Võrratu 8,2
2822 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Võrratu



esitatud arvustusest2822
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,6
  • Teenused 7,5
  • Asukoht 8,6
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,4
  • Teenus 8,2
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,0
  • Toit/söömine 7,4
Sortimisalus

shamzumi alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior King tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014
Excellent
Nice and comfortable hotel in Kuching
The room is big and nice but internet connection is very slow
Arvustatud 13 mai 2014

SUK alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksuslik King tuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2014
pleasant stay
location new and clean
this is my second stay in this hotel. My first stay was 5 years ago when the hotel just opened. I must say the maintenance of the hotel is quite good as the hotel still look fairly new. the shopping complex that is attached to the hotel is not happening at all. Card-key system in the hotel is horrendous. getting access to the lift and into the room is so frustrating. u need to keep on trying till u get the hang of how u slide the card to get the green light. Taxi in Kuching is expensive for short distance within the city.
Arvustatud 12 mai 2014

Nicholas alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksuslik King tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014
It was a nice hotel with great friendly staff
The room was spacious and comfortable with next door to cafe and shoppings
It was a pleasant stay
Arvustatud 12 mai 2014

NOOR alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior King tuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2013
comfortable hotel
comfort, nice, clean
the room is nice, comfortable and clean.
Arvustatud 12 mai 2014

Nina alates Malaisia
Paar
Luksuslik King tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014
Good Stay
strategic location, spacious room & close by shopping mall
We have a very spacious room and i like the bathroom that comes with a bathtub & shower. This hotel is centrally located and it is attached to a shopping mall called The Hills but the mall is rather quiet. We had only stayed for a night, so we didn't have time to enjoy the hotel facilities. We rented a car at the airport. The hotel provides free parking for in house guest. All you need to do is bring your parking ticket to validate at the hotel reception. I am happy with my short stay at Pullman. Highly recommended & reasonable rate.
Arvustatud 11 mai 2014

Haizal alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior kahene kahe voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A++++++
Arvustatud 10 mai 2014

Haizal alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior kahene kahe voodiga tuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014
Great Hotel
Hospitality, Cleanness, Comfy
Great !!! A+++++
Arvustatud 10 mai 2014

Monika alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Superior King tuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014
5 stars hotel with affordable price
Big room, clean hotel, centrally located
Centrally located within pedestrian distance to major city attractions. Suitable for business travellers. But pool area is not representing 5 stars hotel.
Arvustatud 10 mai 2014

Kee alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior King tuba
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2014
Clean, Hugh rooms
Easily accessible, clean and big rooms
The rooms were big and checking in/out was fast, but the mattress were too hard for me and my wife, had backache everyday.
Arvustatud 09 mai 2014

Kerry alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik King tuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2013
Large Room, Modern, Great Pool
Size of Room, Pool and Great Views
We had amazing views of the whole city from our room. Not only that we had a great view from our bath tub. The bathroom was Huge and the room a great size also. I think we had the exec suite and given the price we paid - we were pretty happy with the hotel all round. We generally tend to do the cheaper hotels and basic accommodation. The price we paid for this room was same as basic accommodation but with the luxury room. The only down we had was the room smelt like cigarette smoke.Given it was non smoking room, we were surprised. Windows jarred to only open a fraction (jump proof I would say) and after many requests to have room either changed or perfumed nothing happened. we just dealt with it in the end. And still enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again.
Arvustatud 07 mai 2014


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: