Broneeri nüüd: Parigata Villas Resort

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 115 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,2
/
10
100% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Parigata Villas Resort Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (115)Booking.com arvustused (292)
8,2
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,4
Teenused8,7
Asukoht8,6
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,9
Teenus8,5
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (115)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 96 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,0
Erakordne
Riia alates Soome
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2013

Rentouttava loma ”

Oma uima-allas, aamupala, sijainti

Parigata Villa oli upea kokemus. Omat uima-altaat yleisen uima-altaan lisäksi. Tilavat huoneet, hyvä sänky mosiitoverkolla. hyvät palvelut, 5min kävely rantaan. Sanurin ranta laskuveden aikaan (15-17) ruma, mutta muuten oikein nätti! Tykkäsimme oikein paljon!

Arvustatud 25 oktoober 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Troy alates Austraalia
Paar
1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Beautiful grounds and pool”

Loved the location just a few 100mtrs from the beach at the south end of Sanur with plenty of restuarants in walking distance. Great staff especially the gardeners who keep the grounds immaculate villa had everthing we needed with private plunge pool though some people might have trouble getting in and out of the shower as its in the bath which is up 2 steps a very deep and have had better breakfasts but overall for the price we loved the place and plan on returning as prefer the quieter atmosphere of Sanur

Arvustatud 04 märts 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Windhi alates Indoneesia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 9 ööd jaanuar 2018

Suurepärane”

Its a nice place to stay, and friendly staff. we got both private and shared pool, nice hot tub in the room, nice staff, breakfast was decent. The good thing there’s beach close by, and there are restaurants by the beach. But to get to the hotel beach club, it will be about 30 mins walk or you take a free shuttle provided by hotel, the hotel beach club is not great, just ok. But restaurants, minimart, motorcycle rent, walking marine, jet ski and other things are close by the alley. It is a villa surrounded by plants and stuff, so might you found bugs and lizard in your room.

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Aviana alates Filipiinid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2017

Erakordne”

Parigata is this beautiful place just five minutes' walk from a quiet part of Sanur beach, which was lined with different restaurants. Walking the other way would bring you to more shops and restaurants as well. The villa we stayed in was great for a couple on honeymoon, just the right size. We also enjoyed our private pool very much and the room service food was pretty good. Breakfast buffet gets a bit repetitive but still delicious.

Arvustatud 29 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Linda alates Austraalia
Paar
1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

Great location & accommodation; chose a private pool villa if possible”

Loved staying at Parigata Villa Resort - easy 2-5 min walk to everything, beach, great restaurants, ATM, grocery and shopping, but very private with security on gate. Staff were wonderful; friendly and very helpful. Sheets and towels and bathrooms all very clean. Bed comfy. Free shuttle to get you where ever you needed in Sanur, even took us to another accommodation provider. We had deluxe suite with private pool and spent lots of time in the sun in our own private oasis. The public areas of the villas are very beautiful and very well kept including a great pool (better than Spa Resort's) which wasn't used in the week we stayed as everyone has their own private yard and pool. Found everything clean and our pool was sparkling every day. The supplied breakfast was basic but good, and you could choose to eat at their Parigata Spa Resort if you wanted more choice or a change of scenery.(10-15min walk along beach or free shuttle) We also had one night in a suite with a plunge pool due to availability, (about AUD$20 per night cheaper) and would only give that suite a 4/5 as we loved the plunge pool, which is like a big deep spa but the jets didn't work and the outdoor lounge cushions needed updating - everything else was great. The Hyatt is being rebuilt across the road from the resort, but our experience wasn't affected by it - our pool spa/pump was as loud as the builders ever were. Building work is meant to be finished by April 2018 I think. We used the Parigata Spa Resort's Spa and were disappointed; it is in great need of a face-lift and thought service wasn't as good as other Bali spas.

Arvustatud 21 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Shane
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Erakordne”

Villas were fantastic with own pool and staff very helpful and prompt

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Andrew alates Austraalia
Paar
Free Massage at One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Viibis 7 ööd november 2018

Will Return”

A clean, nicely air conditioned villa with a comfy bed and ample breakfast buffet in a great location. Quiet with beautiful gardens and a generally very well maintained property, the pools, private and main were in exceptional condition. We would have no problem recommending or returning ourselves.

Arvustatud 17 november 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Alison alates Austraalia
Paar
1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Relaxing stay”

Beautiful gardens and pool area. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great, handy location, easy walking distance to beach area or shuttle bus available. Good selection at breakfast and room service available. Private villas with pools are beautiful although a bit dated and could do with a freshen up and a few repairs but didn't spoil our stay in any way. Very relaxing and peaceful place. Didn't want to leave and would definately stay there again

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Mark alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Free Massage at One-Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Viibis 6 ööd september 2018

Great private villa”

The villas were in a beautiful garden setting which was well maintained and in a good location with the beach a 3-4 minutes walk away in one direction and shops an equal distance in the other direction. There were lots beachfront restaurants nearby on the promenade. The rooms were spacious and the private pool with Jacuzzi bigger than expected in a nice private setting. The gardens in the grounds were beautifully planted and looked after and the larger shared pool was good and mostly empty. There staff were all great - helpful and attentive. We would definitely stay here again.

Arvustatud 23 september 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Karen alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd mai 2018

Will be back”

These villas are wonderful. You have privacy and comfort and close to the beach. The gardens are lush and well maintained Having your own pool just a few steps from your villa is what holidays are about. The breakfast was lovely and we did eat in the restaurant one night and although quiet, the food was nice. We received a free 60min massage with our stay and this is my only criticism - it was just awful. We were shuttled to their other property not far away where the spa is, we just felt that it wasn't at all enticing to return and I wanted to leave halfway through. Spoke to others at the resort and the feeling was mutual. - Don't bother. The beach club is a bit of a let down too. Having complained about those couple of things though - don't let me put you off - Parigata Villas is wonderful - just don't bother with the massage or the beach club. Staff very friendly.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Stephen alates Suurbritannia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2018

Good villa with private pool ”

Nice development of villas each with its own pool lid a communal pool. Good breakfast and restaurant on site. Free full body massage was doubly enjoyable as it was good and free. Downside was a small TVwith a poor quality picture.

Arvustatud 13 mai 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Nathalie alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2017

Family travel with an 8 year old kid”

We arrived very late at night (2.00 AM) and we were well received. We have book a small villa with a private swimming pool. The staff explained to us how to use the jaccuzi even if it was really late. The garden is just amazing in the hotel and the hotel pool was really nice to enjoy. We only stayed 3 days but i highly recommend the place. Great value for the money

Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2017
9,2
Erakordne
johanna alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd september 2017

Lovely garden . Fantastic location. Private pool ”

Every thing was up to standard and we had a great time. The cons would be limited variety at breakfast which we made up by visiting their other hotel .Poor reading lighting in our room. Aged room with hard mattresses . We would still go back again.

Arvustatud 14 september 2017
9,6
Erakordne
lorrainne alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Viibis 9 ööd august 2017

Erakordne”

Loved it all. Did not realise I had a jacuzzi in the garden.. bonus. Close to beach restaurants.. thought was closers to the Parigata hotel & spa, like, same address ( my fault ) but still ok . Very nice 9 nites stay. 😆

Arvustatud 06 september 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Katherine alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd mai 2017

Suurepärane”

We really enjoyed our stay here and would stay here again. Only minor things like the toilet getting blocked but overall we had a fantastic stay. The staff were more than willing to help with anything we needed. It is close to the beach and many restaurants. The pool was very clean and the garden immaculate. The bed was very comfortable.

Arvustatud 07 juuni 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Shirley alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
1 Bedroom Villa - Standard View
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2017

Clean, comfortable, relaxing, location is good”

We really enjoyed our stay here. Staff was friendly and helpful. It was clean, bed was comfortable, room was nice with all necessities. They have a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town. Close walking distance to beach and shopping areas. Bikes for rent right next door at the homestay place for less than $2 a day. Would have liked more Indonesian breakfast options, seems to be more Americanized.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Elena alates Saksamaa
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2017

Great villa!!!”

Clean and spatious, it was great to enjoy our own pool :) staff was friendly and helpful, the place was altogether very quiet and great for relaxing. Sanur with shops and restaurants within short walking distance. The beach was nothing special and we were asked to leave at 17:00 which was a bit disappointing and the only minus point ..

Arvustatud 15 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Karen alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 10 ööd oktoober 2016

A little piece of paradise ”

The Parigata Villas were a hidden gem. We loved our own villa with a small private pool. We enjoyed the daily breakfast. All the staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for making us feel welcome.

Arvustatud 04 november 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Sandra alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2015

Stay in Sanur”

Private pool, size and layout of room, location

The rooms at the Parigata Villas are large, well layed out and very private, your own private pool is sparkling clean and very inviting, the staff are all extremely friendly and so helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Situated in the middle of Jalan Duyung the beach and the seafood restaurants are a two minute walk one way, and the Main Street with its plethora of shops and restaurants are a two minute walk the other way. I admit I am biased, I love this place and will keep going back, but seriously, who could ask for more?

Arvustatud 01 juuli 2015
9,0
Erakordne
Hanneke alates Holland
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd november 2014

Beautiful private pool, nice staff”

Private pool, location, staff

Had a wonderfull stay here. Pool is really lovely and private, the main pool is great as well. Not many sunbeds, but enough during our stay (off season). No steps to go into the private pool though, might be tricky for some people. Breakfast was ok, good choice, with changing items every day. Staff was really helpful, free shuttle into town, took me to a tailor to get something repaired. Did charge 200.000 to go to the airport, seemed a bit excessive, considering we stayed there for three nights. Location was great for us, on a quiet road just off the main road and near the beach.

Arvustatud 02 detsember 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Suzanne alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd mai 2014

Very relaxing and clean ”

Pools service location

Our stay was very relaxing with lots of great restaurants and shopping the staff where all very helpful the gardens a delight having the beach only about 300 meters away was great. Went jet sking and para sailing everything you need is there

Arvustatud 15 mai 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Bonnie alates Hongkong
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Private Pool with Jacuzzi was Great”

private pool, cleanliness and friendliness of staff

The Parigata Villas Resort was great, however not the easiest place to find as may taxi drivers get mixed up between Parigata villas resort, spa and hotel, it is located only 3 minutes away from the beach. The room was a good size, very clean with a nice private pool and jacuzzi. Staff at the resort were friendly and were always there to lend a hand be it from asking for restaurant recommendations or arranging shuttle bus services to town.

Arvustatud 02 jaanuar 2014
6,7
Hea
Carl alates Taani
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd november 2013

OK.”

Peaceful, nice room and close to the airport.

Our stay was ok. we had own pool, so we never used the pool in the garden, thou it looks very nice. The breakfast was not special a good experience, but as we only stayid 2 days we could live with it. The staff is very kind and always helpful. The hotel is ok, but for the price we had expected a little more: Eg. internet on room. There is a restaurant very close at the beach: Coco Bistro. We can recommand it.

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Melanie alates Austraalia
Rüh
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2013

Very nice and affordable”

Pool, Room, Location

I stayed here with a friend on a girls trip, we shared a room with twin beds. Its a fantastic location, very close to the beach and restuarants. If you walk up the street (away from the beach) and turn left there are alot of markets, shops and restuarants all in walking distance. If you turn right it is the same just a little further up. We enjoyed our stay, our private pool and the shared pool was also really nice.

Arvustatud 13 november 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Craig alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Beautiful resort, very quiet, great private pool!”

Private pool, huge room & quiet family friendly location!

Absolutely loved staying here, wish we could've stayed longer. The room was a 1 bedroom villa with private pool. it was big, enough room for an extra bed too for our daughter, large bathroom with an awesome deep bath, outside the room was amazing with the private pool & seating area. Very secluded & quiet, great for couples & families. Only a very short walk to some great beach side restaurants, massage shops & water sports such as parasailing, jet ski etc. highly recommend to all who don't want the noisy & hussle & bustle of Kuta.

Arvustatud 01 september 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Lynne alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 10 ööd juuni 2013

Totally relaxing in every way”

Having you're own private pool as well as the main pool. The staff always came early to do the room and pool and then never bothered you again so totally private.

Loved every moment of the stay here. Usually we always stay at. Major hotel nearby but decided to try something different opting for the villa style with private pool and we we had always seen the sign for this place so decided to try it. We were not disappointed in any way and wish we'd gone here years before.

Arvustatud 22 juuni 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Eleonora alates Ungari
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd november 2012

Oasis ”

Away from the noise, good location, beach is very close though not the best you can imagine

The hotel is small, only 16 villas, therefore it is not for those who love crowds. The villas have seen better days (especially in the private pool area) but still authentic. The selection of tv channels is rather limited - actually this is the only activity you can do if you don't want to get boiled outside. The water in the private pool was so warm that it gave no escape from the tropical heat. The outdoor shower is great, the only source of cool water really. The public pool is nice but also too warm - they stop it for the night when it could cool a bit down. Breakfast is good but the same every day, though there is a choice between American, continental and Indonesian. The courses however come every day in different order :-). The hotel's private beach can be reached by using the free shuttle, though the sea is not what you expect.

Arvustatud 25 november 2012
6,0
Lana alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012

nice villas - yukky breakfast”

private, lovely villa with own pool (and no kids in the complex)

Great villa, lovely gardens and close to both beach and main road of Sanur. Lousy breakfast though, we ate out after the first morning. Half price room rate to stay after checkout time was really handy as our flight was not until 10.30pm.

Arvustatud 17 oktoober 2012
4,0
Kerry alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2011

Lacking in good customer service”

private pool, great bath

We were disappointed with this hotel on several levels. The bathroom was not clean, the pool had slimy mould patches around the edge and getting hold of housekeeping on the phone was near on impossible. Our son got food poisoning from the hotel restaurant which kind of ruined our stay. On a positive point, the receptionist who checked us out was lovely and was the only friendly face we saw during our stay.

Arvustatud 19 detsember 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Mark alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd september 2011

Very relaxing”

quiet envoirnment

Fantastic rooms, only 18 in the complex so you feel as though you have the place to yourself. nice private rooms with good size pool for 2 people. the only cons is that the bathrooms and pool are not equiped with handrails to get in and out of, especially the bathtub and this could prove difficult for elderley people or people who hve a disability.

Arvustatud 08 september 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Jessie alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2011

Cute villas reasonably priced”

your own plunge pool - whoot!

We love the Parigata Villas. This was my second time staying here and my fiance's 5th. The grounds are kept up nice. Attentive staff. You have a private entrance to your own villa. Beautiful quaint room w/plunge pool and outdoor shower. Great pool in the main part of the hotel. And I believe they only have 15-20 rooms total. So it doesn't feel like a huge hotel. If you're looking for something more boutique, I'd say this is in between. The only downfall is the shower in the bathroom. Its not designed as a stand up shower. Its a tub that you sit down in and shower in. Half the time we end up using the outdoor shower anyhow. But it is a minus. However, the villas themselves are so cute and private its easy to forget the one hang up.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2011
9,7
Erakordne
Sandra alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2011

private pool to die for”

plunge pool, staff, room, location,breakfast

My husband and i stayed at this hotel for six days, it was a most pleasing experience.The size of the room huge and very well appointed, indoor and outdoor shower, and the private plunge pool was o lot larger than expected. The staff were excellent, always there to help but never in your face, we will go back.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
Guy alates Prantsusmaa
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2011

Nice quiet hotel”

Piscine, garden

Nice and quiet stay in Parigata Villas Hotel. Ideal after a long journey.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2011
9,2
Erakordne
Heidi alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd august 2018

I loved the villa”

I think there is room for improvement with the buffet breakfast

Arvustatud 30 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Karen alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd august 2018

Wonderful and relaxing”

Very much enjoyed our time at the Parigata Villas - little hidden gem

Arvustatud 23 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Donald alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd juuli 2018

Fantastic holiday resort. Staff very helpful and super friendly. Would return. ”

The breakfast was bland with little variation. Everthing else was faultless.

Arvustatud 29 juuli 2018
6,7
Hea
June alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Private and Comfortable”

Privacy, our own pool, huge bath

Our stay was comfortable, with the villa proving to be what we expected. The property is a little older and a bit tired, but was pleasant and well located alongside the original Bali Hyatt in Sanur. We loved the comfort of a private pool and villa. Room service was pretty good, reasonably fast and well priced. The airconditioning was not fantastic but adequate. The bath was huge - easily fit two people in. Breakfast was nice - staff were pleasant and unassuming.

Arvustatud 19 märts 2014
7,0
Väga hea
June alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2014

Relaxing and comfortable”

Central location, villa, friendly service

We had a nice stay. The property is a little older, however was pretty much what we expected. We had a villa near the front of the property so we were fortunate to be able to pick up the WiFi from there. It was clean and private, which was exactly what we were looking for.

Arvustatud 19 märts 2014
7,3
Väga hea
nuty alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd september 2013

fantastic room with good view”

clean, fantastic and great ocean view

i really enjoyed it in parigata villas, and my room with private pool was fantastic, clean, and great bfast. the acsses was very closed with the beach and can saw ocean view. and u can see sunset from the garden.

Arvustatud 21 september 2013
7,0
Väga hea
Cheryl alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd august 2013

Great dip pool”

Dip pool, location, and quiet.

It is a very nice place but no internet in the room, very limited tv, and while it was nice to have a little restaurant available, the food was rather expensive for the quality. There are a couple nice cafes a short walk away, and the beach is not far. It is great to have a dip pool - and the beds are comfortable with mosquito netting.

Arvustatud 07 september 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Dianne alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 7 ööd august 2013

My villa and private pool where delightful”

Gardens location pool

So happy with the Parigata Villa Resort was genuinely delighted on arrival. The gardens are gorgeous and the pool is delightful. My villa "Gladiola" was real value for money and 100 steps from the beach, cafes, bars and markets.

Arvustatud 20 august 2013
6,3
Hea
jony alates Indoneesia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2013

enjoyable”

large room, private pool, attentive staff

It was average but the staff at Parigatta were very attentive and helpful, they even went out of the way to setup flower bath as well as pack breakfast box for us on our last day as we had to checkout before the official breakfast time starts and free shuttle drop off was arranged so we could go to rent our motorbike, very nice gesture to have

Arvustatud 16 juuli 2013
7,0
Väga hea
Candice alates Kanada
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2012

Great for couples”

Private Patio with Pool

Absolutely loved the privacy and the pool. The outdoor shower is amazing and refreshing. Breakfast was decent and friendly staff. Beds are comfy, room was clean, only one complaint...no wifi in rooms.

Arvustatud 19 juuni 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Candice alates Kanada
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2012

A very romantic resort. ”

Private pool.

the private pool in your villa is exceptional. fairly deep and with jets combined with the surroundings makes it a true oasis. friendly and accommodating staff, the resort is well kept, the breakfast is good and the fresh welcome fruit and cookies is a delicious touch. although it’s walking distance to the less mediocre beach in sanur – its better to just hang out at your villa. did i mention the private pool? the room was spacious, clean and with a very large comfy bed. the bathroom had a beautiful large tub, but the shower outside was so amazing, it never got used. hopefully you are not too shy with your partner, as the toilet can be seen from the bedroom and the private patio. biggest let down was no wifi in the room. otherwise a very memorable stay.

