Broneeri nüüd: Ramada Songdo

Väga hea
Aluseks: 1353 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,2
/
10

Reviews of Ramada Songdo Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (1353)Booking.com arvustused (372)
7,2
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,1
Teenused6,7
Asukoht7,0
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,1
Teenus7,4
Vastavus hinnale7,7
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (1353)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 759 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,0
Suurepärane
Hyojung
Ärireisija
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2019

Given the price it was not bad”

Other than the little bit of distance from the Songdo international district (the new area), hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It's convenient to have so many good restaurants nearby. Enjoyed the stay at a very reasonable price

Arvustatud 04 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
GeunMin alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

The best hotel”

Everything was perfect!!!

Arvustatud 26 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Benny alates Indoneesia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2017

Friendly Staf”

Nice stay in the hotel with reasonable price compare with other 4star hotel sorrounding. The staff are afriendly and can speak english easyly so it quite comfortable to ask some information on the tourist site around the city. There many food restaurant and caffe along the way to the hotel

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Marcus alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2014

Great Stay”

Location, Clean and Friendly Staff

The room is extremely clean and comfortable with modern room design.The room's aircon was hard to turn off. This hotel is located in Incheon (Songdo), close to Incheon Munhak Stadium and Incheon Dohobu Cheongsa.There are many bars and grocery just across the street. It's a right place you may want to choose in a city which you want to stay just one or two nights. The staff is very friendly. Overall good value for money.

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
Daniel alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

nice clean hotel, good breakfast buffet”

Value for money, loction for business, breakfast buffet, fast internet

Although looks a little odd when you arrive to the hotel, the rooms are clean, reasonable size with stadard amenities. Had to get a power adaptor (Korea to Australia) which they had in reception to lend me. Internet was fast (as is in Korea) and a good breakfast buffet. (make sure you pre-pay it is cheaper)

Arvustatud 10 märts 2013
2,8
Kim alates Kanada
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Avoid”

Nobody at the airport had ever heard of this hotel before, much less knew about its location. Even the driveway for the hotel was hard to find. This dump is out for n the middle of nowhere.....surrounded by seedy bars and clubs and casinos. Sheets were dirty, so had to change rooms. Bring your own slippers.....there are used leather slippers in the closets. Bleh. Husband booked this because the price was cheap, but we got what we paid for. Spend your money on a nicer hotel in a different area if you are looking for an airport hotel.

Arvustatud 04 aprill 2019
5,6
Tanita alates Tai
Ärireisija
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis 10 ööd veebruar 2019

GYM for guys. No airport pickup. Staff don’t really speak korean”

GYMs are for guys only. Near good restaurants. There’s no airport pickup but there’s taxi from hotel to airport for about 40,000krw. Some can and some can’t speak English. Subway station is not near you need taxi to go to subway closest station is Dongmak Station. Bus stop is near.

Arvustatud 02 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Md alates Bangladesh
Paar
Deluxe Double Room
Viibis 6 ööd august 2018

Good”

Good

Arvustatud 31 august 2018
9,2
Erakordne
JENGYI alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Daisy”

it's very close to airport which is great for us when we landed Korea at 10pm. the room is specious and nice breakfast buffet. great window view to look coast line. the only drawback will be there is no female sauna, male only.unfair >_<

Arvustatud 06 mai 2018
6,0
Sai alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Decent hotel for budget conscious ”

The room is decent, good for those who are budget conscious. Do not expect anything luxury in this hotel. It is strategically located in the middle of many great restaurant, it’s convenient to get good food

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Joyce alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Room assigned upon check-in
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

Basic- do not expect anything else ”

It’s an old hotel. With the price of the room you already know you shouldn’t expect anything luxurious. The room is spacious and has everything one needs. Tv has cnn and English channels. Toilet amenities are basic. It’s goof for one night stay or short transit stays.

Arvustatud 18 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Liang alates Taiwan
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2016

enjoy”

The room is very clean, facilities are quite good, its posittion is nice as well, it will takes only 5 mins from MRT to the hotel by walk. Last but not least, the price is affordable, and the staff there are all trained and friendly. If I'm going to visit Hongkong again. I will definitely choose this hotel again.

Arvustatud 15 juuni 2017
4,0
Matthew alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

&nbsp;”

Location is not songdo , the building and rooms are really old looking 1970's style. I was disappointed compared to other Ramadas I've stayed at . I'm surprised the Ramada company have allowed this place to use there name. Its kind of like paying a lot for a plane ticket then getting on the plane and its old, no leg room and along journey ahead . Just annoying indeed. Breakfast was quite good though .

Arvustatud 15 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
John alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2017

Best value, great breakfast, all you need.”

We booked 2 rooms with the included shuttle transfer (optional but worth it). You call a number and the driver comes to pick you up within 30 minutes. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Clean hotel with full facilities. The location is in Incheon Songdo which isn't in the heart of Seoul, But great if you want to stay close to the airport. There are 2 convenient stores nearby, hot and cold water dispensers in the main walkway of each level, so you can make yourself a soup. There is a bowling alley and plenty of bars/restaurants around. If you want, you can take a taxi to incheon city hall or songdo central park which doesn't cost much. Public transport is also near. It may be a little away from something big but we have stayed at other hotels which charged more and they were not acceptable, Ramada on the other hand filled all our wants in the area where others couldnt: Soft beds, clean rooms, buffet breakfast with necessities.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2017
10,0
Erakordne
JI alates Lõuna-Korea
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2013

take a good rest during business trip”

comfortable, the worth of money, kind staffs

Everything was find. Especially bedding was quite ok. And the room service was satisfied. I think it is good to take a rest for the business traveller like me. And above all, comparing the service and accomodation condition, the worth of money are resonable. That's the top of the reason why I will back to stay when visit Incheon again.

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2014
5,3
Mayla alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2014

bad choice”

Not, A, Thing

The hotel was very old and needs renovation. I thought it was near the airport but its a good 20-25 mins taxi, costing around 320,000 won (plus 6,000 won for toll). Our rooms is very dark despite all the lights turn on. If you will get a room in this hotel at a very low price go for it. If not try other hotel.

Arvustatud 21 aprill 2014
7,7
Väga hea
Jeffrey alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd september 2013

Quiet Area, Public Transportation Nearby”

Large enough room, a bath, and nice view from the windows

There were some unusual requirements when checking in, as they wanted me to write down my credit card number on paper. Not very comfortable with that. Anyhow, the room was above average as mentioned, and you will get a nice view, whether facing Munhak Mt. or the sea. The higher the better. They have space in the room for watching TV or doing business stuff. The room's AC was hard to turn off, and needed help, so somewhat uncomfortable until that was fixed. You'll have to walk a ways or catch a bus anywhere, lest you have a car. Yet, it's not that inconvenient. A quiet neighborhood with lots of restaurants, however.

Arvustatud 26 september 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
HIROKI alates Jaapan
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

Quality Hotel for reasonable price”

Easy access to Inchon Airport, Large room with confortable beds, Closedto restaurants/KTV/pubs.

This Ramada Songdo Hotel is both accessible to Seoul City and the Airport. Taxi charge to the airport was about 50 USD, and it took more or less 30 minutes to get there (including the toll of an expressway). I could also get to the center of Seoul City easily by subway, which took me less than an hour. The room was large, clean and comfortable with two very good beds which let me sleep so well. Hotel staffs were very nice and helpful, and spoke Japanese & English.

Arvustatud 19 august 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Emilie alates Prantsusmaa
Ärireisija
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2013

Great hotel for "cheap" price!”

Very comfortable, big clean rooms, nice staff

We could use a specific offer so the price was really cheap compared to what you get! The rooms are big and very comfortable, with all the furniture you can need. It is clean and not shady at all (as it can sometimes be the case in such hotels). There are some restaurants in the hotel and around. The staff is nice and speaks quite well English. Definitely a great deal!

Arvustatud 01 august 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Phil alates Austraalia
Ärireisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 5 ööd märts 2013

nice hotel if you need to be in the area”

clean, nice staff

Good hotel with excellent staff. Good for business purposes but it is not a tourist area, anywhere you want to go you will need a taxi, most local restaurants are korean bbq, bit uncomfortable for single non korean speaking travellers. Breakfast was excellent, but 'grays' restaurant was variable.

Arvustatud 26 märts 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Tony alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2013

Clean”

Staff was helpful an friendly

Nice clean hotel. Good and helpful staff. The hotel Is well situated for night life. Which is within walking Distance to the hotel. Plenty of choices. Shopping mall was great and a short drive away.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Liang alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

big comfortable room”

big room, good service

good quiet place to live, I can see the Incheon bridge from my room, the view is good. comfortble room to live, the staff at the receiption can speak fluent English. but a little bit to far from the down town. It spent me about 14000 krw to take a taxi from here to my friends' home in Bucheon.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Mark alates Kanada
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2012

Nice hotel and very clean”

Nice room and comfortable bed

The Ramada Songdo is in a good location. Although not near a subway, the hotel is nicely located in an area with many different restaurants and bars. The room itself made up for the lack of a nearby subway. The room was very clean and the bed was incredibly comfortable.

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Chris alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öönovember 2011

good for a short stay”

very comfortable and spacious room at a low rate

we stayed one night between flights. room was very spacious and comfortable. however the hotel is a bit of an oasis in an area that has seen better days. foyer was a bit "salaryman chic". great view of songdo new city and incheon bridge in distance, less thrilling view of breaker's yard and bus depot in foreground. not an ideal base for exploring, but great for a short overnight and only 35k cab ride from incheon.

Arvustatud 27 november 2011
8,3
Suurepärane
JIWOONG alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

Nice hotel with reasonable price”

one night stay for connecting flight

This hotel offers wide, clean room with reasonable price. It takes 30 minutes to the Incheon Airport by Taxi. Usually taxi driver ask fixed tariff from this hotel. If I need to get connecting flight or early morning flight at Incheon, I'll not hesitate to choose this hotel again.

Arvustatud 27 september 2011
7,0
Väga hea
CHEE alates Malaisia
Rüh
Viibis ühe öömai 2011

Great hotel but not Great Location”

Rooms quiet newly renovated

stay for overnight is ok for me but not for long stay because the distance to city centre with taxi quiet costly. pulbic transport is ok but waste time. is convient for people who transit next to gimpo airpot.

Arvustatud 19 mai 2011
8,0
Suurepärane
Joan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2011

Clean neat hotel with large rooms.”

Rooms and breakfast

The hotel was very nice, breakfast was wonderful with many choices. Only downside was the staff was not able to help with directions or how to get into town. We did not want to use a cab and that seemed to be the only way the staff knew to get anywhere but when we looked around the bus stop was one block away from the hotel. Easy to use and took us to town and the airport. Also be careful when booking. I booked the deluxe room with breakfast with three people in the room and only two people were covered. I did not know I was being charged until I went to check out.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2011
4,7
HIDETOSHI alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2010

Old & Not Service Oriented”

Many restaurant around the hotel
Breakfast is limited variety

I stayed there becuase of transit at Incheong Airport and had to stay one night. Old & Dark at the loby, and room is OK though can not hide the age of this building. There are many restaurants around the hotel and convenience. I saw many Korean style Japanese restaurnats, Korean, and Live Bar. But Live Bar is not the place for foreigner could enjoy. Also Karaoke place is also not a place for forigner other than you can spaek Korean.

Arvustatud 09 oktoober 2010
8,0
Suurepärane
Brandon alates Prantsusmaa
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2010

Nice stay in Ramada Songdo”

The Ramada Songdo is nowhere near a beach, despite its name, but has a nice hiking hill behind it, complete with a popular Buddhist temple. The rooms were clean, the gym well equipped and the breakfast selection good. The concierge very helpfully provided English language materials about Incheon. The hotel is very near the Macarthur landing monument.
The sauna is not included along with the use of the gym. It costs 7500 won (about $7.50) extra. Not near a metro line, though it's close to a bus that goes to a nearby metro in 10-15 minutes.

The Ramada Songdo Beach is a good hotel if you are in Incheon for business. It's close to the new international business district and Incheon University's new campus on land reclaimed from the sea. It's a 30-minute taxi ride away from the airport and connected to Seoul via bus and metro as well. I liked the gym and hiking hill behind the hotel, where there are also several restaurants and cafes as well as an active Buddhist temple. The hill offers a good view of the coastline of Incheon. The hotel's service was very good, and the price quite reasonable for a 4-star hotel. Please note that the hotel is NOT next to the airport.

Arvustatud 28 jaanuar 2010
8,0
Suurepärane
Chay alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2009

The place is good”

Hospitable staffs
none that i know

ambiance, people and the location is good. If you are travellers seeking for convenience yet not that expensive hotel you should try this hotel because it will give all the qualifications that you need for a perfect getaway. My niece and I liked the place because of its facilities and the warmth that the staff offered.

Arvustatud 24 detsember 2009
8,0
Suurepärane
Crystal alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2009

Nice hotel, but not an airport hotel”

Sauna and indoor golf range were nice to use. Hotel staff was very helpful and spoke English well.
No free airport shuttle, not an airport hotel.

The location is in Incheon, but not in the Incheon Airport area. The hotel is actually 30 min from the airport(about a $40 cab ride). The sauna facilities and indoor golf range made it easy to relax after day of traveling. Room was clean, nice view.

Arvustatud 13 november 2009
4,4
Kim alates Kanada
Perekond suurte lastega
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

&nbsp;”

this hotel is a 70 USD ride from the airport. Has very limited facilities and is in an area fit for bars and 1 hour fun........

Arvustatud 03 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
SANG alates Kanada
Ärireisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Excellent”

Good location Very kind The price is unbelievable!!!!!

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
sarangerel alates Mongoolia
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

nice hotel”

downtown hotel

Arvustatud 03 oktoober 2017

Thank you for reviewing your advice.

Vastatud 06 oktoober 2017
Ramada Songdo
10,0
Erakordne
trevor alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

My stay ”

They picked me up from the airport but when it was time to go back to the airport almost didn't get a ride back had to argue with front desk to make my point

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Satoshi alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Good !”

Room quality is so so, but spacious. Buffet breakfast is great !

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Satoshi alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Good Choice”

Room is not gorgeours, but OK, except for the thin wall and poor sound shielding.

Arvustatud 27 august 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Naohisa alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2012

Convenienty Located Hotel for many activities”

Location

this hotel is located in the center of actions in the area. room has been renovated althougt the building has been aged. internet access was not available in the room during my stay.

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Tom alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2011

wonderful hotel”

everything is 5 stars

good service, nice hotel, recomment to everyone is looking for reasonable price and best service and facilities.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2012
9,7
Erakordne
kwanlam alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2010

Songdo Hotel”

convenient location at Songdo, Incheon
none

I had a nice stay of three nites with reasonable prices. The rooms were nicely equipped and clean,

Arvustatud 12 oktoober 2010
10,0
Erakordne
Chris alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Great Value”

Conveniently located in Songdo and clean rooms despite the building being 33 years old.

Arvustatud 10 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Yousun alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

value for money ”

good breakfast

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Yousun alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2018

value for money ”

good breakfast

Arvustatud 28 oktoober 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Mian
Ärireisija
Saabumise hetkel vaba tuba
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2018

Thanks”

Ok

Arvustatud 03 juuli 2018
4,4
Taylor alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

Overnight Layover ”

In fairness we only stayed one time as a layover. BUT I would not recommend. We requested a airport pick up and drop off but there was not communication as to where we were to be picked up and in the end when we did meet up with the shuttle guide he was rude about the whole ordeal. Once we arrived at the hotel the front desk girl was nice. Once we reached our room though we could not use the key to get in and had to have staff come up to the floor and they could not open the room as well. Finally we got into a room to sleep only for a few hours. From the description we thought we could have time to eat, sleep, and get back to the airport quickly. Hotel is not that close to the airport. We also had a good laugh at the water spewing out of the shower head. Overall we did not have a good impression with the hotel.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2017
2,0
sirisin alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Bad service ”

They is a bad service because we arrived at the airport at 23:35 and we have to request to the hotel to pick up us from the airport but they not they leave me at the airport and we slept there. Make we fell so bad.

