Broneeri nüüd: Phi Phi Natural Resort

Väga hea
Aluseks: 1230 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,9
/
10
83% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Phi Phi Natural Resort Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1230)Booking.com arvustused (357)
7,9
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,0
Teenused7,6
Asukoht8,3
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,1
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale7,7
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1230)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 1112 kontrollitud kommentaari
7,3
Väga hea
Katriina alates Soome
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksusmaja
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Hotellin vankina =)”

Pool villa -Huone, henkilökunta, luonto

Varasimme edellisenä iltana agodan kautta superior cottage huoneen, joka oli up gradedattu Pool Villaksi. Emme pahemmin malttaneet poistua omalta altaaltamme reissun aikana. Sijainti oli Phi Phitä ajatellen surkein mahdollinen, pitkä venematka kaikkialle, ja kyseinen ranta täynnä luksushotelleja, eli melko kallista. Ei haitannut yhtään, huoneessa oli melkolailla kaikkea mitä voi toivoa.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2014
9,2
Erakordne
Reijo alates Soome
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2017

Rauhaa kaipaaville”

Todella rauhallinen paikka. Hintatasoltaan kalliimpi kuin saaren bilepuoli. Erinomainen henkilökunta.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2017

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
10,0
Erakordne
Carlos alates Colombia (Kolumbia)
Rüh
Luksusmaja
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Great hotel in Phi Phi”

This hotel is in a great location in Phi Phi. Lovely beach for snorkeling, great service, great food and amazing staff. I'm coming to Thailand every year and will definitely come back to this lovely place. Many thanks.

Arvustatud 18 mai 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Ana
Rüh
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Great resort !”

Negative : the resort decoration is old fashioned, is far away from the center. Positive :The resort is really beautiful, close to the beach which is a dream also the infinity view pool, you feel yourself around well-kept gardens , we enjoyed a bungalow with see views. The stuffs are also very kind.

Arvustatud 08 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Jonas alates Šveits
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Fantastic value ”

Went for a hike from Long Beach, loved this beach and decided to stay for the night. We booked a standard room for 80USD, which was great value. Just know that the standard rooms are about a 5min stroll uphill from the lobby/beach. Great view from the standard room house. Fantastic location of the pool next to the lobby which affords views of Krabi mainland. Would stay here again anytime.

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Lynne alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

A Magical Place”

The cabins tucked away amongst tropical trees surrounded by butterflies and dragonflies are simple, rustic and we loved them. The beach was beautiful with white sands and delightfully away from the craziness of Tonsai Pier while still offering different dining options and not being too remote. What was less ideal was the poor communication about how to actually get to the resort. There is only one ferry per day that stops at this place if coming from Phuket and you need to know to catch it or you will pay an extra 900 baht to take a smaller longtail boat (you pay 250 per person on the ferry). But no one at the resort sent us any information about this and it was only luck that we booked on the right ferry. English skills of most of the staff are very low but the smiles are warm. Booking our ferry onwards with them was a struggle as they seemed confused about where to find the correct information. We were here during the low season (end of May) and loved the lack of tourists around.

Arvustatud 27 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Veronika
Paar
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Super resort in paradise”

We stayed 3 nights. It is at the end of the island, far far away from noisy ton sai. Villas on the hill have nice view at the ocen. Resort is quiet, ideal for couples to have relax. Swiming pool is nice and beach too.

Arvustatud 17 veebruar 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Robin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Lovers hideaway”

Individual rustic cottages stair stepped into the hills. The cottages have tall glass windows most overlooking the sea. There is a nice balcony to sit outdoors. The front sea villas have private pools. The cottages have all the amenities such as bathrobes, slippers, toiletries, nice tile rain shower and even flip flops for the beach. The breakfast which came with the room was like a banquet and very delicious. The staff were all kind and gentle. This place is truly a lovers hideaway if you are looking fir privacy. We were able to hire a long tail fir the day to take us all around the Phi Phi islands from the dive shop for a reasonable fee. He was such a kind man and this was another highlight of our stay. If you want a break from the hustle and bustle of Phi Phi, Leam Tong beach is the place to go.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2019
2,0
Steve alates Tai
Ärireisija
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Dangerous Rooms”

My mum broke her arm in there badly designed rooms. In the end they send us in the wrong direction to get the ferry, mum and I were left stranded on the beach, injured, bags in hand, needing to go get x-rays. If you are travelling with people you love and want them safe. DON'T STAY HERE>

Arvustatud 30 detsember 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Christopher alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2018

Erakordne”

It's my 7th trip to Phi Phi and this area is by far the best for families who want low key yet stunning landscapes. Pools, turquoise water, and boat options. Certainly best for families or couples as young people should head to Long Beach on the southern tip where you get nice quiet beaches but can get into town for the nightlife. I like to combo the trips with a few days up north and a few down south.

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Giovanni alates Itaalia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Fantastic resort in quiet area”

The resort is very beautiful, everything looks new and the room we had was big and comfortable. The location is perfect for couples as it's quiet and relaxing. The only thing I didn't like is that boats are "parking" right in front of the resort, so not very nice to swim there.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2018

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
8,4
Suurepärane
Peter alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 7 ööd november 2017

Great resort on one of the best beaches in Phi Phi. Staff were fantastic!”

Resort itself could do with a bit of an update, as feels a bit dated. And restaurant was very quiet, likely due to it being more expensive relative to places just down the beach. But overall, we had an excellent week here!

Arvustatud 28 november 2017

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
10,0
Erakordne
Cassim alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2017

Excellent”

Clean rooms, easy access to the beach side, great tour packages with the friendliest staff who are extremely supportive and always with a smile. We even got very generous tour packages and free hire of the snorkel gear and flippers along with a friendly chat with the salesperson.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2017
9,3
Erakordne
Sin alates Malaisia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2014

resort by a beautiful coral bay”

beautiful coral bay next to resort, good food, 20 mins boat ride to bamboo island

It was rainy most days but we enjoyed snorkelling off the resort bay and of course to mosquito and bamboo island. The restaurant serves good food but price is quite high as is natural for an island resort. We would book the beachfront room next time to get a better view and a shorter walk to the restaurant. Wifi only available at lobby sadly and phone signal is poor in the rooms. We enjoyed our stay and will return

Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Kayne alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Most amazing location. Great pools great views.”

The location is by far the best in this area of Phi Phi. The rooms are all seperate and private. The gardens are amazing.

We enjoyed this short stay at Natural resort. The food was quite good and the staff were attentive. By far the best location (On the point) with private beaches and less tourist traffic. If you want some time to relax without the hustle and Bustle i reccomend a stay here. I will be back for sure.

Arvustatud 05 aprill 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Mahbube alates Bangladesh
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2012

The best place u can be in phi phi”

The location

Not many people go to the natural bay of the phi phi island. Its bit quite and beautiful. Its the best place for relaxing for days. Mild music everywhere and from the hotel you can see the beautiful beach. The landscape and architecture of the hotel is really nice. Service is cordial and amazing.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
sheehan alates Bangladesh
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2011

If I come again to Phi Phi I'll stay here. However”

Secluded location/ Nice cottages/ great view

If I come again to Phi Phi I'll stay here because if the followings: - secluded location - nice rooms - real value for money in such nice place - great view (Frm the hotel, not Frm standard room) - great pool n beaches wth awesome view - variety of breakfast - great service n smiling staffs However, need the following things to be improved: - cleanliness of bathroom. Spots on commode - dinner was a bit oily! As I said I'll again stay to natural resort if I come here- however I'll stay in a sea view room/ pool villa.. Overall me n my wife enjoyed our stay here a lot :-)

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2011
4,0
Tanaporn
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Terrible ”

We booked through Agoda and it both looked and sounded like it was a great place. When we came we found out that we had a room about a 10-15 minute walk from the pool ( with our son longer ). We tried to change it and since they were not fully booked at all it could have work. I said that it is their responsibility to give the correct info to the agents. They just continued to say that it was the agents fault. They had a shuttle service to the room but not at night and nobody answered in the morning. One time they said, we will be there in 20 minutes. If they had given us a room at the swimming pool they would not have had to pick us up. When we checked out they claimed that we had taken stuff in the minibar which we had not touched. I lost it slightly. Had enough of bullshit. This could all have been avoided by having a manager solve the problem or at least have a manager try to solve it but nobody came out to talk to us. This place needs help in the service department. A

Arvustatud 20 aprill 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Thomas alates Saksamaa
Paar
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Could be perfect..butt”

Nobody will pick you up at the main pier...you have to find a ride and pay xtra. On arrival was the desk staff more interrestet that you leave early on you departure dat and buy a ticket for the ferry from them.... We have been told that the ferry on our departure date was only going on 10:30 and 15:30 so we had to check out at 7 am allready. That was siply untrue..because there is a 13:30h also. I found out because my friend was thai........... We only paid 6000bth for 3 days...and it is a special place..with a few service lacks. Will i come again...no thank you! Tip: When you arrive or leave....cross the island to the east side of the island....these are only 300 meters. The trip to the pier is than 60% shorter and half price! No problem with a longtail! (compared to the east route!)

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
6,4
Hea
Brandon alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Expensive for what you get”

It's quite expensive for what you actually get. The swimming pool is out of order, you are set back in basically a suburb, far from the beach. The food is sub par and quite expensive. We've stayed at another resort on this same beach and had excellent food. The staff was very friendly, and the aircon got cold. I would absolutely not stay here again.

Arvustatud 12 november 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Vasilii alates Venemaa
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 6 ööd september 2018

Probably the best in laemtong bay”

+very cheap compairing with other on laemtong +good location +large and clear territory +calm and silent +helpful personal, even if they don’t know how to help you +have additional small beach except of other hotels on laemtong +good management, hotel become even better then 3 years ago (second time here) -staff mostly not qualified enough, a lot of trainees, but anyway they can help you

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Brian alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

Unplug from life”

Amazing place to forget about daily hassles. Total relaxation, amazing views, peaceful, feels like paradise. Place is so isolated, the adventure begins as you take multiple means of transportation to get to Phi Phi. No roads, ferry and boats are the way to get there. Food in restaurant is good, people are extremely friendly and pleasant. Cons: power outages frequently and matress, very firm.

Arvustatud 14 juuli 2018
9,2
Erakordne
huewinn alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

Wonderful members of staff - very helpful”

My partner and I wanted to explore the quieter side of Phi Phi Island, and chose to stay at Phi Phi Natural Resort. Upon arriving via the ferry boat service from Tonsai to Northern Phi Phi, we were driven to the resort - this wasn't really needed since it would have only been a minute walk, but the gesture was extremely helpful! We were upgraded from a standard room to Superior cottage free of charge, and we had a pleasant stay sleeping under a mosquito net and having a quiet night away from all of the noise. The resort itself is presented beautifully in comparison to the surrounding areas (you can easily enter the other resorts as they are open spaces). You can also rent snorkel masks, fins and kayaks located next to the lobby. With regards to their private beach, we found that there were far more fish and underwater creatures in Phi Phi Natural Resort's beach in comparison to the rest of the strip - most likely because there were less boats. Extremely wonderful stay!

Arvustatud 24 mai 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Undral alates Mongoolia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Nice place”

Nice place. Very kindly staff, beautiful view location. Great resort. Next year, we will come back again.

Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2019
6,0
Felia
Rüh
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

The location ruins everything. There is nothing to do. Prices are way too expensive!”

The resort doesn't offer any activities unlike the holiday inn resort. Offered tours are overpriced. Rather go to the local tour guides and ask for Chop. He offers a full day trip on his little boot showing all the nice places around Phi Phi Island. The prices at this beach area are totally insane even compared to European price level (one pizza costs 15€). No possibility to go shopping on your own, no supermarket or pharmacy in the near.

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Serban alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Beautiful place, nice people”

The staff it was very nice with us I salut them

Arvustatud 11 september 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Ulrich alates Saksamaa
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

Top”

Engagiertes Personal

Arvustatud 09 august 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Rick alates Holland
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2018

Väga hea”

Very nice beach further south, but the resort has gorgeous nature. Downside are the many mosquitos.. they are aggressive. The lunch and dinner menu in the hotel is way too expensive, they could attract much more customers if they had better prices.

Arvustatud 19 mai 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Ana alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2018

Good stay if you are looking to be more isolated and in nature.”

30 min-40 min boat to the main island where a lot of restaurants are and tours, but good/reliable transportation from resort to island (has to be by boat, and costs $). The resort had large buffet options and good restaurants in walking distance. Very peaceful and isolated

Arvustatud 11 mai 2018

thank you so much for your stay with us i hope see you next time.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
8,4
Suurepärane
Wedgina alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Beautiful Resort”

The location is beautiful and private, but you have to take a ferry, and work around it’s schedule in order to go to the busier side of the island. Low tide can be an inconvenience, but the resort can’t control that.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2018

thank you so much for your e-mail. i hope see you next time

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
9,6
Erakordne
Jiang alates Singapur
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Lovely place to stay with good view”

Located right to the white sands beach. Poor villa is only around 10 meters to the beach. Staffs are quite friendly and effectively. You can go sightseeing and diving choosing different packages at tour counter. About 500 meters you will find a restaurant named Jasmine with very delicious local dishes at a reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay at Phi Phi natural resorts for 2 nights, hope you will love it.

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2018

thank you so much for your e-mail. i hope see you next time

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
8,4
Suurepärane
Georgi alates Saksamaa
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Nice, relaxed and quiet resort away from the party at Tonsai Bay”

Better that expected facilities - good condition of the cottage and an OK breakfast Great beach and friendly staff. Good snorkelling spots in the area. You can book a scmhuttle ferry or boat to Tonsai Bay for 200 - 250 BHT. We walked to Tonsai Bay through the jungle part of the island, takes about 1 hr 30 min from the resort. As said, it is the quieter part of the island. The rest is party non stop.

Arvustatud 10 veebruar 2018

thank you so much for your mentioned. we appreciate and hope to see you

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
9,2
Erakordne
Patricia alates Portugal
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018

Very quite resort”

We loved the location! If you want to enjoy the view and the true beauty and quiteness of the Phi Phi Islands is the perfect place to stay. Not a luxury hotel but the bungalows and comfortable. The staff is amazing! We tried the Thai Massage (and we recommend it!) and also booked a speedboat tour around Phi Phi Leh - if you can arrange 6 people to go the price is affordable and you have almost a private tour through the island with snorkeling and stunning beaches.

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2018

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
8,0
Suurepärane
John
Perekond suurte lastega
2 magamistoaga basseiniäärne villa
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Wonderful location”

Awesome location. Staff very good. Cold shower in one room (seems pretty standard for Thailand). We had 2 bedroom pool villa. Pool not the one in photo i.e. fibreglass drop in. not fully tiled. One door didn't unlock properly. Our villas a little bit dated but very roomy and great view. Breakfast a little bit limited. All that said very satisfied with resort and staff.

Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2018

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
10,0
Erakordne
pam alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

Magical location ”

We loved this place. Spent 2 days here and loved the service and serenity. Large resort spread over a large area but a shuttle service is provided. Garden view rooms great but the sea view rooms look spectacular. Miky at reception spoke excellent english and went out of her way to help in any way. Would highly recommend this resort.

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2017

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
9,6
Erakordne
RAYLEEN alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2017

Experience at PhiPhi”

The resort in general is ok. I was just wasn't aware that rooms are quite far from the beach/lobby/restaurants (about 3-5mins walk up/down). I mean, looking at the photos posted, it's different. But it's a nice place to stay. The room is big, with complete toiletries. The breakfast is always the same btw, there's not much of a choice. But the foods in the restaurant are great!

Arvustatud 10 august 2017

thank you so much for your e-mail. we appreciate and hope to see you again.

Vastatud 11 mai 2018
Phi Phi Natural Resort
9,6
Erakordne
jennifer alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2017

Great choice for snorkeling & service on Phi Phi”

If your idea of a great beach holiday is to be able to walk off your bungalow balcony with your mask & snorkel, directly into the sea then Phi Phi Natural Resort is the place for you. For most of my 5 day stay I had the beach to myself as other travelers obviously preferred the more crowded (with both people and long tail boats) of the sandy stretch of Laem Thong. Lots of tropical fish & coral to see right off the beach. The beach is narrow with both rocks and sand, but if your aim is snorkeling not sun bathing it will be perfect for you. This was my second stay at Phi Phi Natural and I highly recommend it, especially if you are interested in peace & quiet, bungalow balcony right at the water's edge, shady trees, nice landscaped gardens, some personal space between you and your neighbor, a large comfortable and clean room, and of course great service from welcoming and helpful staff. Treat yourself to a Delux Cottage and try for Room 115 (closest balcony to the water in the whole of the resort)

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2017
9,6
Erakordne
JOANN alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

Awesome”

Loved this place. It is on a more secluded part of the island but that is why I loved it. The staff were excellent and very accommodating. The manager was great! He took us on a hike up the hill to see a beautiful view of the sunset. If you want rest and seclusion, this is the place. If you want to go for a livelier scene you can take a long tail boat to the pier and get your fill of the night life. I definitely would recommend this place. I wish I would have stayed longer.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Jessica alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Beautiful scenery!”

We loved staying at this resort. The rooms are clean and up to standard and the staff and welcome are amazing. Nice snorkeling beaches and night tine entertainment. Also great for bird and nature lovers.

Arvustatud 20 aprill 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Katarzyna alates Poola
Paar
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2017

Peaceful green escape from loud Tonsai village”

Superior rooms were very basic. Yet, we stayed in the jungle and with all nature sounds it was nice. You will be better off taking Cottage villa preferably with sea view. We stayed in 5 different hotels on the island, and they had the best breakfasts and stuff help, very well organised with transporting your language to the room and to the other location if you need it. Expensive massage and food at the near restaurant. But just few minutes beach walk away you have tiny village with the best cocktails and amazing food for really cheap price ( "Jasmine pub"). It's very peaceful and calm there with truly amazing sea cost, crystal blue waters and forest. Plenty of fish and shells here as not so many boats and tourists around. Forget about Phuket and take a first boat to the Natural Resort. You won't regret it.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Dora alates Ungari
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 6 ööd veebruar 2017

Paradise on Earth”

We just simply fall in love with this place: we had an excellent view from our standard room over the sea with a balcony and pool underneath, however it was not indicated. Its beach has white sand and turqoise water and its much better than Phi Phi island village has. They organise tours around and to nearby islands at a reasonable price so you can escape the hassle of negotiation with freelancer longtail boaters, you would end up paying around the same price. Breakfast was just amazing: quality, quantity (both hot meals and cold ones) with a view on the sea. Saying all these that we have walked through the whole island from Leam Tong beach till Tonsai Pier. Phi Phi natural resort has really a great value for money, I would definetely stay here for the next time as well. The manager of the resort also welcomed us personally, as he does with everyone, so you instantly feel valued and welcomed! Truly amazing place!

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Jeffrey alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

awesome!! (but upgrade your room)”

Great place to stay, away from the insanity if you need a quiet beach break. check the weather before you go... not a lot to do if it's raining. The tractor was a novel way to deal with the beach, good fun :) note the standard rooms are far from the beach/lobby/food/everything... worth upgrading to one of the superior cottages.

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Mary alates Kambodža
Paar
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2016

Nice, peaceful stay”

We had a cottage with a view of the ocean. It was clean, quiet and peaceful. Quite different from the other side of the island which is very active and noisy. There are several restaurants along the beach that are really good and of a reasonable price. We would definitely stay again and recommend others to stay.

Arvustatud 18 november 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Murat alates Türgi
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2016

Perfect hotel in beautiful nature”

Almost everything about the hotel were good. I've booked a room, but we've given a bungalow. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was pretty good.. Only downside is the restaurant.. We are only one time at the restaurant and my wife puked all night and I got diarrhea. I think we got food poisoning, Avoiding the restaurant I strongly recommend the hotel.

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Heather alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Lovely place. Helpful staff ”

Pros - beautiful island. Staff lovely& friendly, good English. It was our honeymoon and they made up the bed lovely with fresh flowers& fruit. Great movie channel on channel 4. Not Much to do at night so this entertained us. Two bottles of water free. Great shower& facilities in the room. Cons- woke us up at 6:00am morning call- we didn't ask for a morning call? We felt they could have upgraded us to beach view bungalow or villa as it was our honeymoon and we found a lot of them empty, but they did not. Got bitten a lot by mosquitoes & lizards in the room

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2016
9,6
Erakordne
jennifer alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksushoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2016

Wonderful staff in a beautiful location”

Phi Phi Natural Resort is a great place for those wanting a little bit of peace and quiet. The grounds are beautiful and the villa rooms spread out enough amongst the sprawling garden grounds that there is a fair degree of privacy. The reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff have been very helpful, friendly and hardworking. Splash out for a delux villa if you can, amazing location right on the beach. If you go for a standard villa, rooms 123 & 124 still have a lovely view (glimpse) of the water and you will enjoy relaxing on the deck chairs on your balcony. The private beach is a little rocky, but if you swim out to the reef edge there is a lot of tropical fish to see. As along all the beaches on Phi Phi, unfortunately there is quite a lot of damage to the reef, but still enough fish to make it an interesting swim/snorkel. If you prefer a wide sandy beach for your swim just walk the 5-10 minutes to the main Laem Tong beach (but much busier and noisier). I found the room to be absolutely fine, the bed very comfortable and the bathroom nicely decorated. I have poor AIS phone reception (1 bar) but no problem at all with the hotel wifi (5 bars).

Arvustatud 22 august 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Sergei alates Saksamaa
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2016

Awesome”

This place has got true character. The different staff personalities, the location, the atmosphere... Everything is a thousand times better then we expected. If you're a detail oriented person like me you'll love it. We wanted to be faaaaaar away from all the noise and the backpacker-party crowd. To be honest, we didn't know Phi Phi Natural Resort was superfar from the pier and you couldn't walk there (only accessible by boat). But that's actually a pro and not a con (and if you ask around at the pier you might find a big boat that brings you to the resort for 150-200 Baht or a longtail boat for 900 Baht). I feel sorry for the group of 6 guys who arrived in the hotel not knowing that they're far away from the parties and girls. The restaurant has great food and the woman working there who always ends her sentences with "yes please ka" is actually very funny. Breakfast is awesome too.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
mariejsoe alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksusmaja
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2016

Great service in Calm surroundings”

Calm service authenticity

We had a great stay, went snorkeling and took massages everyday - basically it s for decompressing and staying away from the partying crowd . We enjoyed the unhurried but friendly and efficient service . There are more luxurious hotels on this part of the island and we walked over there for lunch - but we preferred natural resort as it felt more authentic and relaxing - it could improve the beach furniture and umbrellas though

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Kunal alates India
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2015

Perfect location for the ones who want to relax”

Location, Alacarte restaurant food & Staff Service

The location of the resort is very good, perfect for the people who want to relax, enjoy crystal clear water, white sand beach and tasty food and fresh fruit juices! Staff is very accommodating and helpful. We had our dinner and next day lunch at the ala carte restaurant and we just loved the food!! The breakfast menu was also nice. There are quite a few islands good for diving and snorkeling; the boat and equipment can be hired from the resort or the local people staying on the beach for cheaper deal. The resort is very big, there are around 130 rooms or so, so try to get the one which is near to the reception and the beach for easy and quick access. The only negative thing that felt was the room which we found bit old and not so clean may be due to the fact that its wooden.

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Yuzhang alates Hiina
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2015

Great sightseeing from swimming pool”

Live in nature cottage, blue and green see water, very nice ppl

Big suite house. Swimming pool is built on the sea cliff where you can have great sightseeing and look to the mosquito and bamboo islands. Walking on the Laemtong beach you would meet and talk to international friends(strangers). Sometimes you can join the locals for volleyball playing. Just caution to the snake or frog on the road at night. Don't step on them.

Arvustatud 04 mai 2015
10,0
Erakordne
kaushalya alates Sri Lanka
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2013

Perfect getaway ”

beach romantic private

me and my boyfriend had the perfect getaway at phiphi natural resort. It was his birthday and i booked the hotel to surprise him and he really liked it, staff they were amazing they had evening activities every weekend like fire works and stuff. Food is nice and people i still miss them. It was amazing stay at the hotel not so far from tonsi bay. I highly recommend for couples who need private time yet exciting!

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2015
10,0
Erakordne
mar alates Hiina
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2015

a good place for honeymoon.”

sea-viewing,kinds of trees,transfer to hotel.

a good sea-viewing,there are many kinds of trees and flowers,a swiming pool,a good breakfast,but there are't many halal food for musilim,you need bring some food.frankly speaking, it is a good place for newly married couple.

Arvustatud 07 märts 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Frank alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2014

Intimate location, good value”

Cool location, staff service, cleanliness

Stayed four nights over 2015 New Year as part of a stop on our honeymoon. Best part of this resort is its location on the northern tip of the island. It's isolated but intimate. It's located on a stretch of beach with 3-4 other resorts. The beach could probably be walked in 20-30 minutes, so bar hopping resort-to-resort was fun. Prices for drinks, etc are much higher than Bangkok, as is food, massages, etc. So be prepared. But staff was super accommodating, nice, and helpful. We did a classic villa which was clean, intimate, and fun, though not modern. Food offered by the resort was descent in quality but lacked variety. By day four we were itching for something different, especially from the breakfast buffet. But bouncing among the aforementioned other resorts on the beach offered a little variety, though they had a lot of the same stuff too. They threw an awesome New Year Party, which was mostly free, and a ton of fun. I'd stay there again. Four days is a good amount of time, given the effort it takes to get there. More than that may have gotten a little stale.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2015
9,7
Erakordne
osman alates Belgia
Üksikreisija
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2014

Worth his money”

Friendly staff - Clean rooms - beach

We had a pleasant stay over here.it's a bit far from the pier, but they have shuttle services 4 times a day. Staff was super friendly & the rooms were clean. The pool isn't that big, but you've a great beach.

Arvustatud 20 november 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Jayanta alates India
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2014

Excellent place but needs a bit renovation”

Location, comfort and privacy

It was a very nice stay - the location was ideal and the property was great but it needs a bit renovation I would say. The staff were very courteous always smiling. The food especially the lunch buffet was nice and great, the breakfast was ok but what was best was the location of the property at the corner of this island where the sea was amazing. We would go again !

Arvustatud 10 september 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Ni alates Hiina
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2014

Beautiful seaview”

beautiful seaview and silver beach; clean, big room and garden like surroundings; staff service;

You can see mosquito island and bamboo island on beach. Easy go there by renting a long tail boat. If you want to dive, you can find a Janpanese coach, Tat, he's professional and has diving experience for 25 years. Thanks for the decaration they prepared for our honeymoon. In all, this is really a happy, calm stay at Phi Phi Natural Resort.

Arvustatud 19 august 2014
7,0
Väga hea
Henry alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2014

Lovely place but in need of a refurbishment”

Beautiful beach, Nice staff, ok breakfast

It is in a really lovely location but the feeling I get is that this hotel was probably something really special 10 years ago. The room looked a bit tired and general signs of wear and tear were all around. The bay is beautiful with clear water and quite isolated. It costs about 1000 baht to get to the busy area of the island by boat. Eating options on the bay are extremely limited and horrendously over priced. It would have been nice to have wifi in the room too. All that being said, we had a lovely stay because the weather was great, there are loads of great day trips and it is a beautiful island.

Arvustatud 05 august 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Rebecca alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2014

Totally Natural :)”

Staff/Location/Villas/Massage

Great ~ relaxing and enjoyable :) The staff was attentive and kind beyond our expectations :) We totally enjoyed the Thai massages, fire shows and eating on the beach front. However, there are a couple of things that need attention ~ please move the trash processing area away from the walking path that everyone has to go by to get to main lobby and resturant ~ STINKY!! The swimming pool was small and had an overwhelmingly alkaline smell/taste to it... hair softened and fingers wrinkled immediately.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Joshua alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014

Great place away from the busy Tonsai Pier”

Location, beach, food

Very hard to contact hotel but the hotel picks guests up from ferry and brings them to check in. The air conditioning unit did not work in our first room and they upgraded us to a new room which was much nicer. Besides initial check in, there will always be a short 5 minute walk to/from your room as it was far away from restaurants, pool, and beach. Excellent breakfast and lunch buffet. A little pricey for dinner and it seems all the restaurants along the beach have the same dinner choices. No internet in rooms, only in hotel lobby. Great place to stay away from the busy side of phi phi/Tonsai Pier.

Arvustatud 12 aprill 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
joslin alates Prantsusmaa
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014

Great stay”

Private beach

We've booked a standard room but we've been upgraded to an individual bungalow close to the reception, Bungalow number 201. We had a very pleasant stay, we could hear the birds in the morning. The staff was efficient and arranged our transport. Two remarks: A noisy group of Chinese when we were there. The water was stuck in the shower tray maybe because of the sand

Arvustatud 13 märts 2014
9,0
Erakordne
helena alates Portugal
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

Relaxing experince away from hordes of turists”

Beach view. Room size. Nice garden

We only saw the reviews of this hotel the day before getting there and just for curiosity, but we are glad not having done it before!! We were extremely amazed at the service that we received from all staff members and the beauty of the island and the resort. We had booked a superior cottage, but for our surprise when we got there they upgrade us for a deluxe one, the 114 cabin, just in front of the beach, 10 meters from their private beach! I loved the space and the balcony overlooking the ocean. Beautiful. It wasn't as fancy as some of the other resorts nearby, but wasn't as expensive either. For only a 3 stars resort and considering how inflated Thailand’s islands are, it was a good surprise! If you are looking for a more quite, isolated beach visit and avoid all the hordes of people of Phi Phi town, this is the part of the island that you must choose! I'm sure there are nicer places on the island but you get what you pay for. We think this was very nice for what we paid.

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2014
9,3
Erakordne
paola alates Colombia (Kolumbia)
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 4 ööd september 2013

very relaxing summer”

quite, close to the beach, nice view

it was great holiday. close to beach. nice please, quite , very relaxin. close to good islands. the only this is the breakfast, not too much options for wester people. a lot of chinese food. but it was good, though.

Arvustatud 09 november 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Deepak alates India
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2013

It was the life time memories for me & my wife.”

1) First of all its Natural ambience is the key point, 2) Separate Beach is the second best thing 3) It was so romantic place where you can spent your time with your spouse 100%

After my marriage me & my wife plan to go on vacation where no one can disturb us, no its not honeymoon time but we want to spent some memorable time with each other and friends i am assured you that its a life time memories for both of us. Nice ambience, best resort in whole phi - phi & krabi, best food, best staff co-operation & what a surroundings we are on the center of the sea....

Arvustatud 01 mai 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Kai alates Hongkong
Rüh
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2013

scary experience”

spacious, close to beach, friendly staff

the room itself was big, though the bathroom was a little ghetto. the swimming pool was small and the water was murky. i would rather go to the beach. the room was okay clean except one night we found a huge insect (poison) on the mosquito net. it totally freaked us out. we called the front desk and the staff told us they were close and if we could wait until the morning. we insisted they came right away and they did and sorted it out for us.

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
karan alates India
Paar
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

good resort with modern huts”

beautiful and peaceful location

we had booked a standard room but they upgraded us to supperior room without any extra cost,this resort offers all type of water sports one can look for that too at a resonable price,it has worm weather so dont forget to carry a sun screen lotion

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Mark alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2013

personal staff and lovely beach”

much more secluded and relaxed than the southern tonsai area

This was our second stay here. If you want night life and easy access to the town, this place is not for you. You can get there, but you have to be committed. The longtails for rent get more aggressive and more expensive every year. I would rather not deal with them, as they will lie to you without care. From our hotel we could snorkel off the beach (reef is decaying, but still nice) and take boat ride to snorkel at Mosquito and Bamboo islands for a reasonable price. Staff was super nice to our kids and bent over backwards to serve them.

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Anders alates Rootsi
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

this hotel is amaizing”

good breakfast clean pool nice people

this hotel is definitely cost this money. we were in villa with pool plus privat beach. wery nice villa perfectly clean and comfortable. great wite sand clean beach. bast dinner you can buy in zavala restourant 3 min from natural resort. direct on the beach.

Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Ylva alates Rootsi
Rüh
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2012

Exclusive view and location”

Peace and quiet

This is the place to relax and enjoy everything this island can bring. It is a jem in the sea. There is everything you need for a great break from your everyday life.Good food, wonderful beach, great snorkling and diving possibilities. I recommend this place to everyone.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Christiane alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Great service, amazing view”

the best view and privacy

loved loved loved... i moved from the 5 star resort by the side (zevola) to phi phi to extend my trip. phi phi was 1/2 of the price but really good. the staff was amazing. the view from my bangalow was great. much more private than zevola where i could see the guy walking naked in the bangalow by my side. the breakfast was great. off course no table service but for 1/2 of the zevola price i didnt care for it. the only down side for the phi phi is the day trippers.. they have lunch in the hotel everyday... that kind of sucks.. but if you are in the zevola you will be also screwed with the loud noise (boats and trucks) arriving right in front of the hotel. i would not be surprised if a boat or a tractor pass over a guest swiming. at least the phi phi have a private beach and the zevola share the beach with every single other hotel. if you get a bangalow with ocean view with a pool at the phi phi. you will be much better off than staying at the zevola... the massage at the phi phi is great !!!! 500 bath ... i had one every day !

Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Katherine alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Standardhoone tuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2012

Beautiful Views”

Nice location

The Natural Resort was absolutely beautiful and the separate apartments were really neat. For our group (three travelers in their twenties) it wasn't ideal as it is very removed from everything else on the island and is very much on its own. The staff was nice, the views were gorgeous and it would be a great place to go as a couple or for a family with young children.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2013