Broneeri nüüd: The Central Park Hotel

Väga hea
Aluseks: 104 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
7,9
/
10
86% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of The Central Park Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (104)Booking.com arvustused (75)
7,9
/
10
Väga hea
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus7,8
Teenused6,9
Asukoht8,4
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,6
Teenus8,0
Vastavus hinnale7,9
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (104)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 73 kontrollitud kommentaari
8,7
Suurepärane
Stefan alates Saksamaa
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2015

Wonderful Christmas stay”

staff performance, location, facilities

We had an extraordinary stay at the Central Park Hotel. The General Manager himself greeted me in a very good German and took care of all the needs. He organised a Christmas tree including decoration within three hours at Christmas Eve. The staff reacted to any request immediately and to our complete satisfaction. The safe in our room had a defect (unfortunately with my laptop inside) and a security member came at once to open it for me. He also offered me a new room with a working safe. The food we had ordered for dinner once was okay. We only had snacks and they were not too fancy. Otherwise, I cannot comment on the food. The only negative point really was the air in the room. The AC was set to 21°C and any higher temperature meant that the ventilation was turned off and the exhaustion of the humid air from the bathroom did not work. So when entering the room, it was pretty suffocating.

Arvustatud 28 detsember 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Shyju alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

A very good hotel”

The Breakfast Buffet, Next-door multiplex, Next-door microbrewery

This is a very good hotel. Tucked away just off the main road, it has a fabulous microbrewery called Flambos just next door. Also has Inox less than 100m away. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I've had in a long, long time. Did I forget to mention the excellent service by the staff?

Arvustatud 09 märts 2015
8,0
Suurepärane
Amin alates Tansaania
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2015

Good Hotel - UP TO MARK AT ITS OWN STANDARDS ”

Location is good as it is centrally located as per hotel name says, Staff are well behaved. Food & Room was good

I would say it was nice stay. Did not have wifi signal in room on informing I was accommodated with router in my room. It depends how you communicate with ppl. Wifi speed was good. Cleanliness was up to standard REQUIRED Good to see they were going Green as to changing from normal bulbs to LED ETC. Staff was good. Check in was fast Check out was fast too Breakfast was good but would give 3 star Had dinner couple of times buffet was good but will not give 4 star would rate at 2.5 star. And it was expensive too despite of only few (VERY FEW ) varieties. Near INOX Theater - hence movie goers will enjoy this location. Will visit them if I get good deal from Agoda!!!

Arvustatud 07 märts 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Sachin alates India
Ärireisija
Smart Space
Viibis ühe öönovember 2011

good concept hotel”

Centrally Located

the hotel is quiet centrally located and quiet a chic hotel for the business travelers. the restaurants are good, specifically the roof top grill. the business centre is open for your use. the spa svahaa is gr8.

Arvustatud 04 detsember 2011
7,6
Väga hea
RANJEET
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2019

Great location, value for money, quick service, good food options”

Swimming pool was closed, spa was not available

Arvustatud 14 mai 2019
10,0
Erakordne
sanjeev alates India
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2019

EXCELLENT”

EXCELLENT

Arvustatud 19 märts 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Andrey alates Venemaa
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

One of the best budget hotels in India”

Near from the station (7 min by foot), clear and comfortable room not a small size. The bay window in the room with an opportunity to sit down, to look out of the window and to drink something especially has pleased. Not bad breakfast (include some choice for european liking). Main sights not more than on 2-3 km (60-80 INR by taxi). Friendly staff. There is a good bar. Also there is a SPA, but i had no time to use it.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Vishal alates India
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

An excellent place to stay in Pune”

We had to stay for a night on our way to Shirdi.Will go again as it is very comfortable and centrally located. A complete value for money. Nice spacious rooms. Courteous staff. Good restaurant.Thank You.

Arvustatud 26 november 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Dr. alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2016

A good stay!”

Had a 3 night trip this lasts Thursday. A good stay, clean rooms and toilets. Aircon was superb. Only negatives were wifi which was a bit slow and the buffet breakfast which was repetitive. A great stay otherwise, I would recommend this property for business or holiday.

Arvustatud 09 mai 2016
9,0
Erakordne
cyrus alates India
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2016

nice comfortable stay and a good location”

location, cleanliness and comfort

The hotel is nice comfortable, does not have any great frills. Good location and you get a 24 hours conveyance anywhere. Dining out options are around 15 mins away by walk in bund gardens. You could take an auto whihc is 5 mins. Nice staff and there is the INOX next door just in case you feel like seeing a movie. Nice staff. No frills, no major expectations and value for money. Would stay there again

Arvustatud 03 jaanuar 2016
10,0
Erakordne
John alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Smart Space
Viibis 2 ööd september 2015

A Haven in the teeming squalor of Mumbai”

Excellent food, attentive staff, bright, clean rooms

We were rather dreading Mumbai. We had last been in India thirty years ago (Calcutta and Darjeeling and Delhi). But the hotel, even though it is on a scruffy street is clean, bright and very welcoming. The Café Soul is excellent. Really tasty food at acceptable prices. The Management went out of their way to find us a route to Pune (via railway) as the Ganesh Festival made a road trip not possible. Will definitely come back.

Arvustatud 14 oktoober 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Haresh alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013

Good and Comfortable Stay”

Clean Room, Good Location and Helpful Staff

Stayed here for a night on a business trip. The Room was centrally air-conditioned,clean, comfortable with all basic amenities like LCD TV, Tea Coffee maker along with a well stocked Minibar. Toilet besides being clean was small but not congested. The food in room dining was reasonably good and so was the service. Breakfast had good verity and spread. No complaints about the quality. The hotel has a decent gym, spa and a pool. Free WI-fi is available. The roof top restaurant "Smoke on waters " serves decent Indian tandoor items. The location is good. The hotel is very close to railway station and city center. The only problem was the carpet in the room and corridor would release some odour at times. Other wise a good hotel worth the tariff I paid.

Arvustatud 14 oktoober 2013
7,7
Väga hea
Cillia alates Prantsusmaa
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd september 2013

Central location ”

attentive staff - cnetral location

Hotel is centrally located, within 10 drive to the main attraction of the city. The hotel is no t on the main road which is a real bonus as the rooms are quite. Some rooms still have carpet floor (some have wooden floor) and the smell can be quite strong (smoke, humidity, dust...) I would definitely recommend to request a wooden floor room only. Breakfast was pleasant, with good selections of items, although service could be improved. Internet connection was extremely difficult, and the few time is worked it was very very slow.

Arvustatud 16 september 2013
9,0
Erakordne
David alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2013

Just about everything here was great!”

Big clean quiet rooms, very Western, professional staff

we loved this hotel - the best stay of our entire 2+ months in india. yes, you pay a bit more, but it was worth every penny, especially if you can get an agoda rate. we arrived completely worn out from aurangabad, where we’d witnessed a petty thief getting beaten. needless to say, we were pretty down about india and tired. when we explained this to the hotel, nicholas the concierge took such good care of us, we felt like we were back in a modern western city. have never seen this kind of hospitality before in india at this level of hotel (usually would have to get it at high-end places like taj/oberoi). after viewing a number of rooms that were not to our liking (carpet, cigarette smells, near conference hall), nicholas promptly called the front desk and within a few minutes showed us the zen studio, which was great. huge room with 1.5 bathrooms, separate living room, and nice bedroom. marble bathroom w/tub-and-shower and separate stall shower with rainhead fixture. best of all, they gave it all free as a complimentary upgrade. top floor room with many windows overlooking the busy street but we heard little/no sound. breakfast was awesome: huge buffet spread of indian and western items, with eggs and dosa cooked to order, + delicious fresh yogurt, fruits, and even cheese, which my wife loves. on day 2 when they didn’t have a cheese platter, my wife asked if she could get some cheese and one of the waiters kindly brought her a large plate of it. on day 3 when we walked into the breakfast room, the same waiter greeted us and asked if my wife would like some cheese again – wow! never had this kind of service in india…top notch! the rooftop pool isn’t great – a bit dirty and too many pigeons hanging around, not to mention it was freezing, but it felt good for a late afternoon dip after a hot day in pune. it closes around 6pm as there’s a restaurant up there in the evenings. loungers were covered with pigeon poop and could have been better maintained.

Arvustatud 03 märts 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Paul alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Superior
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2012

Great Value for Money”

Friendly Staff

the staff at the central park hotel all remembered my wife and i during our visit. they were friendly, responded quickly to requests, and were helpful in finding places and drivers. we stayed for 4 nights before moving to a much more expensive, local chain with vastly inferier service. the hotel has a car that can drop you off around the city for around 400 rupies, expensive if you are riding rickshaws, but worth the expense if you don't want the hassle of haggling at night. cheap compared to our the car at our very pretty but horribly run "5 star local hotel." prices for massages were also good, the breakfast was diverse, and had good western and indian choices. the rooftop pool is a bit small for laps, and closes at 7 because of the restaurant next to it. the loby is older and not particularly becoming. the hotel bar closes early and is generally empty. it seems to be for business men on conferences. the location is convenient, but it took our driver a long time to find it when we arrived from mumbai because it is off the road. ask fot the inox- a local movie theatre to hasten the search.

Arvustatud 15 detsember 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
Vikram alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd aprill 2012

Good Place to stay.. Liked everything..pricy”

Room, Restaurant and staff

Good place to stay.. near the Inox theatre and if you are movie guy then you would like it even more. furniture in the rooms can be improved. Pricing on the higher side.. but overall a good experience except for some minor glitches...

Arvustatud 12 aprill 2012
7,6
Väga hea
GIRISH alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd september 2018

Decent hotel to stay but lacks value for money”

Pros - the staff is polite and they do pretend to care by asking questions of your comfort and convenience during the stay - they have a decent and relatively clean gym - the facilities are just about acceptable for the price they charge - the breakfast is delicious and assorted - the room is spacious and has a lovely sitting area - it's near the railway station Cons - the staff is rustic and lacks elegance. During check-out, the staff got overwhelmed because there were a couple of requests that came-in together. He lacked organisation and professional skills. - the room walls are paper thin. You could easily hear the television and telephonic conversation of your neighbour - the facilities aren't up to the mark. For example, the room phone didn't work on day 2 Unfortunately, I doubt I would stay here again for the price I paid.

Arvustatud 13 september 2018
8,0
Suurepärane
Sameer alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Worth to the price offer”

Excellent stay fot the cost

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Prashant alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Room size & cleanliness is very good. I stayed on 6th floor & window view was excellent ”

Improvement required in timely room service.

Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2019
8,8
Suurepärane
Ashish alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2018

Suurepärane”

Good staff, good ambience, spacious rooms. If u r travelling for official purpose and would require a bill as per Indian tax structure, it is difficult.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
SANDEEP alates India
Ärireisija
Smart Space
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2013

Excellent Cosy Hotel with Great Breakfast”

Great Breakfast,Clean Rooms,Convenient Location
Arvustatud 02 juuli 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Sachin alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2013

Awesome.......”

Clean room, good food and location
Arvustatud 06 aprill 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Sachin alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öönovember 2012

good location at bund garden”

Near to Koregaon Park

A nice n clean hotel. Next to INOX and Mcdonalds, so after a long hectic business day can relax watching a movie or just a small burger and coffee.

Arvustatud 05 jaanuar 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Sachin alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2012

Clean and superb Hotel”

Near to business area, INOX theatre for evening

I am always been staying with this hotel since 2005. It is a good hotel with good restaurant.

Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2012
4,4
Mrs alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2018

Not up to the mark”

Room cards don’t work / bathroom drainage system is an issue while shower / towels were so hard as after shower it weee poking / many complaints given at reception and house keeping .

Arvustatud 02 detsember 2018
5,2
Shweta alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

Staff was not courteous and organised, linen was not clean”

A)After booking through agoda, confirmed multiple times with hotel staff on booking. Though on reaching the hotel, existing staff at the reception did not know about booking. On showing the booking confirmation, only then they confirmed the room. B)On request of early check in, they wanted to charge the 50 % of the room charge. though when we decided to wait and go out for breakfast, they offered early check in without any charge. C)the bed linen was not clean when we entered the room and had to request to change the linen. D)the staff called and argued on single occupancy vs double occupancy towards end of the day when I had selected double bed and mentioned two adults while selecting for the room. They should have cleared all doubts at the beginning of the day. Overall hotel stay was not pleasant though cannot say the same for each staff member. Among all the staff I interacted with, one staff member was quite courteous and helpful.

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2016
7,2
Väga hea
DEEPAK alates Kenya
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

OBSERVATIONS ”

At the time of arrival they did not have information of our reservations and they informed us may be we had booked park central which is a different property. When i showed them a printout the rooms were immediately given. The towels needs to be changed and recommend the floor should be replaced with tiles.

Arvustatud 09 märts 2016
7,3
Väga hea
Gilbert alates Singapur
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2013

OK OK only”

Nice gym and pool at the top of the hotel

Was pleasant except for the reception staff being too pushy about my other guest who has not arrived yet asking for details my room partner when I told her he will check in later when he arrived and still she was insisting to have his name and details. She should just politely say its OK just ask him to check in when he come.. Need more hospitality skill.

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2013
6,8
Hea
Jay alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd november 2017

Room had stale smell. Too cold could not adjust temperature. ”

Gym very poor quality, need to call the front desk for everything, issues doesn't get resolved. Breakfast was good. And the staff were good trying to help, but had limitations.

Arvustatud 18 november 2017
3,2
Swapnil alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

Poor maintenance ”

Very bad maintenance. The hotel was smelling of pesticides

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2017
4,8
Anniston alates India
Ärireisija
Smart Space
Viibis 7 ööd november 2016

Ideal location in the city, which was close to railway station and shopping centers”

Apart from the excellent location, there is nothing outstanding about this hotel. Their service was average but cleanliness not up to the mark.

Arvustatud 24 november 2016
7,3
Väga hea
Christopher alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014

decent place”

easy for airport, comfortable, clean

I stayed 1 night as a business traveller. Clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful. Food was unremarkable.

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2015
7,7
Väga hea
Chih-Jen alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2013

overy all hotel is good, but room is too old”

good staff, comfortable feeling and location near movie place

hotel is very comfortable and location is also very good. but the problem is the room need renovation furniture and decoration is too old and used up!

Arvustatud 03 aprill 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Anurag alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

Pleasant stay”

It was a pleasant stay at The Central Park hotel in Pune for it's location and facilities.

Arvustatud 12 juuli 2017
9,2
Erakordne
STEPHEN alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

All fine, except the net”

Well located, pleasant room, friendly staff, lousy internet connection. But all in all value for money. Suggest management help (attentive) restaurant staff improve basic English skills.

Arvustatud 17 jaanuar 2017
8,0
Suurepärane
cyrus alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Nice decent place / well located”

Good place, centrally located and comfortable....if they would simply air out the rooms a bit, it would be nice. But all in all a good place

Arvustatud 27 november 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Ravinder alates Malaisia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd juuni 2016

Excellent”

Nice clean comfortable stay

Arvustatud 13 juuni 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Taha alates Araabia Ühendemiraadid
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2016

Good location”

Location
Arvustatud 22 jaanuar 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Nandini alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2014

good break”

the room was spacious, and clean

Good rooms courteous staff. The biggest stand out here is the location..

Arvustatud 31 juuli 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Yogesh alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd märts 2015

Best Business Hotel ”

Location. Staff. Value

Excellent

Arvustatud 17 märts 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Abhilasha alates India
Rüh
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2015

Vv nice room”

The breakfast , nice room and shower

V good

Arvustatud 16 märts 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Syed alates India
Perekond suurte lastega
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2015

Awesome”

Swimming pool, gym (could get better equipment) and food

Comfortable

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Darshit alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Great hotel”

value for money , great loacation , cleanliness /
Arvustatud 29 jaanuar 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Ashish alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2014

Excellent Value for Money”

Value for Money, Room Cleanliness, Staff

Very good hotel, excellent option for travellers looking for terrific value for money in the heart of the city at a great price..

Arvustatud 01 september 2014
10,0
Erakordne
ALI alates India
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2014

Superb”

Everything

Will always stay here

Arvustatud 27 juuli 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Pawan alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2014

Quiet stay”

Rooms, bar and staff service
Arvustatud 11 märts 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Dhruv alates India
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2013

value for money”

rooms,foodservices

stay in this hotel is very awesome..very good staff service, we had roof top romantic dinner on roof top pool side it was awesome...

Arvustatud 28 august 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Chot alates Tai
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2013

Impressive experiences in India”

Satff, location, comfortable room
Arvustatud 01 juuli 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
Chot alates Tai
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2013

Impressive and superb experiences at this hotel”

Location, prices, staff
Arvustatud 26 juuni 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Peter alates Taani
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd mai 2013

A superb experience”

nice hotel, great interior, fast and friendly staf
Arvustatud 13 juuni 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Peter alates Taani
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2013

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in!”

attentative staff, beautiful decoration, lovely food
Arvustatud 05 juuni 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
MO alates Hiina
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2013

Good hotel with great restaurant”

big room nice restaurant close to a cinema

The restaurant is quite nice, and room is spacious

Arvustatud 30 aprill 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Rajiv alates Austraalia
Paar
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Central location, comfortable stay”

Fantastic breakfast

Stayed for 1 night. Comfortable rooms at a reasonable price. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Would stay here again

Arvustatud 12 veebruar 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Jeremy alates Suurbritannia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öönovember 2011

Great Hotel”

Excellent all round facilities

super hotel for the business or holiday travellor and excellent value for money.

Arvustatud 18 november 2011
8,8
Suurepärane
amol alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

Good!”

Good!

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2019
5,6
Mahomed alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2017

Very Average - dated hotel”

Difficulty in tracing my reservation, in spite of having confirmed weeks prior to arrival. Dark restaurant. very dated, with old carpets that need to be replaced.

Arvustatud 21 november 2017
2,8
Komal alates India
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe öömai 2017

Poor service ”

The room was dirty and the service was poor. Poor response of room service. Ordered food they forgot half of the order.

Arvustatud 31 mai 2017
6,4
Hea
Sumeet alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2017

Good for just stay. Food is jot value for money. ”

Swimming pool is worst. Just for showcase. No cleaning at all.

Arvustatud 26 mai 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Kantilal alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Superior
Viibis 4 ööd jaanuar 2017

The hotel was o k , food good. There was bad smell in the room hoping an alternative room might be”

But the reception asked the house keeper to spray some airfreshner , the fragrance lasted only 5/10 minutes. Staff were good

Arvustatud 03 veebruar 2017
7,2
Väga hea
cyrus alates India
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

Good”

Poor WIFI

Arvustatud 15 august 2016
7,6
Väga hea
Archit alates India
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2016

Nice”

Good hotel nice location clean rooms.. But food not upto the mark.

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2016
7,2
Väga hea
Ravindran alates Malaisia
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2016

OK”

All was good. Staff were informative. Breakfast catered for Indians, not much choices. Location: only movies theatre nearby.

Arvustatud 06 juuni 2016
3,3
Ramzi alates Jeemen
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2015

The location is not suitable ”

Nothing

Was not that bad , but about myself I don't like it

Arvustatud 21 oktoober 2015
7,3
Väga hea
AVINASH alates India
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

It's a great stay, hotel ambience is at its best.”

Service, Food & ambience
Arvustatud 31 jaanuar 2014
8,0
Suurepärane
Liu alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2012

身在市區中的飯店”

房間的空間不錯,提供免費早餐

飯店的食物不錯,服務人員親切,飯店也有提供免費早餐及報紙。房間內的電視是液晶螢幕的大電視,可看線電視,房間內的礦泉水是每費的以外,其他mini bar的東西都是需要收費的。

Arvustatud 09 juuni 2012
6,7
Hea
Liu alates Taiwan
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis ühe öömärts 2013

第二次入住的飯店,但是房間內空氣不流通,有嚴重的霉味”

位於市區店點還算不錯,旁邊有電影院及速食店

這是我第二次入住該飯店,因為該飯店價格合理且員工表現親切,有求必應,房間空間算寬敞,食物還算可以,但是這一次入住發現了一個較嚴重的缺點,我和我同事入住時的第一個感覺就是房間內有很嚴重的霉味,好像很久沒人住的感覺,因為check in時間已經很晚了,且明早還要早起出發去拜訪客戶,所以就沒有要求換房間,後來發現是房間設計的窗戶是不能打開的,所以空氣不流通,會友有霉味。

Arvustatud 25 märts 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
HIDETOSHI alates Jaapan
Ärireisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2013

プール付レストランが良い雰囲気”

プネ駅から近い・隣が映画館・高速wifi

大きな荷物がなければ、プネ駅から徒歩10分ほどでアクセス可能です。 朝食は種類も多く、美味しく頂きました。 プネ再訪の際は、また泊まりたいホテルです。

Arvustatud 29 aprill 2014
9,7
Erakordne
TAKASHI alates Jaapan
Üksikreisija
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2011

とても良いホテルです!設備、料理、スタッフ対応、どれをとっても申し分無く、しかもリーズナブル!!”

無線インターネットが無料で接続できました!朝食も種類と量が豊富です!

駅からもそれほど遠くなく交通至便ですが、同じような名前の Park Central Hotel ってのが直ぐ近くにあって、オートリキシャーやタクシーのドライバーは、よく間違えますので要注意です。「Near Council Hall」と言えばわかるドライバーが多いですね。

Arvustatud 07 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
MAFUNE alates Jaapan
Paar
Superior
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2009

インターネット無料です。”

インターネット無料です。
シャワーが固定式なところがちょっと....。
Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2009
8,0
Suurepärane
ZHAOJUN alates Hiina
Paar
Superior
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2017

不错”

还是不错!

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2017