Arvustatud 30 mai 2017
3,6
Oscar alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2017

&nbsp;”

Our booking was with Airport transfers, I notified the hotel before hand about our arrival ETA. No one was there to pick us up, good thing there was help desk at the airport to call the hotel up and pick us up. we didn't get to the hotel until after two hours. Hotel showers are very low, not designed for taller guests. On our check out date, instead of taking us back to the airport, we asked if can just be dropped off to the nearest train station as it was closer to our next destination, the hotel declined.. NOT HAPPY!!

Arvustatud 31 märts 2017
4,4
chormanee alates Tai
Rüh
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2016

Bad experience”

Ramada Songdo Hotel is 4 stars hotel but service is different. No shuttle bus to pick up us even we informed via e-mail and inform more information with agoda and when we arrive, the receptionist greet in the bad service.(a man) when he talked seem like shout us and not intend to support our problem. For sure, we don't come back to stay at your hotel anymore. If compare with Ramada Incheon.

Arvustatud 30 oktoober 2016
2,0
Jemma alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Not like the pictures”

This place seemed very old. Cabs were hard to catch near the hotel. But the worst thing was how all the staffs we saw were unfriendly. One man in the front desk saw us come in, didn't greet us but stared until we got into the elevator. No one was nice at the hotel. We paid about the same near Myeong Dong area and the staff there were super nice.

Arvustatud 23 august 2016
3,6
KAMAL alates Bangladesh
Paar
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2016

Bad experience”

It was not a happy stay there. The telephone set was out of order, did not receive any call. So all the people tried to contact me, failed. Bed side switch set was out of order on the first night and I could not sleep because the lights were on. After repeated request these could not be made alright. A young man in the front desk was totally ill behaved. While he was asked to call a taxi he almost misbehaved. He told that electric switches cannot be repaired shortly. That man is an odd man out and harmful for the hotel and should be removed immediately.

Arvustatud 05 juuli 2016
3,7
Rose alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015

Very misleading ”

The bed. It was quiet and the room was non smoking

I felt I was mislead. It was quiet a distance from the incheon airport. I was sure they said there was a shuttle. I was in town because I had a 19 hour layover. They don't even provide toothpaste without a $2 charge. That is not 4 star service. The taxi to the airport cost me $37. The cafe had few choices. The worst part was, when I asked the desk to call a taxi for me, he suggested the black taxi that is affiliated with them and he charged me $45. This was more than what the meter stated. Very bad deal.

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2015
4,7
Rolf alates Saksamaa
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2014

End of the world, best times have past”

rooms are big and clean, free wifi

The hotel is located in a kind of amusement center outside the city. Restaurants are around, but but as a foreigner I felt quite lost there. It is far away from downtown and everything else. Public transport not convenient at all. Don't go there without a car. I had the feeling the best times of this hotel have passed and now people rather go to into the new hotels in the new Songdo business center. I had somewhat the feeling like in the movie Shining when I was wandering through the empty floors. Furthermore, I think this hotel is far overrated. No safe in the room, ironing facilities, no comb, toothbrush, toothpaste. These things are standard elsewhere in hotels with so many stars. Apart from that it is clean and the rooms are big with free wifi.

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2014
5,3
Myrrh alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

Not very pleasant. An okay hotel for transit night”

close to incheon airport many restaurants near it

it was okay, friendly and helpful staff at reception but the hotel needs a renovation badly. Ramada is an international hotel chain and this one doesn't meet the standards because it's old and smells of food. It also doesn't have an airport transport so we had to pay for a jumbo limousine that cost us 50000 won.

Arvustatud 31 detsember 2013
6,3
Hea
Naomi alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe öönovember 2013

Nice Hotel, Poor Value”

Comfortable bed, Clean room

Although the Ramada is a nice hotel by itself, the surrounding area is not great if you are looking for a vacation getaway or an airport hotel. We stayed here to be close to an event that was happening in the area, and we decided to stay here instead of a regular motel because we knew we'd have to take cabs and thought the drivers would be more familiar with the hotel. They were - but it took about 10 minutes for a cab to arrive anytime we wanted to go somewhere. The restaurants around are nice - but also expensive for the area. Though a nice hotel, it's not worth the price, even at a reduced rate. The area is very run down and there isn't much to do outside the hotel.

