Erakordne 9,1
451 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Erakordne



esitatud arvustusest451
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 9,8
  • Teenused 8,8
  • Asukoht 8,5
  • Toa mugavus/tase 9,5
  • Töötajate tegevus 9,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 9,2
  • Toit/söömine 8,4
Sortimisalus

Jialing alates Hiina
Pered suuremate lastega
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Arvustatud 19 august 2015

Jan alates Holland
Pered väikeste lastega
2 magamistoaga luksuslik
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Arvustatud 02 august 2015

Ilyace alates Prantsusmaa
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Arvustatud 17 juuli 2015

lautridou alates Prantsusmaa
Üksikreisijad
Luksuslik
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Arvustatud 28 mai 2015

Ghislain alates Kanada
Üksikreisijad
Superior
Viibis ühe öömai 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Arvustatud 15 mai 2015

Celestina alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Arvustatud 25 aprill 2015

Tabea alates Saksamaa
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Arvustatud 20 aprill 2015

Assawapongkasem alates Tai
Pered väikeste lastega
Luksuslik
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2015

Derek alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 6 ööd märts 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Arvustatud 09 aprill 2015

JAMES alates Suurbritannia
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 12 ööd märts 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Arvustatud 29 märts 2015


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: