6.5
Good
/10
(2,439 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping10
Shops5
Car Park3
See map
7.5

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Popular landmarks
Al-Rigga Post Office 160 m
Square Trading 200 m
Khitai Al Madina 200 m
Al Madina Minimart 240 m
Al Rigga Metro Station 310 m
Families Supermarket 310 m
Lujan Grocery 320 m
Bollywood Bw Supermarket 320 m
Al Bassam Centre 320 m
Ahmed Grocery 330 m
Nearby landmarks
Dubai Creek 2.82 km
The Dubai Mall 8.28 km
Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo 8.49 km
Burj Khalifa 8.73 km
The Dubai Fountain 8.84 km
Wild Wadi Waterpark 19.25 km
Burj Al Arab 19.37 km
Ski Dubai 20.45 km
Dubai Miracle Garden 23.76 km
Atlantis Aquaventure Waterpark 24.99 km
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

"overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe."

Christopher - September 25, 2019
 OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
Lobby OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
Lobby OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 64103 - See map
  • 310 meters to public transportation

  • Airport transfer

  • Currency exchange

  • Located in heart of Dubai

  • Air conditioning

Cheaper than 96% of all properties in Dubai in the last 24 hoursCompared to 2,523 Dubai properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money6.7
Distance to city center0.4 Km
Location rating7.5
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport4.2 km

Rooms available at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

King Room
...
  • Shower
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Twin
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double King
...
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double or Twin Superior
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Triple
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • City view
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Other
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Room
...
  • Room size: 18 m²/194 ft²
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel.

What is the smoking policy at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

  • 8.0
    Very good
    Staff 

    "People at reception are Good and cooperative."

    Manzoor

    |

    November 20, 2018

  • 10.0
    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "Clean everything is very good food ."

    Bhim

    |

    June 10, 2018

  • 8.0
    Very good

    "Still consider a nice place to stay"

    Jonalyn

    |

    May 14, 2018

Property ranking|Compared to 2,523 Dubai properties
See all rankings
Cheapest price score
Location score
7.5/10
Room comfort score
5.5/10
Value for money score
6.7/10
Better than
96
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
85
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
85
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
82
%
of Dubai properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
6.5
Good
2,439 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Facilities
5.7
Location
7.5
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
Many reasonable shops and eating places are nearby.
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Family with young children
More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

A centrally located hotel providing affordable accommodation in the heart of Deira, the city's thriving commercial district. The compact, yet well-maintained rooms of the OYO 367 Eureka Hotel, offer all the modern amenities needed for a comfortable stay, whether in Dubai on business or pleasure. Hotel facilities include a modern, well-equipped fitness center and a small rooftop swimming pool. The district of Deira is an ideal base from which to explore the city, and a short walk in either direction will bring visitors to any number of restaurants, cafes, teahouses, or bars. Shopping is one of Dubai's main attractions, and the largest shopping center in the Middle East is easily reached from the hotel, where everything from designer labels, to electronic goods can be found. Don't miss a visit to the famous Gold Souk while in town, where handcrafted jewelery is traded in huge quantities daily.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Internet
23 mentions
Housekeeping
23 mentions
Breakfast
18 mentions
Swimming Pool
8 mentions

What they offer

8.8
Excellent

"Will book to this hotel again when I come back."

Jonalyn

|

May 14, 2018

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Restaurants on site

EUREKA CAFE
Cuisine:Asian, Indian, International
Menu:Buffet, A-la-carte

Nearby restaurants

Arabic cuisine
Arabic cuisine
Vista Bar and Terrace
4.8 km Arabic, Bar, Contemporary
The Market Place
5.6 km Arabic, Asian, Halal
Al Khayma at Dubai Marine Beach Resort
7.1 km Arabic, Halal, Lebanese
Mediterranean cuisine
Mediterranean cuisine
Samad Al Iraqi Restaurant
790 m Mediterranean, Seafood
Tajin & Tanjiah
3.4 km Mediterranean, Moroccan
Baku Caspian restaurant and cafe
5.0 km Mediterranean
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Al Haj Bundu Khan
410 m Asian, Halal, Pakistani
Pyongyang Okryu-gwan
480 m Asian, Korean
Medley Restaurant
770 m Asian, Halal, Japanese

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Property announcements

Show less

Reviews of OYO 367 Eureka Hotel from real guests

Overall rating
6.5
Good
From 2439 reviews
7.5Location
6.9Service
6.7Value for money
Agoda Reviews (928)Booking.com Reviews (1511)
Rating via Agoda6.4
/
10
Cleanliness5.9
Facilities5.7
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality5.5
Service6.6
Value for money6.7
High score for Dubai
Rating
9+ Exceptional (51)
8-9 Excellent (65)
7-8 Very Good (95)
6-7 Good (87)
<6 Below Expectation (331)
Time of the year
Mar - May (191)
Jun - Aug (150)
Sep - Nov (147)
Dec - Feb (141)
All guests (928)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 629 verified guest comments
12345
9.3
Exceptional
Tamoor from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

Recent Family Stay”

Inexpensive,clean,cheap food,good service,easy access to all near by shops and food chains, free hotel shuttle to shopping malls and beach,no hidden charges
No proper airport pick n drop,no taxi driver knows way to the hotel, expensive internet,noflexibility in check-out timings

Eureka Hotel is worth-staying at but be sure that you first ask the hotel directly for transfer to the hotel.They told me that a driver would come to pick us up but no one came. Tell the taxi driver to take you to Deira and the hotel is near Rigga road close to clock tower and very close to Avari Hotel. Do try the Pizza as well. I enjoyed my stay at Eureka, over all and I shall recommend it.

Reviewed April 11, 2010
9.0
Exceptional
Krasimir from Bulgaria
Group
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016

Best option for this price”

location , price , internet

It's perfect hotel for men guests who wants to visit Dubai. Super price and location . It's located at just 2-3minute from the Al Riga metrostation and there is an cheap non-stop supermarket near the hotel and good cheap food restaurants fot dining. They cleaned our room every day and gave us an free internet as a bonus. It's not a good option only for group of girls ,because at night there are a lot of strange male people near the reception - there are indian and arabic clubs on 1st and 2nd floor.

Reviewed March 21, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
aml from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

exelent stay at cheapest price ”

Location is just four minutes from metro station, price is available , staff performance was great and cooperative.

Very good stay for the price , the location was more than excellent, room was clean also to sum extent old furniture , but you are in Dubai just in need of a bed and near site to metro station so you can easily move to any where. Thanks to the kind keen stuff , if I travel to Dubai again I will choose your hotel.

Reviewed March 21, 2016
6.7
Good
Bashir from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Experience at Eureka Hotel in Dubai”

location, price and spa

Over all it was a good experience. Eureka Hotel is located at the best location in Deira, Dubai. Rooms are reasonably priced. It is an old building but it is clean. Rooms are small but convenient. There is a subway station close to the hotel one station away from the city center. For the first time I didn't spend much on taxi in Dubai. Unfortunately, I stayed there at a time when bars were closed due to Ashura. I will go to that hotel again

Reviewed November 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Christopher from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in August 2019

excellent location!”

we stayed for 10 days with Eureka, and it was a great accommodation, the hotel is very accessible and near to many restaurants and supermarkets. But they don't have cold switch for water faucet specially our stay was on summer season and its very hard to take bath due to very hot water, also you need to request for other free room stuff like room slippers, they are lack of initiatives. But overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe.

Reviewed September 25, 2019

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, meanwhile we will work to correct all negatives you mentioned very soon, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management

Responded October 03, 2019
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Feel like at home”

Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
6.0
Hina from Kuwait
Group
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

Non-Cooperative Staff and Wrong Commitment.”

Initially it was Satisfactory, very first day we faced washroom problem as drainage was not working, registered a complaint in morning and before going out we left our luggage packed with a request to change our room... As per instructions they moved our luggage to other room which was far better than the previous one. We were on 7th Floor and overall it was peaceful. During our stay we tried to book one single room for 2 more days as one of our member wanted to stay for another two days for some work. We were told room is available and not to worry at the time of check-out we can get the single room ready for check-in for 2 days. Day before check-out we confirmed and room was available. However, in morning when we went downstairs we were told no room is available. Whereas, Booking.com and Agoda.com were showing its available, on that "Mohammad" on front desk said no its not available because online its cheap and we have different rates. Informed that we requested 3 days back on which he said dont know who told you its available but for now we dont have a single room and check-out quickly we need your room vacant. Quickly we made booking in Saffron, just opposite to Eureka, and surprisingly we got far far better room there in same price. I guess Mohammad is a support staff because he brought our luggage down, Sorry to say he was rude and as he knew it we are going to Saffron he took too much time to bring our luggage down. Overall we had a nice stay (We were using room to sleep at night only, as whole day we used to stay out to explore UAE) but the mis-commitment and Mohammad's behavior spoiled our last day in Dubai. I guess next time I would not like to stay in Eureka.

Reviewed October 16, 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered on the duration of your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that the Management will be looking into each point that you have made. This has been shared to the concerned Department and proper evaluation will be conducted for the mentioned staff. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call us at our office number. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
7.2
Very good
Shaikh
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Room Small and Bed Not Good”

Hope all Good, kindly see the my Booking Ref No: 232293943 for Euraka Hotel Deira Dubai, I would like to inform you please contact with Hotel management because Hotel Room Bed is not good and I already inform to Hotel Management.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
6.8
Good
Mark from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Reasonable price”

Eureka Hotel is a nice place for transient. The room was nice although the shower was broken. The Filipina receptionist too was very accomodating. Maybe next time it’s better if oral care kit will be provided too and the intercom placed on the bedside. Also, promotions and discount will be good strategy.

Reviewed March 05, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service and we are thrilled to hear that you found value & hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue to improve so that we can provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Raoof from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

NICE FAMILY HOTEL”

its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
7.0
Very good
Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

A rare budget choice in Dubai”

The central location close proximity to the Dubai Metro allowing quick and easy connections to the Airport and the main attractions, located in a quiet street a

The hotel was perfect for a short stay in Dubai for someone who doesn't need a luxurious place to sleep. If you just need a basic room for a few nights then this is ideal. The location is great, links to the public transport are brilliant too. The time from the airport by metro is only about 20 minutes and the city centre (Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa) is only about 20 minutes too. There is a small swimming pool which is located on the roof and the hotel also has some night clubs in the building, although these don't produce a lot of noise as they are located on the lower floors. The food at breakfast time is basic, but there are a lot of restaurants and bars in the nearby main street to allow for plenty of choice.

Reviewed June 21, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Ataul from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in July 2017

Low budget BEST Value”

Keep it up good service Agoda and Eureka. Thank you

Reviewed July 31, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Faizan from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

That is the worst experience of mh life in hotel”

No a single thing was good in this hotel

It was the worst exp of my life in any hotel Room service very poor Illitrate staff nor co operative No responce on reception Very bad conditions of rooms No cleanliness Television not working properly even batteries of remote of television is not changed No towel provided Every thing there is worst

Reviewed July 22, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Abdul from Pakistan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Nice stay”

it's always nice to stay in this hotel when I'm in Dubai.

Reviewed February 02, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Kareem from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

value for money”

This is a friendly establishment with decent amenities and a great location if your preferred form of transport in the dubai metro..

Reviewed June 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Majed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

great price ”

I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.

Reviewed August 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Janine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Our stay here saves us a lot of money ”

Pros - near at al rigga metro station. - friendly staff - affordable price - lots of toilet essentials (best part I think) Cons- they only gave us 3 bottled of water during our 6days5nights stay. - the wifi expires 24hr. You need to ask again for the new username and password. For us, its kinda hassle

Reviewed April 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are thrilled to hear that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
7.7
Very good
Daniel from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Backpacker looking for affordable accommodation?”

really close to the Al Rigga train station as well as to the airport, breakky was quite good, friendly staff (except the guys at the reception), GREAT travel desk! Offers heaps of great activities

Pleasant, well worth the money. If you are a backpacker looking for nice accommodation to spend a few days in Dubai, you should definitely give this hotel a go. Cheers

Reviewed May 19, 2014
9.2
Exceptional
Robie from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”

One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
7.3
Very good
Szilvia from Hungary
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Clean confortable room in good location.”

clean room, good location, friendly staff

My stay was OK at this hotel, although it was not mentioned enywhere that theris two night clubs operating in the hotel. The noise was not unberable but I would not recommend this hotel for families. Personaly I had problem with the internet conection in the hotel, I was not able to use wifi at all in my room, so every time had to go to the reception. Staff was helpfull and kind. Must mention the tour agent who works just off from the reception. I believe he is not the part of the hotel I am not sure but I would not recommend him at all. He sold a tour for me which of course later I found out was well overpriced!! It is really annoying as I was looking for other trips as well during my stay but never bought anything from him again!! Very bad business move from him.

Reviewed May 26, 2013
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null