Erakordne 9,1
451 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Erakordne



esitatud arvustusest451
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 9,8
  • Teenused 8,8
  • Asukoht 8,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 9,5
  • Töötajate tegevus 9,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 9,2
  • Toit/söömine 8,4
Sortimisalus

Carole alates Šveits
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2014

Vincent alates Kanada
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 5 ööd november 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
Arvustatud 12 detsember 2013

Andy alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 5 ööd november 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
Arvustatud 03 detsember 2013

Lee alates Hongkong
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2013

JUN alates Hiina
Üksikreisijad
2 magamistoaga luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2013

Nancy alates Kanada
Grupid
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd september 2013
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Arvustatud 26 september 2013

brett alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd september 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Arvustatud 09 september 2013

Cheryl alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Grupid
2 magamistoaga luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Arvustatud 20 august 2013

Paul alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisijad
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Arvustatud 13 juuli 2013

simon alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisijad
Luksuslik
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Arvustatud 12 juuli 2013


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: