Broneeri nüüd: Hotel Nikko Huis Ten Bosch

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 1418 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,8
/
10
95% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Hotel Nikko Huis Ten Bosch Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1418)Booking.com arvustused (1765)
8,8
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,1
Teenused8,6
Asukoht9,0
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,5
Teenus9,1
Vastavus hinnale8,4
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1418)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 618 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Karen alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Awesome Hotel”

Location is good, next to Huis Ten Bosch. Staffs are PRO & friendly. Comfy, spacious & cozy room, public bath was nice too...

Arvustatud 17 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
ASINEE alates Tai
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Great location with private access to Huis Ten Bosch Professional staff and service”

We received a very warm welcome by the friendly staff, it was the first impression. The hotel is beautiful clean perfect arranging yet cozy. The professional staffs even make my stay the great memorable. I did request smoking room, but there were all non smoking. So I got the apologize note with the booking reply mail. By the time we arrived, the staff still apology for that and had arranged my room near by the smoking zone. It was a perfect trip there!

Arvustatud 22 märts 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Lee alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Clean, spacious and comfortable room with great location”

Great location, comfortable room and the price is cheaper compared to other hotels nearby. It's a short walk to the theme park and there is free shuttle bus to go to Nagasaki Bio Park, which I really enjoyed.

Arvustatud 06 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
SWEE alates Malaisia
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Location”

10 min walk from Huis Ten Bosch JR station .Comfortable stay with nice view park from our room especially at night time.Good breakfast with variety choice of food .Private gate for re-entry guest to the park .Enjoyed our short stay in Huis Ten Bosch .

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Yuen alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

It was convenient to walk back to hotel after play at Huis Ten Bosch for a whole day. ”

The hotel staff was helpful to arrange lunch buffet booking for us. The Japanese lunch buffet was fantastic. Staff was nice. Surprised to be served by a Malaysian staff who can speak Cantonese.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
KWAN alates Singapur
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

one of the most warm staffs we met in Japan, given us the 6 stars service”

one of the most warm staffs we met in Japan, given us the 6 stars service. The staffs had gone beyond their star ratings, they are given us 6 stars services. Pre-check in our luggage at lobby as we arrive early. And our luggage are in the room when its time to check in. Lovely grand feel. Nikko ... good job ...

Arvustatud 24 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
surachai alates Tai
Rüh
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

good hotel but big problem in air conditioning”

Hotel is in good location for overnight stay after exploring Huis ten Bosch, large room and good variety breakfast. Public bath is quite large. Big problem is Air conditioning as it use central system and cannot adjust temperature, hotel information suggested to close air condition if we feel hot. Even we closed air condition and opened window all night but room is still hot and we cannot sleep tight.

Arvustatud 11 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Son alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

It's the best hotel I've ever been to.”

You have to walk a lot from Huis Ten Bosch Station, but it is close to Huis Ten Bosch. At first, I was worried that the price was high, but it was more than enough. The spa was good, and all the staff were kind. I met the Korean staff. I strongly recommend here. 하우스텐보스 역에서 좀 걸어야지만, 하우스텐보스에서 가깝습니다. 처음에 가격이 높아서 걱정했지만, 가격 그 이상만큼 좋습니다. 스파도 좋고, 모든 직원들이 친절했어요. 한국인 직원도 있습니다. 여기 진짜 추천합니다.

Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Shun alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Prime location”

We prefer the Hotel Nikko HTB since it has its own car park and have a private gateway to HTB. Once you checked in, you can buy the 1.5 day pass which is in good value. The hotel is re-renovated and the breakfast is great.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
YUK alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Great location”

Great location, only 12 minutes walk from JR Station and have a private entrance to the Huis Ten Bosch for re-entry. The night snacks in hotel’s restaurant is delicious and value for money. But, the bed and pillow are not comfortable. The two inches thick additional bed mattress and the pillow are too soft and flat when sleeping on it. Especially the pillow is too flat that seem like no pillow is sleeping on. It is extremely not healthy for the neck.

Arvustatud 01 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Chienfen alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

We are very enjoyed this family trip! My youngest son was a baby when we first time here in Huis Ten Bosch 24 years ago. This time, our family designed to celebrate his university graduation . All the members are happy and felt unforgettable this cherish ,memorable experiences! Thank you for your wonderful service! Hope we can come back to stay Hotel Nikko Huis Ten Bosch next time in the future soon!

Arvustatud 22 detsember 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
ENG alates Singapur
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Enjoy stay at hotel but would be great if there is shuttle bus from station to hotel”

Onsen but the clothes for the onsen is ugly

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Lim alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Omavahel ühendatud toad
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Erakordne”

Spacious and clean room, nice breakfast and very close to the Huis Ten Bosch theme park

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Rudeewan alates Tai
Rüh
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Nice onsen and close to HTB”

Walkable from hotel to Huis ten bosch Breakfast (japanese style) is yummy

Arvustatud 10 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
CHIA alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Erakordne”

Best choice if you want to visit Huis Ten Bosch, best C/P value!

Arvustatud 14 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Wendy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Doorway to Huis ten Bosch ”

Great location, near entrance gate. Staff was very helpful holding our bags before we checked in and also after we checked out so we could enjoy the park. Our room was great. The outlets on the headboards of all 3 beds was very helpful & dressing sink at entrance made getting ready in the morning much better. Although we didn’t spend much time in our room, it was great, clean & very comfortable.

Arvustatud 22 mai 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
PAPHAT alates Tai
Rüh
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Good hotel in front of Huitenbosch ”

The hotel is locate just in front of Huitenbosch. You can walk only 5 mins. Yet it price is lower compare to other hotels inside the park. We love public bath here . It is big and provide good amenities. We highly recommend if you come to Hui Ten Bosch

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
KONGPETCH alates Tai
Rüh
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Small but comfortable room, attentive staff, reasonably priced restaurant”

1 min walk to the park. Nice lobby and restaurant. Small but comfortable room. Attentive staffs ready to help with baggages when arrive at lobby. If you have some luggages and it’s raining... staying at a hotel INSIDE THE PARK can be a pain as you have to bring the bring them on foot... as far as I know... no guest entrance by car... not to mention they are more expensive

Arvustatud 05 märts 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Hannelle alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

Amusement Park”

Among the Hotel affiliated to Huis Ten Bosch. This is the less expensive one. Breakfast is great. You can explore the hotel garden park and hotel Okura is a walking distance away. Room is average. Not much perk staying at the hotel.

Arvustatud 01 detsember 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Connie alates Singapur
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd september 2017

Erakordne”

Staff are helpful and friendly. Short walk to entrance of Huis Ten Bosch. Wide variety for buffet breakfast. Room is big and clean. Had very good experience staying in this hotel, will definitely return. Met a few poor hygiene Chinese families at the Onsen which is a great put off. Appreciate if the hotel can have arrange a staff in the Onsen in order to give guests better guests experience.

Arvustatud 05 oktoober 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Surathep alates Tai
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Nice hotel in the Best location for Huis Ten Bosch at good price.”

This hotel is one of the best choice for tourists who travel to Huis Ten Bosch, you can have the multiple entry to the theme park at the hotel's private entrance.The room is very clean.The breakfast buffet is very good with many kinds of food.The parking is free.I had a nice stay here.

Arvustatud 19 detsember 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
VIVIAN alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Most affordable hotel near the park with convenient parking ”

Good location with its private gate to the park. We drive there and able to park in front of the hotel free of charge. Staffs are friendly but not able to converse well in English. Will stay there if we visit Huis Ten Bosch again.

Arvustatud 17 oktoober 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Robert alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

Good location. Fast check out.”

Good location , fast check out. The front desk wasn't too familiar with Agoda pre paid booking though abd insisted I wasn't paid yet even if I was. It was resolved finally after 10 minutes. Other than that no complaints. Beautiful hotel and good room size.

Arvustatud 18 juuni 2016
9,7
Erakordne
Michael alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014

Very Good Stay Nice Hotel”

Access to Huis Ten Bosh Park, Breakfast, Onsen

I had reserved non-smoking rooms but on arrival we found that we were actually placed in smoking rooms. After contacting the front desk, we were promptly moved up to a floor and rooms that were just recently renovated. The staff was excellent in providing a non-smoking environment and the room was very nice. Great price for a hotel in Huis Ten Bosch. Excellent customer service A very good experience

Arvustatud 07 juuli 2014
9,2
Erakordne
paraiso alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Great place to stay when in huis ten bosch”

An overnight will do... Check in is at three o'clock and the entrance privilege of 1.5 day pass of the park starts the same time... It will save you 2k yen per person if you start at that time... If you go earlier you will have to purchase the 2 day pass. The hotel staff are very accommodating and friendly to help you understand...

Arvustatud 27 mai 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Pui alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

The location of the hotel is good and the building is grand.”

I am a bit disappointing with the breakfast. There are always queues around the tables and I expect a higher quality of food.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Chu alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast!

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Christina alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Erakordne”

Awesome place to stay! Super nice hotel with great location. Spacious room, clean and great customer service. We’ll definitely coming back!

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Shu alates Taiwan
Rüh
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

The hotel is good to stay when you play in Huis Ten Bosch for 1.5d.”

Although you need to walk with your luggages from the JR station about 10 minutes. The service is good and the room is also perfect! People are also friendly.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Karen alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Erakordne”

Conveniently located within Huis Ten Bosch. Clean and spacious room

Arvustatud 25 november 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
CHIH alates Taiwan
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Nice stay after exhausted day in huis ten bosch”

Have a nice sleep here, staff in night can not speak English well, but problem did solve while check out in morning.

Arvustatud 10 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
yu alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Excellent hotel for huis ten bosch visit”

Room is clean like new, facilities are very well maintained. Public bath is very nice. Just a few minutes away from huis ten bosch entrance. Everything is good.

Arvustatud 03 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Ka alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

Erakordne”

Good Place, good services

Arvustatud 19 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Terence alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Location is good for familiy trip ”

Clean room and Bed. Staff Helpful

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
อมรรัตน์ alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Huis Ten Bosch You should be to stay least 1 night”

Huis Ten Bosch is Large Place. If you want to go around should stay here. Comfort , Beautiful , Nice

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Jeremy alates Singapur
Paar
Parkside Triple Room
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Cosy stay”

Cosy stay

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2018
5,6
yoonlin alates Malaisia
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

OK stay”

Near to the park. You have to go to the park to purchase the tickets. The hotel do not sell tickets. The hotel parking is until 12pm at the day you check out. You have to pay extra fee at another car park. Breakfast was good. Overall a nice stay.

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
TANG alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Pleasant Stayed ”

Well, it was my girl's birthday. I have a special requested for a birthday cake(additional cost applied). They arranged it, a nice simple cream cake with name and words on it. Also, there was a world fireworks competition at the theme park. Even better, memorable trip at Huis Ten Bosch for all of us. The breakfast wasn't bad too. There are two restaurants there. Don't just queue up at the Western style one, if there are too many people waiting. Try to go to the Japanese restaurant for breakfast. The buffet breakfast they served the same and nice. Hope it helps and enjoys~

Arvustatud 11 aprill 2018
3,6
Zyra alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017

Disappointed”

Sadly we have a lot of luggage when we stayed there. We have to drag our big luggage from the train station to the hotel. Unlike the other hotel, they dont have luggage service. They also placed us in the very end of the hotel again walking with our luggage was very difficult. If you our going to stay in Huis ten Bosch I would suggest the other hotels since they have transpo and luggage service. Not staying here again sadly.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Tan alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Neljainimesetuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Good Stay”

It is near to Theme Park and has the privilege to re-enter the theme park and purchase the ticket at discounted price. Breakfast buffet is good. Room is spacious for 4 paxs. Would recommend to stay at this hotel.

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2017
10,0
Erakordne
HARUYOSHI alates Jaapan
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017

Very Comfortable and reasonable Hotel”

I stayed this hotel with my wife at October 24, 2017. We arrived at HTB 13:00 o'clock from Fukuoka International Airport by Highway Bus. About 5 minutes walk from bus stop, I found the front desk of this hotel. Unfortunately use of room could be from 15:00. However, I could check in at that time and deposited our baggages at font desk. We enjoyed marvelous scenery at HTB by empty-handed until 22:00. Wen we returned to the hotel, we found our baggages had been in our hotel room already. The room space was enough to for two person, the toiletries were high-quality and very cleanliness clothes. I would like to recommend to stay this hotel for staying at HTB.

Arvustatud 02 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
David alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

A true 5 stars hotel”

This is my second visit to Hotel Nikko after 15 years and I was amazed that the hotel is still as great as I remembered. The hotel has special entrance to the theme park, so it's quite convenient to get back and forth as many times as you want. Staffs were ultra-polite. We dropped our luggage in the morning and the next thing we now, they've already in our room when we returned from the park.

Arvustatud 17 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Darawan alates Tai
Rüh
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Erakordne”

I like the connection of the hotel with the theme park as we just want to see the illumination,see the flowers and take the beautiful views photo,and the hotel serve us all with the 1.5 days ticket. But the best thing is At Fukuoka,after I 've found that I left my beloved woolen scarf on the breakfast chair in the morning, my new hotel front manager in Clio Court made a call and they kindly sent it in time for me to took it back to Thailand.Thank you ! So don't ask me why I love Japan.

Arvustatud 16 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Sirion alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Good hotel and worth for$$$”

It takes 10 mins walk from JR station to hotel. It takes 10mins walk to the main entrance of the Theme park. Location is good. Staff is professional and helpful. Breakfast comes with Japanese, western styles. Hotel's room is big consider this is in Japan. Spa is big but crowed after 10pm. Overall very satisfied staying here.

Arvustatud 30 november 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Lai alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

best choice to huis ten bosch fun park”

the hotel is good. but the booking system is confusing as i booked twin-bed room but it turned out to be for a single person only that i've overlooked the other choices by not scrolling down the full list of rooms. the result is that i had to pay for the extra room fee and breakfast at the hotel at a rising Yen rate.

Arvustatud 19 juuni 2016
9,0
Erakordne
NG alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

All best ”

Clam environment , comfortable and clear room, and good service provided

All best but improvment base on customers-orientation need by showing easy understanding booking web form or for clarifying some suspections by email why booking one double bed room for one person. Thank you.

Arvustatud 18 märts 2016
9,0
Erakordne
Chan alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2015

Very cozy and comfortable stay overall”

The room was decorated in a warm and cheerful way, spacious room and close to Huisn Ten Bosch

The room was decorated in a warm and cheerful way, very impressive. Room was really spacious with lots of space for packing and unpacking suitcase even the room had two queen sized single bed. close to Huisn Ten Bosch, with private access gate to the theme park.

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2015
9,7
Erakordne
Genevieve alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2014

One of the best experiences in my travels”

Location was close to the theme park, the staff were very helpful during our short stay, and the room had amazing views for the cheap price

We were really only there long enough to experience the theme park next door, but after being there even that long we wanted to stay a week. When we ate dinner at one of the hotel restaurants, a waiter came and helped us translate the menu as they were updating and didn't have any english ones yet, and stayed close the entire meal to help us with any extra queires. Our double twin bed room, though facing the rear of the hotel, had excellent garden views and the themepark visible beyond. It was small but not ridiculously so, and had plenty of room to move and full bathroom facilities. Additionally, one of our phones was lost in the theme park and the reception staff personally took care of it the second we reported it missing, again translated for us as we spoke to the lost and found centre from the park. Overall, a brilliant stay, particularly as it was almost the holidays there, so it was still quiet enough to get such attention.

Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
fabiola alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

Excellent location”

Location, clean, staff

Overall, the location as well as the hotel were great. However there was no pick up bus service from the station to the hotel, so you have to drag ayour belongings to the hotel from the station for around 20 mins.

Arvustatud 21 september 2014
8,4
Suurepärane
Lee alates Hongkong
Rüh
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

very good”

we enjoyed to stay in this hotel and the buffet lunch was very delicious

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2018
7,6
Väga hea
reynaldo alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Four star”

Good location

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Kam alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Close to park”

Nice room but quite small for family with small children. No kids play facilities or laundrette a minus for us.

Arvustatud 31 juuli 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jeremy alates Singapur
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Next to Huis Ten Bosch”

No WiFi service

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Chet alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Parkside Triple Room
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Erakordne”

The location of the hotel is nearly with Hous Ten Bosch, walking only 5 minutes. The room is very nice and clean.

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
RAMOLNIT alates Tai
Paar
Double Room
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Good”

Location is good. All staff are OK. The room is clean.

Arvustatud 03 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Hsin alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Erakordne”

Good

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Young alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017

Nice hotel”

Hotel is just walking distance to the Huis Ten Bosch Dutch theme park. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious. Wide choices for breakfast. I find the price a little expensive though.

Arvustatud 15 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Ying alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017

Erakordne”

Really good experience, with good service provided by all the staff, close to the attraction and very convenient !

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2017
9,6
Erakordne
chan alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2017

Erakordne”

Comfortable bed and clean room. Free spa is provided.

Arvustatud 04 oktoober 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Eric alates Malaisia
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Erakordne”

Everything is good!

Arvustatud 25 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Nelly alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Hotel near themebpark”

Value money,acsess to theme park

Arvustatud 02 mai 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Chutirat alates Tai
Rüh
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Convenience”

Convenience

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Ching alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2017

Convenience for walk to the park”

Nice breakfast, nice staff, walk only 5 mins to the park, free parking,

Arvustatud 17 märts 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
SIO alates Macau
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

clean room, good breakfast”

hotel room is clean and comfortable, breakfast is good

Arvustatud 06 veebruar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Chua alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

Excellent if you want to spend tiem at Huis Ten Bosch”

Good value for the location and facilities

Arvustatud 02 veebruar 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Yat alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

All staffs are very helpful and polite, location access to train station and Huis Ten Bosch are shor”

Room too small, bad smell in smoking room.

Arvustatud 30 jaanuar 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Suzie alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Great location for the park”

Less than 5 minutes walk. Buffet lunch at 1800 jpy is good value for money

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Yat alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

Good service ”

Good service old facility

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Handy alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolmene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

Amazing hotel in huis ten bosch nagasaki”

This hotel is very amazing. Big room , big space, nice hotel's garden , nice public bath. Everything is so good. We take the triple room so the room is big enough.

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2016
9,2
Erakordne
David alates Suurbritannia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

Convenient”

Convenient hotel with own access to Huis Ten Bosch. Excellent staff. Generous breakfast buffet. Handy convenience store in the lobby.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2016