The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Tasuta Wi-Fi

The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

Sect- B, Bara Birwa, Kanpur Road, Lucknow. 300 meter away from Krisha Nagar Metro Station, Badali Kheda, Lucknow, India, 226005
- Vaata kaardil
Standardtuba - voodi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
Standardtuba - voodi
    Eemaldatud lemmikutest
    Fuajee The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Fuajee The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Hotelli interjöör The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Luksustuba - voodi The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
    Vaata kõiki 41 fotosid
     The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Hotelli The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow arvustused

    6,2
    Hea
    /10
    ( 29 arvustust)Vaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud

    Mida sina hotellis The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow armastad

    Teemad, mis sulle meeldivad

    • Lennujaama transfeer

    • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

    • Saun

    • Aurusaun

    Väga hea
    Asukoht
    7,4
    KAARDIL
    Parem kui 97% majutuskohtadest linnas Lucknow
    Väga hea asukoht
    Populaarne
    Läheduses
  • Aminabad6,17 km
  • Vidhan Sabha Bhawan volikogu maja7,06 km
  • Püha Joosepi katedraal-kirik7,53 km
  • Hazratganj7,75 km
  • La Martiniere kolledž8,21 km
  • Rumi Darwaza8,27 km
  • Chhota Imambara8,39 km
  • Ambedkari Lucknowi park9,75 km
  • Janeshwar Mishra park10,95 km
  • Vastavus hinnale5,6
    Kaugus linnakeskusest7.00 Km
    Asukoha hinnang7,4
    Lähim lennujaamChaudhary Charan Singhi rahvusvaheline lennujaam (LKO)
    Kaugus lennujaamast3,9 km
    Majutuskoha ülevaade

    Kas oled turist või hoopis ärireisil, The Piccadily Hotel on suurepärane valik majutuda, kui külastate linna Lucknow. Olles 7.00 Km kaugusel linna keskusest ja 5. Km kaugusel lennujaamast, võlub see 5-tärni hotell arvukalt külalisi igal aastal. Käeulatuses on ka Chaudhary Charan Singh lennujaam, Aminabad, Vishal Shopping Mall.

    The Piccadily Hotel teeb kõik endast oleneva, et teha külaliste olek mugavaks. Selleks pakub hotell parimat teenindust ja teenuseid. Hotellis saab nautida valikut tippklassi võimalusi, nagu 24-tunnine toateenindus, tasuta WiFi-ühendus kõigis tubades, 24-tunnine turvamine, igapäevane toateenindus, taksoteenus.

    Kõigi majutuste tunnusjooneks on läbimõeldud valik mugavusi, et tagada külalistele võrratu heaolutunne. Hotellis on saadaval täielik loetelu puhkuseteenustest, sisaldades treeningkeskus, saun, välibassein, spaa, massaaž. Mis iganes on Sinu külastuse põhjus, The Piccadily Hotel on suurepärane valik Sinu viibimisel Lucknow's.

    Loe edasi

    Toad saadaval hotellis The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

    Sviit (Suite Room)
    Sviit (Suite Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 25 m² / 269 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Luksustuba (Executive Room)
    Luksustuba (Executive Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 23 m² / 248 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Standardtuba (Standard Room)
    Standardtuba (Standard Room)
    ...
    • Toa suurus: 20 m² / 215 ft²
    • Vaade: Linn
    • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    unNamed
    unNamed
    ...
      Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
      Ühene luksustuba (Executive Single Room)
      Ühene luksustuba (Executive Single Room)
      ...
        Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
        Piccadily sviit (Piccadily Suite)
        Piccadily sviit (Piccadily Suite)
        ...
          Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
          Kahene sviit (Suite Double)
          Kahene sviit (Suite Double)
          ...
            Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
            unNamed
            unNamed
            ...
              Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
              unNamed
              unNamed
              ...
                Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
                Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single Room)
                Ühene standardtuba (Standard Single Room)
                ...
                  Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
                  Said küsimuse The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow kohta?
                  Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

                  Hinnad langevad kohe, kui sa sisse logid!

                  Logi sisse
                  Rohem asukohast The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

                  Rohem asukohast The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow

                  Omadused

                  Näita vähem

                  Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

                  Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
                  Näita vähem

                  Mis on läheduses

                  Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
                  Näita rohkem

                  Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

                  Näita vähem

                  Kasulik info

                  Näita vähem

                  Oluline märkus

                  Pea meeles, et mis tahes muudatused riigi maksuseadustes põhjustavad maksude ümberarvutamise. Uued maksud kehtivad kõigil broneeringutel ja nende eest võetakse lisatasu väljaregistreerimisel.

                  Hotelli The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow arvustused külalistelt

                  Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
                  Agoda arvustused (29)Booking.com arvustused (40)
                  6,2
                  /
                  10
                  Hea
                  Hotelli seisukord/puhtus6,3
                  Teenused5,7
                  Asukoht7,4
                  Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet6,4
                  Teenus6,0
                  Vastavus hinnale5,6
                  Kõik reisijate tüübid (29)
                  Kõik tubade tüübid
                  Kuvatakse 18 kontrollitud kommentaari
                  8,8
                  Võrratu
                  Suresh alates Kuveit
                  Paar
                  Standardtuba
                  Viibis ühe ööjuuni 2019

                  Pleasant Stay”

                  Piccadilly Lucknow impressed me a lot when we reached and were welcomed in the Lucknavi (Nawabi)manner. Reception Front desk staff was very cooperative and cordial. We reached early morning around 10 but Hotel Manager, Mr Arprit arranged to give us a room so we could relax. Room was spacious enough on the third floor and neatly done. No disturbances around. The only concern we had that; My booking with Agoda showed the Room tariff with breakfast but the hotel staff had the confirmation without the breakfast. However, the Manager, Mr Arprit agreed to add it as complimentary. AGODA must take care while advertising their offers.... Restaurents in Piccadilly had good variety of food and tasty too. I would definately recommend and look forward to stay there on my next visit to Lucknow.

                  Arvustatud 14 juuni 2019

                  Dear Mr. Suresh, Greetings from The Piccadily Lucknow! Thank you for taking The time and writing a review on Agoda. Thank you for choosing The Piccadily Lucknow, as your preferred destination. Our team and Arpit are thrilled to read your review. In our constant strive for excellence reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for sharing a pleasant feedback. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Ajay Kumar Tiwari Front Office Manager

                  Vastatud 15 juuli 2019
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  4,4
                  Umesh alates Tai
                  Ärireisija
                  Luksustuba
                  Viibis ühe öömärts 2018

                  Not Impressed”

                  The hotel's location is really good to be hear the airport and about 500 meters away from the train station but the amenities are nothing above a 1-star hotel, the washroom is from the 1970’s era. No toothpaste, toothbrush were available. The toilet seats etc. needs major improvement Overall a decent place to crash for a night but not worth the money that i paid for it

                  Arvustatud 11 märts 2018

                  Dear Mr. Umesh, Thank you for your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry that we could not live up to your expectations. We have taken a note of the area of concern you have raised . Upgrading the property is an ongoing process and in the recent past we have upgraded our restaurants and lobby area, in our next phase very soon we will take up rooms and other areas too and will consider all points you have mentioned in your review. Regarding bathroom amenities we do provide dental and shaving kit if asked for and we have put a tent card in the bathroom to ask anything you may need which by chance you have forgotten to bring . However a note is been taken and put in your guest history so that next when you r staying with us we can put it in the toilet before arrival. Hope that you will give us next chance to allow to serve you when you are at Lucknow. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  5,2
                  Anil alates Suurbritannia
                  Rüh
                  Luksustuba
                  Viibis ühe öödetsember 2017

                  Üle keskmise”

                  The hotel is good but the staff were very unhelpful. Even after the breakfast charges were settled in advance, they kept on hassling my elderly parents , insisting on payment. Even though all information is on their computers , I dont know what took so long to confirm things, probaly inefficiency!!!

                  Arvustatud 18 detsember 2017

                  Dear Mr. Anil, Namaskar, Thanks for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" on Agoda. We are extremely sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations and because of some communication error at our end you were put into inconvenience. Our sincere apologies . Although our objective is always to meet the expectation level of our valued guest but sometimes due to errors we do fail which can happen once in a while at any place. We would here by request you to take this experience as an odd case and excuse us for it. We assure you that we will take extreme care to avoid such errors and keep our guests happy. With a request you to give us one more chance to look after you once again when you are back in town. With warm regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow.

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  10,0
                  Erakordne
                  saifuddin alates India
                  Ärireisija
                  Luksustuba
                  Viibis ühe ööseptember 2017

                  Satisfying ecperience.”

                  Timings of Spa , salon should be prolonged till late evening say 21 hours.

                  Arvustatud 14 september 2017

                  Dear Mr. Saifuddin , Namaskar Thank you very much to take out some valuable time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We have taken a note of your valued suggestion and are pleased to inform you that Spa and Saloon both are functional till 9pm . Next time when you stay with us can use both the facilities till 9 pm . Valued suggestions from valued guests are always welcome which help us to improve our service and reach the goal of customer satisfaction. Looking ahead to serve you soon . Warm Regards, Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  2,8
                  kenneth alates Filipiinid
                  Rüh
                  Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2017

                  Poor housekeeping”

                  The hotel is very noisy and they dont clean your room unless you call and insist them to clean it. Choice of food during breakfast buffet is very poor.

