The Pilgrm
The Pilgrm
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
Narivoodi - voodi The Pilgrm
Narivoodi - voodi
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör The Pilgrm
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
Hotelli interjöör The Pilgrm
Hotelli interjöör
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
Vannituba The Pilgrm
Vannituba
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
KAARDIL The Pilgrm
KAARDIL
Erakordne
Asukoht
9,4
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid The Pilgrm
Vaata kõiki 34 fotosid
Eemaldatud lemmikutest

The Pilgrm

Värskelt renoveeritud
Erakordne asukoht
Ööbi linna London südames - Vaata, mis on läheduses
Võrratu
Aluseks: 150 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,4
Vastavus hinnale7,5
Asukoha hinnang9,4
Lähim lennujaamLondon City lennujaam (LCY)
Kaugus lennujaamast15,8 km
  • 210 m ühistranspordini

  • Linnasüda

  • Tasuta WiFi kõigis tubades

  • Igapäevane toateenindus

Tubade valik
Selle majutuskoha järele on suur nõudlus!Viimati broneeritud 9 tundi tagasi | Seda majutuskohta vaatab praegu 5 inimest
Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba (Large Double Room)
Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba (Large Double Room)
...
  • 16 m² / 172 ft²
  • Vaade: Tänav
  • 1 suur voodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba (Medium Double Room)
Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba (Medium Double Room)
...
  • 12 m² / 129 ft²
  • Vaade: Tänav
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Väike kahene tuba (Small Double Room)
Väike kahene tuba (Small Double Room)
...
  • 10 m² / 108 ft²
  • Vaade: Linn
  • 1 kaheinimesevoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Narivoodi (Bunk)
Narivoodi (Bunk)
...
  • 7 m² / 75 ft²
  • Suitsetamine keelatud
  • 1 narivoodi
Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
...
    Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
    Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
    ...
      Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
      Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      Comfort - Kaheinimesetuba, Double - Vanniga (Comfort Double Room with Bath)
      ...
        Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
        Narivooditega tuba (Room with Bunk Beds)
        Narivooditega tuba (Room with Bunk Beds)
        ...
          Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
          Soodushinnaga tuba (Economy Room)
          Soodushinnaga tuba (Economy Room)
          ...
            Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
            Soodushinnaga tuba (Economy Room)
            Soodushinnaga tuba (Economy Room)
            ...
              Lisa kuupäevad, et näha hindu
              Said küsimuse The Pilgrm kohta?
              Kuni 30% Agoda siseringi tehingutega!

              Hinnad langevad hetkel, kui sa sisse logid!

              Logi nüüd sisse
              Rohkem majutuskohast The Pilgrm

              Rohkem majutuskohast The Pilgrm

              Kirjeldus

              Näita rohkem

              Vahemaad ja olulised teemad

              Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
              Näita vähem

              Omadused

              Näita vähem

              Mis on läheduses

              Näidatud vahemaad on mõõdetud linnulennult. Tegelik kaugus võib erineda.
              Näita rohkem

              Majutuskoha reeglid külalistele

              Näita rohkem

              Kasulik info

              Näita rohkem

              Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

              Agoda arvustused (151)Booking.com arvustused (899)
              Hotelli seisukord/puhtus9,1
              Teenused7,2
              Asukoht9,4
              Teenus8,8
              Vastavus hinnale7,5
              Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
              Kommentaaride filtreerimise alus:
              Keel
              English
              Svenska
              Italiano
              한국어
              lisa
              Toa tüüp
              Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Väike kahene tuba
              Narivoodi
              Kuvatakse 74 kontrollitud kommentaari
              1234
              6,4
              Hea
              Agne alates Singapur
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis 3 ööd september 2018
              nice place but badly managed booking system”
              They charged us twice for the same room after I asked them to confirm this would not happen (I sent an extra email before arriving asking about it!) - I was booking for my parents and fully paid in advance. however, they ended up charging them too! after I asked the manager to confirm the refund she could not provide and proper evidence of bank transfer. really frustrating. we are still waiting for the refund.
              Arvustatud 25 september 2018
              8,0
              Võrratu
              Hsin
              Ärireisija
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis 4 ööd september 2018
              small double room only fits for one person”
              small room. super design. can't open the 25" luggage in room. suit for backpack person to stay last than two nights. have still water and sparkling water choice in ground floor. coffee is so-so.
              Arvustatud 25 september 2018
              8,8
              Võrratu
              DONG alates Lõuna-Korea
              Paar
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis 4 ööd september 2018
              the pirgrm that left me good memories”
              The location of the hostel is very good, and the airport is easily accessible. Bus or subway access is very convenient. The space of the room is somewhat narrow. There is a cafe, which is good. Nearby restaurants are also good.
              Arvustatud 20 september 2018
              9,6
              Erakordne
              Jade alates Hongkong
              Rüh
              Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba
              Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2018
              Definitely worth the money ”
              Friendly staff. Very convenient. Excellent interior deco. !! Love the bathroom.
              Arvustatud 04 september 2018
              7,2
              Väga hea
              Cat alates Filipiinid
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
              staycation”
              it was a quiet bank holiday and i wanted to surprise my partner with a little getaway. we did not avail of the breakfast and chose to have a walkabout. next time, best to trust your instincts. if you were happy with the place -- just stay for the breakfast and enjoy the full experience of the place! i'd stay here again.
              Arvustatud 31 august 2018
              Dear Cat, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 02 september 2018
              The Pilgrm
              3,2
              Erkan alates Türgi
              Perekond väikeste lastega
              Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba
              Viibis 9 ööd august 2018
              WE DECEİVED”
              The worst hotel rooms are small, stuffy and dirty working on Sukhumi and rude rooms have not figured out no Yams of the suitcase wardrobe AGODA given here 8.4 points he preferred've and we bought breakfast in the Agoda They wanted to charge for breakfast at the hotel was the worst holiday of my life, please stay here 100 times I've ever seen in your life think !!!
              Arvustatud 28 august 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I did look into your booking - You have booked Medium room for nine nights and due to your long stay and availability we complementary upgraded you to a Large room category. Your booking was without breakfast included Erkan - maybe you should raise the issue with Agoda? I regret that you haven't mentioned that our accommodation didn't reach your expectations while staying with us for nine days - we would be more than happy to assist you and I can assure you that we would do our best to give you the great Pilgrm experience that so many of our guests have grown to love. Unfortunately we were not aware of any of the issues until we read your negative reviews on every booking channel as well as social media, including comments under our guests posts. I feel we've lost you as a fan of The Pilgrm which we do regret. S
              Show more
              The Pilgrm
              8,0
              Võrratu
              merv alates Uus-Meremaa
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis 3 ööd august 2018
              Väga hea”
              Super handy to Paddington Station with plenty of pubs and restaurants close by. Nicely refurbished rooms, comfy bed but small, however ours was larger than some we’ve had previously in London. Down side, only one glass and no tea making facility.
              Arvustatud 27 august 2018
              Thank you Merv for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Safe travels!! Sylwia
              Vastatud 02 september 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Võrratu
              LIM alates Malaisia
              Paar
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
              Võrratu”
              the local is perfect. will come back if im going to paddington.
              Arvustatud 27 august 2018
              Thank you Lim for the great review of The Pilgrm! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 27 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,0
              Võrratu
              Ryan alates Singapur
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis 4 ööd august 2018
              Small and cosy hotel right in front of paddington station”
              Nothing fancy. Good location. Comfy beds.
              Arvustatud 26 august 2018
              Thank you Ryan for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to The Pilgrm very soon! Safe travels! Sylwia
              Vastatud 27 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7,6
              Väga hea
              Heirol alates Brunei
              Üksikreisija
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis 4 ööd august 2018
              Good for solo traveller with light luggage”
              Pros: -close to paddington station -lots of food option nearby -sleep kit containing eye mask and ear plug provided, very useful for the location -stayed on the 4th floor and didn't hear the tube and passing vehicle Cons: -you need to do online check in before arriving -check in staff only have a laptop and no indicator they handle check in -staff tend to congregate the check in area so hard to bring luggage to the lift -my room was on another building so had to go top floor, lift my luggage across a bridge connecting the building and down some steps. The corridor was quite small even for my medium size luggage -Lift is small max 3 pax. And already full when I use it with my 1 luggage -staff can't help with getting taxi. One of the staff did tried to help but another one told her no.
              Arvustatud 22 august 2018
              Dear Heirol, Thank you for your constructive feedback - it's very much appreciated. We do encourage our guests to complete online check in in their own time before arriving at The Pilgrm - links are sent with our booking confirmations and a reminder the day before arrival, but sadly some guests booking via online travel agencies don't get our emails and so are not able to do this. If we can tempt you back again in the future do book via our website and try out the online check-in - it takes under two minutes and means we have your key ready and waiting for you when you arrive. The Pilgrm is within a renovated terrace of Victorian townhouses so we are a little limited on the layout when it comes to corridors I'm afraid. We are more than happy to help with the taxi - I do apologise if that wasn't clear and I will speak with the team to make sure it won't happened again. I do hope we can welcome you back at The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Show more
              The Pilgrm
              5,6
              Cindy alates Hongkong
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018
              Avoid this hotel in the summer (no air con)”
              Pros 1. exc location Cons 1. tiny rooms 2. windows can only open 3 inches 3. room is like a sauna with no air con (fan just blows hot air around) 4. noisy outside
              Arvustatud 17 august 2018
              Hi Cindy, Thanks for your review. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con. I do hope to welcome you back in the future. Safe travels!
              Vastatud 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              5,2
              Cindy alates Hongkong
              Paar
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis ühe ööaugust 2018
              Avoid this hotel in summer (no air con!)”
              pros 1. great location (opposite central station) 2. cleanliness cons 1. very small rooms (try to get ones facing the street) 2. windows only open 2 inches so it is stuffy and hot in the rooms 3. noisy 4. no air con for the entire hotel i would go for the paddington hilton hotel next time and pay a bit more money for a more restful stay.
              Arvustatud 07 august 2018
              Hello again Cindy, Thanks for your review. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. We do say on our website and the booking site you booked through that we don't offer air con. Best Regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Võrratu
              Badrol alates Malaisia
              Üksikreisija
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis 3 ööd juuli 2018
              Quaint hotel in excellent location”
              Location, hotel decor and friendly staff are the pluses. If you are carrying heavy bags, the room is narrow and there are stairs inside the corridors that can make carrying bags difficult. However, the staff are willing to help. Not a good choice in the summer as there is no air-conditioning. Only choose the small room if you are travelling solo and with only 1 bag as room is tiny with minimal space.
              Arvustatud 05 august 2018
              Thank you Badrol for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 20 august 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Võrratu
              Alicia alates Malaisia
              Üksikreisija
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
              Great Stay!”
              Everything about the hotel was carefully thought through. Efficient use of space, comfortable beds, provision of the basic items that you’d probably need. Location was very convenient for me to catch the Heathrow express to the airport. Also happy that check in is at 2pm which is earlier than most hotels.
              Arvustatud 29 juuli 2018
              Thank you Alicia for your very generous review of your recent stay with us at The Pilgrm - it is very much appreciated. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 29 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              9,2
              Erakordne
              orit alates Iisrael
              Üksikreisija
              Narivoodi
              Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
              Erakordne”
              Perfect location, very clean and with attecntion to the small details, very good value for money
              Arvustatud 28 juuli 2018
              Dear Orit, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels! Sylwia
              Vastatud 29 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              10,0
              Erakordne
              Francois alates Kanada
              Rüh
              Suur kaheinimesevoodiga tuba
              Viibis 6 ööd juuli 2018
              A place you can trust”
              Clean
              Arvustatud 28 juuli 2018
              Dear Francois. Thank you for the great review of Pilgrm! "Place you can trust" - I love it!! Safe travels Francois - hope we can welcome you back very soon. Best regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 29 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              6,8
              Hea
              Joseph alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
              Paar
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
              Clean, but SMALL ROOM”
              Very tight quarters . Very hot and stuffy room. On positive note- staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great - around corner from Paddington Station.
              Arvustatud 24 juuli 2018
              Thanks for your review Joseph. It is very much appreciated. I'm sorry to see that you felt your room was small. We do try to make the sizes of the rooms clear to ensure our guests are clear on what we are offering and I can only apologise if this was not clear enough for you. You've also stayed during unseasonably hot weather for us and we're sorry if this was disruptive to your stay. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future and perhaps you could check out some or our larger rooms? Best regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 24 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Võrratu
              Lisa alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
              Paar
              Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba
              Viibis 2 ööd juuni 2018
              Võrratu”
              Second visit on our trip. Got a room on a higher floor and had a much more pleasant stay. Great location. Less than a block from Paddington and the area is really coming back.
              Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
              Thank you for the great review of The Pilgrm Lisa! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Safe travels Sylwia
              Vastatud 24 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              8,8
              Võrratu
              Lisa alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
              Paar
              Keskmise suuruse voodiga Medium tuba
              Viibis 6 ööd mai 2018
              Võrratu”
              Great location and nice people. Our room was above the bar, so suggest you ask for a higher room. Manager very nice. Kept my fan for my return.
              Arvustatud 23 juuli 2018
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay with us at The Pilgrm Lisa. It is very much appreciated. I do hope we can welcome you back again to The Pilgrm very soon. Best Regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 24 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              7,2
              Väga hea
              Kwok alates Hongkong
              Paar
              Väike kahene tuba
              Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2018
              A place for few/No luggage and ppl only looking for a comfortable bed”
              Friendly staff, no air con (only fan), extremely small room, very fancy decoration. Even a hostel could provide you more space. Don't come here if you are not travel alone.
              Arvustatud 20 juuli 2018
              Thanks for your feedback Kwok, is very much appreciated. You've clearly stayed with us during the unseasonably hot weather London has experienced and we would not be the only hotel struggling with this. Thankfully our London summers are normally very short-lived but this doesn't reduce the impact it clearly had on your stay and for which we apologise. We don't like AC as its bad for the environment and we do state clearly on our website that we don't have it at the hotel. As for our rooms, we do make the sizes of the rooms clear on all booking channels and our website, I can only apologise if that wasn't clear enough for you. I do hope we can welcome you back very soon at The Pilgrm. Save travels! Best Regards Sylwia
              Vastatud 21 juuli 2018
              The Pilgrm
              1234
              See on populaarne majutuskoht. Ära jää ilma!

              Tagasi otsingutulemuste juurde

              Tagasi tubade valiku juurde

              |

              Lükka tagasi