Arvustatud 08 november 2013
6,0
Darren alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd september 2013

Large hotel in the middle of nowhere.”

Hotel was clean and modern. Room was well appointed. Brekkie options were great.

Stayed at the Ramada Songdo given the reviews on Agoda and its location. Was very surprised that there were no shuttle bus options from the airport and even more so when the airport transport staff gave me my money back and recommended a taxi instead (the airport staff are fantastic mind). The trip took 25min and when I arrived at the Hotel I could not believe the size of the building in relation to its surroundings. Check in was fast and efficient and directions to the room were good. Room was well appointed but wifi was near on non existant. There was a cable for plug in broadband but this came with an additional cost which really surprised me. The bathroom while adequate for my needs looked a little dated with the curtain splash back on the bath tub. I was advised by Reception that there were no dinner options at the Hotel so I asked about local food and nightlife options to which I was told to take a taxi to a neighbouring suburb. The breakfast was definately a highlight. Multiple options with Korean and Continental options and loved the Egg station. To sum up, I'm amazed this large Hotel survives in the middle of such an unasuming suburb with no easy transport options nearby.

Arvustatud 08 september 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Wen alates Singapur
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

Comfortable and Happy Stay”

No Language Barrier, nice room, great surroundings

I had a friend who send us by car to the hotel, it felt like a long drive from the airport to the hotel. Hotel staff were friendly and could understand english. Rooms were spacious, it had a great view of the mountain. There is a convenience store right in front of the entrance. Surrounding the hotel were some great eateries and bars. Overall a nice stay.

Arvustatud 15 august 2013
7,3
Väga hea
Dong alates Lõuna-Korea
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömai 2013

Nice room, but nothing much to expect”

Clean and nice room with enogh space

Very clean and easy access new town Songdo IFEZ and airport. Not much fun in the hotel but you can haver very quiet time in the room. If you are ready to spend some money in the bar. it is nice location in the area

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2013
7,3
Väga hea
Shane alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Luksuslik kahene tuba - 1 kuningavoodiga
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2013

Clean room and attentive staff”

Internet service, close vicinity to shopping mall, free use of printer in business center

My stay at the Ramada was not as great as I expected for several reasons. First of all, it showed up as a hotel close to the airport, which was why I selected it. However, after arriving to Incheon airport, I discovered that the hotel offered no shuttle service and so I was directed by airport transportation staff to catch a bus to that town and then catch a cab from the station to the hotel. So, after the bus pulled up I asked the driver to open the side of the bus so that I can load my luggage, and he told me no. No luggage/suitcases can be stored below the bus!...which makes no sense especially at an airport. My next option was to catch a cab to the hotel and this cost me 45,000 won. That means I spent 90,000 won on cabs to stay at a hotel that cost $77 US. And the hotel is in a town called Sogndo which was about 25 mins away. Upon arriving at the hotel, I had several suitcases and had to find a cart myself to load and check in. The staff is very friendly though and my check-in went pretty smooth and my room was very clean and had good internet service. I also used the business center and they offered free paper for printing. Also, for about 7000 won you can catch a cab to a huge shopping mall (e-mart, movie theater, restaurants etc) and it was very impressive. However, if you want a quick overnight stay near the airport that provides transportation, dont stay here.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2013
4,3
Daniel alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2013

Mediocre”

Had a free bus to the airport

Kind of old, depressing and no perks for the price. They charge for everything except a couple of bottles of water. Cleaner than your average love motel. Nice view of Songdo, which is more interesting, but not as accessible as the Incheon Airport city. Save your money and your time by finding a room in Airport City.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2013
7,3
Väga hea
But alates Hongkong
Paar
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2013

Nice and Clean Hotel”

Reasonable Room Rate

The twin room offered is clean and tidy but the location is not the best as a transit hotel. We need to stay here since we missed the flight at 1945 but it takes one way to the hotel and in total the hotel cost is equal to the transportation cost.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2013
7,3
Väga hea
Siggi alates Kanada
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

Clean, good size room”

Friendly staff, no problem getting a late check-out

It is a little far (taxi $ ) from the airport with no shuttle service. Rooms and breakfast are ok, the bed was comfortable (not too common in Korea). Lots of bars and Karaoke places in the neighbourhood. Some nice restaurants too. Internet only via cable, no wifi. So, if you travel with ipad or any tablet you are out of luck.

Arvustatud 03 november 2012
7,3
Väga hea
Kathrina alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2012

nice hotel”

good buffet breakfast, clean rooms

I emailed the hotel last minute for airport pick up & they replied right away.no bellboy that was kinda annoying because we had heavy suitcases.the rooms are nice and clean.what i loved most of this hotel was the buffet breakfast, westerners will surely not be disappointed.no wifi in our rooms.

Arvustatud 31 oktoober 2012
6,3
Hea
Tung alates Taiwan
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2012

Service with a smile”

Clean and Bright Room

The room of hotel is clean bright and have comfortable sofa also have big and soft bed, but the hotel's location is not very handy, it's far away restaurant and city center also the traffic is not very convenient especially while i need go to the airport in the early morning.

Arvustatud 17 august 2012
6,3
Hea
Amitabh alates India
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2012

Excellent location, mediocre hotel, good price.”

Location is close to lots of restaurants. Only 30 minutes from the airport

No shuttle is available for to and fro trips to airport. There is an e-mart 10 - 15 minute walk from the hotel... but it is better if you have a car or a friend drive you to the mart. There is a seven-eleven store just outside the hotel. Parking can be a problem during evenings.

Arvustatud 01 juuni 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Boon alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öömärts 2012

Great location for business traveler”

Good accommodation for short stay and near to Incheon Airport

Ramada Songdo Incheon is one of the hotel with good location in Incheon. Room is comfortable and well equip with personal utilities. We made our reservation thru Agoda for two times now in half a year, however we think that it would be better if the reserved room is with daily breakfast.

Arvustatud 10 aprill 2012
6,7
Hea
Kilby alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis ühe öönovember 2011

Good Hotel but Expensive to get To”

Room Quality

This was a nice hotel and the food was fairly good for a Korean hotel. The website advertised a shuttle service but the hotel did not offer the service. It cost me $25 to get to the hotel by taxi as it was subsidized by the hotel. On the morning I left there was no such subsidy. I paid $48 to get back to the airport. I will say that on both trips the taxi was very high class but drove way too fast.

Arvustatud 28 november 2011
5,7
Isaac alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2011

old, smelly hotel, over-rated”

On the cheap side, many restaurants/bars in the area

The Ramada is a well-known and trusted name, but this hotel does not live up to its reputation. To sum up the feeling of this hotel in one word, I would say that it feels "old" or "dated". The decor and interior design feels like it's from the 1980s, and the entire building--including our room--smelled old and musty. The carpet in the hallways sorely needed a thorough washing. The air conditioner in our room was also an old system, difficult to control. The breakfast buffet was passable, but even the food seemed not the freshest, and the staff started cleaning up the buffet 30 min. before closing time (10:30am). I found that to be annoying and unprofessional.

Arvustatud 19 august 2011
7,7
Väga hea
than alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2011

clean and worth the stay”

surrounded by restaurants and very clean and unique hotel

only stay one night, had no choice but to book excutive room (rooms are all out) i think it was a lil expensive for ex room but since was so clean that i didnt' mind. had parking lot right outside the hotel

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2011
7,3
Väga hea
CHIAU alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 9 ööd mai 2011

Convient location travelling to area in Incheon.”

Ample lighting at level 9 with working desk.

The hotel located in Incheon and only 30mins journey to Incheon airport, no traffic jam, very smooth. Don't need to waste time on long journey 1-2 hrs like hotels in Seoul. Also the is subway nearby (by taxi) travel to area like Seoul, Itewae, etc. Many restaurants around the hotel. No worry about food.

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2011
7,0
Väga hea
Nicholas alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2010

Great Hotel but inconvenient location”

Rooms were clean, internet was free, lots of restaurants around

There was nothing really to fault the hotel itself. It was clean and the front desk spoke reasonably good English. Internet was free and we had no hassle at all. We never ate at the restaurant because in our experience Korean hotel restaurants can be overpriced for what you get. There was a decent sauna for men, but the female one is not as good apparently. All in all it was a good stay even if the hotel was a ways away from anything.

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2011