Arvustatud 22 mai 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Kellie alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd november 2011

Great location, service and gorgeous grounds”

Love having my own pool in our villa

This was our 3rd stay at Parigata in the last 6 years. It hasn't been refurbished at all during this time and I must say it is getting a bit tired though mostly still in good condition. It would certainly benefit from a makeover. It still has the big old TV's and the hot water service in our villa (G) had certainly seen better days. The service was fantastic as always and the grounds are just lovely. The location is great too, 1 min walk to the beach and 1 min walk the other way to the main street in Sanur. I probably wouldn't stay here again until it was updated.

Arvustatud 11 november 2011
7,0
Väga hea
Foong
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 4 ööd september 2011

charming villas with beautiful landscape”

high privacy, low density, charming landscaping, near sea, peaceful

our villas hotel is near the beach, within 5 minutes of walking distance. we simply love the pool and try to dip in whenever we can. staffs are friendly and helpful. walk few minutes and you'll find yourself in a street full with choices of restaurants, cafes and eateries. good value!

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2011
5,3
peter alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd september 2011

Well located - needs some love”

location, friendly staff

We are Bali regulars - and thought we would stay in Sanur this time, instead of Seminyak,where we are regulars. Parigata villas hotel is ok - and I mean that just ok - it is actualy expensive in my opinion when you look at the age of the villas - and that they could use an update - a paint, and new fittings would go a long way. the villa pool is very outdated and is not useable for older people - the step in and out would not be accessible as they leave too large a step in/out of the pool. However, for a short stay it works fine - there is just so much else available which is better value for the money.

Arvustatud 04 oktoober 2011
7,7
Väga hea
neil alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2011

great villas & service”

quiet, comfy, peaceful

only one complaint as we had to change room because of building work. apart from that we had a wonderful relaxing holiday, breakfast was average, the grounds were lovely and well kept & the staff very helpful. we will return.

Arvustatud 24 juuli 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Caroline alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 11 ööd jaanuar 2018

Tranquility”

Another tranquil holiday with Villa Parigata. Staff are so friendly and attentive.

Arvustatud 27 jaanuar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Caroline alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2017

Absolute Bliss”

True Bali accommodation with the warmth of friendly happy staff that make every effort to ensure you have the perfect holiday.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
gordon alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

best place in bali”

my daughter and i stayed here it was the best place that we stayed at while in Bali this time ,would definitely recommend it and will stay again.

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Matt alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

Awesome private pools in the villa ”

Privacy for a couple was great

Arvustatud 26 november 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Rachel alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd september 2015

Lovely accommodation”

Gorgeous peaceful boutique accommodation with stunning pool & gardens and lovely helpful friendly staff. Great location, food was nice too.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
ANDRAE alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2014

Great villa's.”

Location, Loaction and Location.

Fantastic, great location, Villa's were great and private.

Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Alvan alates Singapur
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013

Prefect location, near to beach”

Clean, near to beach, quiet
Arvustatud 09 detsember 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
ANDRAE alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2012

Fantastic, Quiet hotel in a great location.”

Quiet and peaceful with no hawkers.

Great, quiet location with no hawkers and still close to other bars and restaurants.

Arvustatud 02 august 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
jennifer alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2011

Relaxing and picturesque”

luxurious villa and beautiful gardens

Our villa was cool and relaxing and very private. Everything we may need was supplied and the location was great - a little quieter than the suurounding area with excellent access to the beach.

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2011
8,7
Suurepärane
Linda alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2011

Awesome villa and private pool in cental location”

Privacy of villa, gardens and great location

Loved the villa, private garden and stunning pool. The location was great a short walk from everything.

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2011
9,6
Erakordne
Norman alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Great to rest and very private”

Everything was perfect..

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2019
7,7
Väga hea
Roman alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 7 ööd juuli 2014

Very relaxing”

Private pool, intimate atmosphere

Outstanding time in such a lovely setting. Rooms are older and no in room Internet and not a lot of TV channels , Perfect for a romantic get away!

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2014
7,3
Väga hea
David alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 20 ööd detsember 2013

very relaxing”

Private pool, Air conditioning and Staff

Older villa but great charm I would say 3 and a half stars.

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2014
7,3
Väga hea
Gerard alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 8 ööd märts 2013

Comfortable, Private, Relaxing.”

Total privacy of the pool. location to restaurants and beech. Quiet and relaxing, much better than large hotels.

Very enjoyable stay.We would return. Only complaint is breakfast. Not 4 star.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2013
6,7
Hea
Dennis alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2012

Great location, great pool”

Location and beach acessibility

Love the main pool and the location to Sanur central shopping. Great restuarants nearby too!

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2013
4,7
Achmad alates Indoneesia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

nice.. not too bad..”

the garden concept, private pool with jacuzzi

- We arrived at hotel at night, so we cant see clearly the name of hotel - When we just enter the room, there are "big gecko animal" - The waitress n receptionist are calm and friendly

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2011
3,7
rick alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd mai 2011

nice ”

none really

small and private not far from waterfront but not the nice waterfront that is about 1k away villas are ok ,

Arvustatud 16 mai 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Joana alates Portugal
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 9 ööd september 2015

Qualidade vs Preco”

Piscina privada, Localizacao, Limpeza

O hotel e optimo e o staff super simpatico e atencioso. Para a relacao qualidade preco e um hotel que vale a pena. Nao tem praia ao pe mas tem um beach club para compensar e tem shuttle para nos transportar. Foi sem duvida uma boa aposta para ficar.

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2015
7,6
Väga hea
Jean alates Taani
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 3 ööd september 2017

Super hyggeligt ”

Placering er gemt i en sidegade men i en rolig kvarter og ikke langt fra stranden. Personalet er søde og venlige !!! Vi var der i tre dage og ville forlænge vores ophold med det ville koste alt alt for mange penge i forhold til hvad vi betalte via. Agoda. Direkte dem ville de have 70% oven i selve prisen. Det var helt sikkert en ulempe. Private poolen var super lækkert og værelset er tip top. Morgenmaden var dog begrænset... men lækkert æg, som blev serveret som ønsket :)

Arvustatud 06 september 2017
9,3
Erakordne
Pia alates Taani
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 6 ööd juuli 2014

Skønt hotel ikke bare sjælen men også for øjet”

Værelse med pool, smukt fælles område, venligt personale.

Dejligt og afslappende, en fryd for øjet, venligt personale

Arvustatud 26 juuli 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Torsten alates Saksamaa
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 8 ööd detsember 2013

Entspannt und erholsam”

Privater Pool, schöne Hotelanlage, nettes Personal

In Summe ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt mit hohem Erholungswert. Nachteilig war alleine das obligatorische Neujahrsdinner, welches desaströs war. Das Frühstück ist einfach, die angebotenen balinesischen Speisen sind aber durchaus gut.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Wolfgang alates Austria
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa - Bassein
Viibis 12 ööd märts 2012

Traumkulisse zum Entspannen”

Preis/Leistungsverhältnis OK

Bereits 5mal hier gewesen. Traumhafte Villenanlage in tropischem Garten. Frühstücksbuffet abwechslungsreich und ausgiebig. Zimmer sind sauber und eigener Pool im Garten. Nicht unweit vom Hotel befindet sich ein Supermarkt und zahlreiche Restaurants. Zum Strand sind es ca. 3 Gehminuten. ACHTUNG: Flut und Ebbe sind hier extrem. Am Nachmittag, mit Einsetzen der Ebbe, ist es schier unmöglich Baden zu gehen. Jederzeit wieder.

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2012