Broneeri nüüd: Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi

2017

Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi Arvustust

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 2850 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,4
/
10
92% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (2850)Booking.com arvustused (672)
8,4
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,5
Teenused7,9
Asukoht9,3
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,0
Teenus8,4
Vastavus hinnale8,3
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (2850)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 1562 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Lee alates Singapur
Paar
Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

At Home”

I came back to this hotel; as I had very good location base the last time round when I booked and stayed here. Location is a give thing, so for anyone who is keen to explore Shinsaibashi and Dotonburi; I would recommend this hotel. I managed to booked the twin room, much bigger than the usual room; highly recommended if you had 2big luggage as we do. I could be wrong and I stand corrected; but I felt that the breakfast buffet spread is slightly lesser than what it used to be...in which case, like I said; I may be wrong. And as usual and part of every Japanese chain hotel; they do come with humidifier to clear the air; which is a handy and comforting item to have during summer. Overall, am happy with my stay as always.

Arvustatud 22 mai 2019

Dear Lee, thank you for reviewing us. It is very kind of you for sharing your experience here.Thank you very much.It really warms our hearts! Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.

Vastatud 24 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,2
Erakordne
Pei-Ching alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Convenient location for shopping and transportation ”

We were staying there for 4days and the hotel provided hot water, microwave, and some special options for who don’t need daily cleaning like water or nuts. The most pros is the convenient location only took 3 mins to take the subway!

Arvustatud 18 mai 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Vastatud 23 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
Oiyan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2019

Excellent ”

Hotel comes with free breakfast buffet.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Thank you for stay with us. We are afraid that our breakfast is charged. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.Thank you very much.

Vastatud 25 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
7,2
Väga hea
Goh alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Friendly staffs, clean environment and room.”

Hotel is located in shinsabashi shopping district. Easy accessible. 5min walk to shinsabashi subway. Friendly hotel staffs. Western breakfast with acceptable spread. Kids were goven toiltries amenities. Toilet very small like cruise cabin toilet size, not suitable for people who prefer luxury and big toilet type. One bath tub, one sink and one toilet bowl.

Arvustatud 04 mai 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience here.We apologize that you did not enjoy our toilet , and would appreciate if you allow us another opportunity to make it right. To ensure your comfortable experience here next time, we will improve the quality of the toilet as soon as possible.Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Vastatud 06 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,8
Suurepärane
Mark alates Singapur
Paar
Standardne kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Excellent location. Room is rather small but ok for the price we paid ”

The chinese speaking reception staff is very helpful and courteous

Arvustatud 16 mai 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Vastatud 23 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,8
Suurepärane
Woo alates Singapur
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 8 ööd november 2018

Suurepärane”

Excellent location. Amenities was good though room was small as usual of Japan hotels. Cleaning service was very thoughtful, though we didn't want the room made up, cleaning lady left a bag of amenities for us. The room could have more clothes rack or hooks as there were no space for hanging clothes.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Chen
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

Perfect location”

Nearby Sinsaibashi market and subway, It is quite convenient.

Arvustatud 24 mai 2019

Thank you for sharing your review with us.Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Vastatud 24 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,2
Erakordne
Ai alates Malaisia
Rüh
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Very awesome location ”

Great location a few steps away and you are at the centre of the shopping district. Room is just nice - enough for a good night sleep after whole day of walking in the streets of Japan. Dont expect too much from their small rooms, but it is just enough for 2 pax. Anything more (even with small kids) it will be quite tight. Having said that, I will still recommend this place more than anywhere else. The check-in and check-out is hassle free.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience here.We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others.Our warm hospitality awaits your return sometime soon.

Vastatud 30 märts 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
7,2
Väga hea
Kunyapas alates Tai
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga tuba – värskelt renoveeritud, mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Very easy to do shopping”

It’s on the Shinsaibashi shipping street so you can do shopping and come back to keep the things and go out again very easy. No toiletories in room but you can pick it up in front of the elevators before. Nice staff as well, they are so kind and allow to keep your bag at the front under their eyes. Also very near from Shinsaibashi station.

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019

Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear your comment. We're looking forward to seeing you again.

Vastatud 25 märts 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Susan alates Singapur
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2018

Väga hea”

Location is superb, excellent!!!. 3-minute walk to subway station, right in the midst of 2km covered shopping belt of Shinsaibashi, Daimaru, Tokyu Hand, Gap, Daiso... & many more. Lots of F&B food outlets. Room is small though, is expected of hotels in Japan.

Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2018

Dear Susan, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. We are so glad to see your feedback, especially saying your stay was excellent, and highly evaluated our hotel location and convenient shopping circumstance. It was our pleasure to provide you with our customer service which was helpful for you. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 22 oktoober 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
YI-WEN alates Taiwan
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2018

very clean hotel”

The hotel is very very clean. We check the fan of the air conditioner, the corner of the bathroom and other facility, everything is very clean. Even thought you don't want to clean for one day, they will put a bag full of new towels outside your room for you to use. Besides, they help us to hang our wet towels well without asking. Surprisingly, they supply carboard boxes. If you buy too many things, you can buy the carboard boxes to pack well before going to the airport. I will definitely go live in the hotel again. Only one disadvantage is they have just one washing machine to use. Maybe they can make some adjustment.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2018

Thank you for your stay with us. We are glad to hear that. Sorry for inconvinience there was only one washing machine. We will refer to your opinion. Looking forward to your next stay Villa fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 27 juuli 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
Clara alates Indoneesia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Recommended ”

We just stay stay 1 night in here as it was our last night in japan, was really satisfied.. the hotel location was exactly in the middle of shinshaibashi street and minutes away from the station which allow u to strolling around perfectly even for until last minute we still able to shop :) And other thing i really love is they put a food massage in the room which was so nice for my sore foot after lots of walking.. The breakfast is good enough, not too many choices though.. Definitely will stay here again when i come to osaka.. For the staff.. Just like most other japanese people, they were friendly and helpfull..

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2019

Dear Clara, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. We are so glad to see your feedback, especially saying your stay was satisfied and highly evaluated our convenient shopping & traffic access. It was our pleasure to provide you with our customer service which was helpful for you. We will keep working on further improving our services, amenities, and facilities so that our guests can stay more comfortably. Hope to serve you again if you have another chance to visit Osaka. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 20 veebruar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
tam alates Hongkong
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

great location ”

highly recommended hotel in Osaka. I will choose it again in next time when I travel to KIX. very convenience location and easy to found it. in center of the shopping street. easy to go to nambo . love it so much .

Arvustatud 18 detsember 2018

Dear tam, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. We are so glad to see your feedback, especially evaluated our convenient location and convenient shopping circumstance. It was our pleasure to provide you with our customer service which was helpful for you. We also hope that you enjoyed looking around Namba and Dotonbori area taking advantage of our good location. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 19 detsember 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
Fai alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Super nice location!!! Convenient! You may shop from day to night.. many good food nearby! ”

Must book this hotel when we visit Osaka again!!!

Arvustatud 07 aprill 2019

This time thank you very much for staying in this museum from the hotel which is a number. Might you spend it during a stay comfortably? As far as I get words of the praise and am very glad. I will be devoted so that better service will provide words of the praise from a visitor in future to work hard. Thank you for having you do a word of mouth contribution while you're busy. I wait for next coming heartily. Thank you. Villafontaine shinsaibashi manager

Vastatud 11 aprill 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,4
Suurepärane
JEE alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

Good Location”

There are many eateries and shopping right at the doorstep. Entrance to Shinsaibashi with evelator is ~2 mins walk from the hotel, perfect for traveler coming via train. Only complaint would be the breakfast, they should at least change the menu, everything is the same during my 3 days stay.

Arvustatud 26 aprill 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear you could not enjoy our Breakfast. We will consider improvement of breakfast. We wil refer to it. Thank you for your precious opinion. We look forward to serving you again. Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 10 mai 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,2
Erakordne
Phattarawan alates Tai
Rüh
Viibis 7 ööd aprill 2018

Good location hotel”

Hotel is located in heart of shinsaibashi and easy going arround. For nearest subway, use crystal north exit and exit way no.8 which has elevators. Everything is perfect except breakfast was same to everyday. I stayed here for 7 nights with same day breakfast.

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel. We hope you enjoyed your trip in japan. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 30 mai 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
GARY alates Malaisia
Rüh
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Brilliant location, simple hotel with all you need”

Location was brilliant in Shinsaibashi, less than 10mins walk to Dotonbori. Hotel has everything you need. Small room as always for Japanese hotels, but enough for 2 pax with large suitcases. Shop nearby til late (11pm?)

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2018

Thank you for staying with us. Our hotel location is good to shopping and sightseeing. There are plenty sightseeing place in Osaka. Hope to see you next time. Thank you for sharing your review with us. Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 10 aprill 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,2
Erakordne
Artitthiya alates Austraalia
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2017

ทำเลดี”

เดินทางสะดวกตั้งอยู่แถว Shinsaibashi Shopping Strees ใกล้รถไฟใต้ดินมาก สามารถเดินเล่นไปจนถึง Dotonbori ได้ ไม่ไกลมากและถ้ากลับดึกก็สามารถเดินกลับที่พักได้ พักห้องปลอดบุหรี่แต่ก็ยังมีกลิ่นบุหรี่อยู่บ้าง

Arvustatud 19 märts 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Florentino alates Filipiinid
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2018

Great location, good value for money”

If you’re going to Osaka for shopping and food-tripping, this is a great place to stay. A 5-minute walk from Shinsaibashi station, behind the building with Under Armor; less than 10 minutes from the Glico sign. Everything in the room was working properly and daily cleaning was efficient. Breakfast lacked variety but it’s free so can’t complain. Rooms are really small though - ok for couples but families with kids should look elsewhere.

Arvustatud 11 märts 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the location. We hope you enjoyed your trip in japan. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaine Shinsaibashi Managaer

Vastatud 01 aprill 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
Anthony alates Taiwan
Paar
Relaxation kaheinimesevoodiga tuba mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Location Location Location”

The hotel is in the famous Dotonbori area where is crowded with shops and nice restaurants. The room is a bit small just like many other hotel rooms in Japan but considering its superb location, it's something you have to live with. The staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is OK.

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our staff service and the location. We hope you enjoyed your trip in japan. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 13 märts 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,2
Erakordne
Seraphine alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Good location for shopper”

Unbeatable location for shopper. Good and tasty breakfast. Unfortunately the nearest subway exit to the hotel was closed so we need to walk 5-10 minutes. Uncommon from Japan’s habit, evening staff is less smile. The rest is good.

Arvustatud 30 jaanuar 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you praised our hotel staff Hospitality.Thank you. Osaka has convenience and you can go to many sightseeing spots from Osaka. Please come again! Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 05 märts 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Cecille alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018

Väga hea”

Near Shinsaibashi shopping area, Dotonburi. Breakfast is good, only disappointment is our room doesn’t have a foot massage (main reason i booked this hotel) Hotel Villa Fontaine should specify which room has only foot massage

Arvustatud 10 jaanuar 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Thank you for staying with us. A room with a foot massage machine is relax double room type. Please reserve a relaxation room when you come again. Hope see you next again! Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 28 jaanuar 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Boon alates Malaisia
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Väga hea”

A great place to stay , with its strategic location nearby subway station, right in the shopping areas, plenty of restaurants , eateries outlets, 24hrs convenient stores. Not to forget with the friendly and helpful staffs whom helped sent our luggage up into the room. The large bed is rather small for two adults. As a whole is a wonderful hotel to stay.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are really glad to hear that you are satisfied with our staffs and the location. We hope we could help you enjoy your trip in Japan. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 25 jaanuar 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
CHI alates Hongkong
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

Erakordne”

Very convenient, just 1-2 mins walk from subway station. Staff can speak good English and are very nice. Rooms are more spacious than other chained-brand hotels. The few things to complain are that there were not enough racks to hang clothes in the bathroom and no facial tissue was provided in the bathroom.

Arvustatud 27 november 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you seem to be satisfied with our staffs, room and the location. We will consider your request for amenities. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 10 detsember 2017
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,4
Suurepärane
Yee alates Hongkong
Rüh
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 6 ööd august 2017

Very nice and clean hotel with good location”

The staff speaks good English and very helpful. The room is very clean. The buffet breakfast is okay. There are quite a lot of choices, but do not expect much. Maybe it is summer holiday, the room is a bit pricey. The most amazing thing is the location.The hotel is very near the Shinsaibashi metro station, just less than 1 min walk from the exit. It is located just near the main shopping street, and you could walk along the street and reach Namba in 15 minutes. That saves quite a lot of travel costs if I want to take train or JR from Namba station.

Arvustatud 21 august 2017

Thank you for staying with us. We are really glad to hear that it seems that you had enjoyed your trip in osaka. We can tell you some good places for shopping and sightseeing. Please ask us next time. We look forward to serving you again. VillaFontaineShinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 31 august 2017
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Grace alates Austraalia
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

Clean”

We were upgraded as probably we stayed 2 nights, so we had a bigger bed (not the semi double ones) it's a short distance away from Shinsaibashi station, that's if u get out from the right exit. It's just beside the shinsaibashi shopping street.

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2017

Dear Sir/Ma'am Thank you for your staying and precious opinion. Our hotel have only width 140cm double rooms and same breadth. We look forward to servaing you again. Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 11 juuli 2017
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Jessica alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

Small room, Great location”

We stayed here two times last year. Once in the summer and once in the autumn. The room is small and the bathroom is small, but it was expected in Japan. There is a foot massager in the room which is a plus. The location is good, in the heart of Shinsaibashi. Starbucks coffee is near the hotel.

Arvustatud 14 mai 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
rosamil alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

The place is ideal if you want to shop and dine.”

The place is strategically located in the center of shopping and dining stretch in shinsaibashi and dotonbori. Bfast is typical japanese. Youcan leave your luggage at their lobby without additional fee even if you've checked out already. Only turn off was their toilet at the lobby, it so happened it was dirty when i used it.

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Teo alates Singapur
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2017

Fanstastic value for money”

Location, just next to shopping street Shinsaibashi and near convenient store. Toilet has all the amenities and bathtub. Room is small but comfy and well equipped. Bed and blanket are clean and comfortable. Check in and check out are super quick and fuss free. They provide oven in case convenient store doesnt provide. Deserve 4star rating.

Arvustatud 30 märts 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Annita alates Indoneesia
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

Best value hotel in Shinsaibashi”

My first time stay at the hotel and I love it, very close to Shinsaibashi station exit 1,the shopping street and glico man, good breakfast, clean room and helpful staff. Would be nice if they provide drinking water at the room, instead of a sign that tap water is okay to drink. Nevertheless I will stay at this hotel if I visit Osaka.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Panshita alates Tai
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2017

Near shopping and subway”

The hotel is very near by shinsaibashi shopping and you can walk from shinsaibashi to dontoburi and numba and this hotel near by shinsaibashi subway (M19) and breakfast is so so, the room is ok not small.

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2017
9,0
Erakordne
Joey alates Hongkong
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014

value of money”

staff is very nice, good location and breakfast is good

although the room is small, it is expected. the location is very good, just a 2 mins walking distinct to the station. close to the shopping street and convenience store. Staff and breakfast are so nice.

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2014
9,3
Erakordne
cindy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013

Hotel is near to shopping malls, very convenient”

comfortable room, decent size, good location

I had an enjoyable stay at Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi. Hotel is near to covered shopping street, near to the subway, restaurants & shops are all nearby. Breakfast at the hotel is good. If I were to visit Osaka, I will stay at this hotel again.

Arvustatud 25 oktoober 2013
9,3
Erakordne
cindy alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

Comfortable stay, room is small but good for 2”

near to shopping area, metro is near to hotel. breakfast spread is good.

attentive & courteous staff. Hotel is very near to shopping centres/areas, so it is very easy to move around. Room is spacious enough for 2 persons + luggage, we have no issue with it. The room is very clean, neat & tidy. We enjoyed our stay at hotel.

Arvustatud 23 oktoober 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
cindy alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 7 ööd september 2013

We had a very nice holiday in Osaka,visiting Kyoto”

The room is very clean, the size of the hotel room is also quite spacious for two persons, the hotel is very near to the covered shopping street, with plenty of shops, restaurants nearby.

The hotel rate included a buffet style breakfast, with noodles, rice, miso soup, bread, cofee, tea, nuggets, salad etc. So it is a good way to start the day without needing to go out to look for breakfast. After breakfast, we can start our day, visiting the places of interest or going into Kyoto to spend a day. The metro is very near to the hotel, so everything is very convenient. The housekeeping cleans the room very neatly and after a day out, we are back to our rooms, neat, tidy & clean!

Arvustatud 17 oktoober 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
TG alates Austraalia
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2013

Shopping location”

Near shopping street, subway and clean rooms.

It was comfortable but the room was small, as expected for the price, and it is Japan after all. Love its location near shinsaibashi shopping streets. Breakfast was standard fare but generous. Bathroom was clean but smelt a bit mouldy although there were no signs of mould anywhere!

