Broneeri nüüd: The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel

Väga hea
Aluseks: 2218 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,9
/
10
90% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (2218)Booking.com arvustused (317)
7,9
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,1
Teenused7,4
Asukoht8,0
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,0
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale8,2
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (2218)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 1715 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,4
Suurepärane
BARRY alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Suurepärane”

Hotel room is pretty basic but in a good location, only 5 mins walk from on nut bts railway station.. so a good base to travel around from.. For what you pay and what you get it's reasonably priced. Plenty of cheap street food and shops to hand.. would stay here again..

Arvustatud 29 märts 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Lynne alates Tai
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2018

Convenient and nice”

A small, simple, clean, friendly hotel. Good location - 6 min walk to sky train (On Nut), next door to Big C and shopping mall with restaurants, close to Dental Hospital. Rooms are simple but have all you need - comfy double bed, hot shower, room safe, tea/ coffee making facilities, free wi-fi. Staff are helpful and charming. Breakfast fine. Has a nice cafe adjoining for breaks.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
Tobias alates Saksamaa
Ärireisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

Good place to stay for a short time”

Quite small rooms, but perfect for a good nights sleep. The breakfast buffet has a basic but good selection of western and Thai dishes, a good start if you are on a business trip and I wouldn't miss it, good value for 150B/person. They state a fitness room and that's the only downside... It's basically unusable as the equipment is barely operational and it's full of mosquitoes.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Hang
Rüh
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Nice hotel, room very clean”

The bed sheet was very clean and the bathroom was comfortable. The room was quiet and we had sound sleep. The staff open and close entrance door and gave us welcome drink. i had to deposit money for the room card but that s no problem. Recommend for whom searching for a comfy and quiet room

Arvustatud 11 veebruar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Ian alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 9 ööd jaanuar 2019

Last Visit”

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions, all uneventful however I'm afraid to say this visit was the least enjoyable. My wife went to bed about 11pm I was usually a good hour later, the hotel now locks the door from reception to the rooms and you need your room key to open it, unfortunately because my wife went earlier she had the key. I had to rely on the receptionist to let me in, one individual was not happy, she was rude and surly on more than one occasion and definitely soured the stay. Given the large number of hotels in Bangkok I think this will be my last stay at Bedrooms Boutique.

Arvustatud 26 jaanuar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
William alates Kanada
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2019

Nice for the price.”

Very basic. Nice neighbourhood markets and stores. Big construction project next door, some noise but we found the assembly of rebar and concrete forms entertaining. Half the rooms face that way so you might want to specify.

Arvustatud 21 jaanuar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Keith alates Tai
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2019

Clean hotel good staff”

Hotel is in a very good location. It was my third time there and I have always found the staff there to be very good, friendly and helpful. There is a buffet breakfast with western and Thai options. It's only a 10 mins troll to On Nut dts station. I will stay again

Arvustatud 16 jaanuar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS Station”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS Station”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS Station”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS Station”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 10 detsember 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd märts 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 9 ööd märts 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 9 ööd juuli 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd juuli 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Luksuslik kahene tuba
Viibis ühe öönovember 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2018

Good Choice Near On Nut BTS”

I have stayed in this hotel many times, both in the superior and deluxe rooms. The rooms are clean, comfortable, pretty well maintained and fairly priced, however, they are also a bit small, a bit noisy and, on the Big C side, not very private. The breakfast buffet has a nice selection of fresh food. The staff are friendly and professional although, one time something small disappeared from my room.

Arvustatud 30 november 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
James alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Good Option.”

Located just past the Big C market. Out from the main downtown about four stops on the BT S. Very near the Ekamai bus terminal and the BTS station. Large room , comfortable stay.

Arvustatud 03 mai 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Bui alates Vietnam
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2019

Good hotel”

I will recommend this hotel to my friends

Arvustatud 27 aprill 2019
4,8
doan alates Taani
Ärireisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

A VERY UNWELCOMING...”

We are a couple, travel to Bangkok to work, we have lots of gears, clothing for our photo shoots in bangkok. What we were greeting is very unwelcoming from one of the the receptionist to us, felt so disappointed..they do not offer any help, or assisting for us, we were checking in a room full of cigarette smell when we clearly asked for a NON smoking, change to the room and have to wait until 14.00 when we have just 30 mins of rest before we go out and work til late.. VERY VERY not recommend for working/traveling people. I will not RECOMMEND for my friends to come to this Hotel. Felt very sorry for this hotel as in is a competitive period, with this attitude, they will be able to cope up with the development of hospitality in the world right now.

Arvustatud 09 aprill 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Jesse alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

Erakordne”

The staff were very friendly and professional, one of the best teams in town. Location is fantastic nearby public transportation and lots of food and shopping. The cafe downstairs has wonderful food and drinks, and room service was prompt. We were upgraded free of charge to a better room because of our longer stay, and the room was large and mostly very comfortable. However, the bed was old and although somewhat comfortable it clearly needs to be replaced soon, and there's lots of wear and tear in the room that would be easy to fix up but is not addressed for some reason. The bathroom and shower especially were fantastic, hard to find like that around Thailand. Also one of the most soundproof rooms in town, although the car wash and traffic downstairs occasionally could be heard in the morning. Overall one of the best deals around, with some renovation it could be even better.

Arvustatud 07 märts 2019

Dear Jess, Thank you so much for your compliment is a great encouragement for our team. Thank again and have a lovely day. Yours Sincerely, Sarinkan Kumnundaj Resident Manager

Vastatud 07 märts 2019
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
8,8
Suurepärane
Matthew alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 7 ööd veebruar 2019

Great place to stay!”

This place is clean and it feels safe. It’s in the heart of everything. It is very close to the BTS train line. I would recommend this place to my friends. It is a hotel with a cheaper price without feeling cheap or dirty when stay here. Very pleased to be staying here.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
Colin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Ärireisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd november 2018

Poor internet”

The hotel was great value for money and in a good location. I was travelling on business and rely on a good internet connection. The connection in the room was marginal and had to spend a lot of time in the hotel lobby or neighboring coffee shop to have acceptable WiFi.

Arvustatud 23 november 2018
7,6
Väga hea
Rajan alates Tai
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Väga hea”

This wrong name now it name Happy Blu

Arvustatud 07 mai 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Paar
Executive nurgapealne tuba koos hommikusöögiga - kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Wonderful Time”

Very convenient for everything away from urban life style. Good to be here.

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Happy Homey”

Feeling wonderful once again. Will go back. Cheers

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2018

Great Home Feeling”

Never felt great and homely. Excellent to getaway from city life.

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Executive nurgapealne tuba koos hommikusöögiga - kaheinimesevoodiga
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Feeling Home”

Back to relaxation. Good street food. Shopping mall 5 mins and near BTS. Great absolutely

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2019
6,0
Ryan alates Tai
Rüh
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2018

Average stay”

Hotel was decent, not the best but did the job. A shuttle service to the BTS for guests would be great in the future.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2019
7,2
Väga hea
Albert alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2019

Great by night”

Pro’s - Very bright and comfortable lobby - Cheap price for standard room (25€ per night) - Complimentary drinks in the lobby - Staff helpful and minding their own business - Lots of street food as well as a big grocery store nearby - Fairly clean room Cons - Construction site right outside/in front of my room. Workers literally working 10m away from my window, so they could see every detail inside the room during daytime, also the noise. I could, however, close the curtains so I didn’t have a view but privacy. - Construction noise starts 7-8am on Tuesday to Friday - The Wifi in my room was not working properly In their defense I must add that the room was only 25€, but even though its inexpensive after a couple of nights I had enough from the construction site in front of my room. The bad wifi in my room was balanced out by the nice lobby where one can sit and work in lightflooded big room.

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Cherrica alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Erakordne”

Location: 5-10 mins walk from On Nut BTS Station Near 7Eleven and Big C mall Staffs are very nice and allowed us to check out late until 1 pm instead of 12 noon. Food: Breakfast buffet is great Thank you for accommodating us!

Arvustatud 21 veebruar 2019
7,6
Väga hea
Tan alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2019

good all around values”

It's all around good values . The only complaint is noisy air-conditioner blowing air at a constant rate with unresponsive remote control . The front desk staff also at lost not knowing how to change it .

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2019
6,8
Hea
Patrick alates Belgia
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

good budget hotel”

abit far from center soi On Nut,10-15 min walk to Bts On Nut,6 stations to Asok(terminal21) it s clean room,bit outdated but still ok.Staff really very helpful with everything.i periods hotels too expensive on Sukhumvit tourist area this is a good alternative

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
David
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Very good”

I lived nearby for a year last year. I stayed here in August for 2 nights and now in December for 2 nights. An excellent small Hotel for me - the location is great. Next to a large Supermarket, near to Skytrain, taxis outside, shopping, bars and restaurants nearby. I paid B1850 on Agoda for 2 nights, cheaper than Booking.com . Now I live elsewhere in Thailand this will be my regular short stay in Bkk.

Arvustatud 15 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
MASAYO alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2019

最高!”

Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Rooms are so clean.

Arvustatud 05 aprill 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Leo alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 14 ööd märts 2019

Second Visit”

Good place, easy to stay here, close to BTS, shopping and food. Comfortable beds and strong hot shower.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Home Again”

I feel so at home when I am here. Friendly staffs as always. Fun to be there each time.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2019

Feeling Homey”

Always felt great to be in Bedroom Boutique. Convenient for BTS, Shopping Mall and Street foods.

Arvustatud 28 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Stephane alates Belgia
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2019

Excellent hotel in convenient area”

Excellent location just walking distance from On Nut BTS and markets and convenience stores, restaurants.. , super friendly staff, clean and comfy rooms. Will be back on my next visit to Bangkok.

Arvustatud 26 märts 2019
8,0
Suurepärane
MARTYN alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Väga hea”

Modern hotel behind Big C and close to On Nut BTS.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2019

Dear Martyn, Thank you very much, we're happy you like our hotel and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours, Sarinkan Kumnundaj Resident Manager

Vastatud 14 märts 2019
The Bedrooms Boutique Hotel
8,0
Suurepärane
MARTYN alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Väga hea”

Modern hotel behind Big C and close the On Nut BTS.

Arvustatud 12 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
t alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Suurepärane”

Really lovely friendly staff

Arvustatud 02 märts 2019
8,4
Suurepärane
t alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2019

Suurepärane”

Really lovely friendly staff

Arvustatud 02 märts 2019
9,2
Erakordne
Jiawei alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

Good location”

Better than expected. Strategic location just beside Big C which makes it convenient for grocery shopping. Room is clean and I must say the wifi is faster than most other hotels in BKK. Staffs are helpful whenever required. Walking distance to food shops. Overall a pleasant experience. Would return if planning to stay at the area.

Arvustatud 16 aprill 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Keith alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2018

A very clean and well run Hotel and not so far from the BTS if you ask the staff where t go.”

Very clean rooms serviced daily. Tea, coffee and a kettle provided. A buffet breakfast every morning for 150 baht with eggs cooked to order. The staff there were very attentive in all areas. The Hotel is alongside Big C so very handy for shopping.

Arvustatud 29 märts 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Masahiro alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2018

Great value hotel in On nut ”

Pros Clean room and clean bathroom Quiet neighbor and easy access to BTS On nut Cafe and gym in hotel 3 min walk to 7/11 Next to supermarket Cons The facilities might be a bit old like btown tv or broken gym machines, but not big deal at all. I would love to stay again if I stay in On nut.

Arvustatud 08 veebruar 2018
8,8
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 12 ööd september 2017

Budget Room Near On Nut BTS station”

The superior room is clean, comfortable and fair value but a bit tight even for one person. The breakfast buffet is pretty well stocked for a smallish hotel. The staff are professional and friendly. The neighborhood is about as un-touristy as it could be and the On Nut BTS station is less than a ten minute walk away.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
Jonathan alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 7 ööd detsember 2017

Nice Hotel near On Nut BTS station”

The deluxe room is clean, comfortable and fair value. The breakfast buffet is pretty well stocked for a smallish hotel. The staff are professional and friendly. The neighborhood is about as un-touristy as it could be and the On Nut BTS station is less than a ten minute walk away.

Arvustatud 11 jaanuar 2018
8,4
Suurepärane
WAI alates Malaisia
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2017

Boutique Hotel located next to Big C Hypermarket”

Friendly staff and good location. 8 minutes walk to On Nut BTS Station. Only complaint were there were ants crawling all over the table. Probably due to some guest spilled some sweet drinks on the room service menu.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Eithel alates Filipiinid
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd september 2017

Cozy but I hate the bed frame”

This is my second time at this hotel and it's a good option when I need to be in that part of town. Everything is ok except for the bed frame. For one, it sticks out under the mattress so guests will most likely hit their knees when not careful. It's also covered in fabric, including the head board, which I don't feel is very sanitary. Staff are always cheerful. This is right beside a Big C supermarket and 5 minutes to the BTS by foot.

Arvustatud 07 oktoober 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
Siau alates Malaisia
Üksikreisija
Executive Double Room
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2017

close to Skytrain, Big C and massage center”

i like to stay this hotel because near to skytrain, Big C and massage center just few step of walking distance. Behind Big C super market, there is also a street market for food and cheap stuffs as well. Hotel is always clean and breakfast is just nice for the price i paid. Will stay again.

Arvustatud 09 juuli 2017
8,8
Suurepärane
Mark alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2017

Very comfortable and friendly”

I was recommended this place by friends who always stay here, and it was great, very friendly reception staff and helpful bellhops, the on premises cafe does some great food and drinks and the rooms are spacious and very, very comfortable. It's a bit of a walk to the BTS at On Nut, but if you take Soi 77/1 through the market area and around the back of Big C it's a good and interesting short cut. Otherwise I can highly recommend this place, it's a very separate experience to say your Asoke area, but certainly worth exploring.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Lynne alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2017

Convenient and friendly”

Good value and location. 7 min walk to skytrain. Super market right next door. Has parking which suits us as we drive into Bangkok as far as On nut and then stay and switch to using the skytrain. Rooms comfortable. Free wifi in room is good. Staff are delightful. Breakfast okay. Gym okay. Both fine for the price of the hotel on its special offers.

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Lynne alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

Convenient and friendly”

I needed a cheapish but clean, safe and convenient place with wifi for one night in Bangkok - and which had parking available and easy access to the skytrain. This place met all those requirements. Additionally, the staff were delightful. They were very helpful and friendly about everything I asked about. The hotel has its own convenient coffee shop and you are a 3 minute walk away from a shopping mall with several restaurants, cafes, a pharmacy and supermarket. Conveniently late check out next morning too. I will stay here again.

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Karunanithy alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd juuli 2016

Back to Home”

Once again we were back to Bedroom Boutique Hotel. It feels like coming back to home and does not make feel like a traveller. As we always feel good to come back again and feeling is marvellous. Will be back soon. Cheers

Arvustatud 21 juuli 2016
9,2
Erakordne
KRIS alates Singapur
Paar
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2016

CLEAN LOCATION AND FRIENDLY”

Check in 16 JUNE 16 for 3 nights staff was helpful and friendly there is also a small car park in front of the hotel ,we stay at second floor facing BC mall because the hotel located in side small ally so during night time is quiet and peaceful for light sleeper , BTS is a 10 min walk from hotel along the way a lot of vendors and massage shop but there close around9.30pm.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Jean alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Convenient location”

I stayed at the Bedrooms hotel for 6 nights and it was like my home away from home. It was conviently located to the cooking school that I went to. Just one stop from the station ON NUT to Bang Chak. Big C, a big supermarket was just across the hotel. Everything I needed at my reach. Street food and fruits were around the area too. Massage Spa was also conveniently located near the hotel. It was worth my stay and value for money.👏👏

Arvustatud 11 aprill 2016
8,7
Suurepärane
mark alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

Just the best”

Location, staff, amenities

Once again I stayed here and it was great. Seriously the best value place in on nut. near everything, clean, restaurant, bar rooms are great service is fantastic. Cant beleive it is not full all the time and hope it is not. I love it

Arvustatud 25 august 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
mark alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2015

fantastic place”

location, rooms and staff

This is a truly a little gem of a place. The rooms are really nice, not too small and the location is is superb. Opposite Big C 2 minute walk to the little soi with all the massage and hair dressing shops, 5 minute walk to On Nut BTS. The food is great and not too expensive, there is a little bar with a range of good Australian wines. The staff are super friendly and can not do enough to make you feel welcome. I will be staying here every time i am in Bangkok.

Arvustatud 15 august 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Casey alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2015

One of my favorite hotels”

Location, value, breakfast

I have stayed at the Bedrooms multiple times, and staff performance used to be what made the hotel stand out in addition to having a good value and 5min walking distance to the BTS. I'm not as impressed with the staff anymore, however. They simply didn't seem to have the same excellence as before. I had two rooms booked, but the people in one room checked out early. One person left their phone charger, and when we checked later in the day they could not locate it. Those with me left, and the following morning I was given the charger, which didn't do any good since the other person was already on an airplane. While minor, it seems like a simple for the staff to be able to make our forgetfulness no problem, and they failed to do so. Overall, I'm still satisfied with the hotel.

Arvustatud 08 august 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Casey alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 3 ööd august 2015

Nice hotel with a nice price”

Location, value, breakfast

I've stayed for extended times at the Bedrooms for the following reasons: location is close to the On Nut BTS station, the rooms are nice and clean, breakfast is quite good, and the staff have always been excellent. Although many staff have changed since I began staying and I'm not as 'wowed' by their excellence, but they still do a nice job. Fitness room doesn't have much, but at least they have one. I'd have to say I'm not as loyal of a customer to the Bedrooms anymore, but it's still a nice play to stay.

Arvustatud 08 august 2015
9,7
Erakordne
Lindsay alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2015

A great hidden gem”

Location, Friendly Staff, Maintains quality over the years

We have sent people to stay here numerous times due to the proximity to Big C, the BTS and street stalls as a subtle introduction to the bustling city of Bangkok. The staff is always friendly and we are sure to continue sending friends here and staying here on vacation.

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Kuan alates Singapur
Perekond suurte lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2015

Great but it was better.”

convenient location, comfortable, gem within the area with gems around

Stayed there once 2 years ago and it was really better back then because there were more staffs on duty and they were really attentive. However, this time when I first enter the lobby, it has a stench (maybe due to checking in at night and they were doing some cleaning and stuff), the stench goes off the next day anyway. Great thing is still the location and the price. Big C right opposite the hotel, shop houses 5mins away with great eateries and massage places, further down will be the BTS and night market & Tesco Lotus. Will still go back!

Arvustatud 14 märts 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
Casey alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Rüh
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2015

Great value hotel”

Staff, location, value for money

When in Bangkok for more than a couple days I always try to stay at the hotel. It's not the easiest to get to an airport outside of a taxi ride, but for my purposes the location is great - approx. 7min walk to the On Nut BTS station, next to a Big C, and right off of On Nut. The hotel really shines both in staff service and in the provided breakfast. Both are exceptional. From the front desk staff to bell hops and housekeepers, all go beyond normal expectations. Wonderful stay, great value for money. I've previously stayed for a month at a time, and I can't think of any complaints I've had. Staff is quick to address any concerns. Highly recommend.

Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Shahrizal alates Singapur
Rüh
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2014

Great Location”

Location, Cleanliness, Staff

We had a great stay where the staff are friendly and approachable. The hotel is clean and is always kept tidy. The location is near to bts and lots of food and massage places within walking distance. Will definitely come again.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Shahrizal alates Singapur
Rüh
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2014

Great Location”

Location, Cleanliness, Staff

We had a great stay where the staff are friendly and approachable. The hotel is clean and is always kept tidy. The location is near to bts and lots of food and massage places within walking distance. Will definitely come again.

Arvustatud 14 detsember 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Kevin alates Kanada
Üksikreisija
Superior kahekohaline voodi
Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

nice place”

Cleanliness, wifi, area of hotel

Nice place. Stayed there on a friend's recommendation because it was across the street from her condo. It was a good price. Wifi is good with multiple connections if one isn't good. Rooms are small, and the bathroom is pretty cramped but extremely clean. The thing I didn't like was the low flow shower and the lack of hot water. There is no hot water machine in the bathroom. The hottest it got was maybe just above room temperature, and even then it was inconsistent because some days it felt cold. Hotel is under a 10min walk to On Nut skytrain station, but might feel longer with the heat. The hotel is right beside Big C. The area is quiet compared to the further downtown you go; feels safer; and area has lots of food stands around. Massages are cheaper in the area too with all shops costing 150 baht for a 1 hour thai massage. All hotel staff from the doorman, front desk, and cleaners were very nice.

Arvustatud 01 oktoober 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
RAQUEL alates Brasiilia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2014

Agreable and safe”

Safe, clean and good value for money

When we travel to Thailand we always stay few days in Bangkok for dental purpose. This hotel is always the one we stay in Bangkok. It is a convenient location. Just beside a huge supermarket and shopping mall to buy anything you need. The hotel provides free computer and internet to use at the common area.

Arvustatud 19 september 2014
9,0
Erakordne
kenneth alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Kaheinimesevoodiga luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2014

Nice hotel with excellent breakfast”

Great staff, Great breakfast, clean rooms

Nice affordable hotel right next to a "Big C" supermarket, and near the BTS skytrain line. The room was clean and modern, the staff was very helpful, the breakfast was great with a nice selection of dishes and a chef who could make a decent western style eggs.

Arvustatud 25 aprill 2014