Location rating score
"overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe."
310 meters to public transportation
Located in heart of Dubai
|Value for money||6.7|
|Distance to city center||0.4 Km|
|Nearest airport||Dubai International Airport (DXB)|
|Distance to airport||4.2 km|
Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel.
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.
"People at reception are Good and cooperative."
November 20, 2018
"Clean everything is very good food ."
June 10, 2018
"Still consider a nice place to stay"
May 14, 2018
A centrally located hotel providing affordable accommodation in the heart of Deira, the city's thriving commercial district. The compact, yet well-maintained rooms of the OYO 367 Eureka Hotel, offer all the modern amenities needed for a comfortable stay, whether in Dubai on business or pleasure. Hotel facilities include a modern, well-equipped fitness center and a small rooftop swimming pool. The district of Deira is an ideal base from which to explore the city, and a short walk in either direction will bring visitors to any number of restaurants, cafes, teahouses, or bars. Shopping is one of Dubai's main attractions, and the largest shopping center in the Middle East is easily reached from the hotel, where everything from designer labels, to electronic goods can be found. Don't miss a visit to the famous Gold Souk while in town, where handcrafted jewelery is traded in huge quantities daily.
"Will book to this hotel again when I come back."
May 14, 2018
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
All children are welcome.
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-5 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 6-12 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
Show reviews that mention
Recent Family Stay”
Eureka Hotel is worth-staying at but be sure that you first ask the hotel directly for transfer to the hotel.They told me that a driver would come to pick us up but no one came. Tell the taxi driver to take you to Deira and the hotel is near Rigga road close to clock tower and very close to Avari Hotel. Do try the Pizza as well. I enjoyed my stay at Eureka, over all and I shall recommend it.
Best option for this price”
It's perfect hotel for men guests who wants to visit Dubai. Super price and location . It's located at just 2-3minute from the Al Riga metrostation and there is an cheap non-stop supermarket near the hotel and good cheap food restaurants fot dining. They cleaned our room every day and gave us an free internet as a bonus. It's not a good option only for group of girls ,because at night there are a lot of strange male people near the reception - there are indian and arabic clubs on 1st and 2nd floor.
exelent stay at cheapest price ”
Very good stay for the price , the location was more than excellent, room was clean also to sum extent old furniture , but you are in Dubai just in need of a bed and near site to metro station so you can easily move to any where. Thanks to the kind keen stuff , if I travel to Dubai again I will choose your hotel.
Experience at Eureka Hotel in Dubai”
Over all it was a good experience. Eureka Hotel is located at the best location in Deira, Dubai. Rooms are reasonably priced. It is an old building but it is clean. Rooms are small but convenient. There is a subway station close to the hotel one station away from the city center. For the first time I didn't spend much on taxi in Dubai. Unfortunately, I stayed there at a time when bars were closed due to Ashura. I will go to that hotel again
we stayed for 10 days with Eureka, and it was a great accommodation, the hotel is very accessible and near to many restaurants and supermarkets. But they don't have cold switch for water faucet specially our stay was on summer season and its very hard to take bath due to very hot water, also you need to request for other free room stuff like room slippers, they are lack of initiatives. But overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe.
Dear Christopher, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, meanwhile we will work to correct all negatives you mentioned very soon, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management
Feel like at home”
Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.
Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM
Non-Cooperative Staff and Wrong Commitment.”
Initially it was Satisfactory, very first day we faced washroom problem as drainage was not working, registered a complaint in morning and before going out we left our luggage packed with a request to change our room... As per instructions they moved our luggage to other room which was far better than the previous one. We were on 7th Floor and overall it was peaceful. During our stay we tried to book one single room for 2 more days as one of our member wanted to stay for another two days for some work. We were told room is available and not to worry at the time of check-out we can get the single room ready for check-in for 2 days. Day before check-out we confirmed and room was available. However, in morning when we went downstairs we were told no room is available. Whereas, Booking.com and Agoda.com were showing its available, on that "Mohammad" on front desk said no its not available because online its cheap and we have different rates. Informed that we requested 3 days back on which he said dont know who told you its available but for now we dont have a single room and check-out quickly we need your room vacant. Quickly we made booking in Saffron, just opposite to Eureka, and surprisingly we got far far better room there in same price. I guess Mohammad is a support staff because he brought our luggage down, Sorry to say he was rude and as he knew it we are going to Saffron he took too much time to bring our luggage down. Overall we had a nice stay (We were using room to sleep at night only, as whole day we used to stay out to explore UAE) but the mis-commitment and Mohammad's behavior spoiled our last day in Dubai. I guess next time I would not like to stay in Eureka.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered on the duration of your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that the Management will be looking into each point that you have made. This has been shared to the concerned Department and proper evaluation will be conducted for the mentioned staff. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call us at our office number. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Kristin (Reservations)
Room Small and Bed Not Good”
Hope all Good, kindly see the my Booking Ref No: 232293943 for Euraka Hotel Deira Dubai, I would like to inform you please contact with Hotel management because Hotel Room Bed is not good and I already inform to Hotel Management.
Eureka Hotel is a nice place for transient. The room was nice although the shower was broken. The Filipina receptionist too was very accomodating. Maybe next time it’s better if oral care kit will be provided too and the intercom placed on the bedside. Also, promotions and discount will be good strategy.
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service and we are thrilled to hear that you found value & hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue to improve so that we can provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)
NICE FAMILY HOTEL”
its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.
A rare budget choice in Dubai”
The hotel was perfect for a short stay in Dubai for someone who doesn't need a luxurious place to sleep. If you just need a basic room for a few nights then this is ideal. The location is great, links to the public transport are brilliant too. The time from the airport by metro is only about 20 minutes and the city centre (Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa) is only about 20 minutes too. There is a small swimming pool which is located on the roof and the hotel also has some night clubs in the building, although these don't produce a lot of noise as they are located on the lower floors. The food at breakfast time is basic, but there are a lot of restaurants and bars in the nearby main street to allow for plenty of choice.
Low budget BEST Value”
Keep it up good service Agoda and Eureka. Thank you
That is the worst experience of mh life in hotel”
It was the worst exp of my life in any hotel Room service very poor Illitrate staff nor co operative No responce on reception Very bad conditions of rooms No cleanliness Television not working properly even batteries of remote of television is not changed No towel provided Every thing there is worst
it's always nice to stay in this hotel when I'm in Dubai.
value for money”
This is a friendly establishment with decent amenities and a great location if your preferred form of transport in the dubai metro..
great price ”
I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.
Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM
Our stay here saves us a lot of money ”
Pros - near at al rigga metro station. - friendly staff - affordable price - lots of toilet essentials (best part I think) Cons- they only gave us 3 bottled of water during our 6days5nights stay. - the wifi expires 24hr. You need to ask again for the new username and password. For us, its kinda hassle
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are thrilled to hear that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)
Backpacker looking for affordable accommodation?”
Pleasant, well worth the money. If you are a backpacker looking for nice accommodation to spend a few days in Dubai, you should definitely give this hotel a go. Cheers
All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”
One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.
Clean confortable room in good location.”
My stay was OK at this hotel, although it was not mentioned enywhere that theris two night clubs operating in the hotel. The noise was not unberable but I would not recommend this hotel for families. Personaly I had problem with the internet conection in the hotel, I was not able to use wifi at all in my room, so every time had to go to the reception. Staff was helpfull and kind. Must mention the tour agent who works just off from the reception. I believe he is not the part of the hotel I am not sure but I would not recommend him at all. He sold a tour for me which of course later I found out was well overpriced!! It is really annoying as I was looking for other trips as well during my stay but never bought anything from him again!! Very bad business move from him.