Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Väike kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Fuajee Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Sissepääs Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
Vaata kõiki 65 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest
8,6
Võrratu
6.5% sel kuul
/10
( 3795 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
KAARDIL
9,1
Erakordne
Asukoha hinnang
Erakordne asukoht - linnakeskuses
Parkimine
Saadaval
  • Satsueki Bridge200 m
  • Daimaru Sapporo230 m
  • Stellar Place Sapporo290 m
  • Hokkaido riigiasutused290 m
  • Endine Hokkaido valitsushoone320 m
  • JR torn330 m
  • Sapproro Apia JR Tower360 m
  • Seikatei370 m
  • Sapporo rongijaam380 m
  • Sapporo Paseo JR torn420 m
  • Tasuta Wi-Fi

    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    6-18-3 Kitagojo-nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo, Sapporo, Jaapan, 060-0005 - KAARDIL
    Erakordne maine
    94% soovitaks sõbrale
    Suurepärane puhtuseaste
    8,8 hinne puhtuse eest
    • 390 m ühistranspordini

    • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

    • Konditsioneer

    • Pesuteenus

    • Suitsetamisala

    Selle majutuskoha järele on suur nõudlus!

    Broneeritud 261 korda | Seda majutuskohta vaatab praegu 10 inimest

    Majutuskoha võrdlus|Võrrelduna 2176 majutuskohaga – Sapporo
    Kuva kõik hinded
    Asukoha hinne
    9.1/10
    Toa mugavuse hinne
    8.7/10
    Puhtuse hinne
    8.8/10
    Paaride arvates
    8.7/10
    Parem kui
    99
    %
    linna Sapporo majutuskohtadest
    Parem kui
    99
    %
    linna Sapporo majutuskohtadest
    Parem kui
    97
    %
    linna Sapporo majutuskohtadest
    Parem kui
    97
    %
    linna Sapporo majutuskohtadest
    Vastavus hinnale8,4
    Kaugus linnakeskusest1 km
    Asukoha hinnang9,1
    Lähim lennujaamOkadama lennujaam (OKD)
    Kaugus lennujaamast5,7 km

    Toad saadaval hotellis Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    8,6
    Suurepärane
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
    Superior kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    Superior kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Superior Double - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 18 m² / 194 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Standard Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 23 m² / 248 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Studio Twin Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 18 m² / 194 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 1 kahe...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajate (Studio Twin Smoking)
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajate (Studio Twin Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 18 m² / 194 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba- suitsetajatele (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    Standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba- suitsetajatele (Standard Twin - Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 23 m² / 248 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 2 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Väike kahekohaline tuba - suitsetajatele (Small Double - Smoking)
    Väike kahekohaline tuba - suitsetajatele (Small Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 16 m² / 172 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Superior kaheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajatele (Superior Double - Smoking)
    Superior kaheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajatele (Superior Double - Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 18 m² / 194 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Väike kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    Väike kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate (Small Double Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 16 m² / 172 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standard Single - Non Smoking
    Standard Single - Non Smoking
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 16 m² / 172 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kolmene suitsetajatele (Triple Smoking)
    Kolmene suitsetajatele (Triple Smoking)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 23 m² / 248 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 3 üheinimesevoodid
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

    Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

    Logi sisse
    Rohem asukohast Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Rohem asukohast Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo

    Kirjeldus

    Näita vähem

    Omadused

    Näita vähem

    Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita vähem

    Mis on läheduses

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita rohkem

    Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

    Näita vähem

    Kasulik info

    Näita vähem

    Hotelli Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo arvustused külalistelt

    Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
    Agoda arvustused (3795)Booking.com arvustused (1563)
    8,6
    /
    10
    Võrratu
    6.5% sel kuul
    Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,8
    Teenused8,2
    Asukoht9,1
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,6
    Teenus8,7
    Vastavus hinnale8,4
    Hinne
    Erakordne 9+ (710)
    Suurepärane 8–9 (338)
    Väga hea 7–8 (382)
    Hea 6–7 (102)
    Ei vastanud ootustele <6 (72)
    Aastaaeg
    Märts ... mai (400)
    Juuni ... august (365)
    Sept ... nov (356)
    Dets ... veebr (483)
    Kõik reisijate tüübid (3795)
    Kõik tubade tüübid
    Kõik keeled

    Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

    Kuvatakse 1605 kontrollitud kommentaari
    12345
    8,0
    Võrratu
    HUANG alates Taiwan
    Üksikreisija
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajate
    Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2019

    the stuffs are very kindly and nice.”

    don't know its my missed confirm or not because I booked an room including breakfast but the reservation told me my booking didn't included breakfast. it's too sad for me.

    Arvustatud 25 juuli 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We share your comments among all staff and work hard to train our teams to ensure the highest levels of communication and service quality to have overseas customers stay comfortably. However We confirmed details of the reservation to the travel agency, but we are sorry,but we really regret to say that we can’t help you. We will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel"We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 25 juuli 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Mei alates Hongkong
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    Clean, location is prefect”

    The two beds room is rather small. Without opening our suitcase, we already couldn't can move easily in the room. However, the location is prefect, just 5minutes walk to Sapporo station. The hot spring is good and clean.

    Arvustatud 02 juuli 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and public bath. We are truly delighted that you were satisfied with our location which is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!). Also, our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. However, We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Attapol alates Tai
    Rüh
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

    Võrratu”

    Very nice, new, and clean hotel

    Arvustatud 22 juuli 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We try to keep the hotel room clean.I'm glad you are satisfied. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 23 juuli 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    SIMONE alates Tai
    Paar
    Väike kahekohaline tuba - suitsetajatele
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    excellent Onsen opens from 6am to9am, 3pm to 23:00”

    From JR Saporo Station platform, use WEST exit to main floor, THEN SOUTH exit, DAMARU shopping Mall on RIGHT, go outside the station turn RIGHT, 1 block/pass CENTURY hotel/Lawson/7 eleven, walk 1 more block, hotel is at the corner.

    Arvustatud 20 juuni 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (it takes only 5 minutes) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, The former Hokkaido Government office garden which located about 3 minutes' walk from our hotel is overflowing with greenery, quiet and a calm place. Moreover,the location is also very close to the fantastic areas where many Japanese restaurants and shops are After you had a great time sighseeing, we have public bath on the 2nd floor, it is not very big, but big enough to strech your legs. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you -Front Office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Randall alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
    Paar
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

    Great Location ”

    The hotel is in a great location just 2 short blocks away from JR Sapporro Station. Walking distance to many restaurants and deaprtment stores and is an ideal place to stay when you are in Sapporo. Walking distance to Odori Park and other venues. I would highly recomment staying here because even if you go there in the winter, you a very close to all underground passageways.

    Arvustatud 09 juuni 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.our location is very convenient from JR station and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. There is much to see near our hotel, including The Clock Tower, that is a symbol of Sapporo. Also, there are many attractions for tourists to enjoy, the Sapporo Snow festival in the winter and many places for outdoor activities around the city.Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Võrratu
    ER alates Malaisia
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Stuudiokorter, Twin
    Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

    Good”

    twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside the hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided a public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

    Arvustatud 07 juuni 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. Our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo. With regards to the lounge, we provide coffee, tea, green tea, and water for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We are pleased to notice that you have relax comfortably. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 07 juuni 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Erakordne
    ChengYen alates Taiwan
    Üksikreisija
    Standard Semi-double - Non-Smoking
    Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

    As much as it's almost perfect. I still wanna say something.”

    During making a reservation, Agoda allowed and confirmed me to book non-smoking room for 2 nights. However, after I arrived, the hotel claimed that I booked "smoking" room instead of non-smoking one. I wasted at least half an hour to explain and even printscreened the Agoda confirmation email to send their duty manager to solve this problem. Luckily in the end I got non-smoking room. However, the experience could be better from the start! About this hotel itself, I got to say... it's really worthy! Everything including the space of the room, the amenities, the housekeeping, and even the breakfast is beyond my expectation! The public shower is opened from 6am-9am, and 3pm-1am. This time I couldn't use it once, but I believe they would definitely provide a really good environment! Parking here could be little bit inconvenient. However, you could park at the "Big Shine North Article 4". And pay ¥1500 for one day at the front deskof the hotel.

    Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are sorry that unpleasant experiences you encounterd when your check in. We'd like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience due to our setting error. Please accept our sincere apologies. The person in charge has inspected and the system has already been restored. Thank you for letting us know about our failt. We will strengthen the system inspection work more than ever so that there will not be such a thing again. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front Office Manager

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    ROBYN alates Austraalia
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

    Fantastic service and new central hotel”

    Location is the best, a few steps away from JR Sapporo station and restaurants/cafes/shops. I am a return traveller and this time I travelled with family of 4, including 2 elderly. The hotel staff were hospitable, friendly, polite and helpful, especially with assisting me with an onsen booking. They also noted down all my needs before my arrival and were able to satisfy my requests and even wow’ed me with extra service. All staff were friendly and polite, even the floor staff. Rooms were clean and amenities were complete. You can even use their breakfast room after hours to make a cup of tea/coffee. I would recommend this hotel to those travelling with children/elderly or those who want to stay close to Sapporo station

    Arvustatud 23 aprill 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.  Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 23 aprill 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Manita alates Tai
    Üksikreisija
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

    Superb location and value for money”

    The location is amazing, literally 2-3 mins walk from JR SAPPORO. Great for every types of traveller. For its price, super worth it. Rooms are not big but fully equipped with all the necessities. Pajamas (onsen clothes) were comfy too! Would recommend for everyone to go to.

    Arvustatud 04 aprill 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo for your recent stay in Japan. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. However, we are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. All our rooms are equipped with windows, and we can open a little, and we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Once again, we appreciate for the comment you gave us and are very much looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Front office Manager

    Vastatud 04 aprill 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Võrratu
    Banana alates Hongkong
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba- suitsetajatele
    Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

    Decent but boring”

    The hotel is 5 minutes walk from the Sapporo station, flat road, but there aren’t much happenings around the hotel. The public bath is small, and there is only 1, indoor which was very stuffy, and they closes at 9am in the morning, which other hotels normally closes at 10am. Staff are very friendly and helpful, they all speak good English and very accommodating to requests such as car/restaurant bookings. Breakfast was very average. Is a decent hotel, but I don't think I would stay there if I visit Sapporo again.

    Arvustatud 27 märts 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We always want our guests to have a eondrful stay from start to finish, and we are truly disappointed yo learn that our public bath fell short ofyour expctation. Please accept our sincere apologies. At the same time, we are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality. As you know, our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk) and shopping malls. So,it's expand your choices to go other cities near Sapporo. Also, we are proud to hear that our team took good care of you. We can assure you that we will share the good comments. Once again, we will continue to serve everyone for their " memorable hotel" We are waiting for your next use. Thank you for your post. Front Office Manage

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Erakordne
    Shiou alates Singapur
    Üksikreisija
    Stuudiokorter, Twin
    Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

    This will be the first review I have given because I was totally blown away with the service.”

    Hotel was clean, bonus to have a communal bath. Great location, within 4-5 min walking distance to JR station, daimaru, Tokyu hands ... etc The hotel staffs also took me to JR station to catch a train to airport because I had 4 pieces of luggage with me. I totally did not expect this level of service & hope travellers do not take advantage of the staffs like I did ; )

    Arvustatud 09 märts 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn staff's information failed to your expectation at this time. When there is a lot of baggage, a taxi is convenient but expensive, so we suffer from a guide, too. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future.    Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 09 märts 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Juzain alates Singapur
    Paar
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - suitsetajate
    Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

    Not far from the train station and covenient”

    You just need to walk about 5-10 min and you will reach this place.. The issue I had was in winter, it was hard to drag my luggage there but I made it. Room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was all right but could be better really. Free coffee and stuff at the lobby area.

    Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. With regards to breakfast,We will endeavor to offer you a better it. Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future. Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 11 veebruar 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    Mei alates Hongkong
    Perekond suurte lastega
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

    Excellent ”

    Good location Friendly staffs Room is rather too small for 2 people but the place is clean. Overall,.excellent

    Arvustatud 06 juuli 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied our service. We are proud to get a good score from you. But We regret to hear that you were unsatisfied with your room size. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo once again.   Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 06 juuli 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Võrratu
    mo alates Hongkong
    Rüh
    Superior kaheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2019

    Worth to stay”

    Staff are helpful with good English. Must return.

    Arvustatud 05 juuli 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel staffs hospitality.We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service, and looking forward to welcoming you back again in near future.   Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 05 juuli 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Gabriel alates Filipiinid
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    stuudio kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2018

    Basic Hotel but clean and good location”

    The rooms are tiny with 2 double beds. We had to store our luggages with the Front Desk because the rooms was just too small to move around. It was very clean though. They only give 1 pillow - we had to ask for more. Breakfast was great but they stop letting people in at 9:30 even if the buffet closes at 10:00 and when travelling with kids, it’s just too difficult to get everyone ready by that time. The staff are not accommodating at the restaurant. It’s nice that they have that space open in the late afternoons/evening. You can bring food, eat there and there’s coffee available.

    Arvustatud 04 jaanuar 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay. We are also regret to learn the size of room failed to your expectation at this time. For your information, we have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. As you informed, we provide coffee and tea, greentea for our guests between 3pm-11pm. We have taken up and shared your feedback to relevant departments for improvements. Again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.  Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 04 jaanuar 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Võrratu
    carrie alates Malaisia
    Üksikreisija
    Väike kahekohaline tuba - suitsetajatele
    Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

    Convenient”

    Just nearby to JR Sapporo Station and lots of shops and restaurant nearby. The room is just nice for one or two people with all the toiletries provided. No bottle water is provided and the room I have does not have free handy phone as well.

    Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2019

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. The location is also very close to the fantastic area where many Japanese restaurants and shops are there so that you can enjoy eating and shopping. However, The whole impression failed to exceed your expectation. It is via guest feedback and customer experiences that we can endeavour to provide our guests with a more luxurious and superior stay. Front Office Manager フィードバックを送信 履歴 保存済み コミュニティ

    Vastatud 01 jaanuar 2019
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,6
    Erakordne
    Hung alates Singapur
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Moderate Twin Room
    Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2018

    Great value for money”

    The hotel is at a great location and is value for money. The room may be a wee bit smaller than others but the beds are bigger.(Super single bed). Staff is great. Very polite and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and recommend it to everyone.

    Arvustatud 07 detsember 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future.  Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 07 detsember 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    8,0
    Võrratu
    ER alates Malaisia
    Perekond väikeste lastega
    Stuudiokorter, Twin
    Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

    big size bed (twin room) , good location”

    twin room with 2 big size bed, but not enough space for open 2 big pieces of luggage. Beside hotel got a lawson quite convenience. Have provided coffee, tea, and water at pantry 24 hours. Have provided public bath, but quite a normal public bath, no have special curative effect onsen.

    Arvustatud 22 november 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are disappointed to learn that our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We are also regret to learn 【the size of room】 failed to your expectation at this time. Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people. There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. As well as,We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. On the other hand, We are glad to hear our location is good for somr trans portation and convinience store is besides our hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcomi

    Show more
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    10,0
    Erakordne
    KAWAI alates Hongkong
    Üksikreisija
    Standardtuba kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
    Viibis 5 ööd november 2018

    Best Location and Perfect Room. ”

    Hotel located nearby Sapporo Stn and many stores and restaurants nearby. Room is clean and larger than normal hotels in Japan. Staffs are polite and helpful. I definately would recommend this hotel to everyone who visit Sapporo.

    Arvustatud 07 november 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else. We are looking forward to seeing you again in Hokkaido.  Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 07 november 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    9,2
    Erakordne
    KA alates Hongkong
    Perekond suurte lastega
    Stuudiokorter, Twin
    Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

    Excellent hotel with good hospitality ”

    This is an excellent hotel. It is near Sapporo JR station. There are convenient stores right round the corner. The room is clean and there is a public bathroom for hot bath too. Even though the size of the twin room is not too big, they put two large twin beds in it so that we have a good sleep and a most comfortable stay. The staff is helpful and friendly. We did not understand the Japanese on the vending machine and wrongly bought a ticket for movie instead of exchanging coins for notes. The staff helped us rectify the mistake without having us to pay for the movie. They are kind and make our stay a happy one.

    Arvustatud 27 august 2018

    Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and sharing your evaluation.We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel hospitality.Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Front Office Manager

    Vastatud 27 august 2018
    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    12345
    See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

    Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

    Vali oma tuba

    |

    Lükka tagasi

    Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo
    |Võrratu 8,6
    ×
    Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
    Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

    • Erakordne asukoht
    • Endine Hokkaido valitsushoone
    • Sapporo rongijaam on 0.38 km