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2013
9,7
Erakordne
cindy alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 6 ööd september 2013

Wonderful as room is spacious enough for two.”

clean room, room rates include breakfast, so we can have our breakfast before we start our day exploring Osaka or to the nearby towns of Kyoto, Kobe etc.

We had a wonderful time at Hotel Villa Fontaine. We can move around easily as the underground metro is nearby. Shopping areas & restaurants are also nearby. The hotel is in a central location near to metro, so it makes visiting other Japanese cities like Kyoto, Kobe very easily accessible. The room is spacious for two persons. I travelled this time with a party of 7 persons, I booked a total of 3 rooms with 2 persons each and 1 single room and we all have no complaints about the hotel. Wifi is available only in the lobby area but the lobby area is quite big, so it is not a problem to find a seat to surf our wifi. The hotel staff were very helpful & I would like to thank the hotel staff for making our holiday (1st time to visit Japan for my 2 sons, my two girlfriends, my domestic helper) a wonderful holiday.

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Graeme alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2013

Great location”

shop till you drop

great location, fast check-in, complementary breakfast is the best. Only Japanese food, but it's good. Always stay there when I go to Osaka. First choice. Dotonbori is one street away, go there and enjoy Takoyaki and I haven't had enough of them. Can't wait for the next time.

Arvustatud 08 juuli 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Mikhail alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2013

Great value for money”

location, room comfort, price

Great location as it is centrally located and close to exit 3 of the Shinsaibashi Midosuji line (1 minute walk to the hotel). Room amenities are decent and the bed is comfortable. Highly recommended for decent yet inexpensive accommodations in Osaka.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Rosemina alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2013

Location is good once you found it. ”

Location location and free wifi.

Better go to exit 2 if with luggage because it has escalator than in exit 1 then go up to covered shopping street then turn left in a quiet street. We got lost coz we turn right. Hotel is good due to cleanliness and free internet. Breakfaat is so so.

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Siu alates Hongkong
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

Great location but small rooms”

location,

A tiny room as those common find in Japan, but very comfortable bed. Also come with a food massager in room, a big plus after a day out. Location is super good, especially I came to Osaka for the spring sale. May bring stuff back to room and continue shopping. 2 minutes walking distance to the Shinsaibashi subway station. 660yen by taxi from Namba station. 5 minutes walking distance to Nikko Hotel for a shuttle bus to Kansai Airport. Highly recommended.

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Yu alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2012

great location”

Great location walking disctance to Shimsaibashi shopping street

Room is small but clean and comfortable. Service staff at the Reception can speak English, are helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend to friends who plan to visit Osaka.

Arvustatud 13 detsember 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Yossapol alates Tai
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2012

Great location a bit small rooms”

Great location, nice facility

The room is quite small (or very small comparing to some country room) but it is the next door to shopping street and it is close to the subway station. There are enough facilities in the room e.g. TV, Shower, Hair Dryer etc. The buffet breakfast is quite good. They prepared some breads and Japanese style food for the breakfast.

Arvustatud 16 november 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Boon alates Malaisia
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2012

Great location but small rooms”

Great location, free breakfast, helpful staff

Room was really small with a window that had no views. I think this is quite common in Japan though. Location is superb. Just a few steps away from Shinsaibashi-suji shopping arcade. A few short minutes walk to the subway station. About 10 mins walk to the center of Dotonburi. One drawback was no free wi-fi but they do have a LAN cable in the room and a free laptop to use at the check-in counter. Free breakfast provided but nothing spectacular.

Arvustatud 02 aprill 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Udom alates Tai
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

Traveller who need shopping ”

Location!

This hotel is Located on the shopping street shinsaibasi. The hotel room is small but so comfortable. Hotel staffs is very nice and helpful. But don't expect for the hotel meal because of the hotel space is limited.

Arvustatud 28 august 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Erick alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2011

Best Location but it's ony had 14M2 room”

Good service, free breakfast and locationvery good

I was travelling with the whole of family the member of the family is 12 person including 3 baby, we found out the location of this hotel was very good, but it's not convinience if you travel with a baby with this hotel because the room is very small even we can't open all of our luggage, but for overall the member of my family is recommended this hotel because also is very close with the subway station only need about 2 minute walk from the station to the hotel and is only accross of the hotel with the famous shinsaibashi-suji.

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Benjamin alates Austraalia
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2010

Excellent place to stay”

Great location, good price and very comfortable
none

A small well located hotel with a good room rate. Right in the heart of a great nightlife district, it was just a short walk to restaurants, shopping and bars. We were also pleasantly surprised to find a good breakfast included in our room rate.

Arvustatud 04 november 2010
9,0
Erakordne
Soi alates Portugal
Rüh
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2010

Hotel Villa Fontaine, Shinsaibashi”

Hotel located in the heart of shopping arcade, very convenient. Rooms are clean, tidy and neat.
Only one washing machine and dryer are not sufficient to meet customer's need.

During my stay at Hotel Villa Fontaine, Shinsaibashi, I was impressed with the fluency of English speaking of the receptionists. They are all very friendly and helpful, especially when I inquired about the routes for different tourist spots. In addition, it is so considerate and caring for the hotel to equip with a foot massager in each room, free to use. It was a very good experience to massage my feet and get them relax after walking around for a whole day. Another bonus is that there is laptop rental service at the reasonable price of only JPY$1000 per day per PC, with free internet access. I highly recommend Hotel Villa Fontaine to everyone.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2010
9,3
Erakordne
Sirivong alates Tai
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2009

Hotel Villa Fontaine”

Good Location, Nice, clean
Too early check out time

Hotel location is very good, close to SHinsaibashi arcade, just turn left from Hotel entrance. You will see all the shops and many people in the area all day till night. A lot of restuarants, and close to Daimaru where you can shop varieties of goods. Very convenient with close osaka metro. Hotel room's size is small but new and clean. Healing room also includes foot massage machine. Breakfast is also good. Hotel rate is reasonable.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2009
9,3
Erakordne
Peter alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd august 2009

Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi”

It is exactly 1 minute from the shinsaibashi station! I also like the fact the breakfast is included not very common in Japanese hotels. Hotel personnel speaks impeccable English.
For some reason, our room card keys needed programming everyday. Good thing the hotel gave us two card keys.

Our Japanese friends wondered how we came across this hotel when it is so low key. The secret among locals is now known. I always doubt the walking time estimates from the subway stations to hotel, they always underestimate it. But the estimate of 1 minute walk of Hotel Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi to subway is definitely wrong ...... it is less than 1 minute! The location is superb! I will definitely come back.

Arvustatud 03 september 2009
9,6
Erakordne
Wei alates Singapur
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2019

Excellent location”

The location of the hotel is the main catch. Room is clean and breakfast is good. Staffs are polite and very helpful.

Arvustatud 02 mai 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience here.Your compliments are the pillars of our support, and we aim to provide our customers with even higher levels of satisfaction.We eagerly anticipate your next visit and look forward to serving you again.

Vastatud 03 mai 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
BAN alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

thumb up for branded foot massager in room”

After long day of walking, sure you need a massager to relieve ur leg pain. I and my wife were really enjoying with this panasonic foot massager :) They provided a pair of clean tower to cover your legs before slot into the massager. The hotel located in prime area in Shinsaibashi street and next to Shinsaibashi station. The staffs are nice and service is really good. They spoke multi languages. The staff even gifted my kid with a small goodie bag. both thumb up! we can also keep our luggage there before check in and after checked out, very convenient. The check in and check out process in a minute fast, no deposit required. They served good simple breakfast, american w japanese style. The room is not big but just nice to place 2 big n 1 small luggages. i think the hotel is newly renovated and my room is with everything new. The mattress is very comfortable and we have a really nice sleep. The wifi is fast and there is a smartphone for your usage in the room. We are satisfied in every things about this hotel. We paid for 3 star hotel fee but get >4star hotel service. We would definately come back n stay here :) would recommend for room with foot massager and breakfast!

Arvustatud 13 november 2018

Dear BAN, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. We are so glad to see your feedback, especially saying your stay was excellent. You have pointed out the quality of our hotel detailedly and it was our pleasure to provide you with our customer service which was helpful for you. We will keep working on further improving our services, amenities, and facilities so that our guests can stay more comfortably. It would be appreciated if you could consider us again as a place to stay for your next visit in Osaka. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 15 november 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
4,8
Sze alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Foul smell in bathroom”

We were assigned to four double rooms in the 7/f, all four bathrooms smelled like a public urinal. Obviously the sewage system of this "hotel" is wrecked. I think there is health hazard issue with this hotel. The location is good, but it's just not worth the health risk. It was a very poor decision for me to cheap out by chooaing this hotel. This place needs a complete refurnish. Avoid at all cause unless you are really penny pinching. The staff were robotic but efficient.

