Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
Klassikaline tuba - Toaplaan Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Klassikaline tuba - Toaplaan
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
Fuajee Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Fuajee
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
Bassein Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Bassein
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
Bassein Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Bassein
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
KAARDIL Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
KAARDIL
Võrratu
Asukoht
8,8
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest

Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Suurepärane asukoht
- Linnakeskuses
- Vaata, mis on läheduses
Väga hea
Aluseks: 107 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,7
/
10
Võrratu hotelli seisukord/puhtus
8,1
95% soovitaks sõbrale
Vastavus hinnale7,4
Asukoha hinnang8,8
Lähim lennujaamBerlin-Tegel lennujaam (TXL)
Kaugus lennujaamast8,1 km
  • 230 m ühistranspordini

  • Asub linna Berliin südames

  • Valuutavahetus

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

Tubade valik
Sviit (Suite)
Sviit (Suite)
...
  • Toa suurus: 42 m² / 452 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Luksustuba (Superior)
Luksustuba (Superior)
...
  • Toa suurus: 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Mugav tuba (Comfort)
Mugav tuba (Comfort)
...
  • Toa suurus: 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Klassikaline tuba (Classic)
Klassikaline tuba (Classic)
...
  • Toa suurus: 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Junior Suite Capacity 2
Junior Suite Capacity 2
...
  • Toa suurus: 42 m² / 452 ft²
  • Dušš ja vann
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Junior Suite Capacity 1
Junior Suite Capacity 1
...
  • Toa suurus: 42 m² / 452 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Ühene (Single)
Ühene (Single)
...
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • Dušš ja vann
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kaheinimesevoodiga tuba (Double)
Kaheinimesevoodiga tuba (Double)
...
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • Dušš ja vann
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Superior, üheinimese (Single Superior)
Superior, üheinimese (Single Superior)
...
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • Dušš ja vann
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Ühene juuniorsviit (Junior Suite Single)
Ühene juuniorsviit (Junior Suite Single)
...
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • Vann
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Said küsimuse Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin kohta?
Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

Logi nüüd sisse
Rohkem majutuskohast Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Rohkem majutuskohast Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin

Kirjeldus

Näita rohkem

Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita vähem

Omadused

Näita vähem

Mis on läheduses

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita rohkem

Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

Näita vähem

Kasulik info

Näita rohkem

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Agoda arvustused (107)Booking.com arvustused (2823)
7,7
/
10
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,1
Teenused7,9
Asukoht8,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,2
Teenus7,6
Vastavus hinnale7,4
Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (107)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kuvatakse 92 kontrollitud kommentaari
12345
9,6
Erakordne
Diana alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
Good hotel”
Nice big hotel in a good location. Very clean, spacious room. Comfy bed. Staff was helpful. Expensive parking. Could be tea/coffee making facilities in room.
Arvustatud 09 august 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel during your visit in Berlin and taking the time to give your evaluation at agoda. We are very delighted to read, that you had an enjoyable stay and were satisfied with our location and staff. Furthermore we would like to inform you that we offer kettle as well as equipment for making tea and coffee in every room of category comfort and superior. Additionally every suite is now equipped with a coffee machine. Of course we bring those items to every guest upon request. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin, whenever your next travel brings you to Berlin. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 10 august 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Erakordne
Patti alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018
Professional Staff”
The staff were professional and polite. We needed to print a document, and the staff printed it for us quickly without a fee. Excellent service.
Arvustatud 29 juuli 2018
Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your positive feedback at booking.com. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service and location We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 31 juuli 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,4
Hea
Tamila alates Katar
Ärireisija
Mugav tuba
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2018
Hea”
The cleaners were hardly cleaning the room. The wi fi was extremely bad. No good restaurants around the hotel. The sauna is not free.
Arvustatud 11 mai 2018
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 25 mai 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Erakordne
Darren alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Mugav tuba
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2018
Erakordne”
Great location and superb hotel 5 stars all the way.
Arvustatud 21 aprill 2018
Dear guest, We are very pleased and thankful about your review at agoda as well as for praising our several advantages mentioned by numerous reviewers before. This is the best advertising we can think of. Thank you very much! We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 02 mai 2018
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,2
Erakordne
Chee alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd september 2016
Belin Marathon 2016”
Good hotel if u r participating in the Berlin Marathon. walking distance to start and end point. Lots of food options in surrounding area. There's even a pasta restaurant across the street from the hotel.
Arvustatud 03 oktoober 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre with a lot of restaurant around adulates us very much. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5,3
CESAR alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2015
Poor Customer Service ”
1. Location 2. Tourist Luggage Holding upon checkout 3. Allowed early check-in
It was an average experience. Location was adequate since we were doing the marathon. Rooms were average with very minimal ameneties - tube tv, no coffee maker, literally two towels, no microwave, and only one pillow. Entry into the rooms set off a very abnoxius buzzing. All of it was expected since it IS Europe. Lobby was nicer than the actual rooms. What made the overall experience very poor was the customer service - it was beyond unacceptable. The front desk staff was extremely awkward and uninviting. Every time we asked the simplest question, they seemed bothered that we asked. One person of note, "Marie," was the worst of all. Her nonverbals said "I don't want to help you" and she showed zero enthusiasm to assist. When we first approached the desk, there was no one waiting, yet the two customer service reps spent 5 minutes doing clerical work before acknowledging us. We have never felt so unwelcomed. As frequent travelers we try to be understanding to all hotel situation and struggles, but the one thing they can 100% control - customer service - is the deciding factor to us choosing a specific hotel chain again. For that sole reason, we will never stay at a Miriam again. The attitude of the staff is a reflection of management and the overall dedication of the hiring the right people. We've stayed in lesser quality hotels but will continue to stay because the staff was prompt, professional, enthusiastic, warm, and helpful. NOT the case at this hotel.
Arvustatud 29 september 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are very sorry for the inconveniences. Of course our front office is supposed to be friendly and helpful towards our guests at any time. Please be sure that we will do some training again with our employees. Nevertheless we are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,0
Väga hea
Yumi alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 3 ööd september 2015
Convenient hotel”
location, location and location
Arvustatud 12 september 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel, giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,3
Erakordne
Samuel alates Iisrael
Üksikreisija
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 5 ööd september 2015
Fine visit ”
Location, comfort, valu6
Arvustatud 07 september 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and evaluating your impressions in the internet. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
9,7
Erakordne
Susan alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015
Superb hotel with excellent facilities and efficie”
Location, staff, appointment of room
Excellent
Arvustatud 19 august 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation at agoda. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8,7
Võrratu
Shannon alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015
Conveniently located and a comfortable stay”
The room was cosy and has the basic amenities to make the stay are comfortable one. Staff were friendly and check-in and out was smooth. Location is a definite plus!
Arvustatud 29 juuli 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda which makes us very happy. We are very glad that you enjoyed the stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin maybe as regular guest soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3,7
Liliana alates Rumeenia
Paar
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015
hidden costs”
position, personnel
The report price/quality not sustained, parking cost much too high and not mentioned in the presentation, breakfast too expensive. All in one, with the same money we could stay in a much better hotel of real 4 stars.
Arvustatud 22 juuli 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review at agoda. Unfortunately we had to take note that your stay at our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are very sorry that you had a reason for complain regarding several things. Of course we will discuss your critics with the several departments to improve ourselves. Thank you very much for informing us. Please accept our apology. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
10,0
Erakordne
Pavica alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2015
Great hotel and near everything you want to see in”
Location, cleanness, great customer service
I really enjoyed it.
Arvustatud 20 juuli 2015
Dear guest, thank you very, very much for this positive evaluation. It was such a pleasure for us reading that you were content with us and all of our advantages. THANK YOU! Of course we would be very happy to welcome you again some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,0
frank alates Saksamaa
Ärireisija
Mugav tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2015
good place to rest ”
location location location
pleasant stay downtown
Arvustatud 13 juuni 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda, which makes us very happy. That you emphasized our location in the city centre adulates us very much as well. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
3,3
Mahomed alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Paar
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2015
Very poor hotel. No value for money”
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
Arvustatud 08 juuni 2015
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. Referring to your advice that the hotel is overpriced we have to comment that our prices are in conformity with the hotel market. Nevertheless we will review and compare. We are very sorry that you disliked several issues of our hotel offer. We will work on the issues and do our best to improve some of the mentioned problems. Nevertheless thank you very much for telling us. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
5,3
Kelly alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014
Great location”
Location
Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review at agoda. We are happy that you liked our location and hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home. We look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
8,0
Võrratu
Mun alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd september 2014
Great Location”
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
Arvustatud 30 september 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your review at agoda and emphasizing our central location in the city centre. We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel some day. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,7
Väga hea
Tommie alates Holland
Ärireisija
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 3 ööd september 2014
Good location, friendly people”
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
Arvustatud 12 september 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are delighted that you emphasized our advantages of being located centrally in Berlin City. Unfortunately you had reason to complain about the bed in your hotel room. We willl take your suggestions into consideration for a better guest service. Thank you very much for telling. Nevertheless we hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,0
Soon alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Mugav tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014
comfort”
location
good
Arvustatud 14 juuli 2014
Dear guest, thank you very much for visiting our hotel and giving your detailed review at agoda. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again one day in our hotel. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
7,7
Väga hea
Roger alates Rootsi
Rüh
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2013
Excellent! ”
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
Arvustatud 23 august 2013
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review at agoda. We are very happy that you liked our location, our staff and our Checkpoint Bar. We are looking forward to welcome you again at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin soon. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
6,7
Hea
Kelvin alates Singapur
Paar
Klassikaline tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2013
pleasant”
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
Arvustatud 28 juuni 2013
Dear guest, First of all we thank you very much for your feedback at agoda. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our location and our modern hotel. For having a cool room at night please be advised that you have to close the windows and raise the air condition. For your next stay the housekeeping staff would be happy to assist you. We hope you had a save and pleasant trip back home and we look forward to welcoming you back at the Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin. With kind regards Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin Management
Vastatud 05 september 2017
Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin
12345
See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

Tagasi tubade valiku juurde

|

Lükka tagasi