Broneeri nüüd: Manita Boutique Hotel

Väga hea
Aluseks: 1488 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,9
/
10
86% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Manita Boutique Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1488)Booking.com arvustused (298)
7,9
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,0
Teenused7,6
Asukoht7,5
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,2
Teenus8,3
Vastavus hinnale8,1
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1488)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 1211 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,4
Suurepärane
Juhani alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 14 ööd jaanuar 2018

Edullinen hotelli hieman sivussa tapahtumien "keskipisteestä"”

Tilavat, siistit huoneet, joissa näkyy kuitenkin ajan mukaanaan tuomaa nuhjuisuutta. Siivouspalvelut loistavat, henkilökunnan palveluasenne erinomainen. Hieman syrjässä menopaikoista, Walking Street n. 5 Tuk tukilla á 0,10 THB. Enemmän yöelämää Beach Roadin pohjoispäässä. Vastaanotto 24/7. Hotellin oma baari/ravintola sulkeutuu 20.00 mistä pieni miinus.

Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Valtteri alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 13 ööd jaanuar 2018

Erittäin hyvä”

Hyvä palvelu. Sijainti hyvä. Asiakaspalvelu erinomainen

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2018
4,8
Väinö alates Tai
Paar
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2017

Kulunut huoneisto ,kaipaa remottia,”

Liikenteen melu! Pesuaineiden voimakas haju.

Arvustatud 17 veebruar 2017
7,7
Väga hea
Ville alates Soome
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 8 ööd jaanuar 2016

hyvä”

sijainti, henkilökunta, rauhallinen
Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2016
7,0
Väga hea
Jarmo alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd november 2012

Lähellä kävelykatu”

Ystävällinen palvelu

Pieni siisti hotelli hyvien kulkuyhteyksien varrella. Siistit huoneet, ystävällinen palvelu.

Arvustatud 07 detsember 2012
10,0
Erakordne
Jonas
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Lovly staff”

Very good location and good price! Staff in reception was just wonderful! Always smilig and helpful. Cleaning staff was Also amazing! Me and my Swedish friends will definitely come back here next time!

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Chia alates Taiwan
Paar
Kahene luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Nice choice”

Nice choice to stay. Cheap price but everything included. They even provide a parking lot for leaving the car. The best service ever.

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Satwinder alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Kahene luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

I will come again”

I booked renovated room which was so good. Everything was clean. Only thing, if you was light sleeper (like me) then better to ask quite side of the hotel. As my room was on 5th floor but next road side, so much noise come from outside. Staff were so good, helpful and always smile on face. Definitely will stay if I go to pattaya. "Keep same standard"

Arvustatud 15 aprill 2019
7,6
Väga hea
J.W.A. alates Tai
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Older boutique hotel which has excellent staff!”

Plusses: 1. The staff is really wonderful, very friendly and helpful! 2. The location in itself is OK, although there is bus parking next door (noisy). Minusses: 1. The rooms could use some maintenance and paint. 2. The breakfast buffet is average in terms of variety.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Saruth alates Tai
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Väga hea”

Economical and good location

Arvustatud 17 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Boneeta alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2019

Highly recommended ”

Had a very nice stay for 4 nights. Everything about this hotel is exceptional. Very clean large rooms, good food in restaurant, prompt room service, convenient location with free shuttle service, clean pool and garden.. Overall enjoyed.

Arvustatud 09 veebruar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Thomas alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Incredibly Helpful Staff”

Good value for the price. It was equidistant to Walking Street and to the Pier. The staff was incredibly helpful from the fellow who checked me in at 3:30 am, to the concierge, to the staff of the small restaurant. The only negatives for me were the road noise and the dim lighting in the room. It wasn’t terribly loud. I am just unaccustomed to road noise when I sleep. The bed was wonderful and the room was quite spacious. This was a very enjoyable stay.

Arvustatud 31 jaanuar 2019
7,6
Väga hea
wesley alates Kuveit
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Overall great hotel”

My only issue with the stay was the security guard making every effort to open my door without knocking or after seeing I had the rod lock engaged, he still went about opening the door until I opened the door and asking what he wanted. He said sorry and left. Very odd. Breakfast was geared towards asians but not bad.

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Michael alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

Friendly staff help and manageable location”

Staff are friendly and give good local knowledge . Especially day staff Khun Som,and night staff Khun Jiranda.Location is mangeable 10 minutes walk to Walking Street ,but songtaew can take you to Central and North Pattaya for only 10 Baht.Reception will inform you of best places to go to pick up songtaew

Arvustatud 18 oktoober 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Robert alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2017

Nice Hotel, Great Location”

This was a nice stay, but the hotel is starting to show its age and was not as clean as it could have been. The internet was annoying too in that you had to log into it repeatedly. Areas like the sliding glass door were dirty where people had touched it. The staff was polite and efficient and the location is excellent.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Agnieszka alates Poola
Rüh
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

A very good place to stay in Pattaya”

This place is nice and clean, and it has a great location. It's very close to the Walking Street. At the same time, the safety features are draconian. The staff tried to copy almost half the pages from our passports, including the departure cards. Also, the key deposit was very high. I suppose they do this to protect themselves from roudy guests, seeing that it's Pattaya.

Arvustatud 02 aprill 2016
9,7
Erakordne
Lloyd alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

I always keep coming back.”

The location, the value for money, and the friendliness of the staff.

Had an excellent stay as always. The staff are extremely friendly and attentive. The rooms are always clean and are of great value. I have now stayed here 8 times, and i have never had a bad visit. My favorite thing about the hotel is the location, it's perfectly positioned to allow you easy access to all of the main areas in pattaya. I have never stayed anywhere else in pattaya, and don't plan to.

Arvustatud 17 november 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Dusan alates Serbia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

Value for money”

Staff performance, Food

Fairly good value for money, you cant really expect more for 1000THB/ night. Hotel is with pretty much basic room, quiet, clean and on fairly good location, even a bit on outskirts of central Pattaya but still walking distance from walking street. Hotel staff were really kind and helpful.

Arvustatud 17 november 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Chris alates Malaisia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2015

Good stay”

celan, comfortable, nice

Good Stay! The room is clean, comfortable and nice! They do have swimming pool too! Just that it's a bit far, about 15mins walk to walking street. If you don't mind walking more and want to have a good stay but cheap, this hotel is for you. Songthaew Shuttle Service is provided: Manita-Central/Walking Street.

Arvustatud 28 mai 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Po alates Hongkong
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

A lovely boutique hotel”

The room was very clean, spacious and with free internet in rooms

The hotel situated at the root of the hill. Few mins drive from Pattaya downtown. It was a very lovey boutique hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. The car park on ground floor was good with security guard on duty. I stayed 2 nights at this hotel, it was served set breakfast on my second day rather than buffet breakfast. I think it was because of the low occupancy.

Arvustatud 15 märts 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Po alates Hongkong
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

A lovely boutique hotel”

The room is very clean, spacious with free internet access

The hotel situated at the root of the hill. Few mins drive from Pattaya downtown. It was a very lovey boutique hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was average with stanard choices. The car park on ground floor was good with security guard on duty.

Arvustatud 15 märts 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2014

Small comfortable and friendly”

Comfortable room, friendly staff and good location

Stayed here many times and will always go back, the rooms are comfortable and well equipped. There is a small but nice swimming pool and a very nice bar, the food is also good and excellent value. You can easily walk to walking street and the baht buses stop in front of the hotel.

Arvustatud 01 mai 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Sunita alates Tai
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Very pleasant. Recommended.”

Staff attentiveness, hospitality and well equipped room

I was quite surprised with the reception I received as I didn't expect such a high level of quality service from such a small hotel. Although the room was quite small but it was decorated and positioned well enough to feel comfortable to stay with a small balcony. Food was OK. It was the service that stands out. I would recommend this hotel.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014

Good location, boutique hotel friendly staff”

Nice room, comfortable bed good location

This is a nice hotel everything you need is in your room, hot water pot, coffee & tea, flip flops, safe deposit box. Staff are very nice and friendly, service is good. The bar is very nice but has one problem, mosquito's!

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2014
9,7
Erakordne
dennis alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2013

Amazing staff, I think their smiles are forever on”

Great staff,nice pool,easy access to walking st,which is a main attraction to those who come to Pattaya.

I first booked 2 nights, then needed to stay 4 more nog hits as my condo was not ready, the staff, was some of the best I have seen in Pattaya, and I have stayed in a numbers of hotels in Pattaya over the years.....It's basic,simple,with a nice touch of class. If you are looking for something that is not to expensive but offering great value, this is for sure a place to look at,before you book anything in Pattaya.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 4 ööd november 2013

Pleasant relaxing hotel with nice staff”

Location is good, small hotel at a good price

This hotel is always nice to stay in the staff are extremely friendly the rooms are very nice with all amenities you need. Swimming pool is small but in a nice private setting, also it is open 24 hours.

Arvustatud 25 november 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Raveesh alates India
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Great experience . Shall continue to stay there.”

comfortable rooms, cleanliness,and very quiet

stay in manita hotel was great experience as usual. No bad surprises. neat and clean rooms. good service. very friendly staff. recomend to all solo travellers who go to pattaya for the relaxation purpose.

Arvustatud 02 september 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Siwaporn alates Tai
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

Clean, Comfort, Quiet, Boutique”

Clean Room, Comfort Bed and Quiet

At first sight, Hotel looks great and good design. There's nice swimming pool and good restaurant too, you can take order to your room and the cost is ok not too expensive. In room, it's so clean and comfort.

Arvustatud 29 august 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2013

Comfortable boutique hotel”

Nice room with a comfortable bed friendly bar area.

This a very nice small hotel, the rooms are modern and comfortable, the bed is very good. The shower in our room could do with some more pressure. Staff are very friendly and courteous and the bar area is a good place to relax overlooking the small swimming pool.

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2013
9,0
Erakordne
pavorn alates Tai
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömai 2013

Good but Affordable hotel”

Price Location Breakfast

I travelled with my girlfriend and stayed one night during weekday. So it was not crowded. Checked-in very quick. The room is small which is around 30 sqm or less. Kind like studio, but it was clean. Comfortable bed and good size bathroom. There is a mirror separate bedroom and bathroom, so it is a bit sexy features for couples. Breakfast is the plus for our stay. You can order the set of breakfast and it is refill. Good breakfast. Swimming pool is small, but enough to cool you down from the hot day. All in all, I would recommend this hotel for budget traveller or teenagers. Worth the money for money you paid.

Arvustatud 27 mai 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Kenneth alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Juuniorsviit
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

economical hotel”

the rooms are decent and the hotel looks boutique like...clean and

i like this hotel, easy to check in and out, small scale so it is less crowded, the staff at not too professional but it's ok. the dining area is peaceful and this hotel is quite far from the main action, a good place to rest and the hotel is very cheap. good for people who want a economical place to stay. only negative is the windows are not sound proof and it's located next to a bridge. but with all the activities in pattaya, you will probably be too tired to notice the noise!

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Graham alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

Great boutique hotel”

Rooms are small but very nicely fitted out

here you are walking distance to walking street, about 10 minutes, taxi's are frequent to wisk you to the shopping areas and other attractions. the hotel offers reasonably priced food and drinks in the bar and the swimming pool is 24 hours!

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Roojaya alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Clean Hotel and good service”

Good services

Good location and private hotel also, it stay in the middle between Jomtiean bech and Middle Pattaya beach which near the Central Festival Pattaya. Clean Hotel, good service. The staff were fritendly, when I stay here it feels like home. The price is suitable. .

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2013
9,7
Erakordne
Justin alates Austraalia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Nice Place”

Lovely garden out the back perfect for a marriage ceremony

liked everything about this hotel. staff are friendly, rooms are of good size and clean. not far from city center and everything worked well. breakfast variety was good. the only suggestion would be they provide internet in rooms not just in reception area. will consider this hotel again.

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Brian alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2011

Stylish”

Room, location,pool

beautifully designed and very comfortable room - yes there is a full length window between bathroom and bedroom, but if you don't like that you can lower the blind. pool area and garden very pleasant. i found the location good,just off the end of second road and an easy walk to laundries, bars and food. a little bit of noise coming off the street, but it never woke me up too early.

Arvustatud 19 oktoober 2011
9,3
Erakordne
Pornnicha alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

First time in Pattaya, lovely hotel”

service, location, breakfast

it was our first time in pattaya and there are several hotels for us to choose. after reading reviews and hearing about this hotel from my friends who used to be in here, we decided to choose manita boutique hotel without hesitation. and we have not been disappointed anymore. it is one of the best hotel that we have ever been. here, the room is fashionably designed and fully furnished with comfy stuff. there are facilities provided such as swimming pool, small playground, and free internet access. what impressed us the most is its perfect service since the beginning till the end. the hotel staffs are so nice and have service minds. they welcomed us with smiles and were willing to help us with all matters. the hotel offers various types of food with kind service. though the location is not near the beach, it is not the problem at all because we preferred koh lan beach to pattaya beach. koh lan is very beautiful and unblemished. the hotel stands near the balihai sea port so it made my life easier to get there. moreover, at night we could walk to the walking street from the hotel and enjoyed our night lives there. in our opinion, this hotel is on the perfect spot where you can easily access several tourist spots. lastly, the hotel price is very cheaper if comparing with the benefits that you will get. if we have a chance to revisit pattaya, "manita boutique hotel" is our first choice. the experience about this hotel is one of major parts that made our trip unforgettable. if you have a chance to be in pattaya, we recommend this hotel as your first choice.

Arvustatud 17 august 2011
9,0
Erakordne
Steven alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2010

Great little boutique hotel”

Nice comfortable rooms, good value for money
Not a very good restaurant

The Manita is a little gem of a hotel about a 10-15 minute walk from the centre of the Pattaya nightlife, i.e. walking street. The rooms are nice and clean, the the beds are comfortable. The penthouse is a superb room that contains 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a 360 degree balcony. I always stay at this hotel as the staff are great and there is no hassle.

Arvustatud 27 august 2010
9,3
Erakordne
Steven alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd august 2009

Great Boutique Hotel”

Lovely pool, very friendly staff, ideal location half way between Jomtien and South Pattaya
Often taxi drivers don't know the location and name of the hotel, so make sure you ask reception to write down the address in Thai

Whenever I come to Pattaya I stay at the Manita. The staff make me feel very much at home and the rooms are excellent value for money. It is quite a new hotel and the rooms and facilities are all modern and quite chic. Being a 10-15 minute walk from walking street there are no noise issues and you can jump on a baht bus and be there in 5 minutes. The pool is very nice and not used too often. Also, the (3 bedroom) Penthouse is a great room if there a few of you who want to just chill out together.

Arvustatud 07 september 2009
8,7
Suurepärane
Anapat alates Tai
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2009

Great boutique hotel in Pattaya”

Great design, nice quiet area, liked the ambient music playing when we walked in the room, staff very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast selection was poor, not so good soundproofing for Junior Suite rooms that were facing the road with overpass.

Me and my girlfriend stayed at Manita Boutique Hotel from March 13-14 for a little birthday getaway from Bangkok. The only gripes I had was the poor breakfast selection: three sets which were American breakfast, French toast and something else. And only allowed one set...basically if you wanted seconds...tough luck..you had to pay for it. Or at least that's the impression I got when I requested scrambled eggs. The room was pleasantly furnished, very comfortable and clean. However, we stayed in the Junior Suite which was facing a overpass. We could hear cars coming and going. If I wasn't tired from driving, I would have had a hard time sleeping. I wish the rooms had bathrooms and slippers though. It would have been perfect. To end my review, front office staff did something I did not expect at all which was when they wished me a happy birthday (14 March) after me and my girlfriend had breakfast. I was very pleased with this sort of personal touch. Will definitely stay here again.

Arvustatud 17 märts 2009
9,0
Erakordne
YUTAKA alates Jaapan
Rüh
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2009

Very nice and good”

Though located near the busy tourist area, this hotel boasts a very quiet environment.
Probably because this hotel is rather new, a taxi driver often has hard time to locate it.

The room is very modern and clean, with fashionable accommodations. The staff performance is kind and pleasant. I especially like the modern design of the hotel, which i think is really worth the name of "boutique' hotel.

Arvustatud 03 märts 2009
2,0
Thị alates Vietnam
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Would not stay here again”

The hotel, while conveniently located, was not at all what we expected, nor was it with the money. I have stayed at an AirBnB in the same neighborhood for much less money, and it was far nicer. Although clean, the room smelled, there were no additional blankets or bed linens, and the owner was very, very odd. He definitely made my partner and I feel uncomfortable.

Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2018
9,6
Erakordne
MAYURKUMAR alates India
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Erakordne”

Good

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
MAYURKUMAR alates India
Rüh
Kahe eraldi voodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2018

Väga hea”

Nice

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Kfir alates Iisrael
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Best price was on agoda. Real nice place”

Pool is nice. Feel like in tropical forest. Reception was helpfull and room was very nice. Ask not to be on the side facing the road since it is a bit noisy. Great value for asking price

Arvustatud 21 detsember 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Luis alates Tai
Ärireisija
Kahe eraldi voodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Internet”

They must improve the internet, it is very poor. I couldn't work

Arvustatud 08 märts 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Nizar alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2019

The hotel is clean and the staff friendly.”

I recommend this hotel for short stay.

Arvustatud 14 jaanuar 2019
6,0
MAYURKUMAR alates India
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

Üle keskmise”

Good

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Sunyup alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga Superior klassi tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

better than the price”

kind staffs, reasonable price and tidy room

Arvustatud 05 juuni 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Darshit alates Bahrein
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

Review Manita”

The hotel is in a great location just 5 minutes off walking street. The staff are nice and friendly, but communication is a bit of problem as not many speak English. The pool is really nice and the food is also delicious.

Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2018
3,2
Bill alates Norra
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017

Staff party until 0200 at night”

Staff had party all night. They screamed and played loud music. Around 1200 I called the front desk to ask them to stop the noise. They said they were going to stop it at 0100. When I am writing this it is 0210 and they are still screaming so loud in the hallway that it is hard to sleep. I have never seen anything in my life. If it was guests at the hotel acting like this it would be one thing, but when it is the staff it is just unbelievable.

Arvustatud 26 november 2017

Thank you very much for your stay and review :) Your comments and review are well received by the management team, and we will try our best to fix the issues as soon as possible.

Vastatud 30 märts 2018
Manita Boutique Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Lynne alates Malaisia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2017

Suurepärane”

If you're willing to walk quite a bit, the location is pretty good. Rooms are kept nice and clean and maitained pretty well, though if you look closely, it's quite obvious the building isn't new. Staff's english isnt great, but if you speak slowly and explain carefully they'll get you. They're also very helpful, as much as they can anyway. Shower wasn't that hot if u turned the water to its strongest, but easily solved just by lowering the pressure a little bit. All in all, an enjoyble stay, worth the price.

Arvustatud 20 juuli 2017

^^ Thank you for your review Khun Lynne. Hope we have chances to take care of you again soon in the future.

Vastatud 11 august 2017
Manita Boutique Hotel
7,6
Väga hea
Peter alates Šveits
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Nice hotel at the wrong place”

The term "boutique" is unfortunately used much too often in general. I would not say, that Manita is a Boutique hotel, but still a nice hotel with a cozy (small) garden and pool and modern room furnitures. Rooms are not very big and balconies rather useless (see below). It says "some minutes walk" to the center of Pattaya. Hmmhhh.... The walk will take 20 minutes - and that's not nothing with temperatures up to 36C. There are "Tuk-Tuk" or Motorbiketaxis going to town (Tuktuk 10THB, Bike 40-50). On the way back you will have to take a Motorbike anyway as most taxis drive to this remote area of the city only at daytime. MOST DISADVANTAGEOUS. Right in front of the building, there is a big road overpath und underneath a big intersection (yes, BIG). So, if you live on 1st or second floor, the cars will drive right "through your bed" (yes, day and night). OK, Thai people are used to noise, NO, they LOVE noise... so I was asking myself, how in god's sake would an architect plan a hotel building with ZERO noise protection on a big road intersection with road overpath and heavy traffic day and night... If ever you book this hotel, please ask for rooms to the back. They are some better regarding noise, nevertheless, on the back of the building there is a big multilane road leading steep uphill. Busses, motorbikes and cars will give full speed (and of course, as Thail like it, full noise). If you have sentitive ears, don´t forget your earplugs. Rest of the hotel is really nice, staff friendly and helpful, All clearn, good rates (most of the times you get 50% discount). Finally and sorry to say..... a nice hotel, but definitely at the wrong place... NB: If you never get home before 3am = no problem, the noise issue will be resolved, as from 3-6am, it is rather quite...

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2017

Thank you very much for your stay and review :) Your comments and review are well received by the management team, and we will try our best to fix the issues as soon as possible.

Vastatud 30 märts 2018
Manita Boutique Hotel
5,2
Zhi alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Friendly staff, bike rental, good room service”

Very friendly staff, nice food especially Manita Club Sandwich, cheap bike rental at 150 baht. Bathroom got cockroach, noisy room as the balcony facing bus parking area, surrounding nothing special as it was facing main road, have to walk a distance for convenience store, if you ride bike then not a problem.

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2017

Thank you very much for your stay and review :) Your comments and review are well received by the management team, and we will try our best to fix the issues as soon as possible.

Vastatud 30 märts 2018
Manita Boutique Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Sohan alates India
Ärireisija
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2017

Excellent Choice for work”

We used this hotel on 4 occasions during December 2016 to February 2017 while organising an event. The staff, especially Dee, was very patient and accommodating. Our request for rooms away from the main road were granted and they helped us with genuine concern. Thank you.

Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2017
9,0
Erakordne
akram alates Egiptus
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2015

excellent stafe”

stafe,clean,facility

as usual excellent stafe ,quiet area and not far away baht bus in front of the hotel ,clean hotel and comfortable room with good facility,its my second time at this hotel and i think third time will be soon.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Anthony alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 15 ööd november 2015

Excellent Value 3 Star Hotel”

Good sized room with small balcony. Air conditioning really quiet and bedding/towels changed daily. Great value Hotel and Restaurant. Staff extremely pleasant and helpfull. Deffinately stay again

Stayed a total of 15 nights. Having read some reviews we had little expectation considering the low price of 3 Star Accomodation. However we where extremely pleased with quality/comfort of room. The hotel is located at a busy road junction which is at it's busiest between 4 and 8 pm which can be noisy but this is a small hotel and like many others is on a main road. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times and food was really great and at a good price. All in all we found this Hotel to be excellent value and good quality. Deffinatly book again.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
sarunya alates Tai
Paar
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

Staff is very helpful”

parking, 24 hours pool, staff

I accidentally booked the wrong date, arrived at night and couldn't contact agoda service center, but hotel staff still let me stay at that night anyway and told me to contact agoda next morning is OK. I really appreciate hotel staff hospitality. Hotel has parking, 24 hours pool, location is near my friend who stayed at Marriott Courtyard Hotel, just across street, so location work out for me fine.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2015
3,3
Denis alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014

Hotel management!”

parking place

Hotel is usual guest house with non-convenient location (no any beaches and town infrastructure objects). Rooms are also usual, furniture and interiors are already old. But staff behavior was a most disappointed for us! reception really needs for psychological treatments as soon as possible! Hotel management mistook and didn't let customers (2 my friends) know about check-out time. One day later she didnt try to solve this situation (actually we were ready to pay for 1 extra day by agoda price) and started to claim money (400 THB!!! only) in Hysterical form! We wanted to avoid contacting her and asked to call for management and got an answer that she is a manager and owner here and only she can decides everything in this hotel. It was very long story and conflict on reception! She went somewhere out, called to tourist police, took our pictures and threatened to send our documents in police. And finally she just grab 500 THB banknote from my friend hands. Hope a real owner who cares about customers will move this crazy lady far far from customers.....

Arvustatud 30 september 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Panupong alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

Clean, convenient and courteous staff. ”

Clean, modern, convenient

Nice and clean hotel conveniently accessible to everythin by walking. Helpful and smiling staff was what calling me to go back. There was an in-room music playing beautiful songs which I did enjoy very much.

Arvustatud 13 september 2014
4,7
Robert alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2014

Good location but worn”

location, pool

The hotel is in a good location near Bali hai and Buddha Hill, It is a bit worn and not well kept. Rooms are small, but OK with balconies, aircon not maintained. Pool area is nice, and seems the only place that is well kept. Area around the car park, and lifts are not cleaned or used as storage. Breakfast choice was very limited. I only stayed 1 night, and for the same money, there are much better places in Pattaya and Jomntien. I am not rushing back.

Arvustatud 25 august 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Paul alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2014

I loved Staying Here”

Luxurious Rooms, Quiet area and Friendly Staff.

I enjoyed my stay in this Hotel and was more than I expected. Rooms kept very clean Staff helpful and catered to my needs. Location was just right not to close to noise but simple walk to the beach and other places. I would definitely stay here again in the near future.

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2014
6,0
David alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014

Clean, comfortable and cheap”

clean, comfortable and cheap

The OK is ok, no problems - except, for me, it was a little too far from the nightlife. It is located about a 10 minute walk from Walking Street, however the road is dark and I did not feel safe walking at night. The room is basic but fine.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Hans alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014

perfect location between city and Jomtien ”

Location, hotel standard and price value

perfect stay, very friendly and supportive staff, great location. I've been to Pattaya many times before, but this was the best stay ever because of this hotel. Will always be my first choice in the future. Unbeatable price value!!!!!

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Hakan alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Great stay with great staff”

Staff, food, location

Excellent. My son and I loved the efficient and friendly staff and the Hotel's location. Got it at an excellent price which made things even better. Food was great and for a picky eater like me, a welcome addition. Overall, an excellent hotel.

Arvustatud 26 märts 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Christine alates Singapur
Paar
Deluxe – Kahe üheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2014

Fantastic!”

(1) Staff were really efficient (2) Clean rooms & bath (3) Very helpful & attentive to needs

This is one of my favorite hotel in terms of experience in staff service & room expectation. Superb service & attentiveness to all my needs. I noticed the breakfast has improved, but there are still room for improvements in terms of F&B. I would highly recommend & definitely will stay here again.

Arvustatud 08 märts 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Hayder alates Austria
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2014

superb staff, clean great rooms”

friendly helpful staff, big nice rooms with seethrough bathrooms, cleaniess

I was welcomed greatly at the hotel, like a king. All the staff was friendly and helpful all the time, similying. The room was big and very clean. Modern and newly equipped. I payed 22 Euros per night which is an amazing value for this kind of service and room.

Arvustatud 16 veebruar 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Kannysha alates Tai
Rüh
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

Perfect & wonderful stay.”

ATTENTIVE STAFF, NICE DESIGN, COMFORTABLE.

Perfect & wonderful stay. We travel to Pattaya frequently in weekend , so we have stayed in several hotels there and i will have to add this one to my list of favorites. Check in and out were fast and easy, the staff was friendly and attentive, our room was large and comfortable,and they have music in room! Fantastic!! the garden/chill out area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet was excellent, the entire hotel is quiet and relaxing,Decorations were outstanding.. There are amenities that we didn't get around to using such as swimming pool, but I will try them the next time i stay here. Easy access to Walking street.I will definitely come back and recommend to my friends.

Arvustatud 21 jaanuar 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Andrew alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 13 ööd detsember 2013

Wouldn't stay anywhere else”

The staff & location

I've visited Pattaya twice now & both times have stayed at the Manita Boutique Hotel. The staff here are fantastic, they're always smiling, friendly & happy to help with any queries. The location is great, only a 5 - 10 min walk to Walking Street. The rooms are a decent size & there are never any problems bringing a lady back. I will stay here every time i visit Pattaya in future.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Chakavee alates Tai
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Small, classy and afforadable”

Room, Design, Price

Great friendly staff, small room but affordable and nice design. At first i booked the hotel on a wrong date, then i askedo change the date anasaid cannot, its hotel policy. I called the hotel and ask and they inform me its up . This make me very dissapointed and have to travel on Monday just to stay for no reason as I do not want to waste the money. Otherwise the hotel is very good to stay at.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Matthew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 8 ööd november 2013

Comfortable accomodations yet noisy surroundings.”

Bed was large and comfortable,bathroom was large and unique, and the staff was wonderful and attentive.

The staff was friendly, always smiling, and always willing to assist or answer a question. The Junior Suite was much smaller than I was expecting, but was adequate for a single traveler. The bed was large and quite comfortable. Plenty of space for two. The menu although small was tasty and delivered quickly. The bathroom was not large, but unique. My largest aversion to the hotel was its location. You are walking distance (8 min.) to Walking Street and Beach Road. However, the Hotel is located next to several busy roads and an overpass. So, vehicle traffic could be heard all hours of the day & night. If you are a light sleeper, this may pose a problem. If you are a budget minded traveler, then this is a good choice.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2013