Tepanee Beach Resort
Tepanee Beach Resort
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
NOT IN USE, Reserved, King or Queen, No view - Vannituba Tepanee Beach Resort
NOT IN USE, Reserved, King or Queen, No view - Vannituba
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Fuajee Tepanee Beach Resort
Fuajee
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör Tepanee Beach Resort
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
rand Tepanee Beach Resort
rand
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
KAARDIL Tepanee Beach Resort
KAARDIL
Asukoht
Võrratu
8,8
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid Tepanee Beach Resort
Vaata kõiki 60 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest

Tepanee Beach Resort

Hiljuti renoveeritud
Said küsimuse Tepanee Beach Resort kohta?
Võrratu
Aluseks: 300 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,2
90% soovitaks sõbrale
  • Lennujaama transfeer

  • Privaatne rand

  • Valuutavahetus

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

Tubade valik
7,7
Väga hea
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet
Luksuslik (Deluxe)
Luksuslik (Deluxe)
...
  • Vaade: Ookean
  • 30 m² / 323 ft²
  • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Luksustuba (Superior)
Luksustuba (Superior)
...
  • 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • Dušš
  • 1 keskmise suurusega voodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Standardtuba (Standard)
Standardtuba (Standard)
...
  • 25 m² / 269 ft²
  • Dušš
  • 1 üheinimesevoodi ja 1 kesk...
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
NOT IN USE, Reserved, King or Queen, No view
NOT IN USE, Reserved, King or Queen, No view
...
  • Vaade: Vaade puudub
  • 3 m² / 32 ft²
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Külalistetuba (Guestroom)
Külalistetuba (Guestroom)
...
  • 20 m² / 215 ft²
  • Dušš
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Said küsimuse Tepanee Beach Resort kohta?
Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

Logi nüüd sisse
Rohkem majutuskohast Tepanee Beach Resort

Rohkem majutuskohast Tepanee Beach Resort

Kirjeldus

Näita rohkem

Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
Näita vähem

Omadused

Näita vähem

Oluline teada

Näita rohkem

Kasulik info

Näita rohkem

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Agoda arvustused (300)Booking.com arvustused (368)
Vali reisija tüüp
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,3
Teenused8,1
Asukoht8,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet7,7
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Kommentaaride filtreerimise alus:
Keel
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
lisa
Toa tüüp
Standardtuba
Luksustuba
Luksuslik
Sortimisalus
Kuvatakse 257 kontrollitud kommentaari
12345
7,7
Jussi alates Soome
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 8 ööd jaanuar 2013
Paratiisi.”
Yksityinen ranta. Rauhallinen sijainti 5 min kävelymatkan päässä päärannalta. Hotellin italialainen ravintola on saaren paras.
Arvustatud 16 mai 2013
Dear guest, if everything was so nice as you write, we guess you gave this low score by mistake. We are very sorry for this. Anyway, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards.
Vastatud 12 juuli 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Scott alates Austraalia
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018
Simply beautiful”
Most relaxing time I have had in a very long time, very private little cabin with an amazing view. The local restaurant was great, loved the breakfasts there. Can walk to just about anywhere from this resort too.
Arvustatud 14 mai 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards.
Vastatud 15 mai 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Caridad alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2018
Väga hea”
Fantastic views of the sea from the beach front cottages and the resort is tastefully designed. Also, the resort’s private beach is well maintained.
Arvustatud 18 aprill 2018
Thank you very much. Best regards.
Vastatud 19 aprill 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,4
Dominic alates Hongkong
Üksikreisija
Standardtuba
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2018
Relaxing and incredibly friendly”
Spent 6 nights here and loved the setting, room and the friendliness of the staff. Great value for money
Arvustatud 10 aprill 2018
Dear guest, thank you verymuch. We hope you will come again soon. Best regards.
Vastatud 10 aprill 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
5,6
Richard alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018
Best location with awful staff and even worse overpriced food ”
Some good points for the excellent location and the private beach that's been kept very clean and the reception was kind and helpful. BUT !!! To bad the almost arrogant rude service at "breakfast" was a massive let down not mentioning the various sizes of cockroaches from 1cm to 6-8 !!!! The "breakfast" was horrible and food was way overpriced compare to other places on the island and looked horrible.
Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2018
Dear guest, we apologize for the terrible situation you have faced with us. We are very sorry that we have been not able to make you happy: unfortunately we are still studying how to make miracles. Best regards.
Vastatud 20 veebruar 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
Björn alates Saksamaa
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2018
Great resort and very friendl staff”
Very friendly family owned Hotel/Resort. Excellent italian food and very helpful and attentive staff. Especially the sea front bungalows have a great view to enjoy the sea right when waking up.
Arvustatud 04 veebruar 2018
Dear Björn, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Victor alates Venemaa
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018
Best hotel for resting on the Island”
Enjoyed the private beach, our bungalow had a great view, enjoyed waking up seeing the sunrise. Location is very safe. Breakfast at Amihan was pretty poor for the price, maybe if we had it in the Hotel's restaurant would be better. Mango jiuce in hotel was bad, quite bad.
Arvustatud 24 jaanuar 2018
Dear Victor, thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologize for the mango juice: we make t from the fresh mango and we don't add any sugar, so maybe this is why you didn't like it. We will do our best to inform better our guests. About breakfast, mostly our guests enjoy it very much, so please let us know where we can improve it. Best regards.
Vastatud 25 jaanuar 2018
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Portia alates Filipiinid
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd september 2017
Bliss”
A bit expensive but was well worth it! The place is private and built and planned accordingly. The place is well maintained and the place they gave us have ocean view so it was perfect. They have their own private beach. Although it is rocky the sea is good for snorkelling. Highly recommended and definitely will come back again.
Arvustatud 22 detsember 2017
Dear Guests, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Christopher alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2017
beautiful resort and great service”
I would definitely recommend Tepanee Beach Resort for a relaxing and chilled vacation. The staff went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. The private beach and the gym was an extra bonus.
Arvustatud 10 detsember 2017
Dear Guests, thank you very much for your great comments. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards!
Vastatud 12 detsember 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
Sam alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 10 ööd november 2017
Best resort on malapascua”
The resort has great views over the turquoise sea, the beach bar is in a great location for grabbing some breakfast, lunch or watching the sun set with a glass of rather nice italian wine. Cocktails are not always best and sometimes staff dont understand the order, they are always happy and welcoming though. Rooms are decent, also with nice views over the sea. The main restaurant serves very nice italian food with welcoming atmosphere and a good view of the island. Highly recommended.
Arvustatud 24 november 2017
Dear Sam, thank you very much. We are training some high-school students for their stage-on-site here at Tepanee, so please accept our apologizes if sometimes they were not understanding your orders: we will do our best to give better services. We hope you will come back soon. Best regards.
Vastatud 25 november 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Ying alates Taiwan
Rüh
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2017
Very Nice Sea View and around by ocean”
Very good position, just beside beach, you may request the boat sent you to the front gate of Tepanee Hotel. Their private beach was with white sands and you can jump into water directly. I love it very much!
Arvustatud 17 november 2017
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great comments. We hopeyou will come back soon. Best regards.
Vastatud 17 november 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,2
Lito alates Filipiinid
Ärireisija
Luksuslik
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2017
The view was perfect! Very relaxing.”
We stayed at their deluxe room (ocean view) 1 night. The view was absolutely perfect, hearing the ocean waves makes it more relaxing. 1 night stay with such view was not enough. Will definitely book the same room for a couple of days the next time I'm back in Malapascua. > Mattress and linens - hopefully they can provide softer and more comfortable ones for a perfect sleep. > Food - we had our breakfast at Amihan. I loved their complimentary cakes. And their mango juice, it was surprisingly fresh... such a major plus points for their juices!
Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2017
Dear Mr Lito, on behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will do our best to make perfect your next staying with us. And if you send us an email before to come, we will set up the room with the kind of mattress, pillows and linens that can fit better your taste. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
9,6
Beau alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2017
Excellent resort for the price”
Everything was great except the wifi connection, which was good at times but very unreliable overall, and the beach, which was very beautiful but not great for swimming as there are many rocks and coral that make swimming potentially dangerous. Overall though, everything was excellent and I would highly recommend this place.
Arvustatud 18 oktoober 2017
Dear Beau, thank you very much. We are implementing this month a new internet connection, with a new provider, which we trust will give us a much better service than theone we are using now. Unfortunately our actual provider is the only one available in Malapascua. But we are lucky and we found a new way to connect to the fibre of the mainland. We hope you will visit us again to try our new internet service. About the beach, somedays our sand moves on the other side of the bay: as soon as the north wind will blow and the waves will be from north to south, our fantastic sand beach will appear again as you can see it in the pictures of our website. This is the nature and we can only be impressed about how fast the beach is going and then coming back! Usually it happens between July and August, but being the weather in the last years completely unpredictable, we really don't know when we have rocks in our beach: mostly it's for few days anyway. Thanks and regards!
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,8
Dora alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2017
Vastuvõetav”
No good experience. Found Insects on my bed. Very poor service. Have to walk up the stairs that was exhausted. Breakfast was great,
Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2017
Dear Ms Dora, We do apologize for the insects on your bed: unfortunately the insects follow the light and in the night nothing can be done (mosquito repellent, coil and screen) to keep them away from the room if windows and doors are kept open. We are nested in a tropical forest, surrounded by a lush garden, that is what most our guests love. We are sorry that you did not like it. As well as we are very sorry that you got exhausted walking up the stairs and we do apologize that you found our service poor, but we always got positive replies from you when we were asking if everything was ok, so we could not imagine that it was not true for you. At least we are happy that you did like so much our breakfast. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
4,0
LIANG alates Hiina
Paar
Luksuslik
Viibis 3 ööd august 2017
Bad quality room”
We stayed in Tepanee Superior Room 105 for 3 nights, but the last day my room had no electricity. We were moved to another Standard Room 406, but they refused to compensate us for the price difference between Superior Room and Standard Room. It is unfair for the consumer to pay for the expensive room but experienced in a cheaper room. Besides, there was a poisonous snake in my bathroom, very dangerous...
Arvustatud 25 august 2017
Dear Liang, you were tampering with the electric connections in your room, which is not only VERY dangerous for your life (much more than an immaginary poisonous snake!) but is also not admitted by our policies. The electricity in your room was not working due to what you did and unfortunately our maintenance could fix the issue only the next morning. So we gave you, with no extra charge, another room where you stayed, still keeping your items in the first room: so in the same night you had actually two rooms for you and you paid for only one. And we also didn't fine you for what you did with our electric system and we didn't charge the bill of the maiintenance that had to fix the problem you created: we think this is very fair for you! Despite all, you were and you still are complaining, instead of thanking us. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,0
Charmaine alates Filipiinid
Rüh
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2017
Väga hea”
Accommodations are a bit pricey at this resort. Breakfast could have been better and they could have offered more choices. Loved that the location was near the beach and that it was near Angelina Restaurant - probably the best restaurant on the island.
Arvustatud 25 august 2017
Dear Charmaine, thank you very much for your feedback. You did book a Standard room for two people but you showed up in three: of course there is an extra charge for the third person (including the breakfast for one more people). About breakfast, you had the option to have it in two different restaurant, Amihan and Chiringuito, where you have 15 different options of main dishes and vary side dishes plus (in Amihan) a small complimentary buffet: we are so sorry that you didn't find any choice right for your taste (including the typical Filipino breakfast with 5 different proposals) and we will try to implement more options for our future guests. We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards.
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
10,0
ELIZABETH alates Suurbritannia
Perekond suurte lastega
Standardtuba
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2017
Excellent stay ”
My family had a fantastic time at Tepanee Beach Resort. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff , excellent amenities especially the restaurant, with its amazing menu. Would definitely go back to Malapascua island and wouldn't hesitate to book Tepanee again. One of the best family holidays we've had. Thank you Tepanee!
Arvustatud 25 juuni 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
JAESIK alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd september 2016
Võrratu”
I had second times of accommodation.The Room was very clean and had good condition of A/C. Staffs are very kind. The distance is a little bit far from main (bounty?)beach, that is a little inconvenient. The resort is very silent & safe, nerver be disturbed at day & night. It has beatiful sceneries of ocean(sea sites rooms). I highly suggest to couples.
Arvustatud 23 juuni 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
BRIAN alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016
Best resort in Malapascua”
Has its own private, but rocky beach. But a short walk and you're in the main Malapascua beach with lots of dining options. Room is good, nice view. Friendly staff.
Arvustatud 23 juuni 2017
Dear guest, warm greetings from Tepanee Beach Resort! On behalf of our entire hospitality team, I would like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing to stay at Tepanee Beach Resort during your holiday on the island of Malapascua. I trust that your time with us was a relaxing break filled with many enriching experiences. I do hope that our team anticipated all of your needs and you found our services to your satisfaction. I would appreciate hearing any comments that you may have about Tepanee Beach Resort regarding our facilities and service standards. As we always strive for the best and try to exceed expectation at every opportunity, your feedback is essential to help us evaluate progress in our endeavour for constant improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon to the island of Malapascua. Warm regards, Tepanee Beach Resort Malapascua Island
Show more
Tepanee Beach Resort
8,8
Patricia alates Filipiinid
Paar
Standardtuba
Viibis ühe öömai 2015
Pretty Hotel.”
Our room was nice. Breakfast was okay.
Arvustatud 04 aprill 2017
Dear Patricia, thank you very much. All the feedbacks are very important to us, because are very helpful to improve: we do our best to make all the guests happy to be with us. Thanks and regards.
Vastatud 05 aprill 2017
Tepanee Beach Resort
12345
See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

Tagasi tubade valiku juurde