Travelling to United Arab Emirates? Read all updated requirements before you book.
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Removed from saved list

6.5

Good

2,562 reviews

2,562 reviews

Housekeeping12
Shops5
Food & Dining3

We checked in at 1am due to a late flight and the process was easy with the staff being super friendly and welcoming.

Xenia
- Mar 10, 2022
See map

7.5

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Parking
FREE
Walkable places
Square Trading

200 m

Khitai Al Madina

200 m

Al Madina Minimart

240 m

Families Supermarket

310 m

Lujan Grocery

320 m

Popular landmarks
Dubai Creek

2.8 km

The Dubai Mall

8.3 km

Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo

8.5 km

Burj Khalifa

8.7 km

The Dubai Fountain

8.8 km

Closest landmarks
Al-Rigga Post Office

160 m

Q Super Market

390 m

bin arab dental clinic

400 m

mid east polyclinic

410 m

Gold's Gym

410 m

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 64103 - See map

Make your best journey to Dubai with the promised standard of Sanitised Stays, and enjoy car park free of charge. Strategically situated in Deira, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Burj Khalifa. As an added bonus, restaurant is provided on-site to conveniently serve your needs.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Dubai

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transfer

310 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

Sanitised Stays

Introducing the OYO Minimal Touch Stay Experience

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Free face masks
Health and Medical
First aid kit

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Airport transfer

Airport transfer

Car park

Swimming pool [indoor]

Golf course [on-site]

Shuttle service

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

This property is in high demand!

7 travelers have booked today.

Value for money6.6
Distance to city center0.4 Km
Location rating7.5
Nearest airportDubai International Airport (DXB)
Distance to airport4.2 km

Rooms available at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

King Room
...
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Twin
...
  • Room size: 10 m²/108 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Triple
...
  • Room size: 12 m²/129 ft²
  • Shower
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double King
...
  • Shower
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Double Room
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Triple
...
  • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • City view
  • 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Other
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Double or Twin Superior
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Double Room
...
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
...
  • Shower
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

Check-in is from 02:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is easy to access from the airport. In fact, you can even book your airport transfer in advance for greater peace of mind. Just use the "Let us know what you need" section of the booking page to let the hotel know you want to book a ride, and they will contact you via the Agoda messaging service. A stay at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel also comes with easy access to the neighborhoods around the hotel through the convenient shuttle service offered at the hotel. For those who wish to drive their own cars, OYO 367 Eureka Hotel has a car park right on site for maximum convenience. Parking is free for guests.

What are my dining options at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include dinner and lunch. You can pick and choose from a wide array of cuisines including international and asian. To meet any special dietary requirements, vegetarian and halal diets are prepared with the utmost care and attention.

What is the smoking policy at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel?

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "We checked in at 1am due to a late flight and the process was easy with the staff being super friendly and welcoming."

    Xenia

    |

    March 10, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Cleanliness

    "The hotel is clean and well equipped."

    Xenia

    |

    March 10, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional
    Location

    "The location is also great, close to the train station, supermarkets, and restaurants."

    Xenia

    |

    March 10, 2022

Property ranking|Compared to 3,370 Dubai properties
See all rankings
Cheapest price score
Room comfort score
5.5/10
Location score
7.5/10
Value for money score
6.6/10
Better than
96
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
93
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
92
%
of Dubai properties
Better than
91
%
of Dubai properties
Overall rating:

6.5

Good
2,562 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Facilities
5.7
Location
7.5
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The reception staff very knowledgeable and efficient.
Junaid from Mauritius
Solo traveler
More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

More about OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

OYO 367 Eureka Hotel

For travelers who want to take in the sights and sounds of Dubai, OYO 367 Eureka Hotel is the perfect choice. Its convenient location right in the city center allows you more time to see all that Dubai has to offer. Enjoy more possibilities on your vacation at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel, with its convenient location just 8.7 km from the Burj Khalifa.
All offerings provided by OYO 367 Eureka Hotel help to ensure a pleasant stay for all travelers. Airport transfer services can be booked before your check-in date, to ensure a smooth and convenient arrival or departure. Exploring Dubai is made even more convenient with the shuttle services available at the hotel. For guests arriving by car, parking is provided free of charge.
Always get the assistance you need with front desk services including luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. Feel like doing nothing? Available services like room service and daily housekeeping let you get the most out of your time at the OYO 367 Eureka Hotel. For health reasons, smoking is not permitted anywhere inside the hotel. For guests who would like to smoke, the designated smoking areas are available.
A range of amenities is offered in guestrooms at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel. Enjoy your stay even more at the hotel, knowing that some selected rooms include linen service and air conditioning. For a bit of entertainment, guests will find television and cable TV available in some selected rooms. Don't worry about being thirsty as a refrigerator, bottled water and mini bar are provided in some guestrooms.
Bathroom amenities are just as important as others, and at the hotel you'll find a hair dryer, toiletries, bathrobes and towels available in some guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

A number of great dining options at the hotel assures that you'll always have convenient and delicious choices. Guests with dietary restrictions will appreciate a selection of cuisine types at OYO 367 Eureka Hotel including halal options. A great night out couldn't be easier! Enjoy a fun evening without traveling outside at the bar.


