Väga hea 8,0
1270 arvustuse põhjal

Uusimad külastajate kommentaarid

Vali reisija tüüp
Väga hea



esitatud arvustusest1270
  • Hotelli seisukord/puhtus 8,2
  • Teenused 7,1
  • Asukoht 8,1
  • Toa mugavus/tase 8,1
  • Töötajate tegevus 8,5
  • Vastavus hinnale 8,2
  • Toit/söömine 6,9
Sortimisalus

ARUNAKARAN alates Malaisia
Grupid
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd november 2014
simple and good hotel
location/friendly/clean.
Fair and value for money
Arvustatud 10 november 2014

Stevens alates Filipiinid
Ärireisijad
Standardne
Viibis ühe öönovember 2014
Can never go wrong
Good Buffet, Value for Money, Location
This is my Nth time reviewing this hotel for agoda since i've stayed here too many times to count already. But this time, only stayed here for about 6 hours (5am to 11am) to do a quick business meeting and then headed back to Manila right after. I just needed the place to rest, to shower, to safekeep my things, and for breakfast. their breakfast is now served on the penthouse/ roofdeck and there is no better way to start your day in Cebu than with the awesome view of Cebu's lahug area- even 5 star hotels do not offer this kind of breakfast view. they have added extra menu items now as well like cereal, which some people demanded before on their reviews. So you can tell they're doing extra things to please more customers. When reading the reviews, always keep in mind that this is a 3 star hotel. That said, their service is definitely better than 3 stars.
Arvustatud 10 november 2014

Pamela alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Standardne
Viibis ühe ööseptember 2014
Had a nice overnight stay
Near Ayala Mall, Room, Staff
We only stayed overnight, but we enjoyed it. The room is big, the staff were friendly. Their pool was too small though. The location is okay. If you want to stroll around the metro, the Ayala mall is very near the place. They can even get a taxi for you. One negative thing about our stay was the noise along the corridor. It was one of their guests who kept on shouting and raising her voice, but nobody from the hotel staff reprimanded her. It was so disturbing for other guests. But all in all, 'twas a nice place. I'll definitely come back
Arvustatud 10 november 2014

Gerald alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisijad
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014
5-Star Experience for 3-Star Cost!
Cleanliness, Service, Hotel shuttle
WellCome Hotel offers great value for money! The rooms are clean, amenities are new, breakfast is free, WiFi is fast. But most importantly, service is superb. It's situated well within a business district, 5 minutes away from the malls. The exact location isn't as easy to spot as it's inside a small street. But good thing is, the staff members take guest safety into priority; they will be the ones to hail a cab if needed. WellCome also offer free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center. My only disappointment is that I wish I had stayed longer. Thanks Wellcome, till the next time! :)
Arvustatud 08 november 2014

Charity alates Filipiinid
Üksikreisijad
Standardne
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014
Comfortable and accessible
staff service, location, room size
It was comfortable.
Arvustatud 03 november 2014

Colin alates Suurbritannia
Üksikreisijad
Luksuslik
Viibis 7 ööd oktoober 2014
First Impression
Nice Restaurant, Ayela Mall & Staff
Don't judge on first impressions, nice hotel great staff friendly and helpful a short walk to the mall
Arvustatud 03 november 2014

Elaine alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Standardne
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014
good hotel
location,rooms,food
Very near the mall and clean hotel
Arvustatud 03 november 2014

Elaine alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Standardne
Viibis ühe ööoktoober 2014
good hotel
location,room,food
It was great
Arvustatud 03 november 2014

Wolfram alates Saksamaa
Üksikreisijad
Standardne
Viibis 3 ööd oktoober 2014
good midclass hotel
location, staff attitude
As expected, you get what you pay for. outstanding reception staff, can hardly be topped
Arvustatud 02 november 2014

Ana alates Filipiinid
Paarid
Luksuslik
Viibis 2 ööd oktoober 2014
very good
location, the room rate was appropriate, staff accommodating
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very accommodating. The location was accessible to the mall and easy to get a taxi but some taxi driver didn't know the place and took us around when we got there. The room was was nice. They just have to improved the restaurant and the food. But overall we were pleased
Arvustatud 01 november 2014


1

Vali lojaalsusprogramm

PointsMAX
Keel
Lojaalsusprogramm A Lojaalsusprogramm A
Lojaalsusprogramm B

Klõpsa menüüs PunktidMAX ja vali oma lemmik lojaalsusprogramm.

2

Vali punktide pakkumine

Hotellituba A
Toa teave
Teeni
5 000 punkti

Vali tuba ja punktide võimalused oma valitud majutusele.

3

Sisesta liikmelisuse ID

Passi väljastanud maa
Programmi liikmelisuse ID
1234

Broneeringut lõpule viies kirjuta oma valitud programmi liikmelisuse number. Punktid lisatakse sinu kontole peale sinu hotellist välja registreerimist.

Alusta siit ja vali oma eelistatud programm: