Broneeri nüüd: Royal Plaza Hotel

Võrratu
Aluseks: 23484 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,5
/
10
96% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of Royal Plaza Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (23484)Booking.com arvustused (6913)
8,5
/
10
Võrratu
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,9
Teenused8,7
Asukoht8,6
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,7
Teenus8,6
Vastavus hinnale8,5
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (23484)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 17093 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,3
Võrratu
paevi alates Soome
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd november 2012

ystävällinen palvelu, hyvä sijainti”

metro yhteys lähellä

huone juuri uusittu ,samoin käytävät.vastaanottotilat samoin,värit aivan ihanat.wc n sähköinen verho mukava ratkaisu.aamiainen oli todella runsas valikoimaa laidasta laitaan.huoneen siivous toimi hyvin,minibaarin varustelu riittävä,pyyhkeitä oli tupla määrä televisio uusittu.puhelimia kolme kappaletta.metrokortti hong kongissa aivan ehdoton,käy mtr,linja-auto,raitiovaunu ,ostoksiin ym.kiinan puolella edullista teettää vaatteita.

Arvustatud 23 november 2012
9,3
Erakordne
Jorma alates Soome
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2011

Erinomainen hotelli”

Palvelu oli erinomaista

Asuin executive kerroksessa jossa oli myös lounge. Huone ja näköala oli erinomainen jopa verrattuna muihin tämän tason hotelleihin. Loungen palvelu sekä aamiaisella, iltapäiväteellä sekä illan drinkki ja snacksitarjoiluun olivat myös erinomaisia. Sekä check in ja check out toimivat erinomaisesti. Hotellin yhteydessä oli myös matkapalvelu josta sai varata erilaisia sightseeing toureja ja he olivat hyvin ystävällisiä ja avuliaita.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Võrratu
reijo alates Soome
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011

hieno hotelli ja asiallinen palvelu, huono sijaint”

ylelliset yleiset tilat, tilavat ja tyylikkäät huoneet. Sopii paljon liikkuville, metroasema ja kauppakeskus yhteydessä

hotellin sijainti kauppakeskuksessa sekä metroaseman läheisyys hyvää, mutta ydinkeskustaan ja Hong Kongin saarelle pitkä kävellä tai mentävä metrolla. Langaton nettiyhteys oli ostettava erikseen Asuimme vaimoni kanssa viimeisen yön ylimmässä kerroksessa näkymän takia, mutta se oli pettymys, muuten kaikki pelasi loistavasti.

Arvustatud 14 märts 2011
7,3
Väga hea
Klaus alates Soome
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Tyylikäs hotelli”

Siisteys, tyylikäs design, lähekkä Metroasemaa

Koko hotelli on kokonaisuudessaan varsin tyylikäs sekä erittäin siisti ja puhdas. Hotelli sijaitsee aivan Metroaseman ja kauppakeskuksen tuntumassa. Hotellin ympäristö ei muuten ole mielestäni mitenkään miellyttävä.

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2015
7,3
Väga hea
Jyrki alates Soome
Ärireisija
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2010

Korkeatasoinen hotelli hyvällä paikalla”

Mukava (superior) huone ja erittäin hyvä aamupala ja hyvä kuntosali/uima-allas saunaosasto.
ei lapsille

Hotelli on hyvällä paikalla Kowloonissa. Hotelli on uuden kauppakeskuksen osa ja siitä on sinne suora kulkuyhteys. Toisesta päästä kauppakeskusta alkavat "street market" kadut, joilla on mukava kiertää illalla. Sieltä löytyy myös monenlaisia paikallisia ruokakkapaikkoja moneen makuun. Mukaanlukien länsimaiset pikaruokaketjut. myös pääkatu Nathan road on aivan kävelykantaman päässä. Hotellissa on tyydyttävä kyntosali ja uima-allas, joissa ainakinitse nautin kuntoilusta/rentoutumisesta pitkähköllä matkallani. Poislähtiessäni siellä voi vielä uloskirjautumisen jälkeen illalla käydä virkistäytymässä ja peseytymässä. Itse nautin erityisesti hyvästä suomalaisesta saunasta ennen lentoa. Siis oikeasta suomalaisesta saunasta.

Arvustatud 12 november 2010
9,3
Erakordne
hang alates Soome
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2011

erinomainen sijainti ja ihastuttava hotelli”

parasta on et kauppakeskus on oven toisella puolella

tässä hotellista ei voi olla rakastamatta,iso huone,puhtaat huoneet,kiva uima-allas jne.

Arvustatud 24 mai 2011
9,7
Erakordne
Pirjo alates Soome
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2011

Tarpeisiimme nähden hyvä sijainti ja hyvät palvelu”

Rauhaa rakastavat

Rauhallinen, siisti, ystävällinen kerroshenkilökunta.

Arvustatud 04 aprill 2011
9,6
Erakordne
lay
Üksikreisija
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

June 2019 Hong Kong trip”

Good location , link to MTR & friendly staff. Was upgrade to another higher room category because I requested for smoking room. The room I reserved wasn’t a smoking room. Will patrol again if going back again .

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2019

Dear Lay, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Hui alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

Fantastic stay”

We had a wonderful stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Everything from check-in to check-out was good. The room is clean. The location of the hotel is great with the MOKO mall connected to the hotel and Mongkok East MTR station within the mall. It's so accessible. The Mongkok area around the hotel has lots of places to satisfy your food cravings. Ladies market is within 10 mins walk. We will choose to stay here again next time. Thumbs up!

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Hui, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Jessie alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Pleasant stay at Plaza Deluxe Family Room”

This is my 2nd stay with Royal Plaza and it never fail me. We were surprised and happy to be upgraded to the royal club floor. Room is clean and big, and I like that it provided a step stool to the bath tub which is great for kids and elderly getting in and out of shower. Hotel is located next to a big shopping mall and near 2 MTR stations (next to Mong Kok East and 15 mins sheltered walk to Mongkok MTR). Just one thing to note is there is no lock to toilet door and a glass panel with blind divides the room and toilet. Great service from staff and will be back again. Thank you.

Arvustatud 28 juuni 2019

Dear Jessie , Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 03 juuli 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Allan alates Uus-Meremaa
Paar
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

The Royale Royal Hotel”

My wife and I arrived late at night, and enjoyed Kitty,s. welcome on the club level. The suite provided was nicely appointed and met our every expectation. We used a taxi to and from the airport, which averaged $300 per trip. We are sure most travellers, will enjoy their stay at the Royal Plaza.

Arvustatud 27 juuni 2019

Dear Allan, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 28 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
7,2
Väga hea
Vanessa alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Had higher expectations for this 5 star hotel ”

I requested for "No corner room" but hotel gave me a room at the far end which is next to the health club. I wonder if they misunderstood that I've wanted a corner room. It is rather noisy in the morning with guests walking in and out. The aircon in the room is rather noisy. The Mongkok East mtr station below the hotel does not connect to the main mtr lines so still need to walk a distance to the Mongkok mtr station. The hotel requested for a deposit although I've fully paid via Agoda. There are no drinks or snacks provided in the room so I wonder what my deposit is for.

Arvustatud 26 juuni 2019

Dear Vanessa , Many thanks for your valuable comment. We are deeply concerned to know that we have fallen short of your expectations in some areas. Please rest assured that we will look into the issues to improve our services. I am really thankful for your feedback, and I hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Susan alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Easy to get too from airport. Luxurious accomodation and great location.”

The breakfast option was good choice, especially if travelling with family. We really enjoyed our stay and my husband used the gym facility and pool area. Exceptional value and would stay again. After a day of exploring, it was a haven to rest and relax in.

Arvustatud 26 juuni 2019

Dear Susan, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
robert alates Vietnam
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

Five star”

Excellent stay- would definitely recommend. Five star rooms, bathrooms, everything great, staff very attentive to needs of guests. Location right inside shopping mall, connected to MTR, and walking distance to Ladies Night Market. Pool, Jacuzzi, sauna, exercise room, everything top notch.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019

Dear Robert, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Jason alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Good for families”

A little disappointed when we checked in to a non-smoking room but it had very obvious smoke smells, called and ask for a room change and was told to wait in the room for over 45 minutes. Finally after waiting and 3 phone calls, we went to the manager on duty and then our request was attended to. We have stayed in this hotel numerous times as it’s perfect for families with kids but unfortunately, this time it seems both cleanliness and service has gone down a little especially in the bathroom. There was some hair in the bathtub..I hope that the quality of this hotel continues to excel as it’s one of our favorite for HK.

Arvustatud 04 juuni 2019

Dear Jason, Many thanks for your valuable comment. We are deeply concerned to know that we have fallen short of your expectations in some areas. Please rest assured that we will look into the issues to improve our services. I am really thankful for your feedback, and I hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 04 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Bau alates Malaisia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Great staying”

Everything is good but the access to the hotel a little confusing as the main door not facing Main Street yet minor difficulty to get to the place by walk with bus from the airport. Check-out process could be speedy since many guest in the hotel but not much staff.

Arvustatud 03 juuni 2019

Dear Bau, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 03 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Felix alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Good location. Clean. Big room”

The family room that we stayed consider big in size compare to average HK hotel. Clean

Arvustatud 28 juuni 2019

Dear Felix, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 03 juuli 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
gordon alates Austraalia
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Hong Kong stopover ”

Staff allowed us a late checkout as our flight did not leave until 9:20pm. They also gave us access to change rooms before leaving to the airport. These are the considerations that make us want to both recommend and also return to this property in the future.

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Gordon, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
6,4
Hea
TECK alates Singapur
Paar
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

Service staff not very good”

I requested for twin beds for my booking and they did not Accommodate to my request during check in. Despite the fact that this category of rooms were available. The staff who checked me in did not seem to be happy at that time. When I requested for coffee capsule, the housekeeping replied we have put 2 pcs in your room.

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Teck, Many thanks for your valuable comment. We are deeply concerned to know that we have fallen short of your expectations in some areas. Please rest assured that we will look into the issues to improve our services. I am really thankful for your feedback.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Luke alates Austraalia
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd juuni 2019

Great hotel with sizeable rooms ”

Second stay at this hotel. Great location in Mongkok area with easy access to shops, restaurants and transport. Rooms are a good size and very clean. We used the facilities such as pool and gym and took advantage of the green energy benefits for reduced room cleaning and servicing. Would book here again.

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Luke, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
7,2
Väga hea
Tunwarat alates Saksamaa
Paar
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 6 ööd mai 2019

Nichts good service”

Bell boy nichts good service .

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2019

Dear Tunwarat, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 03 juuli 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,4
Võrratu
Ian alates Hiina
Paar
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Good value and nice clean rooms. ”

Quality of location depends on what you want to do. It's great for exploring the street food and markets of Mon Kok. Takes several changes and a bit of a walk to take the MRT to central HK (about 30 minutes). Nice staff. Good breakfast in the club lounge. Overall a very good place to stay.

Arvustatud 23 mai 2019

Dear Lan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 24 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Stephanie alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Convenient ”

Hotel was just on a mall and train station. We took the shuttle service from the China jetty to the hotel outside the DFS nearby. There is also a shuttle to the airport raillink just outside the hotel lobby. Lots of food in the mall but it’s always full and pack during the evening. Walking distance to Mongkok through the link bridge. Overall it’s a good place. Prices is steep. We pay for the breakfast and it was halal not many variety. Considering the price we paid for it, Kinda disappointed.

Arvustatud 22 mai 2019

Dear Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 23 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Chew alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Value for money!”

The room is spacious compared to other HK hotels and value for money. The location is convenience (link to MOKO shopping mall). The link bridge can access to Mongkok Station, better check with hotel staff the nearest way to go. There was a cafe 敏华冰室 just beside the hotel, the food and egg tarts are nice. Overall very satisfied!

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Dear Chew, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 22 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Chew alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Room is spacious, comfortable and location is convenience”

The room is spacious compared to other HK hotels and value for money. The location is convenience (link to MOKO shopping mall). The link bridge can access to Mongkok Station, better check with hotel staff the nearest way to go. There was a cafe 敏华冰室 just beside the hotel, the food and egg tarts are nice. Overall very satisfied!

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Dear Chew, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 22 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Lee alates Singapur
Paar
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Great Hotel”

Had stayed in Royal Plaza numerous times and always having a great time staying. Clean and spacious room. Lost my brooch somewhere in the hotel and ring up reception for assistance. Within 10 mins, 3 guys including their manager came asking my last location and how does my brooch look like. Basing on my description they search for it. They assured me they will do their best to find it and asking me to go for dinner. They found it within 30 mins and i'm extremely happy and thankful for all their help. Thumb up for the group of service staff.

Arvustatud 21 mai 2019

Dear Ms/Mr Lee, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 21 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,4
Võrratu
Yoan alates Indoneesia
Paar
Plaza Grand tuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2019

Good but not great”

Room is big for Hong Kong standard. Wifi was very fast. Asked for a room near the elevator, but they gave me the room all the way in corner, not happy about it. Staffs manner is ok based on their background. The biggest problem on the second day me and my husband body were all red amd itchy. Make sure to ask them to change the bed sheet before you sleep on it.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019

Dear Yoan. Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 20 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Yoan alates Indoneesia
Paar
Plaza Grand tuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Great location”

Room is big for Hong Kong standard. Wifi was very fast. Asked for a room near the elevator, but they gave me the room all the way in corner, not happy about it. Staffs manner is ok based on their background. The biggest problem on the second day me and my husband body were all red amd itchy. Make sure to ask them to change the bed sheet before you sleep on it.

Arvustatud 20 mai 2019

Dear Yoan, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 20 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,4
Võrratu
Joanna alates Austraalia
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

perfect location!”

second time to stay in this hotel... and would definitely come back next time I'm in Hong Kong... located in Mong Kok --- close to sneakers street and ladies market and MTR stations, and also lots of food shops around the area! double thumbs up!

Arvustatud 14 mai 2019

Dear Joanna, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 20 mai 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
KICHIE alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Erakordne”

We booked total of 3 rooms for our family of 12. The rooms were spacious and clean, and were ready before standard check in time of 3 pm. Hotel is connected to MOKO mall, where you can find many food options. PRINCE edward and Mongkok stations are few meters away. Check out was quick and hotel staffs were very helpful specially Mr Jose Ang 😊

Arvustatud 10 mai 2019

Dear KICHIE, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 03 juuli 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Joan alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Great Hotel”

This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. Room is nice and clean. Only thing is that it took me about 2 hours to finally check in as I booked during the Easter holidays and there are many people also queueing and checking in. The rooms took time to clean up even when we went down for our breakfast and still not clean yet. Overall, we enjoyed staying in this hotel . Will book this hotel again the next time when we come to Macau.

Arvustatud 08 mai 2019
8,4
Võrratu
ying alates Singapur
Paar
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 6 ööd detsember 2018

Clean, Convenient, Spacious”

This is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. I love this hotel due to its convenience, cleanliness and excellent service. Would definitiely recommend this hotel. There are plenty of shopping, good food around the area and its about 5 mins walk to mongkok mtr station

Arvustatud 03 mai 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Yng alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2019

Spacious Room for Group of 4”

The room is big enough for 4 adults. I can hardly find any such room type (2 double beds) in Hong Kong, especially in good location. I'll consider to return to this hotel for my next trip to Hong Kong again.

Arvustatud 03 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Terry alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza Grand Plus tuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Great value”

I've stayed at this hotel before they did a refurbishment a few years ago. It was a standard affair and the hotel seemed to have catered for massive groups from the mainland. Something happened this time though...it was the first time after many stays I received a 'Welcome back' from the reception, I think her name was Ursalinda (?)..great stuff! I was earlier than guaranteed check-in so returned in an hour and was greeted by Michelle. My room was ready and I guess in recognition of my loyalty I was upgraded...great stuff! This is not what good hotels do, this is what a great hotels does. Rooms are great, location sits above a shopping mall but also well within walking distance to markets and train stations. Top points to reception BUT, concierge must have missed the memo on great customer service. They need to learn how to engage and connect with the guest even when its busy. I'll definitely stay again next time I'm in Hong Kong

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2019
8,8
Võrratu
Joan alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Hotel clean and Staff friendly”

The hotel is clean and frontline staff are friendly. The only setback is I only managed to collect the keys to our room at 430p which I checked in at around 1 plus 2pm. Overall the the hotel's location is good (near to MTR and bus terminal). Have been staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hongkong for the past 5 years. So far, it has not disappointed me.

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Peter alates Austraalia
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 7 ööd aprill 2019

Great stay very close to Mong Kok area”

Good points are great location in Mong Kok area where many cheap and good food options around and also located next door to MOKO shopping centre and MTR Mong Kok East station, hotel is very clean with great facilities like pool, spa, sauna, steam room and gym, room was upgraded to premium by hotel staff when I did pre-check in and room was very spacious, hotel staff are very helpful and assisted greatly with holding luggage early with pre-check in processed so that it is faster when you come back for actual check in time and express check out where you just drop off the room cards, hotel has a free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Shui area. Bad points are that check in time is 3pm and check out time is 11am which might be normal for Hong Kong but most hotels that I have been to around the world operate check in at 2pm and check out at 11am. Otherwise no other bad points. I would stay here again if the price was right. This occasion I got a good deal.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2019
9,2
Erakordne
joely alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Erakordne”

I was travelling with a 5 year old and a 2 year old with a broken arm. The location was good as it is on top of MOKO shopping center in Mongkok and Mongkok East Station, there are train directly to Shenzhen from Mongkok East Station, the staff are very helpful in giving directions, nearby a short walk is the pet street, my kids loves it and lots of local eatery around, there are shuttle bus from the hotel to Airport Express Kowloon Station however we just caught a Taxi.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Maricar alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

Great Place to Stay”

Royal Plaza Hotel is a perfect choice after our bad experience in our existing hostel booking, they saved us and made our vacation memorable. We stayed here for 3 nights, 2 nights direct booking via phone booking and 1 night via Agoda because the guy who assisted us during check-in suggested that if we decided to extend our stay the best option to get the lower price is to book in the 3rd party website so that we can avail the discounted price and luckily we follow his suggestion. The front desk in-charge is very friendly and they suggested the best option on how we can saved our money. Moko Mall is connected in this Hotel and the MTR station is underneath the hotel, and the bus terminal is right beside the hotel, flower market, jade market is walking distance and if you loved walking then you can reach prince edward using the footbridge. There are lot of stores for food and shopping nearby. The family room is big enough to cater 4 adults and 2 children, the bathroom is very clean and big and bonus the bath tub is perfect to relax. They have free water bottled water. I will highly recommend this hotel and I will book and stay here again when I come back in HK. Everything inside our hotel room is perfect😘

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2019
8,0
Võrratu
YEN alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Good choice!”

This hotel is linked to the shopping mall, which is very convenient for family with young kids. There are also a few nice "Bing Shi" restaurants nearby the hotel which are easily accessible. Overall, good place! Will definitely come back again.

Arvustatud 11 aprill 2019
8,0
Võrratu
Jasmine alates Singapur
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Really popular hotel, attached to the Moko Mall and with 2 MTRs within walking distance.”

A definite plus is that you can catch the free K5 hotel shuttle from the Airport Express Kowloon Station - though if you haven't much luggage you might be better off catching the MTR, to save time. Staff were very friendly at check-in though the queue at 3 pm is rather long (I noticed this on three days) so do be prepared to wait, as the hotel is immensely popular. Hotel room is spacious, recently upgraded and super clean. Breakfast is a good spread and if you don't find it to your taste, the connected MOKO mall has plenty of chain-cafe and restaurant options. Overall, a good option if you want a hotel with all the facilities and amenities and near-ish MTRs (walkable to Prince Edward via the Street and Mongkok via a footbridge) without a sky-high price!

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Indira alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2019

Excellent Hotel in perfect location”

This hotel is perfect. The location is just next to Mong Kok East MTR station and above MoKo Shopping mall. Only 15 mins walking distance to Mongkok shopping area and ladies market. Very convenience to get lunch and dinner nearby. The room was very clean and the clean it very neat during our stay of 4 nights. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in hong kong.

Arvustatud 07 aprill 2019
5,6
Victoria alates Singapur
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Not as good”

The location is quite inconvenient, the staff was not professional at all, the check out time is 11am, they only have two small pillow for a king bed. The staff (his name is Mikko), he put us at the last room all the way at the end of the corridor. When we asked him about the room arrangement, he did not want to tell us that it is the last room, but use misleading words such as not near the lift. The staff also did not bother to read any special request. Overall this hotel is over rated and over priced for these kind of service and stay. The comfort level is just not there. Could have chosen other cheaper option for the same kind of standard or even better! Will not return. Lousy service.

Arvustatud 17 juuni 2019

Dear Victoria, Many thanks for your valuable comment. We are deeply concerned to know that we have fallen short of your expectations in some areas. Please rest assured that we will look into the issues to improve our services. I am really thankful for your feedback.

Vastatud 18 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
KaiYing alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Good Location and reasonable price”

Hotel kindly upgraded our room to a family premier suite. Staff was polite and helpful. They advised us on safety and areas to avoid the protest. They also repond quickly to our emails when we realised that our items were left behind during check out. Location is good too, being surrounded by the various shopping landmarks (ladies market, sneaker street etc) and hotel itself is located beside the Moko mall. However, found it just a tad far from other stations (nearest being Mong Kok East Station). Nonetheless, would definitely stay again!

Arvustatud 16 juuni 2019

Dear Kai Ying, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,4
Võrratu
Yi alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

Will definitely come back here again!”

One of the few hotels who offer double queen beds for families at a very good price! Very very convenient... The only con is that the lobby is always crowded so have to make some time for check-in or checkout. Great gym, swimming and jacuzzi

Arvustatud 16 juuni 2019

Dear Yi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Wang alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Ncie stay”

Requested for high floor and was given a room at 19th. Quiet floor which I like. However, there is no lift to level 19, the lift stopped at level 18 then I need to take the stairs up. Luckily, the staff was around to help to carry my luggage up when I arrived and down when I left. A suggestion to the check-in, the staff may want to ask if guest is okay with climbing stairs. But this doesn't affect me as I'm okay with the stairs. Hotel is linked to MOKO shopping mall which is convenient, and there is a cafe outside the hotel which sells very nice egg tarts! Overall, a good stay.. definitely will be back to Royal Plaza Hotel :)

Arvustatud 16 juuni 2019

Dear Wang, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
Raymond
Paar
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Outstanding service and facilities.”

Outstanding hotel. Committed staff, friendly, welcoming, supportive. Conveniently located at MRT station and Shopping Centre. Superior rooms. All possible accessories available. Excellent food, wide range, beautifully arranged. Very highly recommended.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019

Dear Raymond, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
PREMANAND alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2019

Fantastic location”

We just returned from a five night stay with small children. The location is perfect- literally right on Moko Mall & Mong Kok East train station. Mong Kok stain on the other line is just a 10 minute walk via the overpasses. Our kids LOVED the pool and outdoor spa. There is a supermarket at the top floor of the mall if you need supplies. Staff went above and beyond to make sure we were cared for. The manager checked each day to make sure we were satisfied with housekeeping. The breakfast buffet was so good!! All the food seems high quality and well prepared. Definitely get the buffet! Check out was easy. Highly recommend especially for the location. Bed was super comfortable also. Well done Royal Plaza! (TIP - If you venture out of the mall "One Dim Sum" is a few blocks down past the Flower market for authentic Dim Sum.)

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019

Dear Premanand, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
defianna alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2019

Erakordne”

Really nice hotel, location is superb, the hotel is conjunct with Moko Mall and Mong Mok East station. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Even in urgent condition, they helped me to find the hospital in HK.

Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019

Dear Defianna, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 17 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Freddy alates Indoneesia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2019

Quite good”

Pros: Large room by HK standard Convenient location inside Moko Mall Near East Mongkok MTR and Mongkok MTR Good breakfast Nice bathroom Fast 50 Mbps internet connection Cons: Limited supply of bottled drinking water Limited selection of TV channels Some of the housekeepers do not clean thoroughly and properly Lack of Asian menu for buffet breakfast

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2019

Dear Freddy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 13 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Mei alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

Location good”

Location was good and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was link to shopping mall. It is just walking distance to Mongkok MTR. Even though raining, we still can walk to MTR as there are shelter along the road. No need to walk out from hotel to look for 茶餐廳 for breakfast as the mall already have one and it is link to hotel. Besides, there are free shuttle bus K5 from hotel to Kowloon Airport express station. Very convenient. Hotel even provide free shuttle bus to prince MTR station but you may need to check out their schedule.

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2019

Dear Mei, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 12 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Tan alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2019

Erakordne”

It’s nearby to all street that is famously known in HK. Just the overhead bridge will walk you to the night market and you won’t get lost returning back to the hotel. Great hotel and experience in HK. If ever the opportunity, definitely will book in this royal plaza hotel. Highly recommend.

Arvustatud 10 juuni 2019

Dear Tan, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 12 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
EE alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

Erakordne”

My third time staying at this hotel at the club lounge level which is very value for money as you can eat and drink (including champagne and wine) at the lounge. Staffs at the hotel are nice and helpful. The hotel is connected to the MOKO mall which has a MTR station inside. In the Mongkok area, there are many restaurants and shops too.

Arvustatud 10 juuni 2019

Dear EE, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 12 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Chee alates Malaisia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2019

Väga hea”

Everything is good. We like the hotel very much. The only problem we faced is the cleanliness. Some begbug discovered on the first and second day. Until today we still have small red bumps on the hand and leg.

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2019

Dear Chee, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
YING alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

Great value for Family room”

We booked 4 family rooms which were comfortable for families of four. Location was accessible, minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. Best part is that the hotel connects directly to the MOKO mall, with cinema, food court, shops just a few steps away.

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2019

Dear Ying, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
6,8
Hea
hwely alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Location looks good but its not”

Booked here because we thought the location is the center of mongkok but we were wrong. Its mongkok east not mongkok. The east line mtr dont connect many station and the train and stations seem very very old. No airport bus nearby you have to use taxi (about 300hk). Anytime you want to go to mongkok you have to go quite far. The room are good, clean and luxury. The staff doing good job but taking too long for check out. They have bus to the bus but is NOT free, we have to pay 146HK per person! They even suggest that we use taxi for cheaper option. The foodcourt is great the moko mall itself is quite good but no grocerry with reasonble price inside. (One named Yatabis hiend grocerries that seling 1l drinking water for 16Hk )

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2019

Dear Hwely, Thank you very much for taking the time to write comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 10 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
7,2
Väga hea
hye alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2019

when can i get back my deposit?”

when can i get back my deposit? it's been a month,,

Arvustatud 26 juuni 2019

Dear Hye, Please contact hotel if you still haven't received your deposit, we will pass to our concern department to check for you.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,6
Erakordne
AGUSTINA alates Indoneesia
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2019

Clean and good location hotel”

The hotel is clean and near to shop,beside hotel can go to mall...and at night just walk down can go to night market mongkok(ni ren jie)

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2019

Dear Agustina, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Janet alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2019

Overall ”

My 6 years old son like this hotel very much. Good location, clean, staff are nice.

Arvustatud 24 juuni 2019

Dear Janet, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Jennifer alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd august 2018

Excellent Location”

This hotel was very neat, modern, stylish and was in the middle of HK! :)

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Jennifer, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Lee
Paar
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

Lovely hotel”

My first visit to this hotel, for my birthday trip. Really enjoyed my stay here, which also comes with a complimentary birthday cake. Thank you Royal Plaza hotel!

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Lee, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
HUI alates Singapur
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2018

Convenient and spacious room”

Near to MTR and room is spacious and good for families to stay

Arvustatud 23 juuni 2019

Dear Hui, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Verly alates Indoneesia
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2019

Great hotel with superb location”

Love the hotel. Spacious room. Great for families. Would sure to go back again.

Arvustatud 22 juuni 2019

Dear Verly, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
10,0
Erakordne
Anna alates Filipiinid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Great palce to stay!”

The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2019

Dear Anna, Thanks so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that you had a fabulous stay with us. Please come visit us again, and we look forward to welcoming you soon.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,4
Võrratu
Shu alates Malaisia
Rüh
Plaza luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Good location”

The hotel is located in the strategic location, with MTR station nearby and all the shops in Mongkok is easily accessible via a link bridge. Room is spacious and clean, staff is also quite friendly.

Arvustatud 21 juuni 2019

Dear Shu, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us following your recent stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the location. We look forward to welcoming you to Royal Plaza Hotel again in the near future.

Vastatud 27 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,0
Võrratu
Hee alates Brunei
Perekond väikeste lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2019

Louisa from Brunei”

Really good hotel, very convenient for shopping and food. Will come back

Arvustatud 19 juuni 2019

Dear Hee, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such positive comments about Royal Plaza Hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us in Hong Kong. We look forward to welcoming you back to Royal Plaza Hotel very soon.

Vastatud 20 juuni 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
9,2
Erakordne
Martin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Royal Club luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2018

Great hotel!”

Great hotel, pretty good location. Great rooms and staff is excellent. 10 minute walk to subway, not bad.

Arvustatud 29 juuni 2019

Dear Martin, Many thanks for your excellent review! It is great to know that you enjoyed all aspects of Royal Plaza Hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Vastatud 03 juuli 2019
Royal Plaza Hotel
8,8
Võrratu
Sean alates Iirimaa
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Excellent hotel. Decent location. Good facilities ”

Stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Hong Kong. Hotel is modern and stylish. Located beside Mong kok East MTR, it makes it relaivetely easy to travel around. This MTR station is on a bit of an awkward line meaning you have to change at Hung Hom to get onto the more convenient lines. At night time, when the mall closes, you have to walk around the building to the hotel main entrance which can be very tricky to find and adds a considerable amount of time to your journey. Breakfast was good with a good selection but nothing outstanding. Beds were very comfortable and the room itself was faultless. Gym had a good selection of weights and machines. Swimming pool was nice. We enjoyed our stay here and would come back to this hotel. Decent price considering you are in Hong Kong

Arvustatud 02 aprill 2019
8,4
Võrratu
Cindy alates Singapur
Rüh
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2019

Great room size and location”

I've always stayed at this hotel whenever I go to Hong Kong. I like the hotel for its spacious room size and location. It's very accessible by MTR shuttle bus, hotel shuttle bus, to Mong Kok East MTR and walkable distance to Mong Kok MTR. The only issue I had this time round was I was told the fridge wasn't provided electricity as our room did not have mini bar service.

Arvustatud 01 aprill 2019
8,8
Võrratu
Yoon alates Singapur
Paar
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2019

Good location”

I have stayed in this hotel a few times. The location is good with the Mongkok East station just besides. The hotel is connected to a big shopping centre with many shops and eateries. The Jade Garden restaurant serves good food and Tim Sum. Check-in is fast and staff members are polite and helpful. The room is clean and big. The bathroom is spacious except the bathtub which is rather high. I find is not user friendly for elderly hotel guests even though they provide a low plastic platform for one to climb into the bathtub. It is still dangerous as one may fall when it is wet. Other then this, this hotel is excellent. From the airport there is a free shutter bus K5 which will bring you right to the hotel.

Arvustatud 31 märts 2019
8,8
Võrratu
Arlyn alates Filipiinid
Perekond suurte lastega
Plaza luksuslik pere
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

First time”

It was a great experience for our families first out of the country...our hotel was exceptional,we have a nice sleep,location was very good,you can ride bus,mtr,taxi around the area and it is connected to a Moko Mall...i recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...thumbs up!!!

Arvustatud 28 märts 2019