Around the property

Don't miss out on all that Dubai has to offer! Be sure to visit The Dubai Fountain located 8.8 km away, an item on every checklist of those who travel to Dubai. Find that special item or souvenir that will commemorate your trip to Dubai at The Dubai Mall located 8.2 km away.


Reasons to stay here

Find rooms here that are cheaper than 87% of all other options in the city.
Compared to the city's accommodation options, this hotel scored higher than 89% of them for food and dining.
According to guests who stayed here, this hotel's room comfort is rated higher than 88% of other accommodations in Dubai.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Review score
Facilities

5.7

Most talked about facilities

Internet

23 mentions

Housekeeping

23 mentions

Breakfast

18 mentions

Swimming Pool

8 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Internet services
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Golf course [on-site]
  • Swimming pool [indoor]

Cleanliness and safety

  • Anti-viral cleaning products
  • Cashless payment service
  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Free face masks
  • Guest rooms seal after sanitization
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hot water linen and laundry washing
  • Individually-wrapped food options
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Protective screens in common areas
  • Rooms sanitized between stays
  • Safe dining setup
  • Sanitized kitchen and tableware items
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Bar
  • Restaurant [halal]
  • Restaurants
  • Room service

Services and conveniences

  • Air conditioning in public area
  • Contactless check-in/out
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Elevator
  • Facilities for disabled guests
  • Food delivery
  • Heating in public area
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area

For the kids

  • Family room

Access

  • CCTV in common areas
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Front desk [24-hour]
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Airport transfer
  • Car park [free of charge]
  • Car park [on-site]
  • Shuttle service

Available in all rooms

  • Additional bathroom
  • Alarm clock
  • Desk
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Free bottled water
  • Hair dryer
  • Heating
  • Ironing facilities
  • Mini bar
  • Private bathroom
  • Refrigerator
  • Seating area
  • Shower
  • Smoke detector
  • Toiletries
  • TV [flat screen]
  • Wi-Fi [free]
Food and dining
Restaurants on site

EUREKA CAFE

  • Cuisine: Asian, Indian, International
  • Menu: Buffet, A-la-carte
Location
Al Rigga Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, 64103
Very good
Location

7.5

Airports

  • Dubai International Airport (DXB)
    4.2 km 26 min drive
  • Sharjah International Airport (SHJ)
    20.8 km

Public transportation

  • Al Rigga Metro Station
    310 m 3 min walk
  • Deira City Center Metro Station
    820 m 14 min walk

Hospital or clinic

  • bin arab dental clinic
    400 m

Shopping

  • The Dubai Mall
    8.3 km

Convenience store

  • Circle K
    620 m 7 min drive

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM
    200 m 3 min walk
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Dubai Creek
    2.8 km
  • The Dubai Mall
    8.3 km
  • Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo
    8.5 km
  • Burj Khalifa
    8.7 km
  • The Dubai Fountain
    8.8 km
  • Wild Wadi Waterpark
    19.3 km
  • Burj Al Arab
    19.4 km
  • Ski Dubai
    20.4 km
  • Dubai Miracle Garden
    23.8 km
  • Atlantis Aquaventure Waterpark
    25.0 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Al-Rigga Post Office
    160 m
  • Square Trading
    200 m
  • Khitai Al Madina
    200 m
  • Al Madina Minimart
    240 m
  • Al Rigga Metro Station
    310 m
  • Families Supermarket
    310 m
  • Lujan Grocery
    320 m
  • Bollywood Bw Supermarket
    320 m
  • Al Bassam Centre
    320 m
  • Ahmed Grocery
    330 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 3-6 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 7 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • The property reserves the right of admission. Accommodation can be denied to guests posing as married couples if suitable ID proof is not presented at the time of check-in.
  • A tourism tax will be charged directly at the property.
  • The property does not accept bookings from non-married couples. All couples checking into the same room must present a valid marriage certificate upon check-in as per the law. Otherwise, the property may reject the booking or request that a second room be booked.
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from14:00
  • Check-out from12:00
  • Check-out until12:00

Getting around

  • Distance from city center0.4 Km
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)10

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsYes
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 8
  • Room voltage240
  • Year property opened2000
  • Most recent renovation2010
Property announcements

A tourism tax will be charged directly at the property.

Reviews of OYO 367 Eureka Hotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Cleanliness5.9
Facilities5.7
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality5.5
Service6.6
Value for money6.6
High score for Dubai
Rating
9+ Exceptional (61)
8-9 Excellent (65)
7-8 Very Good (102)
6-7 Good (89)
<6 Below Expectation (350)
Time of the year
Mar - May (209)
Jun - Aug (152)
Sep - Nov (156)
Dec - Feb (150)
All guests (1,040)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 667 verified guest comments
12345
9.3
Exceptional
Tamoor from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

Recent Family Stay”

Inexpensive,clean,cheap food,good service,easy access to all near by shops and food chains, free hotel shuttle to shopping malls and beach,no hidden charges
No proper airport pick n drop,no taxi driver knows way to the hotel, expensive internet,noflexibility in check-out timings

Eureka Hotel is worth-staying at but be sure that you first ask the hotel directly for transfer to the hotel.They told me that a driver would come to pick us up but no one came. Tell the taxi driver to take you to Deira and the hotel is near Rigga road close to clock tower and very close to Avari Hotel. Do try the Pizza as well. I enjoyed my stay at Eureka, over all and I shall recommend it.

Reviewed April 11, 2010

See room deals

9.0
Exceptional
Krasimir from Bulgaria
Group
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016

Best option for this price”

location , price , internet

It's perfect hotel for men guests who wants to visit Dubai. Super price and location . It's located at just 2-3minute from the Al Riga metrostation and there is an cheap non-stop supermarket near the hotel and good cheap food restaurants fot dining. They cleaned our room every day and gave us an free internet as a bonus. It's not a good option only for group of girls ,because at night there are a lot of strange male people near the reception - there are indian and arabic clubs on 1st and 2nd floor.

Reviewed March 21, 2016

See room deals

9.7
Exceptional
aml from Egypt
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

exelent stay at cheapest price ”

Location is just four minutes from metro station, price is available , staff performance was great and cooperative.

Very good stay for the price , the location was more than excellent, room was clean also to sum extent old furniture , but you are in Dubai just in need of a bed and near site to metro station so you can easily move to any where. Thanks to the kind keen stuff , if I travel to Dubai again I will choose your hotel.

Reviewed March 21, 2016

See room deals

6.7
Good
Bashir from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014

Experience at Eureka Hotel in Dubai”

location, price and spa

Over all it was a good experience. Eureka Hotel is located at the best location in Deira, Dubai. Rooms are reasonably priced. It is an old building but it is clean. Rooms are small but convenient. There is a subway station close to the hotel one station away from the city center. For the first time I didn't spend much on taxi in Dubai. Unfortunately, I stayed there at a time when bars were closed due to Ashura. I will go to that hotel again

Reviewed November 09, 2014

See room deals

8.0
Excellent
Christopher from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 10 nights in August 2019

excellent location!”

we stayed for 10 days with Eureka, and it was a great accommodation, the hotel is very accessible and near to many restaurants and supermarkets. But they don't have cold switch for water faucet specially our stay was on summer season and its very hard to take bath due to very hot water, also you need to request for other free room stuff like room slippers, they are lack of initiatives. But overall, we had a good experience with Eureka, the place is safe.

Reviewed September 25, 2019

See room deals

Dear Christopher, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, meanwhile we will work to correct all negatives you mentioned very soon, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management

Responded October 03, 2019
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Feel like at home”

Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.

Reviewed August 14, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
6.0
Hina from Kuwait
Group
Stayed 8 nights in October 2016

Non-Cooperative Staff and Wrong Commitment.”

Initially it was Satisfactory, very first day we faced washroom problem as drainage was not working, registered a complaint in morning and before going out we left our luggage packed with a request to change our room... As per instructions they moved our luggage to other room which was far better than the previous one. We were on 7th Floor and overall it was peaceful. During our stay we tried to book one single room for 2 more days as one of our member wanted to stay for another two days for some work. We were told room is available and not to worry at the time of check-out we can get the single room ready for check-in for 2 days. Day before check-out we confirmed and room was available. However, in morning when we went downstairs we were told no room is available. Whereas, Booking.com and Agoda.com were showing its available, on that "Mohammad" on front desk said no its not available because online its cheap and we have different rates. Informed that we requested 3 days back on which he said dont know who told you its available but for now we dont have a single room and check-out quickly we need your room vacant. Quickly we made booking in Saffron, just opposite to Eureka, and surprisingly we got far far better room there in same price. I guess Mohammad is a support staff because he brought our luggage down, Sorry to say he was rude and as he knew it we are going to Saffron he took too much time to bring our luggage down. Overall we had a nice stay (We were using room to sleep at night only, as whole day we used to stay out to explore UAE) but the mis-commitment and Mohammad's behavior spoiled our last day in Dubai. I guess next time I would not like to stay in Eureka.

Reviewed October 16, 2016

See room deals

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the problems that you encountered on the duration of your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that the Management will be looking into each point that you have made. This has been shared to the concerned Department and proper evaluation will be conducted for the mentioned staff. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further, so that we might learn more about how to improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Please feel free to call us at our office number. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
7.2
Very good
Shaikh
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Room Small and Bed Not Good”

Hope all Good, kindly see the my Booking Ref No: 232293943 for Euraka Hotel Deira Dubai, I would like to inform you please contact with Hotel management because Hotel Room Bed is not good and I already inform to Hotel Management.

Reviewed March 21, 2019

See room deals

6.8
Good
Mark from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Reasonable price”

Eureka Hotel is a nice place for transient. The room was nice although the shower was broken. The Filipina receptionist too was very accomodating. Maybe next time it’s better if oral care kit will be provided too and the intercom placed on the bedside. Also, promotions and discount will be good strategy.

Reviewed March 05, 2018

See room deals

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service and we are thrilled to hear that you found value & hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue to improve so that we can provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Raoof from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

NICE FAMILY HOTEL”

its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.

Reviewed June 06, 2018

See room deals

7.0
Very good
Donald from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013

A rare budget choice in Dubai”

The central location close proximity to the Dubai Metro allowing quick and easy connections to the Airport and the main attractions, located in a quiet street a

The hotel was perfect for a short stay in Dubai for someone who doesn't need a luxurious place to sleep. If you just need a basic room for a few nights then this is ideal. The location is great, links to the public transport are brilliant too. The time from the airport by metro is only about 20 minutes and the city centre (Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa) is only about 20 minutes too. There is a small swimming pool which is located on the roof and the hotel also has some night clubs in the building, although these don't produce a lot of noise as they are located on the lower floors. The food at breakfast time is basic, but there are a lot of restaurants and bars in the nearby main street to allow for plenty of choice.

Reviewed June 21, 2013

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Ataul from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in July 2017

Low budget BEST Value”

Keep it up good service Agoda and Eureka. Thank you

Reviewed July 31, 2017

See room deals

9.0
Exceptional
Faizan from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

That is the worst experience of mh life in hotel”

No a single thing was good in this hotel

It was the worst exp of my life in any hotel Room service very poor Illitrate staff nor co operative No responce on reception Very bad conditions of rooms No cleanliness Television not working properly even batteries of remote of television is not changed No towel provided Every thing there is worst

Reviewed July 22, 2015

See room deals

10.0
Exceptional
Abdul from Pakistan
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Nice stay”

it's always nice to stay in this hotel when I'm in Dubai.

Reviewed February 02, 2017

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Kareem from Nigeria
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

value for money”

This is a friendly establishment with decent amenities and a great location if your preferred form of transport in the dubai metro..

Reviewed June 25, 2018

See room deals

8.8
Excellent
Majed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

great price ”

I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.

Reviewed August 19, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Janine from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Our stay here saves us a lot of money ”

Pros - near at al rigga metro station. - friendly staff - affordable price - lots of toilet essentials (best part I think) Cons- they only gave us 3 bottled of water during our 6days5nights stay. - the wifi expires 24hr. You need to ask again for the new username and password. For us, its kinda hassle

Reviewed April 10, 2018

See room deals

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are thrilled to hear that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
OYO 367 Eureka Hotel
7.7
Very good
Daniel from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014

Backpacker looking for affordable accommodation?”

really close to the Al Rigga train station as well as to the airport, breakky was quite good, friendly staff (except the guys at the reception), GREAT travel desk! Offers heaps of great activities

Pleasant, well worth the money. If you are a backpacker looking for nice accommodation to spend a few days in Dubai, you should definitely give this hotel a go. Cheers

Reviewed May 19, 2014

See room deals

9.2
Exceptional
Robie from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”

One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.

Reviewed June 06, 2018

See room deals

7.3
Very good
Szilvia from Hungary
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013

Clean confortable room in good location.”

clean room, good location, friendly staff

My stay was OK at this hotel, although it was not mentioned enywhere that theris two night clubs operating in the hotel. The noise was not unberable but I would not recommend this hotel for families. Personaly I had problem with the internet conection in the hotel, I was not able to use wifi at all in my room, so every time had to go to the reception. Staff was helpfull and kind. Must mention the tour agent who works just off from the reception. I believe he is not the part of the hotel I am not sure but I would not recommend him at all. He sold a tour for me which of course later I found out was well overpriced!! It is really annoying as I was looking for other trips as well during my stay but never bought anything from him again!! Very bad business move from him.

Reviewed May 26, 2013

See room deals

12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss