Fantastiline 8,1
1304 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Fantastiline



esitatud arvustusest1304
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,5
  • Teenused 8,4
  • Asukoht 7,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,3
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,4
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,5
  • Toit/söömine 7,3
Sortimisalus

Gilberto alates Macau
Paar
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Arvustatud 15 mai 2016

Gaurav alates India
Paar
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Arvustatud 10 mai 2016

Vanessa alates Hiina
Paar
Standardne
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Arvustatud 07 mai 2016

Laurent alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Arvustatud 07 mai 2016

Xiang alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik villa
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Arvustatud 03 mai 2016

Ivan alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2015
so so
So so only lah
Arvustatud 02 mai 2016

yan alates Hiina
Rüh
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Arvustatud 23 aprill 2016

kathryn alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 7 ööd aprill 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Arvustatud 22 aprill 2016

Darlene alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Arvustatud 31 märts 2016

Tomas alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik basseini juurdepääs
Viibis 8 ööd märts 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Arvustatud 14 märts 2016


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: