Broneeri nüüd: Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas

2017

Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Arvustust

Väga hea
Aluseks: 1408 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Puri Saron Seminyak Hotel & Villas Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1408)Booking.com arvustused (645)
7,7
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,2
Teenused7,4
Asukoht8,7
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,5
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale7,4
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1408)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 1133 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,4
Suurepärane
Aire alates Eesti
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd oktoober 2016

.”

.

Arvustatud 26 oktoober 2016
9,3
Erakordne
tommi alates Soome
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 4 ööd november 2012

ihastuttava hotelli ja ystavallinen palvelu”

rauhallinen hotelli

Vietimme nelja todella rentouttavaa ja levollista vuorokautta tassa kohteessa. Aamut alkoivat runsaalla ja maittavalla aamupala tarjoilulla. Hotellin yhteydessa todella hyva pizzeria. Allas-alue viihtyisa ja allasbaari toiminta oli vilkasta. Ranta vieressa. Kohteen lahella myos paljon hyvia kalaravintoloita ja kilometrin paassa menoapaikkoja iltaelaman viettoa varten. Hotellihuone viihtyisa ja kylpyhuone todella iso, mutta toimiva myos pukeutumis huoneena. Kaikki alueet hyvin hoidettuja ja siisteja. Hotelli tarjosi myos hierinta ja spa palveluita. Sopii kaiken ikaisille.

Arvustatud 22 november 2012
8,8
Suurepärane
Sue
Paar
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 9 ööd mai 2019

Great beach front option”

My husband and I have just returned from nine days in a poolside junior suite at Puri Saron in Seminyak. It is a good hotel for families and couples, just don't expect the accommodation itself to be five star. There were badly fixed cracks in walls, warped doors and places where tiles had lifted throughout the facility. Most of this can be fixed by a little careful plastering, a lick of paint and some filling and sanding. The breakfast menu was OK, with a mixture of Asian and western selections. We ate quite a few meals from the pool bar. The price and quality were quite good. Tried a wide selection of drinks from the drinks menu. Didn't come across a drink that I didn't enjoy. Prices were not cheap, but also not too expensive. My top two things at Puri Saron were the pool-it was heaven and spotlessly clean. And finally, the staff. Every single staff member was friendly and helpful. As a team they could not do enough to help. With that kind of service, we will be back.

Arvustatud 22 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Wendy alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd mai 2019

Perfect location, excellent staff”

Perfect to enjoy the pool and beach, good food, quiet rooms available and the friendly staff even surprised me with a birthday cake after noticing from my passport that the date would fall within my stay!

Arvustatud 19 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Ross alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd aprill 2019

My favourite place to stay in Bali, but....”

I think Ive stayed at the Puri Saron somewhere between 5 and 10 times and will keep coming back. I love the personal attention, the checkin is easy, the pool is just wonderful to hang around, and what a great location on the cusp of Legian and Seminyak it is. Ive noticed a couple of declines in my last 2 visits though. The water quality in Bali is not that good any more, however in the PS I can see the degradation is more pronounced to the point that it is very very difficult to even work up a lather in the shower and you are not left feeling particularly clean. It is an important aspect in such a humid climate that the soap and water do its job! There could be some attention to other aspects now too - like the "games corner" it just looks like an abandoned old space and attracts no one. And the big "restaurant" next to the beach - I rarely see anyone using it. Still, the rooms are clean, the beds are very comfortable, the location is spot on. I will be back!

Arvustatud 02 mai 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Gerry alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

Perfect location!”

Perfect location with very nice facilities. Step straight out onto the beach from the pool. Room a little dated but couldn’t really fault it. Staff very friendly and helpful . Overall was very good and the location can’t really be beaten.

Arvustatud 15 mai 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Kaye alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Suurepärane”

Fantastic location on the Seminyak beachfront. Great grounds and pool with swim up bar. Basic room has walk in shower and good size bathroom. Room is ok but sparse. More furnishing and improved bedding would make it more comfortable but it was fine. Bungalows may be worth trying next time. Breakfast was the usual buffet.

Arvustatud 02 aprill 2019
5,2
K alates Malaisia
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Üle keskmise”

The water in the hotel was terribly bad, "hard water" and can feel the impurities and saltiness.. Check with the Management and told that that is normal for the hotel's water quality. Room (Bunglow unit) was smelly and not clean and dusty. The breakfast is ok... and pool water also just salty and not in good quality... only pro point is that the hotel is right at the doorstep of double six beach

Arvustatud 06 mai 2019
5,2
Dense alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd aprill 2019

Beach location ”

Old style hotel breakfast good room not good I came out in a rash not sure if it was bed bugs or the washing power they do the sheets in bed linen was grey looking not nice air conditioning did not work no movie channels drinks expensive asked for white wine in pool bar says 65 but charge 110 got a driver from hotel but he spoke very little English would not stay here again not worth the money

Arvustatud 05 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Zainal alates Malaisia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Chill by the large pool”

This is the second time that i stay in the resort, the rooms are clean and comfortable. the resort is large and has an nice atmosphere and ambiance great for families. you are in the hard of seminyak surrounded by restaurants and shopping outlets. great value for money

Arvustatud 21 detsember 2018
4,8
Mrs
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2019

Dated hotel and unhelpful staff”

I was at the pool bar looking ay the menu and asked for a glass of wine showing $6.50 in AU money. I order a wine and received the bill for $14. I asked why when the menu shows $6.50. He repiled saying that I had a more expensive wine but didn't tell me that or did it state on the menu a more expensive wine. When challenged he strunched up the menu in anger and threw it in the bin saying it's an old menu. The manager still charged me for the drink. I was not happy

Arvustatud 13 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
julie alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Great location on the beach”

Needing some updated, but there was construction taking place while we were there so mgnt seem to be on to it. The cheaper units tend to have the louder party people coming through in the smaller hours of the night/morning, we moved to the more expensive larger rooms closer to the beach to get away from the noise. Staff were very accommodating

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Heather alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd september 2018

Great location and pool area”

This hotel is great value seeing its right on the beach and has its own big pool area and sunken pool bar. Rooms are big and spacious. My room smelt a bit damp, but my family in other rooms had no problem so I might have just had some bad luck. Breakfast is a nice big buffet. The pool bar food menu is basic but nice and there are two adjoining cafes on the beach front with big selections if u don’t feel like travelling far for lunch or dinner. Would stay here again :)

Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Maria alates Tai
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 10 ööd märts 2018

An old favorite”

This is my 4th time staying here and love it. The locations fantastic, right on the beach. Great sized pool, lovely staff who are there to help with anything. It's an older fashioned hotel but still a favorite.

Arvustatud 20 september 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Ross alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Upgraded to the Villa”

Ive stayed at the Puri Saron loads of times and love it for the location to the beach and Seminyak, the ability to stay in the resort, or hang out at the beach. Its always been a good stay. To my surprise I ended up being upgraded (or at least mistakenly put in) to one of the Villas. It was sensational to have such a spacious and luxurious atmosphere for the price of a deluxe room. Thanks Puri Saron

Arvustatud 04 september 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Susan alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2018

Suurepärane”

Fantastic, Loved this hotel. Location excellent, pool fantastic, food and service great. Only down sides were mattresses were rock hard and we were on level 3 , no elevator got a bit tiring going up and down stairs but easy to live with.

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
ella alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Väga hea”

puri saron is the cheapest hotel at seminyak that has direct access to the sea. Breakfast is above average, building is little bit oldy yet still makes comfort. The hotel is sorrounded with garden. Pool is average with poolbar at the center

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
John alates Austraalia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

LOCATION”

Great hotel, nice swim up bar, good sized pool. The staff went beyond to make our quick visit very pleasant. The deluxe rooms have the new showers (not over the bath), very nice & clean. Breakfast fresh and tasty!

Arvustatud 05 juuni 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Peter alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2018

Hotel exit is beachfront, I had a large room with courtyard. Good TV. Clean & Tidy, some issues like”

A 'feedback' survey form, dated the 7th Feb2018 mentions the bed (i also found it to be hard and lumpy). First night shower was cooler than the second nite, which was just warm. I also mentioned the mini-bar fridge got awfully noisy (I turned power off). Was disappointed at breakfast 9am, found all the selections of food appealing, but barely warm, as no food heaters were lit under any, until after I mentioned it to staff. Overall was happy with wifi and TV cable movies.

Arvustatud 01 juuni 2018
9,2
Erakordne
shani alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 11 ööd aprill 2019

Shani from Australia ”

Awesome location walking distance to many great restaurants, Shops & Beach, Rooms were very clean; staff were lovely would definitely stay here again

Arvustatud 14 mai 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Remigio alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd mai 2019

great location”

very friendly staff , excellent location, our room was a little outdated could do with revamp was clean

Arvustatud 11 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
David alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

All good definitely recommend”

Yes I like this place!

Arvustatud 10 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
David alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018

Great all round resort”

Competitively priced and all good! Sensational location as well.

Arvustatud 10 mai 2019
6,8
Hea
donna alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Emergency accommodation as villa vue cancelled due to electric problems 1/2 hour before flying to ba”

Rooms damp bathroom drain clogged old boring decor and charged for ice 2 stars rating staff were lovely way over priced

Arvustatud 08 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Kate alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Reasonably priced, great location”

We booked this hotel because of the price and location. It's located with easy access to Legian and Seminyak. Both walkable or quickly accessed by taxi, or by bike (we used Go Jek to get around everywhere - so cheap, quick and easy). The hotel is an older, more traditional Balinese style hotel. Rooms are basic, but clean and comfortable. The pool is a decent size with a swim up bar. Breakfast was basic. The staff were accommodating (even letting us use a room to shower when we'd checked out at 12pm and had a midnight flight). If you are after a mid range hotel in a good location, then this is a good choice.

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Gabija alates Leedu
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Great hotel with nice pool”

It was my first booked hotel in Bali,stayed for 4 nights and really loved it. Room was clean,got the terrace with nice view into impressive garden:) Pool was big and clean. Beach is next to the hotel with a lot of beach bars. Location is just perfect! The main street only few min by foot.

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Philip alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

wonderful stay”

Really enjoyed my first time stay here, especially the location close to the beach and of course the breakfast.

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Herlisiane alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Deluxe - Aiavaatega
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

good to stay here”

nice place

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Herlisiane alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

good to stay here”

nice view

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Herlisiane alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

great”

everything is good

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Anne alates Austraalia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd märts 2018

Lovely Hotel ”

Our second visit to this lovely hotel, however it was sadly marred this time by the renovations taking place. Our room was basic, not at nice as our last visit, our patio overlooked the renovation building works & noise so we were unable to sit out, we brought friends with us so did feel a bit embarrassed after raving about our last room especially as our friends room was at the end of the hotel wing with an old wall as an outlook.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Patricia alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2018

Outstanding location and clean rooms”

Rooms are very clean, they are renovating rooms at the moment but you cant hear anything. The staff are amazing and go out of there way to make you feel welcome and are happy to chat and have a laugh. Location is outstaning. Highly recommended this property

Arvustatud 08 märts 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Katya alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2018

Great value for money ”

First stay at Puri Saron in a delux queen room and I wouldn’t hesitate in going back. Excellent value for money seeing as it’s on the waterfront in Seminyak with a beautiful pool. Bali style resort so don’t expect fluffy towels or plush bathroom facilities but has everything you need and very comfortable. No elevator so request a ground floor room if you don’t want to climb stairs.

Arvustatud 06 märts 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Tracey alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2017

Nice hotel”

Liked the hotel but I was kind of at the back of the resort so felt a little isolated. I prefer to be a bit closer to the pool etc. It was also a bit of a walk to get to central square and great shopping. Was OK not sure I would rush back

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Gina alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd november 2017

Great value, location, staff and rooms!”

Pros: 1) you swim in a big pool and can walk across to the beach, just metres away. 2) rooms are spacious. 3) near shopping and good food spots. 4) great for families and couples. 5) excellent staff so very friendly and helpful. 6) good value for money. 7) nice bbq lunch next to pool. 8) good brekkie buffet, always something different every day. 9) we arrived early and they offered us a temp room to rest which was bloody great but we went walking instead. Cons: 1) sometimes brekkie wasn't ready at 6am so better to go at 6.30-7a (not a big deal, we didn't mind but just a note to early starters). 2) room service is ok but not worth getting unless you are very exhausted. 3) sometimes there were mosquitoes in the room so buy spray.

Arvustatud 11 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Anne alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2017

Loved this Hotel”

We extended our stay as we loved this hotel so much. Pros - Our room 4114 was large & clean with a large bathroom, excellent staff, the location on the beach in between great beach bars, the buffet breakfast with lots of variety, the beautiful gardens, large social pool & pool bar. Cons - Non

Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
linda alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 4 ööd august 2017

Suurepärane”

Love the location , right on the beach 2 nice little restaurants lovely food from either . Both sell cheap beers that you can take pool side 😉 Opposite La Panchata (bean bags on beach restaurant ) Good sze pool . They also have beautiful private villas with own pool very nice . Will defiantly stay again

Arvustatud 12 august 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Markus alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

Suurepärane”

Very nice location near the Seminyak beach. Nice pool and clean rooms. Staff had a bit trouble of finding my agoda reservation but found it eventually. After that everything went smoothly. Tour operator can be found at the lobby as well if you need to book rides or tours.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
DEANNA alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2017

Excellent value for money”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Although the hotel is a little old and could do with a face-lift, it is still very comfortable, peaceful and has everything you want in a Balinese resort. I like that it is more traditional, we were so relaxed here and right on the beachfront, so close to shopping it was great. There aren't many Vegan options on site however, for breakfast we were limited to fruit, toast and cereal when we brought our own soy milk.... I do feel like they should have a milk alternative. But again for the price it was great, we will stay here again!

Arvustatud 10 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
kylie alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2016

fantastic service and staff”

Great location, yummy food and beautiful warm and friendly staff. swim up bar was lovely and perfect for afternoon cocktails. our room was really large and we recieved a complimentary upgrade. When leaving, we hired a driver through the hotel and when half hour out, he had a call that we had left a bag in the room! Of course it was the one with our passports etc. They were so quick to let us know - we are very grateful. wo

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Chee alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2016

Super Location”

Location is good. Right next to the beach but kind of difficult to access with very narrow road. GPS have problem showing the correct way of the small slip road to the hotel. Hotel old, pool small. Room is big but deco a bit old. Overall still a nice place in good location.Will stay again

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Tharindu alates Sri Lanka
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff... I love to stay here ”

Nice Hotel, Hotel desk price is high and i get the very good price from Agoda. In front of Hotel reservation desk i book from Agoda using my Mobile. Staff is very friendly and they have thr internal cab service if i want to move anywhere for cheep price. Can recommend for any type of traveller

Arvustatud 23 oktoober 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Richard alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2016

Fabulous all round”

We stayed in the super deluxe room, as we have done before. Absolutely love it. Our stay was interrupted with an emergency back home, but we were accommodated with helpfulness and smiles on our return. Can't speak highly enough of the staff. Location, being on the beach, is the best. At breakfast there is always a wide variety and smiles from the staff. Have only stayed in the super deluxe rooms but I would think value for money in any type of accommodation all round. Can't wait to go back.

Arvustatud 04 juuli 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Maria alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2016

Lovely Saron”

The Puri Saron is a fine hotel for its price. The staff are super friendly and remembered I had stayed before leaving a note for me. The beds are really comfy and the breakfast okay. The location is fantastic with one of the best sunsets on the island. Will definitely be coming back next year!

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Richard alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015

Great Location”

Location, Super Deluxe Room, Easy Access

We have stayed at this hotel previously and on this trip were fortunate to book the corner super de luxe room, overlooking the pool and beach again. The hotel is quite large with different rates for different style rooms. Gardens are lovely The pool area is quite spacious and open to the beach. Poolside snacks very good and very reasonably priced. The location is perfect. Short walk north along the beach to Ku De Ta and many restaurants much closer, Double Six minutes away.

Arvustatud 31 august 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Richard alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2015

Great hotel”

Location, super deluxe room, reasonably priced menus

This is the second time we have stayed here. Lovely staff, terrific location over the beachfront. The vibe of beach activity and surf at your doorstep if you want it, or just enjoy the lovely pool area. Restaurants at both Legian and Seminyak very short walk.

Arvustatud 10 august 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Maria alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2015

Pure sand Saron”

Location, bath, sunset

Our stay was delightful. I went there for a conference whilst taking care of my 11 year old child. The location absolutely perfect for him and his surf lessons..the beach white and a lovely restaurant located right outside for sunset. I also felt very safe leaving him in the pool with the amount of staff on site.

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Nicole alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

Good location and value”

value, money, location

i stayed only one night but know the hotel since years. it's good value for money if you look for something well located, in front of the beach and there is a beach walk with several simple restaurants and in 5-10 min. walk you reach busy Seminyak. rooms are big enough and complete with all you need for a hotel of this standard.

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Craig alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

Best location in Seminyak”

Comfortable rooms, great swimming pool and friendly staff

It was my first trip to bali and i liked Puri Saron so much i came back and spent my last few nights here as well. The location is spot on. You're just a short walk away from the main street of restaurants, bars and shops, but away from any noise at night. Plus the beach is just meters away when you exit out the back of the complex from the pool area. I had the deluxe chalet bungalow with a balcony, the room was huge, bed very comfortable and the bathroom was about half the size of a cricket pitch with a great shower. On my 2nd stay i stayed in a regular deluxe suite, which still had a comfy bed, but the bathroom was small and also stank a bit, and the shower pressure not great. Wifi was accessible everywhere around the complex, including the pool which was amazing and very relaxing to chill out by with a book or swim up to the pool bar. The staff were very friendly, and always smiling. Room service is very fast and the food is very well prepared and yum. The buffet breakfast selection was the best i experienced on my trip.

Arvustatud 06 juuli 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Ketan alates India
Perekond suurte lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

Value for Money”

Easy access to beach, near market, good package tour options.

Memorable stay at the hotel. Seminyak beach is just few steps away where you can relax watching your child enjoying the beach and surfing. Market is nearby so can spend time enjoying shopping and spas, International cuisines and clubs.

Arvustatud 31 mai 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Andy alates Singapur
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014

Relaxing, enjoyable & fun”

Great Location, near to beach, great pool & friendly staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly. The Villa we stay was locate nearby the pool, breakfast restaurant & beach. Unfortunately workers were busy from early morning till afternoon building new apartment of the hotel, if you are not staying at the hotel site whole day like us, this isn't any problem. The pool was very nice and clean with pool bar where you can enjoy your welcome drink and more, especially you are allow to smoke at the pool bar. Despite the construction activities, we are very please with the place and will book this hotel again.

Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
marc alates Belgia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2013

great central location close to the beach”

beach, much space, friendly staff

Puri Saron is an older hotel, hence the typical more Balinese atmosphere that you would not find in the more recent hotel constructions of nowadays. A lot of space is being offered, close to the beach, good food, very friendly staff. One inconvenience only : noisy construction sites all around the hotel, making a relaxing moment at the swimming pool during daytime impossible.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Ross alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd november 2012

we will be back”

Location Beach Bars

Loved the stay here - Ive been here before and will return again. There is something about going to the beach all day and to the bar at night. This place is close to both. Not far from the shops, and enough out of the way that you feel you have left the hustle and bustle of the main streets behind you.

Arvustatud 14 august 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Jaime alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd juuli 2013

Loud Construction”

Access to beach, excellent pool and eager staff

I checked at 8am and went to sleep after an early morning flight. I was woken up by the pounding sound of sledge hammers and construction. I immediately s/w the manager and they found me another room on the other side of the complex and the noise problem was solved. The manager said the construction would go on for a few months so make sure you request a room away from the noise. Everything else about Puri Saron is awesome. This was my 4th time there and they continue to have excellent staff, good food and relaxing atmosphere. With beach access, this is the place to get away from the crowds and traffic of Kuta.

Arvustatud 19 juuli 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Lee alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2013

An oldie but goodie”

Location, layout, friendly staff

This is a good hotel. The design and hotel ar a little old but it's pretty nice. The shower is a little awkward and I didn't have hot water. Besides that it is a great location to the beach an nightlife just down the street but quiet enough to get away from it all. Now there is construction going on next door.

Arvustatud 17 juuli 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Angela alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2013

Great Location”

Beachside location, close to everything

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, rooms were comfortable but bathroom a little out dated. This did not matter as the pool and beachside location made up for that. We would stay there again, had no problems, staff were friendly, rooms clean and great pool. Even better was the location of the bean bag bars right outside the back entrance. Is a short stroll away from many restaurants and shops. Breakfast is a buffet which had a good selection to choose from.

Arvustatud 25 veebruar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Rafal alates Kanada
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2012

Big box hotel with a nice pool”

Pool, Service, Location

Good place to stay due to close proximity to all the nightlife and the beach. Great pool for chilling and swimming. Front desk staff are very helpful with anything you need help with. Good breakfast buffet with a nice variety of foods Cons are the condition of the hotel - a bit run down and the fact that most rooms are twin rooms with 2 beds.

Arvustatud 23 märts 2012
8,3
Suurepärane
Peter alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd november 2011

Older Hotel, Clean and great Massages”

Location

right near double six corner, this hotel was straight across from the beach where you can sit on a bean bag, sip cocktails and watch the sunset. hotel was an older type, however very clean, staff were friendly, helpful and warm. the massage here was excellent. breakfast was excellent

Arvustatud 24 november 2011
9,0
Erakordne
Joanna alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis 9 ööd mai 2011

Beach front hotel”

The best thing about this hotel is the direct access to the beach and the large pool.

we stayed in one of the one bedroom villas with a private pool. it was great to have this private space. there were a few problems with our water but the hotel staff were quick and efficient. the breakfast buffet was good, but a bit repetitive over our 12 day stay. nice gardens and the pool is large with enough lounges most of the time. i would stay here again.

Arvustatud 16 mai 2011
8,7
Suurepärane
John alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2011

Good Hotel in a good location”

Room was very clean, large and the bed was great. Beautiful garden setting, big pool and right on the beach. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

from the moment we arrived at the hotel, we were made welcome and offered a cold towel to cool us. the room was overlooking the gardens and was spotlessly clean and well decorated. the four poster was firm but comfortable. the bathroom was huge and icorporated a large wardrobe and safe the breakfast was good, with a very good omellette. pool was good and included a sunken bar. walk past the pool and you are right on seminyak beach. free wifi available in the lobby, and restaurant. the shops were a short walk away with a reasonable selection of restaurants and bars. overall we were very happy with our stay.

Arvustatud 24 märts 2011
10,0
Erakordne
Carlos alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2009

Very Good Hotel Right in Front of the Beach.”

Great Rooms. Great Service. Quiet Location!

We stayed here not thinking much about the place because we read great reviews about other hotels before and when we arrived to those hotels we were dissapointed but not on this hotel. I actually relaxed at this hotel and had a very nice time. The staff is very nice and will try to accomadate guest's request accordingly.

Arvustatud 14 juuli 2009
7,2
Väga hea
Tania
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2019

Over priced”

I have stayed at the Puri Saron many times over the years and have to say will be my last stay. The staff are friendly and cannot do enough for you, however for the price it is no longer value for money. We had to move as the bathroom smelt like sewage and the water in the shower was like salt water in both rooms. The prices need to reflect the hotel. Excellent location.

Arvustatud 08 märts 2019
5,2
NALENE alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 11 ööd veebruar 2019

Üle keskmise”

Location okay. Cleanliness could be looks better. ordered room service which came up quick, but after a few phone call to room service and talking to house keeping more than once and even the staff in the restaurant it took from two and a half days for them to collect the dirty plates which we were advised to place out side the door for collection. Pool was good size and also great for kids, but heaps of mould on the wall of the pool bar and the pavers right at the edge of pool. one lady slipped on the steps also due to be slippery, was lucky she was unhurt. The staff always very polite as they are in Bali. Great beach bars right out front with good tucker. Had 11 night there but would not stay there again

Arvustatud 05 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Erin alates Austraalia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd oktoober 2018

Would stay again”

Staff were lovely and very helpful. Beds were a little hard for us but everything else was fabulous. Would definitely say here with my husband again. Not the best option if you had children I don't think depending on what facilities you need.

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Ceylan alates Austraalia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2018

Great experience”

This resort is right on the beach. Restaurants are close by. Hotel looks marvelous on the outside, inside is slightly old but great value for money. It was a bit of a walk to the shops but overall it was good

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
alan alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik mägionn - bangalo
Viibis 6 ööd september 2018

Väga hea”

Rooms very spacious although the deluxe villa I stayed in was in need of some tender loving care especially the bathroom tiles which were very badly stained . However the hotel is in a very good position . Pool very clean swim up bar and staff excellent Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good .

Arvustatud 29 september 2018
5,6
Jodie alates Austraalia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

over priced ”

Over priced for age of hotel. Rooms were deteriorating and toilet not flushing properly. Lost running water completely for half a day. Reception staff spoke little English and also made it difficult for us to check in and out demanding to see email confirmation or print out of booking even though I had booking number and was already in there system. Pool was really nice and great location but won’t stay again.

Arvustatud 25 september 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Richard alates Austraalia
Paar
Juuniorsviit
Viibis 4 ööd september 2018

Väga hea”

Staff and location are always incentives to stay at Puri Saron. We stayed in a suite this time and enjoyed the luxury of space. The pool area on the beach front is wonderful. Swim up bar and menu available. There are many comfortable pool lounges available. Either in the shade or in the sun. Breakfast buffet offers a variety of delicious food. Restaurants and shopping close by. The colourful umbrella/bean bag strip is directly if front for sunset gazing. If you enjoy a lot of music, this is a handy place to be.

Arvustatud 10 september 2018
4,4
Holly alates Austraalia
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga või kahe eraldi voodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Dissapointed, noisy, glad we only booked one night!”

this hotel was disappointing, our room was not ready until about 3.30pm, there was renovations going on which echoed throughout the halls where our room was, which the staff seemed to hang around in! we booked one night here before heading out to a villa - am glad that was it! hardly any seating around the pool, staff did not seem overly helpful! the pictures look a lot better than it is! its old, dated and needs a referb!

Arvustatud 30 juuli 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Celeste alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Perekond suurte lastega
Luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2018

Fantastic stay”

Wonderful hotel. Very good location and not far from the beach at all, nice beach too. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The rooms are well equipped and perhaps in need of a good scrub, other than that it was perfect. The bed was comfortable. We chose rooms that overlooked the sea and pool #6202 and 6203, I know 6201 also overlooked the pool and sea. Can get a bit loud with all the music playing on the beach at night but generally finished no later than 11pm. Thank you Puri Saron, we hope to be back in the near future x

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2018