Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Luksusmaja - Külalistuba Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Luksusmaja - Külalistuba
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
rand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
rand
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Bassein Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Bassein
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Bassein Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Bassein
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
KAARDIL Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
KAARDIL
Võrratu
Asukoht
8,5
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest
Võrratu
Aluseks: 192 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,8
/
10
Erakordne teenus
9,2
89% soovitaks sõbrale
Vastavus hinnale8,6
Kaugus linnakeskusest1.0 Km
Asukoha hinnang8,5
Lähim lennujaamNgurah Rai riiklik lennujaam (DPS)
Kaugus lennujaamast52,2 km
  • Lennujaama transfeer

  • Privaatne rand

  • Valuutavahetus

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

Tubade valik
8,9
Suurepärane
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
3 magamistoaga villa (3-Bedroom Villa)
3 magamistoaga villa (3-Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Toa suurus: 199 m² / 2142 f...
  • Vaade: Aed
  • 3 Kaheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Silver sviit (Silver Suite)
Silver sviit (Silver Suite)
...
  • Toa suurus: 90 m² / 969 ft²
  • Vaade: Park
  • 2 Üheinimesevoodid ja 1 kah...
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Gold klassi sviit (Gold Suite)
Gold klassi sviit (Gold Suite)
...
  • Toa suurus: 50 m² / 538 ft²
  • Vaade: Ookean
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
2 magamistoaga villa (2 Bedroom Villa)
2 magamistoaga villa (2 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Toa suurus: 100 m² / 1076 f...
  • Vaade: Ookean
  • 2 Kaheinimesevoodid
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Luksusmaja (Deluxe Cottage)
Luksusmaja (Deluxe Cottage)
...
  • Toa suurus: 35 m² / 377 ft²
  • Vaade: Aed
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
VIP kotedž (VIP Cottage)
VIP kotedž (VIP Cottage)
...
  • Toa suurus: 37 m² / 398 ft²
  • Vaade: Ookean
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
1 magamistoaga villa (1 Bedroom Villa)
1 magamistoaga villa (1 Bedroom Villa)
...
  • Toa suurus: 54 m² / 581 ft²
  • Vaade: Aed
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kahetasandiline villa (Duplex Villa)
Kahetasandiline villa (Duplex Villa)
...
  • Toa suurus: 91 m² / 980 ft²
  • Vaade: Aed
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe üheinimesevoodiga luksuslik (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe üheinimesevoodiga luksuslik (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
...
  • Toa suurus: 50 m² / 538 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba, vaatega merele (Double or Twin Sea View)
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba, vaatega merele (Double or Twin Sea View)
...
  • Toa suurus: 50 m² / 538 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Said küsimuse Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa kohta?
Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

Logi nüüd sisse
Rohkem majutuskohast Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Rohkem majutuskohast Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Kirjeldus

Näita rohkem

Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita vähem

Omadused

Näita vähem

Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

Näita vähem

Kasulik info

Näita rohkem

Oluline märkus

Näita rohkem

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Agoda arvustused (192)Booking.com arvustused (264)
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,2
Teenused9,2
Asukoht8,5
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,9
Teenus9,2
Vastavus hinnale8,6
Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Kommentaaride filtreerimise alus:
Keel
English
Deutsch
Français
Nederlands
lisa
Toa tüüp
VIP kotedž
Luksusmaja
Silver sviit
Gold klassi sviit
lisa
Kuvatakse 152 kontrollitud kommentaari
12345
10,0
Erakordne
Allan alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 4 ööd september 2018
Erakordne”
this is one of the better hotels in bali . we stayed in the villas and absolutely loved them the decore was welcoming and modern the gardens are the best , everywhere you looked was a picture postcard . located just out of medewi the beach walks were great and the surf. a very relaxing place you should go here it is great.the food was excelent and the staff were just great this is a well priced and enjoyable hotel.
Arvustatud 06 oktoober 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Naomi alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
VIP kotedž
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018
Bliss”
This is exactly as some reviews say: Remote. And that's also why it's just so blissful. It's a stunning, beautiful small resort cared for by lovely, helpful, happy staff. I had a villa with a sea view and it was absolutely beautiful, bathroom part outdoors but also very well done. Great patio. Had a fab massage, enjoyed the pool. As a young solo traveller I didn't feel anyway other than comfortable and well looked after. I will be back. And I'm not even sure I've said that before! Staff wonderful. Massage amazing. Also as per some reviews re. beach... It's black sand, it's looked after (litter picked up) and you can walk onto it from hotel and swim in the sea.
Arvustatud 29 september 2018
8,8
Võrratu
Tara alates Kanada
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 3 ööd september 2018
Solid 3.5 Star”
The pools are wonderful, as is the view of the ocean. The rooms are clean and have what you need, though the bed is a bit firm. I'd recommend this place for a few nights. Also only one out of three restaurants where open when we were there, but there was another option at the surf beach. Keeping in mind the remoteness, this was a good stay. Gave it a 3.5 star because we stayed at Kayon Jungle Resort in Ubud and that was a true 5 star, where as Mahagiri in Sanur was a 4, and Sheraton at Kuta was 4.5 for context.
Arvustatud 18 september 2018
6,0
Josef alates Austria
Üksikreisija
VIP kotedž
Viibis 7 ööd detsember 2017
Instead of a private beach as mentioned in the Agoda description there is only a dirty public beach”
...lots of rubbish in the sea, no visibility in the sea due to two nearby rivers, motorbikes driving along the beach all day, beach full of cigarettes. In other words: If you like swimming in the sea, avoid this place. For pool splashers it might be OK.
Arvustatud 25 august 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Bruce alates Austraalia
Paar
VIP kotedž
Viibis 4 ööd august 2018
A piece of Paradise”
We stayed in a VIP cottage with views from verandah across to swimming pool and out to sea. Total distance would be 60 ft. The room itself was more than adequate with an amazing outdoor bathroom. The ground staff are to be complemented on their continual maintenance. Stunning grounds. All staff go out of their way to make your stay here an enjoyable one.. If you are looking for a quiet off the beaten track oasis then this is it. It has it all. Well done to all who work there. We will be back.
Arvustatud 21 august 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Dene alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksusmaja
Viibis 7 ööd juuli 2018
lovely relaxing place, free transport good bonus”
Staff were very helpful and understanding when we had problems with our accommodation dates due to flight cancellations due to Mt Agung eruption and took great efforts to help us. We loved being in this quiet location, and the free transport to the surf break was great and meant that we were able to get there very easily a couple of times a day. The place is very well organised and clean, perfect really, just what we were after. The cottages are currently having bathroom upgrades to the outdoor style bathrooms which will make it even better! We really appreciated the free transport to our next accommodation, as this took the hassle out of organising this separately.
Arvustatud 20 juuli 2018
9,2
Erakordne
liora alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2018
Paradise”
The most amazing resort - secluded beaches, lovely staff, tropical grounds, two great pools.
Arvustatud 18 juuni 2018
10,0
Erakordne
raphaelle alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
VIP kotedž
Viibis 7 ööd mai 2018
Exceptional”
Very Kind and attentive staff. Excellent food. Quiet location.
Arvustatud 11 juuni 2018
9,6
Erakordne
james alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2018
Great place off the beaten path but well worth it! ”
Magical location and really nice pool and villas and cottages. Food and Staff are really good I highly recommend this place for a few nights at least!
Arvustatud 30 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Anders alates Taani
Perekond väikeste lastega
2 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2018
Lived in villa with ocean view - really nice villa and great ocean view”
This resort has a fantastic location and is in the west Bali which has less tourists.
Arvustatud 05 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Todd alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018
A lovely place”
If you are looking for a quiet place in Bali with a level, unique ocean-point setting with sparkling black sand, excellent beach-front dining and caring spa services, Puri Dajuma will accommodate you with grace and style. The staff is top-notch - the rooms luxurious ( to me anyways...) and clean. There's surf if you want it, and a lazy river pool with a slide. I was blessed enough to be there on the night of the full-moon and special observances at the hotel temple, complete with gamelan and dance, and I was accepted as guest and friend. Who could ask for anything more?
Arvustatud 04 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
james alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Silver sviit
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2018
Peaceful Getaway!”
This resort is absolutely stunning ! It is very remote, and quiet. The surf was excellent for the boys (12 and 13). It is a farther drive than it says (closer to 3 hours and traffic is generally always heavy due to that being the only main road), but it is worth it. We would return definitely.
Arvustatud 03 aprill 2018
10,0
Erakordne
syed alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2018
Absolutely wonderful experience ”
Pros - beautiful location on unspoilt beachfront property, large comfortable accommodations with superb in room facilities. Awesome staff - they remembered my special dietary needs from my first request and fulfilled them on subsequent meals with no prompting. Made my son feel right at home. The property is beautifully maintained with two huge pools and plenty of sunbeds, pagodas and hammocks and sprawling gardens. Excellent menu with wide selection of foods, all prepared and cooked deliciously. Cons - absolutely none. I have traveled extensively worldwide and Dajuma is definitely now on my top 3 places to visit worldwide. I have chosen it as the venue where I'm celebrating my 50th birthday!
Arvustatud 22 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Joke alates Belgia
Paar
VIP kotedž
Viibis 9 ööd veebruar 2018
Beautiful place and stay! Beautiful people! ”
Allthough we enjoyed almost daily, tours in all directions , Puri Dajuma is an excellent place to be for discovering Bali even if you do not wish to move more than a short walk, bike- or scooterride . C est vrai, le bonheur est la ! Merci Puri Dajuma!
Arvustatud 13 veebruar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Jeff alates Kanada
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018
What an AMAZING paradise!!! 😎”
LOVED IT so much we stayed two extra nights!! You feel such a part of nature! No crowds! Many times it was just my wife and I. The beach is right there, and the rock point you can sit for hours and just watch waves, sunset, etc. Here are the highlights: 1) overall clean, friendly staff, and great food 2) free cooking classes!! ❤️ You only pay for your food (we loved this experience) 3) great pools to use with amazing views 4) free shuttle to town and surf beach 5) they surprised us with flowers on our bed in the shape of a heart 6) great value for money... we stayed in January which is off season, and for less than a normal hotel in Canada 7) Hotel arranged at a very good rate to drive us to Canggu We would highly recommend this resort to any of our friends. WELL WORTH THE DRIVE TO GET THERE!! Thanks Puri Dajuma for treating us so well!! ❤️❤️
Arvustatud 25 jaanuar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Erik alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018
Quiet Beautiful Facility”
We were looking for a quiet resort on the beach and Dajama exceeding our expectations in every way. Wonderful food, Clean Comfortable Rooms and a very helpful and friendly staff. Your are always close to the sound of the ocean. A beautiful place to rest, relax and enjoy Bali.
Arvustatud 24 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Võrratu
Sarah alates Austraalia
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018
Võrratu”
Loved our stay at Puri Dajuma, the resort was very well maintained and in a lovely quiet location by the ocean. We stayed in a 1 bedroom villa with a lovely outdoor bathroom. The pool was huge and very clean with a great waterslide for kids to have some fun. Breakfast was fabulous and plentiful and is served in one of their 3 restaurants overlooking the water. Staff were all very friendly and helped make your stay enjoyable. Will definitely return sometime soon.
Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2018
Dear Sarah, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastatud 22 jaanuar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Erakordne
Jennifer alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksusmaja
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2018
A paradise in medewi. Perfect ”
A beautiful place to chill. Serene beautiful location staff and facilities. Excellent for couples. Relaxing and well worth making the effort to get there. Easy drive through beautiful scenery. Can't wait to go back.
Arvustatud 12 jaanuar 2018
Dear Jennifer, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastatud 22 jaanuar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
10,0
Erakordne
Jasmine alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Paar
1 magamistoaga villa
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018
Erakordne”
Location was beautiful, Staff were couteous & lovely. Wonderful hidden gem.
Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2018
Dear Jasmine, What a pleasure to read your gentle review about your stay at Dajuma. On behalf of Dajuma staff and management we would like to thank you for your kind feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future ! Warm Regards from Dajuma Team ! Rondy Ginawan
Vastatud 22 jaanuar 2018
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa
9,6
Erakordne
Bianca alates Saksamaa
Paar
VIP kotedž
Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2017
Balinese paradise”
We were perfectly happy and satisfied with our stay in Puri Dajuma. The facilities are stunningly beautiful with lovely huts, wonderful pools and lots of plants and flowers. In fact you feel like in a botanical garden. The location is a little bit far away from the airport but it's well worth the car ride plus the environment there is much more natural and calm. Puri Dajuma is located on a little cape so you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. The beach has black sand but is clean and good for swimming, body boarding and surfing. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and welcoming and they offer tours and many activities. While being there we enjoyed a party with traditional Balinese dance and music, a cooking class session and a wood carving session. The food in the resort is really yummi and healthy. Recommended for couples or families with kids who like a quit and natural environment! It's a paradise.
Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2018
12345
See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

Tagasi tubade valiku juurde

|

Lükka tagasi