Broneeri nüüd: Hotel Diplomat

Väga hea
Aluseks: 118 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,0
/
10

Reviews of Hotel Diplomat Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (118)Booking.com arvustused (51)
7,0
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus6,8
Teenused5,6
Asukoht8,2
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,8
Teenus7,1
Vastavus hinnale6,7
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (118)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 81 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,6
Erakordne
Deanna alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Great location next to embassies and restaurants”

We stayed here to be close to our friends that work at the Embassy School. It was the perfect location because we could walk to their house and also out to eat. The staff at the hotel was so welcoming and accommodating; they made us feel very welcome. There is a restaurant onsite which has good food but slow service; it also has a nice patio. There are some things about the rooms that are dated but they are very clean and comfortable. Definitely a good place to stay!

Arvustatud 26 aprill 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Dhiraj alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Great Location, needs some improvement”

I loved the hotel, loved the location and enjoyed my stay. The only shortcoming was the long wait for hot water in the bathroom. To keep the taps running for 10 minutes to get hot water is a waste of our natural resources! A suggestion to the management to look into this....

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Pei alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

not too bad”

I like the peaceful ambiance where my rest will not be disturbed by the usual heavy traffic. staff are professional and polite. the cafe (India Bistro) serves amazing food. aircon was not working well and there was one night where there was no hot water. facilities need maintenance. overall, it is a good stay.

Arvustatud 21 november 2016
7,6
Väga hea
samir alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Väga hea”

GOOD LOCATION CLOSE TO US EMBASSY ROOM SERVICE SLOW BREAKFAST AVERAGE GOOD RESTAURANTE CLOSE TO FAMOUS MARKETS NEEDS WHITE WASH

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
6,8
Hea
Nilesh alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

OK”

OK

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
6,4
Hea
Vlad alates Rootsi
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

In need of upgrades - not a 4 star hotel in my opinion ”

Only stayed for one night. Roomy was okay but clearly in need for some renovation with electricity plugs and paint falling off the wall. The fitness facility was extremely poor and breakfast very very basic. Internet was barley working. Staff was friendly, which was the only positive point. In my opinion, this is not a 4 star hotel and with very bad value for money. The building has quite charm, so take care of it and modernize yourself.

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Mahendri alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd november 2016

Visited the capitol with my sisters.”

Cuisine/Food is much to be desired. Senior citizens cannot stomach chilies in everything... Your chef certainly needs to learn how to cook better appetizing soups especially in this cold weather! Lentils and vegetables, minestrone, vegetables and noodles, etc.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Gloria alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

A very welcoming hotel”

The rooms could do with a little updating but the friendliness and attitude of the staff compensate for this. We were told to use the hotel as our home which we did. The food is excellent and presented very well. Comfortable and well located, our second visit and we will return.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2016
6,7
Hea
Andrew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd september 2014

Almost There But Not Quite”

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, safe

Overall, our stay at the Diplomat was average. The staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms of average. The amenities are somewhat modern. The bathroom is a bit lacking. The food is decent but very, very overpriced. The hotel is safe. Yet, for our week stay at the Diplomat, there was a continual smell of gas (petroleum, not farts) that was headache inducing. We could not escape it while on the property. Considering everything, Hotel Diplomat is a good hotel but not a great one. There are much better hotels for a cheaper price in Delhi. But, if you have business in the diplomatic enclave in Delhi, the Diplomat will serve your needs but not impress.

Arvustatud 03 oktoober 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Alexandra alates Kreeka
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2014

Nice hotel in a quiet area of New Delhi”

Quiet, clean hotel and helpful staff

We had a good experience staying at the diplomat hotel. The hotel isn't very central, located in the diplomatic enclave but the hotel staff was willing to assist in organizing taxi trips and giving tips what to do while being there. I would gladly stay there again.

Arvustatud 18 august 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Yogesh alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2013

The stay was good. Only hitch was the initial sele”

Location, Clealiness, Friendly Staff

Good. Only hitch being the initial selection I made while booking. I selected a room for a single person when I was travelling with family & kid. Hotel & Agoda did not co-operate to offer me the going rate and asked me to pay the charge of INR 1250 per person per day extra which in my view was too exorbiant as there was no additional facilities provided for this extra charge (my stay was without breakfast). I would have occupied the same room and used the same facilities eitherway. Also 2 adults should be considered a standard occupancy for a hotel room.

Arvustatud 08 august 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Thosaporn alates Tai
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2012

A very comfortable hotel”

Restaurant, location, staff

The Hotel Diplomat was the perfect resting place for a business traveler. The Olive Beach Restaurant was a truly delightful experience. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The staff were ready to assist you with any question or even show you the way. Definately would stay there again. The only thing that needs updating are the showers.

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2012
5,3
KERRIE alates Austraalia
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2012

Clean rooms but very inconsistent service”

Location and good price

The rooms are adequate and clean. The staff are very odd. Breakfast waiters are unorganized and in attentive. Other staff at te hotel are odd. I can't recommend this for the service. The restaurant on a Thursday night is the exception. The food Ns service were excellent.

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Harvinder alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2012

Nice Hotel”

Room and Selling Price

It was a nice hotel and front desk persons was very helpful. The rooms were neat and clean. Breakfast was nice except but need a little bit attention towards Fitness Center. But overall tremendous atmosphere and stay.

Arvustatud 18 oktoober 2012
4,8
SUGASTIAN alates India
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Not worth the money!!! ”

Not worth the money!!!! Location is difficult to find as it’s situated in the service road!!! Food is very very expensive for this kind of hotel!!! No lift!!! Only advantage is if u have visa interview it’s best u can walk n go from this hotel to most of the embassies

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2018
3,2
Gurunatha alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Awful hotel”

There was no TV programmes on the tv in my room. They didnt pay for the service provider it seems. Very uncooperative staff in the restaurent. Breakfast was a joke...it can be free anywhere... The AC was not at all effective...sweating ,couldn't sleep properly....

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Bipin alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015

Awesome”

Location, Food & Staff

Very Comfortable & staff was very helpful. Confortable & clean rooms with good view. Would recommend and visit again.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Rajiv alates India
Ärireisija
Sviit
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2015

Cute boutique hotel - good for business”

location / food / ambience

apart from some mosquitoes in the bathroom - staff / food / facilities were spot on

Arvustatud 11 märts 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Nilesh alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

Comfort ”

Safety, good good and location are excellent

It was comfortable. Except bathroom condition everything was excellent.

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Mohd alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

ok”

location, nice room, cheap

Ok. Nice. Not bad at all. Easily accesible nice room

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Archana alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2018

Good Hotel”

I would recommend this hotel to others

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
6,4
Hea
Timothy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2018

A 3 star hotel that acts like a 4 star”

I booked the Hotel Diplomat because it was listed on a list of 4-star hotels centrally located by a company I was working for. The location is great but that seems to be the only things 4 star about the Hotel Diplomat. They cleaned my room twice during my 5 day stay, which was fine because it's great to stay green and my room didn't get so dirty. But in cleaning my room, they didn't replace my toilet paper, replenish my coffee, or the hand towels. In addition, when I first arrived at the hotel, I noticed that the small bottles of soaps and shampoo were already opened and used - it seems it wasn't replaced from the previous visitor. But as a business traveler, the biggest detraction about Hotel Diplomat was that their internet was very very bad. On the first night I arrived, the internet was down for the entire hotel, which was extremely frustrating as I needed to send out important work emails and calls. They kept switching the password for the internet without telling me as well.

Arvustatud 16 veebruar 2018
3,2
Ankush alates Prantsusmaa
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Got deceived by the 4 stars”

Multiple issues with the rooms. Even upon request for a quiet room we were given a ground floor room by the front desk. Room was old and run down with dirty paint and even hair on the table. Changed room and the hot water didn't work properly. To use the kettle one has to constantly press down till it boils. Staff were weird and kept staring. Overall would not recommend unless completely desperate.

Arvustatud 13 november 2017
4,4
Sunil alates India
Paar
Sviit
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2017

 ”

I used to love this hotel - its now crass... the people are really pathetic, reception chaps frown and are scarcely helpful, the restaurant which used to be excellent as Olive, is now really bad. The rooms are just about ok. Lousy for the price.

Arvustatud 14 september 2017
3,6
Marius alates Holland
Perekond väikeste lastega
Sviit
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Value for money completely lost.”

Poor state of affairs, dirty and unkept room. Bathroom bad smell with leaky shower. Food below average. Price far too expensive for what was offered. Advice is to ignore. The pictures donor reflect reality...

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2016
3,6
Rajinder alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016

Worst Experience ”

Bad experience of receptionist behavior, They are looking only for money money money. There are hungry For More Money Only, Even I paid for extra bed while I booked it. But receptionist asked me again money for extra bed. They said under age (4) two child should treat separate for breakfast . Worst experience of my life, Will not recommend to others

Arvustatud 30 september 2016
2,0
Sharath alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016

Overhyped overly rated expensive hotel”

Pros- located in Chanakyapuri which is Center Delhi . Cons- - chanakyapuri Is a very expensive locality and makes the hotel stinking expensive for nothing. - It is like a local lodge where you have to call every single time for hot water and in general water itself. - The rooms and toilet were unclean, the drainage in the bathroom sucks as there was water clogging when we were taking bath. - Air conditioning was a major let down, we did not have temperature control which is a basic in any hotel. They run the AC according to their wish and will and the customer has to suffer. The only option is to switch of the AC if you feel too cold in the middle of the night while sleeping!! - Their restaurant is very expensive and the complementary breakfast sucks with only aloo parantha and omelette on the menu. -Don't take the taxi from the hotel as they charge 10X from the outside rate.

Arvustatud 17 august 2016
4,4
Katie alates Iirimaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis 5 ööd aprill 2016

Poor level of cleanliness”

In general, the hotel hasn't been cleaned properly. There was dirt under the bed in my room. The standards in the hotel have dropped since I was there two years ago. I asked the hotel to call a taxi and they called a non regulated private car even though I specifically asked for a regulated taxi or a tourist car. I asked them to book a taxi to the airport, and they gave me an inflated price. I specified that I wanted a black and yellow meter cab. When the cab arrived the driver asked for a fixed price, I said that I wanted meter. It then became clear after a phone call argument that the hotel staff expected a payment from the taxi driver of a third of the fare for giving him the business. This was particularly annoying as I had said that I would book it privately if the hotel we're going to charge a surcharge. It's also poor practice to inflate costs for guests to make more money. The hotel is quite noisy as all the floors are marble which makes the sound travel. Compared to when it reopened with a new restaurant, the standards have dropped dramatically. I would not stay here again.

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2016
4,0
preeti alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Poor service”

Had been to this hotel with a little kid. I had specifically asked for a room with a double bed in it and to my surprise a room with two single beds was provided. Even after telling that the kid will fall off the single bed and requesting for a room change, no consideration was given. The only courtesy that was done was joining the two single beds. Both the beds were moving apart whenever a small movement was done or sleeping position was changed. Had to check every now n then if the baby has fallen off the bed in sleep. Another poor thing was to wake up to find the baby bitten badly by mosquitos :( The staff did not seem to bother much about the customers, did not see them doing anything good apart from wishing the customers good time. Regret spending so much money for such a poor place.

Arvustatud 20 aprill 2016
7,0
Väga hea
John alates Holland
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

Friendly staff, pleasant room, overpriced dining.”

Location near the airport. Attentive staff. Clean room.

The Hotel Diplomat was a very pleasant surprise to us and we would like to stay here again. However the hotel restaurant is very pricey with a limited menu. This would prevent us from coming again as there are no other dining facilities within easy walking distance from this hotel.

Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2013
3,3
Vivek alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2013

A Complete Disappointment”

Nothing to talk about really

The hotel staff was very unresponsive and insensitive towards the needs of the guest. I called the room service thrice to inform them that there was no menu in my room and every time i was told that it will be sent in 5 minutes. I didn't receive it till my checkout. One of the worst experiences I've had at New Delhi

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Rohan alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

Close to most of the embassy in delhi.”

Location, Staff & Service

The only problem i had was the noise of the Aircondition in the room. The hotel is very closley located to the embassy in Delhi. One can also enjoy the night life as renowned clubs are located very close to this hotel.

Arvustatud 30 august 2013
5,7
Bethmage alates Sri Lanka
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Value for money for two days and fulfil my purpose”

Walking distance to the Embassy area, friendly staff and low cost

My purpose in New Delhi was to attend a Visa interview. I selected the nearest hotel (walking distance)to the Embassy. I stayed with my little daughter and wanted to have a security and comfort. I was happy everything was there what I look for in Hotel Diplomat.

Arvustatud 11 august 2013
5,0
Chandrashekhar alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2013

no so good”

No lift, surprisingly breakfast was not included in package, Poor reastuarent

Not so good. The package details were not given upfront. I was not informed about non inclusion of breakfast even at the time of check in. The hotel claimed to be 4 star hotel without having a lift. I had to use stairs to reach room at second floor carrying my bags.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2013
6,0
Daniel alates Tšehhi
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2012

Under average hotel with pretty poor service”

Location, friendly staff (door-keepers).

Anyway overpriced. Poor breakfast with no wide option, confused breakfast staff (waiting for cofee, juice). Shabby room equipment. Hotel may be used, however, I guess for almost 100 Euro per night, better hotels in N.Delhi might be found (I´ll do it next time).

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2012
4,0
ANDREA alates Itaalia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2012

Struttura piacevole purtroppo mal gestita”

Ristorante all'aperto con lounge tenuta abbastanza bene

Ho fatto il check in verso le 20 di sera. La camera per dimensione va bene, il bagno terribile in termini di pulizia e sanitari vecchi. Inoltre, la pulizia nella camera non era buona affatto. Le lenzuola del letto sono state cambiate completamente sotto/sopra e federe. Erano sporche, grigie. Ho chiesto di farmi dare un'altra camera, ho visitato altre options ma la situazione era le medesima. Riguardo la pulizia della stanza ho lasciato il mio commento per iscirtto. Forse, sicuramente cestinato. In questa struttura non verrei piu' tornarci. Andrea Campaner

Arvustatud 25 november 2012
7,3
Väga hea
rudi alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

very nice stay and perfect for families”

clean, room and staff

very enjoyable i would recommend to small families looking for a cheap place too stay

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2015
7,0
Väga hea
rudi alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2014

Great Location and Awesome Staff”

1.staff
Arvustatud 17 detsember 2015
6,0
Sameer alates India
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

A bed and breakfast with good location”

Location staff and food

Average room with no outside view - ok in cleanliness and bare minimum comfort

Arvustatud 09 november 2015
7,0
Väga hea
You alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2014

Good OK ”

Location

It's a hotel which called 4-star but not real 4-tar. People are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and tidy. As it is under decoration so ...Look forward it could be better.

Arvustatud 01 juuli 2014
6,7
Hea
Daniel alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd november 2012

Good place to stay”

Location, good food, shopping
Arvustatud 27 juuni 2013
5,2
Prafulla alates Nepal
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Experience in Hotel Diplomat”

Location is not convenient. Expensive compared to facilities. Charged us more that agreed amount. AGODA did not respond to my query.

Arvustatud 21 november 2018
5,2
Raman alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2018

No cleanliness food was good must do renovations ”

No cleanliness must do renovations

Arvustatud 07 august 2018
9,2
Erakordne
EMIR alates Indoneesia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

90”

Good

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
K alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Suurepärane”

Excellent location .Centrally located. Very suitable for both Business travellers and Tourists.

Arvustatud 22 november 2017
9,6
Erakordne
TEJBIR alates Kanada
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

excellent hotel for stay”

Value for money

Arvustatud 30 juuli 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Weiguang alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

nice hotel”

The hotel lobby and restaurant decoration is really nice, you can feel the hotel history and culture, good to stay

Arvustatud 07 juuli 2016
9,0
Erakordne
sherry alates Hiina
Rüh
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2015

very good experience”

staff, location, condition all great

great

Arvustatud 24 november 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
harbhajan alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2015

nice”

1 day

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2015
9,7
Erakordne
manish alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015

Good hotel with nice location”

Hotel staff, cleanliness, location

It was very pleasant, the location was very convenient for my business.

Arvustatud 28 august 2015
9,0
Erakordne
Imaya alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

Peace”

Cleaning ,surround , silent
Arvustatud 26 august 2015
10,0
Erakordne
Hasan alates Bangladesh
Perekond suurte lastega
Sviit
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2015

amazing trip”

the environment, the service, the location
Arvustatud 23 mai 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Panamalai alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014

Overall stay was comfortable. I”

clean room. good front desk and friendly staff

Hotel has good staff and atmosphere but choice of food is very limited

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2014
10,0
Erakordne
David alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2013

Near the government buildings”

Close to the president's house, close to India Gate, small hotel with lots of service

Upon arrival we experienced a huge difference from the hotel prior and were thrilled. The breakfast was part of the room fee and it was wonderfully cooked and filling.

Arvustatud 14 oktoober 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Deepak alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

centrally located small but a luxury hotel to stay”

comfort. It has an excellent restaurant called Olive

A very comfortable stay. Was in transit and enjoyed my night with some wonderful Italian cuisine

Arvustatud 08 oktoober 2013
9,3
Erakordne
jo alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2012

Lovely boutique hotel quiet but in central locatio”

Staff, location restaurant
Arvustatud 05 aprill 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Pierre alates Prantsusmaa
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2012

Nice hotel, especially the restaurant !”

Restaurant / Location

If you are there for an official trip at diplomatic offices then the hotel Diplomat is well situated. The restaurant is good ! Rooms are clean and service is good.

Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2013
7,2
Väga hea
Abhishek alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

small rooms”

rooms given where very small

Arvustatud 16 mai 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Tenzing alates Nepal
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Good”

Good

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2018
4,4
Jyoti alates India
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

No basic amenities available”

Rooms were very small and the bathroom did not even have hand towels.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2017
5,2
Vb alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

hotel in good location but bad management”

good location but bad management

Arvustatud 06 aprill 2017
6,3
Hea
vipin alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2015

rooms were bad”

Manager was kind of unresponsive and rude.

Manager was kind of unresponsive and rude.

Arvustatud 14 juuli 2015
7,3
Väga hea
Karan alates India
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2014

3 day stay”

1. Location
Arvustatud 24 detsember 2014
6,7
Hea
Rashmi alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

book if you settle for discount in luxury”

staff performance, room comfort and proximity

pleasant overall! Their wi-fi didnt work throughout. that was the biggest turn off

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2014
7,3
Väga hea
Russell alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

Hotel Diplomat”

The restaurant, the bed and the outside eating area
Arvustatud 24 november 2014
7,3
Väga hea
Sunny alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

Pleasant Stay”

Location, Food and Peace

Pleasant

Arvustatud 10 november 2014
2,0
Christopher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2014

Will not stay there again”

Everything did not work. No hot water was one of the major issues and bad service. Overall it was a bad experience and will not be staying there ever again.

Arvustatud 07 november 2014
4,7
ashna alates India
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

Many of the description given on site were wrong”

Tariff Location Property

Ok ok

Arvustatud 15 september 2014
7,7
Väga hea
Arpan alates India
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014

Perfect Stay!”

Location, Cleanliness & comfort

I really feel the comfort and food was just awesome... A great ambience.

Arvustatud 18 juuni 2014
6,0
Michael alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Sviit
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2014

So so....”

Staff, Location to people we were visiting,

Probably would not stay here again Its probably more ideal for Indian business people

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2014