Broneeri nüüd: Howard Prince Hotel Taichung

Howard Prince Hotel Taichung Arvustust

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 2149 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,2
/
10
91% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Howard Prince Hotel Taichung Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (2149)Booking.com arvustused (875)
8,2
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,5
Teenused7,7
Asukoht8,0
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,3
Teenus8,6
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (2149)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 942 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,8
Suurepärane
Martin alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Spacious and comfortable”

We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Howard Prince Hotel. The room we stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly and professional. The location is relatively convenient, and there are plenty of local amenities nearby if you're prepared to walk up the hill a little bit. If you want to go to the city centre or the universities it's easy enough to catch a bus (about a three minute walk from the hotel entrance). We'd definitely consider staying here again.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019

Dear Martin, Thank you choosing Howard Prince Hotel Taichung , and sharing feedback with us. Providing the best we can is definitely our main goal, and we are always pleased to serve you during your trip. Hope you enjoyed your time with us, looking forward to serving you soon. May Happiness, Joy and Peace be with you always. Best Regards, Howard Prince Hotel Taichung

Vastatud 22 mai 2019
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
10,0
Erakordne
Chen alates Taiwan
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Erakordne”

one of best in taichung

Arvustatud 09 mai 2019

Dear Chen, Thank you choosing Howard Prince Hotel Taichung , and taking your valuable time to write this review, it’s our honor to have your compliments about our hotel. Hope you enjoyed your time with us, looking forward to serving you soon. May Happiness, Joy and Peace be with you always. Best Regards, Howard Prince Hotel Taichung

Vastatud 10 mai 2019
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
8,0
Suurepärane
CHUNG alates Taiwan
Rüh
Luksuslik peretuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

good”

good

Arvustatud 15 märts 2019

親愛的CHUNG,您好 感謝您選擇入住台中福華大飯店,並願意在此分享您美好的住宿體驗,提供您優質的餐旅服務是我們的首要目標。 在您的鼓勵下,我們會持續進步並且提供更完美的服務,期待您的再次蒞臨,希望未來還能有機會為您服務。 敬祝,幸福洋溢,平安喜樂。 台中福華大飯店 敬上

Vastatud 18 märts 2019
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
8,4
Suurepärane
Marina alates Kanada
Rüh
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Suurepärane”

The staff of concierge was very friendly and helpful, but not all the other staff behaved the same way. The room was in good size.

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2019

Dear Marina , Thank you choosing Howard Prince Hotel Taichung , and sharing feedback with us. Providing the best we can is definitely our main goal, and we are always pleased to serve you during your trip. Hope you enjoyed your time with us, looking forward to serving you soon. May Happiness, Joy and Peace be with you always. Best Regards, Howard Prince Hotel Taichung

Vastatud 27 veebruar 2019
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
8,0
Suurepärane
Chin alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

Clean and Room Spacious”

From location perspectives, kind of "out of way" but the room are spacious and clean. Staffs are very friendly. And it doesn't have much facilities though there are at least 3 restaurants, vicinity don't have much foods and have to walk about 15~25mins for choices of food stalls.

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Andy alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2016

Very nice and convenient hotel”

Only stayed a couple of nights at the Howard Prince and find the hotel very easily accessible from any where in Taichung. Room was clean and services were as expected but somehow the air condition temperature in our room 802 was a bit on the warm side despite few adjustments by the hotel staff.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2016
9,0
Erakordne
Timothy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2014

Satisfied”

Two queen-sized beds in their Superior Twin room, excellent breakfast buffet, 8 pool spa

It seems pretty rare in Taiwan to find two queen-size beds in a standard room for 2 adults. So this clinched my decision to stay here, and we were not disappointed at all. It was nice to find the carpet very new and the room clean as expected. The 8-pool spa center was very nice, and virtually empty the evening we went down there. The dinner buffet was good, but I wouldn't say top-notch for the price. However, the breakfast buffet was of excellent value.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Chang alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

Prestige hotel”

Room conditions

The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly and efficient. Hotel is located near the exit of the express way and bus stop, and also close to the rapid rail station. The breakfast is really nice. Would consider to stay again.

Arvustatud 27 detsember 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Young alates Kanada
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2009

Nice Rooms but little away from Downtown”

Large room, Included Breakfast, Big Bed, Large working table, Satelite TV, close to UBUS.
a little distance to downtown

I found my stay very pleasant, as the staff's were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were large and clean. It was excellent for me as my purpose was business and all of the offices were nearby but as a tourist I don't think there is anything around this area.

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2009
6,4
Hea
choong alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

old hotel but maintenance very well”

Front desk staff very helpfull,location not far from the HSR station

Arvustatud 12 detsember 2018

Dear choong, Thank you choosing Howard Prince Hotel Taichung , and sharing feedback with us. Providing the best we can is definitely our main goal, and we are always pleased to serve you during your trip. Hope you enjoyed your time with us, looking forward to serving you soon. May Happiness, Joy and Peace be with you always. Best Regards, Howard Prince Hotel Taichung

Vastatud 14 detsember 2018
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
8,0
Suurepärane
Yuping alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Satisfying experience. Nice staff”

Nice and warm staff and services. SPA is pretty good. It's not located in city center but still pretty assessable by public transportation. Not much to see near the hotel, quiet at night. Overall, recommended.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Ronny alates Austraalia
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd november 2016

Top staff service”

Staff service can't be better. Among the many 5 star hotels I've stayed in, this is the only one where staff opens taxi and hotel doors and press the lift for their guests. Excellent service all around. Hotel is clean and well equiped. Location is just outside of the CBD. Again, their service should be the benchmark for all other 5 star hotels. Recommended.

Arvustatud 13 november 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Jeffrey alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

Five star amenity and service on a budget”

Location staff friendliness affordability

It was restful even if I had to stay for just a few hours. Concierge is very accommodating compared to the other hotels I've tried in Taichung. I only had complains of the itchiness of the bed linen probably from the laundry detergents as I did not notice bed mites.

Arvustatud 30 november 2015
4,7
Susan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015

Don't be trick with 5 Star Rating”

Sorry, can't think of any

This hotel does not deserve a 5 star rating. There were no amenities in the room, I had to call front desk and it took them half hour to bring things up. Everything is old, we had to smell polyurethane as they were renovating a room. We only stayed one night, by morning the toilet wasn't flushing. I could've saved money by going to 4 star hotel.

Arvustatud 05 juuli 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Shana alates Kanada
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

Classy service in a 'small town'”

Customer service, atmosphere and comfort

Taichung can't really be called a 'small' town, but it has the atmosphere of a smaller town. The Howard Prince brings the old fashioned charm to this community. A little distance away from the HSR, it isn't as convenient as many hotels, but it is worth the visit. The rooms were alittle old, but beautifully maintained and very comfortable

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2015
10,0
Erakordne
ChoJan alates Taiwan
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Very huge room ”

clean, comfortable, well hardware

From the downtown, it is easy to take bus to this hotel. Even by taxi, it will not cost much. To Taichung high speed railway station, it is more convenient to take taxi. For the hotel, the room is huge, bed is good to sleep. The rich breakfast in restaurant is also amazing. It is very good to stay in this hotel.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2014
9,0
Erakordne
ChoJan alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Big Room, Big Bed”

Very clean, very modern, very comfortable

From the downtown, it is easy to take bus to this hotel. Even by taxi, it will not cost much. To Taichung high speed railway station, it is more convenient to take taxi. For the hotel, the room is huge, bed is good to sleep. The rich breakfast in restaurant is also amazing. It is very good to stay in this hotel.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
WOON alates Taiwan
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2013

very relaxing hotel ”

the location, the spa, the sauna, the breakfast are really good

最少50個字had stayed here before, like it very much. Not only the location is really good, but the service is really good too. I personally enjoy the sauna and the massage. The best thing is the location, very close to the famous night market. Save you the traveling time. Howard Taichung is highly recommended.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Chee alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2012

Nicely Located Hotel”

Near to Hi-Speed Rail

Located near to Hi-Speed Rail and just outside congested city centre. Easily reach most tourist and business districts. Recommended for business travellers. And good ting is the TV channels are most international channels.

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2012
9,0
Erakordne
HsiaoHsuan alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012

Still a good hotel”

good equipped gym and good service

This is the sencond I stayed with this hotel because the first time experience was a good one. This time it was good too. The gym is a great selling point of this hotel. They immidiately reacted when I mentioned that I didn't like the smell (the solvent smell from the new paint). The only down side is the location of the hotel. It's fine if you don't mind taking taxi or buses.

Arvustatud 08 oktoober 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Vance alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2012

Nice hotel for the money”

Very roomy

The room is huge that the two king size beds occupy only 1/3 of room space. The hotel has good gym equipment, outdoor pool (20 meters for lap), indoor spa, etc. The only drawback is that the decor is really outdated, it can use a facelift. But the room is clean.

Arvustatud 08 august 2012
9,3
Erakordne
Sarah alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2012

Convenient location with good size room”

convenient location

we have a family of 4 traveling, but the room was listed as for 2, so we booked 2 rooms. fortunately, these 2 rooms were next to each other and that helps. the room is spacious and it has a good size bathroom as well. the twin beds look like the full size bed in us and thus, we could probably have fitted all 4 of us in one room. there are fresh fruits and 2 bottles of complimentary water, which is always nice. the room is clean and the bed and pillows are comfortable. our rate comes with breakfast and albeit the choices of the buffet style meal weren't outrageous, it did have a variety of items that satistied all 4 of us (and we are a family of picky eaters). overall, we had a good experience.

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2012
7,0
Väga hea
Meng alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2012

Nice hotel but pricey”

Big room, attentive staff

This hotel is located at the fringe of Taichung city, so it is easy for business people to arrange transportation pickup and dropping as there is no need to go into Taichung city. Breakfast variety is almost the same everyday. Hotel staff are very nice and offer all information needed to make you stay comfortable. Price is a little pricey considering that it is quite far away from Taichung city centre

Arvustatud 27 aprill 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Jiun alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

nice and clean hotel”

clean and quiet, near the center of Taichung City

This was a nice hotel which provides good environment, and the staff were friendly and enthusiastic. That was a great stay. The hotel is located near the center of the city, and the transportaion from the hotel to HSR, train station was convenient as well.

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2011
9,0
Erakordne
HsiaoHsuan alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

Very nice hotel but the location may be a problem”

Spacious, modern, clean, great service, very comfortable

It's similar to the other hotels of Howard - luxurous exterior and interior. Everything is great but the location is a bit out of city, high speed railway station and train station. The gym and pool condition are excellent!

Arvustatud 03 september 2011
9,7
Erakordne
LIN alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

good location, friendly staff and comfortable room”

friendly and helpful staff

nice stay in hotel for a night, with good experience of their friendly staff and comfortable, clean room. i highly recommand this hotel to people who would like to spend reasonable price with high quality room and services.

Arvustatud 16 august 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Jen alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2011

Lovely Hotel”

The hotel staff are all very polite n well trained, clean room,

this is a nice quiet location away from t city center. the hotel is well kept and clean. Bfast spread is good for me. rates abit high for t simple room. there are some very nice cafe and food outlets nearby t hotel.

Arvustatud 12 aprill 2011
8,7
Suurepärane
Peta alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2011

Great hotel, a little old but service was great”

Very good staff - very fast checkin

hotel was easy to find. checkin was quick and easy and the hotel staff were very helpful. rooms are large, getting a little old but are very clean. buffet breakfast has a great selection of asian and western food. overall it was a good hotel to stay in, close to the business district and a cheap cab ride to every location in taichung

Arvustatud 28 märts 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Po alates Taiwan
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

Very nica”

good

Arvustatud 07 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
ING alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

no”

no

Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Carl alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Excellent”

It is not too expensive and you can go to anywhere easily by transportation.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Carl alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Good”

The room is clean and service is not bad.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Carl alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

Good”

The construction is not very new, but service is nice.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Carl alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

Fine”

The location is its feature

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Yin alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Good Location”

Good location and service. The hotel always maintain their standard.

Arvustatud 13 detsember 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Kiong alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Good location and excellent staff!”

Good location and excellent staff!

Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Chien alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

GOOD”

GOOD

Arvustatud 30 september 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Yin alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

Good Place and Excellent service. ”

hotel is clean, breakfast is good. The service is Excellent.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
HsiuMei alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2016

good”

good
Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Yin alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd september 2015

Very good experience”

the location is wonderful for my trip. I do appreciate the service for their employees.

Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2016
10,0
Erakordne
CHOON alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016

Good location”

good location, good staff performance and comfortable room.

good location, good staff performance and comfortable room.

Arvustatud 10 jaanuar 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Yeng alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015

Nice and comfortable”

Nice and comfortable`

Nice and comfortable

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
YUCHING alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2015

good”

service, clean, location
Arvustatud 29 september 2015
9,7
Erakordne
chengju alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015

Good”

GOOD CLEAN QUIET
Arvustatud 21 september 2015
9,0
Erakordne
shuwen alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015

Great Hotel”

large parking space, good swimming pool
Arvustatud 23 juuli 2015
10,0
Erakordne
John alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2014

Nice and Comfortable Stay”

Location comfort and staff friendly
Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Su alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2014

a bit dated, but clean and has welcome snack”

location to the airport, clean but a little dated. OK size

a little dated. The claimed RC rooms has no snacks or executive lounge even though it is on those 3 three floors.

Arvustatud 19 mai 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Edwin alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2014

Very Good”

Friendly staff, near to business centers and near to shopping

Very Good

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Jung-Chien alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

Great”

Night market is good and special

Good location, nice staff and convenient to the night market

Arvustatud 23 jaanuar 2014
9,7
Erakordne
SHANG alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

good service, big room, good place”

good service, big room, good place

1.good service, big room, good place 2.No somke. No noise. 3. Easy to find. 4. Meal is good. 5. Good sight

Arvustatud 18 november 2012
9,2
Erakordne
yu alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Erakordne”

房間整潔舒適寬敞,近高速公路交流道且有平面停車場對自行開車的旅人而言很方便,入住時不需進入擁擠的台中市區塞車,路口就有公車站可往市區,唯一的缺點可能是因為建築比較老舊所以聲音容易經由管道由其他房間傳遞過來,只是聽得到一些聲響但不到擾人的程度,整體來說是個不錯的入住經驗。

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2018

親愛的yu,您好 感謝您選擇入住台中福華大飯店,並願意在此分享您美好的住宿體驗,提供您優質的餐旅服務是我們的首要目標。 在您的鼓勵下,我們會持續進步並且提供更完美的服務,期待您的再次蒞臨,希望未來還能有機會為您服務。 敬祝,幸福洋溢,平安喜樂。 台中福華大飯店 敬上

Vastatud 06 juuni 2018
Howard Prince Hotel Taichung
6,0
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd oktoober 2016

Leisure Club”

We were staying in Taichung for 6 days and normally stay at the WINDSOR. Due to there being a bicycle show in Taichung there were no rooms available for one of the nights at the Windsor. Rather than changing hotels during our stay and given that they are very close, we decided to stay at the Howard Prince. They should have stated that the leisure facilities were closed for a month when we booked it! I would never stay there again!

Arvustatud 27 oktoober 2016
7,6
Väga hea
Chee alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Clean hotel with friendly staff”

The hotel is not located at the centre of the TaiChung city. However, it also means it is relatively more quite and peaceful compared to the location where most hotels located, near FengJia Night Market. Staffs are friendly. One thing is the hotel is currently undergo minor upgrading which some facilities are not available for usage. Overall i like the ambiance and will be back here again if i do come to Taichung again.

Arvustatud 04 oktoober 2016
7,3
Väga hea
SHIHCHUAN alates Taiwan
Paar
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

facility not so excelent”

clear and big space

there is some noise from other guest due to drunk, it might be from no good enough in noise isolation, and no see the hotel clerk to handle with it. The breakfast is not so good as it level, hope it can more improve the quality.

Arvustatud 14 jaanuar 2013
6,0
Katherine alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2012

need more training fir their workers”

sps room

I used my english name to book, after i checked in I told the front desk my chinese name in case my friends came to see me, the girl in the front desk told me:ok! The next day my friend came to visit, the front desk told her no such a person stayed here with rude attitude, she waited in the lobby, i waited in the room for half an hour until i went down to look for her. this is unnecessary waste of time and bad service on the hotel part. Thge boy worked in the lobby was very pleasant and helpful.

Arvustatud 25 juuli 2012
6,7
Hea
Boon alates Singapur
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2012

Good service though not in the best location”

Great view of Taichung, large clean rooms, value for money

Location Positives - 15 mins from high speed rail (NT200+ cab ride) - 10 mins cab ride to feng jia night market (NT150 cab) Negative - no daytime shoppping near by Mitigating factor - most sights (sun-moon lake) requires a distance driving so hotel location within city is not as important unlike taipei Hotel Positives - large room - good day/night view (mountain and high speed rail facing) - friendly and helpful staff - value-for money Negatives - bath tub is relatively small - hotel appears a little dated - room smells a little of medicinal oil (could be due to the in-room massages the hotel offers)

Arvustatud 01 märts 2012
6,0
Huan alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2011

Old fashion room”

Big that's all

Good and friendly staff. The staff were really helpful and went out of their way to help me. However, the room is really old design. I prefer modern design. TV channels very limited and boring. Location for hotel is far away from everywhere. Even Feng Jia night market cost you 120TWD by taxi. There is a direct free shuttle bus from high speed rail from Taichung. It's near there. It's a good place if you are into Water Spa which is free at the basement of the hotel.

Arvustatud 09 september 2011
4,3
LUSA alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2009

Kinda dirty and dingy and view of construction ”

seems to be a safe area b/c not much activity outside. quiet. 7-11 around the corner. free water bottles. staff quite unfriendly.
it smelled funny in the room, kinda a dingy damp smell. the bathroom looked kinda old and wasn't the cleanest. there was a huge stain on the sofa. definitely not a 4 star as was rated on the agoda website. would not stay there again. on the outskirts of taichung, nothing around. a view of construction outside window. outdated decor. free breakfast.

it smelled funny in the room, kinda a dingy damp smell. the bathroom looked kinda old and wasn't the cleanest. there was a huge stain on the sofa. definitely not a 4 star as was rated on the agoda website. would not stay there again. on the outskirts of taichung, nothing around. a view of construction outside window. free water bottles is nice.

Arvustatud 03 september 2009
6,0
huang alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Üle keskmise”

too old

Arvustatud 19 märts 2018
7,6
Väga hea
YU alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

A Little bit of old”

Great location to find near highway, but a little bit old for facilities

Arvustatud 19 september 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Yue alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2015

good”

very good

Arvustatud 04 mai 2017
7,2
Väga hea
Mei alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Very convenient. Great Location.”

convenient with good location comfortable

Arvustatud 15 detsember 2016
6,0
yu alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

good”

good

Arvustatud 07 november 2016
6,0
Shang alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Good”

Good

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2016
6,0
Lixia alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016

Nice business hotel”

Good location and easy access to downtown. Rooms are big and comfy.

Arvustatud 20 august 2016
6,8
Hea
MEICHU alates Taiwan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2016

clean big”

good price

Arvustatud 02 märts 2016
7,3
Väga hea
chunwei alates Taiwan
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2015

nice hotel”

location, friendly, breakfast

good experience!

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2016
6,3
Hea
SZEHOW alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Suure voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015

Old hotel”

NIL

Average

Arvustatud 06 august 2015
2,0
Yuan alates Singapur
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014

Very good service. Polite and gentle. ”

Good service. Good food. The room is marvelous.
Arvustatud 10 september 2014
7,7
Väga hea
chang alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

good view”

good service
Arvustatud 08 september 2014