Broneeri nüüd: Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 3156 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,6
/
10
96% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (3156)Booking.com arvustused (1082)
8,6
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,8
Teenused8,4
Asukoht9,3
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,8
Teenus8,7
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (3156)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 2296 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Jose alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Convenient, Good Location, Friendly Staff”

Stayed in this hotel for 4 days with 7 adults and 4 children. Was here also in 2016. Still the same excellent service from the hotel staff, from the concierge to the front desk to the housekeeping. Good location with restaurants and shops nearby and the TST MTR station just a 5-minite walk. ‘Til our next visit, Prince Hotel.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 22 mai 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Jennifer alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksussviit
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Hotel with great location”

Hotel located right in Harbor City mall and there are many shops nearby the hotel. So its very convenient if you come to shop. Within 5 minutes walk is also the ferry terminal, you can go to Macau. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Special mention to Victor at reception who was very kind to offer late check out when he saw I was with a baby.. all without me requesting. All in all, it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend it to anyone visiting HK.

Arvustatud 16 mai 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 17 mai 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
6,8
Hea
Wakako alates Jaapan
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

A crack in the bathtub(バスタブのひび割れ)”

立地とサービスはとてもよかったです。でも、バスタブにひびがあり、あまりきれいではありませんでした。 Location and service were very good. But there was a crack in the bathtub and it was not very clean.

Arvustatud 09 mai 2019

Dear Wakako, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comment about the improvement of the hotel facilities has been well received and our team will look into addressing this accordingly. We thank you for your comments and suggestions as they are indeed crucial in supporting our improvement efforts. We are delighted to learn that in spite of the above, you did have an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Gateway Hotel. Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 09 mai 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,2
Erakordne
Pauline alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Will book here again”

I love this hotel for their great location and amazing staff. The room is spacious and easy to move around even with shopping bags scattered in the room. The staff are friendly and accommodating, although I had a bit of the problem with my bed. It seemed stiff and a little hard and I wasn't very comfortable. But upon checking the other beds of my family, theirs was ok so I wasn't really sure why mine was different. I noticed that the bathrooms were updated as well. Thumbs up for this place!

Arvustatud 29 märts 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 29 märts 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Ross
Paar
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Great Position Great Service”

We had the pleasure of staying at the Marco Polo Prince Hotel. We arrived earlier than expected and were looking to drop our bags and go. Instead we were escorted to the 16 Floor Continental Club Lounge and checked in immediately. The manager Anglea was fantastic not only upgrading our room but also offered us morning tea. I can highly recommend upgrading to a Continental Club room as the Food and drinks are great and the staff go out of their way to satisfy your every need. We will definitely stay here again.

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 27 märts 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,4
Suurepärane
Siddharth alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Convinient location, great choice for business travelers”

Centrally located in TST adjacent to Harbour city mall and opposite apple store. Very busy hotel. Clean rooms and good facilities. Great choice for business travelers. However; a bit pricey compared to other hotels..

Arvustatud 16 november 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 21 november 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
rhea alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

worth the price. location very convenient, near MTR station, food outlets and city attractions.”

Everything was so good, breakfast varied choices. staff very helpful except for the swim pool crew who looked at us like we are some weirdos swimming in cold weather..haha not even offering towels or show us a place where wecould put our things. but we are just having a good time in cold pool water.

Arvustatud 20 oktoober 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 26 oktoober 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Maricris alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe
Viibis 3 ööd august 2018

Can't Beat This Location”

Prince Hotel Marco Polo is is one of the best located hotels on Canton Road. It sits atop my favorite stores, so close to good restaurants and yet it is at the farther end of Canton Road so it's not too noisy and chaotic. I have found my new go-to hotel in Hong Kong.

Arvustatud 27 september 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 05 oktoober 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Winda alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd november 2017

Clean spacious room, great location”

Clean spacious room, in a great location. We choose Marcopolo Prince, every year, to accommodate us during the annual business conference in HK. =) This is because HK hotel rooms are usually very small, but at Prince hotel, it's almost twice bigger. Absolutely recommended! It can get quite pricey though, like buying shares. Please buy early! About 15 minutes walk nearby, there is a delicious noodle shop called "chiu fat". Please go and try and beef noodle soup. Best Winda

Arvustatud 27 august 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 29 august 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Adenio alates Brasiilia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Just Amazing”

This hotel was a great expirience Reception staff were great, explaining types of beds room’s configuration The room was huge, clean and extremely confortable For sure I will stay at this hotel when back to Hong Kong

Arvustatud 03 juuli 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 04 juuli 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,2
Erakordne
Paul alates Vietnam
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2017

Great Business Hotel attached to an excellent mall”

All good at this hotel. Very upscale for a 4 star hotel. I would have guessed it was a 5 star. Excellent. Again, you get what you pay for so it can get expensive during busy times. Great deals can be found if you are flexible with dates.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 25 juuni 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,0
Suurepärane
Shim alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2018

Location around branded boutiques and hotels”

Location ar 5-7 mins to mtr.. but along the way plenty of food and stuff to see and do... For those branded shoppers, is a plus cos nearby alot branded boutiques etc.. Breakfast wise wasnt impressive and u could skip the breakfast.. as there is alot of eateries nearby..

Arvustatud 19 juuni 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 19 juuni 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Geraldine alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2019

Excellent stay”

Second time to stay in this hotel and excellent experience just like the last time. My daughter and I stayed for 5 days and got the lounge access room and it was the best . Everyone is friendly,polite and attentive especially Wing from the lounge and all her associates , we very much enjoyed staying in this hotel. We had buffet breakfast everyday and food is great, the servers are all very attentive and polite.We will definitely book this hotel again and again when in Hong Kong. We really love this hotel and all the staff there!

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 19 veebruar 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Michelle alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Premier
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Quick vacation”

This hotel never disappoints, and I like how they give something to kids upon checkin. Really guest friendly, and bonus that The Cheesecake Factory was just right across. Everything is very accessible, even taxi stand. Will always choose to stay here.

Arvustatud 09 veebruar 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 11 veebruar 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Clyd alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2019

Excellent ”

The place is very nice. Very convinient, there's a lot of restaurant nearby. And there's a grocery beside Prince Hotel. If you're going to HK consider this hotel and also its brothers Marco Polo HK and Gateway 👌

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 28 jaanuar 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Maria alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2018

Erakordne”

Best place to stay in TST - you're literally at the mall with easy access to stores and food! The staff was very kind - they saw it was my birthday on my driver's license and sent up a complimentary cake! :)

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Lailani alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd november 2018

Thumbs up”

Booked for 4 nights (club room) great hospitality & location There are many choices in breakfast at @dd prince rather than the breakfast in the club lounge, the staff in the club lounge were so acommodating. The room needs a little improvement because it is outdated. But over all experience is great!

Arvustatud 28 november 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 04 detsember 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,4
Suurepärane
Jose alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Suurepärane”

Great location. At the center of everything. Superb breakfast. Service impeccable.

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 23 aprill 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,8
Suurepärane
Enrico alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Great Stay!”

Very convenient location

Arvustatud 04 aprill 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 04 aprill 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
ricky alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Luksussviit
Viibis 11 ööd märts 2019

perfect location”

perfect location and within walking distance to a lot of great locations.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 14 märts 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
veronica alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

We had a great stay, I have always been staying in Marco Polo hotel for its location, great staff ”

Highly recommended. Assistance from checkin in till you check out. Rooms keep clean. We will be back soon

Arvustatud 12 märts 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 14 märts 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Kristine alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Great Hotel, Convenient Location”

highly recommended for those who love shopping.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2019

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 01 märts 2019
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,4
Suurepärane
LaiCheng alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Deluxe
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Great location”

Great location. Lots of shopping and restaurants and eateries every corner you turn. My only complain is getting the room too late(as in after 3pm is too late as far as I'm concerned ) and also the rooms were too dim . I am 53 years old and my eyesight is not as clear when in dim lit rooms. I suggest they install dimmers ? Some consideration to us folks would be much appreciated.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2018

Dear LaiCheng, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comment has been well received. We are sincerely sorry for the experience you had and our service and room arrangement are not up to your expectation. Please be assured that your comments have been escalated to the concerned departments. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 24 mai 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Giuseppe alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

Best Hotel in Hong Hong Kong”

I stay in Hotels 4 days of every week. Prince Marco Polo Hong Kong is always my favorite in Asia. Excellent location (joined to one of Honk Kongs biggest shopping centers) , nice spacious rooms , and a very good breakfast selection. The best part of the hotel is welcoming and very helpful staff, especially on the continental club floor where you can relax all day in after a day of meetings or shopping with some excellent food prepared by the chef. A special thanks goes to Moon , Wing , Janice , Chloe and all the other staff.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 08 mai 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Bettina alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2018

MEMORABLE STAY AT PRINCE”

GREAT LOCATION: The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui (exit A1) which is just a short walk from the hotel. There are restaurants, convenience stores, supermarkets, and shops nearby. EXCELLENT SERVICE: The management and staff were very warm and friendly. They even surprised my husband with a birthday cake, balloons, a card, and framed photos that made our stay very memorable. It's the personal touch that would make you want to go back. THE BEST FREEBIE: The room came with free use of a smartphone with unlimited data. Just turn on the phone's hotspot then connect your devices.

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 08 mai 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Saladdin alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2018

Best Location”

It's located among the busiest shopping area in Hong Kong, in fact a large mall is located on the same building. From and to the airport is very easy as well. Take the Airport Express train from/to Airport, step down in Mongkok MTR Station. There is a free hotel shuttle bus in the station, and this hotel is one of their stopping. Take the bus to the Mongkok Station and ride Airport Express Train to the airport. It's a lot cheaper and faster to go this way than take a cab or regular bus. The hotel cleanliness and amenities are superb, and the room is quite spacious. Definitely would be my go to hotel whenever I travel back to Hong Kong.

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 08 mai 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
catherine alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Continental luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

no other hotel”

We don't have any other hotel in mind when we go to Hong Kong, just Prince hotel. I can't even count anymore how many times we have stayed at this hotel since we are frequent Hong Kong Visitors. 1st we loved about this place is the location, it is near everything. If you want to go shopping, you can already access it from the 2nd and 3rd floor of the hotel. Breakfast is also good at this hotel but if you want more exclusivity, choose the club floor rooms. You can also have breakfast there and almost all day perks of food and drinks. Service at this hotel is also good that's why we keep on coming back.

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 23 veebruar 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,4
Suurepärane
Pia alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Wonderful hotel experience”

Although there was a line at the reception desk when we arrived, check in was a breeze. We got a free room upgrade which was a pleasant surprise! Our room was at the top floor. Very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was huge by HK standards. No view though. Hotel location is great if shopping is your agenda since it is directly connected to Harbour City. Lots of good eating places nearby as well.

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 30 jaanuar 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Donabella alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2018

Located at Upscale Area”

It is located at Harbour City which is a commercial area of upscale stores like Rolex, Hermes, Armani, Apple, etc., & a big mall. As a consequence, it was a bit more expensive to eat our meals in the area. We always used the taxi so I have no idea how accessible the trains & buses were. We arrived at 1pm but were told to come back at 3pm to check in. We came from the Phils. lacking sleep & it was very inconvenient for us to wait a little longer than the usual check-in time of 2pm. Some hotels even allow early check-in at 12 noon vut not this hotel. Our room was spacious & clean. Twin beds were comfortable enough for parents & 2 small kids. The staff were unobstrusive yet helpful. The toileteies and towels were always replenished/replaced. My impression is that the hotel catered more to business people rather than families. If you're looking for a budget hotel with cheap restos around, try another. But if you are not overly concerned with budget, this hotel is recommended.

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2018

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 15 jaanuar 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Winda alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2017

My favourite hotel in Hong Kong”

We go to Hong Kong quite a lot, and we almost always stay at this hotel. The main reason is because the room is more spacious than others in Hong Kong, and also because this hotel has a strategic location, close to MTR station and Harbour Plaza. The only downside is it's quite pricey... Also note that this hotel is often busy, so early check-in is almost implausible.

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2017

Dear Winda, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Thomas Salg General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 11 oktoober 2017
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
9,6
Erakordne
Rita alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd september 2017

Good choice”

This is not my first time to Hongkong, but i always stay at shim tsa tsui. The hotel location is very good, very close to the mall, shops, and also MTR station. Breakfast is delicious. Room Is clean and big enough. Good stay. Will be back again

Arvustatud 14 september 2017

Dear Rita, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Thomas Salg General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 19 oktoober 2017
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
10,0
Erakordne
Christina alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Deluxe
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2017

I definitely will book again”

This is a nice hotel and I strongly recommend it to everyone. It has the best location which can enable you to have a snap when you're tired of shopping in the Harbour City and continue shopping with full energy. Besides, I booked deluxe room but they had already sold them out so I was offered premium room for free which has excellent private lounge and friendly staffs. The room is a little bit small but it is understandable because of the location.

Arvustatud 15 august 2017

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at Prince Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Best regards, Dalip Singh General Manager Marco Polo Hotels - Hong Kong

Vastatud 09 august 2018
Prince Hotel (Marco Polo)
8,4
Suurepärane
Pei alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 5 ööd juuli 2017

Excellent customer service”

Location is right smack in the middle of the shopping belt. However, it will take you 5 to 10 minutes to walk to the nearest MTR. Wifi was not also very strong. I wonder if it was due to the ongoing renovation. Experienced the fastest service from concierge & housekeeping in my life! Ask for the room facing away from the busy traffic as I had problems getting to sleep at night.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Ian alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Deluxe
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2016

My go to hotel in HK”

Right smack beside the mall. Great shops and restaurants abound. Short walk to the ferry station too if you need to go to Mainland China. My favorite benefit is the hotel phone you can bring around HK with you to use for FREE landline calls to the Philippines as well as utilize as a pocket wifi.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Ian alates Filipiinid
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2016

My go to hotel in HK”

Right smack beside the mall. Great shops and restaurants abound. Short walk to the ferry station too if you need to go to Mainland China. My favorite benefit is the hotel phone you can bring around HK with you to use for FREE landline calls to the Philippines as well as utilize as a pocket wifi.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Eddy alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2017

Good location”

The hotel is attached to Harbour City & Star Ferry. TST MTR is just 5 mins walk away, very convenient. Lots of eateries & shopping around the hotel. The best is Cheesecake Factory which is just across the hotel which is our favourite. The free MTR shuttle bus stop at this hotel to pick up passengers for the Airport Express train from Kowloon to HK Airport.

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
VIVI alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Premier
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2016

Good place for stay in Hong Kong ”

This is the third time I stayed in this hotel. This hotel's location is very accessible to shopping mall, close to MTR Station and the staff are all good. I will always book this hotel when I visit Hong Kong next time.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Baram alates Iisrael
Üksikreisija
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

Great hotel”

The location of the hotel was perfect, close to Harbour, Nathan Rd and next to Harbour City shopping centre. Strongly recommend that you stay on the Continental Club floors. The food was of excellent quality. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious, clean and had everything we needed for a lovely stay. I would happily stay here anytime.

Arvustatud 24 november 2016
8,4
Suurepärane
Angelie alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016

Always a pleasure”

It's been our 2nd home whenever we're in hong kong and I must say that this hotel never gets old. Well maintained and staffs are well trained. Though construction is on going, doesn't affect much our stay.

Arvustatud 22 september 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Marykris alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Deluxe
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2015

Excellent service, comfortable stay, great view!”

I celebrated my birthday by staying overnight here, they were really accommodating. They kept the frozen cake i bought in their freezer even though it was quite large, then i had it delivered to my room near midnight which they did. The next day on check out, they even gave me a balloon and neck pillow gift. It was really sweet of them. The room and everything was beautiful. The view was great! No tall buildings obstructing our view... so beautiful at night. Beds were great, they had parking, beautiful interiors.Hotel is fairly new so everything was in great condition :) will definitely stay here again :)

Arvustatud 28 august 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Ernestine alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2016

Very good place in HK”

We had a great time because Prince Hotel is practically in the mall and shopping was made very easy. It is also very accessible to the usual tourist spots such as HK Disneylad, Ngong Ping, Avenue of the Stars and a lot more. Access to and from HKIA was very convenient as well. Forex in the hotel was the highest. Overall, very good and keep it up!

Arvustatud 29 juuli 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
EDGAR alates Filipiinid
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

A 3-day relaxing vacation”

Its so easy to shop and dine because the Prince hotel itself is part of or connected to the Ocean Terminal shopping center. The staff are all very accomodating. And one thing we were surprised is that they have a FREE use of a smart phone with free wifi and calls to local and international numbers.

Arvustatud 08 juuli 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Florinda alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2016

Clean Relaxing Satisfied”

1 of the best hotels in Tsim Sah Tsui Honkong. Location is convenient to the shopping area. Clean room all the time. Though sometime you'll encounter some not so friendly housekeeping but over all its a 2 thumbs up hotel

Arvustatud 13 mai 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Tan alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

Returning Customer”

Good stay at a professional hotel. Very good location and attentive staffs. Always got upgraded to the continental floor and it's very useful especially for a business traveler who has limited time to eat and work at the same time. Will return.

Arvustatud 03 aprill 2016
9,0
Erakordne
Mun alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe
Viibis 4 ööd november 2015

Great”

Location, comfortable, convenient

I have been staying here with my family every time we visit Hong Kong. The hotel is together with Harbour City Shopping Mall and super convenient. You could get foods, snacks, anything you want is available nearby the hotel.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2015
9,3
Erakordne
JOSEPH alates Filipiinid
Paar
Premier
Viibis ühe öönovember 2015

The Best Experience Ever!”

1. The most efficient and friendliest staff; 2. Fantastic location; 3. Very comfortable and well appointed suite.

Awesome! I've visited Hong Kong over a dozen times, this by far was my best hotel experience. Check-in was a breeze, staff was extremely efficient, the suite was very comfortable. A sincere smile is difficult to come by in Hong Kong, not in Prince Hotel, the staff welcome was warm and sincere. I will be back.

Arvustatud 23 november 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Kristine alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2015

Very good location”

Location, Inside Harbour City, Very convenient

The location was really great !Shopping was very accessible. City Super and Log On were my children's favorite places to hang out. It was very near Marco Polo Prince... The hotel was clean, room size was just right and everything that I requested were granted. My only comment is that the room was a bit old. It needs an updated interior decoration especially the bathroom. Otherwise, everything is perfect.

Arvustatud 27 oktoober 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Johnny alates Filipiinid
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015

A good place to stay in Kowloon ”

Good location, clean and comfortable place to stay, and the handyphone provided to us made home, family, business, friends just nearby. And most of all it makes you feel secured.

It was a very satisfying stay in Kowloon for me and my wife. It was her birthday and we got a surprise to be back in the hotel after a night out to see a cake for her with a warm greeting from the hotel. We couldnt comment on the food since we didnt have a chance to eat there.

Arvustatud 31 august 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Guenevierre alates Filipiinid
Paar
Deluxe
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

Great Location, They now have Handy, Great Hotel”

Location, Handy Phone, Quality

Parents stayed here for this trip. They always stay at the Prince, since they like Harbor City. It's extremely convenient for them because the hotel is connected to the mall. Service is always top quality. The latest improvement is that they now have Handy phones as well in rooms!

Arvustatud 17 august 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
ADOLFO alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd august 2015

Convenience, location ”

Location, convenience, room size

One of the better hotels we've stayed in hongkong. You practically live in harbour city mall. Rooms are clean and reasonably sized. No great view though. The only thing that was not satisfactory was the fact that somebody in one of the neighboring rooms would smoke at midnight and the smell of the smoke permeated into our room on th first three nights. They placed an air purifier in the hallway but was not helpful enough to take away the odor. Will book in this hotel again in the future.

Arvustatud 16 august 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Eugenio alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2015

Comfortable and convenient”

The rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is very convenient to all shopping stores. Having the handy phone they provide to their guests is very convenient.

In my many travels to hongkong, i have mostly stayed in the marco polo group of hotels. As always, i find theirs as the best accommodation ever. Having a very spacious and clean rooms with big beds, clean bathrooms and bath towels and most of all is the handy phone with unlimited internet usage which they provide to their guests are their best features. I will still be staying at this hotel on my next trip to hongkong.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
James alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Great Location!!”

Location, Food and Shopping

The location of the hotel is very good since it is connected to a shopping mall and also walking distance china ferry terminal your gateway to china and Macau. There are restaurants near the hotel and also a grocery inside harbor city which is very convenient for families travelling with children. The airport express shuttle is just outside the hotel lobby. The rooms are big for HK standard.

Arvustatud 04 mai 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Jay-ar alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2015

Location and Comfy room”

Location for Shopping, Spacious Room, Comfortable bed

Spent my birthday in this hotel for a second time around (but Gateway was first - just the same) and we had a great time. I was surprised with a complimentary Birthday cake from the hotel when we came back from Disneyland. The complimentary smartphone from the hotel with free use for local calls and 3g internet was an A plus from choosing this hotel and any other marco polo hotels. Everything in this hotel was great. Will always be my choice of hotel in Hong Kong.

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Lesley alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2015

Convenience and comfort”

Central location, spacious rooms, Handy wifi

Excellent. Central location very accessible to the mall made it very easy for the kids. Rooms are spacious and not cramped. Bathroom is big too. Room comes with Handy for free local calls and can be used as wifi hotspot.

Arvustatud 06 aprill 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Tan alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2014

Fantastic and fabulous stay with excellent service”

Excellent service with smile, room size and location

As the title described, I had a fantastic time at this hotel. What impressed me the most is the sincere services and smiles from.the counter staff to even the bell boys. I have travelled almost on a monthly basis and I must say that their impeccable services will put many top hotels to shame. Well done!

Arvustatud 02 november 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Timothy alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

The best located hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui”

Location, the very friendly and efficient staff and the welcome I was afforded.

If you are flying into and out of Hong Kong and you want to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui, then the Marco Polo Prince hotel has the best possible location. On this trip it was less than 30 minuted from the airport to the hotel and only 23 minutes for the return trip. The staff again proved to be very friendly and wholly efficient. The welcome I was afforded was one of the best for all of my many stays at this wonderful hotel.

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Ike alates Indoneesia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd september 2014

Great stay”

Location, service, value for the money

Fast check in & check out, centrally located, great choice of pillows, room is nice and clean, too bad we got the smoking room, terrible smell for non smoker. Overall service, location and room is good

Arvustatud 16 september 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Michelle alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014

Hotel with good location”

value for money, cleanliness, location

I was very grateful that I chose to stay in this hotel. The hotel located inside the Harbour City Mall which is very large and got a lot of this to see and buy. If you like to go shopping, this hotel will be suitable for you.

Arvustatud 16 august 2014
9,0
Erakordne
NIJIRA alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2014

Best Location with great service”

location, service and cleanliness

My stay at Marco Polo is perfect. The location is within walking distance to all the shopping area. the stuff was very helpful. Overall we enjoy it here so much and will definitely going back to this hotel for our next visit.

Arvustatud 04 august 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
benson alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2014

Very enjoyable vacation”

1-Near shopping centres, 2-clean, comfortable rooms, 3-very helpful and knowledgeable concierge

My stay at the Prince was very good. Its centrally located, very near shopping centres and restaurants. Connecting to and from the airport can be done thru the free airport express shuttle service. Very helpful concierge. Having free internet connection in our room certainly adds to the plus factor, aside from having clean and comfortable room. Only downside is when you need to use the metro/mtr, you need to walk a bit.

Arvustatud 20 juuli 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Loh alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2014

centralised and comfortable”

clean, spacious room and centralised

i recommend to stay at marco polo prince hotel. it is very close to shopping centre and restaurant. near avenue of star, harbour front. room spacious and clean. good services and also airport shuttle available from kowloon station to airport. will stay again. thumbs up!

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Win alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

Comfortable stay”

Clean room, close to shopping centers, easy public transportation

I had a pleasant stay in Prince Hotel. Although it's considered expensive for what you should expect from the price you paid, but overall it's still a pleasant stay especially if you are looking for shopping spree.

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Shawn alates Singapur
Paar
Superior
Viibis 8 ööd mai 2014

Great hotel with attentive staff”

Good hotel amenities, convenient location, excellent service

The hotel stay was very pleasant. The hotel was well kept and staff was very attentive. We even got a free room upgrade! The hotel is in close proximity to the malls, train station (Only if you take exit A at Tsim Sha Tsui) and its overall location is very convenient when visiting other areas as well. We will be back again!

Arvustatud 01 juuni 2014
10,0
Erakordne
ATIPAT alates Tai
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2014

High quality hotel for shopaholic”

Best location, High quality facilities and good services

I went to Hong Kong every year and mostly are business trip as same as this time. But this is 1st time for Prince Hotel (Marco Polo) and it's great!!!! Hotel is located on the heart of Hong Kong shopping area there very easy to connect to the 3 famous shopping malls.

Arvustatud 25 mai 2014
9,7
Erakordne
Mariuma alates Jordaania
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2014

Perfect location!”

Location, spacious room and friendly staff

The two most impressive things about the Marco Polo Prince are its location and the huge sized bedrooms, for Hong Kong standard the rooms are actually humongous! The hotel has recently been renovated, and you can tell by the rooms, but the bathrooms still need some work. Our bathroo did not have a window, so there was a damp smell in there. As for the location it is perfectly situated, right next to Harbour City, which is one of the nicest malls on the Kowloon side and right next to the Star Ferry.

Arvustatud 19 mai 2014
9,7
Erakordne
phatthanin alates Tai
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

Great location hotel”

Location facilities staffs

The Continental Club was well worth the extra dollars. Will definitely stay here again. Staff were excellent and the location is perfect for exploring Kowloon and further. The Club facilities were great, really good food and drinks. Great selection for breakfast. You really don't need to eat out anywhere else as the Club lounge provides more than enough.

Arvustatud 11 mai 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Eduardo alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014

Comfortable, clean and attentive staff”

Near shopping malls, free wifi, has airport shuttle

The rooms are very comfortable and good sized and housekeeping promptly cleans the rooms; it is surrounded by shopping malls and dining is no problem since all around the area are different restaurants, coffee shops and bars.

Arvustatud 28 aprill 2014
9,3
Erakordne
Ivy alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Continental luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Great Location, Spacious Room”

Very Comfortable Rooms. Good Food. Great Location.

It is located on top of one of the largest shopping malls in Hong Kong, so it was very practical for us to get around. The rooms' sizes are considered large for Hong Kong hotels.Had a wonderful stay. We always have a good vacation with Marco Polo HK group.The staff were also very accommodating when it came to our needs.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
SURADEJ alates Tai
Ärireisija
Continental luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2014

Good Service and Good Sleep”

Location , Breakfast and facilities

This hotel is good location and easy to go in anywhere and go shopping more easier. Breakfast on Club lounge is fine for me in every staying in Marco Polo Group Hotel. And also easy for me to go Airport via City Check-In.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Catherine alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2013

Convenient and Comfortable”

The hotel is connected to Harbour City so everything is within reach: food, shopping, etc. Comfortable and very clean rooms. Everything perfect!

I had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. So accessible to all shopping areas and restaurants. Since it is connected to the Harbour City, it's very convenient . After a long day of walking, I always had a good night rest. The beds are comfortable, the bathroom big and clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel. 5-STAR!

Arvustatud 15 detsember 2013