Broneeri nüüd: Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat Arvustust

Võrratu
Aluseks: 223 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,7
/
10

Hotelli Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat Arvustust arvustused külalistelt

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (223)Booking.com arvustused (897)
8,7
/
10
Võrratu
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,7
Teenused8,4
Asukoht9,3
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,7
Teenus8,9
Vastavus hinnale8,4
Hinne
Erakordne 9+ (49)
Suurepärane 8–9 (29)
Väga hea 7–8 (14)
Hea 6–7 (4)
Ei vastanud ootustele <6 (7)
Aastaaeg
Märts ... mai (26)
Juuni ... august (26)
Sept ... nov (26)
Dets ... veebr (25)
Kõik reisijate tüübid (223)
Kõik tubade tüübid
Kõik keeled

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 103 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Renata alates Austraalia
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd detsember 2018

Amazing apartment ”

Nice amenities close to shops

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018

Dear Renata, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 10 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,6
Väga hea
Saada alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

It is nice and big room with good location. The most important it is quiet place with no disturbance”

It is nice and a big room for family like me. We were with old and young children and fits all of us. The location is in the middle with lots of facilities.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2018

Dear Ms. Saada, Let me start by thanking you for your feedback and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat for your recent visit. I'm delighted to read your positive comments about our hotel rooms and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we are aiming to provide. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 07 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
irena alates Horvaatia
Üksikreisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd november 2018

Very nice modern apartments”

Very nice modern apartments with a restaurant, bar and pool, with direct access to the Grand Mall and to the Grand Millenium hotel, which has more restaurants and lovely terrace bar. In the Grand Mall there are other restaurants and bars. The girls and the boys at the reception all very nice, kind and helpful for everything you need, you can pick up some daytrips they would advise. We booked very big 2beds apartment which had a great mountain view at high floor, it happened that I came alone but felt like being at home.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018

Dear Irena, Let me start by thanking you for your feedback and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat for your recent visit. I'm delighted to read your positive comments about our Team and that our hotel rooms and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we are aiming to provide. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 02 detsember 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
7,2
Väga hea
Jeremy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Cost effective and convenient ”

For a couple nights in the middle of a two week trip, this was a super convenient and enjoyable stay. The hotel is clean with valet parking and a nice pool. It's attached to the Avenues Mall which has a Carrefour grocery store. The hotel is adjacent to a highway and major attractions are 10-20 minutes away by car. This place is high on function and low on charm but worth considering.

Arvustatud 26 november 2018

Dear Mr. Jeremy, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. We are pleased to hear that you liked the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 27 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
simon alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

A good as you hope.”

Very spacious apartments. Good facilities, décor fine. Just as you would want or expect from executive accomodation.

Arvustatud 14 november 2018

Dear simon, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
6,8
Hea
Kristian alates Katar
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2018

Good family holiday”

We spent 5 nights at Millenium Executive Apartments Muscat for our family holiday. The location is easily accessible from the Grand Mall and there are bus stops nearby with a direct connection to the airport and other destinations. The 2-bedroom apartment was really spacious, with a fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms and a washing machine. We had breakfast as well, and the food was delicious with a great variety to choose from. The swimming pool with a kids' pool offers great views and the gym is well equipped. There's also a decent spa area as part of the health club. Overall, the hotel offers everything you need with friendly staff. My recommendation to the management would be to look at the possibility to fix/exchange some of the furniture inside the apartment (as some of it was showing wear) as well as within the pool area (wooden floor & providing more sunbeds). All in all, good experience, especially when you need the comfort of your own apartment rather than just a room!

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2018

Dear Kristian, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for providing us with feedback from your stay. I am glad that you were able to take advantage of our location being with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Sky Bridge, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. We are of course happy that our room and amenities offered met your expectations along with the service from the team. The entire team was very pleased in reading your review as it is a reflection of their hard work and has given all of us motivation to go beyond. I do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon again and if there is anything I can do to assist you with in the meantime, please do let me know - I look forward to meeting you personally on your next visit to Muscat. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 30 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
Faras alates Katar
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Võrratu”

Good location. Free parking. Mall right next door so plenty of food options. One negative thing would be no bin in the kitchen or no washing up liquid or sponge. They did cleaning and washing every morning though but we didn’t want to leave dirty plates until the morning.

Arvustatud 27 oktoober 2018

Dear Faras, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are of course happy that the service from the team has met your expectations. The entire team was very pleased in reading your review as it is a reflection of their hard work and has given all of us motivation to go beyond. Please let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. We have noted your constructive comments overall and appreciate it very much, we apologize for the inconvenience you have had. Feedback is very important to us, and I wanted to thank you again for taking the time to write about your stay. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 30 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
David alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standard apartement
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Excellent location..Good Quality Appartment”

Not good signage,access is through the multi story car park..near the exit. If this was published ,it would have been easier to find. I was Dissapointed with the cost of the Breakfast. Tepid food and cold plates. Stayed three nights only had breakfast once,because of this. I have experienced breakfast in the main Hotel before on another trip, much better quality. On the Inside of lifts it advertised the M Club for snacks,light refreshments. It's just room service in the Breakfast restaurant. Which was not what the poster implied. No towels for the swimming pool. You were supposed to take from your room. That's ok but would have prefared to have been told before . The down side to this is you need to get fresh towels from house keeping to use your room shower after swimming. With this being said l would still recommend.

Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2018

Dear David, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit and for taking the time to share such positive feedback with us. I am glad you did not only enjoy your stay with us but are willing to recommend our hotel to other travelers. The entire team worked hard to complete the hotel for its recent opening and continues to do so to deliver a perfect experience. In this case we achieved the goal. It was with great pleasure that I shared your comments with the entire team and they were very happy to receive such comments, which encourages us all to be even more attentive when taking care of guest requirements. Please let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 30 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
yee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Nice location but freezing air conditioning”

Overall is good apartment with best location in Muscat. Only the living room air condition are freezing cold even after tuneup to 30deg but the room temperature still at 18deg! Gym temperature are set 16deg and make sure u wear enough for workout.

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2018

Dear yee, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I certainly empathize regarding the air conditioning, especially during this winter time of year. Our engineering team had identified the chiller unit was cooling intermittingly and accordingly have taken the necessary steps to rectify the issue. We greatly value your trust and confidence in our services and facilities and despite our shortcomings during your stay, we hope that we will have the opportunity to host you again and you allow us the chance to turn your experience around. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 14 oktoober 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

Excellent ”

hotel staff are very helpful abd accomodating especially Brother Nader who always help us whenever we came there. The service is excellent.

Arvustatud 12 september 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are much honored that you selected the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We are glad that our hotel apartments and facilities have met your expectations and that you received the value that we aiming to provide. I will be sure to share this feedback with the entire team, especially Nader; as it is the exact motivation need to excel further. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 september 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
Adeel alates Pakistan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd august 2018

Võrratu”

My property simply exceeded my expectations. Very comfortable stay along with offering healthy breakfast options for its guests. Nice quiet room and friendly staff.

Arvustatud 24 august 2018

Dear Adeel, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 26 august 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
Ali alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2018

Nice Stay”

It was very nice experiment that I booked in this hotel Very clean and tidy hotel Near to the mall , private pool for ladies

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2018

Dear Ali, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions and business hubs of Muscat. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services meet your expectations. It really does make our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is to have each and every guest that walks through our doors leave our Hotel after having a positive guest experience and in this case, we achieved the goal! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 04 juuni 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Võrratu
alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 13 ööd aprill 2018

Nice Hotel, i will return next time ”

Nice, quiet, Relaxing And lovely staying

Arvustatud 12 mai 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Grand Millennium Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 mai 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
lea alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018

Excellent”

We have great stay. Reception staff Omar is very accomodating and attended all our needs. Hotel staff and facilities are excellent.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. It is fantastic to hear that our team has contributed to a successful and memorable stay with us. We have shared the same with Omar, who is delighted to hear that the services were up to your expectations. Our team puts in a great deal of effort in making sure that all our guests have great moments to take home with them and it is great to see that we were successful on this occasion. We hope to see you return soon and to welcome you back. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 11 märts 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
lea alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Erakordne”

One of the best hotel in muscat. The room and swimming pool is very nice. The staff especially brother Nader is very helpful and accomodating

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2018

Dear Lea, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that Mr. Nader was able to extend the personalized and warm hospitality that we strive for. We will share your feedback with him and the rest of the team. We hope to see you return during your next trip you to Muscat and please let us know if we can be of any assistance. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 25 veebruar 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
Khalid alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Good location ”

Good location Clean Roomy

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2018

Dear Khalid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Management Team Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat

Vastatud 29 jaanuar 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
hanafi alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2017

Erakordne”

best.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017

Dear Hanafi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
hanafi alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Võrratu”

nice place, cleaned apartement, close with the mall.

Arvustatud 16 detsember 2017

Dear Hanafi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
Azlan alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

All round excellent - connected to a shopping mall”

The apartments themselves are spacious, bright and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Locationwise, it is connected to the Muscat Grand Mall. There's a Carrefour there to get supplies for your stay. Plenty of restaurants and a food court too. Would highly recommend this place.

Arvustatud 25 november 2017

Dear Azlan. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have welcomed you, and we are much honored that you selected the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about the hotel and the entire team. I will be sure to share this feedback with them as it is the exact motivation need to excel further. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions as you have mentioned and business hubs of Muscat. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the different options available at the mall as it is close by; although we do prefer our guests to try our restaurants, we appreciate your feedback and have shared the same with our food and beverage team. Please do let us know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager

Vastatud 22 mai 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,0
Võrratu
Renate alates Pakistan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 10 ööd oktoober 2017

Väga hea”

very good location very close to shopping mall.ideal for family with children.

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2017

Dear Renate, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman! We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. I agree with you, our location is perfect for families with children as we are located next to Muscat Grand Mall where there are many entertainment options for all! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
yousif alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

large apartment”

location is good of you want to enjoy the shopping mall without using your car . it's connected to the mall . large apartment clean and everything is new with latest technology in it .

Arvustatud 29 juuli 2017

Dear Yousif, Thank you for your visit and finding the time to share your experience with us! Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall, and also being close to most attractions as you have mentioned and business hubs of Muscat. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the different options available at the mall as it is close by. I am also delighted that we managed to deliver on our promise and that the facilities, rooms as well as our services meet your expectations. It really does make our day to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our goal is to have each and every guest that walks through our doors leave our Hotel after having a positive guest experience and in this case, we achieved the goal! I will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 mai 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Võrratu
Aiman alates Omaan
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd juuli 2017

Clean & noisy ”

Good facilities, fairly clean place, excellent location, continuous noise due to the construction going on. Very friendly staff and very much family orientated

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2017
6,4
Hea
brian alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2017

Spacious rooms”

Very spacious apartments, two years old, connected to big mall, but like everything in muscat, nowhere too walk

Arvustatud 17 mai 2017

Dear Mr. Brian, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. Please let me know if you are planning to visit Muscat again and we would love to welcome you back. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,2
Erakordne
ALI alates Omaan
Perekond suurte lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Great location”

The location was great you have a big mall in the same building. The staff were very nice. The apartment was big and spacious and had all the amenities (2 room apartment). TV channels variety was on the down side.

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Mustafa alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

V. Good”

V. Good

Arvustatud 08 veebruar 2017

Dear Mustafa, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 13 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
Ali alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Very good ”

Thank all the hotel staff Ali

Arvustatud 17 detsember 2016
7,6
Väga hea
katesuda alates Tai
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

good”

good

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2016
9,2
Erakordne
AMPAWAN alates Tai
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016

Very nice room and kitchen, good location”

Very nice room and kitchen, good location (near supermarket)

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Marcus alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2016

Excellent apartments. Very spacious. ”

Excellent apartments. The staff were excellent and very conveniently placed for parking, groceries etc.

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2016

Dear Mr. Marcus, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Millennium Executive Apartments during your recent trip to Oman. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the convenient location with direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. We hope you will choose to stay with us again when next time visiting beautiful Oman. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
9,6
Erakordne
CHRISTOPHE alates Prantsusmaa
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 6 ööd oktoober 2016

Nice appartment ”

Very Nice appartment and clean. Well located

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Haithem alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Fantastic ”

Fantastic

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2016

Dear Mr. Haithem, Let us start by thanking you for your feedback and the scores you gave us and for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments. Your feedback is important to us as we are learning everyday through our guest experiences and your feedback will assist us to create more memorable moments. We hope you enjoyed your visit and that you will consider staying with us or one of our Millennium & Copthorne hotels in the region when next time in Oman. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 20 november 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,4
Võrratu
Mohammed alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Entrance sign is not visible!”

It was a wonderful experience.

Arvustatud 24 august 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Salim alates Omaan
Ärireisija
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

Truly Business hotel”

Confortable large rooms. Easy access to the mall.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Salim alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2016

Excellent hotel for family ”

within the mall. super comfort and friendly staff

Arvustatud 22 juuli 2016
8,8
Võrratu
peter alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

great place, good location and all the facilities you need”

I would highly recommend this place. It covers all bases.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2016
8,4
Võrratu
Manjit alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016

Ver comfortable. Excellent location.”

Ver comfortable. Excellent location.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2016
8,8
Võrratu
Rashid alates Omaan
Üksikreisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

-”

-

Arvustatud 14 aprill 2016

Dear Rashid, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat and for taking the time to rate your stay. We appreciate that you felt comfortable and the apartment facilities and services met your expectations on this occasion. We look forward to welcoming you again soon ! Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 30 november 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
OMAR alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kolme magamistoaga korter
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2016

LOVELY PLACE TO STAY AT”

NICE PLACE TO STAY FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN. I LIKE THE APARTMENT I BOOKED IT WAS 3 BEDROOM. THE LOCATION REALLY GREAT AND A SHOPPING MALL UNDER THE APARTMENTS AND THERE IS A MALL TOO CROSS THE ROAD. LAST VISIT TO MUSCAT WAS MORE THAN TEN YEARS, ITS REALLY BIG DIFFERENT FROM THE LAST VISIT THE NEW ROADS HOTELS SHOPPING MALLS. I SPENT LOVELY TIME IN MUSCAT WITH MY FAMILY. THANKS TO AGODA FOR LISTING THIS BEAUTIFUL EXECUTIVE APARTMENTS HOTEL, BY THE WAY THERE IS A MILLENNIUM HOTEL BESIDE THE APARTMENTS.

Arvustatud 12 aprill 2016
8,4
Võrratu
azhar alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2016

The location adjacent to mall excellent”

The apartments were nice but little more maintenance is required washing machine was not working properly and one bedroom air conditioning system was not in order

Arvustatud 25 märts 2016
8,4
Võrratu
Sandra alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2016

Let down by wifi”

Excellent facilities and room. Really clean and staff brilliant. Disappointing that they have started to charge for the faster wifi, with the free one definitely a lot slower than before the charging started. When it costs almost £1,000 a week to stay here you would expect free wifi!!!! Before charging started took about 30 mins to download a programme, after charging the free wifi took 3 hours! Expensive.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2016
8,0
Võrratu
faisal alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

new and clean apatments”

location, clean, design

smooth and nice

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2016
7,7
Väga hea
Mohammed alates Omaan
Paar
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Thanks ”

nothing much I stay one day only
Arvustatud 20 august 2015
8,7
Võrratu
Khaled alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

New hotel appartment”

wide space appartment equipped very well

It was exelant

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2015
8,4
Võrratu
Murtadha alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018

Lovely place”

Excellent location - good for families- But it is too crowded outside the hotel especially in the afternoon!!

Arvustatud 27 juuli 2018

Dear Murtadha, Thank you for choosing Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your stay. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 29 juuli 2018
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,8
Võrratu
Monia alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Võrratu”

Bel hôtel. Les appartements sont beaux et spacieux. Le personnel est Pro. Je recommande cet établissement

Arvustatud 18 november 2017
8,8
Võrratu
RYOICHI alates Jaapan
Rüh
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd september 2019

コストパフォーマンスが最高”

TWOベットルームを利用。とても広くトイレも3つ付いている。部屋に洗濯機もあり、乾燥もできるし、折りたたみの物干し台もあり、とても助かりました。朝食もそれなり良く、卵はオーダーで調理をしてくれます。モールに隣接も便利です。

Arvustatud 14 september 2019

Dear RYOICHI, Thank you for choosing the Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat as your hotel. Our location is indeed very convenient, with direct access to the Muscat Grand Mall via the Elevator and close to the other Shopping complex, the Oman Avenues Mall. We are glad that were able to provide you with memorable moments from your stay and our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 september 2019
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
8,0
Võrratu
yukiko alates Jaapan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

Väga hea”

ショッピングモールが隣接しているので便利です。 観光エリアから離れているので移動にはタクシーかレンタカーが必要です。 マスカットのタクシーは高いです。

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2017

Dear Yukiko, Thank you for choosing to stay at Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat during your recent trip to Oman. We are excited with your review as it reflects that our services have met your expectations on this occasion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Martin Cramer Area General Manager – Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 17 detsember 2017
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
10,0
Erakordne
Ahmed alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2021

Excellent ”

Nice hotel

Arvustatud 21 märts 2021

Dear Ahmed, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit and your kind words! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and that our service and facilities delivered our promise. I hope you will visit Muscat again and that we have a chance to see you return. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 22 märts 2021
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
5,6
Hashim alates Iraak
Perekond väikeste lastega
Ühe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2021

تقييم عام ”

هذا الفندق جيد بالنسية للأطفال والكبار جميع الامور مثل الخصوصية والموقع لكن السعر مرتفع قليلا انصح به للعوائل الصغيرة

Arvustatud 06 märts 2021

Dear Hashim, Your comments are very valuable to us and it’s very exciting to learn that you have enjoyed staying with us. We are pleased to hear that you liked our apartments, the amenities they offer, and the direct access to Muscat Grand Mall. We also thank you for recommending us to other families. I have taken note of your comment with regards to the rates. We keep our rates competitive in the market, please rest assured that your feedback is valued and we take measures to satisfy each of our guests wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 08 märts 2021
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
5,2
Ammar alates Omaan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kahe magamistoaga apartement
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2021

دخول متاخر”

لم تكن الشقة جاهزه انتظار اكثر من ساعة

Arvustatud 03 märts 2021

Dear Ammar, Let me start with a sincere apology for the inconvenience you experienced whilst checking in to our hotel. Arriving at your destination and not having your room ready is not a pleasant experience, neither is it the manner by which we wish our guests to be welcomed. I wish to assure you that any guest complaints are taken very seriously and investigated fully. As a hotel and a group, we believe in accepting responsibility for our shortcomings but always do our utmost to show our true potential, great services, and standards we strive for. We are aware that this may take time and with continued efforts; let me assure you that we at Grand Millennium Muscat are committed to this every day. Sincerely, Luca Medda Cluster General Manager - Sultanate of Oman

Vastatud 08 märts 2021
Millennium Executive Apartments Muscat
null