Book Now: Eureka Hotel

Good
From 807 reviewsSee what guests said
6.3
/
10

Reviews of Eureka Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (807)Booking.com Reviews (1309)
6.3
/
10
Good
Cleanliness5.9
Facilities5.8
Location7.5
Room comfort and quality5.5
Service6.6
Value for money6.7
All languages
All guests (807)
All room types
Showing 589 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
Ruswell
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2019

The philipnod workers are da crooks dea at da hotel”

When i checked i was required to pay $50ued $10 per days for 5days for tax which i didnt understand cos i paid tax too when i paid for da rooms, i just paid it cos just wanted to quickly get in da room n dey didnt gave ne a reciept for it, after i checked out on da fifth day they ask me to pay again da $50ued which we argued cos i alreay did n dey didnt gave reciept for it on da first dayi

Reviewed March 26, 2019
5.6
Azeem from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean-ish, small rooms. Huge parking issues and dirty club inside the hotel”

Parking is an issue. You have to pay even for their underground parking! Rooms are small but they are clean. Washroom clean too. You can hear music from the hotel club until 3 am. The hotel has its own building. Location is better than most cheap hotels in deira.

Reviewed April 02, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, we regret to read that some of our services didn't meet your expectations, Your comment will be shared with all teams and management to develop our performance in order to satisfy all our guests needs. We look forward to fulfilling all your requirements on your next visit. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Feel like at home”

Hotels precious asset, Freindly attitude of customer relation staff can not be left unappreciated. When one comes back in after a long day out, they greet like family members. By looking at the welcoming smile on their faces, tiredness go away. I don't know the names of everyone but they all are nice specially Mr. Abul Bashar and Ms. Nur. I have stayed in this hotel for about 18 days in a row. I used to extend my stay on a daily basis as my current stay at UAE was uncertain. I am leaving tomorrow and it is feeling like I am leaving a home for another. Rest of the remarks , I have given in my previous review. No Cons. Best value for the money. One suggestion, they should strengthen their restaurant services. It could be a big additional revenue earning source.

Reviewed August 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Muhammad Taufiq Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
MUHAMMAD from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Wonderful team and facilities at an ideal location”

All prons, no cons. I have stayed one week and planning to continue for 7-11 days, more. I am a well travelled person who has travelled USA, UK, Australia and Europe. This is the best value for money. Everything is available nearby and it is also very close to Al Rigga Metro Station.

Reviewed August 05, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Robie from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

All staffs are amazing, specially ms. Marj and ms. Nur, very professional staff”

One of the best assets in this hotel are the staff, they were active and very professional. Marj and nur.. 100% beautiful and kwowledgeable. Over all, the only best to improve facilities is the pool area, the place and design is boring even timings should be change.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
2.0
Ghemar from Philippines
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

They dont even read your booking preference! ”

This is the second time i booked this hotel ALONE but for second time, they gave me TWIN BED! Why do i need 2 beds????! I wont book this hotel if i knew this will happen... I had a very uncomfortable stay!! I will never return!

Reviewed February 10, 2019
7.6
Very good
Dave from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

It’s all about the customer service”

Nice, small and decent hotel. Just plain ordinary. However, the staff treated me like a VIP that made my stay in this affordable hotel a memorable one. Surrounded by restaurants, shops and grocery stores. Plus, it’s near the metro station. Highly recommended!👍🏼

Reviewed December 28, 2018
2.0
Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Review score”

Not recommended , ask for refund for one night, manager said he will contact the booking company for refund and he will call within 30 minutes to refund, till the moment I am writing the review I did not get any call :)

Reviewed December 25, 2018
8.4
Excellent
wasiq from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Better then the Previous time”

The property is now renovated, better then from the past Better for solo traveler

Reviewed February 23, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, Your comment will be shared with our team to be a motive to proceed the good service. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Janine from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Our stay here saves us a lot of money ”

Pros - near at al rigga metro station. - friendly staff - affordable price - lots of toilet essentials (best part I think) Cons- they only gave us 3 bottled of water during our 6days5nights stay. - the wifi expires 24hr. You need to ask again for the new username and password. For us, its kinda hassle

Reviewed April 10, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are thrilled to hear that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Sopheap from Cambodia
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Location and room”

We r in the triple room it s enough large for us. We love the location and it s easy to navigate. We did try the swimming pool twice but failed to reach always as wrong time. Pool is from 9am to 6pm only. :( Yes will stay here again.

Reviewed November 09, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Dubai! Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.0
Exceptional
Krasimir from Bulgaria
Group
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016

Best option for this price”

location , price , internet

It's perfect hotel for men guests who wants to visit Dubai. Super price and location . It's located at just 2-3minute from the Al Riga metrostation and there is an cheap non-stop supermarket near the hotel and good cheap food restaurants fot dining. They cleaned our room every day and gave us an free internet as a bonus. It's not a good option only for group of girls ,because at night there are a lot of strange male people near the reception - there are indian and arabic clubs on 1st and 2nd floor.

Reviewed March 21, 2016
7.2
Very good
Shaikh
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2019

Room Small and Bed Not Good”

Hope all Good, kindly see the my Booking Ref No: 232293943 for Euraka Hotel Deira Dubai, I would like to inform you please contact with Hotel management because Hotel Room Bed is not good and I already inform to Hotel Management.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Manzoor from Turkey
Group
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Good Experience”

I was pleasant Experience, Pros: 1.It is near to metro station 2.People at reception are Good and cooperative. 3.Value of money. 4. Super Mart is nearby Cons: 1.No Electric kettle is provided in rooms, but we were lucky that some guy at hotel provided us complimentry kettle and water, thanks to him. 2. For 3 bed, room size was small.

Reviewed November 21, 2018
5.6
Marianne from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Discriminating races”

The room and hotel was nice and clean but the staff discriminates with multi-cultural relationship. Will not book here again. They are implying that we are going to do something immoral because we are of different races.

Reviewed October 10, 2018

Dear Marianne, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, we assure that we respect all cultures, and definitely that all nationalities are welcome, meanwhile we mentioned on Agoda.com our "property's guest policy" which inline with all rules. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards. Eureka management

Responded October 30, 2018
Eureka Hotel
6.0
Adnan from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Needs improvements but ok ”

This hotel was little better before but now since change of management its gone little bad like parking is payable. The reception is little hard on customers. But still it has good locatiin food prices are bit reasonable and lower staff is courteous. Cleanliness is satisfactory. But overall still not bad value for the money.

Reviewed September 11, 2018

Dear Adnan, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, we regret to read that some of our services didn't meet your expectations, Your comment will be briefed with our management and we will do our best to meet all our guests demands. We look forward to fulfilling all your requirements on your next visit. With regards, Eureka management

Responded November 18, 2018
Eureka Hotel
5.2
ezaldeen from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

bad Experiance ”

actually very bad on cleanse and parking company are unprofessional, they destroy my car lock and deny to fix it , there is only one Egyptian manager who is good in this hotel , but rest of them are unprofessional they should change this car parking company FYI: when i book they mention free parking but when i went there they asked me to pay for parking plus they destroyed my car lock

Reviewed September 05, 2018

Dear Ezaldeen, Greetings! Thank you for your comments. we apologize for the inconvenient that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. With regards to the parking, It is mention that parking is chargeable with the rate of 20AED per day. Thank you and best regards -- Eureka Team

Responded September 05, 2018
Eureka Hotel
3.6
Shaukat from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

not recommended for couples”

they refuse to accommodate us as couple with different nationalities and asked that i can book some other room in hotel to have this facility of couple for the mentioned above which was quite shocking as how it was possible two different kind of policies for the same property and even for the car parking i was asked to pay AED 20, so i have to leave the property without staying there and waste my money as i had made my booking including breakfast,

Reviewed September 01, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Suraj from India
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Hotel is good but rooms are small.”

I stayed there for 8 days, Overall good for a single person to stay. The swimming pool was under maintenance both time I stayed :( . Al - Rigga Metro station is just 2 mins away and lots of good Indian and Asian hotels near by to get good food.

Reviewed July 23, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Raoof from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2018

NICE FAMILY HOTEL”

its a nice and comfortable hotel. Room arrangements are ideal. Washrooms are clean and non smelly. Balcony rooms are especially comfortable cz u can always go around in balcony for that special conversation or a cup of coffee as a loner or as a couple. Staff is also proactive in fulfilling the needs..such as make my room or getting iron for your clothes or getting exrra toiletries. Calls at reception are attended at once or in peak time after 2 calls, but they do fulfil customer care protocols.

Reviewed June 06, 2018
7.6
Very good
Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Clean and spacious ”

For the money this place is good. Really good for Dubai. Not too fancy but if you’re not a princess you’ll be extremely happy. Staff is great too.

Reviewed March 01, 2019
7.6
Very good
Sheilah from Uganda
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in April 2019

Good Location. Near the Metron ”

Hotel is good. Rooms need to be renovated though.

Reviewed May 05, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, Your comment will be shared with our team to be a motive to proceed the good service. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
5.2
Rigel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Above average”

hotel looks old. i can hear the loud music from club below.the good thing about this hotel is that it is cheap and a walking distance from Al Rigga train station.

Reviewed April 29, 2019
5.2
Triin
Couple
Triple
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Not my choice in future”

Pros: Free water in the room; near the metro station. Cons: Hotel looks old; bathroom was horrible, cleanliness needs improvement; lots of noise from the street. OK, but next time we would choose something different.

Reviewed January 20, 2019
5.6
Queendarline from Nigeria
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in December 2018

Great for a non business trip”

I stayed at this hotel for 12 days, the treatment at arrival was horrible . On arrival there was a fight at the hotel between people that just left the bar at the hotel. On arrival at past 4am I was told because I chose to pay at the hotel while making the booking, it wasn't a confirmed booking even though I confirmed I would check in at 4am. So I wasn't given a room until I contacted Agoda and they still lied about the whole situation claiming I said I was ok waiting till 12 to get a room. Thankfully Agoda handled the situation. There are 2 clubs and a bar at the hotel so I could barely get any rest at night on the third floor because the clubs were not sound proof. The bathroom had stains and wasn't properly kept. The most fun thing at the hotel was the constant fighting early in the morning at the hotel. I looked forward to it because it made my stay more interesting considering I was by myself for 12 days on a business trip. It's a hotel for people looking to party to Asian music.

Reviewed December 15, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, Your comment will be shared with our team to be a motive to proceed the good service. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
2.8
Irfan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Stayed from 02Dec to 03Dec 2018”

Worst experience & can’t explain type of hotel in Deira Dubai. 1-The rooms are small 2-Bath tub broken 3-Stinking smell 4-The linen are dirty 5-Cable hanging in wash room 6-Loud music of night Club will not let you sleep 7-You have to wait in the lounge for hours prior room allocation 8-The staff at reception are non professional with rude behaviour 9-Sub standard facility in the room Overall very bad experience,not recommended at all Thank you

Reviewed December 03, 2018
6.4
Good
Ramesh from Oman
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good Cheaper Hotel”

Pros - Cheaper Hotel Cons - Smaller Rooms. Swimming pool is only open between 9 am to 6 pm , so effectively useless. Parking is charged at 20 AED per day separately. Disco bar in 1st floor. Loud music can be heard in room in 4th floor till morning 2 to 3 am.

Reviewed November 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Cecil from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Was OK”

If you looking for a quick stay over with little hassle than this is the place. The place is a little dated

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Syed
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Highly recommended”

Decent place to stay... plus the hotel staff was is very cooperative

Reviewed February 24, 2019
7.6
Very good
Shelley from Canada
Couple
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

It was just ok, weird set up, 3 after hours bars that open at 7-4am, and yes they sell booze!”

Tub was cracked!! We were on 6th floor would hate to see the suite below us!! 3 after hours clubs,$14 a beer!!

Reviewed February 01, 2019
6.0
Mughees from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good”

Good

Reviewed January 21, 2019
6.0
Mughees from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Good”

Good

Reviewed January 21, 2019
4.4
Muteb from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Not my choice in future ”

Better try other hotel because this hotel old

Reviewed December 23, 2018
6.8
Good
Siew from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good”

Near the metro. Only 3 stops feom the airport. Supermarket nearby. Have a few eating places. Would recommend Landmark cafe opposite the metro for breakfast.

Reviewed December 22, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Ghemar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good location, basic hotel”

Ageing but functioning hotel. 5 minutes walk from Al Rigga Metro Station, lots of food option around, easy access to supermarkets and shop.

Reviewed November 16, 2018

Dear Ghemar, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management

Responded November 18, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Majed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

great price ”

I liked the price, the hotel is not that nice, well it's only 2 stars but what I loved most was the reciption and the workers they are smiling and polite.

Reviewed August 19, 2018

Dear Mr. Majed Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
khristian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

very good stay”

convenient and very nice stay in this hotel.

Reviewed July 15, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Bhim from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Very nice hotel”

Very nice room ...clean everything is very good food .. Hotel service ...I stay 2 time .. Quite enverment...

Reviewed June 10, 2018
8.8
Excellent
shiraz from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

nice”

everything was nice except a flipino waiter in the restaurant.he misbehaved loudly.

Reviewed May 31, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. If it is convenient, we would like to discuss your experience further. Please feel free to call the Management at the office number. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations

Responded June 02, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
Pearl from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2018

Great value for money”

The staff are great. Good location.

Reviewed May 28, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations

Responded June 02, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Jonalyn from Philippines
Group
Double Room
Stayed 9 nights in April 2018

Nice stay”

Though there was a hassle on first 2 nites regarding the defective door lock, our 10-day stay is still a nice stay with friendly staff especially Filipinas. Locations is good considering its proximity to restaurants,, train station and shopping places if you are fond of walking like me. Will book to this hotel again when I come back.

Reviewed May 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations

Responded June 02, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Richard from United Arab Emirates
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Nice Hotel, Affordable and Economical”

I booked a standard room (twin bed) with a friend last March 2-3, 2018 for our evening desert safari tour . The Filipina receptionists were very friendly, fast check-in and check-out process. We stayed on the 7th Floor and in fairness, we had a wonderful stay. There is a little need for sound proofing as you will be able to hear the voices of other neighboring guests. Good for short transient stays, and we are definitely coming back. We were not able to check the pool since there was no enough time. Good location! Can be a little noisy on lower floors due to the presence of some bars operating in the same building. All in all, it was a nice stay.

Reviewed March 05, 2018

Dear Richard, We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality and overall experience. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve and provide you and our other guests a more memorable stay. All of us look forward to have your next stay with us again! Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.4
Excellent
PRITAM
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Nice cheap hotel near Airport & Metro”

Pros: Value for money, very close to al rigga metro n market, near to airport, friendly and helpful staffs Cons: Rooms are a bit congested, expensive food, no geyser, loud music at night, Useless and below standard bangladeshi club trys to fool customers.

Reviewed December 02, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property will continue so that we can improve our property and service for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
2.4
Fahad from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Very bad service and behavior of staff.”

I use to book this hotel probably every week. But from past 2 3 of my stay i found the staff and the fesilites been provided (Pathetic). Room cleaning is too too too bad even would say worst. Bedsheets and toilet given as used by previous guest stayed before us. As we were couple and should get queen size bed or king size, got two single beds without been informed by receptionist and when complaint to reception regarding, they clearly said to me we dont have room with couple and if want to check out then free to leave. Are you serious? ?? Wifi doesn't work at all. Car parking not available as too much of guests. THIS WAS MY LAST STAY AT THIS HOTEL. Thank you for your hospitality.

Reviewed September 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the feedback. Your comment has been shared to the Management and concerned departments for us to be able to improve our services. Please be informed parking is first come, first serve basis and WiFi access have options that is good for 2 days or 5 days (depends on Guest request) Thanks & Best Regards, Eureka Team

Responded November 13, 2017
Eureka Hotel
6.8
Good
Muteb from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Price =quality ”

Hotel is not clean even after the housekeeping come they not clean very well . and the smell is bad also I smell smoke in my room from other rooms in non smoking room. the water in shower is hot every time

Reviewed August 23, 2017
7.6
Very good
Swapnil from India
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016

Overall a good deal”

Everything is good at this hotel except for wifi. It's worst wifi I've ever seen anywhere which hardly connects. During my stay of 3 nights it hardly connected. But this was not first time I'm a frequent customer at this hotel.

Reviewed August 04, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
aml from Egypt
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016

exelent stay at cheapest price ”

Location is just four minutes from metro station, price is available , staff performance was great and cooperative.

Very good stay for the price , the location was more than excellent, room was clean also to sum extent old furniture , but you are in Dubai just in need of a bed and near site to metro station so you can easily move to any where. Thanks to the kind keen stuff , if I travel to Dubai again I will choose your hotel.

Reviewed March 21, 2016
4.7
Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Only External Hotel outlook worth 2 star rating”

location, fair price, some in house night enetertaiment

Room in run down statics, funny smell in the room with unclean blanket, drinking glass looks dirty yet stuck with coaster that seem it has not been use for period of time. TV were not working at all. Bath room shower glass broken, cannot be close tightly. broken draining holes.

Reviewed December 11, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Faizan from Pakistan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

That is the worst experience of mh life in hotel”

No a single thing was good in this hotel

It was the worst exp of my life in any hotel Room service very poor Illitrate staff nor co operative No responce on reception Very bad conditions of rooms No cleanliness Television not working properly even batteries of remote of television is not changed No towel provided Every thing there is worst

Reviewed July 22, 2015
2.0
Norbert from Germany
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Why i dont like this Hotel”

Bad experience ever in Dubai. I book many hotels in dubai but this one was the most worse. Small rooms dirty loud music from disco in the hotel and for that all pay to much money. I can not recomand this hotel for me was big mistake my 2 days stay there and was very happy to check out.

Reviewed March 08, 2015
6.7
Good
douglas from United States
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

value hotel located in a fair location”

quality - location - secure

there is a bar or a few bars on the ground floor of the hotel that do not target hotel guests, but which target local crowds nightly - this did not necessarily bother me, but it might bother some hotel guests this hotel does not provide wifi along with the cost of the room - their wifi rate is exorbitant and unfair for its guests - however, i simply walked one block down the street to a nice internet cafe which was ten times less than the hotel rate for wifi

Reviewed November 27, 2014
6.3
Good
Khairina from Singapore
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014

Normal hotel with non smiling staff. ”

Close to public trains, near the airport and plenty of food choices nearby.

Staff at reception (2 of them) looked unhappy with each other. They gave a rather unwelcoming feeling. We stayed only fr a few hours as our flight was at 3am. Hotel was close to the train and airport which is a plus. However the floor staff who booked us 2 cabs(turned out to be private cars) to the airport really marked up the price. We didn't have much choice as it was early in the morning. Hotel room was adequate.

Reviewed May 01, 2014
6.3
Good
Maribel from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013

comfy”

cheap, city proper, nothing else

again checking in takes time, also checking out..room is average, food is not that good, staff in the afternoon are room boys that they dont know what to do....?hope this will sort out this problem....

Reviewed July 16, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Tamoor from Pakistan
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010

Recent Family Stay”

Inexpensive,clean,cheap food,good service,easy access to all near by shops and food chains, free hotel shuttle to shopping malls and beach,no hidden charges
No proper airport pick n drop,no taxi driver knows way to the hotel, expensive internet,noflexibility in check-out timings

Eureka Hotel is worth-staying at but be sure that you first ask the hotel directly for transfer to the hotel.They told me that a driver would come to pick us up but no one came. Tell the taxi driver to take you to Deira and the hotel is near Rigga road close to clock tower and very close to Avari Hotel. Do try the Pizza as well. I enjoyed my stay at Eureka, over all and I shall recommend it.

Reviewed April 11, 2010
5.2
Talat from Canada
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Disappointing experience at Eureka Hotel”

Very tiny room and and also too dark (black) color paint and furniture. With this dark color, space looks even more filled. There was hardly room for a prayer mat. I noticed some small bugs around as well in the room. Chair provided with the working table was very bad and too hard to sit on it. It was just like a lower class tea / coffee shop chair with no cushion on it. You cannot sit and do your work for few hours. Area is good as there are many restaurants and other shops for buying stuff, however, I would not recommend to any friend to stay in this hotel as stay won't be comfortable.

Reviewed November 13, 2018

Dear Talat, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, we regret to read that some of our services didn't meet your expectations, Your comment will be shared with our teams and management to develop our services and performance very soon. We look forward to fulfilling all your requirements on your next visit. With regards, Eureka management

Responded November 18, 2018
Eureka Hotel
4.4
Muhammad
Group
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

Very Bad Facility Management”

Internet haven't worked for even fifteen minutes, chargeable parking and no space of the parking, in emergency you cant take out your car because some cars already parked at exit point, very disturbing loud music at night until 4 in the morning unstoppable you cant sleep.

Reviewed August 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Muhammad Thank you for your comments. we apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and rest assured this has been shared with the concerned Department. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best regards EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
Eureka Hotel
6.8
Good
Mohammed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

You get what you pay for”

The location is great for the Metro The breakfast was not very appetising and so I went elsewhere The room was small but comfortable I had a high floor, so wasn’t disturbed too much by the three in house night clubs... Internet when working was adequate Staff were helpful

Reviewed August 20, 2018

Dear Mr. Mohammed Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are delighted that you found value and hospitality during your stay. We are thrilled you were pleased with every aspect of your stay with us! Thank you for sharing that from check-in to departure, you were overwhelmed with the level of service, hospitality and overall experience. Best Regards, EUREKA TEAM

Responded August 28, 2018
Eureka Hotel
3.2
Prema from Ireland
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

PR”

Room dirty , staff not nice and only nice location.

Reviewed March 22, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, we regret to read that some of our services didn't meet your expectations, Your comment will be shared with all teams and management to develop our performance in order to satisfy all our guests needs. We look forward to fulfilling all your requirements on your next visit. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
7.2
Very good
Rameez from Pakistan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Over All”

Over all service was good.

Reviewed March 04, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, Your comment will be shared with our team to be a motive to proceed the good service. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Best Regards Reservation Team Karishma

Responded May 09, 2019
Eureka Hotel
8.4
Excellent
vinod from Oman
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice”

Good rooms. Helpful and polite staff. Rooms are small in size. Overall value for money.

Reviewed January 02, 2019
6.8
Good
motlaq from Kuwait
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Near matro”

Hotel near matro and restorent

Reviewed October 16, 2018

Dear Motlaq, Thank you for your feedback on your stay, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time at Eureka Hotel, We look forward to your next visit in the near future. With regards, Eureka management

Responded October 30, 2018
Eureka Hotel
6.0
Wassim from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

nice stay ”

good staff nice location

Reviewed July 26, 2018
7.6
Very good
MALCOLM from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Very good”

AS USUAL GREAT AND ACCOMODATING STAFF

Reviewed July 02, 2018
4.4
Nurul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2018

Review score”

Stay away! WiFi sucks and front desk staff was extremely rude to the very core. Too noisy because of night club. Not a pleasant stay at all

Reviewed June 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Mughees from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Overall it was good ”

Overall it was good

Reviewed May 03, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations

Responded June 02, 2018
Eureka Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
shiraz from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Nice”

Everything was nice.bell boys were too friendly.the reception lady was gorgous. The bufeet breakfadt was sumptuous. Newspapers available.nightclub on site.

Reviewed April 30, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. Our commitment to investing in our property and service will continue so that we can improve and be able to provide a more memorable stay for you and our other guests. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Sincerely, Reservations

Responded June 02, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Mughees from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

It was good ”

Overall it was good hotel with friendly staff.

Reviewed April 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. All of us look forward to have your stay with us again! Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Mughees from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

It was good ”

Overall it was a good hotel with friendly staff

Reviewed April 12, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. Our staff are trained to provide only the best in customer service, and we are pleased that you found value and hospitality during your stay. All of us look forward to have your stay with us again! Best Regards, Kristin (Reservations)

Responded April 19, 2018
Eureka Hotel
8.4
Excellent
Binay from India
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Value for Money”

Value for Money

Reviewed August 07, 2017
8.4
Excellent
khristian from Philippines
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2017

Cozy Stay”

Good hotel for budget conscious people.

Reviewed March 01, 2017