Broneeri nüüd: Royal Park Hotel

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 423 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,5
/
10
91% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Royal Park Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (423)Booking.com arvustused (991)
8,5
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,8
Teenused8,2
Asukoht8,7
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,4
Teenus8,7
Vastavus hinnale8,0
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (423)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 199 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,8
Suurepärane
Yeo alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Excellent location”

link to TCAT, hence travel from the airport is very convenient

Arvustatud 18 mai 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
iain alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2018

Location!”

Traveling into Tokyo is undoubtedly easiest by bus when flying into either Narita or Heneda and the Royal Park is located right next door to the Tokyo City Air Terminal (TCAT) when the bus first stops. Directly beneath the hotel is a Tokyo metro station and, once you overcome initial fears, traveling on the network is very convenient. We recommend buying a day travel card. There isn't much touristy around the hotel but there are some fantastic and relatively inexpensive local restaurants the serve great food at reasonable prices. For fine dining try the hotels Japanese restaurant on the 5th floor or Tepanyaki on the top floor. Both are sensation but be prepared to spend a lot. I'm my opinion breakfast is ridiculously expensive at the hotel but you can stock up on something from the large 7eleven at the TCAT.

Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Stefania alates Šveits
Paar
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018

Good location however a bit expensive”

Pros: good location next to metro but also to airport limousine bus with 19 chf cost per person which is a very good deal. 20 min walking distance to Akihabara. Rooms / facilities were good as well. Cons: mosquitos in the room and lobby so if alergic you need to take care a bit. The hotel staff used quite intense mosquito repellent in the room and it was a bit hard to brieve . Executive lounge was quite minimalistic not much variety of snacks compared with other 4* hotels we stayed in the past and having similar offer.

Arvustatud 21 august 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Louisa alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Very satisfy with everything”

Helpful staffs!

Arvustatud 02 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
James alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2018

Two Night Stay ”

This is an excellent locale and accommodation. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Subway stop is below the hotel at elevator B1 level. Could not be easier. The in house restaurants are full featured, we ate in the main lobby restaurant for an evening meal. The attention to detail is excellent and the prices are in keeping with Tokyo. Will stay again during our next visit to Japan.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Henry alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Superb location and attentiveness”

Stayed there for 2 nights in executive double room. Location was great base to explore Tokyo major tourist attractions with a basement Suiengui subway station to boot. Subways are famously messy so read the touriat subway map properly as they do contain details to get you to where u need to get to. On 2nd day, my son took ill during breakfast time at the executive lounge. Very attentive staff members attended to his needs and offered to get doctor to attend to him. At checkout, we were surprised the front desk concierge even enquire about my son's condition. Thanks for the memorial experience!

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Thet alates Birma (Myanmar)
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

useful hotel for the nihon bashi area”

dated hotel but well maintained. very helpful stuff and well trained. their smart phone was a big help. free device for call, internet and general navigation around Tokyo area. loccintane toilletery is impressive. right next to Tokyo metro that can go to shibuya station and tcat to go straight to both airports. less shopping area around unless you walk 30 mins. have convinience store nearby.

Arvustatud 03 detsember 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
Yoichiro alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2016

Clean Rooms, good location”

We stayed at the Club Floor, the lounge in the evening and breakfast was quite crowded perhaps a little too crowded for our comfort. Location is good as its right above a subway station. Moreover it is linked to the Tokyo City Air Terminal which has limousine buses running every 15 mins to Narita and Haneda, making it very convenient. Good for the wet season as you wont get wet. The front staff were too detailed and we found the service to be very slow.

Arvustatud 04 mai 2016
9,3
Erakordne
Keng alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2016

Great Hotel in a Great Location”

Location, Service, Staff

This hotel is located directly above Suitengumai subway station, very near Tokyo station, so it makes zooming around Tokyo very inexpensive and fast. It is also located next to the City Air Terminal, so it is convenient to catch a bus to Haneda or Narita; a lot less luggage handling and changing of subway trains. So location wise it is great. The staff here really care for their guest, so telling them what you want is not a problem. They understand and speak english well. You will get what you requested for. Service is great. The staff gladly listen to your request and will go beyond to ensure you are happy, as such I enjoy staying here despite the fact the hotel is a bit old; but very well maintained. In fact when I was there they were upgrading one of the lifts. Rooms and bathrooms are very comfortable and clean. With all this combined, I would recommend others to stay here.

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2016
9,3
Erakordne
Keng alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2016

Good Hotel next to City Airport Terminal”

Location, Service, Quality

I arrived via Tokyo station by taxi because of luggage. Else you can arrive by subway and stop at Sutiengumae metro rail system. Hotel is directly above that stop. This makes getting to it and going anywhere very convenient. Check in was fast and efficient and got to rooms very quick. Rooms are clean and large for japanese standards. The lounge upstairs has a nice view of the city, breakfast served from there is very good. Departure is also easy because of CAT next to the hotel, the buses leave very regularly for narita and haneda. I would return to this hotel next time.

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
San alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2015

Cool December Break.”

Easy access to/from airport with TCAT beside hotel'; Hotel direct access to MTR and public transportations; plenty of restaurants and shops for food and souvenirs

Generally, it was an enjoyable six day stay at this hotel. The check-in was a breeze, and the staffs are very friendly and polite. Despite their discrepancy in English, the staffs still tried their very best to give directions and guides to our inquires of tourist sites and transportation tips. The hotel is situated in a laid back part of Tokyo, with quiet streets and cozy restaurants welcoming tourists and residents alike after a long day of work or sightseeing. One must not missed out the street vendor selling fruits and goodies in season at nightfall. These are cheap and fabulous local delicacies one must try. To sum it all, Royal Park Hotel is indeed a very good choice for all.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2016
9,7
Erakordne
MAZENAH alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardne korrus luksuslik kahene kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 7 ööd detsember 2015

AWESOME”

LOCATION, BIG ROOMS AND COMFORTABLE

EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND WE ARE STAYING FOR 8 NIGHTS. IT WAS A MEMORABLR TIME FOR US. THE ROOM WAS SO BIG AS COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS IN JAPAN. FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. METRO STATION IS LOCATED UNDER THE HOTEL'S BUILDING. VERY EASY TO GO ANYWHERE. NEAR TO 7 ELEVEN AND FAMILY MART STORE. ABOUT 500 METRES AWAY, THERE IS A HALAL RESTAURANT FOR MUSLUM.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2016
9,7
Erakordne
SIU alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2015

VERY CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE AND VALUE FOR MONEY. ”

LOCATION; STAFF; CLEANNESS

The room is spacious, comfortable, clean, quiet and well equipped. It is located in business area. Subway entrance is just on basement of the hotel. Lots of restaurants can be found around the hotel. Must mention that the hotel staff are very polite and helpful. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my friends.

Arvustatud 15 juuli 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Lin alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2015

Well connected to Tokyo Metro and T-CAT terminal”

Directly connected to Tokyo Metro, T-CAT terminal right next to the hotel & quite place

Traveling with young children, the most important factors are easy access to public transport within Tokyo and to/from airport. Hotel room is clean, reasonable size and very friendly staffs. This hotel is highly recommended for family with young children. If you want to fully leverage on JR pass (on JR line), take note this hotel is only accessible via Tokyo Metro. However you can purchase Tokyo Metro and Toei day pass at discounted price compared to outside.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Keng alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2015

good location in terms of transport”

transport, service, location

Check in and out was smooth. Even has free late check out if the rooms are available. Right next to city airport bus terminal, very convenient from haneda or Narita. Traveling in the city is easy since right next to subway station; even has interconnecting access. breakfast was great too. garden lunch was delicious and nice japanese garden setting.

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
YIN alates Hongkong
Perekond väikeste lastega
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2015

Nice hotel”

Good service , nice people , good location

We stay at executive floor the morning breakfast is very good. Cocktail time the wine and food is good too. The people very nice and very helpful. Hotel close to subway and limousine to airport. I highly recommend this hotel and will go back to stay.

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2015
10,0
Erakordne
Dhirendra alates Malaisia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Great hotel”

Everything was great. Location was great. TCAT at your doorstep. Easy mobility with subway in the basement.

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Pearly
Perekond suurte lastega
Deluxe Triple Room
Viibis 4 ööd september 2018

Väga hea”

Booked this hotel because the photos looked great. Room was very spacious but bathroom was ridiculously small by comparison. Conveniently located above the subway station and we made full use of the Subway ticket! Staff were friendly but not quite as helpful as at the other places we’d stayed, but this may have been because the ones we spoke with weren’t quite as fluent in English. They certainly tried to help but it was definitely obvious they didn’t fully understand the question. Was not a big deal. Disappointed that the use of the fitness centre and pool were additional charges. For an advertised 5-star hotel, would have expected this to be included in the price. Not sure if this is something unique to Japan, though.

Arvustatud 23 september 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Amanda alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

Great location with brilliant view”

Do yourself a favour and stay in a club/executive room at the Royal Park Hotel. The view from the Club Room was spectacular, the breakfast buffet was divine and the evening free flowing alcohol and canapes in the Club Lounge was generous and 5 star quality - no need to for dinner. A wonderful stay and would definitely return. The Tokyo Subway which is underneath RPH opens another world that is so easily accessible and the T-CAT is right beside the hotel . So easy to get there from the airport and to get around. Staff were so friendly and helpful .

Arvustatud 11 september 2018
4,0
PAOLA alates Austraalia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd august 2018

No recommended”

Pros: train station in the same building but still far from main points Cons: shower with mould, noice rooms, amenities are not free(eg pool,gym...), over expensive restaurants that you can find better menus in other best locations. THIS IS NOT A 4 START HOTEL!!!!??

Arvustatud 02 september 2018
9,2
Erakordne
AARON alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018

BizTravel”

Very spacious room size, Excellent location, right next to the airport terminal where shuttle buses are available to both Tokyo Airport, and you're able to go to the subway station at the B1 level. Good choice for travelers planning to take subway for sightseeing.

Arvustatud 21 juuli 2018
10,0
Erakordne
LAU alates Singapur
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2019

Nice Hotel and good location”

Good location and accommodation, Staff very friendly and helpful

Arvustatud 15 veebruar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
LISA alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardne korrus luksuslik kahene kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Nice and big”

Very good but not for a young family

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
GILLES alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

great hotel and perfect location”

Perfect location, great facilities, very nice people.

Arvustatud 21 detsember 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Serenella
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Erakordne”

Hotel is excellent. Never lets you down. It is qujite pricey though

Arvustatud 19 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Barbara
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 6 ööd veebruar 2019

Erakordne”

Subway station under hotel for easy access to city center, shops and temple sites.

Arvustatud 07 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
GILLES alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

Very good hotel”

VEry well located as easy to reach from the airports. The rooms are very comfortable and the staff is great help. Really a good hotel in Tokyo

Arvustatud 17 august 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Ng alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2018

Past its prime”

The hotel was well maintained (it's Japan!) but as much maintenance as there can be, age will still creep in. The hallways are dimly lit (old style maybe), the rooms are also pretty dark not because of insufficient lighting but the decor. It's a business hotel, so it was not noisy not filled with rowdy tourists and the hotel staff are polite and helpful.

Arvustatud 19 märts 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
May alates Malaisia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2017

Value for money ”

The location of the hotel is decent - next door to the airport bus terminal and connected to two subway lines. Facilities and decor are a bit older but well maintained. Nice local food and grocery shops within walking distance in the area. Value for money for a 4*/5* hotel

Arvustatud 07 märts 2018
4,4
Penelope alates Singapur
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2018

Inadequate Staff ”

Staff had several attempts to overcharge. Checked in and staff asked for Credit cards details although we had paid agoda. After which staff called to clarify saying that we had paid agoda but still needed to pay for some tax exclusively to hotels in Tokyo! We insisted that we had never done this before and she looked into the system for briefly 10-15 seconds, claimed that she made a mistake. (2nd mistake in a day?!) Upon check out, staff wanted to charge us again! Had it been a less alert customer I bet the latter would have paid the amount for a stay in the suites! Also, there was differential treatment in the rooms you stayed in. Customers who stayed at level 18 and above gained free access to the pools and gyms. Which I could fathom why. We stayed in Sheraton Japan previously and had free access to the gyms. The pool was a flat fee to pay for all, or at least that’s what I know! Only good thing was that this place was near the Airport Transfer terminal and subway.

Arvustatud 03 märts 2018
9,2
Erakordne
kevin alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Kahe eraldi voodiga Deluxe klassi tuba Executive korrusel – mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2018

Great Tokyo base”

We were in town for the marathon. We booked an exec room - costs more but you get a lot more, inc large room & exec lounge with unlimited drinks, and some food, plus unlimited use of the health club. Hotel has direct access on to the great Tokyo metro - easily the best way to get around town.

Arvustatud 02 märts 2018
7,2
Väga hea
Simon alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Väga hea”

Nice hotel, staff very friendly and good location. Don’t make the mistake I did though - make sure breakfast is included in your price! Also a swim for me and my 2 sons (aged 4 & 2) cost £46! Very worth checking if pool access is included in the price!

Arvustatud 14 veebruar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Chun alates Hongkong
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

Erakordne”

Nice hotel despite a bit dated. I stay on executive floor and the room is big and clean with lots of amenities. Convenient location, right next to TCAT which is only 1-hour ride by Airport Limousine between Narita Airport (~30 minutes to Heneda Airport). Subway station is in front of hotel.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Oikawa alates Kanada
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 7 ööd november 2017

Love the Royal Park”

I have stayed at the RP, when I’m in Tokyo, for more than 15 years. Conveniently located close to both the Hanzomon and Hibiya lines, I can get where I need to go quickly. Staff are great and always helpful. The lounge and restaurant are great, too. Rooms are more spacious than the other RP and the lobby is a great pace to chill (ax). Did I mention that the limousine bus from both Haneda and Narita stop, right beside the hotel at Hokozaki bus terminal ? Love it !

Arvustatud 21 november 2017
6,8
Hea
Straker alates Tai
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2017

Older hotel with a great gym”

As hotel's in Tokyo go - this one has one of the best hotel gyms in Tokyo. It's still relatively small, but has quite a few machines and options to hit just about every body part. The Dumbbells only go up to 20kg, but there is a Smith machine and lots of other machines to help get what you need done. There is also a spacious dance studio which is great for warming up or stretching. The only disappointment was that it cost an extra 2,000 yen per day to use. If you are in an executive room, it's included. Rooms are spacious (for Tokyo) and the subway is downstairs, no outside walking required - great for those rainy days.

Arvustatud 04 august 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Alvin alates Filipiinid
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2016

Really nice hotel”

This I feel is one of the higher end hotels in Tokyo. The facilities are good. The bed is huge! The room is well equipped and made of good materials, doesn't feel cheap. Will definitely recommend to others to stay here.

Arvustatud 05 september 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Patrick alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2015

Great Stay”

Stayed at the hotel with my grandmother. Breakfast is quite nice with lots of snacks at the premier floor. But the best quality the hotel has is it's location, which conveniently sits on top of a train station. Everything was in order, but then again, what isnt in order in Japan.

Arvustatud 02 juuli 2016
9,6
Erakordne
john alates Malaisia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2016

Great stay at Tokyo”

The hotel was well located away from the very busy other stations...it also had the bus and train terminals right below the hotel...The staff were friendly and informed,also there are many eateries and shops near by.

Arvustatud 31 mai 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Annette alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standard Double Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2016

Fantastic stay!”

It was just a fantastic stay. Staff did anything they could to make it more comfortable/practical. Very professional input, location is great, next to TCAT and Subway station. I would like to compliment management of the hotel on their great staff and property.

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Shawn alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2016

Beautiful Hotel”

The hotel was beautiful, we had a deluxe room and it was very big. The facilities were clean, the concierge was fantastic to answer any questions or help in any way. It is next door to the TCAT making airport transportation very easy and a subway line for all other needs. The breakfast had a large selection of food. Our only complaint was we requested a nonsmoking room and our room smelled of stale smoke. When we asked about switching rooms we were just given a bottle of Febreze to spray in the room. It did not help.

Arvustatud 05 veebruar 2016
9,3
Erakordne
Nancy alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2014

Clean, small, but comfortable”

Attentive and friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, easy access to trains and sights.

This hotel was easy to get to and we had a nice experience. We booked very last minute, so the only room available was a smoking room. It did smell a bit like smoke, but was not overpowering. The mattress was so comfortable! We would highly recommend this hotel.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2014
7,2
Väga hea
Hiroko alates Kanada
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Cherry”

This is located very conveniently next to the city air terminal, where we can get to Narita at 1,900 yen for foreignness or seniors. The hotel room is relatively small and the food at restaurants were very expensive. But there are many eateries nearby the hotel you can eat reasonably.

Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2018
6,8
Hea
Sunil alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 5 ööd august 2018

Convient hotel”

Not a bad location with a subway underneath. A bit dated but not basic. If you are not on the executive floors you have to pay to use the finess centre facilities (gym, swimming pool etc.). Quite expensive but stay was enjoyable

Arvustatud 23 september 2018
9,2
Erakordne
Jessica alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Standardne ühene - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Spacious room for Tokyo with excellent location”

My second stay and I arrived late. Was disappointed that pyjamas was not provided this time and the toilet speakers were not working.

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
flordeliz alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus luksuslik kahene kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Great hotel”

Great hotel. Easy access to Tokyo Airport since airport shuttle bus station is right beside it. Location is far from the shopping districts but just a short walk to the subway station.

Arvustatud 06 detsember 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Louisa alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018

Excellent location”

Because of the good location, you can go for shopping, sight seeing for just few minutes! Moreover, nice staffs and beautiful Japanese garden. Will go there again during fall season.

Arvustatud 14 aprill 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Chris alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 5 ööd veebruar 2018

Brilliant”

Excellent hotel, although slight sound transmission from above & room WiFi difficult to access.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Wes alates Kanada
Paar
Standard Double Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

Convenient transport from airports. Close to subway station. Lots to explore on foot.”

Our room provided complementary smart phone with unlimited voice and data usage. Very useful for navigating the city.

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2018
9,6
Erakordne
Tabitha alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2017

In the MRT station ”

Next to bus stations to aiport narita and haneda .. the staffs even help us with all the suitcases to the bus station

Arvustatud 06 juuli 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Teck alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Single Room with Complimentary Breakfast - Executive Floor - Non-Smoking
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2017

Suurepärane”

hotel and facilities are quite old butclean. location is good - next to city air terminal and on top of subway station, with many eating places within walking distance.

Arvustatud 26 mai 2017
10,0
Erakordne
LAU alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

Good”

Expensive

Arvustatud 04 märts 2017
10,0
Erakordne
LAU alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Twin Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

Good hotel”

Convenient,comfortable bed n environment

Arvustatud 15 jaanuar 2017
8,4
Suurepärane
PUI alates Hongkong
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2016

Value for moeny. Room size is comparatively larger and wonderful location”

Good location, the hotel just above the subway.

Arvustatud 30 detsember 2016
9,2
Erakordne
narumon alates Tai
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Good location, nice staff”

High cost

Arvustatud 12 detsember 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Ryotaro alates Jaapan
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Good hotel”

Good service from staff.Enough Amenities. Big size bed

Arvustatud 14 november 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Federico alates Itaalia
Ärireisija
Viibis 7 ööd oktoober 2016

great option in Nihonbashi”

Love this place and keep returning

Arvustatud 05 november 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
Paul alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2015

Comfortable place for a stopover”

location, staff, price

Great staff, rooms need an update, but still comfortable. Not much around locallt but you are right in top if a subway and next door to airport limo service..

Arvustatud 08 august 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
carrie alates Kanada
Perekond suurte lastega
Sviit Executive korrusel
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2015

great service”

location

comfortable

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
RASSAMEE alates Tai
Rüh
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

CLEAN GOOD GOOD”

CLEAN GOOD GOOD
Arvustatud 02 aprill 2015
10,0
Erakordne
YIH-LUEN alates Taiwan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

Good Hotel”

Good Hotel. Clean and nice location.

Good Hotel. Clean and nice location.

Arvustatud 14 november 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Shihui alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2018

Erakordne”

Very well,thank you!

Arvustatud 11 oktoober 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
YAU alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardne korrus luksuslik kahene kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 4 ööd august 2018

Good”

Good

Arvustatud 08 august 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Christopher alates Singapur
Ärireisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Business Director ”

Frequently travelling to Japan for Business

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
SIEW alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Deluxe - Kaheinimesetuba Twin - Mittesuitsetajatele
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2018

Nice hotel, convenient location to airport (just next to TCAT)”

Just a comment for the mini bar... there’s no price list for the mini bar. After checking with reception, then they only mention that will inform housekeeping to put a copy into the room.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
kotaro alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Standardne korrus standardne kaheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis ühe öömai 2018

n/a”

n/a

Arvustatud 28 mai 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Susanty alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standard - Kaheinimesetuba, Twin
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2018

Convenient location with subway and airline bus terminal”

Small bedroom but clean. We ordered extra bed, we complained for replacement cos bed was not flat (bumpy across the middle of the bed) but we got message from hotel that they found nothing wrong with the bed. Hence my daughter had to sleep together with me on 1 bed.

Arvustatud 17 jaanuar 2018
7,6
Väga hea
HEUY alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Standardne korrus luksuslik kahene kahe üheinimesevoodiga - mittesuitsetajate
Viibis 3 ööd august 2017

Good location ”

Hotel is right next to TCAT where buses go to both Narita and Haneda airports. Few convenient stores within walking distance. Subway station is right below the hotel. And many restaurants or places to eat options along both sides of streets.

Arvustatud 21 august 2017
4,8
Kooi alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardne korrus standardne kahe üheinimesevoodiga tuba - mittsuitsetajate
Viibis 7 ööd aprill 2017

WORST HOTEL”

For my past 35 years of travelling experience in business and holidays, I had never experienced in such kind of WORST hotel services. 1. That is Swimming Pool and Gym. But as a hotel guest, I have to PAY. 2. For this time, I travel with a old lady of 83 years old. We had 2 rooms for 7 nights and 8 days. On the last day, I am asking a favorite of extending ONE room for ONE Hour (from noon to 1:00 pm). They have to charge at a rate of Yen2,000/hour. This Hotel is ONLY MONEY come first. There are no courtesy and home feeling to the guest. I have a kind of feeling that it is because I am a Hong Kong Chinese. I can speak any Japanese. So, I always can't have a good help. Unless I can look for the Western Staff. I DEFINITELY will not recommend to anyone, who are looking a hotel in that location.

Arvustatud 05 mai 2017
7,7
Väga hea
Teck alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Good Location, Bad Staff”

Location, Location, Location

Excellent location but staff did not let me check in first (though I am not expecting a room). They did not even give me a place to change given that I told them I have a meeting to attend later (and I was going to stay with them for the next two days). I ended up changing unpleasantly in their lobby toilet. Nevertheless, the room is clean and comfortable.

Arvustatud 17 mai 2015
6,7
Hea
Teck alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Executive Floor Double Room - Non-Smoking (2 Adults)
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

good location bad service”

location, location, location

It started bad as I arrived early. I only request to check-in 1st and collect the key when the room is ready (most likely I will return at night). The staff refused to process. Then I asked for a room to get change for my next meeting, but I was rejected as well. I need to squeeze at some small toilet to get change. After a bad start in the morning, I tried my luck to check in with another staff (shift changed). Apparently they allowed me to check in 1st and collect the key later. This is really bad.

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2015