Broneeri nüüd: The Chava Resort

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 54 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,8
/
10

Reviews of The Chava Resort Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (54)Booking.com arvustused (36)
8,8
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,2
Teenused8,3
Asukoht8,8
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet9,1
Teenus9,1
Vastavus hinnale8,8
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (54)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 49 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,0
Erakordne
David alates Suurbritannia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Katusekorter kahe magamistoaga
Viibis 3 ööd september 2013

Excellent Hotel - would definetley recommend.”

Room, Pool and Staff

Stay was excellent, friendly efficient check in, superb room, lovely pool, exactly what we wanted.

Arvustatud 09 september 2013
8,0
Suurepärane
mark alates Austraalia
Paar
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 5 ööd august 2013

Very relaxing time”

Location, Room and swimming pool

Great Location, large spacious villa and fantastic pool with large sun beds. with walking distance to Surin beach would recommend this Chava to anyone

Arvustatud 22 august 2013
9,0
Erakordne
Ramona alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Katusekorter kahe magamistoaga
Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2013

Wonderful stay. Luxury R n R”

Room, Staff, pool

We had the most wonderful stay at The Chava. We got to stay in the Penthouse for a 1/4 of the normal price because we booked through Agoda. Pure luxury. Most comfortable bed, BIG bath, so clean and modern. LOVED it! The staff are lovely and we felt very safe and looked after. Highly recommended.

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2013
9,3
Erakordne
Nicole alates Lõuna-Aafrika
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2013

Relaxing, beautiful apartment hotel”

Food, rooms, pool

The staff were efficient & friendly. The private plunge pool was a good size. The hotel pool was large.

Arvustatud 10 juuli 2013
7,7
Väga hea
danish alates India
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 3 ööd juuni 2013

Beautiful resort”

Nice swimming pool, friendly staff,big rooms

We stayed 3 nights in one of the pool suites at Chava. We love the time we stayed in their hotel they have nice and well maintained pools inside and also outside the rooms were large and well maintained. More then friendly and helpful staff ready to make you feel at home In every way possible. Above all they provide taxi service at a fair price which is a major problem in phuket.

Arvustatud 03 juuli 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Heather alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis 5 ööd juuni 2010

Can't go wrong with "The Chava"”

Size of the room
Absolutely nothing

I can't praise The Chava enough. Right from the start, everything was perfect. Check-in was efficient and our room was huge. We were provided with drinks on arrival and a fruit basket. Both bedrooms had flat screen TV's + 1 in the lounge room. This was fantastic when travelling with a child as she had her own space to watch TV / movies. The apartment was furnished beautifully (very modern) and it was handy to have our own kitchen... not that I cooked but having a full size fridge meant that we could buy our own drinks and snacks and keep them in the apartmen.t. A mini bar is provided as well The location of the hotel is perfect in my opinion....Surin Beach is lovely and has plenty of great restaurants on the beach (my recommendation.... Pla Seafood) and it's not too far to travel anywhere. We hired a car for 2 days (that the hotel organised for us) and found it very easy to get anywhere from Surin Beach. The staff at The Chava were very helpful at all times and organised anything we asked for. In my opinion, you can't go wrong with The Chava. You have all the ammenities of a hotel with the advantages of an apartment. Definitely great value for money!

Arvustatud 20 juuni 2010
8,7
Suurepärane
Kristianne alates Norra
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2009

Wonderful spacious appartments”

We loved the apartment and the pool area. The people who worked there were very friendly and smiling.
There was a certain professionally missing - the people were very friendly, but they didn´t always know what to do.

We had a wonderful stay at The Chava hotel and we enjoyed the apartment very much. You get much for the money. The breakfast was delicious. The hotel is just a few walking minutes from Surin beach which is the nicest beach on the whole island. Nice places to eat and just enough nightlife to keep you oing.

Arvustatud 01 veebruar 2010
9,3
Erakordne
Araya alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2009

Excellent experience”

Good location The room is very clean, very comfortable
Hotel restaurant has limited selections of food.

The room is clean, spacious with great design. The place is quiet, relaxing and feel exclusive. The staffs is very friendly and very helpful in every way.

Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2010
9,3
Erakordne
Araya alates Tai
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 5 ööd detsember 2009

Pleasant experience”

Great design Clean spacious
Wish there are more food selection at the hotel restaurant Wish there is a laundry machine in the unit

The room is very clean, very big, quiet and very relaxing and roomy. Fully equipped. The staffs are very friendly. Definitely, will stay here again.

Arvustatud 09 jaanuar 2010
8,7
Suurepärane
james alates Suurbritannia
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 3 ööd august 2009

nice friendly hotel in a quiet area”

quiet excellent rooms, huge bathtub beautiful pool
lots of ants in some of the rooms, some really big still no gym but there will be next year

the outdoor lobby is beautiful and everything is very well decorated. the food is delicious although it takes a long time to arrive and is a little expensive. the first room we stayed in had a lot of ants and we changed but they handled it very quickly and smoothly. we weren't the only ones to change rooms because of ants either. the hotel is very quiet and some of the units are for sale with owners not occupying the rooms so it is very peaceful!

Arvustatud 28 august 2009
8,7
Suurepärane
Julia alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 3 ööd august 2009

Great stay at the Chava!”

Apartments are great! Perfect for families
not as kid-friendly as they claim, limited F&B

We stayed at the Chava for 3 nights in the 2-bedroom deluxe apartment. We normally stay at villas and five-star hotels, but we have a one year old now and were looking for a place with kitchen facilities. The Chava was the perfect place for us! Even though we stayed at the most basic of their rooms (for a great last minute deal), we were impressed with the size and finishings. The apartment was very spacious, full-kitchen facilities, nice finishings. The only things we didn't quite like were the F&B service there - the breakfast was very limited and we were quite bored with the choices by day 2. Also, the pool is quite slippery and both of us had bruises on our knees from poorly designed steps and unexpected changes in the floor level. Nonetheless, the Chava suited our purpose. Beautiful beach steps away, great rooms with full kitchen. Cheap restaurants a few minutes away. We will definitely come back to the Chava when we have friends/family with us.

Arvustatud 25 august 2009
8,3
Suurepärane
Melanie alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 7 ööd juuni 2009

The Chava - Surin Beach, Phuket”

* Fantastic, spacious well appointed apartments * Beautiful resort pool * Very quite * Great location close to Surin Beach * Great bars and restaurants close by * Very helpful and kind staff - lovely with the children and good babysitting * Lovely poolside massage service
* very expensive food and drink at the hotel's bar / restaurant - but it is easy to go any number of close by restaurants for good food and drinks at a much better price in a setting that us as nice as the resort

Our family (two adults and two kids aged 3 and 5 years) had a fantastic stay at The Chava (pronounced Cha-wa - this caused a few misunderstandings!). We had the standard Deluxe Apartment (the most basic type available) and it was very spacious and well appointed, including dishwasher and washing machine. The interior decoration is very tasteful and feels upmarket. Although it is cheap to have laundry done in Phuket, we did find it very handy to have the washing machine to rinse and spin swimming costumes after trips to the pool or beach. The pool is a very large resort style pool (given the size of the resort) and our kids played for hours in the pool. The only downside is that the wading pool part of the pool is behind some high plants, so you may need to switch pool loungers to supervise young children. We went in low season and the resort was very quiet, but given the boutique nature of the resort, I expect that it never feels really busy. The decor of the resort is very luxurious and relaxing. We were helped by lovely staff, who almost universally (in Thai fashion) loved the kids and gave them lots of attention. We had a great stay and would recommend this resort to families.

Arvustatud 13 juuli 2009
9,3
Erakordne
cristina alates Austraalia
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 6 ööd aprill 2009

Luxury, Luxury and Luxury”

Apartments were fantastic, clean and big.
Need to improve on breakfast or lunch menu.

It was a lovely, relaxing and beautiful surroundings. Was quite impressed with the staff, always available and very friendly. Travelled with two children aged 9 and 11 would definetly go back again.

Arvustatud 22 aprill 2009
9,7
Erakordne
Bogumila alates Poola
Rüh
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2009

The Chiava is small Luxury Boutique hotel six star”

During our visit hotel personnel was very hospitable and proffesional In next trip to Thailand and I would like stay in this hotel only. Rooms are very with the a lot of space and iwas fill like in home
All in hotel was perfect, localistaion are good,

Hotel have very nice in modern arhiceture, with many greenness, tres. Locliztion is only 100m from the beach Rooms are very nice with a lot of space,big and comfortable beathroom, nice small swiming pool, restaurant with super atmosphere specialy for romantic diner, staf are proffesinal and very hospitable,Perfect appliance swimig pool with very comfortable beach chears

Arvustatud 31 jaanuar 2009
10,0
Erakordne
Paul alates Saksamaa
Rüh
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 8 ööd mai 2015

Perfekter Urlaub”

Lage, Zimmer, Freundlichkeit des Personals

Mitten in der Nacht angekommen und die Managerin aus dem Bett geklingelt, trotzdem sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommer Empfang. Lage des Hotels super, zu Fuss zum Strand ca. 2 Min. und Einkaufs- und Restaurantmöglichkeiten direkt vor der Tür. Wer ein grosses Frühstücksbuffet braucht ist hier leider falsch, bekommt man A la Carte, es werden aber alle wünsche erfüllt und alles dafür frisch zubereitet. Alles in allem ein grossartiges kleines Hotel mit sehr freundlichem schnellen Service. Werden es jeder Zeit gerne wieder buchen. Hatten eine Suite mit 2 Schlafzimmern, die Austattung des Zimmers war durchdacht und es waren sowohl Handtücher, Auflagen und Sonnenschirme für den Strand vorhanden.

Arvustatud 08 juuni 2015
8,7
Suurepärane
tobias alates Saksamaa
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 7 ööd märts 2009

Sehr schoener Aufenthalt”

Sehr schoener Pool. Alles pico bello, sauber und ordentlich. Service sehr gut (jedem Wunsch wird nachgegangen) und Anlage top in Schuss. Zimmer phantastisch ausgestattet, 2 grosse Schlafzimmer mit getrennten Baedern, riesen Wohn-Ess-Raum mit sehr gut ausgestatteter Kueche.
"Restaurant" fuer Fruestueck okay, sollte man es sich nicht selbst auf dem Zimmer zubereiten wollen, doch abends muss man vor die Tuer, was aber grundsaetzlich kein Nachteil ist, da es super Lokale am Strand gibt. Sollte jemand den Strand direkt am Hotel erwarten mag es ein Problem sein, dass der Fussweg zum oeffentlichen Strand ca. 3-4 Minuten ist. Fuer uns war es aber kein Problem.
Arvustatud 11 aprill 2009
9,6
Erakordne
hongjun alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2016

安靜舒適的選擇”

靠近蘇林海灘,步行5分鐘的路程,人不多,酒店雖然不大,但是房間很大,很舒適。

Arvustatud 11 juuli 2016
10,0
Erakordne
kamwai alates Hongkong
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 5 ööd oktoober 2013

放鬆X100”

鄰近海灘步行5分鐘,酒店員工好有禮貌非常願意幫旅客解決問題,出左酒店門口就有泰式按摩及食巿
Arvustatud 17 oktoober 2013
9,3
Erakordne
wannee alates Tai
Rüh
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014

สวย เหมาะกับครอบครัวหรือเป็นกลุ่ม”

ห้องกว้างขวาง มีสิ่ง
Arvustatud 13 oktoober 2014
9,6
Erakordne
Nishino alates Jaapan
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 3 ööd mai 2018

ゆっくり滞在するならここ”

たった3泊だけでしたがとてもよかったですね、部屋も広くてきれい、プールも雰囲気があって夜はライトアップされていました、オーナーをはじめとするスタッフ一同もgood、滞在中は何一つ嫌な思いをしませんでした、欧米の方が多くアジア人は我々だけでした、英語は必須です。

Arvustatud 15 mai 2018
9,2
Erakordne
TAKEHIRO alates Jaapan
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2016

満足。おすすめ。”

部屋は期待を裏切らない広さとキレイさ+洗練さ。スタッフの対応は丁寧&フレンドリーで素晴らしい。宿の周りは適度に店があるので、ホテルに長期いても飽きない。

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Leon alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

huge room”

房间非常非常大。有大的客厅,有厨房自己自己煮饭。适合4人以上家庭入住。不过性价比一般。

Arvustatud 17 märts 2017

亲爱的莱昂 - 感谢您选择Chava为您最近留在我们这里在普吉岛 - 我们感谢您的反馈和意见,问候,彼得·琼斯,总经理 親愛的萊昂 - 感謝您選擇Chava為您最近留在我們這裡在普吉島 - 我們感謝您的反饋和意見,問候,彼得·瓊斯,總經理

Vastatud 24 märts 2017
The Chava Resort
9,0
Erakordne
CHENXI alates Hiina
Üksikreisija
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2016

总体不错,值得推荐”

服务人员的态度都很好

服务人员的态度都很好。无论是入住的时候还是check-out的时候,服务都很到位。酒店的早餐口味不错,就是种类有一些少,如果入住好几天的话每天吃的都差不多。说是海景房,其实离海边还是有一些距离的,步行大概5分钟左右。苏林海滩的沙质不错,非常的细软,总体来说,入住体验还是不错的。

Arvustatud 19 veebruar 2016
9,7
Erakordne
LEI alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 4 ööd oktoober 2015

愉快的家庭之旅”

酒店的服务、房间厨房、舒适方面最好

酒店位于苏林沙滩旁边,走路去海滩约5分钟,有两间卧室的套房,自带的厨房非常适合家庭出游,我们在这里自己煮饭,享受度假时光。酒店的早晨需要点餐,味道不错。服务也很好。很喜欢!

Arvustatud 15 oktoober 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
QIAN alates Hiina
Rüh
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 5 ööd september 2013

休闲和舒适的选择”

管理好/环境好/服务不错

非常安静,人比较少,中国游客几乎没有,需要英文交流。泳池干净,用的人少,适合家庭。房间很大,也很舒服,客厅适合大家庭,或者开party。

Arvustatud 26 september 2013
7,3
Väga hea
yanna alates Hiina
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Pool Suite
Viibis 4 ööd veebruar 2013

贴心酒店”

舒适

服务员友善 房间干净 就是洗手间略小 离海边很近 适合带小宝宝的一大家子入住 感觉很安全 酒店保安态度超级好 赞一个

Arvustatud 23 veebruar 2013
9,6
Erakordne
Kyoung alates Lõuna-Korea
Perekond väikeste lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

Erakordne”

수린비치 근처에 위치하고 있으며, 근처 맛집들도 대부분 괜찮았고 무엇보다 리조트가 너무 편하고 아름다왔음...다시 한번 가보고 싶은곳....

Arvustatud 20 veebruar 2018
9,6
Erakordne
choi alates Lõuna-Korea
Üksikreisija
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2017

시설, 위치 모두 만족”

한국인 평이 별로 없어서 예약하는데 망설였는데 결론은 정말 만족했습니다 처음 리조트 도착했을때 너무 예뻐서 사진도 엄청 많이 찍었어요 수영장이나 로비도 다 고급스러운 느낌?? 특히 수영장이 넓기도 넓고 수심이 깊은 곳도 있어서 개인적으로 만족했습니다 객실 같은 경우는 아파트형식 객실을 빌렸는데 객실 사진 그대로였어요! 넓기도 넓고 주방 시설이나 도구들도 다있구요 1달 정도 살고 싶다는 생각이 들정도로 다 갖춰져있어서 집가기 싫었어요 리조트 위치같은 경우도 수린비치 바로 앞에서 있어서 바닷가 놀러 가기도 딱이구요 물론 바닷가 근처라 레스토랑 편의점 atm 마사지샵 등등 편의시설도 다 있습니다. 빠통비치 수준은 아니지만 있을거 다 있어요. 빠통 비치의 번잡스러움이 싫은 분들은 완전 강추! 그래도 아쉬운 점을 꼽자면 레스토랑 직원들 태도인데요 조식 주문하는게 살짝 어렵게 되어있어서 어떻게 주문하는 건지 물어봐도 의사소통이 일단 잘 안됐지만 어찌어찌 주문을 했어요 근데 식사를 다 끝내지도 않는데 치우는게 기분이 나쁘더라구요. 심지어 밥먹은데 행주질을 해서 기분이 별로였습니다. 그래도 프런트에 컨플레인을 거니까 미안하다고 시정하겠다고 해주셔서 다음날 식사하는데는 별 문제 없었어요

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2017

친애하는 선생님 - 시간을내어 Chava에서의 최근 체류에 대한 광범위한 검토를 게시 해 주셔서 감사합니다. 나는 일반적으로 당신이 우리의 시설과 우리의 넓은 아파트에 매우 만족한다고 언급합니다. 우리 풀 사이드 바 & 레스토랑에서 접하는 부족한 점에 대해 사과드립니다. 서비스 팀에 집중할 것입니다. 다음에 푸켓으로 여행 할 때 우리를 다시 생각해 주시길 바랍니다. 친절하게도 피터 존스 (Peter Jones) 제너럴 매니저

Vastatud 24 märts 2017
The Chava Resort
7,6
Väga hea
Eunah alates Austraalia
Perekond suurte lastega
Two Bedroom Apartament (4 adults)
Viibis 3 ööd november 2016

숙소는 가격대비 아주 만족입니다”

룸 사이즈 컨디션 가격대비 만족합니다. 리셉션 직원들은 친절했지만 레스토랑 직원들이 불친절했습니다. 수영장 이외의 부대시설이 없어서 아쉬웠고요. 세탁기는 있으나 드라이가 잘 되질않아서 빨래하기가 불편했습니다.

Arvustatud 22 november 2016