                  Arvustatud 30 juuli 2017

                  Dear Kenneth, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for reviewing our Hotel and sharing your valuable feed back. We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you faced while you were staying with us - Our sincere apologies. As a process we have taken a note of the valuable points you have raised and have briefed our staff on them so that such issues don't arise in future with any of our guest. Once again thank you for your genuine feedback. With an assurance to serve you to the level of your expectations when you are back in Lucknow in near future. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  4,8
                  RAHUL alates India
                  Paar
                  Viibis ühe öömärts 2016

                  Bad experience”

                  Was scared about the safety of my family because of the hooligans in the adjoining room.

                  Arvustatud 08 märts 2016

                  Dear Rahul, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We are extremely sorry that you faced such an inconvenient situation while you stayed with us. Although we carefully try to screen the guests profile while taking reservations and at the time of check in but as there is no fool proof method to avoid such unwanted persons who disturb others staying in the same floor hence some time such situation can arise where we fail. Our sincere apologies . We will further ensure that such situation does not come and our guests are not disturbed by the behavior of other persons using our services. Hope you will take this as one odd case and excuse us for unpleasant incident. Looking ahead to serve you once again when you are back in Town . Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  3,6
                  David alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
                  Ärireisija
                  Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2016

                  Not even close to a 5 star”

                  Very disappointing. Overrated and overpriced hotel. Most all rooms are smoking. No hot water and very little water pressure. Employees have no sense of customer service and were dishonest.

                  Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2016

                  Dear David, Greetings from "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry to know that we did not live up to your expectations. We have noted the concern raised by you and will work on it so that such situation does not arise. Please accept our sincere apologies. As we are a new team now and have changed a lot in all areas hence would request you to give us one more chance when you visit Lucknow again - so that can serve you up to your satisfaction. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  8,0
                  Võrratu
                  Aman alates India
                  Üksikreisija
                  Viibis 2 ööd september 2015

                  Review”

                  Safe,nearby airport , cleanliness..

                  Good.

                  Arvustatud 28 september 2015

                  Dear Aman, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  7,7
                  Väga hea
                  Shachindra alates India
                  Perekond väikeste lastega
                  Viibis ühe öödetsember 2014

                  stay”

                  Good location

                  Good

                  Arvustatud 14 detsember 2014

                  Dear Sachindra, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for taking out time to review our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow". We would like to thank you for your kind and genuine review. We assure you of our best services as always. Looking forward to serve you in near future again .. Warm Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  7,7
                  Väga hea
                  Suraj alates India
                  Üksikreisija
                  Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

                  The Piccadily Hotel - Review”

                  1)Hotel Condition and Cleanliness 2)Food 3)Staff

                  My experience at Piccadily was a pleasant one. Given an option I would definitely like to stay here again. Will definitely recommend it to my friends.

                  Arvustatud 10 november 2014

                  Dear Suraj, We thank you for your valuable feedback We are happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at The Piccadily Lucknow. Your kind words are really joyous for the entire team and are a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcome you back soon at The Piccadily Lucknow. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  8,0
                  Võrratu
                  JUDY alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
                  Rüh
                  Luksustuba
                  Viibis 4 ööd november 2014

                  There for work”

                  The door greeters, the,waiters in the restaurant and managers, the kindness of the IT staff

                  I was disappointed in the desk service. They often made me feel like we were a bother. Your Wi Fi is inadequate for this day and age.

                  Arvustatud 09 november 2014

                  Dear Judy, Greetings from "The Piccadily LUcknow". We thank you for your valuable feedback We are sorry to hear the disappointment you had faced for the connectivity of Wi Fi. Our sincere apologies. While our working goal is to provide ultimate satisfaction to our valuable guest but sometimes due to technical error we have to face such situations. We would request you to take it as one odd case and excuse us . Hope to see you soon and serve you up to your satisfaction. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  5,7
                  HAMESH alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
                  Ärireisija
                  Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014

                  Nothing Great about this hotel”

                  Nothing except for location

                  Ok but Internet was not working again. I had same issue during my last stay.

                  Arvustatud 22 oktoober 2014

                  Dear Hamesh Thanks a lot for reviewing our Hotel "The Piccadily Lucknow" You have very rightly said that our location is our USP but other things worth mentioning are - Our Huge Lobby , Large Rooms (Largest in town in size ), The Best Restaurant - in town which serves the most delicious Avadhi Cuisine for which Lucknow is known for - (The Kebabs, Korma,,Awadhi Mutton Biryani, Awadhi Chicken Dum Biryani.and many more ) .Specialty Restaurant PUNJAB which serves the best food from the frontier, Fully Equipped Bar, Staying with us you can avoid traffic hassles at the time to catching flight - We proudly say that Staying with us you will never miss a flight . We have an outdoor pool where you can spend sometime and relax with a massage and use Steam and Sauna in our Spa.. Further to add is our state of art Gymnasium.. Some facilities we are adding soon -- Table Tennis , Carrom Board & Chess. We look forward to welcome you again with a better stay experience. Regards Resident Manager

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  8,0
                  Võrratu
                  VAIBHAV alates India
                  Paar
                  Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2014

                  Perfect stay”

                  Room Facilities, location and attentive staff
                  Arvustatud 20 juuni 2014

                  Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Thank you for choosing "The Piccadily Lucknow".. We truly value you for taking out time to write your encouraging feedback . It is a delight to know that you enjoyed the warm and inviting experience at "The Piccadily Lucknow" . Your words of appreciation boost there energy level of our staff to the highest and will encourage them to serve the guests with full zeal and enthusiasm We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards Sanjay Kapoor Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  4,3
                  HAMESH alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
                  Ärireisija
                  Viibis 2 ööd mai 2014

                  very bad experince ”

                  only location was good

                  we had horrible experince at this hotel. you have to call front desk everytime for internet service, people smoking everywhere in the corridor and hotel lobby. cigarette burn holes in the blankets, dirty sheets, dust everywhere in room, tv outlet was burnt on first day of stay. people staying for wedding in the hotel were creating too much noise in corridor which and due to that we were not able to sleep. requested receptiuon to cancel my reservation which they said cannot be done as it was booked. during breakfast they were serving stale food.this is the worst hotel i have come across in my whole life.

                  Arvustatud 15 mai 2014

                  Dear Mr. Hamesh, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum. It is nice to to read such genuine feedback from our valued guests on their experience. although our entire team works towards their dedicated and nonstop efforts for making our guests feel privileged and homely but sometimes due to unforeseen circumstances we fail to give desired satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you at our Hotel we will try to manage things better to avoid such situation. Would request you to take this as one odd case and give us another chance to serve you in better during your next stay with us.. Looking forward to serve you soon. Thanks and Regards Resident Manager The Piccadily Lucknow

                  Vastatud 06 oktoober 2018
                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  2,7
                  Jasud alates India
                  Ärireisija
                  Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

                  bad”

                  nothing

                  very bad..............too bad will not suggest anyone for sure

                  Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2014
                  6,3
                  Hea
                  SHILA alates Singapur
                  Paar
                  Viibis ühe öödetsember 2013

                  OK for one night”

                  Distance to international airport, clean rooms

                  We stayed at the hotel for one night as we had to catch an early morning flight the next day. On Agoda this hotel offered the best value for money as it was located near to the international airport and provided free wi-fi in rooms and public areas. While the hotel was indeed very close to the airport, we were extremely disappointed to find that wi-fi was available on a chargeable basis. When we told the front desk about the complimentary wi-fi, they seemed to be clueless about it and keep insisting that wi-fi was chargeable. When booking through Agoda, we requested for a double bed. Instead the room had two single beds. When we contacted the front desk about this, again there was no mention of this in their records and we were told there are no more rooms available and that we should to check back again after a few hours. While i understand the request was optional, the hotel staff could have handled it better by offering to let us know when a room was available, at the very least. I think the hotel should ensure they do not mislead people by listing facilities that are not complimentary as complimentary.

                  Arvustatud 01 jaanuar 2014
                  6,0
                  Sheikh alates Jaapan
                  Ärireisija
                  Viibis ühe öönovember 2013

                  Good hotel with reasoable price”

                  Clean hotel in good location. Friendly staff

                  It was a good staying. That what was mentioned in Agoda page was mostly achieved.

                  Arvustatud 20 detsember 2013
                  6,3
                  Hea
                  Matt alates Suurbritannia
                  Ärireisija
                  Luksustuba
                  Viibis ühe öönovember 2013

                  Executive room should be a double be not 2 single ”

                  Leaving, TV,

                  Ok apart from Beds and staff not resolving issue once they promised too.

                  Arvustatud 24 november 2013
                  See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

                  Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

                  Vali oma tuba

                  |

                  Lükka tagasi

                  The Piccadily Hotel Lucknow
                  |Hea 6,2
                  ×
                  Registreeri sisse. Astu välja.
                  Kogemused Agodaga. Sest sinu tuba on alles algus.

                  • Väga hea asukoht
                  • Aminabad