Broneeri nüüd: Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

2017

Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat Arvustust

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 160 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,8
/
10
96% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (160)Booking.com arvustused (1321)
8,8
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,8
Teenused8,6
Asukoht9,3
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,7
Teenus8,9
Vastavus hinnale8,4
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (160)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kuvatakse 81 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,8
Suurepärane
Faras alates Katar
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Suurepärane”

Good location. Free parking. Mall right next door so plenty of food options. One negative thing would be no bin in the kitchen or no washing up liquid or sponge. They did cleaning and washing every morning though but we didn’t want to leave dirty plates until the morning.

Arvustatud 27 oktoober 2018

Dear Faras, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are of course happy that the service from the team has met your expectations. The entire team was very pleased in reading your review as it is a reflection of their hard work and has given all of us motivation to go beyond. Please let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. We have noted your constructive comments overall and appreciate it very much, we apologize for the inconvenience you have had. Feedback is very important to us, and I wanted to thank you again for taking the time to write about your stay. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
yee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Nice location but freezing air conditioning”

Overall is good apartment with best location in Muscat. Only the living room air condition are freezing cold even after tuneup to 30deg but the room temperature still at 18deg! Gym temperature are set 16deg and make sure u wear enough for workout.

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2018

Dear yee, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I certainly empathize regarding the air conditioning, especially during this winter time of year. Our engineering team had identified the chiller unit was cooling intermittingly and accordingly have taken the necessary steps to rectify the issue. We greatly value your trust and confidence in our services and facilities and despite our shortcomings during your stay, we hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again and you allow us the chance to turn your experience around. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
irena alates Horvaatia
Üksikreisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd november 2018

Very nice modern apartments”

Very nice modern apartments with a restaurant, bar and pool, with direct access to the Grand Mall and to the Grand Millenium hotel, which has more restaurants and lovely terrace bar. In the Grand Mall there are other restaurants and bars. The girls and the boys at the reception all very nice, kind and helpful for everything you need, you can pick up some daytrips they would advise. We booked very big 2beds apartment which had a great mountain view at high floor, it happened that I came alone but felt like being at home.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018

Dear Irena, Let me start by thanking you for your feedback and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat for your recent visit. I'm delighted to read your positive comments about our Team and that our hotel rooms and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we are aiming to provide. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 02 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
Azlan alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

All round excellent - connected to a shopping mall”

The apartments themselves are spacious, bright and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Locationwise, it is connected to the Muscat Grand Mall. There's a Carrefour there to get supplies for your stay. Plenty of restaurants and a food court too. Would highly recommend this place.

Arvustatud 25 november 2017

Dear Azlan. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are much honored that you selected the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about the hotel and the entire team. I will be sure to share this feedback with them as it is the exact motivation need to excel further. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions as you have mentioned and business hubs of Muscat. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the different options available at the mall as it is close by; although we do prefer our guests to try our restaurants, we appreciate your feedback and have shared the same with our food and beverage team. Please do let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
David alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Excellent location..Good Quality Appartment”

Not good signage,access is through the multi story car park..near the exit. If this was published ,it would have been easier to find. I was Dissapointed with the cost of the Breakfast. Tepid food and cold plates. Stayed three nights only had breakfast once,because of this. I have experienced breakfast in the main Hotel before on another trip, much better quality. On the Inside of lifts it advertised the M Club for snacks,light refreshments. It's just room service in the Breakfast restaurant. Which was not what the poster implied. No towels for the swimming pool. You were supposed to take from your room. That's ok but would have prefared to have been told before . The down side to this is you need to get fresh towels from house keeping to use your room shower after swimming. With this being said l would still recommend.

Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2018

Dear David, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to share such positive feedback with us. I am glad you did not only enjoy your stay with us but are willing to recommend our hotel to other travelers. The entire team worked hard to complete the hotel for its recent opening and continues to do so to deliver a perfect experience. In this case we achieved the goal. It was with great pleasure that I shared your comments with the entire team and they were very happy to receive such comments, which encourages us all to be even more attentive when taking care of guest requirements. Please let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
Irarosa alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Next to Grand Mall”

Easy access to Grand Mall. Easy to find food and shopping. Room was spacious.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2019

Dear Irarosa, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 jaanuar 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,2
Väga hea
Jeremy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Cost effective and convenient ”

For a couple nights in the middle of a two week trip, this was a super convenient and enjoyable stay. The hotel is clean with valet parking and a nice pool. It's attached to the Avenues Mall which has a Carrefour grocery store. The hotel is adjacent to a highway and major attractions are 10-20 minutes away by car. This place is high on function and low on charm but worth considering.

Arvustatud 26 november 2018

Dear Mr. Jeremy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. We are pleased to hear that you liked the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 27 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

Excellent ”

hotel staff are very helpful abd accomodating especially Brother Nader who always help us whenever we came there. The service is excellent.

Arvustatud 12 september 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are much honored that you selected the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We are glad that our hotel apartments and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we aiming to provide. I will be sure to share this feedback with the entire team, especially Nader; as it is the exact motivation need to excel further. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 september 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
Adeel alates Pakistan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd august 2018

Suurepärane”

My property simply exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable stay along with offering healthy breakfast options for its guests. Nice quiet room and friendly staff.

Arvustatud 24 august 2018

Dear Adeel, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 26 august 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
Ali alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Nice Stay”

It was very nice experiment that I booked in this hotel Very clean and tidy hotel Near to the mall , private pool for ladies

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2018

Dear Ali, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services meet your expectations. It really does make our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is to have each and every guest that walks through our doors leave our Hotel after having a positive guest experience and in this case, we achieved the goal! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
ALI alates Omaan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Great location”

The location was great you have a big mall in the same building. The staff were very nice. The apartment was big and spacious and had all the amenities (2 room apartment). TV channels variety was on the down side.

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
OMAR alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolme magamistoaga korter
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2016

LOVELY PLACE TO STAY AT”

NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN. I LIKE THE APARTMENT I BOOKED IT WAS 3 BEDROOM. THE LOCATION REALLY GREAT AND A SHOPPING MALL UNDER THE APARTMENTS AND THERE IS A MALL TOO CROSS THE ROAD. LAST VISIT TO MUSCAT WAS MORE THAN TEN YEARS, ITS REALLY BIG DIFFERENT FROM THE LAST VISIT THE NEW ROADS HOTELS SHOPPING MALLS. I SPENT LOVELY TIME IN MUSCAT WITH MY FAMILY. THANKS TO AGODA FOR LISTING THIS BEAUTIFUL EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS HOTEL, BY THE WAY THERE IS A MILLENNIUM HOTEL BESIDE THE APARTMENTS.

Arvustatud 12 aprill 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Sandra alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2016

Let down by wifi”

Excellent facilities and room. Really clean and staff brilliant. Disappointing that they have started to charge for the faster wifi, with the free one definitely a lot slower than before the charging started. When it costs almost £1,000 a week to stay here you would expect free wifi!!!! Before charging started took about 30 mins to download a programme, after charging the free wifi took 3 hours! Expensive.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2016
6,8
Hea
Kristian alates Katar
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2018

Good family holiday”

We spent 5 nights at Millenium Executive Apartments Muscat for our family holiday. The location is easily accessible from the Grand Mall and there are bus stops nearby with a direct connection to the airport and other destinations. The 2-bedroom apartment was really spacious, with a fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and a washing machine. We had breakfast as well, and the food was delicious with a great variety to choose from. The swimming pool with a kids' pool offers great views and the gym is well equipped. There's also a decent spa area as part of the health club. Overall, the hotel offers everything you need with friendly staff. My recommendation to the management would be to look at the possibility to fix/exchange some of the furniture inside the apartment (as some of it was showing wear) as well as within the pool area (wooden floor & providing more sunbeds). All in all, good experience, especially when you need the comfort of your own apartment rather than just a room!

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2018

Dear Kristian, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing us with feedback from your stay. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our location being with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky Bridge, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. We are of course happy that our room and amenities offered met your expectations along with the service from the team. The entire team was very pleased in reading your review as it is a reflection of their hard work and has given all of us motivation to go beyond. I do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon again and if there is anything I can do to assist you with in the meantime, please do let me know - I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Muscat. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
Christine alates Austria
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Everything perfect”

a really wonderful big Apartment. nice stuff. Nice in the Mall (not big ) really clean. Great Poolarea!

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2019

Dear Christine, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 jaanuar 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
Renata alates Austraalia
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd detsember 2018

Amazing apartment ”

Nice amenities close to shops

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018

Dear Renata, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 10 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Suurepärane
alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 13 ööd aprill 2018

Nice Hotel, i will return next time ”

Nice, quiet, Relaxing And lovely staying

Arvustatud 12 mai 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Grand Millennium Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 mai 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
lea alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018

Excellent”

We have great stay. Reception staff Omar is very accomodating and attended all our needs. Hotel staff and facilities are excellent.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. It is fantastic to hear that our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us. We have shared the same with Omar, who is delighted to hear that the services were up to your expectations. Our team puts in a great deal of effort in making sure that all our guests have great moments to take home with them and it is great to see that we were successful on this occasion. We hope to see you return soon and to welcome you back. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 11 märts 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Erakordne”

One of the best hotel in muscat. The room and swimming pool is very nice. The staff especially brother Nader is very helpful and accomodating

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that Mr. Nader was able to extend the personalized and warm hospitality that we strive for. We will share your feedback with him and the rest of the team. We hope to see you return during your next trip you to Muscat and please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 25 veebruar 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
hanafi alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2017

Erakordne”

best.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017

Dear Hanafi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
hanafi alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Suurepärane”

nice place, cleaned apartement, close with the mall.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017

Dear Hanafi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
yousif alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

large apartment”

location is good of you want to enjoy the shopping mall without using your car . it's connected to the mall . large apartment clean and everything is new with latest technology in it .

Arvustatud 29 juuli 2017

Dear Yousif, Thank you for your visit and finding the time to share your experience with us! Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions as you have mentioned and business hubs of Muscat. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the different options available at the mall as it is close by. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services meet your expectations. It really does make our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is to have each and every guest that walks through our doors leave our Hotel after having a positive guest experience and in this case, we achieved the goal! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
AMPAWAN alates Tai
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016

Very nice room and kitchen, good location”

Very nice room and kitchen, good location (near supermarket)

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Mohammed alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Entrance sign is not visible!”

It was a wonderful experience.

Arvustatud 24 august 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Salim alates Omaan
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

Truly Business hotel”

Confortable large rooms. Easy access to the mall.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Salim alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

Excellent hotel for family ”

within the mall. super comfort and friendly staff

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
azhar alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2016

The location adjacent to mall excellent”

The apartments were nice but little more maintenance is required washing machine was not working properly and one bedroom air conditioning system was not in order

Arvustatud 25 märts 2016
5,2
kish
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Üle keskmise”

The staff was not prepared to accommodate our needs and requirements and were unfriendly Facilities did not work at times

Arvustatud 18 detsember 2018

Dear Kish, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat and for taking the time to sharing your experience with us. It is very disappointing to read of your experience with members of the team and I would like to extend my apologies for the same. Your feedback has been shared with the entire team and this will allow us to focus our training efforts in the right area to continue to improve. We do hope we will have an opportunity in the future to change your impression about our hotel and look forward seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the hotel. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 19 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,6
Väga hea
Saada alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

It is nice and big room with good location. The most important it is quiet place with no disturbance”

It is nice and a big room for family like me. We were with old and young children and fits all of us. The location is in the middle with lots of facilities.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2018

Dear Ms. Saada, Let me start by thanking you for your feedback and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat for your recent visit. I'm delighted to read your positive comments about our hotel rooms and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we are aiming to provide. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 07 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
simon alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

A good as you hope.”

Very spacious apartments. Good facilities, décor fine. Just as you would want or expect from executive accomodation.

Arvustatud 14 november 2018

Dear simon, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
6,4
Hea
brian alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2017

Spacious rooms”

Very spacious apartments, two years old, connected to big mall, but like everything in muscat, nowhere too walk

Arvustatud 17 mai 2017

Dear Mr. Brian, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. Please let me know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,6
Väga hea
Mustafa alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

V. Good”

V. Good

Arvustatud 08 veebruar 2017

Dear Mustafa, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,6
Väga hea
katesuda alates Tai
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

good”

good

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Khalid alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Good location ”

Good location Clean Roomy

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2018

Dear Khalid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 29 jaanuar 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,0
Suurepärane
Renate alates Pakistan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 10 ööd oktoober 2017

Väga hea”

very good location very close to shopping mall.ideal for family with children.

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2017

Dear Renate, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman! We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. I agree with you, our location is perfect for families with children as we are located next to Muscat Grand Mall where there are many entertainment options for all! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Suurepärane
Aiman alates Omaan
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd juuli 2017

Clean & noisy ”

Good facilities, fairly clean place, excellent location, continuous noise due to the construction going on. Very friendly staff and very much family orientated

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Ali alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Very good ”

Thank all the hotel staff Ali

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Marcus alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2016

Excellent apartments. Very spacious. ”

Excellent apartments. The staff were excellent and very conveniently placed for parking, groceries etc.

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2016

Dear Mr. Marcus, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when next time visiting beautiful Oman. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
CHRISTOPHE alates Prantsusmaa
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 6 ööd oktoober 2016

Nice appartment ”

Very Nice appartment and clean. Well located

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Haithem alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Fantastic ”

Fantastic

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2016

Dear Mr. Haithem, Let us start by thanking you for your feedback and the scores you gave us and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments. Your feedback is important to us as we are learning everyday through our guest experiences and your feedback will assist us to create more memorable moments. We hope you enjoyed your visit and that you will consider staying with us or one of our Millennium & Copthorne hotels in the region when next time in Oman. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
peter alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

great place, good location and all the facilities you need”

I would highly recommend this place. It covers all bases.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Manjit alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016

Ver comfortable. Excellent location.”

Ver comfortable. Excellent location.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Rashid alates Omaan
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

-”

-

Arvustatud 14 aprill 2016

Dear Rashid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat and for taking the time to rate your stay. We appreciate that you felt comfortable and the apartment facilities and services met your expectations on this occasion. We look forward to welcoming you again soon ! Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 30 november 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,0
Suurepärane
faisal alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

new and clean apatments”

location, clean, design

smooth and nice

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Khaled alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

New hotel appartment”

wide space appartment equipped very well

It was exelant

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Zein alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Excellent location. ”

The location is excellent since it's in the same building as the Mall. Very convenient indeed. The quality of the food could be improved.

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2019

Dear Zein, Thank you for choosing the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat as your hotel. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Elevator and close to the other Shopping complex, the Oman Avenues Mall. We are glad that were able to provide you with memorable moments from your stay and our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 16 juuni 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent location and service. Staff Kumar very helpful and welcoming.

Arvustatud 01 juuni 2019

Dear lea, Thank you for choosing the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat as your hotel. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky elevator and close to the other Shopping complex, the Oman Avenues Mall. We are glad that were able to provide you with memorable moments from your stay and our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 02 juuni 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Excellent as always”

The manager Brother Nader Is very accomodating to all the guest needs. Staying in milleneum executive apartment is like staying in your own home with comfort of hotel with very good service

Arvustatud 30 mai 2019

Dear lea, Thank you for staying with us, it was a real pleasure to have served you at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. I appreciate the time you took to write about your experience and appreciate your feedback very much! I am elated to hear that the service extended by Nader met and exceeded your expectations, he will be thrilled to see your comments and we'll be sure to recognize him for his efforts! Please do let me know when you’re planning on returning to Muscat, and my team and I will be more than happy to make your stay even better than the last! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 02 juuni 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,7
Väga hea
Mohammed alates Omaan
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Thanks ”

nothing much I stay one day only
Arvustatud 20 august 2015
8,4
Suurepärane
Murtadha alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018

Lovely place”

Excellent location - good for families- But it is too crowded outside the hotel especially in the afternoon!!

Arvustatud 27 juuli 2018

Dear Murtadha, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 29 juuli 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
Monia alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Suurepärane”

Bel hôtel. Les appartements sont beaux et spacieux. Le personnel est Pro. Je recommande cet établissement

Arvustatud 18 november 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
yukiko alates Jaapan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

Väga hea”

ショッピングモールが隣接しているので便利です。 観光エリアから離れているので移動にはタクシーかレンタカーが必要です。 マスカットのタクシーは高いです。

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2017

Dear Yukiko, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
ABDULWAHAB alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

بركة سباحة خاصة للنساء فقط”

وجوده في نفس المبنى لمسقط غراند مول بحد ذاته قمة خيالية ووجود بركة خاصة للنساء زاده روعة . فقط دقيقتين من شقتك وأنت في المول عبر المصعد الخاص للفندق. شكرا جزيلا للقائمين على إدارة الفندق السيد نادر وموظف الاستقبال Omer وجميع الموظفين الذين كانوا راقيين في التعامل.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2018

Dear Abdulwahab, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. Our location is indeed very convenient and good as you have mentioned, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky Bridge, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services exceeded your expectations. I have shared your feedback with the entire team, especially Nader and Omer; ; who were extremely happy that they were able to provide you with memorable moments from your stay. And also, thank you for mentioning our pool amenities, it is truly with great quality as our goal is to provide you a positive guest experience. We look forward to your next visit and for the chance to meet you in person! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
ABDULWAHAB alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond suurte lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

قمة الروعة”

كلمة راقي وروعة لهذا الفندق للشقق قليلة فشكرا جزيلا للقائمين على إدارة الفندق وخصوصا موظف الاستقبال Omer . أحلى شيء في هذه الشقق موقعة في مسقط غراند مول يعني من الشقة إلى المول في أقل من دقيقة بواسطة المصعد الخاص للفندق وكذلك وجود بركة سباحة خاصة للنساء فقط . الحقيقة تعامل الموظفين راقي إلى أبعد الحدود ولا أنسى مشرف Housekeeping Cader وموظفي النظافة Lavkush و Ramlalaحيث كانوا قمة في التعامل مع الضيوف والموظف kumar والموظف عصام واخيرا لن أنسى القائم على إدارة الفندق السيد نادر . سوف أكرر الزيارة في المستقبل .

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2018

Dear Abdulwahab, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. Our location is indeed very convenient and good as you have mentioned, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky Bridge, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services exceeded your expectations. I have shared your feedback with the entire team, especially Nader, Cader, Lavkush, Ramlala, Kumar and Omer; who were all extremely happy that they were able to provide you with memorable moments from your stay. And also, thank you for mentioning our pool amenities, it is truly with great quality as our goal is to provide you a positive guest experience. We look forward to your next visit and for the chance to meet you in person! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
ali alates Katar
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

أفضل فنادق مسقط”

من أفضل فنادق مسقط والشقق فيها نظيفة و وسيعة وبها كل حاجيات المطبخ الفندق ملاصق لمجمع تجاري كبير انصح فيه للعوائل

Arvustatud 24 märts 2019

Dear Ali, Thank you for choosing the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat as your hotel during your recent trip to Oman. It is really great to know that you had the chance to take advantage of the many different facilities that we offer and that it was a memorable experience for you during the different touch points in the hotel. I wanted to thank you again for taking the time to detail your stay, and for recommending us to other families. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are much honored that you selected our hotel for your stay in Muscat! I truly hope that we will be able to see you return soon and and be able to welcome you back in person. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Suurepärane
Khalid alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

اطلالة الفندق راعة”

الايجابيات : تعامل الموظفين رائع ، موقع الفندق جيد ، مساحة الشقق كبيرة ، مرافق الشقق راعة ، توافر مواقف السيارات ولكنها ضيقة نوع ما . السلبيات : أثناء صعود المصعد الى الاعلى يأخذ وقت حتي يصل مما يحتاج الى زيادة سرعة المصعد ، اسعار المطعم المتواجد في الفندق مرتفعة نوع ما .

Arvustatud 15 aprill 2018

عزيزي الضيف، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق وفريق العمل . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. فريق الإدارة

Vastatud 16 aprill 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
rashid alates Bahrein
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

شكرا ميلينيوم ”

يتميز الفندق بموقع ممتاز فهو في جراند مول وبمقابله عمان أغنية. الشقق واسعة ونظيفة . الموظفين معاملتهم ممتازة . السرير مريح . توفر المواقف . كل شي رائع .

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2018

Dear Rashid, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 09 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
ABDULWAHAB alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond suurte lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

فخامة”

تقييمي موجود سابقا . روعة وفخامة المكان تدل على إدارة ناجحة بكل المقاييس شكرا جزيلا لجميع الموظفين

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2018

Dear ABDULWAHAB , Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 16 juuli 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
Mabrouk alates Omaan
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 6 ööd jaanuar 2019

رائع ”

افضل طقم عمل بمسقط كاموظفين وعاملين سلبيات بسيطه لا تذكر

Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2019

Dear Mabrouk, Thank you for choosing us as your preferred location while visiting Muscat. It is great to hear that you had a memorable and comfortable stay with us and thank you for your kind words. As true Omani hospitality from the heart is our key focus, I will certainly share your positive comments with our team members for further encouragement; it is always nice to see the outcome of our efforts. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next visit in order to arrange all your requests prior to your arrival. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 jaanuar 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
ali alates Katar
Perekond suurte lastega
Kolme magamistoaga korter
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

فندق متميز”

فندق وشقق متميزة وموقع مثالي ملاصق لجراند مول مسقط موظفين ودودين انصح بالسكن فيه خاصة العائلات

Arvustatud 11 aprill 2018

عزيزي الضيف، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق وفريق العمل . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. فريق الإدارة

Vastatud 16 aprill 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
ali alates Katar
Perekond suurte lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

فندق ممتاز وموقع متميز”

الفندق متميز بشققه الواسعة والنظيفة والاستقبال اكثر من متميز وخاصة الأخ عمر والأخ اصيل تسهيل في الإجراءات وسهولة في الدخول والخروج ولا تعقيدات الشقق ملاصقة لجراند مول مسقط كل متوفر

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2018

عزيزي الضيف، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق وفريق العمل . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. فريق الإدارة

Vastatud 10 aprill 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Suurepärane
Ali alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

فندق كويس”

فندق عائلي جميل

Arvustatud 14 juuli 2016

عزيزي علي، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. مارتن كريمر مدير الفندق – عمان

Vastatud 30 november 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Suurepärane
Ali alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

فندق عائلي جميل ”

فندق عائلي جميل

Arvustatud 14 juuli 2016

عزيزي علي، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. مارتن كريمر مدير الفندق – عمان

Vastatud 30 november 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
Saud alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

الموقع مميز والموظفون رائعون”

كل شي كان حميل في الفندق

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2016

عزيزي سعود، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق وفريق العمل . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. مارتن كريمر مدير الفندق – عمان

Vastatud 30 november 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Suurepärane
Mutlaq alates Kuveit
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2016

موقع مميز”

.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2016
10,0
Erakordne
mubarak alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2018

إقامة مزغجه”

جيدجدا

Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2018

Dear Mubarak, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
5,6
eisa alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

لم يعجبني الفندق مثل قبل”

بصراحه ما عجبني الفندق قبل كان احلى وأنظف الفوطه يلي في الحمام قديمه يرجى استبدال الفوط

Arvustatud 02 november 2017

عزيزي الضيف، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم وشكرا لك على ملاحظاتك بشأن المناشف في الحمام . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. مارتن كريمر مدير الفندق – عمان

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
MOHAMED alates Saudi Araabia
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

موقع فوق المتميز”

لا توجد سلبيات .كل شيء في هذا المكان فوق المتميز

Arvustatud 06 mai 2018

Dear Mohamed, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. Our location is indeed very convenient and good as you have mentioned, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky Bridge, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services meet your expectations. It really does make our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is to have each and every guest that walks through our doors leave our Hotel after having a positive guest experience and in this case, we achieved the goal! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Show more
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
Mohammed alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

التقييم ممتاز ”

ميللينيوم للشقق الفندقية موقع مميز غرف عائلية واسعة النظافة جيده مواقف للسيارات جيده

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2017

عزيزي الضيف، أشكركم على اختيار البقاء معنا خلال زيارتكم ونحن سعداء جدا لمعرفة ان كنت راضية عن الفندق وفريق العمل . نأمل أن أرحب بكم مرة أخرى في وقت قريب. مارتن كريمر مدير الفندق – عمان

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
Mohammed alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016

اعجبني الغرف واسعه وشرح ومكان الفندق جدا جميل مع غراند مسقط مول وموقعه قريب من المطاعم الموجودة في الخوير ”

غرف الفندقية خمس نجوم

Arvustatud 25 august 2016