby Hotel”
      I love nice things, and I love great service. This hotel was both of those, but the air of this place was very distasteful. The concierge service was marginal. They misguided us on which train ticket to purchase and we almost missed our train, and in asking for directions to a specific location in a nearby square, after getting the turns, he said in a not very nice way "just look around and you will find it." We had someone else's shined shoes dropped off at our door. When we noticed them we immediately brought them downstairs to the front desk. They said they had been searching all morning for them and didn't even say thank you to us! The other guests are clearly for the most part very well off, and go to this hotel to see and be seen. We were dressed for sight seeing and slightly younger than the average age there, and I felt looked down upon for it. My main complaint is just that the staff and guests alike were high-end-snobby not high-end-classy. Would have rather stayed at a smaller, lesser known hotel where they would appreciate my business more and have staff that is warmer, better at helping, and just more inviting overall.
      Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2017
      Dear Morgan, thank you for evaluating your experience during your stay on this platform. We appreciate you choosing the Hotel Bayerischer Hof and are glad that we did meet some of your expectations. However, we are very sorry that you were overall dissatisfied with our service, especially the concierge and front desk. Please let us assure you that professional and friendly service is of high importance to us, and your descriptions do not match our philosophy by any means. Please accept our sincere apologies for any troubles you were confronted with. Certainly, we have forwarded your evaluation to the Rooms Division Manager in order to involve it in future employee trainings. We are truly sorry for the impression you had of us and it would be a pleasure to us if you would give us another chance to win back your trust. Hoping to welcome you back soon, we remain with kindest regards, Anita Wandinger Guest Relation
      Show more
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      7,6
      Väga hea
      Guochun alates Hiina
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe öömai 2016
      Hotel with a Good Location”
      This hotel is located in central Munich. Many local attractions are within walking distance. Our hotel room was OK, not great. Hotel staff could be more willing to help. Overall it's a good hotel but not worth paying top dollars for.
      Arvustatud 16 mai 2016
      9,3
      Erakordne
      Natalia alates Venemaa
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
      good hotel with nice atmosphere and graet location”
      location, stuff, atmosphere
      would come again
      Arvustatud 21 detsember 2015
      9,0
      Erakordne
      Bath alates Iisrael
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 3 ööd august 2015
      Very good”
      Liocation, room comfort, service
      Arvustatud 20 september 2015
      10,0
      Erakordne
      Nils alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Perekond väikeste lastega
      Juuniorsviit
      Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015
      Outstanding service!”
      Room, breakfast, pool
      Nothing but good things to say. We were very impressed wit the extra mile of service and the hotel overall. Outstanding breakfast too.
      Arvustatud 15 juuli 2015
      9,7
      Erakordne
      Marian alates Austraalia
      Paar
      Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2011
      Historic gem, with elegance and class”
      Wonderful public spaces, fabulous location, excellent facilities
      this was our final stay after 7 weeks. we wanted a touch of class and luxury. we were not disappointed! the room was elegantly decorated and very quiet. the room service was excellent. breakfast options were vast, prosecco on the roof overlooking munich was memorable, tea in the gallery level was very comfortable and dinner with friends in the garden restaurant was very good and made enjoyable by the friendly service. there were many bars, one of which survived the bombing and is magnificent. the gym and pool looked very good. the bayerischerof's proximity to marienplatz and beautiful shops and galleries was great. we could wander around at any time of the day and enjoyed some brilliant in a lovely arcade. truly a wonderful hotel.
      Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2011
      7,7
      Väga hea
      Wang alates Hiina
      Ärireisija
      Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2011
      location is good”
      this hotel is ok, and location is good.
      This hotel's service is good, location is good, facility is good, and all the ppl there are friendly and helpful and well-orgsized. But the room is not big enough. For business trip is ok.
      Arvustatud 07 veebruar 2011
      9,7
      Erakordne
      Mark alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
      Ärireisija
      Viibis 4 ööd november 2010
      This is a first class world hotel. ”
      Food, people, space, conference rooms, location to center, friendly, business center, maintenance personel
      Fire drill, I had some issues with my internet connection in the room but maintanence showed up immediately, I had no issues with the internet in the business center.
      I will definately use this hotel as the hotel of choice in Munich. I will try to find sister hotels in other cites as well. The staff was well trained and experienced service providers. Food at the hotel was outstanding. Location is the best in Munich for center city and the rail system. Loved the place.
      Arvustatud 18 november 2010
      10,0
      Erakordne
      Vladimir alates Venemaa
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2015
      Роскошный”
      Удобное расположение, красота интерьеров, великолепный вид с террасы
      Все хорошее слишком быстро заканчивается))))))
      Arvustatud 16 juuni 2015
      6,4
      Hea
      Rolf alates Šveits
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
      Parking im Hotel”
      Mein Porsche kam mit Kalkflecken nach 1 Tag aus der Hotel-Garage zurück !!!!
      Arvustatud 19 august 2018
      Sehr geehrter Rolf, zunächst möchten wir uns bei Ihnen für die Berücksichtigung unseres Hauses bedanken sowie für Ihre Zeit, uns über Ihre Erlebnisse zu informieren. Die Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir größten Wert auf einen achtsamen Umgang mit deren Fahrzeugen legen. Offensichtlich ist es uns bei Ihnen nicht gelungen und wir möchten uns für etwaige Ärgernisse, mit welchen Sie konfrontiert waren, aufrichtig entschuldigen. Wir hoffen sehr, dass die Kalkflecken entfernt werden konnten. In der Hoffnung, dass Ihr Aufenthalt durch diesen ärgerlichen Vorfall nicht zu sehr getrübt wurde und die positiven Erinnerungen überwiegen, verbleiben wir, mit herzlichen Grüßen, Karolin Lachner Guest Relation
      Show more
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      10,0
      Erakordne
      Elke alates Saksamaa
      Perekond suurte lastega
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
      Einfach wunderbar”
      Immer wieder gerne sauber freundlich super Lage
      Arvustatud 10 august 2018
      8,8
      Võrratu
      Lars alates Saksamaa
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018
      Sehr schön. Das Abendessennim BlueSpa Restaurant war mittelmäßig ”
      Abendessen im blueSpa restaurant nicht empfehlenswert. Es gibt wesentlich bessere Lokale in der Stadt. Personal im blueSpa Restaurant könnte professioneller sein für ein 5-Sterne Haus.
      Arvustatud 08 mai 2018
      Sehr geehrter Lars, zunächst möchten wir Ihnen danken, dass Sie das Hotel Bayerischer Hof für Ihren Aufenthalt gewählt und anschließend eine Bewertung verfasst haben. Umso mehr bedauern wir, dass wir Sie im Restaurant Blue Spa nicht zufrieden stellen konnten, und bitten jegliche entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten zu entschuldigen. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir größten Wert auf die Qualität unserer Speisen sowie einen hervorragenden Service legen, und es tut uns leid, dass Sie dies nicht so empfanden. Wir haben Ihre Anmerkungen bereits an unsere Gastronomiedirektion weitergegeben, um unsere Mitarbeiter nochmals gezielt zu schulen. Sehr geehrter Lars, wir hoffen dennoch, dass Sie uns die Möglichkeit geben, Sie wieder im Hotel Bayerischer Hof und im Blue Spa begrüßen zu dürfen, um Sie von der Qualität unseres Services überzeugen zu können. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit herzlichen Grüßen, Hannah Mair, Guest Relation
      Show more
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      9,6
      Erakordne
      Nicole alates Šveits
      Rüh
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018
      WunderschönerAufenthalt”
      Kann ich nur empfehlen!
      Arvustatud 15 märts 2018
      Sehr geehrte Nicole, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes im Hotel Bayerischer Hof. Es freut uns aufrichtig, dass Sie eine Empfehlung aussprechen und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt als wunderschön in Erinnerung behalten haben. Hoffentlich bis bald, mit herzlichen Grüßen Ann-Katrin Döscher Guest Relation
      Vastatud 04 juuni 2018
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      6,8
      Hea
      ROGER alates Šveits
      Ärireisija
      Ühene standardtuba
      Viibis ühe öönovember 2017
      Käfer im Bad”
      Käfer in der Badewanne bei Ankunft-diese wurden entfernt-dann am Morgen im Waschbecken-habe ich schon lange nicht mehr erlebt
      Arvustatud 23 november 2017
      Sehr geehrter Roger, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung sowie die Berücksichtigung des Hotel Bayerischer Hof anlässlich Ihres Besuches in München. Wir möchten Ihnen versichern, dass das Erlebte in keiner Weise dem Standard unseres Hauses entspricht und wir selbstverständlich umgehend vorbeugende Maßnahmen ergriffen haben. Für die Ihnen entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns aufrichtig entschuldigen. In der Hoffnung, Sie bald dennoch wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und Ihr Vertrauen zurückzugewinnen, verbleiben wir, mit herzlichen Grüßen Ann-Katrin Döscher Guest Relation
      Vastatud 07 märts 2018
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      9,2
      Erakordne
      Joseph alates Saksamaa
      Üksikreisija
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe öönovember 2017
      Bewertung Joseph Ellmer”
      Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, leider wurde mir bei der Ankunft das Gepäck nicht abgenommen. Erst bei der Rezeption ist es aufgefallen, dass man mir das Gepäck abnehmen soll. Beim Auschecken musste ich warten, da scheinbar das System nicht funktioniert hat. Ich glaube nicht das es an der EDV gelegen hat. Im Ballsaal wusste der Kellner nicht einmal was auf der Speisekarte stand. Ich musste nach Nummern bestellen. Service im Ballsaal eher schlecht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Joseph Ellmer
      Arvustatud 13 november 2017
      Sehr geehrter Herr Ellmer,vielen Dank für die Bewertung unseres Hauses.Wir bedauern, dass Sie hinsichtlich des Gepäckservice Grund zur Beanstandung hatten und möchten Ihnen versichern, dass wir stets versuchen,einen effizienten Service zu gewährleisten.Offensichtlich ist uns dies bei Ihrer Anreise nicht gelungen und wir möchten uns aufrichtig bei Ihnen entschuldigen.Dass wir darüber hinaus bei der Abreise ein Problem hatten,durch welches sich Ihr Check-out offensichtlich kurz verzögerte,tut uns sehr leid.In der Tat hatten wir Probleme mit dem System und es musste zwischenzeitlich ein Update durchgeführt werden.Des Weiteren betrübt es uns,dass der Service in unserem Festsaal Ihre an uns gerichteten Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnte Wir haben Ihren Hinweis an unsere Oberkellnerin weitergeleitet um zu vermeiden,dass solch ein Vorfall Wiederholung findet.Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen um Ihr Vertrauen zurückzugewinnen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ann-Katrin Döscher
      Show more
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      4,8
      Ariane alates Saksamaa
      Paar
      Kaheinimesevoodiga standardtuba
      Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017
      Vastuvõetav”
      Der Pool ist mit herausgebrochenen Fliesen unzumutbar. Das Hotel wirkt heruntergekommen. Die Garage ist eine verschmutzte Höhle. Fahrstuhl funktioniert nicht. Dringender Renovierungsbedarf. Wir werden nicht wiederkommen.
      Arvustatud 14 oktoober 2017
      Sehr geehrte Ariane, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre Erfahrungen anlässlich Ihres Aufenthaltes im Hotel Bayerischer Hof zu schildern. Umso mehr bedauern wir, dass Ihr Aufenthalt nicht in vollem Maße Ihren Vorstellungen entsprach! Bitte erlauben Sie uns den Hinweis, dass wir den Zustand unseres Hauses konstant überprüfen und jährlich große Summen in die Renovierung diverser Bereiche und Zimmer investieren. So haben wir erst kürzlich 12 Millionen Euro in die Renovierung etlicher Zimmer, welche vom renommierten belgischen Stararchitekten Axel Vervoordt gestaltet wurden, investiert und es werden dieses Jahr auch weitere, umfassende Renovierungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten erfolgen. Sehr geehrte Ariane, es tut uns ausgesprochen leid, Ihre an uns gerichteten Erwartungen nicht erfüllt zu haben. Gleichermaßen hoffen wir sehr, Sie dennoch wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Ann-Katrin Döscher Guest Relation
      Show more
      Hotel Bayerischer Hof
      12
      See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

      Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

      Tagasi tubade valiku juurde

      |

      Lükka tagasi