Võrratu 8,2
183 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Võrratu



esitatud arvustusest183
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,6
  • Teenused 7,5
  • Asukoht 8,6
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,3
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,2
  • Vastavus hinnale 7,8
  • Toit/söömine 7,5
Sortimisalus

Celeste alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paarid
Superior 2 kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Arvustatud 02 veebruar 2016

Soo alates Lõuna-Korea
Pered väikeste lastega
Superior Queen
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2016

Soo alates Lõuna-Korea
Pered väikeste lastega
Superior Queen
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2016

Ying alates Austraalia
Paarid
Superior King tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Arvustatud 24 jaanuar 2016

Hideki alates Jaapan
Pered väikeste lastega
Superior 2 kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2016

stephen alates Uus-Meremaa
Pered väikeste lastega
Superior 2 kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2016

Joel alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Superior Queen
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2016

TENG alates Malaisia
Pered suuremate lastega
Superior Queen
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Arvustatud 28 detsember 2015

Madeline alates Austraalia
Paarid
Superior King tuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2015

Jessica alates Austraalia
Paarid
Superior King tuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2015


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: