Broneeri nüüd: WelcomHeritage Panjim Inn Hotel

Suurepärane
Aluseks: 135 arvustustVaata, mida külalised on kirjutanud
8,4
/
10
83% soovitaks sõbrale

Reviews of WelcomHeritage Panjim Inn Hotel Arvustust from real guests

Koostatud kontrollitud külastajate poolt Agoda
Agoda arvustused (135)Booking.com arvustused (217)
8,4
/
10
Suurepärane
Hotelli seisukord/puhtus8,7
Teenused7,8
Asukoht8,9
Toa mugavus ja kvaliteet8,6
Teenus8,6
Vastavus hinnale8,0
Kõik keeled
Kõik reisijate tüübid (135)
Kõik tubade tüübid

Kuva arvustusi, mis mainivad järgmist 

Kuvatakse 116 kontrollitud kommentaari
9,0
Erakordne
Jaakko alates Soome
Perekond suurte lastega
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2011

Siirtomaatyylinen hotelli. Siisti ja ystavallinen ”

Vanha

Aika hyva sijainti, kaupungissa on helppo liikkua kavellen, koska valimatkat ovat lyhyet

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2011
9,6
Erakordne
KEIJI
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2019

It was great experience”

great owner great stuff

Arvustatud 05 mai 2019
9,6
Erakordne
Hemanth alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2019

Erakordne”

no complaints, happy with everything. atmospheric boutique / heritage hotel. good food in restaurant also. Breakfast buffet for RS400 is worth it. I only stayed one night in room 17, I wouldn't choose to stay in that room for a long stay, because all the windows face roofs or walls.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2019
6,4
Hea
Lee alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Panjim Inn superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2018

Funky”

This is a funky old hotel in the center of the old Portuguese area. It has charm. If you need real comfort, there are other places. The breakfast was fine, the staff tried hard, and the veranda is a great place for an afternoon beer. The price as high for this type of place, considering what was offered.

Arvustatud 08 detsember 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Donna alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2016

Absolutely lovely”

This heritage hotel was like stepping back in time, situated in Old Goa surrounded by interesting buildings and lovely streets, close to many places to eat and galleries. It has a fantastic restaurant and lovely old rooms full of art and antiques. Loved every minute of my stay here. Staff were fantastic. coming back for sure.

Arvustatud 21 märts 2016
8,3
Suurepärane
Da alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2016

An old fashion hotel”

Location, restaurant and old fashion hotel

This hotle is not located in front of beaches. It is a typical central city located hotel with old fashion. If you want a beach front hotel, this is not for you. If you want to enjoy Goan city life or Casino, this will be a good option for you.

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2016
9,0
Erakordne
KYIROS alates Kreeka
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2015

Old Goan atmosphere”

Location- atmosphere -food

An easy to find hotel in a (rather) quiet neighbourhood, easy and safe to wander in the surrounding historical area. Large rooms with period furniture. Good breakfast, a good, somewhat expensive restaurant with goan dishes.

Arvustatud 02 märts 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Ronald alates Horvaatia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2011

Great value for money”

Location, atmosphere, service

this is place to be in panjim: everything is very close to explore, specially north beaches and old goa. bus station is 5 minutes away where you can take bus to anywhere in goa. rooms are just delightfull, old fashioned, traditional style. i had beautful small balcony. beds are very comfy too. breakfast solid. service is on high level. only potential downside is quality of the food (a la card). no internet desk (or at least i haven't seen it).

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2011
9,7
Erakordne
Joseph alates Singapur
Paar
Viibis ühe öödetsember 2009

A World of Charm”

Authentic. Genuine. Accessible to old Goa.
Breakfast can be improved.

The authenticity of the boutique hotel was a world away from the usual boring rooms of many hotels. The furniture, and decorative items made the hotel and rooms a nice charming place. The hotel is very close to old Goa which makes a day trip so easy. Taxis are available just outside the hotel. There is also a Gallery of paintings for visitors to learn more about the culture of Goa.

Arvustatud 26 detsember 2009
9,2
Erakordne
Julie alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 5 ööd märts 2019

Hospitable heritage experience in this colonial style hotel serving good food with friendly staff.”

Helpful friendly staff.

Arvustatud 25 märts 2019
10,0
Erakordne
Janet alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Panjim Inn superior
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2018

My pamper time at Panjim Inn”

My three day stay at Panjim Inn was divine, the perfect end to an otherwise action packed trip. From my arrival, when I was treated to an upgrade to suite C at Panjim People’s, to the complimentary head massage at the beauty salon, which tempted me to have hair and beauty treatments and enjoy the rooftop jacuzzi and sun terrace, I was pampered. After sampling the delicious breakfast buffet, I was set to explore the local picturesque Fountainhas and Altinho districts. Friendly staff at Panjim Inn helped me find a walking tour whose guide was a mine of local information and insight. Panjim’s location was refreshingly quiet, so I was woken by the horn of the bicycling baker as he passed with his panier, and not by any busy traffic. Panjim Inn was also handy for the starting point of the Hop On Hop Off bus tour that took in the World Heritage site of Old Goa as well as the beaches of Miramar and Dona Paula and several key sites downtown in between. Panjim Inn was a treat

Arvustatud 01 märts 2018
7,2
Väga hea
ronald alates Holland
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2017

Väga hea”

Main problem is that the staff makes many mistakes:e.g. disturbing you by phone during nap to ask if you are checking while you allready paid for the next 2 days.Also forgetting to give you a new internetcode. Asking for the direction of the toilet they give you a kind of verbal roadmap instead of bringing you there first time. (it is a big building with many corridors etc). Things like that. Another minus was the breakfast on our first morning. The reviews about the breakfast were OK but that day it was not much more than an egg. (The other 2 days it was full buffet)

Arvustatud 18 aprill 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Todd alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 6 ööd veebruar 2017

Enjoyable stay”

I highly recommend The Panjim Inn, which, in a remodeled Portuguese-colonial, preserves elements of days gone by while providing comfortable, modern amenities. My room was spacious and had modern fixtures and cable TV. The staff was very friendly and responsive to my needs. I especially appreciated the warm welcome at 2am after a long day of traveling. The location is close to good restaurants and services and the charming streets of the old Portuguese district of Fontainhaus. My only complaints would be the window shutters--appearing to be originals--were difficult to open and close and didn't do much to keep out the auto fumes and loud traffic from the busy street below. In addition, the wifi was rather slow. Given the overall quality of the hotel, however, I would stay here again.

Arvustatud 01 märts 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Lea alates Austraalia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2017

Lovely building in a great location.”

Heritage building with a lovely ambience. Great food in the balcony restaurant and courtyard sitting area. Roof top jacuzzi is a bonus. Hotel does not have an elevator but staff will carry your baggage. Breakfast is all could ask for.

Arvustatud 18 veebruar 2017
9,2
Erakordne
Kevin alates Saksamaa
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd aprill 2016

Beautiful colonial era lodging, excellent service”

Very well run small hotel in a historic building. Spacious rooms (we stayed in room 14) with private or shared balconies. Very clean. Wifi worked pretty well. Great buffet breakfasts (included). Great and comfortable base for Panjim and Old Goa. Staff were excellent, attentive and kind.

Arvustatud 24 aprill 2016
9,2
Erakordne
Wai alates Malaisia
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 5 ööd jaanuar 2016

Very Enjoyable Stay.”

I chose this hotel for its location and the heritage feel and the rave reviews. I wasn't disappointed. The area has got old charm and the hotel really has the heritage and museum feel. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. Don't forget to ask the staff to arrange for you a heritage walk to get the feel of the "old charm". Also must try the Viva Panjim restaurant for some Portuguese infusion food and genuine Goan special kingfish thali at Hotel Anandashram nearby and Sitara Restaurant in Ria Residency opposite the hotel for very good tandoori chicken.

Arvustatud 09 veebruar 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Steven alates Suurbritannia
Perekond suurte lastega
Panjim Inn superior
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2015

5 days over New Year 2015”

Hertiage rooms and decor, location, balcony overlooking river (superior rooms)

The hotel architecture, furnishings and location are without equal in Panjim; a great place to spend new year. However, the attentiveness of the restaurant staff very poor. Every meal it took us 5 minutes to flag down a waiter (or even just to get a cup of tea outside), which is a shame as the food is great. While not impolite, they didn't smile and were pretty unenthusiastic. Given this is an expensive hotel by standards, and we were there over the holiday season, I expected better.... the only downside of an otherwise great stay.

Arvustatud 06 jaanuar 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
Mark alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 4 ööd september 2014

hotel with character and great staff”

staff, character, location

I liked this hotel very much as it had character, although I wasn't so keen on having to access my bathroom via my verandah particularly in the middle of the night. Staff were very polite/friendly/helpful (the best thing about this hotel). I liked being able to eat on the restaurant verandah although I found the food to be slightly disappointing.

Arvustatud 08 oktoober 2014
10,0
Erakordne
Janice alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd september 2014

Value for money comfortable hotel”

location, staff, value

It was my first experience in a budget hotel and I found it really comfortable and great value for money. The room was clean and spacious, the staff were lovely and accommodating and for the price you pay, you get great food inhouse and a good location.

Arvustatud 20 september 2014
8,7
Suurepärane
Frieda alates Holland
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2014

comfortable stay in authentic house”

comfort, restaurant, location

We enjoyed ourselves very much staying here. We had a room in the Pousada annex which was very quiet, with a nice sitting area on the balcony. The restaurant served decent to really good meals. The staff was helpful and prompt.

Arvustatud 21 jaanuar 2014
6,7
Hea
Torzin alates Tai
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2014

Nice Historic Hotel”

Location, quick service, hotel design

The building is beautiful as it is a historical house and art gallery. The room is standard nothing special, but clean. The amenity is very nice. But the lobby is in another building and the building plan at first look complicated. In the morning I wake up early and saw local people slept on the hotel floor!

Arvustatud 13 jaanuar 2014
8,3
Suurepärane
JAIME alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd november 2013

Great historic hotel in Panjim”

Historic building, friendly staff, quiet neighborhood

Panjim Peoples is part of a group of three historic properties in Panjim that are managed as a single hotel (the others being Panjim Pousada and Panjim Hotel). All of them are only a few steps apart. Located in a quiet corner of town, they are a haven of peace. You can really sense the colonial past in the hotel's premises. Great restaurant and breakfast buffet, friendly and helpful staff, access to Panjim's colorful downtown shopping and churches. This is, however, a good 40min drive to the bars and clubs at Calangute and Baga, and the taxi will eat anywhere from 1K to 2K rupees to get you there. If you are visiting Goa for more than clubbing and sun-bathing, I highly recommend it, though.

Arvustatud 22 november 2013
10,0
Erakordne
Myra alates Kanada
Rüh
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd november 2013

The best place we have stayed in India”

The surroundings, being in a village type area, the antique look of the hotel, the staff

Our stay was wonderful. We looked forward to going back to our room at the end of the day as it was spacious and had a table and chairs so we could have a drink , write in our journals and catch up on our e-mail. The beds were so comfy and the room spotless. The food is excellent and well priced so we didn't even bother to go out to eat. The area was so beautiful . We didn't really want to stay on a beach, sio it was perfect. The staff were all wonderful and we would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Arvustatud 21 november 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
karen alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd august 2013

Great beach location”

Small, close to the beach, near good restaunts

We stayed here during monsoon season when the area was quiet. A small oasis a stone's throw from the beach, with a good rstaurant behind. Can imagine it could be quite noisy during the main season but ideal if you want to be in the middle of everything.

Arvustatud 27 august 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
Prem alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond suurte lastega
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2013

Comfortable. Beautiful antique furniture. Noisy.”

Beautiful old building, friendly staff and river view.

The room was comfortable and had beautiful antique furniture. The food was delicious. The only drawback was that the room was above the main, busy street and noisy. The river view from window was beautiful and saw many black kites and egrets flying around. The staff were very friendly and they accepted credit cards which I liked.

Arvustatud 17 märts 2013
9,7
Erakordne
jeremy alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

Great place to stay”

Nice light rooms, friendly helpful staff, clean, great breakfast, lovely artwork on the walls

This place pressed all the right buttons for us. Its in a quiet area but only ten minutes walk into the centre of Panjim. Everyone was happy and helpful, really clean with nice food both at breakfast and in the evening. I was really struck by the nice artwork on display downstairs. I would recommend it to anyone.

Arvustatud 22 veebruar 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
David alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2013

Friendly and helpful management”

Comfortable hotel and good location

a good 3 day stay in a hotel where the staff and management were extremely friendly and helpful. good location within reach of most of panjim. i chose one of the older rooms which was full of character. small problem with mosquitoes on the first night,but immediate and successful action was taken.

Arvustatud 18 jaanuar 2013
8,7
Suurepärane
Stacy alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 4 ööd august 2012

A gem in the heart of Panaji”

Location and staff

On arrival we were greeted by the warm friendly staff who offered us a choice of rooms (with a complimentary upgrade) the friendly reception staff and in fact the staff in general are a huge credit to the hotel. All the rooms that we saw have period furniture and contemporary art on the walls. The room was cleaned to perfection every day. The buffet breakfast looked and tasted a bit drab, however, we did order a biryani from the restaurant one night and it was superb. Pros - location 10 min walk in to main part of panaji town, great restaurants (Delhi dohar, Kamat & Georges) Cons - Wifi is expensive, breakfast has the same small choice daily.

Arvustatud 05 september 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Leonard alates Kanada
Paar
Viibis ühe öömärts 2012

Classy and Clean”

Well located near center of town

This is an older hotel,but very well maintained. Even though our room overlooked a main street, it was quiet. Breakfast was included and in the form of a buffet. The staff were helpful in providing directions. The rooftop restaurant was also good. We would certainly consider staying at this hotel again, if we were ever to be in Panjim again.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2012
9,0
Erakordne
Tracy alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööveebruar 2012

Lovely hotel with lots of character”

Clean. Great location. Quiet. Lovely decor

The Panjim Inn is a lovely hotel full of character. My room was very clean and quiet (I had an upstairs room) with a good shower and plenty of hot water. It is in a great location and you can walk to anywhere in Panjim very easily. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was good - with omelettes cooked to order. The hotel's restaurant also had lots of character and the food was great! Would definately go back.

Arvustatud 28 veebruar 2012
9,7
Erakordne
nikolaos alates Kreeka
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2012

Charming colonial mansion in the heart of old town”

Atmoshere, location, decoration, food

We stayed at Panjim Inn for two nights at a deluxe room. The place is a traditional colonial mansion very well preserved and with fine artistic decoration, located in the heart of Panaji old town. The room was spacious, airy and full of light,clean and quiet, with beautiful wood carved colonial furniture and a special old time atmosphere. Breakfast had a wide selection of both continental and indian food, served in a tasteful hall with fine furniture and with accompaniment of selected music from the past. We had fish and prawns for dinner at the restaurant on the top floor veranda and it was very well cooked and tasty. Staff was trained, kind and helpful.We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend this place.

Arvustatud 27 veebruar 2012
8,7
Suurepärane
Maria alates Portugal
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011

Great Location and good service”

Location and rooms areas

it is a family friendly hotel, but is fine for business travelers as well as for couples. the location is great, right in the old part of panjim. staff is very helpful and nice. the food is good and the restaurant balcony very nice. the rooms are big, bright and clean.

Arvustatud 17 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
KEDAR alates India
Rüh
Viibis ühe öönovember 2010

Great Location”

Loctaion, ambenince
No telephones in the room

The Hotel is located in Panjim-Fountainhas area. It gives you the historic feel in terms of the loctaion as well as the hotel in itself. The hotel is surrounded by trademark Goa style colourful buildings. The rooms were nice. We stayed in a Superior room. It had huge antique style beds and a modern LCD. The guys at the front desk were very warm. The breakfast was great especially the sausages. We ate at the overhyped "Horseshoe" hotel which was anything but Portuguese.

Arvustatud 11 november 2010
8,3
Suurepärane
Rebekah alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Perekond väikeste lastega
Viibis ühe ööjuuli 2010

Charming”

nice location; pretty interiors; friendly staff
awkward placement of LCD TV; bathroom amenities/towels very basic

Stayed in a nice top floor room with view of Quorem River; found the environment and staff pleasant. Breakfast was simple, but tasty. Great antique style furniture, with high sitting mattresses on canopy bedframes - but the angle and height of TV placement made it nearly impossible to comfortably view from bed.

Arvustatud 29 juuli 2010
9,7
Erakordne
Margaret alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2011

Step into History and Luxury”

Attentive Staff, Tea Making convenience

Loved the old world furniture. Quiet spot near river. Elegant surroundings plus Mod Cons = Very Positive Experience

Arvustatud 14 oktoober 2011
4,0
Lynn alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2018

SecondVisit”

This is a beautiful heritage hotel in an old home. All rooms are decorated with antiques. Hot water, AC, ceiling fan. Breakfast is good. And they have the Veranda Restaurant which is very good. There are also good restaurants within walking distance. Staff is wonderful, very helpful.

Arvustatud 26 veebruar 2018
4,4
Leah alates Kanada
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd jaanuar 2017

BED BUGS!!!!”

Was so disappointed by our time at WelcomHeritage! It was pretty pricey, by India standards. The food was mediocre, there was no way to make international calls AND the only way to have your room cleaned was to expressly ask for it to be done and to deliver your key to the front desk. That wouldn't have been such a big deal if they had told us at check in. But, by far the worst thing about this hotel is the number of bed bug bites we've come home with. We're covered. What a nightmare.

Arvustatud 09 veebruar 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Fiona alates Austraalia
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 4 ööd detsember 2016

Christmas in Panjim”

Spent three night at the Panjim inn as a base for exploring. Rooms great heritage style and varied. We moved rooms as some are noisier being on the street. Not good for a mid afternoon rest due to Indias love of beeping, this did quiet down at night. The food was good on the balcony, room clean.and staff good. Would

Arvustatud 14 jaanuar 2017
7,6
Väga hea
Pier alates Itaalia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd august 2016

Good location ”

Visited Goa for 3 days, cosy heritage hotel in the heart of the old quarter. Reception didn't help us too much , just gave us a map with the things to visit , we asked if they know someone who can help us with a tour but they didn't . The floor staff I mean the waiters excellent , very helpful and friendly always smiling . I booked a deluxe room but I think that was just a regular room nothing special but comfortable . If I'm again in Goa I will stay in this hotel again but I will make sure my room is the correct one .

Arvustatud 18 august 2016
7,7
Väga hea
Loretta alates Itaalia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2012

Old world charme”

Courtesy, cleanliness

We have been at this hotel beginning of December during our second trip to India. We had a choice of most rooms and opted for a first floor room with antique decor, handed down by generations of the owner's family. The only thing we did not like was the windows open to the busy road. Breakfast is served in an open space opening onto a small courtyard. Indian food is the main option, but you can find also omelettes or french toasts with home made marmelades.

Arvustatud 23 detsember 2012
5,7
Sonali alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2012

Quaint but mediocre”

Heritage hotel, good location

The Panjim Inn is part of a 3-building group. We stayed at the Panjim Inn, which seemed to be the budget branch. It’s a cute red building, characteristic of Panjim architecture. We arrived late-ish at night, and were greeted with friendly if not particularly speedy service. Our room on the 3rd floor (walking up) smelled faintly of a wet cat, but was dramatically improved by opening the windows which looked out onto a quiet street, and letting in some night air. The room was furnished with a 4-poster bed, a flatscreen tv (view of the screen was blocked by the bedposts/curtains, kind of odd), a vanity, and a bistro table and 2 chairs. The bathroom was pretty basic, but we did get a decent shower the next morning. The room seemed fairly clean, if a little worn around the edges. They did have a binder of information on Panjim and Goa, and a number of clearly-outlined walks that you could do in Panjim and Old Goa to see the sites – these were helpful and quite entertaining to flip through! Breakfast the next morning was ample but sad. I’d avoid most of the buffet items and ask for an omelette instead! They played some really odd music that was a cross between Xmas music and carnival music – pretty depressing. But at the end of the day, breakfast was included and we didn’t get sick or anything. Not a bad place to stay, but not what I’d call “value for money” – we’ve stayed in much nicer and more charming places for less!

Arvustatud 31 august 2012
7,7
Väga hea
Yogesh alates India
Ärireisija
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2012

Interesting City Lodge”

Different experience, like Goa may have been 50 years ago

Sometimes, one tries offbeat routines. So for a business trip i stayed here. Interesting place. Seemed to have just discovered themselves. Old worldly charm. Near shopping areas. Perfect for one who wants to be in the city and not lying out much on a beach. Staff is gracious. Mostly western tourists seemed to be staying here.

Arvustatud 05 veebruar 2012
7,3
Väga hea
Jeremy alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2010

nice but pricey”

location, rooms, staff.
price.

nice tourist hotel, not too far from boat trips etc. Taxi drivers outside all day so transport not a problem. room was very nice but there was no lift so it was stairs all the way. plenty of hot water and the bathroom was clean and pleasant.

Arvustatud 05 märts 2010
5,6
Sunil alates India
Ärireisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2016

Not a Good Location , No near by food options”

Not a Good Location , No near by food options

Arvustatud 12 mai 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Eric alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Great service”

We had a wonderful stay - all the comforts of home - would recommend to any traveler passing through Panjim

Arvustatud 10 jaanuar 2018
10,0
Erakordne
Kathy alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd november 2017

Fantastic”

Absolutely beautiful hotel, great area, good food, and great staff

Arvustatud 27 november 2017
10,0
Erakordne
jorinde alates Saksamaa
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 4 ööd august 2017

very nice place i would always come back too! supercentral, beautiful, clean, friendly, special!!!”

we really enjoyed our stay in panjim inn!!! very much!

Arvustatud 31 august 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Iratxe alates India
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2017

Erakordne”

The people from the Hotel we're really kind and helped us in everything they could. I highly recommend this hotel if you want to experience a little bit of Portugal in Panjim.

Arvustatud 26 juuli 2017
10,0
Erakordne
David alates Austraalia
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2017

Staff were very friendly and efficient. Everyone spoke English which was convenient..”

Air conditioner and fan in rooms. Beautiful breakfasts.

Arvustatud 16 märts 2017
9,6
Erakordne
Alison alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

Great introduction to Goa”

Great location to explore old Panjim. Beautiful rooms, excellent Goan food, friendly staff. An enjoyable stay.

Arvustatud 20 jaanuar 2017
10,0
Erakordne
Elizabeth alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 3 ööd jaanuar 2017

Beautiful Hotel Perfect Stay”

Stay here if you like old world charm, exquisite food and warm, welcoming staff that make you feel right at home.

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2017
9,2
Erakordne
John alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd detsember 2016

Great!”

Beautiful, like an antique shop. But the road noise is loud.

Arvustatud 22 detsember 2016
9,6
Erakordne
Janice alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe öönovember 2016

Very nice hotel and excellent restaurant in excellent location”

Rooms are very nicely decorated and very clean. The restaurant is very nice with excellent staff.

Arvustatud 19 november 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Mevin alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2016

Excellent hotel”

Excellent location, staff, and food.

Arvustatud 10 oktoober 2016
8,0
Suurepärane
ronney alates India
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööaugust 2016

New wing much quieter”

The rooms facing the roadside in the old wing are very noisy due to constant traffic and vehicles on the road Prefer stayin in the new wing which is in the interior and very calm and peaceful

Arvustatud 08 august 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Suyeon alates Lõuna-Korea
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 2 ööd mai 2016

good”

good!!

Arvustatud 12 juuni 2016
8,8
Suurepärane
Anna alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 3 ööd veebruar 2016

panJim Inn review”

Good hotel with good staff. Would go back

Arvustatud 24 veebruar 2016
10,0
Erakordne
Mary alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2015

Charming small boutique Hotel. ”

Staff, location, good value

Not long enough

Arvustatud 08 aprill 2015
9,3
Erakordne
Finn alates Taani
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2015

Cozy, genuine, great service”

We forgot jacket with purse in a taxi going from panjim to mandrem, contacted panjim inn and they got hold of taxi driver who reurned with jacket. Fast helpfull and honest:)

Friendly, cozy, good service, home away

Arvustatud 25 jaanuar 2015
8,3
Suurepärane
Carol alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 5 ööd november 2014

Happy stay (5 days) at the Panjim Inn”

Lovely staff, attractive rooms, good location

Delightful

Arvustatud 16 november 2014
10,0
Erakordne
VALENTIN alates Prantsusmaa
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014

extremely friendly & helpful staff, beautiful & sp”

extremely friendly & helpful staff, beautiful & spacious room

fantastic, we r very happy the staff even offer us a bouquet of flower & a bottle of alcohol for our honey moon very grateful our trip is perfect because of this hotel

Arvustatud 29 oktoober 2014
9,0
Erakordne
Clive alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Viibis 2 ööd november 2013

Charming”

Peaceful, lovely staff,

we really enjoyed staying here for a couple of nights.

Arvustatud 11 detsember 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
alex alates Suurbritannia
Paar
Panjim Inn luksustuba
Viibis 2 ööd veebruar 2013

Nice hotel in a good location”

Portuguese era building

A very good two day stay in Panjim, this place is in a good location and you can walk into the centre easily. Rooms are fine and so is the ambience.

Arvustatud 03 märts 2013
8,3
Suurepärane
thomas alates Ameerika Ühendriigid
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd juuli 2012

Oustanding and charming hotel”

location, staff

Excellent hotel with wonderful staff and a great little restaurant. The included breakfast was tremendous and the outdoor balcony was perfect for dinner and drinks.

Arvustatud 23 juuli 2012
9,3
Erakordne
Ritu alates India
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd detsember 2011

Quaint and cute little hotel ”

Clean with lovely breakfast

Rooms were clean, breakfast was yummy and the staff were very helpful. Overall a very pleasurable stay! We would definitely recommend this hotel as well as come back and stay there.

Arvustatud 08 jaanuar 2012
8,0
Suurepärane
peter alates Uus-Meremaa
Üksikreisija
Viibis ühe ööaprill 2011

Character hotel with sweet service”

the character of the place plus the service

Loads of character.Very attentive no hassel service. Breakfast dull. Otherwise all good

Arvustatud 14 aprill 2011
9,7
Erakordne
Alexandra alates Kasahstan
Üksikreisija
Viibis 2 ööd märts 2011

Must see Heritage Hotel”

Real historical atmosphere

we admired the heritage and historical atmosphere of the hotel.

Arvustatud 23 märts 2011
9,3
Erakordne
Raka alates Serbia
Paar
Viibis 3 ööd september 2010

Lovely Hotel”

Beautiful furniture, great staff

Very beautiful hotel. Great for a romantic stay. Internet available in the hotels gallery. Very friendly prices during off season, and nice discount over aggoda.

Arvustatud 19 september 2010
6,8
Hea
Babu alates Austraalia
Paar
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis 3 ööd aprill 2018

Reasonable Hotel”

Pleasant and clean environment. Don't expect treatment as you get in a 5 star hotel.

Arvustatud 17 aprill 2018
5,6
Diane alates Austraalia
Üksikreisija
Standard, konditsioneeriga
Viibis ühe ööjaanuar 2018

Overpriced. More expensive than good Australian Hotel.”

Most staff nice, location great , good taxi across the road. Pros food same price as Australua not good Indian food. Breakfast mediocre, taxes added to quoted price.

Arvustatud 19 jaanuar 2018