Broneeri nüüd: Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha

2017

Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha Arvustust

Väga hea
Aluseks: 787 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,8
/
10
86% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (787)Booking.com arvustused (6811)
7,8
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,9
Teenused7,6
Asukoht7,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,7
Teenus7,9
Vastavus hinnale7,9
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (787)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 539 kontrollitud kommentaari
10,0
Erakordne
Oxana alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Üksikreisija
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Excellent stay”

Im staying at this hotel not for the first time. It is a greaet hotel just in the heart of Dubai, very convenient location. Thnak you to Mina from reception who made my stay even better.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019

Dear Oxana, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback further to your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay with us and we were able to live up to your expectations during your stay. It is indeed our pleasure and honor to serve you. Thank you once again for having stayed with us and we definitely look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 20 mai 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Arriane alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Paar
1 King Bed Room Smoking
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

amazing”

Our stay for 2 nights was amazing when we arrived at the front desk the reception name YASIR was smiling and he greeted us hes doing a good communication,eye to eye contact he's performing his job excellent. Most of your staff is friendly and hotel cleanliness is a plus hotel facilities and amenities are all excellent. For sure i will recommend ramada chelsea to my family and friends, and for sure i will booked again here. Thank you ramada! -ARYANA-

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2019

Dear Arriane, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such a great review and for giving us a perfect rating. We are truly glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to meet your expectations in terms of our Hotel room condition, staff services, and other facilities. Thank you as well for the accolade to our colleagues. We really do take pride in catering to our guest's needs the best way we can. Thank you once again for recommending our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 20 aprill 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Saeed
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Very nice 👍🏻 would like to recommend all friends ”

Value for money nice place to stay

Arvustatud 15 mai 2019

Dear Saeed, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such an overwhelming review and for giving us a perfect rating. We are truly delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and we were able to live up to your expectations during your stay. Please rest assured that we continuously strive to offer the best experience to our guests. Thank you once again for recommending our Hotel and we definitely look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 15 mai 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Saeed
Paar
2 Twin Beds Room Smoking
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Wonderful hotel to stay and value for money ”

Would like to recommend all friends

Arvustatud 13 mai 2019

Dear Saeed, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such a great review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback such as yours. We are pleased to hear that you found our Hotel a wonderful place to stay and we are glad that your stay was up to your expectations. Thank you once again for recommending our Hotel and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 13 mai 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Teodora alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Paar
Standard 1 King Bed Non Smoking
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Accessible... like our second home”

Everytime we decide to go for staycation we always opt to go to Ramada... It is like our second home. The friendly smile and exemplary service of Maha and comfortability of the hotle is like magnet to us to keep coming back to this place.

Arvustatud 09 veebruar 2019

Dear Teodora, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Wow! Thank you for such overwhelming feedback further to your recent stay with us. We would like to extend our gratitude for repeatedly choosing our Hotel to stay and we are indeed happy to hear that our Hotel is like a second home to you. Thank you as well for the accolades to our colleague. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback will be shared with the Team, who we are certain will be encouraged by your flattering comments. We look forward to welcoming you again and retain you as a fan of Ramada Chelsea Hotel. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 09 veebruar 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
7,6
Väga hea
Altaf
Üksikreisija
Twin Room
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Very helpful staff”

I asked for late check out with Ms Dilzaat she was very kind and helpful and gve me late checkout without any hassles at all the other staff in the buffet room also take good care of you good property I would say..

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019

Dear Altaf, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for such a great review. We are truly delighted to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations during your stay. Thank you as well for the accolades to our colleague. We really do take pride in catering our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 25 märts 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Tariq alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

The best customer service that I got in the hotel specially from the girl in the reception Diana”

The best customer service I got from the girl in the reception "Diana".. she is a professional and she do amazing work.. The best customer care and I visited the hotel again because the best service that i got from Diana.. a lot of many thanks for a professional people like her

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2018

Dear Mr. Tariq, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 09 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
kiren alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Üksikreisija
2 Twin Beds Room Smoking
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

water is coming v slow from tap.Room was not really clean.i did not enjoy my visit .”

i felt i did mistake by paying in advance.i was not really happy with room.less water coming from tap and even customer service.Not so pleasant experience.will not recommend.

Arvustatud 17 mai 2019

Dear Kiren, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and for bringing the issue to our attention. We deeply regret to hear that we were unable to live up to your expectations during your stay. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience it caused. Please rest assured that your useful comments have already shared to the concerned Department and this will absolutely be considered for improvement to prevent from any future recurrence. Once again, thank you for your feedback which is indeed vital in supporting our future improvement efforts. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and provide you with a better service. Regards, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Show more
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,2
Erakordne
saleh alates Saudi Araabia
Ärireisija
Junior Suite
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2019

Perfect hotel”

Staff , location , service was very good the hotel deserve 5 start

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019

Dear Saleh, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such an overwhelming review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback such as yours. We are glad to know that you found our Hotel a perfect place to stay and we are happy to hear that our Hotel location and staff services met your expectations during your stay. We definitely look forward to having you again soon. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 25 märts 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,6
Erakordne
Mazar alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Junior Suite
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Dubai shopping trip ”

Excellent staff, great location and value for money. Reception staff friendly

Arvustatud 17 märts 2019

Dear Mazar, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such wonderful feedback further to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and we were able to live up to your expectations in particular with our Hotel staff services and location. We are sure that the entire Hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 18 märts 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,8
Suurepärane
Douha alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2016

Enjoyed our stay”

Pleasant hotel with lovely staff. Rooms were cleaned daily and felt luxurious and elegant. Location is so so, we thought it would be a closer walk to metro and mall of emirates based on previous reviews however this is not the case. Taxis are always available at the front of the hotel though. If you get put into a 'hotel taxi' (usually luxury car with professional driver) expect to pay close to double the price for the distance. Overall very happy with our stay and would stay again

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2016

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,7
Erakordne
Bobby alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2015

Excellent Hotel with Comfortable Rooms”

Excellent Hotel , Comfortable Rooms and Professional Staff

Excellent hotel,comfortable rooms and professional staff. The room had all necessary ammedities and was very clean and well maintained. The restuarant was good and room service room was excellent. The fitness center and other facilities (sauna and steam room) were excellent. The location was very close to the Emirates Mall

Arvustatud 04 november 2015

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,3
Erakordne
Seddiqa alates Bahrein
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2013

Great location near to the attractions”

great location, clean rooms, free baby cot.

usually we have better expriance with this hotel, however this time we didnt had the same due to a rud staff in the reciption, nevertheless the hotel is a great one & near to the main attractions & easy accsess to the high way.

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2014

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our sincerely apologies on the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
FIRAS alates Kuveit
Rüh
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2012

good location”

best service hotel

one of the best experince we ever had in hotel the location are really close to shoping in dubai we had good time and was easy to do our work the staff were really helpful and the manager was one of the best in the world

Arvustatud 19 detsember 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,7
Erakordne
ahmed alates Omaan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Clean and friendly staff”

Closness to Emirates Mall

the hotel is nice clean and the staff are friendly, i have asked for non-smoking room and since they didn't have any i got upgraded. a lot of convienant stores near by and resturents. 5 min drive to emirates mall. disadvantage internet is not provided

Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
JORDI alates Hispaania
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

good hotel with a good quality-price ratio. ”

close to emirates mall, but not at working distance

i had a good stay in this hotel. it is nice that is close to emirates mall but to avoid disappointment not at walking distance, which anyway would be unlikely in dubai due to the hot weather. taxi ride will cost 10 aed each way (approximately 2 eur). i would recommend this hotel mostly for the business traveller. it is a good quality one without luxury as expected due to its reasonable pricing.

Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,7
Erakordne
Gholam alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Viibis 9 ööd juuni 2012

Luxury Hotel at Reasonable Prices”

Central to City and Jebel Ali and Close to shops

I have stayed in this hotel many times before and I will do again in the future. It is a nice hotel with all that you expect from a luxury hotel except the price tag. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the staffs are courteous, the hotel is located half way between old city and Jebel Ali Free Zone and it is close to two of major shopping Malls in Dubai.

Arvustatud 06 august 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Andrew alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2010

Chelsea Ramada Hotel”

New clean hotel, good size rooms.
Lots of builing work ongoing around the hotel.

The hotel is very new, clean and to a high standard, staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem I had (which is not the hotels fault)was it's a new hotel and taxi drivers don't know where it is, spent ages trying to explain were it was. Mall of Emirates 5 mins away from the hotel.

Arvustatud 24 september 2010

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Lesley alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 8 ööd oktoober 2018

Excellent value for money”

Staff were very friendly and always happy to help. Our housekeeper, Abhijit, was extremely nice, he even made us a swan out of towels. He always stopped to have a little chat, asking if we needed anything. This was my second stay at the Ramada and will definitely stay here again. Big thank you to all the staff

Arvustatud 24 oktoober 2018

Dear Lesley, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations most especially in terms of Hotel staff services. Thank you for the accolades to our colleague. We are sure that the entire Hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you once again for choosing our Hotel and you are most welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 25 oktoober 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,4
Suurepärane
Ejaz alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Rüh
Twin Room
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Suurepärane”

Impressive part was complimentary cake for my birthday :) Rest very good place to live. Staff is very helping and caring specially guys on security and outside hotel who welcome you upon your arrival. I really enjoyed my stay there!!!

Arvustatud 02 oktoober 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your experience further to your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is indeed our pleasure and honor to serve you. We look forward to having you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 02 oktoober 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,4
Suurepärane
aura alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Convenient location and fast service”

Good location,housekeeping is very attentive to our request,fast check in and check out and they grant our request for quiet room.Swimming pool is clean too and not crowded.free parking so thats another advantage Only the carpet looks dirty as there is a stain on it but over all we are satisfied with the service and facilities knowing that price is very cheap.

Arvustatud 30 september 2018

Dear Ms. Aura, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your experience further to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations in particular with our Hotel location, staff services, and other facilities. It is our pleasure and honor to serve you. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback has been circulated to the concerned Department to take appropriate actions accordingly. Thank you once again for choosing our Hotel and we look forward to having you again in the future. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 30 september 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
RINA alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 5 ööd august 2017

Recommended!”

Location wise - it’s great. Quite centralised to any main points. Good service by all the staff. Not so near to metro eventho it’s walkable. Affordable indian restaurant nearby and supermarket available if case you need anything.

Arvustatud 08 juuli 2018

Dear Ms. Rina, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 09 juuli 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
5,2
Elizabeth alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

I went for a massage at the hotel spa... And the lady caused me a serious lower back injury... ”

For which I was hospitalised.... And had to pay 2500aed in bills.... The Ramada chelsea hotel refuse to reimburse me. After the injury occurred the lady left me lying on the table... And the staff were most unhelpful in every way. They treated me very badly and ignored my calls for help.

Arvustatud 24 mai 2018

Dear Ms. Elizabeth, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our sincerely apologies on the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
4,4
Iris alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standard 1 King Bed Non Smoking
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Disappointing stay”

We booked 2 rooms for my family, I called the morning that we were supposed to stay and informed the reservations that we will be coming in late (around 11pm) and the lady that answered that the room should be available and will be reserved for us. I requested for adjoining rooms or 2 rooms on the same floor and she said that it is subject to availability which is understandable. However when we arrived at past 11pm, they do not have the rooms ready and was giving us smoking rooms. We did not accept this and they found us 2 rooms on different floors (which we accepted). They needed 15 mins to prepare the rooms and when we entered the room it is wreaking with cigarette smell. The rooms need to be refurbished. The bathroom is of a good size however the tub spout, the faucet and other bathroom fixtures were loose (even the towel hook at the back of the door is loose and needs to be tightened). Very very bad experience with this hotel and will not recommend.

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2019

Dear Iris, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback further to your recent stay with us. We are sorry for some inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that we will investigate this matter and the same will be shared with the concerned Department to take necessary actions accordingly. Thank you once again for choosing our Hotel and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Vastatud 20 veebruar 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Hussein
Perekond väikeste lastega
Twin Room
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2019

Reception was very good and cooperative and they help all travelers ”

Its really good for business travels. Since its quiet and their is internet facility with swimming pool.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2019

Dear Hussein, Greetings from Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback such as yours. We are truly glad that you had a great stay with us and you were able to enjoy the Hotel facilities. Thank you as well for the recognition to our Hotel staff services. We really do take pride in catering our guests' needs the best way we can. We definitely look forward to serving you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada By Wyndham Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha

Vastatud 30 märts 2019
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,6
Erakordne
Ramakant alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

Always good stay ”

The stay was good as usual, Ms Diane was great at the reception,

Arvustatud 09 september 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the accolades to our colleague. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 09 september 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,8
Suurepärane
mohammed alates Saudi Araabia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 5 ööd august 2018

Very good”

Good stay

Arvustatud 30 august 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 01 september 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Mara
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

Great Stay”

Always a great stay ! Great staff special thanks to Hanna and Yasser from front desk who is so accomodating .

Arvustatud 21 august 2018

Dear Mara, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the accolades to our colleagues. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 21 august 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,6
Erakordne
Mazar alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd august 2018

Summer Break ”

Very satisfied, excellent hotel

Arvustatud 06 august 2018

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 06 august 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,6
Erakordne
Faizan alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018

Great stay”

Great stay as always ! Thank you to Hanna from front desk who made our stay memorable and great 😇

Arvustatud 01 august 2018

Dear Mr. Faizan, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the accolades to our colleague. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 01 august 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Sarah alates Pakistan
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2018

I loved this hotel!”

Everything was made easy for me from the get go! Traveling solo wasn’t as scary as I thought as there was always someone around to help. The 24/7 room service was such a blessing. The best part was that on the day of my birthday once I returned to my hotel room at night, there was a cake from their side wishing me happy birthday! I found that incredibly special and personable. The rooms were clean and chilled. The bathrooms were also wonderful! The beds were comfy. The internet was super good and nothing beats the central location of this hotel. I even loved the breakfast they had, though I found that a little pricier than I would’ve liked (70 dhs) All in all I had a wonderful experience and would definitely go back there again!

Arvustatud 23 aprill 2018

Dear Ms. Sarah, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! We are glad to know that Ramada Chelsea Hotel has been a good choice for your stay in Dubai. Our team ensures our guests receive quality service along with facilities and amenities which will make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. Our team wishes to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,6
Erakordne
Tareq alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018

Highly recommended ”

Many thanks to Miss.Maha and the staff in Ramada Chelsea hotel Al Barsha . It happened that my birthday was during my stay, when I returned back to my room that day, I found a cake with with a nice letter from the hotel management on occasion of my birthday, it was reall a pleasant surprise

Arvustatud 27 jaanuar 2018

Dear Mr. Tareq, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! We thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback regarding your stay at the hotel. Your comments inspire us to always extend the highest level of service to our guests at all times. We hope to welcome you again at Ramada Chelsea Hotel. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,8
Suurepärane
Brendan alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2017

Back to Al Barsha”

I lived in Dubai for the past eight years and recantly retired I have used the Ramada Chelsea many times as my local bar/restaurant and was happy to re-visit and stay there. It's well located and just a five minute walk from the Mall of the Emirates and many local restaurants. My stay was as expected with good service and helpful staff

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2017

Dear Mr. Brendan, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Osama alates Omaan
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2017

Good Experience”

I stayed with my wife and it was a good experience. Location is great which is very near to Mall of Emirates and traffic is very less at this location however I couldn't find much local restaurants (Pakistani/Indian) and also local markets are far away from this location. I brought my car from Oman therefore I did not face problems while traveling. Staff was supportive as they changed my room on my request from general to balcony one but I was expecting a surprise or some wishes from them as I informed while check-in that on 9th July I will be having my 1st wedding anniversary. The complementary stuff in room (tea/coffee/water) was not sufficient enough for a couple but fine for one person. Mini fridge in room was cooling very slow that the water bottle or juice got cold after a day. Pool/Spa timings were 7am to 11pm. I had to go out the whole day and usually returning back by 1am therefore I couldn't benefited with pool/spa facilities. Also you need to have your own swimming trunks with you, whereas I prefer these should be provided by hotel like they provided towels. I would recommend to go for this hotel by keeping all the above comments in mind.

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2017

Dear Mr. Osama, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! We are glad to know that Ramada Chelsea Hotel has been a good choice for your stay in Dubai. Our team ensures our guests receive quality service along with facilities and amenities which will make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. Our team wishes to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
4,4
Omar alates Saudi Araabia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

Not worth the money ”

1- The room I was assigned to was on the 11th floor which I had to wake up as early as 9 due to construction noises. No one recommended a lower floor due to this nor I was notified as per my arrival of the noise 2- When I asked to change my room, I was asked by the receptionist to pack my stuff and they will move it by 4 Pm and when I got back to the hotel later on the evening I find am still on my last room and wasted another hour until I got moved. 3- I had to pick my car from the parking lot myself due to employees shortness during peck hours, as I was told one the vally parking went for a break and is late Due yourself a favor and avoid this hotel and pay for something that is much convient!!

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2017

Dear Mr. Omar, Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! We thank you for taking a time to share your feedback during your stay with us. The mentioned feedback has been discussed to the concern department and we apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,4
Suurepärane
Wajdi alates Saudi Araabia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2016

To singles travellers ”

If you are single in dubai and looking for a hotel allow your frinds there to visit you. Don't look for another hotel . Just take this. My frinds went ti ibis hotel but they didn't allow them to have guests. They wasted their money for nothing and i was very happy here (you know exactly what I mean ;D ) . Staff are cool and friendly . Clean building nice rooms. Nearby dry cleaning.Grocery. Restaurant. Pharmacy by walking. Also to sheikh zaid road and jbr .

Arvustatud 18 oktoober 2016

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,4
Suurepärane
Andrew alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Good location in Dubai”

Good location that is close the Mall of the Emirates, Marina, and The Palm. Sheikh Zayed Road was a short drive away, allowing you to easily travel to other parts of the city in relatively quick time. Rooms were clean. staff was friendly. There were several 24 hr markets nearby to buy whatever items you needed.

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2016

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Valerie alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 8 ööd november 2015

Couple holidays ”

Clean/ nice room / comfortable / friendly staff

Very nice stay . The pool is very nice but surrounding would need a bit if facelift. ( looking tired) and need more happening ( maybe a bar / music - not too loud but would give atmosphere- with tables- sofas and new cushion on sunbeds- some plants - again for atmosphere ) just feel a bit soulless at moment. Tv wasn't working well in bedroom Apart that we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel. 10 mins walk from mall of Emirates . 15 mins from metro .

Arvustatud 11 november 2015

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,3
Erakordne
Alan alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2015

A great hotel friendly staff and excellent service”

Location. Value for money. Facilities

I stayed for 5 days and had no complaints. The staff are professional and welcoming. The room was clean and we'll maintained. The sports bar serves good food and I enjoyed the atmosphere I would stay again and recommend

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2015

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,7
Erakordne
Ahid alates Omaan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öömai 2015

It was a pleasure to stay in a this place”

Amazing staff and very clean rooms with amazing air conditioning and bathrooms, soundless rooms that give you the Maximus pleasure of staying in a hotel,

First time to go in a hotel and get an offer for a free upgrade, for 3 nights they gave us a 3 room upgrades from single rooms into 3 sueit rooms, it was an amazing thing that we got for free, the value we paid was nothing for the amazing rooms we got and I am really grateful for the reception that they gave us this amazing rooms. Thank you agooda for this amazing offer that we got in the rooms, without you we would never got it.

Arvustatud 30 mai 2015

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel! Our team wishes to thank you for sharing your feedback during your stay and we are glad to know that you have a comfortable stay with us. We always ensure the best of service to all of our guests at all times. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
4,7
Idi alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2014

Bathroom is not clean”

location

As soon as I checked the bathroom, there were lots of these little flying bugs around. As I was so tired, I was reluctant of asking to move to another room, I cleaned the bugs myself. Some little bugs kept coming back, I found that they came from the hole of the sink. It could be because this hotel has had less occupancy, then the staffs did not check and kept the cleanliness

Arvustatud 09 august 2014

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our sincerely apologies on the inconvenience caused. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,3
Hea
Yungwei alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2013

Fair hotel.”

Gym is not bad, very close to shopping mall, not far from metro.

The WiFi is not fast and convenient for a businessman because you can only access one device with one password. If you would like to use WiFi for both laptop and cell phone in your room, you need to buy two password.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2014

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Hassnen alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd november 2013

Good Hotel”

Staff were brilliant - The rooms were very clean - Easy access to shopping

We were barelly int eh hotel due to prior engagements but the time we did spend int he hotel, the staff were brilliant and ensure my order for my wife's birthday was delivery in a timely manner. They were very friendly and attentive. Also, the location is close to the Mall of the Emirates so great location if you like shopping. Finally, the room were on the small side but confortable and clean.

Arvustatud 12 november 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
7,7
Väga hea
Andrew alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

Affordable hotel, quieter location than mid-city”

Price, roof top pool, friendly staff

Close to Mall of the Emirates, but far enough up the road to be a little quieter. Taxi's readily available with easy access in all directions. Rooms are fine. Basic lunch/brunch food was ok. Suited needs of brief business stay.

Arvustatud 02 november 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
10,0
Erakordne
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 5 ööd juuli 2013

Pleasant stay and will most certainly stay again”

Friendly attentative staff, clean room, good facilities

Our stay was enjoyable, we were pleased with the facilities available, staff were all pleasant and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is well located, close to the Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Metro, Taxi's were readily available, a complimentary shuttle bus made daily trips to Dubai outlet mall. We found the hotel to be good value for money and will stay there again in the future.

Arvustatud 16 august 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
Grant alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2013

Very accomodating and motivated staff”

Conveniently located in the centre of Dubai in close proximity to Mall of Emitrates

Conveniently located in the centre of Dubai in close proximity to Mall of Emirates. The staff were very helpful as I needed and early check-in and as this was a prepaid booking through agoda there was no extra charge.

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
5,7
clarence alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2013

Fair priced hotel ”

Reasonable price

Hotel room did not have free internet. Only at the lobby. Location is not exactly near the subway of MOE....10 mins fast pace walking......pool is rather small. Gym is ok though. Price of hotel room was fair. Not inclusive of breakfast though.

Arvustatud 17 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
Jacky alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2013

Pretty much your standard business hotel”

friendly staffs

I picked this hotel because I thought it was close to the Metro station, but turns out to be a bit far (about 20 min. walk), so by walking it's a bit difficult to get around. Cabs solved the problem but then it's also TOO close to the Metro station so I ended up having to pay cabs a bit extra to compensate such a short ride. There aren't many shops and restaurant around so you'll have to either dine at the hotel or somewhere in the outside area. The staffs are friendly and helpful, not top tier but okay. All around a very basic business hotel in my opinion.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
QUEK alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

Not too bad”

location

disappointed with the rooms. It is with mucky smell and is very dark,look a tad old and needs refurbishment. The outdoor cafe with shisha is good though, so is the chinese restaurant with delicious food. Its value for money if you dont mind the dark rooms and poor toilet layout

Arvustatud 11 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
QUEK alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2013

ok hotel”

good food

disappointed with the rooms. It is with mucky smell and is very dark,look a tad old and needs refurbishment. The outdoor cafe with shisha is good though, so is the chinese restaurant with delicious food. Its value for money if you dont mind the dark rooms and poor toilet layout. Will consider it again

Arvustatud 11 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,0
Sabery alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

Nice Hotel”

Big bathroom

Arrives early in the morning, the staff was friendly and very accommodating. Free Wi-FI in the lobby and was cosy. The bathroom smells though. The shower curtain needs to change to a new one. The floor trap needs to be service. However, the bath room is spacious.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,0
Erakordne
Ismail alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Rüh
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Good quality of hotels”

Great amenities

Overall, I had a great time at Ranada Chelsea, I used most of the facilities such as swimming pool, spa and the restaurant. The hotel was located in a good location close to mall of the emirates. Moreover, the price was affordable.

Arvustatud 04 märts 2013

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
NOEL alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd november 2012

Good hotel in Dubai on a good location”

Vicinity to Mall of the Emirates, Good pool, friendly staff

One of the good hotels in Barsha Area which is pretty close to the Mall of Emirates. Ramada Chelsea is a good choice when exploring Dubai. Its quiet, comfortable and convenient. Getting a taxi is easy nad metro is also near. Best taken with a promotion.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,0
Erakordne
norma alates Suurbritannia
Rüh
Viibis 6 ööd oktoober 2012

service excellent”

staff always helpful

Arrived with my husband, son and grandchildren. Staff helpful and provided extra beds for children although the room was on the small side. The one swimming pool available on the roof was not really big enough for the number of guests and there was not enough sunbeds. My grandaughter complained of the bits floating about under the water so we went elsewhere to swim. The hotel would suit smokers. Although tables in the foyer were marked no smoking, the air was full of smoke this was because the sports bar left there door open and smoking was allowed in there. We were looking forward to using the bar, watch the big screens and play snooker but this was a no no. The bar also had a halloween night but only for grown ups. We were not asked if we wanted a non smoking room but this is what we ended up with. Very busy hotel popular with germans and eastern europeans.

Arvustatud 14 november 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Nicola alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd november 2012

nice hotel and well presented rooms”

clean and comfy rooms with good aircon

good clean hotel about 10-15 minute walk from the mall. fine at the time of year but would probably need a cab in the high heat. not bad value for money when booked through agoda. restaurant was quite expensive but food was good. dubai is not really a city for those on a budget though!

Arvustatud 14 november 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Ali alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2012

lovely hotel , great location”

location near to mall of emirates

good location near to mall of emirates , good parking service and clean room with comfort beds , the bathroom is some old but still working , water is not complementary. and internet is not free even in public areas

Arvustatud 16 oktoober 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
Jezaa alates Kuveit
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd september 2012

Good Location”

Location

The hotel is clean and the staff are great as they always showing their smiles on their faces. They are helpful and initiative. The hotel is close to Emiretes mall where you can catch the train to any where in Dubai easily.

Arvustatud 10 september 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,0
Suurepärane
carolina alates Colombia (Kolumbia)
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2012

good location for shopping ”

close to the mall of emirates

is a good hotel if you are thinking about shopping a lot!!! the mall of emirates is just 3 blocks away. Easy access from the Hotel to Beach Jumeira and the marina in a short ride. Nice Bar with sheesha available. A negative: Rooms are small

Arvustatud 20 mai 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,0
Erakordne
Willem alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2012

Pleasant hotel for family or business ”

Staff friendly and willing to assist, fair price and well located

i travelled with my son and we found the hotel met our expectations. it was well equipped and we used some of the anemeties often overlooked like the well equipped small gym, steam room and sauna, and the open air jacuzi and swimming pool on the roof. not too big to be impersonal but not too small. can be recommended. located within walking distance from mall of emerates and metro so found it very convenient. the staff was pleasant and helpfull. a hotel i will recommend to business and family travellers.

Arvustatud 27 aprill 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
HUSSEIN alates Saudi Araabia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2012

great locaation anf hotal”

good as far as price in thus rnage

the hotel was good and the staff also. the customer relation are always asking about our plasant staty in hotal and regarding servives in the hotel. so i like the hotel and i am recommanding for others to give a try.

Arvustatud 17 märts 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
Abu alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2012

Very nice hotel, hotel staff were simply fantastic”

Clean, good size room, very good staff

Initially we were a bit scepticle after reading some feed back, but those comments were proved wrong.We were very happy. with room, staff and overall the cleanliness,only disadvantage is that it is abit far from main city, it did not bother us.

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2012

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
Anthony alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

Nice location and good price”

good location, close to Mall of Emirates, cheap on-line prices, nice bathroom, clean rooms

we enjoyed our stay at this hotel, even though it was only for 1 night. the location was nice, it was close to the mall of emirates. the agoda on-line price was a great deal for this 4-star hotel. the rooms were very clean, i have no complaints other than breakfast was not included.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis 7 ööd november 2011

Good Hotel”

Location

Once again we stayed at Ramada Chelsea, this is our 4th time at this hotel and we thouruoghly enjoyed it . The staff are attentive , polite and eager to please .One criticism is that we dont seem to be able to book an Agoda room with breakfast !!. Travel to most destinations in Dubai from this hotel is hassle free and inexpensive.

Arvustatud 18 november 2011
8,7
Suurepärane
paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 6 ööd august 2011

Good location , handy for everything”

Suite size

check in process was easy and quick , the room wads a pleasant surprise , it was a lot larger than anticipated , there was a lot attention to providing items in the room and in the bathroom . the room was very clean and was kept very clean during my stay . the bar facilities equal any hotel in europe and the staff were all very helpful and polite . although room service was a bit on the slow side it was well worth the wait when it arrived .

Arvustatud 06 september 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,7
Suurepärane
paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd august 2011

room size well above expectations”

service

check in was an east experience and i was made to feel welcome and a special customer from the moment i stepped out of the lift .the room was clean and a bit bigger than expected which was a pleasant surprise . room service staff were prompt and well mannered , as were all of the staff . housekeeping was excellent , i was away only a short time yet my room was cleaned .

Arvustatud 15 august 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Our team wishes to thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you have shared. We will ensure that this feedback will be circulated to the team. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,3
Hea
Francesco alates Itaalia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2011

Value for money”

Sauna, New facilities, Easy access

we've been staying at ramada about 5 times. you will need a car to go around from there, and there's nothing walking distance. however, barsha is a convenient neighborhood to reach anywhere else in dubai and mall of the emirates is 5 minutes away.

Arvustatud 20 juuli 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
6,7
Hea
YVETTE alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2011

Value for Money, small rooms, fairly new”

Steam room, Spa, gym & sauna

We are from Abu dhabi and normally need a decent value for money place to crash in Dubai. Barsha is a great location in general (depending on your activity), so we usually choose Ramada Chelsea. It's near the Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Marina. It also has a steam room and sauna which we like very much and a decent gym. Prices are reasonable for massages. The rooms are fairly small though as well as the pool. But like i said, It's not a primary choice for vacation or anything romantic. It's a pretty straightforward hotel and value for money. There are others new ones in Barsha as well, but this one has the gym, spa and sauna/steam room.

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
8,3
Suurepärane
Shailyn alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2011

Great hotel, great facilities.”

Clean rooms, friendly staff, clean pool, relatively quiet compared to other hotels, great selection of tv channels.

Great stay on the whole. The rooms are clean and the staff friendly with the exception of the restaurant manager - Koshy. Breakfast was great and the pool facilities are fantastic. Whilst close to the mall of emirates it could be closer as the 20 minute walk in the sun is baking hot!

Arvustatud 26 mai 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,3
Erakordne
Mohammed alates Omaan
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2010

very nice hotel”

close tto emirates mall, very clean and modern

very nice hotel new clean furniture with very good staff, close to emirates mall maybe 2 min driving u can stay in this hotel if you have a car and u want to go to many places or u want to be in shiekh zayed st. for any reason good value for money ++

Arvustatud 20 aprill 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha
9,3
Erakordne
Thomas alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2011

Excellent friendly and efficient service”

Courtesy, good clean rooms and good bar and restaurants

We stayed for three nights and on checking in had to wait approximately 20 mins for a king size bed which was fine. We were then told as we had been waiting we would be upgraded to a junior suite. The room was excellent, clean and a good size with all features present and working. Housekeeping staff were pleasant and friendly and the hotel operate a good communication system within their ranks. Staff were always happy to give advice, directions etc and check out at 5am was also efficient. Even to the point of not charging for local calls as they amounted to only a small charge. nevertheless this is exceptional for a hotel. Centre circle sports bar is a good venue for all sports lovers, service is very good and range of beers is excellent. All in all I cannot find any faults with this hotel and will return when possible.

Arvustatud 13 märts 2011

Greetings from Ramada Chelsea Hotel Al Barsha! Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Management Ramada Chelsea Hotel, Al Barsha

Vastatud 07 juuni 2018
Ramada by Wyndham Chelsea Al Barsha