Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
HD-pilt
 Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
Fuajee Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
Hotelli välisilme Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
Vaata kõiki 45 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest
7,2
Väga hea
3.6% sel kuul
/10
( 480 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
KAARDIL
8,0
Võrratu
Asukoha hinnang
Suurepärane asukoht - linnakeskuses
Populaarne piirkond
  • Viva La Calavera180 m
  • Kreeka muuseum200 m
  • Sweeney Luggage Centre210 m
  • Former Records Office240 m
  • Flagstaff raudteejaam260 m
  • Flagstaff aiad320 m
  • Kuninganna Victoria turg350 m
  • County Court of Victoria370 m
  • Ambiance Gifts390 m
  • Outlet Shopping Tours400 m
  • Nomads Melbourne Backpackers

    196-198 A'Beckett Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Austraalia - KAARDIL

    Selle majutuskoha järele on suur nõudlus!

    Broneeritud 51 korda

    Väga hea teenindus
    7,5 hinne teeninduse eest
    Väga hea mugavus
    7,2 toa kvaliteedi ja mugavuse eest
    • 250 m ühistranspordini

    • Asub linna Melbourne südames

    • hommikusöök [tasuta]

    • Baar

    • Ööklubi

    Majutuskoha võrdlus|Võrrelduna 5961 majutuskohaga – Melbourne
    Kuva kõik hinded
    Toa mugavuse hinne
    7.3/10
    Asukoha hinne
    8.0/10
    Toa suurus
    25 sqm.
    Hinnale vastavuse hinne
    7.3/10
    Parem kui
    96
    %
    linna Melbourne majutuskohtadest
    Parem kui
    95
    %
    linna Melbourne majutuskohtadest
    Suurem kui
    95
    %
    linna Melbourne majutuskohtadest
    Parem kui
    94
    %
    linna Melbourne majutuskohtadest
    Vastavus hinnale7,3
    Kaugus linnakeskusest1. Km
    Asukoha hinnang8,0
    Lähim lennujaamEssendoni lennujaam (MEB)
    Kaugus lennujaamast10,6 km

    Toad saadaval hotellis Nomads Melbourne Backpackers

    Voodikoht 6 voodiga naiste ühistoas - Privaatne vannituba (Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom)
    Voodikoht 6 voodiga naiste ühistoas - Privaatne vannituba (Bed in 6-Bed Female Dormitory Room with Private Bathroom)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 10 m² / 108 ft²
    • Dušš
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double (King Double Room)
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double (King Double Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Vaade: Tänav
    • 1 suur voodi või 2 üheinime...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Bed in a 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    Bed in a 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room with Shared Bathroom
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 10 m² / 108 ft²
    • Dušš
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    1 voodi 6 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    1 voodi 6 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised) (6-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Suitsetamine keelatud
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    6 voodiga unisex ühistuba (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    6 voodiga unisex ühistuba (6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Suitsetamine keelatud
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kolmekohaline tuba oma vannitoaga (Triple Room En-Suite)
    Kolmekohaline tuba oma vannitoaga (Triple Room En-Suite)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Vaade: Tänav
    • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 1 kahe...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba (4-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Suitsetamine keelatud
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    4 voodiga ühine magamissaal (naised) (4-Bed Dormitory (Female))
    4 voodiga ühine magamissaal (naised) (4-Bed Dormitory (Female))
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Suitsetamine keelatud
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Voodi 8 voodiga sega-ühistoas (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    Voodi 8 voodiga sega-ühistoas (8-Bed Dormitory - Mixed)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Suitsetamine keelatud
    • 1 narivoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    4 voodiga ühine magamisruum - meestele ja naistele (4-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    4 voodiga ühine magamisruum - meestele ja naistele (4-Bed Dormitory -- Mixed)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 30 m² / 323 ft²
    • Dušš
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

    Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

    Logi sisse
    Rohem asukohast Nomads Melbourne Backpackers

    Rohem asukohast Nomads Melbourne Backpackers

    Kirjeldus

    Näita vähem

    Enim mainitud mugavused

    Toateenindus
    23 mainimist
    Hommikusöök
    8 mainimist
    Internet
    8 mainimist
    Toitlustus ja söögikohad
    1 mainimine

    Omadused

    Näita vähem

    Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita vähem

    Toitlustus ja söögikohad

    Hommikusöögi valikud

    Kontinentaalne või kerge

    Mis on läheduses

    Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
    Näita vähem

    Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

    Näita vähem

    Kasulik info

    Näita vähem

    Hotelli Nomads Melbourne Backpackers arvustused külalistelt

    Üldhinne
    7,2
    Väga hea
    Aluseks: 1868 arvustust
    Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt
    Agoda arvustused (480)Booking.com arvustused (1388)
    Hinde allikas: Agoda7,2
    /
    10
    Väga hea
    3.6% sel kuul
    Hotelli seisukord/puhtus6,8
    Teenused6,8
    Asukoht8,0
    Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,2
    Teenus7,5
    Vastavus hinnale7,3
    Kõrge hinne linna Melbourne kohta
    Hinne
    Erakordne 9+ (36)
    Suurepärane 8–9 (37)
    Väga hea 7–8 (68)
    Hea 6–7 (48)
    Ei vastanud ootustele <6 (81)
    Aastaaeg
    Märts ... mai (71)
    Juuni ... august (64)
    Sept ... nov (70)
    Dets ... veebr (65)
    Kõik reisijate tüübid (480)
    Kõik tubade tüübid
    Kõik keeled

    Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

    Kuvatakse 270 kontrollitud kommentaari
    12345
    9,2
    Erakordne
    DALILA alates Malaisia
    Paar
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    Too good for a backpackers hostel”

    Never been to any backpacker hostel before. But I guest this one is very exceptional. With ironing facilities (inside the room), towel n toiletries provided, free pancake, spacious room with inhouse bathroom, what else do you expecting?

    Arvustatud 02 juuli 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for leaving us such a good review. We really appreciate all feedback given and we're happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 05 juuli 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Gelli alates Filipiinid
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba
    Viibis 5 ööd november 2018

    Pictures are quite the same but overall good for the money”

    Common showers and toilets per floor and not inside the rooms, free pancakes every morning, location is across QVM and near Elizabeth street where most Asian restaurants are located. There was a 10 min power outage upon my arrival for check-in but it didn't happen again the whole 6 days I stayed there. They clean the rooms every lunchtime. They don't have any fans installed in the room I stayed but it was cold so I'm ok with it. Just not sure what they do during summertime.

    Arvustatud 10 november 2018

    G'day there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. We had a planned outage that day, and I'm glad it didn't put a dampener on your time with us. In Summer we have fans that we put in the rooms so people can stay cool. We hope you come back and join us again in the future! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 14 november 2018
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    6,0
    Astrid alates Austraalia
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 10 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

    The Cleanliness is terrible”

    It is located very near to CBD and the price is affordable but the cleanliness is very terrible. The room with bunkbed is smelly and dirty. Some unoccupied beds are remain messy. The toilet is also smelly.

    Arvustatud 05 juuli 2019

    G'day there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments regarding cleanliness on board. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Melbourne. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 05 juuli 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    9,2
    Erakordne
    Matthew alates Austraalia
    Paar
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double
    Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

    Good price and clean”

    The price was good, the hostel is around the corner from the main market place. The room was clean and staff friendly and helpful. The room had some painting flaking off around the window which is nothing but can do with a repaint. The kitchen is small and can be very cramped. Otherwise a decent place to stay

    Arvustatud 14 märts 2019

    G'day there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given! We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 14 märts 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    4,4
    Dan alates Singapur
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba
    Viibis 13 ööd veebruar 2019

    Cannot get proper sleep”

    Pro Friendly staff Cons Poor ventilation in room. No air-conditioning in room, only one miserable fan in entire room. Fan is without a cover, hazardous. Buy your own shampoo, body soap.. Bring your own towel Toilets are no clean, bring your own bathroom slippers. Cannot get proper rest, noisy bar till 11pm. Cannot sleep, sweating and very uncomfortable on warm nights,. 4-bedder room so much smaller than claimed by Agoda. Actual is approx half of 30sqm. Stay up till 5am writing this review.

    Arvustatud 03 märts 2019

    G'day there Dan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you were expecting a more Hotel like stay than what we provide. We apologise for the confusing, and are looking in to our listing on Agoda to ensure it doesn't happen again. We don't advertise air-conditioning and shampoo, conditioner and towels are available for a fee. We're budget accommodation, for young travelers backpacking around Australia. We thank you for bringing this to attention and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 04 märts 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    4,4
    Dan alates Singapur
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba
    Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

    The room is poorly ventilated and fan with missing cover is a hazard ”

    The size of room for a 4-bedder is indicated on Agoda as 30sqm, but is much smaller as claimed. Like 50% smaller, a blatant misrepresentation. Room has no aircon, has poor ventilation and hot that makes you want to stay away the whole day. When the night is warm, it makes you sweat and very uncomfortable to even sleep. Staff placed a folded bedsheet on the bed on check-in day, so you are expected to make your own bed. The wash basin is tiny that make it difficult to even brush teeth. Toilets are not clean, sobring your bathrm slippers. No towel, neither shampoo nor shower cream in the bathroom. Staff are always friendly but helpless when Property is beaten down. Free breakfast serves pancake only. Pick up and wash own plate and cutlery from the kitchen. Get a mug and make coffee or tea on your own. This property lacks basic maintenance and definitely not newly refurbished as mentioned somewhere. The fan in Rm 206 has no cover which is a real hazard. Will definitely not stay again.

    Arvustatud 03 märts 2019

    G'day there, Thank you for your review. As per your last review, it seems that your expectations of our Hostel were misplaced. We're looking in to where you received the information to ensure that this kind of confusion doesn't happen again. We are budget hostel accommodation, not a hotel. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in Australia, Georgia.

    Vastatud 04 märts 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Adeline alates Indoneesia
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga ühine magamissaal (naised)
    Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

    Good”

    All good but No heater in my room, so cold when winter season

    Arvustatud 09 juuni 2019

    G'day there! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Kim alates Austraalia
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 6 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis ühe öömai 2018

    Cheap and cheerfull”

    Hostel dorm was clean and had all facilities needed i.e. shower, bunk etc. Although lifts stoped working on my stay, and had to climb 5 floors. Also, free wifi only available from 7am to 7pm, but otherwise had a nice one night stay.

    Arvustatud 21 mai 2018

    G'day there Kim! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given. I'm really sorry that our lift stop working during your stay. We obviously couldn't help that but we hope we offered to move you to a lower floor or help you with your bags. We hope you come back and join us again. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 23 mai 2018
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,4
    Võrratu
    Dennis alates Saksamaa
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 10 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis 14 ööd aprill 2018

    Võrratu”

    The kitchen is closed from 11pm and if you are an early bird who has to work early, you probably have to go without breakfast, because noone was willing to open the kitchen before 6am. Also is the kitchen pretty small with a few cooking fields, but completely sufficient for the number of guests. The Hostel is very clean and the Staff is sometimes a bit surly (who has not a bad day sometimes), but always willing to help! :)

    Arvustatud 10 mai 2018

    G'day there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments regarding the Kitchen on board. We hope you come back and join us again so we can exceed your expectations! Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 11 mai 2018
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    9,2
    Erakordne
    ADAM alates Suurbritannia
    Üksikreisija
    Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

    take it if cheaper than most”

    i only booked here for 2nd time due fact that they really lowered their prices compared to others ....so in tbis case is was value for money . overall is just ok , could be cleaner but i seen worse ....no lift which is a pain if csrry stuff all way up to 5th floor

    Arvustatud 11 aprill 2018

    G'day there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. Was there a particular area that you found unclean? More information would help us tackle the areas you think we could do better in. We're very sorry the lift didn't work during your stay - we hope our staff helped you carry your bags during this time. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 13 aprill 2018
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,7
    Võrratu
    Krissanapol alates Tai
    Üksikreisija
    Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

    Over -than-expectation backpacker hotel”

    Friendly staff , close to Queen Victoria Market

    i was surprised by the time i checked in because i imagine the backpacker hotel must be not so clean and messy but this one is quite clean from the lobby and toilet , the staff are also helpful to advise for a useful details. one good thing is it is very close to queen victoria market which you can find many things you need , food , cloths , gifts etc.

    Arvustatud 03 oktoober 2011
    9,2
    Erakordne
    Fawziah
    Rüh
    Voodikoht 6 voodiga naiste ühistoas - Privaatne vannituba
    Viibis 21 ööd juuni 2019

    It is a nice place and staff”

    Staff are wonderful but need more clean toilets

    Arvustatud 01 juuli 2019

    G'day there! Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments on board. We're happy you found our staff to be wonderful and we will work on our bathrooms. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 05 juuli 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    5,2
    Abby
    Paar
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double
    Viibis ühe öömai 2019

    Tried to scam me disgusting ”

    Was happy to book good price $65 not bad looked nice and sounded good too. Got there and the lady said we had to pay I said I thought I paid and her exact words was no you haven’t being me I was like ok maybe I got it wrong, she said the room was $50 we gave her a 50 dollar note. I stayed up all night thinking about it and went through my phone and found the Proof where I payed on this sight I was shocked and disgusted they told me I didn’t pay and tried to get more money I went up to her and showed her proof caught her off guard and she had a guilty look in her face she knew what they had done and are doing and I got a refund for the $50 and left feeling used and disgusted. Worst place I’ve stayed at ever not because of how they treat people and run their business.

    Arvustatud 26 mai 2019

    G'day there Abby, Thanks for leaving us a review. Please know that it wasn't intentional trying to overcharge you - we've had a lot of new staff members recently who may not have known that your reservation was already paid for. We apologised for the inconvenience and refunded the money immediately as it was an honest mistake. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 31 mai 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    4,4
    Yiren alates Taiwan
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 10 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2019

    Worst hostel I ever stay”

    I booked 6night cuz I stayed Nomad in Brisbane it is good ,but here my 2th day they ask everyone check out at10 and packing stuff back check in 2pm very inconvenient ,then I change to a room was most Disrespect people (young German)play music in the room after 11pm and watching movie in the room after midnight and laughing loud every night, even I have my earplugs i can’t have a rest before 2am and after 8am.I ask for change room to the stuff ,they didn’t reply me ,I even thinking maybe just leave the place forget about the money I paid .

    Arvustatud 01 mai 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm very sad to hear that disrespectful room mates are causing you to have a bad time. If you had approached Reception we would have moved your room immediately so you could sleep. We had to move your rooms due to a maintenance issue, for which we are really sorry for the inconvenience. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia, Best wishes Georgia.

    Vastatud 01 mai 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    7,2
    Väga hea
    Manuel alates Filipiinid
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga unisex ühistuba
    Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

    Väga hea”

    It's ok for a night or two.

    Arvustatud 21 juuni 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. We hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 24 juuni 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    6,4
    Hea
    Pascaley alates Austraalia
    Paar
    King - Kaheinimesetuba, Double
    Viibis ühe öömai 2019

    King room - no aircon”

    Room was ok, no aircon but they provided fans and a heater. Would be very uncomfortable if it was summer.

    Arvustatud 27 mai 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 31 mai 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    2,0
    YAN alates Hiina
    Üksikreisija
    4 voodiga ühine magamissaal (naised)
    Viibis 7 ööd märts 2019

    Booked 4beds female room, set me to 6 beds room, have to call agoda to solve this problem. The staff”

    The staff doesn't care or help to solve this problem. You have to call agoda by yourself if you booked 4 beds room and they set you in 6 beds room. Seems like it is your own fault. No apologies no helping. Kitchen is small and dirty. But good thing is near CBD.

    Arvustatud 07 aprill 2019

    G'day there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate all feedback given. I'm sad to hear you felt like our staff didn't help you with your booking error. I'd love more information regarding this to see where it went wrong so we can ensure it never happens again. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    8,8
    Võrratu
    KAN alates Malaisia
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 6 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis 7 ööd mai 2019

    Convenient ”

    Just need to keep more attention to toilet cleaness

    Arvustatud 03 juuni 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and we hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Australia. Best wishes, Georgia.

    Vastatud 05 juuni 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    7,2
    Väga hea
    Jasmine alates Malaisia
    Üksikreisija
    1 voodi 6 voodiga toas (mehed ja naised)
    Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2019

    Convenient”

    This hostel have lift, if you carry heavy luggage. This really a good choice.

    Arvustatud 13 aprill 2019

    G'day there! Cheers for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes & safe travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 15 aprill 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    6,0
    alan alates Malaisia
    Üksikreisija
    Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

    Good location”

    no free wifi at room, very small kitchen & long Q waiting for the pan cakes breakfast

    Arvustatud 09 aprill 2019

    G'day there! Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate all feedback given and have taken your comments on board. Our Pancakes are incredibly popular - but in winter months when it's a little quieter there isn't a cue at all - people gorge themselves on our free delicious pancakes! We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels, Georgia.

    Vastatud 12 aprill 2019
    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    12345
    See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

    Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

    Vali oma tuba

    |

    Lükka tagasi

    Nomads Melbourne Backpackers
    |Väga hea 7,2
    ×
    Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
    Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

    • Suurepärane asukoht
    • Kuninganna Victoria turg
    • Flagstaff raudteejaam on 0.26 km