Arvustatud 28 juuli 2018

This is Hotel Villafontaine shinsaibashi. Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for your inconvenience this time. We will try to improve it.

Vastatud 29 jaanuar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
Paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

good location, great breakfast”

This hotel is centrally located. The room was a little bit small and it was somewhat depressing to have essentially no window (there was a small square that looked out onto a wall just inches away,). But all this was offset by the absolutely superb buffet breakfast featuring all kinds of Japanese foods along with a few Western standards. I heard that they might be discontinuing this breakfast, however. If so, I would knock my rating a couple of notches.

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2018

Thank you for your stay with us. We are sorry about room is small. We are glad to hear you like the breakfast. Free breakfast is over in June of this year and we will renew the menu from July and will offer it for a fee. We will looking foward your next visit Villafontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 19 juuli 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,8
Suurepärane
Michael alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Excelllent location and helpful staff. ”

This hotel is located just a couple of minutes from Shinsaibashi station. Starbucks and Mcdonalds is just one minute away if you miss that type of venues. Tons of restaurants and shopping surrounds this hotel. The hotel rooms are generally very small. But we still found a way to have two suitcases open without putting them in the bed. Aside from the size of the room, it has all the typical amenities you would expect in a Japanese hotel. The breakfast buffet was good. We enjoyed the Japanese food. The staff was so helpful during check in and any questions we had. Especially when we needed several luggage transported to Tokyo, they filled out all the forms in Japanese for us and it was waiting at our next hotel. The building is not large and does not have a big sign, so trust Googgle maps and you should find the hotel easily.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2018

Thank you for your stay with us. we would like to thank you for the wonderful comments. Looking forward to your next stay. Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 16 juuni 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
6,0
Trishia alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

Ok for short stay”

Pros: Just a few steps to Shinsaibashi Shopping Street 2 minutes walk to Shinsaibashi station. Very convenient. Can use lift at exit #1 of station. Free smart phone with unlimited data for use during stay Free breakfast, tho limited items and very crowded cos eating area is small. Cons: No card access into lift. Being located so near to a shopping street, security is compromised without card access into hotel lift. Soundproofing not good. Can hear movements of room above and people talking at the corridor. Curtain doesn’t fully block out sunlight, making it difficult to sleep in late. Only one washer and one dryer. My opinion: Ok for a night or two.

Arvustatud 03 juuni 2018

Thank you for your stay with us. We apologize for the defects during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation of our place to welcoming others. We will looking forward to your next stay. Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi Manager

Vastatud 08 juuni 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
ngai alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Thank you!”

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Awesome location as well!

Arvustatud 31 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear your comment. We're looking forward to seeing you again.

Vastatud 01 veebruar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
ngai alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Thank you!”

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Awesome location as well!

Arvustatud 31 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We're glad to hear your comment. We're looking forward to seeing you again.

Vastatud 01 veebruar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
Ruby alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2019

Erakordne”

Best location in Osaka as its near the train station

Arvustatud 25 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for staying with us VillaFontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi. We are grad to hear that you were happy with location. Hope that you had a great time and enjoyed sightseeing of Osaka with friends or family. We are looking forward to serving you again! Manager

Vastatud 26 jaanuar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
yohanes alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Good”

All is good. I like it. Thanks.

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2019

Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad that you can enjoy it. We are look forward to a day to be able to see you again. Thank you so much.

Vastatud 17 jaanuar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
MELODY alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Very close to Shinsaibashi station!”

Great variety of the continental breakfast. The soups is what I looked forward to every morning! Loved the fact that there was a leg massager in my room, especially all the walking I did in Osaka!

Arvustatud 23 detsember 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,Manager

Vastatud 29 detsember 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
7,6
Väga hea
Ho alates Hongkong
Paar
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2019

It's not as convenient and satisfactory as I expected”

Location 50/50, close to Shinsaibashi station. Size of room is larger than I thought, enough space for open 2 luggage simultaneously. However, the place of socket plug is quite weird, it would be better to have socket plug next to the bedside (headboard)

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2019

This Hotel villafontaine Shinsaibashi. Thank you for staying with us. Thank you for pointing out. We will try to improve it. We look forward to using you again.

Vastatud 29 jaanuar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
5,6
Yohanes alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Room too small it's so suffocating”

Pros 1. Location - if you purposely come to Osaka to shop in Shinsaibashi then this hotel is perfect for you. Cons 1. Room size - so small that it is so suffocating. We had an infant traveling with us and we absolutely regret our decision by choosing this hotel. Even without infant I would not feel comfortable with the tiny room size. 2. Lack of facility - don't even provide complimentary mineral water. 3. Average cleanliness - the room carpet doesn't look very clean. Beware for those with sensitive noses. 4. Washing machine is terrible, the drying machine is garbage. We had to do 3 rounds of drying to get our laundry totally dry which takes 90 minutes and 300 yen. The money is not a problem but we wasted so much time waiting for the laundry to get dry. Overall, I would not stay here again. I would rather choose an apartment style hotel with a much bigger room size if I come to Osaka again.

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2019

Dear Yohanes, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. First, we are sorry that your stay in our hotel this time, made you uncomfortable. Basically, our hotel is aim for those business person for short use, and spacial enough for family use, hope you to be understand of it. About free mineral water, clelanliness and washing machine which made you unpleasant, we will feedback to our manager to discuss it as future reference. In anyway, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 04 jaanuar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,0
Suurepärane
Anonüümne
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

good”

good!

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2019

Thank you for the review. We look forward to your next visit!

Vastatud 22 aprill 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
9,6
Erakordne
Wanida alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Bed & pillow are very comfort ,I like very much”

Staffs are nice . Everything are very good ,

Arvustatud 18 märts 2019

Thank you for staying with us Villa Fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi and taking your time for feedback! We are grad to hear that you were satisfied with front desk service, bed and pillow which is available for purchase at front desk as a survenior. Hope you had a great time such as shopping and having local meal in Osaka. We are going to make an effort to improve our service more and looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, Manager

Vastatud 20 märts 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
5,2
Abun alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Budget hotel at the heart of Shinsaibashi Suji”

2nd stay in this hotel. Unfortunately they remove some of the facilities. Free breakfast are gone, amenities are gone.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2019

Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback. we are very sorry for your inconvenience. Please feel free to take any amenities from a shelf on the 1st floor. We look forward to your next visit!

Vastatud 02 veebruar 2019
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
5,6
Huisu alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga tuba – värskelt renoveeritud, mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Bad toilet”

It smelled throughout stay.

Arvustatud 28 november 2018

Thank you for staying with us Villafontaine Shinsaibashi. We hope that you had a great time with us in Osaka. We look forward to seeing you again! Manager

Vastatud 02 detsember 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,8
Suurepärane
SUNEE alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Good”

Good location

Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2018

Dear SUNEE, Thank you very much for taking your time to put your kind review. We are so glad to see your feedback, especially you have highly evaluated our hotel's good location. It was our pleasure to provide you with our customer service which was helpful for you. We also hope that you enjoyed looking around Namba and Dotonbori area taking advantage of our good location. Please visit Osaka again if you get another chance someday in the future. Once again, thank you very much for staying with us. Best Regards, Manager, Hotel Villa-fontaine Osaka Shinsaibashi

Vastatud 27 oktoober 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
8,4
Suurepärane
Rosalinda alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Relax kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018

matsumoto kiyoshi”

right in the middle of shopping arcade. Matsumoto kiyoshi just a few meter from the hotel and the store open until late night

Arvustatud 10 september 2018

Dear Mr/Ms. Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you had a good time staying our hotel. Our hotel location is good to shopping and sightseeing. There are many shop open 24H.And also it's easy to go(come) to airport by train, limousine bus. Hope to see you next time. Villa Fontaine Shinsaibashi manager

Vastatud 12 september 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi
10,0
Erakordne
Michael alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

Very very very good location. ”

If you want to be in the center of activity (shopping and eating), this hotel is for you!

Arvustatud 31 august 2018

Hello Thank you for your evaluation of my hotel. The hotel is happy to give you a positive evaluation of the location of the hotel and the convenient shopping environment. The hotel hopes that you will visit Osaka next time and continue to use my hotel. Hotel Villa Fontaine manager

Vastatud 09 september 2018
Hotel Villa Fontaine Osaka-Shinsaibashi