Broneeri nüüd: Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 1129 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,9
/
10
95% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1129)Booking.com arvustused (4238)
8,9
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,2
Teenused8,5
Asukoht9,1
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,5
Teenus9,1
Vastavus hinnale8,5
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1129)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 422 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Jinsil alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Loved every bit of it!”

This is the ultimate hotel I'd go for when I visit Tokyo Disney. Reasonable price, clean, well accomodated, spacious, super friendly and helpful employees. Loved disney but this hotel definitely made my trip so much more worth!!

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019
6,4
Hea
Dylan alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Did the job”

Stayed there for obvious reasons, visiting Disney. The whole hotel is a little tired and while the rooms are spacious they smelled and looked old. Good bathroom though. Check-in staff were okay. Expected more from how they describe themselves. Would probably recommend trying another hotel if visiting Disney.

Arvustatud 15 mai 2019
2,0
Steven alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Jaapani stiilis - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Expensive hotel, inflexible and not honest staffs, room is not “clean””

Asked for room next to each other, staff say CANNOT. When we stepped into one of the bedroom, we felt uneasy and nausea. We thought it might not be “clean” and we requested for a change in room but was rejected and reason provided is the hotel was full but the hotel was empty, ended up the whole family squeeze into one bedroom. We made a reservation for dinner and mentioned no beef but ended up when we arrived at the restaurant, we have to inform them again but when the food is here, they included beef. The worst thing is that we spent an hour talking to them as they don’t understand English. We expect a decent dinner for the price we paid and end up, they chuck all our food together in a plate to serve to us. We ordered western not mixed veg rice. We are not able to park outside the hotel as the slots are mentioned for their staff? Told parking fee is 3k yen but when we exit, it charged us 8k, there’s no receipt and we can’t claim. Worst hotel of all we had stayed. V bad exp.

Arvustatud 14 mai 2019
2,0
Steven alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Very inflexible and not honest staffs, food sucks, expensive carpark and room is not “clean”. ”

Asked for room next to each other, staff say CANNOT. When we stepped into one of the bedroom, we felt uneasy and nausea. We thought it might not be “clean” and we requested for a room change but was rejected and reason provided is the hotel was full but the hotel was empty, ended up the whole family squeeze into one bedroom. We made a reservation for dinner and mentioned no beef but ended up when we arrived at the restaurant, we have to inform them again but when the food is here, they included beef. The worst thing is that we spent an hour talking to them as they don’t understand English. We expect a decent dinner for the price we paid and end up, they chuck all our food together in a plate to serve to us. We ordered western not mixed veg rice. We are not able to park outside the hotel as the slots are mentioned for their staff? Told parking fee is 3k yen but when we exit, it charged us 8k, there’s no receipt and we can’t claim. Worst hotel of all we had stayed. V bad exp.

Arvustatud 14 mai 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Samantha alates Austraalia
Paar
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Location & Service - fantastic!”

This hotel is across the street from the station on the Disney Resort Line. It was easy to get to and even though we arrived close to midnight the staff at the hotel were fantastic, carrying our luggage and check in was easy. The porter accompanied us in the lift with our luggage and ran us through every detail in our room, he was so lovely. The room and bathroom was huge and had everything we required, and a fraction of the cost compared to the surrounding chain hotels. I would definitely recommend and stay again if we are in the area.

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
VERANICA alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Suurepärane”

Posted my review before this, everything was perfect expect on one thing tht i strongly believe they accidentally took my daughters’ bear while cleaning and even after i inform them, they could do nothing to retrieve it back 😥

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
VERANICA alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

Everything was fantastic but only one thing tht dissapoint me which i strongly believe while they clean my room, they accidentally took my daughters’ bear which they promise to call me after 3days of the day being inform but they did not. I mean, how can they be so careless about taking the guess stuff without knowing...worse this has a sentiment value 😥

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Tien alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

We will stay here again!”

We enjoyed our stay here. Affordable Disney location hotel. Very convenient with a cute Disney shuttle bus to bayside station, even though the station is just 5 mins walk away. The rooms are spacious and clean. The buffet food is good and when you come back after 10pm they still serve food that you can exchange with your food voucher they you give you. Totally recommend this hotel!

Arvustatud 21 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Chee alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Our Disney dream comes true”

Conveniently located to enjoy the funderful Disneyland.

Arvustatud 17 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Grace alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Comfy Hotel”

The room was spacious, suitable for family. The room facilities were nice. They had shuttle bus to bayside station. Although the station was very near but it very helpful for guest bringing luggages. We felt comfy here.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Shuxian alates Singapur
Paar
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Old spacious hotel, very near bayside station. ”

Would recommend this hotel if you want to get into Disney early and fast. Probably bcos it's an old hotel and it's spacious, I didn't feel very comfortable in the room. Didn't like that it's twin beds so I placed my things in one and squeezed with husband in the other bed.

Arvustatud 11 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Candace alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Great hotel!”

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Okura Tokyo. The hotel is beautiful, spacious, and clean. It is a part of the Disney Resort so we found it very convenient to go the parks. We took the shuttle to the monorail station but it is close enough to walk. The hotel included a complimentary phone “Handy” which was a special benefit. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only restaurants open for dinner were higher end, sit down. We ate at the Chinese restaurant and were very pleased with the quality of the food and service. It was helpful the hotel provided coupons we used to bring down the cost of the meal. We visited the sundries store daily for small food items and drinks. Overall, we loved the hotel and enjoyed our time at Tokyo Disney and Disney Sea.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Stephen alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

Writing this review from my room at the Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay. The accommodations are clean, spacious and well appointed. The staff is friendly, attentive and very accommodating of non-Japanese speakers. Firm bed, which I like. I give 5 stars for 'Value foe money'. It's a Disney resort hotel. Location is excellent. Directly opposite the Bayside Station for the Tokyo Disneyland and Disney Sea resorts, which is why you are staying at one of resort hotels in the first place. Saves a lot of time traveling to the parks. 4 stars for facilities as I only made use of one of the restaurants for breakfast which was good, and the small convenience store in the lobby, which was, well, convenient. Has pretty much anything one might need. I would stay here again.

Arvustatud 23 detsember 2018
5,6
Zoe
Paar
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Most expensive and disappointing”

Pros: Room was big. Provided shiseido toiletries and facial products (including 1 face sheet mask). Gave me very nice biscuits and a handwritten card for my birthday. Housekeeping leaves a cute origami on the bed everyday. Bayside station is literally in front of the hotel. Cons: We asked the staffs twice (different people each time) and was inform that they do not have shuttle buses to Disneyland/DisneySea nor Maihama station, only have shuttle bus to bayside station which is literally in front of the hotel. (But on the Saturday that we checked out, we saw a bus which said "to maihama station" and asked the driver whom informed us that its a free shuttle bus service. So we are confused as to whether this bus is only available on weekends or we were lied to.) The hotel is old. So old that you are given those filmsy paper card to insert into the door keyslot and pull out slowly.

Arvustatud 27 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Shen alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Will definitely come back again”

Hotel was abit old but spacious and clean. Very close to bayside resort line station with free shuttle bus to but maihama station at well. Enjoyed the stay there and will come back again.

Arvustatud 13 aprill 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Yap alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Big Room”

The room is huge with ample space.

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Jodie alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

love the bathroom”

very spacious and worth the money as you will receive coupons for your stay

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Clarice alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

Convenient location”

Hotel location is just 3 mins walk to Bayside station. There's also a free shuttle bus from hotel to Bayside station if you don't wish to walk, espeically in the cold weather. There is a convenient store & Disney store inside the hotel for some groceries or last min gift shopping. Hotel room was spacious for us with 2 young kids. will definitely come back to stay again!

Arvustatud 28 november 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Jeffrey alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

Great service & quality of room”

The rooms are very spacious compared to what you get for the same price in Tokyo. Staff are very thoughtful and give us kid's bathrobe and utensils in the room before we even arrive. Staff all speak good English. The breakfast is a big spread with the best french toast I have eaten.

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
JUINI alates Taiwan
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2017

I would definitely stay again. ”

Wonderful and helpful staffs offer excellent and "おもてなし" service. The room is really big and nice. Close to Bayside Station, also offers convenient and adorable shuttle buses. Staying at Okura Hotel is the best and most impressed part of this trip.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Emerald alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Affordable hotel at tokyo disney resort”

It is a very clean and family friendly hotel which i highly recommend if you are visiting tokyo disneysea and disneyland.you can rest immediately after a tiresome day in the park. You can view the fireworks from the hotel if your room is facing disneyland.

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2016
7,2
Väga hea
Jennifer alates Kanada
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Hotel needs a renewal obviously. Space is huge but facilities not accommodating.”

No food outlets other than meal times. A coffee shop would be nice as in a big brand hotel chain esp one of the Tokyo Disney resort. Update is required. Feels like you are staying in a modern hotel in 20years ago.

Arvustatud 17 märts 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Zhuo
Ärireisija
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Super slow internet speed! ”

Japanese Restaurant the staff works in the morning, one old man is very unfriendly. Very disappointed with the service quality, though other ladies are pretty nice and evening staff who work in the same restaurant are also very nice.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Chingting alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Executive - Sobilik mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Smoking in non-smoking room allowed?”

I booked a non-smoking room for two nights and did not expect the room to be filled with smoke smell. Either the non-smoking policy was not strictly enforced in this hotel, or something must went wrong with the ventilation system. This is supposed to be a kids friendly hotel. With its proximity location to Tokyo Disney, why on earth would someone smoke so much in the room? Breakfast was pretty good though.

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
ku alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Pleasant hotel ”

Hotel is just right in front of the baysaide monorail station, still walkable if dont take the shuttle. Room is clean and big. Staffs are polite. The breakfast is good, have western and japanese food. Overalls is good

Arvustatud 24 november 2018
9,6
Erakordne
CHERYL alates Singapur
Paar
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Spacious rooms, friendly staff”

Booked Okura for my Disney trip. Was pleasantly surprised by how big the bathroom was and loved it. The two single beds were huge and rather comfy. Service was good; staff walked us up to our room. Breakfast was decent with their popular French toast and omelette made on the spot. Only downsides were the TV having only a limited set of channels and the hair dryer's handle gets too heated after a short while.

Arvustatud 09 november 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Marc alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd august 2018

Excellent hotel”

If you're planning to go to Tokyo Disneyland, I highly recommend this hotel. It is on the Disney monorail line which makes it so easy to get to the parks and the rail line that goes to the city subway. The rooms are large and clean with a lovely bathroom. The staff was friendly and efficient and spoke enough English to get by. We had breakfast at the buffet one morning. Many food options but a bit pricey. Luckily, they give you food coupons to help with the cost. My only complaint was the hard as a rock bed mattress. This is standard in Asian countries so we expected it. They gave us extra bed pads which helped a bit. Over all, a good choice.

Arvustatud 21 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Eirik alates Norra
Paar
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Better than Disneyland”

On arriving our first night, we decided to try the Japanese restaurant inside the hotel. It was one of the best meals of my life. I'm no expert though, coming from Norway I'm used to just eating whatever dead animals we can find that day a year when the snow goes away. But still, give it a try if you are here. The room was nice and clean, with a very big and good bathroom. The next morning we used one of the restaurants in the 1st floor (they both make more or less the same breakfast). The highlight being chefs making your omelets and toast of choice as you are waiting. Off to Disney Sea we went, hurried through whatever we could before the lines of drive-by-trigger-happy-baby-wagon-mothers got too long, and then went back again to the hotel to relax in the bath tub and prepare for the next meal. To sum it up: The hotel is amazing, and you will regret every minute you waste in Disneyland (Disneyland was actually surprisingly fun as well) that you could have spent in the hotel.

Arvustatud 12 juuli 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Marianne alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Good but a bit misleading”

A misleading hotel. When we booked the hotel, we thought it was a good deal because we thought we were getting a 5 stars hotel. It is not even close to 5 stars. We give them 3 stars. Old hotel with old design and with minimum room compliment for a 5 stars hotel. There were no mineral water, coffee, coffee machine and safety box. The beds were bad and hard. The pillows were flat. The view from the room was terrible. On the other hand, the hotel's location was a walking distance from the monorail station. Thus you don't have to wait for the bus to get you to the station. The room and the bathroom were so spacious and very clean.

Arvustatud 12 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Gayle alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Erakordne”

Very convenient location in Tokyo Disney Resort.... right across the street from the Disney transportation drop-off ... don't have to wait for the free hotel shuttle.... can just walk across the street to the hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Had a large glass walk-in shower plus a large, deep tub to soak. Would definitely stay here again.... but longer!

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Usher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Executive - Sobilik mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2018

Great location in the Disney resort area”

Conveniently located in the Disneyland resort area makes this hotel a "can't miss" option. The only real good food option for adults, within the hotel, is the Terece resturant for the buffet breakfast.

Arvustatud 18 juuni 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Jane alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Excellent location, service, value”

My mother, sister, our teenage daughters and myself spent two wonderful days at Disney Resort! Hotel Okura Tokyo Bay was perfect for us! The staff was wonderful and room was very spacious! Especially by Japan standards.... Would definitely stay there again when visiting Tokyo Disney and Disney Sea.

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2018
2,4
Zhanat alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Never ever ”

Extremely unhelpful staff. Very bad service. Wouldn’t recommend to stay there.

Arvustatud 13 aprill 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Ziting alates Singapur
Paar
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Väga hea”

Room and bath area was big. Spacious and comfortable room to rest and relax after playing for a full day at Disneyland & Disneysea. Stayed here for 3 nights! Would definitely recommend it.

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Lo alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Erakordne”

nice breakfast! very good place, which the room is big and comfortable even with kids.

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Wai alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Last Minute Deal - Short Stay Superior Room - Non Smoking (10:00 Check out)
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

Fantastic hotel, big and comfortable rooms and very nice bathroom amenities. The breakfast at the hotel had a good selection and the french toast was out of this world!

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Chan alates Hongkong
Paar
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Amicable, professional staff; quality facility”

Excellent value for price. Recommend for those who don't mind not having disney themed deco. The price difference is worth it!

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Kevin alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Great location at affordable prices”

This hotel is within walking distance from Bayside station. So it's highly recommended for people who wanna stay within the Disney area. Staff spoke good English and room is big and spacious.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Kusuma alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Big and spacious room”

Just across the road of Bayside station. The room very big and spacious. Airport limousine bus to Haneda and Narita.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Kusuma alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Big and Spacious room”

Just across the road of Bayside station. The room very big and spacious. Airport limousine bus to Haneda and Narita.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Hiu alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Great Choice for Disneyland!”

It is very convenient if you plan to go to Disneyland or Disneysea!

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Hiu alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Convenient as it is very close to Disneyland!”

Worth to stay at this hotel!

Arvustatud 21 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Chan alates Hongkong
Rüh
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Hotel room is big and clean”

Location is convenience, and staff are very nice and helpful.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2018
7,6
Väga hea
YEONG alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Väga hea”

The bathroom is big and comfortable! The buffet breakfast is also reasonably good in variety and quality. If the bed can be softer, and the hotel provides shuttle service to Disney Resort and back, it would be perfect.

Arvustatud 23 detsember 2018
2,0
Tony alates Hongkong
Paar
Deluxe klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

An unforgettable experience”

poor services. The staff are ONLY native Japanese speakers and they cannot communicate in English, except the senior managers. Too expensive. The 30th anniversary of Okura Tokyo Bay is a strong proof of her age.

Arvustatud 27 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Yeo alates Malaisia
Rüh
Superior klassi tuba ‒ mittesuitsetajatele, sisseregistreerimine pärast 15.00, väljaregistreerimine enne 10.00
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Nice, best hotel ever”

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is superb and marked a wonderful end for my Japan trip. Will visit the hotel again if travel to Disney Resort

Arvustatud 15 aprill 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Yaode alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Suurepärane”

Need to take a monorail to Disneyland or Disneysea. Access to convenient store is limited. Room is very clean.

Arvustatud 06 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
thomas alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Awesome experience ”

Five stars in all areas!

Arvustatud 16 november 2018
10,0
Erakordne
勝貴 alates Taiwan
Paar
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

GOOD”

GOOD

Arvustatud 02 oktoober 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Bee alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

Thumb up.”

Friendly and helpful staff.

Arvustatud 30 september 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Ching alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Very good ”

Highly recommended! It’s very near to Disneyland and Disneysea. The room is so big. It’s just very nice

Arvustatud 02 august 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Andrianto alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior tuba, mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Satisfied Hotel”

it's in area disney resort.. with free shuttle bus to take us around disneyland & disneysea.. the staff really healpfull. i love this hotel.

Arvustatud 18 juuli 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Hary alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Huge room”

Room is huge for our family. Breakfast was ok but we had to wait about 15 minutes for breakfast because the cafe is full

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2018
9,6
Erakordne
kelvin alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

near bayside station”

big room and clean, staff is helpful, coin laundry is quite near

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2018
9,6
Erakordne
kelvin alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

near bayside station”

big rooms and clean, free shuttle to maihama and bayside station

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Jeffrey alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

Erakordne”

We had a really nice stay at the property. Very near Disney theme parks, so there's no need to travel far to go home and rest. Would definitely stay at this property again.

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2018
6,8
Hea
Lloyd alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Executive - Sobilik mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Stay here for Disneyland and Disneysea”

If you are going to Disneyland on day one and Disneysea on the next day, this is the best place to stay. At 10pm, the closing time of Disney resort, there is no where else to eat, even in Resort Gateway Station. However, this hotel still serve the leftovers from its restaurants and package them as take out meals for its guests at an affordable price. By the way, its clean, delicious and healthy. We bought fried chicken fillet with thick potato slice, a great combination of protein and carbs.

Arvustatud 19 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Yi alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

Exceptional!”

My husband and I had a family vacation to Disneyland Tokyo Bay in April 2018 and we stayed for three nights. This was the hotel of choice from my sister's family last time and we made the decision to go for it. The services were way beyond out expectations! They showed us the room in person and when noticed that we have two young children, the extra large carpet was added to the bathroom to prevent fall. How considerate! We LOVE it!!! Will definitely return again very soon.

Arvustatud 27 aprill 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Cheryl alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Erakordne”

Hotel is close to Bayside Station, which gives quick access to Tokyo Disneyland/Sea. There is also a shuttle bus that ferries to and fro the station and hotel should you need one. The staff is friendly as well. Room, including the toilet, is very spacious and comfortable. Had a good time staying at the hotel.

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Pauline alates Malaisia
Rüh
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Spacious and comfortable room ”

Located opposite to bayside station which is walking distance . Spacious room, comfy bed and clean room. Free shuttle bus from hotel to bayside station if you don’t feel like walking. Variety of choice breakfast from western to Japanese style.

Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Kate alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Great stay with super service”

Stay is wonderful and the free shuttle to the bay station is useful..the breakfast is delicious and of superior quality except for the miso which is too salty the breakfast should have many variety if you are staying for more than 3 nights..staff service is excellent!

Arvustatud 29 detsember 2017
9,6
Erakordne
ayrine alates Indoneesia
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Erakordne”

Spacious bathroom (a big plus if travelling with children, I think). The hotel was also very generous with their amenities. Breakfast was good too (we tried the Japanese restaurant as well as the western). The hotel also provided free shuttle to the JR station which was really helpful. The beds were a bit hard, which I didn't mind, but I suppose it might not be very comfortable for children. Overall I was satisfied with this hotel.

Arvustatud 21 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Wei alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

Large room and attentive staff”

I stayed there for 2 nights with my entire family. The staff was very attentive. They arranged a connecting room for my parents right next to us, and prepared amenities/toiletries for our 2 young kids (bathroom slippers, toothbrushes, mugs and stools to reach the sink). My children were of course thrilled and enjoyed running from 1 room to the other. In addition, the staff noted that the bathroom might be slippery for the kids, and specially arranged a large floor mat to be placed in the bathroom. I have not had this kind of service before in other hotels, and this was a really great experience. Would strongly recommend to anyone who will be going to Disneyland.

Arvustatud 29 august 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Shamsul alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Great Location and place if you're looking to get to either of the Disney theme parks”

The hotel was great! They had great customer service and not too far from the monorail. They have facilities such as an onsen and gym etc.. However it is only open until 9pm so there is no way anyone could use it if you are planning to spend the day our at the theme parks. Other than that, the rooms were very spacious and the service was great!

Arvustatud 09 august 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Scott alates Jaapan
Paar
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

Disney Resort at your fingertips”

Location is great to access either Disneyland or Disney Sea. Bayside Station Disney Monorail is a very short few minutes waking distance away or the shuttle bus takes you to the front door of the hotel. Only complaint is the beds are very hard. One of Japan's finest highend Hotel chains, Hotel Okura.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Ann alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

Great Hotel with good location”

Upon reaching Maihama station, we realized that there is a check in counter directly at the station whereby we did a quick check in and told the staff that we will only collect our room keys at the hotel in the evening after our shopping. The hotel is ideally located within 5 mins walk from the monorail which is a pleasant surprise for us. Staff are very helpful and communication is not a issue for us. Only issue is the breakfast whereby we are told that there is 4 restaurants with breakfast for us to choose from but only 2 restaurants accepts our requests. Overall the stay at Hotel Okura is a very pleasant experience and we will definitely come back here again for our next visit

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Lim alates Malaisia
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

It is a good stay for . big space and convinient to my wife 。 will stay there again next 2 months.”

a shutter bus to hotel and to rail station who is going to disneyland and disneysea . and you can buy e disney sea and land tickets at the hotel counter as well , this is good for me cause ni need buy online . and i have enjoy the bteakfast at hotel with e voucer the hotel gave and only paid for 2800yen per pax.

Arvustatud 15 november 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Maureen alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2016

Staff was good, rooms large”

Location was good, as are all the hotels in the Disney Resort. Beds are not very comfortable, and coffee and milk not provided in the room, only tea. They cater for children with little slippers, toothbrush set and stool for little ones. Overall, a good though not excellent experience for the price we paid.

Arvustatud 25 oktoober 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Amanda alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis 5 ööd september 2016

Great Location and Service, Okay Room”

The location, if you are visiting Tokyo Disneyland and DisneySea, is amazing. You are about a 3 minute walk or bus ride from Bayside monorail station. There are many amenities if you are planning on spending a lot of time in the hotel, but we didn't. Also, the service is excellent. That said, this was our third hotel in our two weeks in Japan, so my expectations were high. After staying in two other spotless hotels, I was a bit disappointed with our room at the Hotel Okura. We asked for a non smoking room and got one that smelled like stale smoke. The room was huge compared to other hotels in Japan, but not as spotless. After staying in two perfectly clean hotels in Japan, little things like stains in the carpet and cracked tiles were very noticeable. These things weren't enough for me to ask to change my room, so I didn't. The staff was excellent, so I'm sure they would have tried to accommodate if I did. Overall, the hotel was fine, and the location and price were so reasonable, that I would return if we went back to Tokyo Disney. I may also look into the other official hotels nearby before returning though.

Arvustatud 10 september 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Willy alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016

Top customer service.”

I was in a group of 3 people travelling to Japan. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights in Okura Tokyo Bay, with the purpose of visiting Disney Sea. Our experience was delightful. The front desk staff are all excellent. They were willing to go the extra mile without caring for a tip, such as in one occasion I needed to ask for the airport transfer to Narita, but since I am not comfortable with the hours, the staff searched all the train, bus, and taxi schedule with the approximate price of all the transportation option, and they printed it for us to take. We ask for the nearest natural hot-spring bath (onsen), and again they searched and printed the location and the specification for us. Top customer service indeed.

Arvustatud 28 mai 2016